Moscow will give way to Transnistria?

Moscow will give way to Transnistria?
In Chisinau and Bucharest apparently believe that the time has come for Gorbachev-2: according to Romanian media reports, Medvedev and Obama have a secret agreement that Moscow will surrender the Transnistrian Republic of Moldova and support the European integration of Moldova through entry into Romania.

And for some it is even a “victory” - they say, in order to gain influence on “all of Moldova”, the Russian Federation must “give Transnistria” to Chisinau. Romanian journalists believe that Dmitry Medvedev and Barack Obama’s agreement includes several points:


- The demilitarization of Transnistria, the withdrawal of Russian peacekeepers from it. In general, this would be a legally correct step, since the Russian Federation did not recognize the independence of the Transdniestrian Moldavian Republic (Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika), they are officially part of Moldova, and the latter has established the status of neutrality, according to it there should not be foreign troops on its territory. External forces are putting pressure on Russia - 10 July The OSCE Parliamentary Assembly approved a resolution in which it supported the withdrawal of the Russian military from Transnistria and for the transformation of the peacekeeping operation. By this, it is meant that the place of the Russian forces even before the settlement of this conflict should come civilian observers under the auspices of the OSCE. And in Moldova, they raised the question that Chisinau "insists on the need for the Russian Federation to complete the process of withdrawing its troops and removing ammunition from the territory of the republic in accordance with the commitments made during the OSCE Istanbul Summit in 1999."

After the withdrawal of our peacekeepers, Russia will not have any leverage to influence the situation. The Russian and Ukrainian business will lose, but all the advantages, including economic ones, will be at Bucharest. Dreams of "Great Romania" will begin to materialize. Kiev will also lose the geopolitical plan - Romania already makes territorial claims to it, and after the liquidation of the Transdnistrian Moldavian Republic, the situation will become even more complicated.

- Forcing the Transnistrian republic to become part of Moldova, on the terms of Chisinau. Thus, the director of the Chisinau Institute for Public Policy, Arkady Barberoshye, said that “Tiraspol must agree to the formula, which is spelled out in Moldovan law of 2005. And it excludes federalization. So one option remains - Moscow must find such a Transnistrian leader who agrees to the conditions of Chisinau. ” I wonder why Moscow is? This is possible only if the head of state is a frank traitor of her national interests, such as M. Gorbachev.

In fact, Moscow is being offered to withdraw troops unilaterally, to put pressure on the Transnistrian authorities to disarm their forces, allow the entry of Moldovan troops, eliminating their actual sovereignty.

- To support the efforts of Moldova to join the EU, apparently already within Romania, to help accelerate the "Europeanization" of the united Moldavian Republic.

It is clear that the residents of Transnistria will not accept this; they have already declared their readiness to join the Russian Federation more than once, as one of the regions, and that would be a good step. The fact that the TMR "unrecognized" republic should not embarrass Moscow. Our compatriots live there, victims of the collapse of the Soviet Union, who do not want “Westernization” and Russia does not have the right to “give up” them as serfs, at the request of Chisinau, Bucharest or Brussels. If they have chosen for themselves the path of unity with Russia, they should be supported in this, and not push away, let alone “give” Chisinau, Bucharest.

Sources of:
http://www.edrus.org/content/view/22932/53/
http://www.rosbalt.ru/main/2011/07/18/870305.html
http://www.ng.ru/cis/2011-07-07/1_pridnestrovie.html
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Москва уступит Приднестровье?

Москва уступит Приднестровье?
В Кишинёве и Бухаресте видимо считают, что пришло время «Горбачёва-2»: по сообщениям румынских СМИ Медведев и Обама имеют тайную договорённость о том, что Москва сдаст Приднестровскую республику Молдавии и поддержит евроинтеграцию Молдавии, через вхождение в Румынию.

Причём для некоторых это даже «победа» - мол, чтобы обрести влияние на «всю Молдавию», РФ должна «отдать Приднестровье» Кишинёву. Румынские журналисты считают, что в договорённость Дмитрия Медведева и Барака Обамы входят несколько пунктов:


- Демилитаризация Приднестровья, вывод из неё российских миротворцев. Это в целом будет юридически правильным шагом, т. к. РФ не признала независимость ПМР (Приднестровская Молдавская Республика), они официально часть Молдавии, а та установила статус нейтралитета, по нему на её территории не должно быть чужих войск. На Россию давят и внешние силы - 10 июля Парламентская Ассамблея ОБСЕ утвердила резолюцию, где высказалась в поддержку вывода российских военных из Приднестровья и за преобразование миротворческой операции. По этим имеется в виду, что место российских сил еще до урегулирования этого конфликта должны прийти гражданские наблюдатели под эгидой ОБСЕ. А в Молдавии подняли вопрос о том, что Кишинев «настаивает на необходимости завершения Российской Федерацией процесса вывода своих войск и вывоза боеприпасов с территории республики в соответствии с обязательствами, взятыми на себя в ходе Стамбульского саммита ОБСЕ в 1999 г.».

После вывода же наших миротворцев у России не останется никаких рычагов для воздействия на ситуацию. Проиграет российский и украинский бизнес, зато все плюсы, в том числе и экономические, будут у Бухареста. Мечты о «Великой Румынии» начнут воплощаться в жизнь. Киев также проиграет и геополитическом плане – Румыния и так предъявляет к нему территориальные претензии, а после ликвидации ПМР, ситуация ещё более осложнится.

- Вынудить Приднестровскую республику войти в состав Молдавии, на условиях Кишинёва. Так, директор кишиневского Института общественной политики Аркадий Барбэрошие сообщил, что «Тирасполь должен согласиться на формулу, которая прописана в молдавском законе от 2005 года. А она исключает федерализацию. Так что остается один вариант – Москва должна найти такого лидера Приднестровья, который согласится на условия Кишинева». Интересно, а зачем это Москве? Такое возможно только, если во главе государства откровенный предатель её национальных интересов, типа М. Горбачёва.

Фактически Москве предлагается вывести войска в одностороннем порядке, надавить на власти Приднестровья, чтобы они разоружили свои силы, разрешили ввод молдавских войск, ликвидировав свой фактический суверенитет.

- Поддержать усилия Молдавии войти в ЕС, видимо уже в составе Румынии, помочь в ускоренной «европеизации» объединенной Молдавской Республики.

Понятно, что жители Приднестровья на это не пойдут, они уже не раз провозглашали готовность войти в состав РФ, в качестве одной из областей и это было бы верным шагом. То что ПМР «непризнанная» республика не должно смущать Москву. Там живут наши соотечественники, жертвы развала Советского Союза, которые не хотят «западнизации» и Россия не имеет право «отдать» их как крепостных, по требованию Кишинёва, Бухареста или Брюсселя. Если они выбрали для себя путь единства с Россией, их надо поддержать в этом, а не отталкивать и тем более «подарить» Кишинёву, Бухаресту.

Источники:
http://www.edrus.org/content/view/22932/53/
http://www.rosbalt.ru/main/2011/07/18/870305.html
http://www.ng.ru/cis/2011-07-07/1_pridnestrovie.html
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти