Russia and the United States of America. Comparison

Russia and the United States of America. ComparisonWhat are the similarities and differences between these two countries? For a long time it was believed that the USA is something great, monumental and ideal for human life. Therefore, everyone (or almost everyone) sought to obtain a residence permit in this country. Russia, in turn, was portrayed as a problem country, which for many years lags behind in development and, moreover, is gradually degrading.

However, these characteristics and ratings are already outdated. The first serious signal of problems that appeared in the United States of America was the beginning of the global financial crisis. In addition, to this was added the folding of the space program - the gradual reduction of flights of shuttles. This put Russia on the front line in the conquest of space. Another problem turned the war in Libya, which became a failure for the United States. And, everything else, there was a threat of default of the country's economy, which was considered the owner of the most powerful economic system in the world.


All these adverse events, as well as the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan have created a not very positive image for America. Of course, it is becoming increasingly difficult for this country to act "alone", to be for the whole world a model of a political and economic model of development.

More recently, when comparing Russia and the United States, many would exclaim: “There is nothing to compare! Russia, they say, is lagging behind by all indicators! ”But today people don’t think so. After all, logically speaking, if a country is in danger of financial collapse, then how can you call its economy strong? If in this country financial pyramids have become a source of enormous economic difficulties in the whole world, how can this model claim to be the potential model of development? Not. It is clear that the priorities here have long been the greed of phenomenal proportions and the pursuit of easy profits.

The United States of America is under the pressure of serious not only economic and financial, but also ideological difficulties. The country is asking a serious question: what to do in this situation? This rhetorical question is mostly familiar to Russia. Speaking of our country, now there are active debates about its further development. However, Russia, unlike America, does not suffer from such a financial crisis and has enormous opportunities for economic growth. Russia, by definition, does not need to be afraid of unemployment, because large areas of land need treatment, large areas require the constant development of their infrastructure. What is only Siberia worth - here it is necessary to exert so much force and engage so much labor, which Russia simply does not have enough. Our country needs scientists to develop new technologies and improve existing ones, we also need skilled workers and engineers to create new equipment. She also needs well-trained and well-educated officers to competently lead the army and ensure the defense of the country. But Russia, unlike the United States, does not need cruel wars of conquest or foreign territories.

Prospects for development in Russia are not just great, but are unlimited. The problem is only in the creation of proper conditions for the realization of the possibilities of the population of the country and, above all, its young part. But here is a paradox. Even with its great opportunities in government and the people, it is impossible to create such organizational forms that would ensure the full realization of human capabilities.

It is surprising that the Russian youth speaks about the complexity of self-realization and low mobility of personnel, when there is an urgent need for the development of all spheres of life, the modernization of the country as a whole, the development of science, education, agriculture and others. In simple terms, the problem of Russia is this: people want to work, grow both creatively and materially, but they have serious obstacles in the way. It is irresponsibility, lawlessness, corruption and, more often, stupidity. Those who are “taller” create their own circles, original clans, and, besides “theirs,” no one is allowed there anymore. It was these leaders who concentrated political and economic power in their hands. As a result, the development of Russia stopped. And in this, our country is very similar to the United States.

It is safe to say that Russia has done truly phenomenal things. In a very short period of time, it managed to go through the stages of development of capitalism, which were to last at least a hundred years, and entered into a crisis in exactly the same form as the United States of America. But here there is a big difference. If capitalism developed in the United States throughout the 20th century and was repeatedly interrupted by crises, in young Russia such a systemic crisis was the first time. Americans to overcome it have virtually no internal reserves, so an alternative solution for them is to deploy wars and external campaigns. And in Russia, without a doubt, there are plenty of opportunities to overcome such a deep crisis of capitalism.

How can this crisis be overcome? There is a unique way. This problem cannot be overcome “from below”, because the power is removed from the people. It cannot be solved even by the most corrupt elite and corrupt communities. It can be eradicated only with the help of the resource of power that Russia, fortunately, has today. And this is really true luck, that there is such a solid power - if it had not been, everything would have been over for a long time. But, despite everything, we still have it, and this is a tremendous value. So, Russia has every chance of a rebirth.

Imagine for a moment that there is no such unshakable power. What will happen in this case? Just a disaster! Chaos, where today's difficulties the country is experiencing, would have seemed like a real paradise. So, the presence of such a strengthened power is the only real opportunity today for the development of Russia in all directions. But at the same time she must rely on the people. There must be a popular democracy of direct action. What does that require? First, the creation of national self-government bodies, which will replace today's corrupt authorities. Residents on a competitive basis will choose committees or commissions on education, development of the economy, religion and culture, housing and communal services, construction, housing, etc. And only in this case will potential candidates compete with each other, offering specific and well-formed territorial development programs . However, now councils of deputies are elected, and then they create various kinds of commissions. But the opposite is necessary - first choose one or another commission on the basis of competitive programs, and then combine them, for example, into a single large council or committee of people's self-government. Residents of a certain territory, who were elected on a competitive basis, elect a leader from among their members. The head of the united people's committee must be the head of the district, represent the people and follow the implementation of their interests. The committees, in turn, must have greater powers, as well as material resources, to implement their plans. They designate executive bodies that perform the tasks assigned by the committees.

Today, the local government creates a complete mess. People, as a rule, do not always know where the head of the administration comes from. They do not take any part in the management, they do not discuss plans for the development of the district. The detachment of the people from power is not surprising, and the voids are filled with organized crime. And the latter is given a place in local government.

During Soviet times, the people of our country were actively involved in the management process through Komsomol, party, trade union organizations or other forms. At the moment, there are no such forms of realization of people's interests. If people are given the opportunity to participate in management, then you can find hidden opportunities not only for their career, but also creative, and material growth, and, as a result, for the successful development of the country in all directions.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

41 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Россия и Соединенные Штаты Америки. Сравнение

Россия и Соединенные Штаты Америки. СравнениеВ чём сходство и различие этих двух стран? В течение продолжительного времени считалось, что США – это нечто великое, монументальное и идеально подходящее для человеческой жизни. Поэтому каждый (ну или почти каждый) стремился получить вид на жительство в этой стране. Россия, в свою очередь, изображалась как проблемная страна, которая на много лет отстаёт в развитии и, более того, постепенно деградирует.

Однако такие характеристики и оценки уже устарели. Первым серьезным сигналом о проблемах, появившихся в Соединенных Штатах Америки, стало начало мирового финансового кризиса. Кроме того, к этому добавилось сворачивание космической программы – постепенное сокращение полетов челноков. Это поставило Россию на передовую позицию в сфере покорения просторов космоса. Еще одной проблемой обернулась война в Ливии, ставшая неудачей для США. И, ко всему прочему, возникла угроза дефолта экономики страны, считавшейся обладательницей самой мощной экономической системой в мире.


Все эти неблагоприятные события, а также войны в Ираке и Афганистане создали не очень положительный образ для Америки. Безусловно, этой стране становится все сложнее действовать «в одиночку», быть для всего мира образцом политической и экономической модели развития.

Ещё совсем недавно при сравнении России и США многие бы воскликнули: «Здесь нечего сравнивать! Россия, мол, по всем показателям отстает!» Но на сегодняшний день людям так не кажется. Ведь, рассуждая логически, если страна находится под угрозой финансового краха, то разве можно называть её экономику сильной? Если в этой стране финансовые пирамиды стали источником огромных экономических трудностей в целом мире, то разве может эта модель претендовать на звание потенциального образца развития? Нет. Совершенно очевидно, что приоритетами здесь давно уже стали жадность феноменальных масштабов и погоня за лёгкой прибылью.

Соединённые Штаты Америки находятся под прессом серьезных не только экономических и финансовых, но и идеологических трудностей. Страна задаётся серьезным вопросом: что же делать в этой ситуации? Этот по большей части риторический вопрос знаком и России. Говоря о нашей стране, сейчас имеют место активные споры о дальнейшем её развитии. Однако Россия, в отличие от Америки, не страдает таким финансовым кризисом и имеет колоссальные возможности экономического роста. России по определению не стоит бояться безработицы, ведь большие площади земли нуждаются в обработке, крупные территории требуют постоянного развития своей инфраструктуры. Чего стоит одна лишь Сибирь – здесь необходимо приложить столько сил и задействовать столько рабочей силы, которой в России просто-напросто не хватает. Нашей стране нужны ученые, чтобы разрабатывать новые технологии и совершенствовать имеющиеся, нужны и квалифицированные рабочие и инженеры, чтобы создавать новую технику. Также ей нужны хорошо обученные и образованные офицеры, чтобы грамотно руководить армией и обеспечивать защиту страны. Но России, в отличие от США, не нужны ни жестокие захватнические войны, ни чужеземные территории.

Перспективы развития в России не просто велики, а имеют неограниченный характер. Проблема только в создании надлежащих условий для реализации возможностей населения страны и, прежде всего, молодой его части. Но здесь – парадокс. Даже при своих больших возможностях у власти и народа не получается создать такие организационные формы, которые обеспечили бы в полной мере реализацию человеческих возможностей.

Удивительно, что российская молодежь говорит о сложности самореализации и низкой мобильности кадров, когда вокруг стоит острая необходимость развития всех жизненных сфер, модернизации страны в целом, развития науки, образования, сельского хозяйства и прочего. Если говорить простым языком, проблема России такова: люди хотят трудится, расти как творчески, так и материально, но на пути у них стоят серьезные преграды. Это безответственность, беззаконие, коррупция и, чаще всего, глупость. Те, кто «повыше», создают свои собственные круги, своеобразные кланы, и, кроме «своих», никого туда больше не пускают. Именно эти верхи сосредоточили у себя в руках политическую и экономическую власть. Как следствие, приостановилось развитие России. И в этом наша страна очень похожа на США.

С уверенностью можно сказать, что Россия сделала по-настоящему феноменальные вещи. Она за очень короткий промежуток времени сумела пройти те стадии развития капитализма, которые должны были длиться не меньше сотни лет, и вступила в кризис в точно таком же виде, как и Соединенные Штаты Америки. Но и здесь есть большая разница. Если в США капитализм развивался на протяжении всего XX-го века и при этом неоднократно был прерван кризисами, то в молодой России такой системный кризис был впервые. Американцы для его преодоления практически не имеют внутренних резервов, поэтому альтернативное решение для них – развернуть войны и внешние походы. А в России, без сомнения, есть масса возможностей для преодоления такого глубокого кризиса капитализма.

Каким образом можно преодолеть этот кризис? Есть уникальный способ. Эту проблему нельзя преодолеть «снизу», ведь власть отстранена от народа. Её нельзя решить даже самой продажной элитой и коррумпированными сообществами. Искоренить её можно лишь при помощи того ресурса власти, который Россия, к счастью, имеет на сегодняшний день. И это действительно настоящая удача, что есть такая прочная власть – не будь ее, все давно было бы кончено. Но, несмотря ни на что, она все-таки у нас есть, а это – огромная ценность. Значит, у России есть все шансы на возрождение.

Представьте на секунду, что нет такой незыблемой власти. Что будет в этом случае? Просто катастрофа! Хаос, где сегодняшние трудности, которые испытывает страна, показались бы настоящим раем. Так вот наличие такой укрепленной власти – единственная на сегодняшний день реальная возможность развития России во всех направлениях. Но при этом она должна опираться на народ. Должна иметь место народная демократия прямого действия. Что для этого необходимо? Во-первых, создание органов народного самоуправления, которые заменят сегодняшние коррумпированные органы власти. Жители на конкурсной основе будут выбирать комитеты или комиссии по образованию, развитию экономики, религии и культуры, ЖКХ, строительства, жилья и т. д. И только в этом случае потенциальные кандидаты будут соперничать друг с другом, предлагая конкретные и чётко сформированные программы развития территорий. Однако сейчас избирают советы депутатов, а затем создают разного рода комиссии. А ведь нужно наоборот – вначале избирать ту или иную комиссию на основе конкурсных программ, а после уже их объединять, например, в единый большой совет либо комитет народного самоуправления. Жители определенной территории, которые были избраны на конкурсной основе, выбирают руководителя из своего состава. Руководитель объединенного народного комитета и должен быть главой района, представлять народ и следить за исполнением его интересов. Комитеты, в свою очередь, должны обладать большими полномочиями, а также материальными ресурсами, чтобы реализовать свои планы. Ими назначаются исполнительные органы, которые выполняют задачи, поставленные комитетами.

На сегодняшний день в местном самоуправлении творится полный беспорядок. Люди, как правило, не всегда знают, откуда появляется глава администрации. Они не принимают никакого участия в управлении, с ними не обсуждаются планы по развитию района. Отстранённость народа от власти не удивительна, а пустоты заполнены организованной преступностью. Причем последней предоставлено место в органах местного самоуправления.

Во времена СССР народ нашей страны активно вовлекался в процесс управления посредством комсомольских, партийных, профсоюзных организаций или иных форм. На данный момент уже нет подобных форм реализации народных интересов. Если людям предоставить возможность участвовать в управлении, то можно отыскать скрытые возможности не только для их карьерного, но и творческого, и материального роста, и, как следствие, для успешного развития страны во всех направлениях.
Автор:
Александр Дмитриев
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

41 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти