Russia "asked" from Armenia?


They want to finally oust Russia from the South Caucasus region. Thus, Deputy Foreign Minister of Azerbaijan, President’s Personal Representative I. Aliyev for the settlement of the Nagorno-Karabakh conflict, Araz Azimov, said that Russia should abandon its military presence in the South Caucasus. The Russian Federation should change its concept of presence in this region from military to economic.


It is clear that he voiced not only the wishes of Baku, because the Russian military presence in the South Caucasus and the Caucasus in general is an annoying factor for many in the world. Considering the factor who currently controls Russia, such “signals” are no longer surprising - for example, Moldova and Romania expect that the Russian Federation will demilitarize Transnistria by agreeing to its inclusion in Moldova.

Araz Azimov also hinted at the “reward” of Moscow: “It seems to me that the time has come to change Tanks to tankers. " “Tankers," apparently, means the possibility of revising Baku’s energy strategy in favor of Russia. What does Azerbaijan want? Given the process of rapidly building up the military power of the Azerbaijani armed forces, which has been going on in recent years and continues at present, Baku is ready to solve the Nagorno-Karabakh problem by military means. All the same, Armenia and Nagorno-Karabakh will not yield. But this scenario is threatening a war with the Russian Federation - our 102nd military base is located in Armenia, its location there has been extended until 2044. So they offer Moscow to "leave", they say, we ourselves will solve everything here, without an "older brother". Azerbaijan has US interests behind it, which continue the strategy of "strangulation" of Russia.

According to the vice-president of the Russian Academy of Geopolitical Problems, Academician Araik Sargsyan, Russia should not leave Armenia, “after all, if it loses Armenia, this would mean the loss of the entire Southern and Northern Caucasus to Tatarstan and Bashkiria”.

The Russian military presence in Armenia, though small, is only one base (the number of members is approximately 4,4 thousand, and half of it is Armenian), but it determines the balance of power in this region. If not for this presence, the war, with considerable probability, would have already begun, given the aggressive aspirations of the Azerbaijani elite. Baku leads an anti-Russian policy, although not as frank as Georgia. Baku has already invited the North Atlantic Alliance to be present on a permanent basis in Azerbaijan, leading joint military programs with the bloc, so that in America on July 31 joint US-Azerbaijan two-week military exercises will begin. Their main task is to test the interoperability measures of the two armies during peacekeeping operations. In addition, behind Turkey’s back is Turkey, which is our old enemy, and one should not think that the old offenses have long been overgrown.

Armenia is our only ally in the region and in general is one of the few countries where the normal attitude towards Russia has remained. Therefore, such proposals should not even respond. Our military in Armenia are the guarantor of security in the region.

Sources of:
http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1426758.html
http://www.regnum.ru/news/fd-abroad/armenia/1350175.html#1163850140
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Professor 23 July 2011 10: 31 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    So they offer Moscow to "leave", they say, we will decide everything ourselves, without the "big brother".

    Want is not harmful.
  2. Stiffmaister
    Stiffmaister 23 July 2011 11: 21 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    it’s possible to draw a logical chain, if Azerbaijan declares war on Armenia, then Russia also enters the war, in connection with this, it is more likely that Turkey enters the war on the side of Azerbaijan, in addition, Turkey is a member of NATO and can at any moment say that this is supposed aggression and then other members of the alliance will be required to intervene in the conflict.
    We can conclude (assumption) that a new WORLD conflict is not far off.
    1. His
      His 23 July 2011 12: 39 New
      • -7
      • 0
      -7
      Is not a fact. Che, we must support one side in exchange for the other, we have good relations with Azerbaijan.
      1. Ivan35
        Ivan35 23 July 2011 21: 45 New
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        Yes of course! The Russian leadership still has some influence on Azerbaijan and uses it. Azerbaijan is not a "lost" republic like Georgia!
        But we must somehow separate one from the other! Russia has different levels of proximity with different CIS republics. Armenia and Azerbaijan cannot be compared - Armenia is a close ally and member of the CSTO, in the future it can join the union of Belarus of Kazakhstan and Russia in the CU and CES.

        And the fact that the "destructive elements" are lamented to say that Russia has no allies except the fleet and the army, I advise you not to take into account - either the narrow-minded people or Pindos agents - those even have an official doctrine - to prevent the formation in the USSR of a state capable of threatening the interests of the United States in region. Russia is confidently gathering the Union and the voices of “mongrels” will not stop it! Unfortunately, Armenia has great conflict potential and cannot yet fully unite with the union of 3 republics

        It is important not to exchange for momentary benefits - not to betray the fraternal people and somehow bring Armenia out of the “peak” into prosperity and join the fraternal union. There are too few of us to be “scattered” by our own. You are also yours!
        1. Snake831 28 November 2011 17: 22 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Historically, Russia has always supported Armenia! Without Russia, Turkey would have eaten it a long time ago!
          1. 16 REGION
            16 REGION 19 November 2012 12: 03 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Quote: Snake831

            Historically, Russia has always supported Armenia! Without Russia, Turkey would have eaten it a long time ago!

            absolutely true, totally agree.
            1. Rustem10000
              Rustem10000 17 January 2013 18: 36 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Yes, it’s correct from the 17th century that it happened that Armenia had to hide under the skirt of Russia, but don’t forget about your past Russian, it’s not like you used to catch frogs in the swamps of Peter
  3. His
    His 23 July 2011 12: 38 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Strong do not touch. On the contrary, we must strengthen our groupings in the Caucasus. To increase aviation components, mobility, load the Caspian Sea with warships, and introduce submarines. Then everything will be quiet and according to our rules
    1. Ivan35
      Ivan35 23 July 2011 21: 48 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Correctly! But to become strong over to become bigger! It is necessary to unite at least part of the republics into a new union - which, fortunately, is happening now!
  4. merkawa
    merkawa 24 July 2011 01: 31 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Well, the thing is, where are these kooky from? wink
  5. Stephen
    Stephen 24 July 2011 14: 11 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Russia has been and will be in the South Caucasus, period.
    1. Rustem10000
      Rustem10000 17 January 2013 18: 37 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Only 3 centuries
  6. Victor 24 July 2011 17: 51 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    In any case, Armenia is closer to Russia than Azerbaijan. This is not even discussed. It is clear to any sane person where it comes from. Calculation by calculation, and friendship by friendship. I want to believe that Plush will not turn into a Gorby. Well, from our past, especially for young people, I want to remind you of something. At the end of the existence of the USSR, Armenia, our army helped after the earthquake in Spitak, and in the early nineties, our army took Baku with battle, putting constitutional order in it, and very harshly. Older Azeris remember this well. That is the whole answer. And then the Aliyevs were there.
    1. Dims
      Dims 25 July 2011 15: 46 New
      • -5
      • 0
      -5
      http://lib.aldebaran.ru/author/velichko_vasilii/velichko_vasilii_kavkaz/
      Victor
      Here is a read. This book is over a hundred years old. See who is actually closer to Russia. At the same time read the comments on the book. It is not worth taking what the media write and politicizing for people. And yet, not “our” army entered Azerbaijan on January 20, 1990, but the Soviet (Azerbaijan was then still part of the USSR), based on your logic, the army was “part-time” and Azerbaijan too ... And the Aliyevs then in Baku there was no power, Mutalibov was. Ayaz Mutalibov - Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the Azerbaijan SSR (1989-1990), First Secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Azerbaijan SSR (1990), First President of the Azerbaijan SSR (1990-1992).
      You see, your post is very similar to the "products" of the media. There are many words, but almost no truth. Everything is built on the supply of emotions ...
      1. Victor 25 July 2011 21: 20 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        All that I wrote, dear Dims, I saw with my own eyes. Yes, the de jure army was Soviet, but in fact Russian. I hope you will not argue that in the CA 90% were Slavs? And I also saw how they mocked the Russians in Baku. Yes, Mutalibov was there, but the Aliyevs stood behind him. The scenario is the same as in Georgia. My emotions are very much involved in my real story from the life of a Soviet-Russian officer, and I vote not with books, but with my soul. His Slavic soul, which believes what he sees, and not what someone wrote somewhere. By the way, the army marched against the rebels who had betrayed their Soviet homeland. Consider this an oral demotivator.
        1. Dims
          Dims 25 July 2011 22: 13 New
          • -3
          • 0
          -3
          Quote: Victor
          Dear Dims, I saw it with my own eyes

          Victor, I lived in Baku. When I entered Baku, Soviet troops ... That's it I saw with my own eyes how people in uniform, sitting on armor, shot at the windows of residential buildings. On our balcony, the bullet split the window frame. And you being an officer of the Soviet - Russian army and seeing all this with your own eyes, weren't you among those sitting on the armor?
          And the Aliyevs at that time were in disfavor in power ...
          I myself am Russian, and I do not remember the facts of mockery of the Russians. I still had a bunch of Russian friends in Baku, and the facts of mockery have not yet been noticed. Among them, by the way, are officers of the Soviet Army.
          Quote: Victor
          With her Slavic soul, who believes what she sees,

          They hang noodles to our Slavic soul, but they don’t give out forks ... And we see what we want to see. Ukrainians and Belarusians are also Slavs, and nevertheless we, too, are slowly recording them as enemies.
          We often think with emotions, but we prefer not to notice the facts, including historical ones and the experience gained by previous generations, because it is easier to live like this.
          Quote: Victor
          against rebels who betrayed their Soviet homeland

          The Soviet Motherland was first betrayed in our Kremlin in Moscow! And all that we discussed above is simply pathetic attempts by the USSR government to find the guilty anywhere, but only away from your loved ones.
          in Baku there is an alley of the fallen on the night of January 20. And believe me, there are only civilians, and there are both Russians and women.
          1. Victor 27 July 2011 15: 43 New
            • 3
            • 0
            +3
            Each of us has our own truth. Often suffered. Just I do not believe in the Azerbaijani love of Russia and Russian. I'm sorry. Aliens to us.
            1. vel77 21 February 2012 13: 52 New
              • 3
              • 0
              +3
              I fully support the joint exercises with NATO, a direct proof of this.
      2. Marat
        Marat 25 July 2011 22: 12 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Armenia is an ally - a member of the CSTO and almost a candidate in both the CU and CES and possibly further
        Azerbaijan does not observe anything like this
    2. Ivan35
      Ivan35 25 July 2011 18: 40 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Victor - I support. We may be mistaken in the details - but in general we are right. well, let the Soviet army - and let the other leadership be - the current situation is important - Armenia is a member of the CSTO and depends on Russia in terms of security - but Azerbaijan flirts with the United States and has a "roof" in the form of Turkey (they are almost one people in fact)
      And the minuses and negative can be found in everyone - but in general they have less anti-Russian sentiment and this is an ally of the people. Yes, it is farther than Belarus and Kazakhstan (in fact, our components), but much closer than Azerbaijan and Georgia
      1. Turkoman
        Turkoman 15 November 2011 22: 38 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        Kazakhs and Azeri Turks. and they won’t fight with each other.

        among Armenians, a rather large Turkophobia. so the Russians will have to choose, Türks or Armenians
    3. Rustem10000
      Rustem10000 17 January 2013 18: 41 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Yes, we all remember 1990, on January 20, the killing of unarmed people by the Red Army, we did not forget that.
  7. Joker 15 November 2011 22: 46 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I look now it has become fashionable to spit on Russia, well, nothing, soon they will bend like Ukrainians and ask us back, only we won’t take them, we don’t need prostitutes. All the same, money makes an animal out of a person.
    1. Snake831 28 November 2011 17: 29 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      From a man, if only he is a man, an animal will not make any money!
  8. Levonarmenia
    Levonarmenia April 12 2012 19: 17 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Rossisky 102nd base in Armenia

Россию "попросили" из Армении?

Россию "попросили" из Армении?

Россию хотят окончательно вытеснить из региона Южного Кавказа. Так, заместитель министра иностранных дел Азербайджана, личный представитель президента И. Алиева по урегулированию нагорно-карабахского конфликта Араз Азимов заявил, что России следует отказаться от своего военного присутствия на Южном Кавказе. РФ должна сменить свою концепцию присутствия в этом регионе с военной на экономическую.

Понятно, что он озвучил не только пожелание Баку, ведь российское военное присутствие на Южном Кавказе и Кавказе вообще для многих в мире раздражающий фактор. Учитывая тот фактор, кто в настоящее время управляет Россией, подобные «сигналы» уже не удивляют – так, в Молдавии и Румынии ждут, что РФ демилитаризует Приднестровье, согласившись на включение его в состав Молдавии.

Намекнул Араз Азимов и на «вознаграждение» Москвы: «Мне кажется, пришло время менять танки на танкеры». Под «танкерами», видимо, подразумевается возможность пересмотра энергетической стратегии Баку в пользу России. Чего хочет Азербайджан? Учитывая процесс быстрого наращивания военной мощи азербайджанских вооруженных сил, который шёл в последние годы и продолжается в настоящее время, Баку готов решить военным путём проблему Нагорного Карабаха. Всё равно Армения и Нагорный Карабах не уступят. Но этот вариант развития событий грозит войной с РФ – в Армении расположена наша 102-я военная база, её расположение там продлено до 2044 года. Вот и предлагают Москве «уйти», мол, мы тут сами всё порешаем, без «старшего брата». За Азербайджаном стоят интересы США, которые продолжают стратегию «удушения» России.


По мнению вице-президента Российской академии геополитических проблем, академика Араика Саркисяна, Россия не должна уходить из Армении, «ведь если она потеряет Армению, это будет означать потерю всего Южного и Северного Кавказа до Татарстана и Башкирии».

Военное присутствие России в Армении хоть и небольшое – всего одна база (численность состава – примерно 4,4 тыс. человек, причём половина армяне), но оно определяет баланс сил в этом регионе. Если бы не это присутствие, война, с значительной долей вероятности, уже началась бы, учитывая агрессивные устремления азербайджанской элиты. Баку ведёт антироссийскую политику, хоть и не такую откровенную, как Грузия. Баку уже приглашал Северо-Атлантический Альянс присутствовать на постоянной основе в Азербайджане, ведёт с блоком совместные военные программы, так, в Румынии 31 июля начнутся совместные американо-азербайджанские двухнедельные военные учения. Их основная задача: отработать меры оперативной совместимости двух армий при проведении миротворческих операций. Кроме того, за спиной Баку стоит Турция, которая является нашим старым врагом, и не надо думать, что старые обиды уже давно быльём поросли.

Армения - это наш единственный союзник в регионе и вообще одна из немногих стран, где сохранилось нормальное отношение к России. Поэтому на подобные предложения не стоит даже отвечать. Наши военные в Армении являются гарантом безопасности в регионе.

Источники:
http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1426758.html
http://www.regnum.ru/news/fd-abroad/armenia/1350175.html#1163850140


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 22
  1. профессор 23 июля 2011 10:31
    Вот и предлагают Москве «уйти», мол, мы тут сами всё порешаем, без «старшего брата».

    Хотеть не вредно.
  2. StiffMAISTER 23 июля 2011 11:21
    можно провести логическую цепочку, если Азербайджан объявляет войну Армении, то Россия тоже вступает в войну, в связи с этим с большей долей вероятности Турция вступает в войну на стороне Азербайджана, кроме того Турция является членом НАТО и может в любой момент сказать что это мол акт агрессии и тогда другие члены альянса обязаны будут вмешаться в конфликт.
    Можно сделать вывод (предположение) о том, что не за горами новый МИРОВОЙ конфликт.
    StiffMAISTER
    1. Свой 23 июля 2011 12:39
      Не факт. Че мы должны поддерживать одну сторону взамен другой, у нас с Азербайжаном неплохие отношения.
      1. Иван35 23 июля 2011 21:45
        Да,конечно! Российское руководство до сих пор имеет какое то влияние на Азербайджан и использует это. Азербайджан не "потерянная" республика как Грузия!
        Но надо как то отделять одно от другого! с разными республиками снг у России разный уровень близости.Нельзя сравнивать Армению и Азербайджан - Армения близкий союзник и член одкб, в будущем может присоединиться к союзу белоруссии казахстана и россии по тс и еэп.

        А то что "деструктивные элементы" причитают дескать у россии нет союзников кроме флота и армиии советую не принимать во внимание - или недалекие люди или агенты пиндосов - у тех даже официальная доктрина - не допустить образования на территории ссср гос-ва способного угрожать интересам сша в регионе. Россия уверенно собирает Союз и голоса "шавок" ее не остановят! К сожалению Армения имеет большой конфликтный потенциал и не может пока соединиться полностью с союзом 3 республик

        Важно не разменяться на сиюминутные выгоды - не предать братский народ и как то вывести Армению из " пике" в благополучие и присоединить в братскому союзу Нас слишком мало чтобы "разбрасываться" своими. Ты же тоже "свой"!
        Иван35
        1. Snake831 28 ноября 2011 17:22
          Исторически так сложилось что Россия всегда поддерживала Армению!Без России её бы сожрала Турция давным давно!
          1. 16РЕГИОН 19 ноября 2012 12:03
            Цитата: Snake831

            Исторически так сложилось что Россия всегда поддерживала Армению!Без России её бы сожрала Турция давным давно!

            совершенно верно, полностью согласен.
            16РЕГИОН
            1. Rustem10000 17 января 2013 18:36
              Да правилно с 17 века так вышло что армения пришлось спрятаться под юбкой Росии ,А не исторический не забудь свое прошлое русский это не разве вы были кто до Петра в болотах лягушки ловил
              Rustem10000
  3. Свой 23 июля 2011 12:38
    Сильных не трогают. Надо наоборот усиливать наши группировки на Кавказе. Увеличивать авиационную состовляющую, мобильность, загружать Каспийское море военными кораблями, ввести подлодки. Тогда все будет тихо и по нашим правилам
    1. Иван35 23 июля 2011 21:48
      Правильно! Но чтобы стать сильными над стать больше! Надо объединить хотя бы часть республик в новый союз - что к счастью сейчас и происходит!
      Иван35
  4. merkawa 24 июля 2011 01:31
    Знамо дело откуда эти закидоны wink
    merkawa
  5. Stefano 24 июля 2011 14:11
    Россия есть была и будет на Южном Кавказе и точка.
    Stefano
    1. Rustem10000 17 января 2013 18:37
      Всего 3 века
      Rustem10000
  6. Виктор 24 июля 2011 17:51
    Армения в любом случае ближе России чем Азербайджан. Это даже не обсуждается. Любому здравомыслящему человеку понятно откуда гнилью тянет. Расчёт расчётом, а дружба дружбой. Хочется верить, что Плюшевый не превратится в Горби. Ну а из нашего прошлого, особенно для молодых людей, хочу напомнить кое о чём. На излёте существования СССР, Армении наша армия помогала после землетрясения в Спитаке, а Баку в начале девяностых наша армия брала с боем, наводя там конституционный порядок, причём очень жёстко. Азеры постарше это хорошо помнят. Вот и весь ответ. И тогда там Алиевы были.
    1. Dims 25 июля 2011 15:46
      http://lib.aldebaran.ru/author/velichko_vasilii/velichko_vasilii_kavkaz/
      Виктор
      Вот почитайте. Этой книге больше ста лет. Посмотрите, кто на самом деле ближе к России. Заодно комменты к книге почитайте. То, что пишут СМИ, и "втюхивают" людям политиканы, на веру брать не стоит. И еще, не "наша" армия заходила в Азербайджан 20 января 1990 года, а Советская (Азербайджан тогда был еще в составе СССР), исходя из Вашей логики, армия была по "совместительству" и Азербайджанской тоже... А Алиевых тогда в Баку у власти небыло, был Муталибов. Аяз Муталибов - Председатель Совета Министров Азербайджанской ССР (1989—1990), Первый секретарь ЦК Компартии Азербайджанской ССР (1990), первый президент Азербайджанской ССР (1990—1992).
      Вот видите, Ваш пост очень сильно похож на "продукцию" СМИ. Слов много, а правды почти нет. Все строится на подаче эмоций...
      Dims
      1. Виктор 25 июля 2011 21:20
        Всё о чём я написал, дорогой Dims, я видел своими собственными глазами. Да, армия де юро была Советской, а по факту русской. Надеюсь Вы не будете спорить, что в СА 90% составляли славяне? И ещё я видел как глумились над русскими в Баку. Да, там был Муталибов, но за его спиной стояли Алиевы. Сценарий как и в Грузии. Мои эмоции очень сильно замешаны на моей реальной истории из жизни советского-российского офицера и я голосую не книгами, а душой. Своей славянской душой, которая верит тому, что видит, а не тому, что кто-то написал где-то. Да, кстати, армия шла против мятежников, предавших свою Советскую Родину. Считайте это устным демотиватором.
        1. Dims 25 июля 2011 22:13
          Цитата: Виктор
          дорогой Dims, я видел своими собственными глазами

          Виктор, я жил в Баку. При мне в Баку входили Советские войска... Вот именно я все видел своими глазами, как люди в форме, сидя на броне, стреляли по окнам жилых домов. У нас на балконе пуля раму окна расщепила. А Вы будучи офицером советско - российской армии и видевшим все это своми глазами, не были ли в числе тех, сидящих на броне?
          А Алиевы в то время были в немилости у власти...
          Я сам русский, и не помню фактов глумления над русскими. У меня осталась в Баку куча друзей-русских, и фактов глумления до сих пор не замечено. Среди них есть, кстати, офицеры Советской Армии.
          Цитата: Виктор
          Своей славянской душой, которая верит тому, что видит,

          Лапшу вешают нашей славянской душе, а вот вилки не раздают... И видим мы то, что хотим видеть. Украинцы и Белорусы тоже славяне, и тем не менее мы их тоже потихоньку записываем во враги.
          Зачастую мы думаем эмоциями, а вот факты, в том числе исторические и опыт накопленный предыдущими поколениями предпочитаем не замечать, потому что так легче жить.
          Цитата: Виктор
          против мятежников, предавших свою Советскую Родину

          Советскую Родину в первую очередь предали у нас в Москве в кремле! А все, что мы с Вами обсуждали выше - это просто жалкие попытки правительства СССР найти виноватых где угодно, но только подальше от себя родимых.
          в Баку есть аллея павших в ночь 20 января. И поверьте, там лежат только гражданские, причем есть и русские и женщины.
          Dims
          1. Виктор 27 июля 2011 15:43
            У каждого из нас своя правда. Зачастую выстраданная. Только не верю я в азербайджанскую любовь к России и русским. Уж извините. Чужие они нам.
            1. vel77 21 февраля 2012 13:52
              Поддерживаю всецело, совместные учения с НАТО прямое тому доказательство.
      2. Marat 25 июля 2011 22:12
        Армения союзник - член одкб и почти кандидат и в тс и в еэп и возможно далее
        У Азербайджана ничего такого не наблюдается
        Marat
    2. Иван35 25 июля 2011 18:40
      Виктор - поддерживаю. В деталях мы можем ошибиться - но в целом мы правы. ну пусть советская армия - и пусть другое руководство было - важна современная ситуация - Армения член одкб и зависит от России в плане безопасности - а Азербайджан заигрывает с США и имеет "крышу" в виде Турции (они по факту один народ почти)
      А минусы и негатив у всех можно найти -- но в целом у них меньше антирусских настроении и это народ союзник. Да это дальше чем Белоруссия и Казахстан (фактически наши составные части) но гораздо ближе Азербайджана и Грузии
      Иван35
      1. turkmen 15 ноября 2011 22:38
        казахи и азери тюрки. и воевать с друг другом не будут.

        среди армян довольно большая тюркофобия. так что русским нужно будет выбрать, тюрки или армяни
        turkmen
    3. Rustem10000 17 января 2013 18:41
      Да мы все помним 1990 год 20 января убийство безоружныз людей Красной армией мы и не забыли это .
      Rustem10000
  7. Joker 15 ноября 2011 22:46
    Я смотрю теперь модно стало на Россию плевать, ну ничего, скоро они как Украинцы загнутся и к нам обратно будут проситься, только мы то их не возьмем, проститyтки нам ни к чему. Все таки деньги делают из человека животное.
    1. Snake831 28 ноября 2011 17:29
      Из человека,если только он человек,животное никакие деньги не сделают!
  8. LevonArmenia 12 апреля 2012 19:17
    Россискй 102-ой база в Армении
    LevonArmenia

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня