Military expert: in vain Ukraine gives Russia the thread

Military expert: in vain Ukraine gives Russia the threadThe transfer of Russia to the NITKA landfill in the Crimea will damage Ukraine. About this, as the correspondent of "Rosbalt", said Ukrainian military expert, director of the Center for Army Studies, conversion and disarmament Valentin Badrak.


“Obviously, you know that the other day negotiations were held between the Minister of Defense of Ukraine and the Chief of the General Staff of the Russian Federation. As a result, we see, in fact, that the Ukrainian side is ready to transfer the training complex “Nitka” to the Russians for rent on their terms, ”he said.

Badrak believes that "this is not in the interests of Ukraine." "Including, given the possibility of leasing the complex to other countries, and such interest was expressed more than once," he said.

The expert recalled that “by agreement Russia compensated, and did not pay us for the use of the THREAD. “We received spare parts for aircraft components. In fact, finances did not exceed $ 500 thousand annually. This is miserable when compared with the amount of real rent of such complexes. Therefore, this is an absolutely erroneous decision, ”he said.

As reported, Ukraine is ready to give Russia a rental simulator for deck aviation Thread in the Crimea, said Minister of Defense of Ukraine Mykhailo Yezhel yesterday in Kiev at a meeting with the Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation - First Deputy Minister of Defense, Army General Nikolai Makarov.

“NITKA” is a ground test aviation training complex. Designed for testing the technology of takeoff and landing of an aircraft on an aircraft carrier. The complex is a replica of the deck of an aircraft carrier and can sway, imitating waves at sea. The landfill has been in operation since 1982, it is used for test flights of deck planes of horizontal takeoff and landing, as well as for training pilots of aircraft carrying ships to take off and landing.

The NITKA range is used by the Russian Federation on the basis of the Agreement between the governments of Ukraine and Russia on its use of 7 in February of 1997 of the year, which was ratified by Ukraine in 2004 of the year.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Smirnov Vadim 18 July 2011 11: 14 New
    • 15
    • 0
    +15
    The joke remembered, maybe not quite in the topic, but also about the Square:
    An old German is sitting in a Parisian cafe, drinking coffee.
    Nearby the company of Garnish lads drank the moonshine from under the floors and seizes lard.
    German at a loss:
    - Excuse me, gentlemen, where are you from?
    - Yes, from Ukraine!
    - What is it: Ukraine?
    - Square power, grandfather! We have a coat of arms, anthem, and flag!
    - Where is it?
    - Are you crazy? We have a flag, a coat of arms and a national anthem. You sho Donbass do not know?
    - My father had mines there. But this is Russia!
    - Completely crazy, old one! We have a flag, a coat of arms and a national anthem. Crimea!
    - I am a young man fought in the Crimea with the Russian. But this is also Russia! What language do you have?
    - Ukrainian! Sovereign Mova!
    - What will be the Ukrainian \ "leg \"?
    - Foot, grandfather!
    - A \ "hand \"?
    - Arm!
    - A \ "head \"?
    - Head!
    German pribaldel:
    - A \ "ass \" ?!
    - Sraka!
    - So you, because of one SREKA, invented a coat of arms, anthem and flag?
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 18 July 2011 13: 05 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Ukrainian ass - dupa
      1. Smirnov Vadim 18 July 2011 13: 11 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Well, the essence of this does not change :)
        1. Superduck
          Superduck 18 July 2011 13: 19 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          exactly
    2. serjio777
      serjio777 13 June 2012 01: 22 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      +++++++++++
  2. PSih2097 18 July 2011 17: 42 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Director of the Center for Army Research, Conversion and disarmament

    that says it all...
  3. APASUS 18 July 2011 19: 27 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Judging by the pathos of speech, the US Navy is in the queue! Only China can offer the “Thread” except Russia! The choice, let’s say is not very big! China has begun construction of a similar training ground and is hardly interested in a long-term lease. Make a sensation from scratch.
    1. PSih2097 18 July 2011 23: 32 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      India, too, after the sale of Gorshkov
      1. serjio777
        serjio777 13 June 2012 01: 29 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        But who needs it besides us while ours is not near Yeysk, it’s hard for India to roll up a concrete platform, I’m silent about China. They are still unhappy with the payment. Damn us, will they move to Yeysk?
  4. datur 18 July 2011 20: 15 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    APASUSJust stuff the price as always.
  5. figwam 18 July 2011 23: 28 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It will rust if not used.
  6. Superduck
    Superduck 19 July 2011 13: 25 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The Chinese delegation danced on this subject in Kiev just a month ago. I think the Russian Federation has cut the price on the condition that I will not have any Chinese in the next 10 years, this will give odds to Russia in 3-5 years. I do not think that the Chinese were very upset, as far as I know their counterpart is already at a normal stage. I even guess that they sold the documentation for this analogue :-) The truth is that the NITKI flaw is a bit that there is no real ship on the Black Sea Fleet (it's a real ship), but nobody will let it into the Black Sea (Turkey first), it will remain cut by train to Crimea, there to collect :-)
  7. VadimSt 14 December 2011 02: 48 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The transfer of Russia to the NITKA landfill in the Crimea will damage Ukraine. About this, as the correspondent of "Rosbalt", said Ukrainian military expert, director of the Center for Army Studies, conversion and disarmament Valentin Badrak.

    Maybe we’ll build our aircraft carrier instead of a submarine in the steppes of Ukraine ?!
    Yes, really: - "I won’t eat it, so I will bite it"

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Военный эксперт: Напрасно Украина отдает России НИТКУ

Военный эксперт: Напрасно Украина отдает России НИТКУПередача России полигона НИТКА в Крыму нанесет ущерб Украине. Об этом, как передает корреспондент «Росбалта», заявил военный украинский эксперт, директор Центра исследований армии, конверсии и разоружения Валентин Бадрак.

«Очевидно, вы знаете, что на днях прошли переговоры министра обороны Украины и начальника Генерального штаба РФ. В итоге мы видим, по сути, что украинская сторона готова передать тренировочный комплекс «Нитка» в аренду россиян на их условиях», — сказал он.

Бадрак полагает, что «это не отвечает интересам Украины». «В том числе, учитывая возможность передачи в аренду комплекса другим странам, а такие заинтересованности были высказаны не раз», — отметил он.


Эксперт напомнил, что «по договоренности Россия компенсировала, а не платила нам за использование НИТКИ. «Нам передавали запасные части, комплектующие к самолетам. По сути, финансы не превышали сумму ежегодно $500 тыс. Это мизер, если сравнивать с суммами реальной аренды подобных комплексов. Поэтому это абсолютно ошибочное решение», — уверен он.

Как сообщалось, Украина готова передать России в аренду тренажер для палубной авиации НИТКА в Крыму, заявил министр обороны Украины Михаил Ежель накануне в Киеве на встрече с начальником Генерального штаба Вооруженных сил Российской Федерации — первым заместителем министра обороны генералом армии Николаем Макаровым.

«НИТКА» — это наземный испытательный тренировочный авиационный комплекс. Предназначен для отработки техники взлета и посадки самолета на авианосец. Комплекс — копия палубы авианосца и может раскачиваться, имитируя волны на море. Полигон находится в эксплуатации с 1982 года, используется для испытательных полетов палубных самолетов горизонтального взлета и посадки, а также для обучения летчикам авианесущих кораблей взлету и посадке.

Полигон «НИТКА» используется Российской Федерацией на основании Соглашения между правительствами Украины и России о его использовании от 7 февраля 1997 года, которое было ратифицировано Украиной в 2004 году.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Смирнов Вадим 18 июля 2011 11:14
    Анекдот вспомнил, может не совсем в тему, но тоже про незалежную:
    В парижском кафе сидит пожилой немец, пьет кофе.
    Рядом компания гарных хлопцев распивает из-под полы самогон и заедает салом.
    Немец в недоумении:
    - Простите, господа, Вы откуда?
    - Да с Украины!
    - А что это такое: Украина?
    - Незалежная держава, дед! У нас и герб, и гимн, и флаг!
    - А где это?
    - Ты шо спятил? У нас и флаг, и герб, и гимн. Ты шо Донбасс не знаешь?
    - У моего отца там шахты были еще. Но это же Россия!
    - Совсем сдурел, старый! У нас и флаг, и герб, и гимн. Крым!
    - Я юношей воевал в Крыму с русскими. Но это же тоже Россия! А какой язык-то у вас?
    - Украинский! Державна мова!
    - А как по-украински будет \"нога\"?
    - Нога, дед!
    - А \"рука\"?
    - Рука!
    - А \"голова\"?
    - Голова!
    Немец прибалдел:
    - А \"задница\"?!
    - Срака!
    - Так вы из-за одной СРАКИ выдумали герб, гимн и флаг?
    1. SuperDuck 18 июля 2011 13:05
      Задница по украински - дупа
      SuperDuck
      1. Смирнов Вадим 18 июля 2011 13:11
        Ну суть то от этого не меняется :)
        1. SuperDuck 18 июля 2011 13:19
          точно
          SuperDuck
    2. serjio777 13 июня 2012 01:22
      +++++++++++
      serjio777
  2. PSih2097 18 июля 2011 17:42
    директор Центра исследований армии, конверсии и разоружения

    этим все сказано...
  3. APASUS 18 июля 2011 19:27
    Судя по пафосу речи -ВМФ США стоит в очередь!Предложить" Нитку ",кроме России можно только Китаю!Выбор ,скажем не очень большой!Китай приступил к строительству аналогичного полигона и вряд ли заинтересован в долгосрочной аренде. Делают сенсацию из пустого места.
    1. PSih2097 18 июля 2011 23:32
      Индии тоже, после продажи "Горшкова"
      1. serjio777 13 июня 2012 01:29
        Да кому он нужен кроме нас пока своего под Ейском нет,трудно для Индии площадку бетоном закатать,про Китай я уже молчу.Они еще оплатой недовольны блин.Наши в Ейск переедут что они с ним делать будут?
        serjio777
  4. datur 18 июля 2011 20:15
    APASUS,просто набивают цену как всегда.
  5. фигвам 18 июля 2011 23:28
    Заржавеет,если не использовать.
  6. SuperDuck 19 июля 2011 13:25
    Китайская делегация буквально с месяц назад плясала в Киеве на эту тему. Думаю РФ перекрыла цену с условием что никаких китайцев та мне будет ближайшие 10 лет, это даст фору Рф в лет 3-5. Не думаю что китайцы очень сильно расстроились, бо насколько я знаю их аналог уже на нормальной стадии. Я даже догадываюсь что им на этот аналог документацию продал :-) Правда недостаток НИТКИ немного в том что на ЧФ корабля реального нет (таки реальный корабль), а в Черное море его никто не пустит (Турция в первую очередь), останется разрезать и поездом в Крым, там собрать :-)
    SuperDuck
  7. VadimSt 14 декабря 2011 02:48
    Передача России полигона НИТКА в Крыму нанесет ущерб Украине. Об этом, как передает корреспондент «Росбалта», заявил военный украинский эксперт, директор Центра исследований армии, конверсии и разоружения Валентин Бадрак.

    Может свой авианосец построим, вместо подводной лодки в степях Украины?!
    Да, уж: - "Не съем, так понадкусую"

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня