Military Review

Psychological weapon. Part of 5

13
Psychological weapon. Part of 5


Renounce not to write on this topic, I repent. But "smiled" the information of the head of the national TV company of Ukraine Zurab Alasania about the implementation of psychological attacks on the Ukrainian military. Link: http://rusvesna.su/news/1408565415.

On photo ЗС-82 based on BRDM-2. On the roof she has a powerful speaker system. The ES is a sound station. Characteristics of the machine: the range of the ES is 6 km, power - 1000 W, and the operator reading the text has the opportunity to be at a distance of up to 500 m from the armored vehicle. At present, ten agitation sound broadcasting stations have been transferred to the areas bordering Ukraine.

For special services and just fans of the genre - important information. It has been repeatedly said that the 25 frame is rather a myth, harmless entertainment. Why? In order to at least temporarily take control of a person from the outside (it sounds crazy, but even so), to make a bookmark in his subconscious - you need to narrow the range of his perception. Psychotherapist hypnotists usually ask recipients to concentrate on something in such cases. Since, according to the common point of view, we get 80% percent of information visually, it’s not very easy to do this with a person with the help of visualization, signals from some stimuli will clog others, and control the process, much less control it becomes impossible. In the technology to control high-precision weaponsAs a rule, optical means of guidance are used (as being more noise-resistant), apparently, and nature followed this principle when creating a person, preferring vision.

However, pay attention to the remaining 20% of the information we receive from the outside world. A significant amount of this spectrum will give us organs of hearing. Sound.

If it is true what UkrSMI is saying, and the Russians scare them at the border with the ZS-82, then our specialists are on the right path, where the next step after campaigning, broadcasting the clang of tracks with afterburner aviation engines, stun grenades should be working with voice communication, incl. on the air using special sound signals. As an example - the sound of metal on glass, the sound of foam on glass. Take your time to laugh. Knowing the characteristics of the headsets used (headphones, sound reproducing equipment), one should work with background noise at the enemy's radio frequencies, including with elements of electronic warfare (electronic warfare). One of the advantages of this method is that it can be used covertly for a long time, by overlaying several audio tracks, that is, it is not at all necessary to literally creak with foam, you still have to look for a way to bypass noise filters, you need to isolate the most painful frequency characteristics and peak sketches, and use them. It is sometimes impossible to detect this without special equipment. Those who are forced to constantly use headphones become an ideal target, although it is possible to put the ZS-82 directly on the front edge and prevent the enemy from sleeping for a couple of days in addition to the cannonade.

The effect of sound waves that the membrane produces in headphones has been studied quite well and is much more promising for use than any 25 frames or pugs. The fact is that in addition to depressing the emotional state (depressed from classical music is worth something), the formation of anxiety and panic can be achieved auditory hallucinations from the operators of the enemy, who have been working on the air for a long time. Especially if you have to listen carefully.

Ask any psychiatrist: the number of people suffering from sound hallucinations (they hear voices, and not only) gives the largest percentage of the mentally ill. This misfortune — it was heard, it seemed — not infrequently and healthy people suffer, which is a consequence of a narrower in comparison with the visual range of a person’s sound perception, which is easier to manipulate than the visual one.

I hope it’s not a discovery for anyone that music can be a light drug? And now you can laugh.

Additional interesting information:

1. Observation There is no music in the Orthodox church tradition, there is choral singing, bell chime. What in those or other sounds from the evil one, I do not know.

2. Hypothesis. In the aquatic environment, sound is the preferred channel of communication. There is an assumption that the suicidal behavior of large marine mammals, whales, dolphins, coastal emissions in whole flocks is the result of not only man-made human activity, but also the result of disturbances in this communication system. And this despite the sometimes larger and more complexly arranged brain.

Sincerely your self-proclaimed specialist in psychological weapons Vrachevsky MP
Author:
Articles from this series:
Part 1. http://topwar.ru/38104-psihologicheskoe-oruzhie.html
Part 2. http://topwar.ru/38560-psihologicheskoe-oruzhie-2.html
Part 3. http://topwar.ru/39142-psihologicheskoe-oruzhie-pervaya-oranzhevaya-chast-3.html
Part 4. http://topwar.ru/52448-psihologicheskoe-oruzhie-chast-4.html
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dragon-y
    Dragon-y 25 August 2014 09: 48
    +2
    Assemble a noise generator based on a zener diode, amplify the signal and apply it to the amplifier input. Good "white noise" is provided, the necessary frequencies can be further extracted from the signal spectrum to enhance the effect.
    The "presses" on the ears just wonderful ...
  2. Flinky
    Flinky 25 August 2014 10: 37
    +1
    Observation In the Orthodox church tradition there is no music, there is choral singing, bell ringing. What in those or other sounds from the evil one, I do not know.

    What has the sly one to do with it? Any religion = power. The harder it is driven in, the easier it is to distribute and manage the affected. This is quite in line with the song traditions of the same Christianity (litany of Catholics, Psalms of Protestants, Orthodox church choirs) - it is much easier to zombify a person through the ears.
    1. derik1970
      derik1970 25 August 2014 14: 41
      -1
      bullshit ... teach a materiel ... you believe in the evil one but do not believe in God! and if choral singing is bothering you, then you should go to a psychiatrist if it helps ... mentally ill people inadequately behave at church services, you have to watch terrible scenes ...
  3. zone72
    zone72 25 August 2014 10: 37
    0
    here stupid people dill if dill acted like this for a long time should have walked and crawled like monkeys in the cartoon of Mowgli in a word closer banderlog
  4. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 25 August 2014 10: 37
    +1
    "Currently, ten propaganda sound broadcasting stations have been deployed to the regions bordering Ukraine."

    Where does this information come from?
  5. Iskander
    Iskander 25 August 2014 11: 49
    0
    I remember the annoying soundpress on the Maidan, the track was played with the words Tipo: disperse, your actions are illegal, etc. etc.
    it’s funny that modern people behave more naively than the settlers of the village of Bororo ....
    under the pretext of supposedly freedom and some kind of democracy - organized performances of a destructive kind are cut with an inadequate degree of intensity !!!
    here it is important to seize control of the sound environment !!!
    cutting sound is a paramount task ...
  6. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 25 August 2014 12: 09
    +1
    The Germans in the Second World War often used such a simple trick:
    sound recording of warmed motors of armored vehicles, motorcycles.
    The sound of moving tanks.
    Twisted in the morning in some place. They started to get there
    reinforcements of the Red Army. And they themselves hit a few kilometers
    in the other place. It worked.
    1. svp67
      svp67 25 August 2014 13: 23
      +1
      Quote: voyaka uh
      Germans in WWII
      We even have a feature film dedicated to the work of such a service in the Red Army even during the battles at Halkin-Gol, “Listen, on the Other Side” (1971)
  7. Echo
    Echo 25 August 2014 12: 56
    +2
    Twist juntos Schenevmerlu 24/7! After 12 hours, they will begin to become brutal, after 30 hours they will begin massive epilepsy, and after 72 hours, the death rate from Svidomo of the brain will be 100%.
  8. lexx2038
    lexx2038 25 August 2014 16: 33
    +1
    The acoustic effect is a powerful thing and is not fully understood; many things can be done with the right approach. Even at the beginning of the twentieth century, they understood this, they tried something, but they did not allow technology. Later in the forties, the Germans seemed to achieve some kind of results, in the 70-80s, it seemed that we had promising developments in the field of infrasound and ultrasound, but perestroika probably ruined everything and much else that was useful.
  9. shoroh
    shoroh 25 August 2014 19: 21
    +3
    I could not resist commenting on this nonsense of a learned husband. The thesis "classical music causes depression" made me already surprised, but everything is all right with the author, whose classical music makes us shed tears and think with black thoughts? Apparently the author was harshly forced to listen to music in deep childhood, and the fragile child's psyche could not comprehend the harmony and beauty of Mozart or the greatness of Tchaikovsky. And the thesis that Orthodox singing is not music was simply struck by its illiteracy, because most of the chants performed in the church have their own specific composers, for example, Bortnyansky, Rachmaninoff, who received a classical musical education, were brought up on Bach and Handel, and In essence, their Russian cultural identity was ingeniously synthesized and absorbed the best from Gregorian chants, Bach's classical polyphony, plus the tradition of Russian folk choral singing. And this most complex cultural phenomenon - church singing - the author does not call music, nonsense. And most importantly, what does this sound set have to do with it? Illiterate article.
    1. vrach
      17 September 2014 09: 47
      0
      And what have you got to do with it?
  10. Signaller
    Signaller 30 August 2014 20: 35
    0
    An interesting little thing, only who will listen to her. Better to establish on the wave of Internet transmission. Well they all are sitting on the Internet. Many have tablets. That's what you need to configure your stations. Interrupt the main signal of the mobile operator and insert your own info. I think it is technically possible and the result will be better, definitely.

Психологическое оружие. Часть 5

Психологическое оружие. Часть 5


Зарекался не писать на эту тему, каюсь. Но «улыбнула» информация главы национальной телекомпании Украины Зураба Аласании об осуществлении психологических атак на украинских военных. Ссылка: http://rusvesna.su/news/1408565415.

На фото ЗС-82 на базе БРДМ-2. На крыше у неё мощная акустическая система. ЗС — это звуковещательная станция. Характеристики машины: дальность действия ЗС составляет 6 км, мощность — 1000 Вт, а у оператора, зачитывающего текст, есть возможность находиться на удалении до 500 м от бронемашины. В настоящее время в приграничные с Украиной районы переброшены десять агитационных звуковещательных станций.


Для спецслужб и просто любителей жанра — важная информация. Уже неоднократно сказано, что 25 кадр скорее миф, безобидное развлечение. Почему? Для того, чтобы хотя бы временно перехватить управление человеком со стороны (звучит дико, но пусть так), сделать закладку в его подсознание — надо сузить диапазон его восприятия. Гипнотизеры-психотерапевты обычно просят в таких случаях реципиентов сконцентрироваться на чем-либо. Так как, согласно распространенной точке зрения, 80% процентов информации мы получаем зрительно, в обычной или боевой обстановке проделать это с человеком при помощи визуализации не очень просто, сигналы от одних раздражителей будут забивать другие, и контролировать процесс, а тем более управлять им, становится невозможно. В технике для управления высокоточным оружием, как правило, применяются оптические средства наведения (как более помехоустойчивые), видимо, и природа пошла по этому принципу при создании человека, отдав предпочтение зрению.

Однако обратим внимание на остальные 20% получаемой нами информации из внешнего мира. Значительное количество из этого спектра будут нам давать органы слуха. Звук.

Если правда то, что говорят УкрСМИ, и россияне пугают их на границе посредством ЗС-82, то наши специалисты идут совершенно правильным путём, где следующим шагом после агитации, транслирования лязга гусениц с форсажем авиационных двигателей, светошумовых гранат должна быть работа с голосовой связью в т.ч. в радиоэфире с использованием специальных звуковых сигналов. Как пример — звук металла по стеклу, звук пенопласта по стеклу. Не торопитесь смеяться. Зная характеристики используемых гарнитур (наушников, звуковоспроизводящей аппаратуры), следует работать с фоновым шумом на радиочастотах противника, в том числе с элементами РЭБ (радиоэлектронной борьбы). Одно из преимуществ этого способа в том, что его можно долгое время применять скрыто, путем наложения нескольких звуковых дорожек, то есть совсем не обязательно буквально скрипеть пенопластом, все равно придется искать способ обойти фильтры помех, надо вычленить из звука самые болезненные частотные характеристики и пиковые набросы, и их использовать. Без специального оборудования выявить это порой невозможно. Те, кто вынужден постоянно использовать наушники, становятся идеальной мишенью, хотя можно и ЗС-82 выставить непосредственно на передний край и не дать поспать врагу пару суток вдобавок к канонаде.

Действие звуковых волн, которые производит мембрана в наушниках, достаточно неплохо изучено и гораздо более перспективно к применению, чем любые 25 кадры или пугалки. Дело в том, что кроме угнетения эмоционального состояния (депрессняк от классической музыки чего стоит), формирования чувства тревожности и паники, можно добиваться слуховых галлюцинаций у операторов противника, долгое время осуществляющих работу в эфире. Особенно если приходится напряженно вслушиваться.

Спросите любого психиатра: количество страдающих звуковыми галлюцинациями (слышат голоса, и не только) дает наибольший процент душевнобольных. Этой бедой — послышалось, показалось, — страдают не редко и здоровые люди, что есть следствие более узкого в сравнении со зрительным диапазоном звукового восприятия человека, которым проще манипулировать, чем зрительным.

Надеюсь, ни для кого не стало открытием, что музыка может быть легким наркотиком? А вот теперь можно смеяться.

Дополнительная интересная информация:

1. Наблюдение. В православной церковной традиции нет музыки, есть хоровое пение, колокольный перезвон. Что в тех или иных звуках от лукавого, не знаю.

2. Гипотеза. В водной среде звук является более предпочтительным каналом коммуникации. Есть предположение, что самоубийственное поведение крупных морских млекопитающих, китов, дельфинов, выбросы на берег целыми стаями — результат не только техногенной деятельности человека, но и следствие нарушений в этой системе коммуникаций. И это несмотря на порой больший и более сложно устроенный мозг.

Искренне ваш самопровозглашенный специалист по психологическому оружию Врачевский М.П.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Dragon-y 25 августа 2014 09:48
    Собрать генератор шума на стабилитроне, усилить сигнал и подать его на вход усилителя. Обеспечивается хороший "белый шум", необходимые частоты можно дополнительно выделить из спектра сигнала для усиления эффекта.
    На уши "давит" просто замечательно...
  2. Flinky 25 августа 2014 10:37
    Наблюдение. В православной церковной традиции нет музыки, есть хоровое пение, колокольный перезвон. Что в тех или иных звуках от лукавого, не знаю.

    Лукавый тут при чём? Любая религия = власть. Чем крепче ее вбивают, тем проще распространять и управлять поражёнными. Это вполне сходится с песенными традициями того же христианства (литании католиков, псалмы протестантов, церковные хоры православных) - через уши зомбировать человека гораздо легче.
    1. derik1970 25 августа 2014 14:41
      бред сивой кобылы... учите матчасть... вы верите в лукавого но не верите в Бога! а если вас беспокоит хоровое пение то вам к психиатру, если поможет... душевнобольные люди неадекватно ведут себя на церковных службах, жуткие сцены наблюдать приходится...
  3. zona72 25 августа 2014 10:37
    вот неумные люди укропы если бы так действовали укропы давно должны были ходить и ползать как обезьяны в мультфильме маугли одним словом ближе бандерлоги
  4. Владимирец 25 августа 2014 10:37
    "В настоящее время в приграничные с Украиной районы переброшены десять агитационных звуковещательных станций."

    Откуда сия информация?
  5. Iskander 25 августа 2014 11:49
    помню сугестивный звукопресинг на майдане , трек крутили со словами типо : расходитесь , ваши действия противоправны и т.д. и т.п.
    смешно что слвременные люди ведут себя наивнее поселенцев деревни бороро....
    под предлогом якобы свободы и какой то там демократии - организованные выступления деструктивного рода присекают с неадекватной степенью интенсивности!!!
    тут важно захватить контроль над звуковой обстановкой!!!
    присекать звуковое сопровождение - первостепенная задача...
  6. voyaka uh 25 августа 2014 12:09
    Немцы в ВОВ часто применяли такую несложную обманку:
    запись звука прогреваемых моторов бронетехники, мотоциклов.
    Звук движущихся танков.
    Крутили под утро в каком-то месте. Туда начинали стягиваться
    подкрепления Красной армии. А сами ударяли в нескольких километрах
    в другом месте. Работало.
    1. svp67 25 августа 2014 13:23
      Цитата: voyaka uh
      Немцы в ВОВ
      У нас есть даже художественный фильм, посвященный работе такой службы в РККА еще во время боев на Халкин-Голе, «Слушайте, на той стороне» (1971)
  7. Echo 25 августа 2014 12:56
    Крутить хунтосам Щеневмерлу 24/7! Через 12 часов они начнут звереть, через 30 часов у них начнется массовая эпилепсия, а через 72 часа смертность от свидомии головного мозга составит 100%.
  8. lexx2038 25 августа 2014 16:33
    Акустическое воздействие - штука мощная и до конца не познанная, можно натворить много дел при правильном подходе. Еще в начале ХХ века это поняли, чего то пытались, но не позволяли технологии. Позже в сороковых годах немцы вроде каких то результатов добились, в 70-80 годах вроде у нас были перспективные разработки в области инфразвука и ультразвука, но перестройка наверное всё угробила как и другого много чего полезного.
  9. shoroh 25 августа 2014 19:21
    Не смог удержаться не прокомментировать этот бред ученого мужа. Тезис "классическая музыка вызывает депресняк" заставил уже удивился, а все в порядке у автора, у которого классика заставляет лить слезы и думать черными мыслями? Видимо автора жестко заставляли слушать музыку в глубоком детстве, и неокрепшая детская психика не могла постичь стройность и красоту Моцарта или величие Чайковского. А тезис про то, что православное пение это не музыка, просто поразило своей неграмотностью, ибо большинство песнопений, исполняемых в храме имеют своих конкретных композиторов, к примеру Бортнянский, Рахманинов,которые получили классическое музыкальное образование, были воспитаны на Бахе и Генделе, и по сути их русская культурная принадлежность гениально синтезировалась и впитала лучшее от григорианских хоралов, классической полифонии Баха, плюс традиция русского народного хорового пения. И этот сложнейшие культурный феномен - церковное пение - автор не называет музыкой, бред. И самое главное, при чем тут эта звуковая установка? Безграмотная статья.
    1. vrach 17 сентября 2014 09:47
      А при чем тут вы?
  10. Связист 30 августа 2014 20:35
    Интересная штучка, только кто её слушать будет. Лучше наладить на волне интернета передачи. Они ж все в иНете сидят. Планшеты у многих. Вот на это и надо настраивать свои станции. Перебить основной сигнал сотового оператора и вставлять свою инфу. Думаю это технически возможно и результат будет лучше-однозначно.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня