Military Review

For the first time in Russia, the UIC will conduct joint flights of UAVs and manned aircraft at Gidroaviasalon-2014.

13


The Moscow Radio Engineering Research Institute (part of the United Instrument-Making Corporation of the Rostec State Corporation) has prepared a unique program for Gidroaviasalon in Gelendzhik: joint flights of a manned Yak-52 aircraft and two remotely piloted Bumblebees. The flight will be carried out by a private piloting group of the International Scientific and Technological Institute headed by Yury Nevzorov, General Director of the company.

“The uniqueness of such a demonstration flight consists in uniting the Yak-52 aircraft, controlled by a pilot, and remotely piloted vehicles“ Bumblebee ”, created on the basis of a glider of a manned sports aircraft NG-4 and controlled from a ground command center. This group flight will be shown for the first time in Russia, says Alexander Yakunin, General Director of United Instrument Engineering Corporation. - Piloting in the group itself is difficult, here you will control the flight of the Bumblebees from the ground, and the coordination of the actions of the whole group falls on the pilot Yak-52. This unusual group flight is designed to demonstrate the possibility and safety of joint piloting of multi-speed aircraft with different control principles. ”

To maximize flight safety, the NG-4 will be equipped with so-called “safety pilots”, with control priority. The aeronautical group INRTI plans to fly every exhibition day, from 4 to 7 September. However, the demonstration program may be changed depending on the weather, technical reasons or the requirements of the cabin organizers.

“If the weather conditions allow, our aerobatic team will perform several difficult and high-flying aerobatic figures at extremely low altitudes,” says Yury Nevzorov, general director of IRIRTI. “We also plan to conduct online broadcasting of flights on large demonstration screens using video cameras located on the sides of aircraft . Radio systems that provide broadcasting, developed by enterprises of the concern "Vega". The difficulty of this task lies in the fact that the data transfer should be carried out not from a stationary object, but from a board continuously moving in three spatial planes during the execution of pilotage figures. ”

The optional manned complex “Bumblebee”, developed on the initiative of JSC “MNIRTI” together with the concern “Vega”, is a flying laboratory for flight and flight design tests of complexes with unmanned aerial vehicles. The Bumblebee complex can be controlled in two modes: directly by the pilot and remotely by the operator from the ground control station in the mode of visual piloting using information from onboard video cameras. "Bumblebee" was created on the basis of a glider manned sports aircraft NG-4. Its length is 6,45 meters, its wingspan is 8,13 meters. The maximum take-off weight of the Bumblebee reaches half a ton, the payload mass (various equipment on board the aircraft) is up to 210 kg.

The Bumblebee can also be used for group control of unmanned aerial vehicles while monitoring areas and objects from the air. It provides data transmission of radio and video monitoring to remote control points in real time. The range of the complex in optimal conditions is more than one thousand km thanks to satellite communication channel.

In addition to the Bumblebee complex, United Instrument-Making Corporation will present at the Gidroaviasalon-2014 a model of the unique Teal multi-purpose unmanned aerial vehicle from an air cushion chassis, also developed at MNIRTI.

In addition, the corporation will show a unified software and hardware complex for controlling, receiving, processing and delivering information for mobile systems with unmanned aerial vehicles, developed in the St. Petersburg branch of the Vega concern based on the KAMAZ vehicle. It serves to transport UAV complexes and transfer various types of information from UAVs to an unlimited distance and for an unlimited number of users. The complex provides automated processing of the received information, support for satellite communications and broadband channels of video streaming (WiMAX and WiFi).

OJSC United Instrument-Making Corporation - Russian State Corporation, established in 2014 year as part of Rostec State Corporation in order to organize high-tech production of competitive products in the field of communication systems and tools, automated control systems, electronic warfare and robotic systems for the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and other special forces, as well as competitive civilian products and dual use. The structure of the corporation includes the radio engineering concern “Vega”, the concern “Constellation”, the integrated structure “Management Systems” and the Central Research Institute for Economics, Informatics and Control Systems. The corporation unites 55 enterprises and scientific organizations of the radio-electronic industry of Russia with the total number of 39,5 operating thousands of people.

Rostec State Corporation - Russian corporation, established in 2007 year to promote the development, production and export of high-tech industrial products for civil and military purposes. It includes 663 organizations, of which 9 holding companies in the defense industry complex and 5 - in civilian industries are currently formed. Rostec organizations are located on the territory of 60 subjects of the Russian Federation and supply products to the markets of more than 70 countries. Rostec's revenue in 2013 amounted to 1,04 trillion rubles, net profit - 40 billion rubles. Tax deductions to budgets of all levels exceeded 138 billion rubles.
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 3 September 2014 11: 23
    +5
    Demonstrations of the Palace of Pioneers! lagging behind ... and lagging far behind!
    1. DMB-88
      DMB-88 3 September 2014 11: 29
      +2
      Instead of restoring development, production, modernization of ekranoplanes, we are engaged in aircraft modeling sports!
      1. Telakh
        Telakh 3 September 2014 11: 31
        +3
        I just wanted to ask, where are the ekranoplanes? Especially the passengers who have been waiting for so long? Where is the Corvette seaplane or analogs?
    2. izy125
      izy125 3 September 2014 15: 30
      0
      no offense, but carefully re-read the article and the description of the complex. The level is far from the palace of pioneers, although not super-advanced
  2. Imperialkolorad
    Imperialkolorad 3 September 2014 11: 24
    +3
    As I once read in one publication, what is happening in the aviation industry is cautious optimism. There are still a lot of problems, but such wild hopelessness is no longer observed.
  3. fridge
    fridge 3 September 2014 11: 40
    0
    Competition is good. Capitalist fierce competition is often associated with wars.
  4. Arh
    Arh 3 September 2014 11: 46
    0
    I want the advanced achievement of Russia !!!
  5. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha 3 September 2014 11: 48
    0
    Yes, it seems that Russia is gradually rising in its greatness: it’s already behind the problem in order to feed and give work to the people, to force officials to take care of the people and steal less. Our people did not begin to the full, but already began creative activity without urging from above.
    1. DMB-88
      DMB-88 3 September 2014 11: 57
      +1
      Quote: Anchonsha
      Our people did not begin to the full, but already began creative activity without urging from above.


      Our people have long been living a separate life from the authorities !!!
      As for creativity, so this is evidenced by multifunctional moonshines ...)))) wassat
    2. demel2
      demel2 3 September 2014 12: 30
      0
      Quote: Anchonsha
      steal less.

      Well, at the expense of stealing less, the issue is very controversial.
  6. Iskander 090
    Iskander 090 3 September 2014 12: 10
    +1
    catch up and overtake the imperialist capitalists
  7. nvn_co
    nvn_co 3 September 2014 12: 13
    +3
    Guys, here we are all scolding and scolding: "they say aircraft modeling and nothing new ..." And if you figure it out? Yes, the government doesn’t help the industry very much (it’s true, you don’t need to reflect on this), but in reality, many are engaged in UAVs and new ideas in aviation, but we honestly admit, we just cut the project budget. It is necessary to look at the number of "kaens" near the ministries and administrative buildings of the military-industrial complex. That's where the new ideas are, that's where the new technology stands, in the form of cars, apartments, summer cottages ...! There are no specialists who would have coped with the tasks, and those who are already old people or simply tied their hands for the very least. They need to be prepared and cooked as in the good old union, according to those programs, according to that hour. according to those requirements. No need to scold the guys who do at least something. It is not necessary to demand from them, but to demand from the administrative staff. It is necessary to humanly understand and develop what we need, and not to sign contracts with Jews for supplies, we need not only to create centers of unmanned aircraft, but to control them and make them work.
    1. Fear
      Fear 3 September 2014 12: 23
      +1
      I agree. Kamovs are produced in Primorye. There are 16 test pilots, 50 more interns and apprentices. And 300 cars are produced annually. For whom? Everyone says: "in case of war, we will bend anyone ...", but who will bend that? Who of those reading my comments knows how to fly a helicopter or an airplane? ... and a modern tank?
    2. izy125
      izy125 3 September 2014 15: 28
      0
      here it is not necessary about specialists. There are specialists. and young, and even the Soviet school.
      And about the organization. As a percentage of the world's population, less than 15 are able to create jobs for the family and less than 5 for someone else. here problems also arise from here, because specialists must be organized, provided, motivated, and also controlled.
  8. nik-karata
    nik-karata 3 September 2014 12: 34
    0
    Our drones are already very reminiscent of Chinese toys on the radio ... crying

На «Гидроавиасалоне-2014» ОПК впервые в России проведет совместные полеты беспилотников и пилотируемых самолетов

На «Гидроавиасалоне-2014» ОПК впервые в России проведет совместные полеты беспилотников и пилотируемых самолетов


Московский научно-исследовательский радиотехнический институт (входит в «Объединенную приборостроительную корпорацию» Госкорпорации Ростех) подготовил для «Гидроавиасалона» в Геленджике уникальную программу: совместные полеты пилотируемого самолета Як-52 и двух дистанционно пилотируемых комплексов «Шмель». Выполнять полеты будет собственная пилотажная группа МНИРТИ во главе с генеральным директоров предприятия Юрием Невзоровым.

«Уникальность такого демонстрационного полета заключается в объединении в одной группе самолета Як-52, управляемого пилотом, и дистанционно пилотируемых аппаратов «Шмель», созданных на основе планера пилотируемого спортивного самолета NG-4 и управляемых с наземного командного пункта. Подобный групповой полет будет показан впервые в России, - говорит генеральный директор ОАО «Объединенная приборостроительная корпорация» Александр Якунин. - Пилотирование в группе само по себе сложно, здесь же управлять полетом «Шмелей» будут с земли, а координация действий всей группы ложится на пилота Як-52. Этот необычный групповой полет призван продемонстрировать возможность и безопасность совместного пилотирования разноскоростных летательных аппаратов с разными принципами управления».


Для максимального обеспечения безопасности полетов, на самолетах NG-4 будут находиться так называемые «пилоты безопасности», имеющие приоритет управления. Пилотажная группа МНИРТИ планирует выполнять полеты каждый выставочный день, с 4 по 7 сентября. Однако, демонстрационная программа может быть изменена в зависимости от погоды, технических причин или требований устроителей салона.

«Если позволят погодные условия, наша пилотажная группа выполнит несколько фигур сложного и высшего пилотажа на предельно низких высотах, - поясняет генеральный директор МНИРТИ Юрий Невзоров – Мы также планируем вести online-трансляцию полетов на больших демонстрационных экранах при помощи видеокамер, размещенных на бортах летательных аппаратов. Радиосистемы, обеспечивающие трансляцию, разработаны предприятиями концерна «Вега». Сложность этой задачи в том, что передачу данных необходимо осуществлять не со стационарного объекта, а с борта, непрерывно перемещающегося в трех пространственных плоскостях во время исполнения фигур пилотажа».

Опционно-пилотируемый комплекс «Шмель», разработанный в инициативном порядке ОАО «МНИРТИ» совместно с концерном «Вега», представляет собой летающую лабораторию для проведения лётных и лётно-конструкторских испытаний комплексов с беспилотными летательными аппаратами. Комплекс «Шмель» может управляться в двух режимах: непосредственно пилотом и дистанционно оператором с наземного пункта управления в режиме визуального пилотирования с помощью информации бортовых видеокамер. «Шмель» создан на основе планера пилотируемого спортивного самолета NG-4. Его длина - 6,45 метров, размах крыла - 8,13 метров. Максимальная взлетная масса «Шмеля» достигает полутонны, масса полезной нагрузки (различной аппаратуры на борту самолета) – до 210 кг.

«Шмель» также может использоваться для группового управления беспилотными летательными аппаратами при контроле районов и объектов с воздуха. Он обеспечивает передачу данных радио- и видеомониторинга на удаленные пункты управления в режиме реального времени. Дальность работы комплекса в оптимальных режимах составляет более тысячи км благодаря спутниковому каналу связи.

Помимо комплекса «Шмель» «Объединенная приборостроительная корпорация» представит на «Гидроавиасалоне-2014» модель уникального многоцелевого беспилотного летательного аппарата «Чирок» с шасси на воздушной подушке, также разработанного в МНИРТИ.

Кроме того, корпорация покажет унифицированный программно-аппаратный комплекс управления, приема, обработки и доведения информации для мобильных комплексов с беспилотными летательными аппаратами, разработанный в санкт-петербургском филиале концерна «Вега» на базе автомобиля «КаМАЗ». Он служит для транспортировки комплексов с БПЛА и передачи разных типов информации с беспилотников на неограниченное расстояние и для неограниченного числа пользователей. Комплекс обеспечивает автоматизированную обработку получаемой информации, поддержку спутниковой связи и широкополосных каналов ретрансляции видеопотока (WiMAX и WiFi).

ОАО «Объединенная приборостроительная корпорация» - российская государственная корпорация, создана в 2014 году в составе Госкорпорации Ростех с целью организации высокотехнологичного производства конкурентной продукции в области систем и средств связи, автоматизированных систем управления, радиоэлектронной борьбы и роботизированных комплексов для Вооруженных Сил РФ и других специальных формирований, а также конкурентоспособной продукции гражданского и двойного назначения. В структуру корпорации входят концерн радиостроения «Вега», концерн «Созвездие», интегрированная структура «Системы управления» и Центральный научно-исследовательский институт экономики, информатики и систем управления. Корпорация объединяет 55 предприятий и научных организаций радиоэлектронной отрасли России с общей численностью работающих 39,5 тысячи человек.

Государственная корпорация Ростех – российская корпорация, созданная в 2007 году для содействия разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции гражданского и военного назначения. В ее состав входит 663 организации, из которых в настоящее время сформировано 9 холдинговых компаний в оборонно-промышленном комплексе и 5 – в гражданских отраслях промышленности. Организации Ростеха расположены на территории 60 субъектов РФ и поставляют продукцию на рынки более 70 стран. Выручка Ростеха в 2013 году составила 1,04 трлн рублей, чистая прибыль – 40 млрд рублей. Налоговые отчисления в бюджеты всех уровней превысили 138 млрд рублей.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. андрей юрьевич 3 сентября 2014 11:23
    показательные выступления Дворца пионеров! отстаём...и сильно отстаём!
    1. ДМБ-88 3 сентября 2014 11:29
      Вместо восстановления разработок, производства ,модернизации экранопланов, Мы занимаемся авиамодельным спортом!
      ДМБ-88
      1. Telakh 3 сентября 2014 11:31
        Вот только хотел спросить, где экранопланы-то? Особенно пассажирские, которые так долго ждали? Где гидроплан "Корвет" или аналоги?
    2. izy125 3 сентября 2014 15:30
      без обид, но внимательно перечитайте статью и описание комплекса. Уровень далеко не дворца пионеров, хоть и не сверхпередовой
      izy125
  2. ImperialKolorad 3 сентября 2014 11:24
    Как я однажды вычитал в одном издании, что происходит в авиационной промышленности вызывает сдержанный оптимизм. Проблем ещё куча, но такой дикой безнадёги уже не наблюдается.
  3. холодильник 3 сентября 2014 11:40
    Соревнование, это хорошо. Капиталистическая жесткая конкуренция часто с войнами связана.
  4. Arh 3 сентября 2014 11:46
    Хочу передовых достижении России !!!
    Arh
  5. Anchonsha 3 сентября 2014 11:48
    Да, похоже Россия понемногу, поднимается в своем величии: уже позади проблемы, чтоб накормить и дать работу народу, заставить чиновников заботиться о народе и поменьше воровать. Наш народ начал не в полной мере,но уже начал творческую деятельность без понуканий сверху
    1. ДМБ-88 3 сентября 2014 11:57
      Цитата: Anchonsha
      Наш народ начал не в полной мере,но уже начал творческую деятельность без понуканий сверху


      Наш Народ уже давно живёт отдельной от властей жизнью!!!
      А что касается творчества, так об этом свидетельствуют многофункциональные самогонные аппараты...)))) wassat
      ДМБ-88
    2. demel2 3 сентября 2014 12:30
      Цитата: Anchonsha
      поменьше воровать.

      Ну на счет поменьше воровать,вопрос очень спорный.
  6. Искандер 090 3 сентября 2014 12:10
    догоним и перегоним империалистов-капиталистов
  7. nvn_co 3 сентября 2014 12:13
    Ребят, вот мы все ругаем и ругаем: "мол авиамоделиз и ничего нового..." А если разобраться? Да правительство не сильно то шибко помогает отрасли (правда, и отрацать этого не надо), а в реалиях многие занимаются БПЛА и новыми идеями в авиации, но признаемся честно, просто распиливаем бюджет проектов. Нужно посмотреть на количество "каенов" около министерств и административных зданий отраслей ВПК. Вот где новые идеи, вот где новая техника стоит, в виде машин, квартир, дач...! Спецов, которые справились бы с задачами нет, а те кто есть уже старики или просто им руки связали по самое нихочу. Их нужно готовить и готовить как в старом добром союзе, по тех программах, по той почасовке. по тем требованиям. Не надо ругать ребят которые хоть что то делают. Не надо требовать от них, а нужно требовать от административного штата. Нужно почеловечески понять и разработать, то что нам необходимо, а не подписывать договора с евреями на поставки, нужно не просто создавать центры беспилотной авиации, а контролировать их и заставлять работать их.
    1. Strah 3 сентября 2014 12:23
      Согласен. В приморье производят Камовых. Пилотов испытателей там человек 16, стажеров и учеников еще с 50 человек. А машин ежегодно выпускают по 300 единиц. Для кого? Вот все говорят: "в случай войны мы нагнем любого...", а кто нагибать то будет? Кто из читающих мой коммент умеет управлять вертолетом или самолетом?... а современным танком?
    2. izy125 3 сентября 2014 15:28
      вот не надо про спецов. Спецы есть. и молодые, и еще советской школы.
      А по поводу организации. В процентах от населения земли менее 15 способны создавать рабочие места для семьи и меньше 5 для кого-то еще. вот отсюда тоже растут проблемы, ибо спецов надо организовать, обеспечить, мотивировать , а еще и контролировать.
      izy125
  8. nik-karata 3 сентября 2014 12:34
    Наши беспилотники уж больно напоминают китайские игрушки на радиоуправлении... crying

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня