Fight in Sagra. Organizer found

Fight in Sagra. Organizer found



The battle that took place in the small village of Sagra, located in the Sverdlovsk region, glorified this small town all over Russia. The incident itself happened on July 1, however, information about the incident appeared only after more than a week. Recall that a gang of drug dealers, led by a certain Sergei Krasnoperov, nicknamed "Gypsy", attacked the village on the night of July 1. Note that the main forces of the attackers were not indigenous inhabitants of Yekaterinburg. Most of the militants were registered as visitors from the Caucasian republics. According to eyewitnesses, the bandits, armed with guns, edging and automatic weapons, drove to the village on 15 cars. Total attackers were about fifty people. However, the easy walk did not work. The fact that the bandits go to the village, the villagers were warned by friends on the phone. Realizing what was going on, they decided to give a fitting rebuff to uninvited guests. The benefit in these places, many are engaged in hunting, so many homes have firearms. Naturally, the police were immediately called, but she arrived only 40 minutes after the incident.

As soon as the militants reached the railroad crossing, a shootout began. At this time in the Urals, "white nights", so both sides saw everything well, which means they aimed fire at each other. “They opened fire from the windows of cars, if we all were unarmed and did not begin to respond, then, most likely, there would be an order of magnitude more corpses ...” - says Sergey Gorodilov, a resident of Sagra. The shootout lasted for about 25 minutes, after which the gang retreated. During the shootout, one of the militants received a through wound in the stomach and died on the spot. It turned out to be 28-year-old resident of Azerbaijan Said Musayev. At the scene of the battle, investigators found hundreds of spent 5,45 caliber cartridges from a Kalashnikov assault rifle.

The motives of "disassembly" still remain unknown. The prosecutor's office officially rejected the version of the "section" of the sawmill. Also, according to one of the versions, the massacre was provoked by the quarrel between Krasnoperov and Zubarev (accused of killing an Azerbaijani during a night skirmish). The cause of the quarrel was the theft of woodworking equipment from Zubarev's house, which, in his opinion, was committed by two homeless people working for Krasnoperov. Zubarev, arriving at the house Krasnoperova, demanded to return the machines, but did not achieve anything. The gypsy sister threatened that she would complain to her brother, and "will not leave this case unpunished."

"Gypsy" fell into the hands of law enforcement agencies a few days ago, after a second time for some reason I arrived in the village. Next in the list of investigators should be the sister Krasnoperova, who directly negotiated with Caucasians. Recently it became known that on bail of half a million rubles the court released two participants in the attack, who were initially detained by operatives “hot on the heels”. They were 21-year-old Artem Ramadanov and 36-year-old Vitaly Slatimov. This event caused a huge wave of indignation among the inhabitants of Yekaterinburg. Initially, according to investigators leading this case, the above-mentioned citizens were the most active participants in the events in Sagra. There is also information that it was Magomed Bekoev, a native of Grozny, who was detained along with Salimov and Ramadanov, received an “order” to organize the action from sister Krasnoperov.

The public movement “City Without Drugs” even planned to hold a rally of thousands against, in their opinion, an unreasonable court decision. Interestingly, on July 14 a criminal case was initiated against the head of the Sagry-Marat Khalimov ATS Department, according to Part 1 Art. 293 of the Criminal Code classified as "negligence". Khalimov, according to the investigators, “did not take proper measures of prevention and counteraction, which provoked a shootout between the residents of Sagra and people from Yekaterinburg”.

Now everything in the village is relatively calm, although the police outfit has not yet been removed. Law enforcement officers themselves do not want to talk to the press. Even threatened to puncture the tires, if they start to take pictures. Residents directly involved in the events are now absent. Which, of course, is not surprising, considering their position, they can at any moment turn from simple participants in the events into accused. Residents themselves consider the nightly action not at all spontaneous, but well planned. Many attackers are already known to operatives. True, most of them are long gone in Russia.

The recent events with Sagra have once again confirmed the fact that the decline in the number of organized crime, about which officials from the Ministry of Internal Affairs have recently reported, is not true. On the contrary, this case proves that the bandits are increasingly feeling their impunity. Only a huge resonance of the case in the media allowed the organizers of the massacre to be brought to justice.

Following the arrest of Sergey-Gypsy, Marat Khalimov, the police chief, who allowed a shootout in Sagra, was charged

A criminal case has been opened against the head of the Department of Internal Affairs in the Verkhnepyshminsky and Sredneuralsky urban districts of the Sverdlovsk region Marat Halimov. The colonel is still suspected of committing a crime under Article 1 Art. 293 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (“Negligence”).

But there are good reasons for assuming that the role of Halimov in the Saghra stories not limited to negligence.

On Saturday, July 9 (on the day the regional governor arrived in Sagra), I asked Halimov:

- Marat Rafailovich, how can we explain that the “Interception” plan was not announced, which, according to all police instructions, is always announced after receiving information on the use of weapons?

- It was necessary to understand. The crews of PPS left for Sagra.

- But after all, from Sagra there is only one road, those who arrived could be met in Upper Pyshma, as they say, without a doubt, and would not have had to catch them all over Russia.

The question remained unanswered. It was not possible to hear a clear answer to the question of why the police did not leave for Sagru immediately after receiving a signal that a convoy of vehicles with bandits was heading there. Khalimov claims that there was no call directly to the police department:

“The pay phone is worth it,” the officer said to the payphone installed at the first-aid post. - It was necessary to call him, not by mobile.

When, in the presence of Khalimov and journalists, we tried to reach 02 using a payphone, we invariably heard: “The subscriber is not available”. Explain why a call from a payphone is preferable to a call from a mobile, the colonel could not.

In addition, it turns out that it was Khalimov during the interrogation of a participant in the shootout, Sergei Zubarev, who demanded that he confess to the murder of the “thief in law of Zaur’s nephew,” promising “decent conditions of detention in the colony”. But Zubarev never admitted anything.

Tatiana Gordeeva, a resident of Sagra, claims that local women armed with forks and other improvised means, after an exchange of gunfire, on the night of July 2, detained two “guests” who had arrived in the village and were trying to leave in one of the cars abandoned at the exchange of gunfire. And they passed them to the police. But one of the detainees called Khalimov, and the police immediately released these two participants of the “raid to Sagra”.

There is no answer to the question of how Sergei Krasnoperov (nicknamed Gypsy) lived in Sagra for almost ten years, who actually turned out to be Vyacheslav Lebedev, who was on federal wanted list for hooliganism and the use of violence against a representative of the authorities from 1995.

In the Sverdlovsk region began arrests. By noon, July 14, except Krasnoperov-Lebedev, were arrested 36-year-old Vitaly Slatimov, 27-year-old Magomed Bekov, 21-year-old Artem Rabadanov (by the way, a student of the 4 course of the Ural State Law Academy). The nationalities of both those already arrested and those participants in the night raid to Sagra, whose personal data are established, show that the original version of the mono-ethnic gang was not confirmed. (It is also incorrect to state that the head of the local police, Marat Halimov, is Azerbaijani. In fact, Halimov is a Tatar, but a native of Baku.)

The siloviki continue to refrain from drug trafficking as the main cause of the shootout in Sagra, arguing that they have no information that drugs were sold in this locality. Meanwhile, for residents of the entire Verkhnepyshminsky district, this fact is well known. The relevant data is also available in the famous Yekaterinburg Fund "City Without Drugs". And the amount of information on the involvement of Krasnoperov-Lebedev in the drug trafficking is increasing. The leader of the Foundation "City Without Drugs" Yevgeny Roizman is ready to provide all this information to security officials.

http://www.novayagazeta.ru/data/2011/076/04.html
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Drevnij
    Drevnij 18 July 2011 08: 24 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    I can say only one thing about the inhabitants of Sagra, only REAL MEN could do this .... God forbid, this will happen to me, so I will tear to pieces those who come to my house ... it's just a shame after me blame everything ... and if the Caucasians come, then they will solder ethnic hatred ..... one hell will tear .......
  2. SOLDIERru
    SOLDIERru 18 July 2011 08: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    An organized, armed bandit convoy drove through the floor of the region, and the valiant “PRESEDENIAN POLICE” poked around in their ears. But the peasant who defended his house, they quickly detained.
  3. Pinocchio
    Pinocchio 18 July 2011 08: 38 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The valiant presidential police picked their seat and champed ....... The policemen are just very afraid of our adored people from the North Caucasus ...... They can kill ..... And they’re laughing .... Try to blather out the subhuman. ... accused of inciting ethnic hatred ..... well, who else should they catch? His own ..... easier ..... The suction continues ......
    1. dmitri077
      dmitri077 27 January 2012 16: 27 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      a sea of ​​different and diverse security forces and such chaos going on! .. crazy ... here it’s for you a “tough vertical of control”, billions for safety, triumphant reports of generals, a bunch of special forces, etc.
  4. SAVA
    SAVA 18 July 2011 09: 39 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    YES ALL KNOW POLICE -POLITSIYA wherever it WAS This cowardly jackals WHICH MAY ONLY OVER law-abiding citizens to mock, and to hide under the guise of Primorsky Partisans were right firing these bastards, they even PLACES old man did not concede in TRANSPORT SIT IN CIVIL AND NOSE THE WINDOW GATES , AT THE CHIEF OF THE ATS A STRANGE SURNAME A SURELY GRAVITOR'S EARTH? HANDS TO PEOPLE WEAPONS AND ALL THESE GANGS WILL BE FIRED OUT ONE NIGHT, AND GYPSIES ARE GENERALLY NEGATIVE DRUGS NATION AND POVERTY ONE ANNIVERSITY, THEIR COOPS ARE OUTDOOR UNDERGROUND
  5. mitrich
    mitrich 18 July 2011 11: 41 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    I would like to highlight these events from the point of view of a resident of the city of Yekaterinburg (Sverdlovsk Region), whom I am.
    We have gypsies engaged in drug trafficking. You can be arbitrarily tolerant, but fact is a fact - gypsies sell heroin. The Lebedev clan, to which Krasnoperov belongs, has been selling drugs for a long time and for his own benefit; half of the clan sits in prisons and colonies.
    In this story, perhaps, the main character is not Krasnoperov, but his sister Valya Lebedeva, a fat-assed gypsy of about 50 years old. It was she who gathered the Azerbaijanis, Chechens on the Tagansky Ryad market as punishers on an expedition to Sagra, when local men "trampled" them (Gypsies) from the village. She does not hesitate to speak on TV (in any case, local). Allegedly, they went to “buy a sawmill,” but doesn’t say that while they were “driving”, they beat a guy-motorcyclist and fired at a car of pensioners-summer residents (the entrance bullet holes on the windshield were shown on TV).
    Then there was a battle — the real one — of five people with superior enemy forces with an unknown amount of firearms in their hands (although the Kalash shells say a lot). Sagrinsky had two hunting rifles, one of which Musaev was killed.
    Police. The chief of police in this region is Azerbaijani, his deputy is Azerbaijanis, the district police officer also with an incomprehensible surname (obviously not Ivanov). What do you want?
    However, colleagues, I must say that the resonance worked. The aliens were beeping, although Borodin, the head of the Central Internal Affairs Directorate, clearly stood on their side.
    Dramatically changed his attitude towards the Foundation "Drug-Free City". I used to treat them badly, but now I think: well done guys, that made a fuss!
    1. His
      His 18 July 2011 23: 35 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Gypsies live everywhere with drugs and crime
    2. SAVA
      SAVA 19 July 2011 00: 10 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      And IN THE PRISONS, THE HEADS OF THE GUYS ARE BATTERED, THE BELLS ARE BATTERED, THEY ARE GATHERING THE “TEAM” AND THEN SAY “THIS IS NOT AN INTERNATIONAL DESTINATION” AND WHAT IT ???? ONE CHEARK IN CENTS OTHERS IN BANDYUKI AND TWO THREE RUSSIAN FOOLS FROM HELLOFERENCE WORKING AGAINST THEIR PEOPLE !!!!! JOINED AND GYPSIES TO THE OBORISHING CAUCASUS, TIME IS COMING AND ALL THIS PUNISHMENT WILL REVIEW AND Cops And Chocks And Gypsies)))))
  6. Pinocchio
    Pinocchio 18 July 2011 12: 07 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The chief of police is Azer, Azeri deputies, many other obscure names .... Where, in the Urals .... Slavic persons in the form appeared on TV ... and where are unnamed characters, but working in the Ministry of Internal Affairs? They are dark-skinned ... cute .... eternal warriors ..... Incidentally, official Baku expressed concern about the events that happened in Sagra ...
  7. Emilia
    Emilia 18 July 2011 17: 22 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The fight against corruption is just a show-off and sharing of state money. Corrupt power, corrupt police (whatever you call it, the police or the police). Sad, of course, and alarming. The president alone is the guarantor of the constitution, constantly joyful, with a smile on his face. Apparently, Obama praises him very much for everything “good”: for Belarus, Libya ... etc.
  8. Petrol 18 July 2011 18: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    well, just like in Pushkin’s fairy tale, the head of a hero (Moscow) lives on its own .... the Kremlin’s campaign against the Russian nation (although it’s right to call Rusichi and then after Peter1 there should have been a noun ... check Pts simply German, German, French, French Well, now: nat Russian language Russian -----> you see the difference on the subject of wings, a good fable composed "Wolves and Sheeps" ... like this here ...
  9. MichaelVl
    MichaelVl 18 July 2011 23: 09 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    How tired of these "hot southern guys" -heroes ... and the dropping Mieptiers who cover it all.

    The report generally plunged into annoyance! Personally, this report does not raise my suspicion of a one-sided statement of facts (although the programs and journalists are different). I fully believe in what is told there. “Hot on the heels” the cops act - it’s necessary, they dragged on for 2 weeks and then just stirred. Hidden because they hoped, no other way! "They promise to pierce the wheels of journalists" - but this is generally some kind of bullshit. Police officers, who should respect their citizens only by their appearance, pettyly threaten journalists with a tire puncture :))))) How can such POLICEMEN take normally for such matters ??? And what kind of respect can they cause among citizens?!? And this face in a tracksuit with three stripes on the sleeves and I want to strangle myself with my own hands ... Nits! Men from Sagra respect, well done guys definitely!
    1. PSih2097 18 July 2011 23: 18 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      How did Chupa Chups say? “the transition from militia to police will qualitatively change the attitude of the population towards the internal affairs bodies,” now it turns out that the SM (police officer (read the police) or internal affairs bodies), nichrome did not lose his corruption, but added a nabor, he needs to be beaten off, he spent on recertification ... So they row, beat off ... Super-duper-nano.
  10. Serge
    Serge 19 July 2011 00: 17 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    It’s a pity Russia, you can’t put things in order at home, but strive to become a world power, funny and sad. While in Russia this is happening, you will not be a great country.
    1. PSih2097 19 July 2011 00: 20 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      do not be afraid, we will rake ... and we will ... and we will ... give only time.
  11. Fray
    Fray 19 July 2011 00: 24 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: Serge
    It’s a pity Russia, you can’t put things in order at home, but strive to become a world power, funny and sad. While in Russia this is happening, you will not be a great country.

    Israeli TROL DETECTED
  12. Fray
    Fray 19 July 2011 00: 28 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And about our "police"

    If you call shit-chocolate, the quality and taste of this does not improve ...
  13. Drevnij
    Drevnij 19 July 2011 10: 15 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I have always respected representatives of all nations, but what has been happening lately goes beyond all limits .... it is clear that the shooting of Caucasians is not an option, but something needs to be done ... And first of all, it is necessary to change the power in the country ... we need a tough policy in the field of national relations, we need to tighten criminal penalties (not only for Russians) ... Recently, the country has simply rampant nationalism (not Russian) .. I live in Bashkiria, so in some areas we have you’re not addressing the official in Bashkir way, they won’t listen to you ... But bsche on lawlessness should be answered by force, and the whole world ... The Sagra residents had after the arrest of those who defended them simply to storm the policemen and to recapture its defenders .... I do not think it would become a military anti-terrorist operation carried out against them ..
    1. DAGESTAN333 19 July 2011 10: 27 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      With those who are getting hot outside their territory, you can do as the owners consider it necessary.
      Let them sit at home.

      And if you take the drug dealers separately ... then there are no shameful methods to destroy them.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Бой в Сагре. Организатор найден

Бой в Сагре. Организатор найден


Бой, произошедший в маленьком поселке Сагра, расположенном в Свердловской области, прославил этот небольшой населенный пункт на всю Россию. Сам инцидент случился еще 1 июля, однако информация о происшествии появилась только по прошествии более чем недели. Напомним, что банда наркоторговцев под предводительством некоего Сергея Красноперова по кличке «Цыган», напала на поселок в ночь на 1 июля. Отметим, что основные силы нападавших не являлись коренными жителями Екатеринбурга. Большинство боевиков числились приезжими из кавказских республик. Как утверждают очевидцы, бандиты, вооруженные ружьями, обрезами и автоматическим оружием, подъехали к поселку на 15 автомашинах. Всего нападавших было около пятидесяти человек. Однако легкой прогулки не получилось. О том, что к поселку едут бандиты, жителей села предупредили знакомые по телефону. Осознав, что происходит, они решили дать достойный отпор незваным гостям. Благо в этих местах многие занимаются охотничьим промыслом, поэтому во многих домах имеется огнестрельное оружие. Естественно, сразу же была вызвана полиция, но она подоспела только через 40 минут после произошедшего.

Как только боевики достигли железнодорожного переезда, началась перестрелка. В это время на Урале «белые ночи», поэтому обе стороны хорошо всё видели, а значит, вели друг по другу прицельный огонь. «Они открыли огонь из окон автомашин, если бы мы все были без оружия и не начали отвечать, то, скорее всего, трупов было бы на порядок больше…»- говорит житель Сагры Сергей Городилов. Перестрелка продолжалась около 25 минут, после чего банда ретировалась. Во время перестрелки один из боевиков получил сквозное ранение в живот и скончался на месте. Им оказался 28-летний житель Азербайджана Саид Мусаев. На месте боя следователи обнаружили сотни стреляных гильз калибра 5,45 от автомата Калашникова.


Мотивы «разборки» до сих пор остаются неизвестными. Версию о «разделе» лесопилки прокуратура официально отвергла. Также, по одной из версий, бойню спровоцировала ссора Красноперова с Зубаревым (обвиняемым в убийстве азербайджанца во время ночной перестрелки). Причиной ссоры стала кража деревообрабатывающего оборудования из дома Зубарева, которую, по его мнению, совершили двое бездомных, работающих на Красноперова. Зубарев, приехав к дому Красноперова, потребовал вернуть станки, однако ничего не добился. Сестра цыгана пригрозила, что пожалуется брату, и «не оставит этот случай безнаказанным».

«Цыган» попал в руки правоохранительных органов несколько дней назад, после того, как второй раз зачем-то приехал в поселок. Следующей в списке следователей должна стать сестра Красноперова, которая непосредственно договаривалась с кавказцами. Недавно стало известно, что под залог в полмиллиона рублей суд выпустил двух участников нападения, которые первоначально были задержаны оперативниками «по горячим следам». Ими оказались 21-летний Артем Рамаданов и 36-летний Виталий Слатимов. Это событие вызвало огромную волну возмущения среди жителей Екатеринбурга. Изначально, по версии следователей, ведущих это дело, вышеназванные граждане являлись активнейшими участниками событий в Сагре. Также есть информация, что именно уроженец Грозного Магомет Бекоев, который был задержан вместе с Салимовым и Рамадановым, получил «заказ» на организацию акции от сестры Красноперова.

Общественное движение «Город без наркотиков» даже запланировало провести многотысячный митинг против, по их мнению, необоснованного решения суда. Интересно, что 14 июля было возбужденно уголовное дело против главы ОВД Сагры- Марата Халимова, по ч. 1 ст. 293 УК РФ классифицирующуюся как "халатность". Халимов, по мнению следователей, «не принял должных мер профилактики и противодействия, чем спровоцировал перестрелку между жителями Сагры и людьми из Екатеринбурга».

Сейчас всё в поселке относительно спокойно, правда, еще до сих пор не снят наряд полицейских. Сами сотрудники правопорядка общаться с прессой не хотят. Даже пригрозили проколоть шины, в случае если их начнут фотографировать. Жители, непосредственно участвовавшие в событиях, сейчас отсутствуют. Что конечно же не удивительно, ведь учитывая их положение, они могут в любой момент превратиться из простых участников событий в обвиняемых. Сами жители считают ночную акцию отнюдь не спонтанной, а хорошо спланированной. Многие участники нападения оперативникам уже известны. Правда, большинства из них давно нет на территории России.

Последние события с Сагре еще раз подтвердили тот факт, что снижение количества организованной преступности, о которой в последнее время рапортуют чиновники из Министерства Внутренних Дел, не соответствует действительности. Напротив, этот случай доказывает, что бандиты все сильнее чувствуют свою безнаказанность. Только огромный резонанс дела в средствах массовой информации позволил привлечь к ответственности организаторов побоища.

Вслед за арестом Сергея-Цыгана предъявлено обвинение Марату Халимову, начальнику милиции, допустившему перестрелку в Сагре

Возбуждено уголовное дело в отношении начальника ОВД по Верхнепышминскому и Среднеуральскому городским округам Свердловской области Марата Халимова. Полковник пока подозревается в совершении преступления, предусмотренного ч. 1 ст. 293 УК РФ («Халатность»).

Но есть веские основания для предположения, что роль Халимова в сагринской истории не ограничилась халатностью.

В субботу, 9 июля (в день прилета в Сагру губернатора области), я спросил Халимова:

— Марат Рафаилович, чем можно объяснить, что не был объявлен план «Перехват», который по всем милицейским инструкциям всегда объявляется после поступления информации о применении оружия?

— Надо же было разобраться. В Сагру выехали бригады ППС.

— Но ведь из Сагры — одна-единственная дорога, приехавших можно было встретить в Верхней Пышме, что называется, по горячим следам, и не пришлось бы их вылавливать по всей России.

Вопрос остался без ответа. Как не удалось услышать внятного ответа и на вопрос о том, почему милиция не выехала в Сагру сразу после получения сигнала о том, что туда направляется колонна автомобилей с бандитами. Халимов утверждает, что звонка непосредственно в райотдел милиции не было:

— Вот же стоит телефон-автомат, — показал офицер на таксофон, установленный у медпункта. — Надо было по нему звонить, а не по мобильному.

Когда в присутствии самого Халимова и журналистов мы попытались дозвониться по таксофону на 02, неизменно слышали: «Абонент недоступен». Объяснить, почему звонок с таксофона предпочтительней звонка с мобильного, полковник не смог.

Кроме того, выясняется, что именно Халимов в ходе допроса участника перестрелки Сергея Зубарева требовал от него признания в убийстве «племянника вора в законе Заура», обещая «приличные условия содержания в колонии». Но Зубарев так ни в чем и не признался.

Жительница Сагры Татьяна Гордеева утверждает, что местные женщины, вооруженные вилами и другими подручными средствами, после перестрелки, в ночь на 2 июля, задержали двоих «гостей», приехавших в деревню и пытавшихся уехать на одной из машин, брошенных на месте перестрелки. И сдали их полицейским. Но один из задержанных позвонил Халимову, и полицейские тут же отпустили этих двух участников «рейда в Сагру».

Нет ответа и на вопрос о том, как в течение почти десяти лет в Сагре жил Сергей Красноперов (по кличке Цыган), который на самом деле оказался Вячеславом Лебедевым, с 1995 года находящимся в федеральном розыске за хулиганство и применение насилия в отношении представителя власти.

В Свердловской области начались аресты. К полудню 14 июля кроме Красноперова-Лебедева арестованы 36-летний Виталий Слатимов, 27-летний Магомед Беков, 21-летний Артем Рабаданов (к слову, студент 4-го курса Уральской государственной юридической академии). Национальности как уже арестованных, так и тех участников ночного рейда в Сагру, чьи персональные данные установлены, показывают, что не нашла подтверждения первоначальная версия о моноэтническом составе банды. (Также неверным является утверждение, что начальник местной милиции Марат Халимов — азербайджанец. На самом деле Халимов — татарин, но уроженец Баку.)

Силовики продолжают открещиваться и от нарковерсии как основной причины перестрелки в Сагре, утверждая, что у них нет данных, что в этом населенном пункте продавались наркотики. Между тем для жителей всего Верхнепышминского района этот факт общеизвестен. Соответствующие данные есть и в известном екатеринбургском Фонде «Город без наркотиков». И количество информации о причастности Красноперова-Лебедева к наркообороту нарастает. Лидер Фонда «Город без наркотиков» Евгений Ройзман готов предоставить всю эту информацию силовикам.

http://www.novayagazeta.ru/data/2011/076/04.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. Drevnij 18 июля 2011 08:24
    Про жителей Сагры могу сказать только одно, так поступить могли только НАСТОЯЩИЕ МУЖИКИ....не дай бог подобное случится со мной, так я зубами рвать на куски буду тех, кто в мой дом придёт ...обидно только что после этого меня же во всём и обвинят...а если придут кавказцы, то ещё и межнациональную рознь впаяют.....один хрен порву.......
    Drevnij
  2. SOLDIERru 18 июля 2011 08:26
    Организованная, вооружённая бандитская колонна проехала пол области а доблестная « ПРЕЗЕДЕНСКАЯ ПОЛИЦИЯ» в ушах ковырялась. Зато мужичка, защищавшего свой дом они оперативно задержали.
    SOLDIERru
  3. Буратино 18 июля 2011 08:38
    Доблестная президенская полиция ковыряла в своём сидалище и чавкала.......Полисмены просто сильно боятся наших обожаемых лиц с Северного Кавказа......Могут убить.....А те смекают....Попробуй вякни недочеловек ....обвинят в разжигании межнациональной розни.....ну кого им ещё ловить? Своего же .....проще.....Отсос продолжается......
    Буратино
    1. dmitri077 27 января 2012 16:27
      море разных-разнообразных силовиков и такой беспредел твориться!.. сумасшедшего...вот это вам "жёсткая вертикаль управления", миллиарды на безопастность, победные реляции генералов, куча спецназов и т.д.
      dmitri077
  4. SAVA 18 июля 2011 09:39
    ДА ВСЕ ЗНАЮТ МИЛИЦИЯ -ПОЛИЦИЯ ГДЕ БЫ ОНА НЕ БЫЛА ЭТО ТРУСЛИВЫЕ ШАКАЛЫ КОТОРЫЕ МОГУТ ТОЛЬКО НАД ЗАКОНОПОСЛУШНЫМИ ГРАЖДАНАМИ ИЗДЕВАТЬСЯ,И ПОД МАСКАМИ СКРЫВАТЬСЯ ПРИМОРСКИЕ ПАРТИЗАНЫ БЫЛИ ПРАВЫ ОТСТРЕЛИВАЯ ЭТИХ УБЛЮДКОВ, ОНИ ДАЖЕ МЕСТА СТАРИКАМ НЕ УСТУПАЮТ В ТРАНСПОРТЕ СИДЯТ В ГРАЖДАНСКОМ И НОС В ОКНО ВОРОТЯТ,У НАЧАЛЬНИКА ОВД СТРАННАЯ ФАМИЛИЯ НАВЕРНОЕ ЗЕМЛЯК БАНДИТОВ? РАЗДАТЬ ЛЮДЯМ ОРУЖИЕ И ВСЕ ЭТИ БАНДИТЫ БУДУТ ПЕРЕСТРЕЛЯННЫ В ОДНУ НОЧЬ, А ЦЫГАНЕ ЭТО ВООБЩЕ НИКЧЕМНАЯ НАЦИЯ НАРКОТИКИ И МОЩЕНИЧЕСТВО ОДНО СКОТСТВО, МЕНТЫ ИХ "КРЫШУЮТ" ВОТ ОНИ И "ПОДЫМАЮТЬСЯ",ВРАГ ВНУТРИ БЫВШЕГО СССР
    SAVA
  5. mitrich 18 июля 2011 11:41
    Хотелось бы осветить эти события с точки зрения жителя г. Екатеринбурга (Свердловская область), коим являюсь.
    У нас цыгане занимаются торговлей наркотиками. Можно быть сколь угодно толерантным, но факт есть факт - цыгане торгуют героином. Клан Лебедевых, к которому принадлежит и Красноперов, торгует наркотиками давно и с выгодой для себя, половина клана сидит по тюрьмам и колониям.
    В этой истории, пожалуй, основное действующее лицо не Красноперов, а его сестра Валя Лебедева - толстожопая цыганка лет 50-ти. Именно она собрала азербайджанцев, чеченцев на рынке "Таганский ряд" в качестве карателей в экспедицию на Сагру, когда местные мужики "поперли" их(цыган) из поселка. Она не стесняется выступать по ТВ(во-всяком случае, местному). Якобы поехали "лесопилку покупать", только не говорит, что пока "ехали", избили парня-мотоциклиста и обстреляли машину пенсионеров-дачников(входные пулевые отверстия на лобовом стекле демонстрировались по ТВ).
    Дальше был бой - самый что ни на есть настоящий - пяти человек с превосходящими силами противника с неизвестным количеством огнестрельного оружия на руках(хотя гильзы от "Калашей" о многом говорят). У сагринских было два охотничьих ружья, из одного из которых и был убит Мусаев.
    Полиция. Начальник полиции этого района - азербайджанец, его замы - азербайджанцы, участковый тоже с непонятной фамилией(явно не Иванов). Чего же Вы хотите?
    Тем не менее, коллеги, должен сказать, что резонанс сработал. Пришельцы запищали, хотя начальник ГУВД Бородин явно встал на их сторону.
    Кардинально переменил свое отношение к Фонду "Город без наркотиков". Раньше плохо к ним относился, а сейчас считаю: молодцы ребята, что подняли шум!
    mitrich
    1. Свой 18 июля 2011 23:35
      Цыгане везде живут наркотиками и криминалом
    2. SAVA 19 июля 2011 00:10
      А В ТЮРЬМАХ ЗАМОРАЧИВАЮТ ПАРНЯМ ГОЛОВЫ, ПРИКАРМЛИВАЮТ НАБИРАЮТ СЕБЕ " БРИГАДУ" А ПОТОМ ГОВОРЯТ "ЭТО НЕ МЕЖННАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ КОНФЛИКТ" А ЧТО ЭТО???? ОДНИ ЧУРКИ В МЕНТАХ ДРУГИЕ В БАНДЮКАХ И ДВА ТРИ ДУРАЧКА РУССКИХ ОТ БЕЗВЫХОДНОСТИ РАБОТАЮЩИЕ ПРОТИВ СВОЕГО НАРОДА!!!!! К ОБОРЗЕВЩЕМУ КАВКАЗУ ПРИСОЕДИНИЛИСЬ И ЦЫГАНЕ, НАСТУПИТ ВРЕМЯ И ВСЯ ЭТА ПОГАНЬ ПОЖАЛЕЕТ И МЕНТЫ И ЧУРКИ И ЦЫГАНЕ)))))
      SAVA
  6. Буратино 18 июля 2011 12:07
    Начальник полиции - азер, заместители азеры, много других непонятных фамилиёв....Где, на Урале....На ТВ фигурировали славянские лица в форме..,а где неназванные персонажи, но работающие в органах МВД? Смуглые такие...симпатичные....вечные воины.....Между прочим, официальный Баку выразил озабоченность в связи с событиями, которые случились в Сагре...
    Буратино
  7. Эмилия 18 июля 2011 17:22
    Борьба с коррупцией-только показуха и дележ государственных денег. Коррумпированная власть, коррумпированная полиция (как её не называй, милицией или полицией). Печально, конечно, и тревожно. Один только президент -гарант конституции постоянно радостный, с улыбкой на лице. Видимо, Обама его очень хвалит за всё "хорошее": за Белоруссию, Ливию... и т.д.
    Эмилия
  8. Benzin 18 июля 2011 18:38
    ну че прям как в сказке Пушкина голова богатыря (москва) сама по себе живет.... походу Кремль против русской нации (хотя правильно называть Русичи а то после петра1 РОМА_новы (хехе римляне чтоли) Вас и национальности лишили не может русский быть именем прилагательным должно быль имя существительное ... проверить оч просто немец язык немецкий, француз язык французский ну а теперь: нац русский язык русский ----- > разницу видите на эту тему крылов хорошую басню сочинил " Волки и овцы " ... вот так вот ...
  9. МихаилВл 18 июля 2011 23:09
    Как надоели уже эти "горячие южные парни"-герои ... и опустившиеся ментяры, которые всё это покрывают.

    Репортаж вообще в раздражение поверг! Лично у меня этот репортаж не вызывает подозрения в какой то однобокой констатации фактов (хотя передачи и журналисты - разные бывают). Я вполне верю в то, что там рассказано. "По горячим следам" менты действуют - это ж надо, 2 недели тянули и потом только зашевелились. Замять ведь надеялись, никак иначе! "Колёса журналистам обещаются проколоть" - да это вообще туфта пацанская какая то. Полицейские, которые должны вызывать одним только своим видом у граждан уважение, мелочно угрожают проколом шин журналистам :))))) Как такие ПОЛИЦЕЙСКИЕ могут браться нормально за подобные дела??? И какое такое уважение они могут у граждан вызвать?!? А рожу эту в спортивном костюме с тремя полосками на рукавах так и хочется своими же руками удавить... Гниды! Мужикам из Сагры уважение, молодцы ребята однозначно!
    МихаилВл
    1. PSih2097 18 июля 2011 23:18
      Как там чупа чупс говорил? "переход от милиции к полиции качественно изменят отношение населения к органам внутренних дел", теперь оказывается что СМ (сотрудник милиции (читай полиции) или органов внутренних дел), нихрена не растерял своей корупционности , а наоборт прибавил, ему ведь денежку надо отбивать, которую он затратил на переаттестацию... Вот и гребут, отбивают...Супер-пупер-нано.
  10. Серега 19 июля 2011 00:17
    Жаль Россию, не можете навести порядок у себя дома, а стремитесь стать мировой державой, смешно и грустно. Пока в России такое творится не быть вам Великой страной.
    Серега
    1. PSih2097 19 июля 2011 00:20
      не боись, разгребем... и станем...и будем... дай только время.
  11. Fray 19 июля 2011 00:24
    Цитата: Серега
    Жаль Россию, не можете навести порядок у себя дома, а стремитесь стать мировой державой, смешно и грустно. Пока в России такое творится не быть вам Великой страной.

    Израильский ТРОЛЬ ДЕТЕКТЕД
    Fray
  12. Fray 19 июля 2011 00:28
    А по поводу нашей "полиции"

    Если назвать ДЕРЬМО-шоколадом, качество и вкус от этого не улучшаться...
    Fray
  13. Drevnij 19 июля 2011 10:15
    Я всегда с уважением относился к представителям всех наций, но то что творится в последнее время выходит за все рамки....понятно, что отстрел кавказцев это не выход, но надо что то делать...И прежде всего нужно менять власть в стране...нужна жёсткая политика в сфере национальных отношений, нужно ужесточение уголовного наказания (не только для русских)...Последнее время в стране просто разгул национализма (не русского)..Я живу в Башкирии, так у нас в некоторых районах если ты обращаешься к чиновнику не по башкирски, так тебя и слушать не будут...А вообще на беспредел нужно отвечать силой и всем миром...В Сагре жителям надо было после ареста тех, кто их защищал просто взять штурмом полицаев и отбить своих защитников....не думаю что стали бы проводить войсковую контртеррористическую операцию против них..
    Drevnij
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 19 июля 2011 10:27
      С теми кто охреневают вне своей территории можно поступать так, как считают нужным хозяева.
      Пусть сидят дома.

      А если взять отдельно наркоторговцев..., то, для их уничтожения нет зазорных методов.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня