Military Review

US drones attacked militant positions in Iraq

16
The US Air Force struck two blows at the positions of the militants of the "Islamic State" in Iraqi territory, reports "RT in Russian" with reference to the Central Command of the American Army.

US drones attacked militant positions in Iraq


The operation was carried out using unmanned aerial vehicles, one of which was able to destroy an armored car in the area of ​​the Mosul dam. The second drone eliminated the armored car near the city of Erbil - the administrative center of Iraqi Kurdistan.

US President Barack Obama allowed the military to attack the positions of Islamists in Iraq 8 August if there is a threat to the security of American personnel, as well as to help the Kurdish and Iraqi troops. To date, 96 airstrikes have been inflicted against Islamic State militants.
Photos used:
http://delate.info/
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. andrei332809
    andrei332809 25 August 2014 11: 34
    +9
    when will the bombs start falling in pandocia? it is necessary there to negros to throw something
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 25 August 2014 11: 35
      +9
      Quote: andrei332809
      it is necessary there to negros to throw something

      We have only Tu-95 from drones. smile
      1. armageddon
        armageddon 25 August 2014 11: 52
        +1
        Hmm ... Yes Tu-95 EXCELLENT drone ... !!!
      2. the villain
        the villain 25 August 2014 12: 30
        +3
        Quote: Vladimirets
        We have only Tu-95 from drones

        She, this is not a drone, this is drin, with which you can kill the ridge. laughing
    2. Giant thought
      Giant thought 25 August 2014 11: 49
      +1
      So Obama is leading the matter to the fact that bombs will also begin to fall on America, the peacemaker of horseradish.
      1. Cormorants
        Cormorants 25 August 2014 11: 54
        0
        What’s what, and for military engineers from the USA, the current Iraq is an excellent testing ground for military equipment!
  2. JonnyT
    JonnyT 25 August 2014 11: 35
    +4
    punish their own children for the fact that ISIS, instead of intervening in Syria, Iran, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, chose an easier way to squeeze oil and other property from American oligarchs
  3. Veteran of the Red Army
    Veteran of the Red Army 25 August 2014 11: 35
    +1
    US President Barack Obama allowed the military to attack the positions of Islamists in Iraq 8 August if there is a threat to the security of American personnel, as well as to help the Kurdish and Iraqi troops. To date, 96 airstrikes have been inflicted against Islamic State militants.


    There, and rake all the der.mo that they left behind.
    1. enot73
      enot73 25 August 2014 11: 51
      0
      Quote: Veteran of the Red Army
      US President Barack Obama allowed the military to attack the positions of Islamists in Iraq on August 8 in case there is a threat to the security of American personnel, as well as to help Kurdish and Iraqi forces. To date, 96 airstrikes have been inflicted on Islamic State militants
      I wonder when the Yankees will start bombing the "Syrian opposition" in Syria? The West is gradually getting closer to Bashar al-Assad
  4. Nick
    Nick 25 August 2014 11: 35
    0
    America successfully makes mistakes, and then tries to fix it. It would be better if they did not start, they would not have to be corrected ...
    1. avt
      avt 25 August 2014 11: 53
      0
      Quote: Nick
      America successfully makes mistakes, and then tries to fix it.

      Not so. “The Americans will always make the right decision after they have tried all the others.” Churchill. Well, again, remember the character performed by Gritsenko and “Seventeen Moments of Spring” - “I have been at war with them for the second year, these fools think that the war can be won by bombing alone. "
  5. Arh
    Arh 25 August 2014 11: 37
    +1
    Now let the usa fight with igil, igil already in the usa we will wait for new acts of igil in the usa !!!))) THEY FOUND A FRIEND OF ANOTHER))))))
    1. clidon
      clidon 25 August 2014 20: 40
      0
      Yes, they have not parted since the 90s, perhaps ...
  6. padded jacket
    padded jacket 25 August 2014 11: 38
    0
    As always, they nurtured themselves, and now they destroy them themselves. The same thing happened with Al-Qaeda, first they helped it to organize and arm itself, then September 11, 2001, and then the war with it in Afghanistan and Iraq. smile
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 25 August 2014 11: 38
    +1
    I’m curious, but have smart heads still remained in the Pentagon, the CIA, the NSA, RUMO? Do not you understand that your tactics and lack of strategy, ultimately adds to the same problems for you. It would be okay only for you. The whole world suffers from your actions.
    Enough boasting of his "chosenness".
  8. mig31
    mig31 25 August 2014 11: 41
    0
    In what fate they decide - he allowed to strike!, First he allowed the creation of a knowingly terrorist organization, and then it restrains her ...
  9. Roman_999
    Roman_999 25 August 2014 11: 53
    0
    Importers of genocide have played, they have long played, the time will come when, one day, the children or grandchildren or great-grandchildren of those on whose heads the rockets and bombs of the U.S. military machine fall will begin their true non-religious, even rather convinced jihad against this cynical country. According to the USA, power always decides, so we will see that strength is stronger against persuasion or conviction against strength.
  10. Aslan
    Aslan 25 August 2014 11: 58
    0
    But look at how a new alignment emerged overnight in the Middle East, under the pretext of fighting the United States, anyone in the region can be attacked, and again, a group fed by the CIA will threaten everyone around and, most importantly, can oppose entire states, which it does with success.
  11. Alexandr 2
    Alexandr 2 25 August 2014 12: 25
    0
    First, they need to attack their loved ones.
  12. Khan
    Khan 25 August 2014 16: 06
    0
    The U.S. has good equipment and most importantly takes care of its soldiers, a drone crashed, they make a hundred new ones. They test the technology of future wars where the drones will fight, because automation does not know pity, does not sleep, it carries out the order according to the laid down algorithm of actions and all rubbish in humanity’s kind alien.And we still have silence against this background, we don’t have shock drone drones.

Американские беспилотники атаковали позиции боевиков на территории Ирака

Военно-воздушные силы США нанесли два удара по позициям боевиков «Исламского государства», находящимся на территории Ирака, сообщает «RT на русском» со ссылкой на Центральное командование американской армии.

Американские беспилотники атаковали позиции боевиков на территории Ирака


Операция проводилась с использованием беспилотных летательных аппаратов, одному из которых удалось уничтожить бронеавтомобиль в районе плотины «Мосул». Второй дрон ликвидировал бронеавтомобиль рядом с городом Эрбилем - административным центром Иракского Курдистана.


Президент США Барак Обама разрешил военным атаковать позиции исламистов на территории Ирака 8 августа в случае, если возникает угроза для безопасности американского персонала, а также для помощи курдским и иракским войскам. К настоящему моменту по боевикам «Исламского государства» было нанесено 96 авиаударов.

Использованы фотографии: http://delate.info/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. andrei332809 25 августа 2014 11:34
    когда бомбы начнут падать в пiндocии? надобно тамошним неграм чего-нибудь подкинуть
    1. Владимирец 25 августа 2014 11:35
      Цитата: andrei332809
      надобно тамошним неграм чего-нибудь подкинуть

      У нас из дронов только Ту-95. smile
      1. армагедон 25 августа 2014 11:52
        Хм... Да Ту-95 ОТЛИЧНЫЙ дрон...!!!
      2. Злодей 25 августа 2014 12:30
        Цитата: Владимирец
        У нас из дронов только Ту-95

        Нее, это не дрон, это уже дрын, которым и хребет перебить можно. laughing
    2. Гигант мысли 25 августа 2014 11:49
      Так Обама и ведёт дело к тому, что начнут падать бомбы и на Америку, миротворец хре.нов.
      1. Бакланов 25 августа 2014 11:54
        Что что, а для военных инженеров из США нынешний Ирак отличный полигон для тестирования военной техники!
  2. JonnyT 25 августа 2014 11:35
    наказывают своих же детей, за то , что ИГИЛ вместо интервенции в Сирию, Иран, Таджикистан, Узбекистан, Казахстан, выбрал более легкий путь отжимания нефти и др. имущества у американских олигархов
  3. Ветеран РККА 25 августа 2014 11:35
    Президент США Барак Обама разрешил военным атаковать позиции исламистов на территории Ирака 8 августа в случае, если возникает угроза для безопасности американского персонала, а также для помощи курдским и иракским войскам. К настоящему моменту по боевикам «Исламского государства» было нанесено 96 авиаударов.


    Там и разгребайте все дер.мо, которое после себя оставили.
    1. enot73 25 августа 2014 11:51
      Цитата: Ветеран РККА
      Президент США Барак Обама разрешил военным атаковать позиции исламистов на территории Ирака 8 августа в случае, если возникает угроза для безопасности американского персонала, а также для помощи курдским и иракским войскам. К настоящему моменту по боевикам «Исламского государства» было нанесено 96 авиаударов
      Интересно , а когда в Сирии " сирийскую оппозицию " янки начнут бомбить ? Запад - то ведь потихоньку сближается с Башаром Асадом
  4. Nick 25 августа 2014 11:35
    Америка успешно совершает ошибки, а потом исправить пытается. Лучше бы они не начинали, не пришлось бы исправлять...
    1. avt 25 августа 2014 11:53
      Цитата: Nick
      Америка успешно совершает ошибки, а потом исправить пытается.

      Не так .,,Американцы всегда примут правильное решение, после того как перепробуют все остальные." Черчиль . Ну и опять же вспомним персонажв исполнении Гриценко а ,,Семнадцати мгновениях весны" -,, Я воюю с ними второй год, эти болваны думают что войну можно выиграть одними бомбежками."
      avt
  5. Arh 25 августа 2014 11:37
    Вот пусть теперь сша воюет с игил , игил уже в сша будем ждать новых актов игил в сша !!!))) ОНИ НАШЛИ ДРУГ ДРУГА ))))))
    Arh
    1. clidon 25 августа 2014 20:40
      Да они и не расставались с 90-х пожалуй...
  6. ватник 25 августа 2014 11:38
    Как всегда сами вскормили,теперь сами же и уничтожают.То же самое было с "Аль-Каедой",сначала помогли ей организоваться и вооружится ,потом 11 сентября 2001 года ,а затем война с ней в Афганистане и Ираке. smile
  7. rotmistr60 25 августа 2014 11:38
    Мне интересно, а умные головы в Пентагоне, ЦРУ, АНБ, РУМО еще остались? Неужели вам не понятно, что ваша тактика и отсутствие стратегии, в конечном счете добавляет вам же проблемы.Ладно бы только вам. От ваших действий страдает весь мир.
    Хватит кичится своей "избранностью".
  8. mig31 25 августа 2014 11:41
    Во как решаются те или иные судьбы - разрешил нанести удар!,сначала разрешил создание заведомо террористической организации,а потом ее приструнивает...
  9. Roman_999 25 августа 2014 11:53
    Заигралась импортеры геноцида, давно заигрались, придет то время когда однажды, дети или внуки или правнуки тех, на чьи головы падают ракеты и бомбы военной машины США начнут в отношении этой циничной страны свою истинную войну свой искренний не религиозный даже, скорее убежденный джихад. Сила по мнению США решает всегда, вот увидим, что сильнее сила против убеждения или убеждения против силы.
  10. Аслан 25 августа 2014 11:58
    А посмотрите как в одночасье нарисовался новый расклад на Ближнем Востоке,под предлогом борьбы с иг сша могут атаковать кого угодно в регионе,и опять же вскормлённая цру группировка будет угрожать вокруг всем и главное может противостоять целым государствам,что и делает с успехом.
  11. Alexandr 2 25 августа 2014 12:25
    Вначале им надо себя любимых атаковать.
    Alexandr 2
  12. хан 25 августа 2014 16:06
    Хорошая техника у США и главное берегут своих солдат, разбился дрон они сотню новый сделают .Они обкатывают технологию войн будущего где будут воевать дроны ,ведь автоматика не знает жалости ,не спит, она выполняет приказ согласно заложенному алгоритму действий и всякая белиберда в роди гуманизма ей чужда.А у нас на этом фоне пока тишина ,нет у нас ударных летающих беспилотных аппаратов.
    хан

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня