Military Review

According to the results of the exhibition "Oboronexpo-2014"

21
On August 13, an international exhibition of weapons and military equipment "Oboronexpo-2014" was held in Zhukovsky near Moscow. In five days of the event, all those who wished could familiarize themselves with the latest developments of more than two hundred organizations and enterprises. As always happens at such exhibitions, the first three for “Oboronexpo-2014” worked behind the scenes, these days only official delegations from various countries and organizations could visit it. On Saturday and Sunday, 16 and 17 August, the exhibition opened the door for everyone.


Due to the deteriorating international situation, foreign countries are trying to put pressure on Russia with the help of various sanctions, including stopping cooperation in the military and military-technical fields. The past exhibition "Oboronexpo-2014" was the first such event, held after the introduction of sanctions. The first results of the exhibition suggest that unfriendly actions of foreign countries could not have a serious impact on the work of the event.

The pavilions and open areas of the Oboronexpo-2014 exhibition featured the 212 products of Russian enterprises and organizations. Foreign developments were represented by eight firms from several countries, including Germany, France and the USA. 38 samples of military equipment were demonstrated at open demonstration sites. 14 combat vehicles took part in the invincible and legendary military-patriotic program.

According to the ITAR-TASS news agency, obtained from the organizing committee of the exhibition, this time Oboronexpo-2014 repeated the success of the previous show, which took place in the 2012 year. Over five days of work, more than 70 thousands of people visited the exhibition. Approximately the same number of visitors at one time came to the exhibition "Oboronexpo-2012". For the first three days of the exhibition, about 20 thousand specialists visited the exhibition. The exhibition received about the same number of guests on the last day of work. At the same time, in the last two days, when everyone could attend the event, the total number of visitors reached 52 thousand people.

Usually news, appearing in the first days of exhibitions of weapons and equipment, are interested only in a relatively narrow circle of specialists and amateurs. This time the events of the Oboronexport-2014 exhibition attracted much more attention both in Russia and abroad. 14 August was visited by Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin. Together with him, the famous film actor Steven Seagal came to Zhukovsky, showing great interest in various weapons. The official and actor examined new developments of domestic enterprises, and also visited the stands of several foreign companies. During acquaintance with the exposition of the corporation "Uralvagonzavod" S. Sigalu was presented with a souvenir - the company's branded T-shirt, as it was said, specially selected in size.

The main objective of the exhibition of weapons and equipment is the demonstration of new developments and the conclusion of contracts. In the framework of the exhibition “Oboronexport-2014” 13 and 14, the forum “Technologies in mechanical engineering” was held on August, one of the results of which were several contracts for the supply of various military products. Rosoboronexport CEO Anatoly Isaikin said that during business events the organization signed contracts totaling about 100 million dollars. The official noted that the business dynamics and the interest of visitors to the exposition are at a decent level, although on the overall scale Oboronexpo-2014 is inferior to other exhibitions, for example, the MAKS aerospace salon.

By tradition, both the already well-known and the new models of equipment and weapons were demonstrated at the Oboronexpo-2014 exhibition. In addition, it was not without the "premier" - the first shows of new products to the public. So, on the demonstration site were shown combat vehicles from the new anti-aircraft missile system C-400. This technique has been in service for quite some time and was demonstrated several times at parades on Red Square. However, until now the public has not had the opportunity to see this technique closely.

In addition, the concern "Air Defense" Almaz-Antey "showed anti-aircraft systems C-300В," Tor-М1 "and other their development. Some information about the newest project C-500 "Prometheus" was announced. According to media reports, this system should be put into service in 2016 year.

The Uralvagonzavod corporation once again showed a full-size model of the promising Atom infantry fighting vehicle developed in collaboration with French specialists. This development demonstrates the vision of a promising BMP. In particular, it is supposed to be equipped with a combat module with an automatic cannon caliber 57 mm. However, the further fate of the Atom project is questionable because of the sanctions imposed. Judging by the lack of new information about the project, no further work is planned.

The exhibition program “Invincible and Legendary” has become a traditional element of the exhibition in Zhukovsky. The program involved several armored vehicles of different models, which demonstrated the conduct of the battle. Machines fired and attacked conditional enemy. There were no losses - one of the infantry fighting vehicles was left without a track.

In the last two days of the exhibition, another demonstration program took place. In the show "Fast and Furious" took part several types of aircraft, as well as various high-speed cars. In the program of demonstration performances, both demonstration flights and car and aircraft races were planned.




























On the materials of the sites:
http://itar-tass.com/
http://ria.ru/
http://utro.ru/
http://gazeta.ru/
Author:
Photos used:
http://fishki.net/
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. subbtin.725
    subbtin.725 19 August 2014 09: 37 New
    11
    Foreign developments were represented by eight firms from several countries, including Germany, France and the USA.

    Note that we are not fenced off from the rest of the World; we did not refuse to participate in our “partners”. That's right, Russia rules.
    1. Patton5
      Patton5 19 August 2014 10: 13 New
      +2
      BM "Berezhok" impressed with the size of bk good
  2. heruv1me
    heruv1me 19 August 2014 09: 39 New
    +3
    Something about "Armata" is not heard.
    1. Homo
      Homo 19 August 2014 10: 36 New
      +2
      Quote: heruv1me
      Something about "Armata" is not heard.

      And why talk every day, they said in the year 15 on May 9 they will go!
      1. svp67
        svp67 19 August 2014 23: 22 New
        0
        Quote: heruv1me
        Something about "Armata" is not heard
        It will be possible not only to hear it but also to see it ... Bear with it, quite a bit.
  3. navara399
    navara399 19 August 2014 09: 55 New
    +3
    Britov, I hope, were not allowed. It would be nice if they were "shaved".
  4. erased
    erased 19 August 2014 10: 07 New
    0
    No, well, everything’s normal. I haven’t seen anything new. Although ... and not necessarily.
  5. Al_lexx
    Al_lexx 19 August 2014 10: 36 New
    0
    Pictures are pretty. And how real is the positive with which the article is saturated, we will find out in about six months.
  6. wanderer_032
    wanderer_032 19 August 2014 10: 47 New
    +4


    And who thought of letting this truck through such an obstacle, no brains or what? request
    1. Lone gunman
      Lone gunman 19 August 2014 12: 20 New
      0
      ... Everything, the Belarusian car did not pass the tests ... for revision, so what ?! But seriously, the car was initially outdated, and not only in terms of design, but also of units, they removed one axis and it turned out to be like an onboard truck, but in fact it is the Baz-135MB one plus, we do not have trucks three meters wide ... (if not right - correct)
    2. cosmos111
      cosmos111 19 August 2014 18: 59 New
      +2
      Quote: wanderer_032
      And who thought of letting this truck through such an obstacle, no brains or something


      Hello Alexander hi .
      there really are no bridges ..... with independent suspension ....
      family MZKT "Volat" -5001, 6001, 6002 with wheel arrangement from 4x4 to 8x8 ...

      independent suspension "Volat" ....... on different models it can be spring, torsion bar, and height-adjustable hydropneumatic ....
      it provides automobiles with good cross-country ability and speed of movement in almost any type of terrain ...
      клик

  7. Gayver
    Gayver 19 August 2014 10: 51 New
    +2
    What about the machine gun for the Armed Forces? A-545 take or Ak-12?
    1. Dimka off
      Dimka off 19 August 2014 19: 43 New
      0
      I would take both that and that) Good weapon
  8. Korsak
    Korsak 19 August 2014 12: 03 New
    +3
    He himself was there; honey, drank beer, there is a positive. The first time I saw an armored UAZ. Funny nimble cars, but 2, 3 level of booking, this is weak. Managed the carapace's training booth, fun and revealing. I tried a remotely controlled machine gun, the control is hard and inconvenient. Aiming at a shallow or remote target will be difficult. The camera is black and white, no zoom. In short, without refinement, such a model has nothing to do in the troops. He also looked at the tank ballet, but the tanks do best what they are supposed to do, shoot, knead the dirt. Well, overall impressive.
  9. Epizikl
    Epizikl 19 August 2014 13: 19 New
    0
    Note that we are not fenced off from the rest of the World; we did not refuse to participate in our “partners”. That's right, Russia rules.


    And where should they, these "partners" (therefore, always indicate in quotes, implying, at best - NON-FRIENDS, but directly - ENEMIES) to go ?!

    By imposing sanctions against Russia, they themselves stepped not only on the rake, but also on the pitchfork!
    Moreover, most countries are AGAINST the imposition of sanctions!
    USA forced many!
  10. s.melioxin
    s.melioxin 19 August 2014 14: 22 New
    0
    It is very good when how, on what and what to defend with. Good should be with fists, live with wolves, howl like a wolf. But most importantly, with "hardware" people. Smart, loving, believers in their homeland.
  11. Massik
    Massik 19 August 2014 17: 57 New
    +1
    The machine at the stand attracted attention.
    AM judging by the appearance of another idea of ​​the Russian weapon "castrator", they took a normal automatic machine, the AU changed the forend, sighting like Ksenia, the barrel for a vikhrev one, added a ... ugly butt and presented it as something new?))) This is not some drunken underdog did ??? CP-3 and 9A91 no longer rolls ??? Yeah, how the Kalashnikov concern appeared, the products are becoming weirder and weirder, who is interested in doing such shitty things there and who allows them to be born into the world ...
  12. Rokossovsky
    Rokossovsky 19 August 2014 18: 21 New
    +1
    And why BCC without optics ?! Saturday was with an eye! request
    But seriously, a cool exhibition, a sea of ​​emotions, pride in our designers and the defense industry in general!
  13. Tuesday
    Tuesday 19 August 2014 19: 32 New
    0
    It was there too, I liked it. The first time I saw at an exhibition of weapons that so many samples of a firearm were given to the public to be torn to pieces. It’s a pity I can’t post the video.
  14. Artyom
    Artyom 19 August 2014 20: 47 New
    0
    here's something from myself:
  15. Artyom
    Artyom 19 August 2014 20: 52 New
    0
    Here's another interesting car:
  16. Artyom
    Artyom 19 August 2014 20: 56 New
    +1
    Here is an alternative to UAZ:
  17. Drunya
    Drunya 19 August 2014 22: 39 New
    +2
    they said on TV that the entry prices are 1000 rubles, parking 1000 rubles, each show -
    another 1000r if you go with a family of 3 people it's about 10 000r I think it's still a little expensive.
  18. netwalker1904
    netwalker1904 20 August 2014 10: 51 New
    0
    as always - everything is beautiful on the stands, but in the field .. smile
  19. silver169
    silver169 20 August 2014 17: 40 New
    +1
    I look at this exhibition our guys are already in the VKBO? They look good.
  20. MSA
    MSA 20 August 2014 23: 13 New
    0
    Our technology is the best
  21. genadevich169
    genadevich169 23 August 2014 13: 42 New
    +1
    Yes, cool! Our technology is the best in the world!
  22. poisk
    poisk 25 August 2014 17: 07 New
    0
    watch movies online poiskhd.ucoz.ru
  23. waggish
    waggish 6 September 2014 16: 52 New
    0
    I don't belive!

По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»

13 августа в подмосковном Жуковском прошла международная выставка вооружений и военной техники «Оборонэкспо-2014». За пять дней мероприятия все желающие смогли ознакомиться с новейшими разработками более чем двух сотен организаций и предприятий. Как всегда бывает на подобных выставках, первые три для «Оборонэкспо-2014» работала в закрытом режиме, в эти дни ее могли посетить только официальные делегации различных стран и организаций. В субботу и воскресенье, 16 и 17 августа, выставка открыла двери для всех желающих.

Зарубежные страны ввиду ухудшившейся международной обстановки пытаются давить на Россию при помощи различных санкций, в том числе прекращая сотрудничество в военной и военно-технической сферах. Прошедшая выставка «Оборонэкспо-2014» стала первым подобным мероприятием, прошедшим после введения санкций. Первые результаты выставки позволяют говорить о том, что недружественные действия зарубежных стран не смогли оказать серьезного влияния на работу мероприятия.

В павильонах и на открытых площадках выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014» разместилась продукция 212 российских предприятий и организаций. Зарубежные разработки были представлены восемью фирмами из нескольких стран, в том числе Германии, Франции и США. На открытых демонстрационных площадках демонстрировались 38 образцов военной техники. 14 боевых машин приняли участие в военно-патриотической программе «Непобедимые и легендарные».


По данным информагентства ИТАР-ТАСС, полученным из оргкомитета выставки, в этот раз «Оборонэкспо-2014» повторила успех предыдущего салона, прошедшего в 2012 году. За пять дней работы выставку посетили более 70 тысяч человек. Примерно такое же количество посетителей в свое время пришло на выставку «Оборонэкспо-2012». За первые три дня работы выставку посетили около 20 тыс. специалистов. Примерно такое же количество гостей выставка приняла в последний день работы. При этом в последние два дня, когда на мероприятие могли попасть все желающие, общее количество посетителей достигло 52 тыс. человек.

Обычно новости, появляющиеся в первые дни выставок вооружения и техники, интересуют только сравнительно узкий круг специалистов и любителей. На этот раз события выставки «Оборонэкспорт-2014» привлекли гораздо больше внимания как в России, так и за рубежом. 14 августа выставку посетил вице-премьер Дмитрий Рогозин. Вместе с ним в Жуковский приехал знаменитый киноактер Стивен Сигал, проявляющий большой интерес к различным вооружениям. Чиновник и актер осмотрели новые разработки отечественных предприятий, а также посетили стенды нескольких зарубежных компаний. Во время ознакомления с экспозицией корпорации «Уралвагонзавод» С. Сигалу вручили сувенир – фирменную футболку предприятия, как говорилось, специально подобранную по размеру.

Основной задачей выставок вооружений и техники является демонстрация новых разработок и заключение контрактов. В рамках выставки «Оборонэкспорт-2014» 13 и 14 августа прошел форум «Технологии в машиностроении», одним из результатов которого стали несколько контрактов на поставку различной продукции военного назначения. Генеральный директор «Рособоронэкспорта» Анатолий Исайкин рассказал, что в ходе деловых мероприятий организация подписала контракты общим объемом около 100 миллионов долларов. Чиновник отметил, что деловая динамика и интерес посетителей к экспозиции находятся на достойном уровне, хотя по общим масштабам «Оборонэкспо-2014» уступает другим выставкам, например, аэрокосмическому салону МАКС.

По традиции на выставке «Оборонэкспо-2014» демонстрировались как уже известные, так и новые образцы техники и вооружений. Кроме того, не обошлось без «премьер» – первых показов новинок широкой публике. Так, на демонстрационной площадке были показаны боевые машины из состава нового зенитного ракетного комплекса С-400. Эта техника уже достаточно давно стоит на вооружении и несколько раз демонстрировалась на парадах на Красной площади. Тем не менее, до сих пор общественность не имела возможности увидеть эту технику вблизи.

Кроме того, концерн «ПВО «Алмаз-Антей» показал зенитные комплексы С-300В, «Тор-М1» и другие свои разработки. Была озвучена некоторая информация о новейшем проекте С-500 «Прометей». Как сообщают СМИ, эта система должна быть принята на вооружение в 2016 году.

Корпорация «Уралвагонзавод» вновь показала полноразмерный макет перспективной боевой машины пехоты «Атом», разработанной в сотрудничестве с французскими специалистами. Эта разработка демонстрирует видение перспективной БМП. В частности, ее предполагается оснащать боевым модулем с автоматической пушкой калибра 57 мм. Тем не менее, дальнейшая судьба проекта «Атом» под вопросом из-за введенных санкций. Судя по отсутствию новой информации о проекте, продолжение работ не планируется.

Традиционным элементом выставки в Жуковском стала показательная программа «Непобедимые и легендарные». В программе были задействованы несколько бронемашин разных моделей, которые продемонстрировали ведение боя. Машины вели огонь и подвергались атакам условного противника. Не обошлось без потерь – одна из боевых машин пехоты осталась без гусеницы.

В последние два дня работы выставки прошла еще одна показательная программа. В шоу «Форсаж» приняли участие самолеты нескольких типов, а также различные скоростные автомобили. В программе показательных выступлений были запланированы как демонстрационные полеты, так и гонки автомобилей и самолетов.

По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»
По итогам выставки «Оборонэкспо-2014»


По материалам сайтов:
http://itar-tass.com/
http://ria.ru/
http://utro.ru/
http://gazeta.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл

Использованы фотографии: http://fishki.net/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. subbtin.725 19 августа 2014 09:37
    Зарубежные разработки были представлены восемью фирмами из нескольких стран, в том числе Германии, Франции и США

    Заметьте,мы не отгораживаемся от всего остального Мира;не отказали в участии нашим "" партнёрам "".Всё правильно,Россия рулит.
    1. Patton5 19 августа 2014 10:13
      БМ "бережок" впечатлил размером бк good
  2. heruv1me 19 августа 2014 09:39
    Что то про "Армату" ни чего не слышно.
    1. Homo 19 августа 2014 10:36
      Цитата: heruv1me
      Что то про "Армату" ни чего не слышно.

      А зачем каждый день говорить, сказали же в 15 году на 9-е Мая поедут!
      1. svp67 19 августа 2014 23:22
        Цитата: heruv1me
        Что то про "Армату" ни чего не слышно
        Её уже не только слышать но и увидеть можно будет... Потерпите, совсем немного.
  3. navara399 19 августа 2014 09:55
    Бритов надеюсь не пустили. Было бы приятно если бы их "побрили".
  4. стер 19 августа 2014 10:07
    Не, ну нормально типа все. Тока вот ничего нового я не увидел. Хотя... и не обязательно.
  5. Al_lexx 19 августа 2014 10:36
    Картинки симпатишные. А насколько реален позитив, которым пропитана статья, мы узнаем примерно через полгода.
  6. странник_032 19 августа 2014 10:47


    И кто додумался пускать этот грузовик через такое препятствие,мозгов нет что-ли? request
    странник_032
    1. Lone gunman 19 августа 2014 12:20
      ...Всё , испытания белорусская машина не прошла ...на доработку, так что ли ?! А если серьёзно , то машина изначально устаревшая получилась и не только в плане дизайна , но и агрегатов , убрали одну ось и получился вроде бортового грузовика, но по сути - это Баз-135МБ один плюс , у нас нет грузовиков шириной три метра...(если не прав - поправьте)
    2. cosmos111 19 августа 2014 18:59
      Цитата: странник_032
      И кто додумался пускать этот грузовик через такое препятствие,мозгов нет что-ли


      привет Александр hi ...
      мостов действительно нет.....с независимой подвеской....
      семейство МЗКТ" Volat"-5001, 6001, 6002 с колесной формулой от 4х4 до 8х8...

      независимой подвески "Volat"....... на разных моделях может быть-пружинная,торсионная, и регулируемая по высоте гидропневматическая....
      она обеспечивает автомобилям хорошую проходимость и скорость движения практически по любому типу местности......
      клик

  7. Gayver 19 августа 2014 10:51
    Что там насчёт автомата для Вооружённых Сил ? А-545 берут или Ак-12 ?
    1. Dimka off 19 августа 2014 19:43
      я бы взял и тот и тот) Хорошее оружие
  8. Korsak 19 августа 2014 12:03
    Сам там был; мед, пиво пил, позитивчик есть. Впервые увидел бронированные уазы. Веселые шустрые машинки, но 2, 3 уровень бронирования, это слабо. Управлял учебным стендом панциря, весело и показательно. Попробовал дистанционно управляемый пулемет, управление жесткое неудобное. Навести на мелкую или удаленную цель, будет трудно. Камера черно белая, без зума. Короче без доработки такому образцу, в войсках делать нечего. На танковый балет тоже посмотрел, но танки лучше всего делают то, что им и положено, стреляют, месят грязь. Ну в общем и целом впечатляет.
    Korsak
  9. Epizikl 19 августа 2014 13:19
    Заметьте,мы не отгораживаемся от всего остального Мира;не отказали в участии нашим "" партнёрам "".Всё правильно,Россия рулит.


    А куда им, этим "партнёрам" (потому и в кавычках всегда нужно указывать, подразумевая, в лучшем случае - НЕДРУГИ, а прямо - ВРАГИ) деваться?!

    Введя санкции против России сами наступили не только на грабли, а и на вилы!
    Причём, большинство стран ПРОТИВ введения санкций!
    США принудили многих!
  10. s.melioxin 19 августа 2014 14:22
    Очень хорошо когда как, на чём и чем есть защититься. Добро должно быть с кулаками.С волками жить, по волчьи выть. Но главное, при "железе" люди. Умные, любящие, верующие в свою Родину.
  11. Marssik 19 августа 2014 17:57
    Автомат на стенде привлек внимание.
    АМ судя по виду очередная идея русского оружейного "кастратора" ,взяли нормальный автомат АС сменили цевье ,прицельные по типу Ксюхи,ствол на вихревский ,добавили уб...чный приклад и представили как нечто новое?)))Это не какой то пьяный недослесарь делал??? СР-3 и 9А91 уже не катит??? Даааа как появился концерн "Калашников" продукция все чуднее и чуднее ,кто же это интересно такие хреновины там делает и кто им на свет божий рождаться позволяет...
  12. Rokossovsky 19 августа 2014 18:21
    А чего ВСС без оптики?! В субботу была с прицелом! request
    А если серьёзно,то классная выставка,море эмоций,гордость за наших конструкторов и оборонку в целом!
  13. вторник 19 августа 2014 19:32
    Тоже там был ,мне понравилось.Первый раз увидел на выставке вооружения,что столько образцов огнестрела отдали на растерзания публике .Жаль видео не могу выложить.
  14. Артём 19 августа 2014 20:47
    вот кое что от себя:
  15. Артём 19 августа 2014 20:52
    вот ещё интересный автомобиль:
  16. Артём 19 августа 2014 20:56
    Вот альтернатива уазика:
  17. Дрюня 19 августа 2014 22:39
    по телевизору сказали , что цены на вход 1000р , стоянка 1000р, каждое шоу -
    ещё 1000р если пойти семьёй из 3 человек это около 10 000р думаю всё таки дороговато .
    Дрюня
  18. netwalker1904 20 августа 2014 10:51
    как всегда - все красиво на стендах, а в поле.. smile
    netwalker1904
  19. silver169 20 августа 2014 17:40
    Я смотрю на этой выставке наши ребята уже в ВКБО? Неплохо смотрятся.
  20. MSA 20 августа 2014 23:13
    Наша техника самая лучшая
    MSA
  21. genadevich169 23 августа 2014 13:42
    Да,круто!Наша техника лучшая в мире!
    genadevich169
  22. poisk 25 августа 2014 17:07
    смотреть фильмы онлайн poiskhd.ucoz.ru
    poisk
  23. waggish 6 сентября 2014 16:52
    I don't belive!
    waggish

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня