Military Review

The US war against the European Union is fought by Europeans and at the expense of Europeans.

26
The US war against the European Union is fought by Europeans and at the expense of Europeans.No matter how European politicians cover with beautiful words about defending democracy, preserving the “territorial integrity of Ukraine” and opposing “Russian aggression”, it is clear to any person versed in politics that these are just words, nothing more. What kind of democracy can we talk about when the current regime in Kiev came to power as a result of an armed neo-Nazi coup d'état, dissenters are being persecuted and physically destroyed in Ukraine, and censorship called “a moratorium on criticism of the authorities” introduced in the media? “Protecting territorial integrity” is expressed in support of the massacres of thousands of civilians from the two regions who spoke out at the referendum for independence. Recall that no one held a referendum in Kosovo, but the independence of this country was immediately recognized by both the United States and the EU countries. No matter how hard the intelligence services of the United States, Ukraine, and Europe tried, they didn’t find any evidence of Russia’s support for the Donbas rebels, but Russia repeatedly showed evidence of shelling of its territory by the Ukrainian military and even their armed invasion of its territory.

Any thinking person understands that with the hands of the leadership of Ukraine and their agents in Brussels, the United States is at war for the complete subordination of Europe to itself. It is for this reason that a lot of efforts are being made to demonize Russia, to provoke it into direct intervention in the Ukrainian conflict, which would prove the thesis of "Russian aggression" invented in Washington and spread to Europeans.

No one disputes the Marxist thesis that war is the continuation of politics by other means, and politics is the concentrated expression of the economy. It was thanks to the two world wars, which took place mainly on European territory, that the US economy received a powerful impetus, and the European economy, which was on the eve of their power, turned into ruins, and Europe fell into dependence on America. Over time, American strategists have learned how to wage bloodless, but no less destructive financial and economic wars, one of the characteristic manifestations of which is the current economic war, the aim of which is the new destruction of the European economy so that it again becomes completely dependent on Washington.

The impetus to the beginning of the next stage of the US financial and economic war against the EU was the intention of the leading European countries to re-industrialize. During 1980-2000-s, Germany, France, Italy, not to mention the countries of the former socialist camp, gradually reduced production capacity on their territory, reorienting the economy from industrial production to the service sector, as well as increasing the role of the financial and insurance sector. But by the beginning of 2010's, it became clear that such a policy would leave Europe without a future, and European politicians started talking about the need to revive the industrial potential of their countries, which created a threat to American manufacturers.

Any increase in production capacity is impossible without increasing the consumption of energy, energy products. Adopted at the insistence of the United States, but the Kyoto Protocol they have not ratified by them on the reduction of industrial emissions of greenhouse gases due to the development of new technologies, has already prevented the future growth of European industry. To thwart European plans, a series of state coups in the countries of the Middle East were organized by American experts on “color” revolutions. For the most part, the regimes loyal to Europe were replaced by radical Islamists hostile to European civilization. Although the fundamentalists who came to power, they are even more negative about the United States, but not the States, but the EU states have become hostages of radicals in matters of oil and gas supplies. At the same time, the American special services, which nurtured these Islamist movements and organizations, continue to cooperate with them and influence them.

But the main flow of energy to Europe comes from Russia. How to cut it off or constantly keep supplies under threat of disruption was tested during the Ukrainian-Russian "gas wars" of 2006-2009. The drive to power by a coup d'état of political forces capable at any moment under the pretext of counteracting Russia to turn off the tap for Europe was one of the goals of the organization of the Maidan by the Americans.

However, the coup d'état, prepared by the American embassy for the presidential election of 2015 of the year, but accelerated by necessity, was a reaction to the failure of another plan to weaken the EU, called the Association Agreement between Ukraine and the European Union. The terms of this Agreement provided for such devastating consequences for the economy of Ukraine that, literally in a year, Europe would have to invest huge amounts of money in saving Ukrainian statehood. Recall that the United States became the most active lobbyists for signing the Agreement, as well as their “fifth column” in the European Union - Poland and the Baltic countries.

But the "sanction wars" with Russia became the "star hour" of undermining the European economy. It was under US pressure that Brussels joined the sanctions, which have already led to stagnation in the EU as a whole. The fall in GDP of Germany and Italy has already reached 0,2%, and the projected fall in this indicator for the Baltic countries may reach 10%. And this is without taking into account the retaliatory sanctions of Russia, which have threatened the existence of entire industries of some European states.

An analysis of the third package of sanctions adopted under US pressure makes it possible to judge that their main focus is not at all complicating the lives of Russian officials and financial-industrial groups associated with the state. The main thing is to ensure guaranteed technological lag of the Russian oil and gas industry and complicate the supply of Russian energy to Europe. In other words - the creation of artificial obstacles to the re-industrialization of Europe.

European experts have already expressed their opinion: there is no alternative to the EU states for the next decade for Russian gas. And the adopted sanctions create threats not only to increase supplies, but even to preserve their volumes. That is, yielding to the persuasions of Washington, the Europeans with their own hands created a situation when their plans to restore the industrial potential would not be implemented. The EU provided at least its own loss in the competition with the United States, and the maximum was falling into economic dependence on America, as happened at the end of two world wars, when the Europeans destroyed their industrial power with their own hands.

Of course, just like after the world wars, Europe will eventually restore its economic power, which it also destroys in order to satisfy US interests. But for a couple of decades, Europeans will have to put up with a subordinate position and not at all the expected standard of living of the majority of the population.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.fondsk.ru/news/2014/08/30/voyna-usa-protiv-evrosojuza-vedetsya-rukami-evropeycev-i-za-schet-evropeycev-29190.html
26 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mig31
    mig31 2 September 2014 14: 29
    -1
    When you look at this pro-Russian elite, you recall the Middle Ages ...
    1. Giant thought
      Giant thought 2 September 2014 15: 35
      +4
      Europe turned into a rug at the front door, which America constantly wipes its feet on, and where is European self-esteem now, it disappeared with the advent of current European politicians.
      1. MSA
        MSA 2 September 2014 17: 42
        +2
        Europe turned into a rug at the front door, which America constantly wipes its feet on, and where is European self-esteem now, it disappeared with the advent of current European politicians.

        The most interesting thing is that they understand this very well, but at the same time they are diligently sawing the branch on which they are sitting, some sort of mysticism is direct.
        1. REMBO
          REMBO 2 September 2014 19: 51
          0
          Here is how a German can put a banana monkey in the ear and protect his chancellor. Http://www.youtube.com/watch? V = 0aiPoxzBQNs "They will make your chancellor dance naked and you will not do anything."
    2. Zhekson
      Zhekson 2 September 2014 21: 57
      0
      You need to work personally, and not with the system. The system may be strong and not sensitive. But people, specific performers, they are very sensitive both to money and to the security of their own lives, and they may just be weak or have a bunch of sichers for which they can be held ..
      That's exactly what the Americans work.
      We also worked in the USSR. But everything fell apart. It may be that specialists have already appeared, but they are apparently very scarce in different geopolitical areas of our policy.
  2. belovur
    belovur 2 September 2014 14: 31
    0
    Everything is simple here, their motto is - let my cow die, but if only "Schhob is not like Moscow's ..."
    1. Scoun
      Scoun 2 September 2014 15: 11
      +2
      Quote: belovur
      Everything is simple here, their motto is - let my cow die, but if only "Schhob is not like Moscow's ..."

      Not quite right ... who makes the most formidable and loudly announced statements? and oddly enough ... it turns out that this is Canada, a colony of criminals Australia and of course the narcissistic old woman England and binds this pack of usa. All English-speaking dogs .. and they will remain on the edge in a mess, and half of Europe will again be on fire and blood and the Anglo-Saxons will count their baksheesh .. tossing firewood and so and there ... Who stirred up the Middle East? they are the frogs, too, have joined the re-democratic divide in Mali .. everything is the same .. the same rotten candy is just wrapped in a new wrapper called "democracy".
    2. Hariva
      Hariva 2 September 2014 15: 27
      +1
      Similarly:
      "New" Americans in crimson bodices.
      The first and second "Texas" wars.
      Showdown "Brighton" and "Broadway" groups.
      A kilometer-long line at the opening of the first "pancake" in New York.
      One thing can be left as it is, without making analogies - "slave Izaura" to them every evening! And let them revise their "Santa Barbara".
  3. Shaitan
    Shaitan 2 September 2014 14: 32
    +2
    Comrades live in interesting times, the Americans do not let anyone get bored, I would give dearly for seeing the amers in our 90s!
  4. rasputin17
    rasputin17 2 September 2014 14: 34
    +2
    The most interesting thing is that Europe understands that America has it for its own money but can not do anything because it is very democratic, tolerant and most importantly by all the rules and obligations of the NATO partnership !!!))))))
  5. NIVH
    NIVH 2 September 2014 14: 35
    +2
    The European Union always has its own point of view!
  6. Mishanya 84
    Mishanya 84 2 September 2014 14: 37
    +1
    Monkey peacekeepers no longer choose for president !!! America is not lucky every time everything is worse and worse. Next shocked McCain will choose ?! wassat
  7. Imperialkolorad
    Imperialkolorad 2 September 2014 14: 39
    +1
    The Europeans have recently not just shot themselves in the foot, they dropped the entire clip.
  8. Serzh73
    Serzh73 2 September 2014 14: 39
    +13
    A post from Facebook: on August 21, 2014, dill came out in a group in Hamburg with flags, posters with insults to Putin, and in embroidered shirts. After 10 minutes, 10 times more Germans, mostly students, fled to this demonstration. And the maidan began ...

    Bandera nedobitok were beaten carefully and with diligence, trampled into the asphalt with their muzzle. At first, the police pretended to try to intervene, and then they simply dragged away especially zealous fighters. Then all Bandera scum was arrested for "unauthorized performance under the flag of a foreign country and offensive posters addressed to the head of state." There is a check on the legality of the presence of the detainees in Germany.

    In general, no one needs Bandera Rygotina, organized and trained with US money in Europe. Apparently, they will have to show their hatred of Russia in London and Washington!
    1. rasputin17
      rasputin17 2 September 2014 14: 47
      +5
      For the Germans, the lessons of the Second World War were not in vain, and in order not to repeat such mistakes themselves, they decided to save the banderlogs from them! True, they did as they were able to make it clear that these are only flowers, but the Russians will come and everything will be much worse !!
      1. Yuri Y.
        Yuri Y. 2 September 2014 18: 39
        +2
        Quote: rasputin17
        For the Germans, the lessons of the Second World War were not in vain,

        I think there are just a lot of our Germans from the GDR. And in principle, they are no worse than a steam locomotive, everyone understands that the Americans are pulling Europe under themselves. And the government has a separate conversation.
  9. Alfizik
    Alfizik 2 September 2014 14: 49
    +1
    If Europeans jump on a rake with Bandera, then who are they afraid of: Russia or the USA? What lasso threw a restless cowboy on them?
  10. Vend
    Vend 2 September 2014 14: 56
    +2
    Europe will eventually regain its economic power, which they destroy for the sake of the interests of the United States.

    For this to happen, the United States will have to disappear from the face of the earth. The United States will not release Europe from crooked claws. Another option to avoid US dictatorship is the collapse of the EU. Both deaths for the EU.
    1. rasputin17
      rasputin17 3 September 2014 20: 24
      0
      Quote: Wend
      Europe will eventually regain its economic power, which they destroy for the sake of the interests of the United States.

      For this to happen, the United States will have to disappear from the face of the earth. The United States will not release Europe from crooked claws. Another option to avoid US dictatorship is the collapse of the EU. Both deaths for the EU.

      That the EU dead body has become obsolete is a fact! There, too, not everything is the same, and everyone already pulled a blanket, the fact as well as the fact that even earlier dill ceased to exist as a state after the fascist imbeciles and a puppet government came to power with a gubernate cut into a corrupt oligarchy!
  11. pexotinec
    pexotinec 2 September 2014 15: 16
    +1
    Yes, only the bureaucrats of the euro of governments and champ at sha, and the people then know where the dog is buried.
  12. Rostislav
    Rostislav 2 September 2014 15: 20
    +2
    I agree with the author. I think that in Europe there are analysts and not all IQs are at the baseboard level. Then why do the hypnotized states dance to the tune? After all, their other people chose and not the states they swore to serve. Does the NSA really possess such powerful compromising evidence that they crushed the whole of Europe? Where does such cretinism come from?
  13. Starmos
    Starmos 2 September 2014 15: 23
    +4
    Quote: Serzh73
    Bandera’s defenses were beaten carefully and with diligence,

    Russians, learn from our German comrades how to communicate with this gopot on your own land. It’s just a balm for a wounded soul (by the way, remember the events in Hungary in the 50s, the Germans from the GDR weren’t almonds with demoordes there, too). Learn. It was not in vain that the great Lenin bequeathed: "Study, Study and Study!"
  14. v245721
    v245721 2 September 2014 15: 29
    0
    apparently the German "political prostitute" prefers to ruin Germany to the end. This is another Russian agent, after Clara Zetkin.
  15. Mama_Cholli
    Mama_Cholli 2 September 2014 15: 31
    0
    I believe that it is time to start treating Europe the way it wants to be treated - with arrogant contempt ...
    They have their own master, so let him pamper her and please her ...
    And hammer a bolt on their talk about human values.
    We know their "values" ...
  16. Sergey-8848
    Sergey-8848 2 September 2014 15: 35
    +1
    We must pay tribute to the Americans - they know how to stir up water. Until a certain point, this worked - in two great wars they rose like no one before them. But then, snickering, they began to plunge - in Korea, in Indochina, in front of him - in Cuba. (I’ll skip a series of Grenadies). Having decided that they understand everything, and using our debauchery and hackery, we thrust ourselves into the East. Well, hello - Afghanistan we slipped to us now eat yourself; Iraq was torn to shreds - so these shreds were so connected by flaps in ISIS that now it’s time for all of NATO to truly unite. Libya ravaged - again, get it!
    Question - maybe they are masochists? Why also the greatest empire at all times (this is about Ukraine) - disturb ?!
  17. Oleg NSK
    Oleg NSK 2 September 2014 15: 36
    0
    The countries of Europe were put in "one chamber" .... and they appointed "overseers", so they work out their double rations .... everything is like in the zone ... countries "jacks", countries "freemakers", countries "muzhiki" ... and even countries "roosters"
  18. The comment was deleted.
  19. The comment was deleted.
  20. Leonardo
    Leonardo 2 September 2014 16: 43
    0
    Eh, Europe, Europe ... Although you are old though ... you are stupid. And allowed the United States to sit on its neck. Well, okay ... chancellors, secs, general secretaries and your condoms. But are you that? WHAT....? Lost your mind? You and your children and grandchildren live. Isn't it time to get smarter ?! Surely you don’t understand how the USA uses you? Yes, to hell with her .. with Ukraine, she frolic and ... understand .... then. But you are E V R O P A ... where are you looking?
  21. Dormidosha
    Dormidosha 2 September 2014 17: 46
    0
    Oh guys, such a feeling (passing into confidence), we must prepare for a fight, and in the very near future!
  22. Kite
    Kite 2 September 2014 18: 10
    +1
    I wonder if at least one German had a desire to give banana monkeys in the ear for such treatment of their chancellor? In the photo, not the statesmen are captured, but the drinking companions.
    1. REMBO
      REMBO 2 September 2014 19: 42
      0
      Here is how a German can put a banana monkey in the ear and protect his chancellor. Http://www.youtube.com/watch? V = 0aiPoxzBQNs "They will make your chancellor dance naked and you will not do anything."

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Война США против Евросоюза ведётся руками европейцев и за счёт европейцев

Война США против Евросоюза ведётся руками европейцев и за счёт европейцевКак бы ни прикрывались европейские политики красивыми словами о защите демократии, сохранении «территориальной целостности Украины» и противодействии «российской агрессии», любому человеку, разбирающемуся в политике, ясно, что это – всего лишь слова, не более. О какой демократии может идти речь, когда нынешний режим в Киеве пришёл к власти в результате вооружённого неонацистского государственного переворота, на Украине преследуются и физически уничтожаются инакомыслящие, а в СМИ введена цензура, называемая «мораторием на критику властей»? «Защита территориальной целостности» выражается в поддержке массовых убийств тысяч мирных граждан двух регионов, высказавшихся на референдуме за независимость. Напомним, никакого референдума в Косово никто не проводил, но независимость этой страны немедленно признали и США, и страны ЕС. Как ни старались разведки США, Украины и Европы, ни единого доказательства поддержки Россией повстанцев Донбасса они так и не обнаружили, зато Россия неоднократно предъявляла доказательства обстрелов своей территории украинскими военными и даже вооружённого вторжения их на её территорию.

Любой думающий человек понимает, что руками руководства Украины и своих агентов в Брюсселе США ведут войну за полное подчинение себе Европы. Именно ради этого прилагается масса усилий, чтобы демонизировать Россию, спровоцировать её на прямое вмешательство в украинский конфликт, ставшее бы доказательством выдуманного в Вашингтоне и насаждаемого европейцам тезиса о «российской агрессии».

Никто не оспаривает марксистские тезисы о том, что война есть продолжение политики иными средствами, а политика – концентрированное выражение экономики. Именно благодаря двум мировым войнам, проходившим в основном на европейской территории, экономика США получала мощнейший толчок, а европейская, находившаяся накануне их на пике могущества, превращалась в руины, и Европа попадала в зависимость от Америки. Со временем американские стратеги научились ведению бескровных, но не менее разрушительных финансово-экономических войн, одним из характерных проявлений которых является нынешняя экономическая война, целью которой является новое разрушение экономики Европы, чтобы она вновь стала полностью зависимой от Вашингтона.


Толчком к началу очередного этапа финансово-экономической войны США против ЕС стало намерение ведущих европейских государств произвести реиндустриализацию. В течение 1980-2000-х годов Германия, Франция, Италия, не говоря уже о странах бывшего социалистического лагеря, постепенно сокращали производственные мощности на своей территории, переориентируя экономику с промышленного производства на сферу услуг, а также повышение роли финансово-страхового сектора. Но к началу 2010-х стало ясно, что такая политика оставит Европу без будущего, и европейские политики заговорили о необходимости возрождения промышленного потенциала их стран, что создавало угрозу американским производителям.

Любое наращивание производственных мощностей невозможно без наращивания потребления энергии, энергетических товаров. Принятый по настоянию США, но не ратифицированный ими Киотский протокол по снижению промышленных выбросов парниковых газов из-за развития новых технологий уже не позволял сдержать грядущий рост европейской промышленности. Чтобы сорвать планы Европы, американскими специалистами по «цветным» революциям была организована череда государственных переворотов в странах Ближнего Востока. В большинстве своём лояльные Европе режимы были заменены радикальными исламистами, враждебными европейской цивилизации. Хотя пришедшие к власти фундаменталисты ещё более негативно относятся к США, но не Штаты, а именно государства ЕС стали заложниками радикалов в вопросах поставок нефти и газа. При этом американские спецслужбы, взрастившие эти исламистские движения и организации, продолжают с ними сотрудничать, влиять на них.

Но главный поток энергоносителей в Европу поступает из России. То, каким образом перекрыть его либо постоянно держать поставки под угрозой срыва, было опробовано в ходе украинско-российских «газовых войн» 2006-2009 годов. Привод к власти путём государственного переворота политических сил, способных в любой момент под предлогом противодействия России «перекрыть кран» для Европы, и был одной из целей организации майдана американцами.

Впрочем, государственный переворот, готовившийся американским посольством на президентские выборы 2015 года, но вынужденно ускоренный, был реакцией на срыв другого плана ослабления ЕС, называвшегося Соглашение об ассоциации Украины и Евросоюза. Условия данного Соглашения предусматривали настолько разрушительные последствия для экономики Украины, что буквально через год Европе пришлось бы вкладывать огромные деньги в спасение украинской государственности. Напомним, что самыми активными лоббистами подписания Соглашения стали именно США, а также их «пятая колонна» в Евросоюзе – Польша и страны Прибалтики.

Но «звёздным часом» подрыва европейской экономики Соединёнными Штатами стали «санкционные войны» с Россией. Именно под давлением США Брюссель присоединился к санкциям, которые уже привели к стагнации в ЕС в целом. Падение ВВП Германии и Италии уже составил 0,2 %, а прогнозируемое падение этого показателя для прибалтийских стран может достичь 10 %. Причём это без учёта ответных санкций России, поставивших под угрозу существование целых отраслей некоторых европейских государств.

Анализ третьего пакета санкций, принятых под давлением США, позволяет судить, что основное их направление – вовсе не усложнение жизни российских чиновников и финансово-промышленных групп, связанных с государством. Главное – обеспечение гарантированного технологического отставания российской нефтегазовой отрасли и осложнение поставок российских энергоносителей в Европу. Иными словами – создание искусственных препятствий для проведения реиндустриализации Европы.

Европейские эксперты уже высказали своё мнение: альтернативы российскому газу у государств Евросоюза на ближайшее десятилетие не существует. И принятые санкции создают угрозы не только для наращивания поставок, но даже для сохранения их объёмов. То есть, поддавшись на уговоры Вашингтона, европейцы собственными руками создали ситуацию, когда их планы восстановления промышленного потенциала не будут осуществлены. ЕС обеспечил минимум собственный проигрыш в конкурентной борьбе с США, а максимум – попадание в экономическую зависимость от Америки, как это случилось по итогам двух мировых войн, когда европейцы собственными руками уничтожали своё промышленное могущество.

Разумеется, как и после мировых войн, Европа со временем восстановит свою экономическую мощь, уничтожаемую ими же в угоду интересам США. Но пару десятилетий европейцам придётся мириться с подчинённым положением и отнюдь не ожидаемым большинством населения уровнем жизни.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 26
  1. mig31 2 сентября 2014 14:29
    Когда сиотришь на этот проросийский бомонд, вспоминаешь средневековье...
    1. Гигант мысли 2 сентября 2014 15:35
      Европа превратилась в коврик у входной двери, о который постоянно вытирает ноги Америка, и где же теперь европейское самолюбие, оно исчезло с приходом к власти нынешних европейских политиков.
      1. MSA 2 сентября 2014 17:42
        Европа превратилась в коврик у входной двери, о который постоянно вытирает ноги Америка, и где же теперь европейское самолюбие, оно исчезло с приходом к власти нынешних европейских политиков.

        Самое интересное то, что они это прекрасно понимают, но при этом все равно усердно пилят сук на котором сидят, прям мистика какая то.
        MSA
        1. REMBO 2 сентября 2014 19:51
          Здесь о том как немец может дать в ухо бананообезьяне и защитить свою канцлершу.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0aiPoxzBQNs "Они вашу канцлершу заставят голой танцевать и ничего вы не сделаете"
    2. Жексон 2 сентября 2014 21:57
      Нужно работать персонально, а не с системой. Система может быть сильной и не чувствительной. А вот люди, конкретные исполнители, они очень чувствительные и к деньгам и к безопасности собственной жизни и могут быть просто слабы или иметь кучу зихеров, за которые их могут держать..
      Именно так и работают америконцы.
      У нас так-же работали в СССР. Но всё развалили. Может быть и сейчас уже появились спецы, но их видно очень не хватает на разных геополитических направлениях нашей политики.
  2. belovur 2 сентября 2014 14:31
    Тут все просто,их девиз - пусть у меня корова сдохнет, но лишь бы "Щоб не как у Моска..ей"
    1. Scoun 2 сентября 2014 15:11
      Цитата: belovur
      Тут все просто,их девиз - пусть у меня корова сдохнет, но лишь бы "Щоб не как у Моска..ей"

      Не совсем верно... кто делает самые грозные и громкопукнутые заявления? и как ни странно ... оказывается что это кАнада, коллония из уголовников Австралия ну и конечно самовлюбленная старуха англия и связывает эту свору сша. Все англоговорящие псаки.. и они при заварухе останутся с краю а пол европы опять будут в огне и крови а англосаксоны будут считать свой бакшиш.. подкидывая дровишек и тем и там ... Ближний Восток кто разворошил? они лягушатники тоже присоединились к повторному демократическому дележу в Мали.. все по прежнему.. все таже тухлая конфета только обернута в новую обертку с названием "демократия".
    2. Hariva 2 сентября 2014 15:27
      По аналогии:
      " Новые " американцы в малиновых лифонах.
      Первая и вторая " Техасская " война.
      Разборки " брайтоновской" и "бродвейской" группировок.
      Километровая очередь на открытии в Нью Йорке первой " блинной ".
      Одно можно оставить как есть, без проведения аналогий- " рабыню Изауру " им каждый вечер! И " Санта барбору " свою пусть пересматривают.
  3. Шайтан 2 сентября 2014 14:32
    В интереснейшие время живём товарищи, америкосы не дают никому скучать, я бы дорого дал за то чтобы амеров увидеть в наших 90-ых!
  4. rasputin17 2 сентября 2014 14:34
    Самое интересное что европа понимает что америка ее имеет за ее же деньги но сделать ничего не может поскольку ее имеют очень демократично, толерантно и главное по всем правилам и обязательствам натовского партнерства!!!))))))
  5. НИВХ 2 сентября 2014 14:35
    Евросоюз всегда имеет свою точку зрения!
    НИВХ
  6. Мишаня84 2 сентября 2014 14:37
    Обезьян миротворцев больше в президенты не выбирать!!! Не везёт Америке с каждым разом все дурнее и дурнее. Следующим контуженного Маккейна выберут?! wassat
    Мишаня84
  7. ImperialKolorad 2 сентября 2014 14:39
    Европейцы в последнее время не просто себе в ногу выстрелили они всю обойму высадили.
  8. Serzh73 2 сентября 2014 14:39
    Пост из Facebook:21 августа 2014 г. укропы вышли группой в Гамбурге с флагами, плакатами с оскорблениями Путину, и в вышиванках. Через 10 минут к этой демонстрации сбежалось раз в 10 больше немцев, в основном студентов. И начался майдан...

    Бандеровских недобитков били тщательно и с прилежанием, мордой втаптывали в асфальт. Полиция сначала сделала вид, что пытается вмешаться, а потом уже просто оттаскивала особенно рьяных бойцов. Затем всю бандеровскую мразь арестовали за "несанкционированное выступление под флагом чужой страны и плакатами оскорбительного характера в адрес главы государства". Идет проверка правомерности нахождения задержанных на территории Германии.

    В общем, бандеровская рыготина, организованная и вышколенная на деньги США в Европе никому не нужна. Придётся, видимо, им ненависть к России демонстрировать в Лондоне и Вашингтоне!
    1. rasputin17 2 сентября 2014 14:47
      Для немцев уроки ВОВ не прошли даром, и что бы не повторять подобных ошибок самим они решили убереч от них бандерлогов! Правда сделали как смогли дав понять что это только цветочки, а придут русские и все будет куда гораздо хуже!!
      1. Юрий Я. 2 сентября 2014 18:39
        Цитата: rasputin17
        Для немцев уроки ВОВ не прошли даром,

        Думаю просто там много наших немцев и из ГДР. Да и в принципе они не дурнее паровоза, всем понятно что америкосы тянут Европу под себя. А правительство отдельный разговор.
  9. Alfizik 2 сентября 2014 14:49
    Если европейцы скачут вместе с бандеровцами по граблям, то кого же они боятся: Россию или США? Какое лассо накинул на них неугомонный ковбой?
  10. Венд 2 сентября 2014 14:56
    Европа со временем восстановит свою экономическую мощь, уничтожаемую ими же в угоду интересам США.

    Чтобы это случилось США должны будут исчезнуть с лица земли. США из кривых когтей Европу уже не выпустит. Другой вариант избежать диктата США, это развал ЕС. И то, и другое смерть для ЕС.
    1. rasputin17 3 сентября 2014 20:24
      Цитата: Венд
      Европа со временем восстановит свою экономическую мощь, уничтожаемую ими же в угоду интересам США.

      Чтобы это случилось США должны будут исчезнуть с лица земли. США из кривых когтей Европу уже не выпустит. Другой вариант избежать диктата США, это развал ЕС. И то, и другое смерть для ЕС.

      Что ЕС мертвое тело изжившее себя это уже факт! Там тоже не все одинаково и каждый уже потянул на себя одеяло тоже факт как и факт в том что еще раньше укропия перестала существовать как государство после прихода к власти фашиствующих имбицилов и марионеточного правительства с распилом губерней по продажному олигархату!
  11. pexotinec 2 сентября 2014 15:16
    Да только чинуши евро правительств и чавкают у ша, а народ то знает где собака зарыта.
  12. Rostislav 2 сентября 2014 15:20
    Согласен с автором. Думаю, что в Европе есть аналитики и не у всех IQ на уровне плинтуса. Тогда почему как загипнотизированные под дудочку штатов пляшут? Ведь их другой народ выбирал и не штатам они служить присягали. Неужто таким мощным компроматом владеет АНБ, что всю Европу подмяли? Откуда такой кретинизм в поведении?
  13. Стармос 2 сентября 2014 15:23
    Цитата: Serzh73
    Бандеровских недобитков били тщательно и с прилежанием,

    Россияне, учитесь у наших немецких товарищей, как надо на своей земле общаться с этой гопотой. Просто-таки бальзам на израненую душу(кстати, вспомните-ка события в Венгрии в 50-х, немцы из ГДР и там не миндальничали с демоуродами). Учитесь. Великий Ленин не зря завещал: "Учиться, Учиться и Учиться!"
    Стармос
  14. v245721 2 сентября 2014 15:29
    видимо немецкая "политическая проститутка" предпочитает до конца угробить германию.это ещё один российский агент, после Клары Цеткин.
  15. Mama_Cholli 2 сентября 2014 15:31
    Считаю, что пора начать относиться к Европе так, как она желает что бы к ней относились - с высокомерным презрением...
    У них же есть свой господин, так пусть он её балует и ублажает...
    И забить болт на их разговоры о человеческих ценностях.
    Знаем мы их "ценности"...
  16. Сергей-8848 2 сентября 2014 15:35
    Надо должное отдать американцам - умеют воду мутить. До определённого момента это срабатывало - в двух великих войнах поднялись как никто до них. Но потом, зажравшись, стали вляпываться - в Корее, в Индокитае, перед ним - на Кубе. (Пропущу ещё ряд Гренад).Решив, что во всём разбираются, и пользуясь нашим раздраем и похренизмом, засунулись на Восток. Вот и здрасте - подсунутый нам Афганистан теперь жрите сами; Ирак в клочья изодрали - так эти клочки так соединились лоскутами в ИГИЛ, что теперь впору всему НАТО по-настоящему объёдиняться. Ливию разорили - опять же, получайте!
    Вопрос - может быть, они мазохисты? Зачем ещё и наивеличайшую империю во все времена (это - об Украине) - тревожите?!
  17. Oleg NSK 2 сентября 2014 15:36
    Страны Европы посадили в "одну камеру" .... и назначили "смотрящих", вот они и отрабатывают свою двойную пайку .... всё как на зоне ... страны "валеты", страны "фармазонщики", страны "мужики" ... и даже страны "петухи"
  18. Комментарий был удален.
  19. Комментарий был удален.
  20. Леонардо 2 сентября 2014 16:43
    Эх, Европf, Европа...Ты хоть хоть и старая но...поглупела. И позволила США сесть себе на шею. Ну, ладно, ..канцлеры, секи, генсеки и презики Ваши. Но Вы то? ЧТО....? Совсем ума лишились? Жить то Вам и Вашим детям и внукам. не пора ли поумнеть?! Да неужто Вам не понятно как Вас США использует? Да хрен с ней..с Украиной, она порезвится и...поймет....потом. Но Вы же Е В Р О П А...куда Вы глядите?
    Леонардо
  21. Dormidosha 2 сентября 2014 17:46
    Ох ребятки, такое ощущение ( переходящей в уверенность), надо готовиться к ДРАКЕ, причем в самое ближайшее время !
  22. Коршун 2 сентября 2014 18:10
    Интересно, возникло ли желание хоть у одного немца дать бананообезьяне в ухо за такое обращение с их канцлериной? На фото не госдеятели запечатлены, а собутыльники.
    1. REMBO 2 сентября 2014 19:42
      Здесь о том как немец может дать в ухо бананообезьяне и защитить свою канцлершу.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0aiPoxzBQNs "Они вашу канцлершу заставят голой танцевать и ничего вы не сделаете"

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня