Conspiracy?



Murders, wars, conspiracies, terrorism are the indispensable companions of human stories. The following is information regarding some of the phenomena of this kind.


Was Dominique Strauss-Kahn a victim of a conspiracy? This is a well-founded idea, since it was voiced two weeks before the incident, in which the New York police became interested in the IMF director. And this thought was voiced by Strauss-Kahn himself. Claude Bartolone, a deputy from the Socialist Party, stated that Dominique Strauss-Kahn told him more on April 29: “I feel that now the Russians, and more specifically Putin, have teamed up with France, in order to expel me from the IMF before I run for the presidential election. ” It is clear that France means the ruling party here.

Conspiracies are only the continuation of politics by other means. “The history of mankind is overflowing with them,” says historian Bernard Oudin in the preface to his book, “Masks of History. From the murder of Caesar to the assassination of Hitler in 1944 year. " In addition to these conspiracies, there are also fictional ones that Uden describes in his monograph. The creation of this historian is distinguished by a high degree of insight and impartiality, and these are quite rare phenomena for this literary genre. For example, Leon Daudet (Léon Daudet), who, along with Charles Morras, was one of the most prominent journalists in the monarchist newspaper “Action française”, was convinced until the death of his son at 1942 hands of inspector colombo. Here we have in mind not the popular hero of the American television series of the last century, Columbo, played by Peter Falk, but Colombo (Colombo), who served as chief inspector of the investigative police in the 20s of the last century.

Philip fled the family for four days and eventually, on November 1923 of the year, committed suicide, on Magenta Boulevard in a taxi. He was only 14 years old, but he looked like a young man 18. In early December, an article appeared in the newspaper “leLibertaire”, which reported that shortly before his death, Philip offered his services in anarchist circles. This was a revelation to his father. After that, he suggested that his son was trapped, and then killed by his political opponents. Daudet filed a lawsuit against an unknown killer. After that, the police began searching.

A year later, Leon Daudet felt that the search could lead nowhere and that the case would be closed due to the absence of corpus delicti. However, following the logic of the conspiracy, he decided that the police had some connection with the anarchists. More precisely, the police hired anarchists as mercenaries. After that, Leon Daudet filed another lawsuit against three high-ranking police leaders and, in particular, against Inspector Colombo, whom he considered to have committed the murder ...

This case has received great publicity. The four policemen were acquitted, but they were not completely satisfied with this and accused Daude of slander. After consideration of the case in court, the journalist was found guilty and put in prison, from which he fled to Belgium, where he remained until the 1929 year. Continuing the conviction of a major conspiracy, the victim of which was not only his son, but the whole noble cause of the royalists. He was blindly believed by the readers of “Action française”, in many respects this was evidence of the decline of the Republic. As well as the real business of Stavsky, which happened several years later, in 1934.

When, as a result of a drama, a well-known or influential person suffers or receives unfounded accusations, or someone close to him, it is hard to imagine that this was an accident or a coincidence. Or when it happens, it is not a political matter, but a matter in which a lot of vagueness and riddles appear thoughts about the involvement of the government or other influential forces.

Examples of just such cases leads Uden in his monograph. At first glance, these cases have absolutely no political context, but this is only at first glance. First, this is the famous case of Jack the Ripper. The history of this case is familiar to many, in 1888, from the beginning of August until the beginning of November, in the poorest quarter of Spitalfields, which was located in the London district of East End, the bodies of five killed prostitutes were successively found. A distinctive feature was the ripped abdomens, a slit throat and amputated erogenous and sexual organs of the victims.

This series of murders stopped as quickly as it began and the perpetrator could not be detained. In public, the popular version was that the eldest prince of Wales, the grandson of Queen Victoria, Duke Clarence, was the murderer. It is worth noting that Clarence who later received the name Edward VII occupied the throne in the period from 1901 to 1910. A large number of base literary figures discussed Clarence in different ways, they accused him of sadism, homosexuality, or simply stupidity. Some of them talked about his death from syphilis in 1892. In practice, these accusations do not find any more or less significant argument capable of confirming them. The duke’s travel schedule is available during the events in the East End, which clearly indicates that he was not in London during the Ripper’s activities, and the cause of his death was not venereal disease but incurable pneumonia at that time. There is evidence that suggests that the duke could afford deviations from high moral standards, unlike his grandmother, but he did not overstep the boundaries of his father’s deeds. Before his unexpected death, he had an idyllic love relationship with the Princess of Württemberg Maria de Teck. Subsequently, in this relationship, as well as in the queue for the throne, he was replaced by his younger brother, the future George V.

US troops on the eve of Pearl Harbor

The following case is related to Laetitia Toureaux. This beautiful woman, dressed in green, had her throat cut in a Paris subway, on Sunday evening 30, May 16. This crime had no apparent motive and was actually committed in public. The public attributed him to Cagoule, an ultra-right organization that organized a series of terrorist attacks in France during the period of this incident. Evidence of this was not, by analogy with the case of Jack the Ripper, there were rumors of a mystical and political background.

Any study by Bernard Uden can be called a benchmark of the genre, the method he used would be curious to apply to cases that he did not touch or dismantled to the end.

For example, Pearl Harbor. According to the testimony of two American authors, journalist Robert Stinnet (Robert Stinnett) and Rear Admiral Robert Theobald (Robert Theobald), Franklin Roosevelt, who served as president, knew about the imminent attack of the Japanese on the naval base Pearl Harbor, but did not respond him information. According to a well-founded version, Roosevelt did not need to give this information publicity, since America adhered to the policy of isolationism and did not intervene in military conflicts in Europe and the countries of the Middle and Far East.


Ten official investigations were conducted on the Japanese attack in December on 1941. At the last year, conducted under the leadership of the Senate in 1995, access to military secret military documents was opened. The investigations were conducted very carefully and everyone talks about the absolute disorganization and unavailability of the American defense forces on the eve of the conflict. Let's try to imagine that the American president knew about the impending attack and did not take this information into account. Did he act immorally? This is a debatable question.

Simultaneously with the events of Pearl Harbor, Winston Churchill used Enigma encryption machines that could declassify the messages of Hitler's troops. Thus, he had all the data about the movements of the enemy. Perhaps in order to avoid detection of information leakage, he did not take into account the data on the attack of the Japanese.

The assassination of President John F. Kennedy, which occurred in 1963, also served as food for literary figures specializing in conspiracy theories. At the same time, official checks were carried out, which were then repeatedly rechecked. The most common version is the involvement of secret organizations of ultra-right forces. There is a hypothesis about a mafia conspiracy or counter-attack by Fidel Castro, whom Kennedy himself wanted to destroy. The most interesting are the findings of the first investigation conducted by Earl Warren (Earl Warren), the chairman of the Supreme Court. In his version of the crime was committed by Lee Harvey Oswald, a lone gunner. The psychological portrait of Oswald has converged on 90% with portraits of assassins of presidents and kings and on 100% with psychological portraits of assassins of American presidents.

A similar pattern developed after the assassination of Princess Diana in 1997, in Paris. Most of the opinions converged on the version of the intervention of the ultra-right, who had more power under the Labor government of Tony Blair and were going to prevent her marriage with a Muslim from Egypt Dodi Al-Fayed ...

Incredible conspiracy interpretations were 11 September 2001 attacks that took place almost live. According to some data, buildings in Manhattan, in the Pentagon and Washington were destroyed with the help of explosives. For others, the suicide pilots used the CIA or Mossad to aggravate the conflict with the Islamic world.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Заговоромания?

Заговоромания?


Убийства, войны, заговоры, терроризм – это непременные спутники человеческой истории. Далее приведена информация относительно некоторых явлений подобного рода.

Был ли Доминик Стросс-Кан жертвой заговора? Это вполне обоснованная мысль, так как она была озвучена еще за две недели до происшествия, в котором полиция Нью-Йорка заинтересовалась директором МВФ. Причем эта мысль была озвучена самим Стросс-Каном. Клод Бартолоне (Claude Bartolone), депутат от Социалистической партии заявлял о том, что Доминик Стросс-Кан говорил ему еще 29 апреля: «Я чувствую, что сейчас русские,а конкретнее Путин, объединились с Францией, для того чтобы изгнать меня из МВФ еще до того, как я выставлю свою кандидатуру на президентских выборах». Понятно, что под Францией здесь подразумевается правящая партия.


Заговоры - это всего лишь продолжение политики другими средствами. «История человечества ими переполнена», - заявляет историк Бернар Уден (Bernard Oudin) в предисловии к своей книге «Маски Истории. От убийства Цезаря до покушения на Гитлера в 1944 году». Помимо настоящих заговоров существуют еще и вымышленные, которые описывает Уден в своей монографии. Творение этого историка отличается высокой степенью проницательности и беспристрастности, а это достаточно редкие явления для этого литературного жанра. К примеру, Леон Доде (Léon Daudet), который вместе с Шарлем Моррасом (Charles Maurras) был одним из наиболее значительных журналистов монархистской газеты «Action française», до самого своего ухода из жизни в 1942, был убежден, что убийство его сына Филиппа дело рук инспектора Коломбо. Здесь имеется в виду не популярный герой американского телесериала прошлого века Columbo, роль которого исполнил Питер Фальк, а Colombo (Коломбо), который занимал должность главного инспектора сыскной полиции в 20-х годах прошлого века.

Филипп, убежал из семьи на четыре дня и в итоге, ноября 1923 года, совершил самоубийство, на бульваре Мажента в такси. Ему было всего 14 лет, но на вид он выглядел как 18 летний юноша. В начале декабря в газете «leLibertaire» появилась статья, которая сообщала, что незадолго до своей смерти Филипп предлагал свои услуги в анархистских кругах. Для его отца это было настоящим откровением. После этого он предположил, что его сын был заманен в ловушку, а после этого убит его политическими противниками. Доде подал иск против неизвестного убийцы. После этого полиция начала поиски.

Спустя год Леон Доде почувствовал, что поиски могут ни к чему не привести и дело закроют за отсутствием состава преступления. Однако, следуя логике заговора, он решил, что полиция имела какую-то связь с анархистами. Точнее, полиция нанимала анархистов в качестве наемников. После этого Леон Доде подал другой иск, направленный против троих высокопоставленных руководителей полиции и, в частности, против инспектора Коломбо, которого он считал совершившим убийство…

Это дело получило большую огласку. Четверых полицейских оправдали, но они не были этим полностью удовлетворены и обвинили Доде в клевете. После рассмотрения дела в суде журналиста признали виновным и посадили в тюрьму, из которой он бежал в Бельгию, где находился до 1929 года. Продолжая обличение крупного заговора, жертвой которого был не только его сын, но и все благородное дело роялистов. Ему слепо верили читатели «Action française», во многом это было свидетельством заката Республики. Равно как и реальное дело Ставского, которое случилось несколькими годами позднее, в 1934 году.

Когда в результате какой-либо драмы страдает или получает необоснованные обвинения известный или влиятельный человек, либо кто-то из близких ему, сложно представить себе что это было случайностью или совпадением. Либо когда случается, не политическое дело, но дело, в котором много неясностей и загадок появляются мысли о причастности к этому государственной власти или других влиятельных сил.

Примеры именно таких дел приводит Уден в своей монографии. На первый взгляд эти дела не имеют абсолютно никакого политического контекста, но это только на первый взгляд. Во-первых, это знаменитое дело Джека Потрошителя. История этого дела знакома многим, в 1888 году с начала августа и до начала ноября в беднейшем квартале Спиталфилдс, который находился в лондонском районе Ист Энд, были последовательно найдены тела пятерых убитых проституток. Отличительной чертой были вспоротые животы, перерезанное горло и ампутированные эрогенные и сексуальные органы жертв.

Эта серия убийств прекратилась так же быстро, как и началась и виновного так и не смогли задержать. В публике популярной была версия о том, что старший принц Уэльский, внук королевы Виктории, герцог Кларенс, был тем самым убийцей. Стоит отметить, что Кларенс получивший впоследствии имя Эдуард VII занимал престол в период с 1901 по 1910. Большое количество низкопробных литературных деятелей обсуждали Кларенса на разные лады, они обвиняли его в садизме, гомосексуализме или просто в глупости. Некоторые из них говорили о его смерти от сифилиса в 1892 году. На практике эти обвинения не находят ни одного более менее значительного аргумента, способного их подтвердить. Доступно расписание поездок герцога, в период событий в Ист Энде, которое явно говорит о том, что его не было в Лондоне в период деятельности Потрошителя, а причиной его смерти стало не венерическое заболевание, а неизлечимая в тот период пневмония. Имеются свидетельства, которые говорят о том, что герцог мог себе позволить отклонения от высоких моральных норм, в отличии от его бабушки, но он не переступал грань дальше деяний собственного отца. Перед своей неожиданной кончиной он имел идиллические любовные отношения с принцессой Вюртембергской Марией де Тек (Marie de Teck). В последствии в этих отношениях, равно как и в очереди на престол его заменил младший брат, будущий Георг V.

Американские войска накануне Перл Харбора

Следующее дело имеет отношение к Летиции Туро (Laetitia Toureaux). Этой красивой женщине 30-ти одетой в зеленое, перерезали горло в парижской подземке, воскресным вечером 16 мая 1937 года. Это преступление не имело видимого мотива и было совершено фактически на публике. Общественность приписывало его «Cagoule» - ультраправой организации, устроившей во Франции серию терактов в период этого происшествия. Доказательств этого не было, по аналогии с делом Джека Потрошителя, ходили слухи о мистической и политической подоплеке.

Любое исследование Бернара Удена можно назвать эталоном жанра, используемый им метод любопытно было бы применить и к делам которые он не затронул или не разобрал до конца.

К примеру, Перл Харбор. По свидетельству двоих американских авторов, журналиста Роберт Стиннет (Robert Stinnett) и контр-адмирала Роберт Теобальд (Robert Theobald), Франклин Рузвельт, занимавший должность президента знал о неизбежном нападении японцев на военно-морскую базу Перл-Харбор, но не отреагировал не имеющиеся у него сведения. По вполне обоснованной версии Рузвельту было нужно не придавать огласке эти сведения, так как Америка придерживалась политики изоляционизма и не вмешивалась в военные конфликты в Европе и странах Ближнего и Дальнего Востока.

По поводу нападения японцев в декабре 1941 было проведено десять официальных расследований. На последнем, проведенном под руководством Сената в 1995 году, был открыт доступ документам военных тайных военных. Расследования были проведены очень тщательно и все говорят об абсолютной дезорганизованности и неготовности американских оборонных войск накануне конфликта. Попробуем представить себе, что американский президент знал о готовящемся нападении и не принимал в расчет эту информацию. Поступал ли он аморально? Это дискуссионный вопрос.

Одновременно с событиями Перл-Харбора Уинстон Черчилль использовал шифровальные машины «Enigma», которые могли рассекречивать сообщения Гитлеровских войск. Таким образом, он обладал всеми данными о передвижениях противника. Возможно, во избежание обнаружения утечки информации, он не принял в расчет данные о нападении японцев.

Убийство президента Джона Кеннеди, которое произошло в 1963 году, тоже стало пищей для литературных деятелей специализирующихся на теории заговоров. Одновременно с этим были проведены и официальные проверки, которые затем многократно перепроверялись. Самой распространенной версией, является причастность тайных организаций ультраправых сил. Существует гипотеза о мафиозном заговоре или контр-атаке со стороны Фиделя Кастро, которого хотел уничтожить сам Кеннеди. Наиболее интересными являются выводы первого расследования, проведенного Эрлом Уорреном (Earl Warren), председателем Верховного суда. По его версии преступление совершил Ли Харви Освальд стрелок-одиночка. Психологический портрет Освальда сошелся на 90% с портретами убийц президентов и королей и на 100% с психологическими портретами убийц американских президентов.

По сходной схеме развивалась обстановка после убийства принцессы Дианы в 1997 году, в Париже. Большая часть мнений сходилась на версии вмешательства ультраправых сих, которые имели большую власть при лейбористском правительстве Тони Блэра и были намерены помешать ее браку с мусульманином из Египта Доди аль-Файедом...

Невероятные конспирологические интерпретации имели теракты 11 сентября 2001 года, которые совершались практически в прямом эфире. По одним данным здания на Манхэттене, в Пентагоне и Вашингтоне были разрушены при помощи взрывчатки. По другим летчиков-смертников использовало ЦРУ или Моссад, для обострения конфликта с исламским миром.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. datur 22 июля 2011 23:07
    статья ни о чем.
  2. Святослав 23 июля 2011 00:55
    А с чего это Стросс-Кан решил, что против него заговор создала правящая партия Франции именно с Россией?
    Святослав

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня