Military Review

Ukrainian sabotage groups fired on Donetsk on the eve of the armistice negotiations

21
In the evening of September 4, the sabotage groups of the Ukrainian security services once again bombarded Donetsk with mortars. Correspondent LifeNews reported that several high-rise apartment buildings were damaged.

Ukrainian sabotage groups fired on Donetsk on the eve of the armistice negotiations


“The shelling began less than an hour ago. In the wall of the house there is a hole from the 120-mm projectile. The shelling of the outskirts of the city continues to fire every day, but today we witnessed a strike in the center of Donetsk ... One of the shells hit the premises of a grocery store - four people were killed inside, ”he said.

The site of the Mayor and the City Council reported that in the second half of the day three Donetsk districts were fired upon, the fire brigade of the Emergencies Ministry arrived at the scene.

“Around 17.30 (18.30 MSK), the Petrovsky district, the neighborhoods of Gladkovka and Oktyabrsky underwent shelling. (...) As of 19.00 (20.00 Moscow time), the situation in the city is extremely tense, ”RIA website reports "News".

In turn, the militia report on the destruction of the missile complex "Tochka-U" in the settlements of Dmitrovka and Pobeda.

"As a result of artillery strikes on enemy positions in the areas of Pobeda and Dmitrovka, the tactical missile system" Tochka-U "was destroyed (...) The loss of manpower made up to 60 people wounded and killed," the militia headquarters reported.

Earlier in the same area, 12 trucks and 5 BTRs were destroyed.

It is reported that the Ukrainian security forces left three more settlements.

“After a fire defeat inflicted by artillery of the DPR army on Ukrainian troops in the Debaltseve area, the enemy, having suffered significant losses in manpower and equipment, began to withdraw in the north and north-west directions. Disabled 2 tank, 9 armored personnel carriers, 3 infantry fighting vehicles, 2 mortars, 12 cars. Losses in manpower - 21 people, ”the headquarters said.

Also during the fierce battles, the settlements of Krasny Yar and Zheltoye were occupied.

“Retreating, enemy sabotage and reconnaissance groups mined key infrastructure facilities and prepared them for demolition. Thanks to the swift and decisive actions of the militia, these plans did not materialize. Currently, objects are being demined, ”the headquarters report says.
21 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. MSA
    MSA 5 September 2014 08: 29
    +9
    There’s no one to negotiate a truce with now, there are only dolls around, there is not one sober authoritative figure in Ukraine. The situation is similar to the episode of their Krylov's fable - Swan, Pike and Cancer ...
    1. Giant thought
      Giant thought 5 September 2014 10: 59
      0
      The junta snarls.
  2. VICTOR-61
    VICTOR-61 5 September 2014 08: 31
    +6
    Yes, bomb them there so that fascist creatures do not jerk what truce they bombed the cities and there is nothing to capture them to leave them there
  3. gispanec
    gispanec 5 September 2014 08: 33
    -1
    with Fashington will agree ..... and I think to share the outskirts ....
  4. Same lech
    Same lech 5 September 2014 08: 33
    +2
    One of the shells hit the premises of the grocery store - four people died inside, ”he said.


    What is the world with UKRAINE ???

    Until the shelling of any peace with them ends ... the same ISRAEL in such cases does not stand on ceremony with those who shoot at its territory.
    1. asar
      asar 5 September 2014 09: 08
      0
      Whatever the preconditions for negotiations, dill is full of forces that do not want peace! RDG dill will regularly strike, thereby disrupting the very idea of ​​negotiations!
    2. aleks 62
      aleks 62 5 September 2014 09: 34
      0
      When retreating, enemy sabotage and reconnaissance groups mined key infrastructure facilities and prepared them for undermining. Thanks to the swift and decisive actions of the militia fighters, these plans were not realized. Mine clearance is currently underway, ”the headquarters said in a statement .....
      .... It’s time in the rear of the nazgadov to also mine objects ... For example, the dam of the Kiev reservoir .... Is it cruel ???? Yes, I agree .... But as long as the svidomye on their skin do not feel - there will be no sense ... It is not for nothing that the Russian proverb says: they will knock out a wedge with a wedge ... hi
  5. AlNikolaich
    AlNikolaich 5 September 2014 08: 35
    +4
    Lol! No way the creatures will calm down ... Finish and hang! No captivity
    to the terrorists!
  6. shishakova
    shishakova 5 September 2014 08: 35
    +2
    The ATO operation in agony, it couldn’t be otherwise - one should not call fighters for their rights terrorists.
  7. Galich Kos
    Galich Kos 5 September 2014 08: 35
    +2
    It seems to me that no ceasefire, at least today, and in the near future is not expected. It is unlikely that at a meeting in Wales, dear gentlemen, they will give the green light to the world. They need a war.
  8. KazakPatrol
    KazakPatrol 5 September 2014 08: 36
    +2
    As soon as the forces of good begin to win, the forces of evil, fearing to lose their former positions, try to sort of agree. And for me, APU again needs a break to gather strength and again do evil on the territory of New Russia.
  9. MilesAth
    MilesAth 5 September 2014 08: 37
    +2
    Well, that’s the confirmation - they won’t go to any kind of peace talks or a peaceful settlement.
    Uncle Sam needs a war; he will not allow Poroshenko to stop hostilities.
    It will be necessary for the fighters of New Russia to go to Kiev. There will be no peace while evil walks on Ukrainian soil
  10. MSA
    MSA 5 September 2014 08: 37
    0
    Saboteurs must be destroyed immediately after interrogation ...
  11. Bassoon
    Bassoon 5 September 2014 08: 38
    +1
    In this case, there can be no talk of any truce.
  12. Denis
    Denis 5 September 2014 08: 38
    +1
    On the evening of September 4, sabotage groups of Ukrainian security forces once again fired mortars at Donetsk
    One word heroes
    When retreating, enemy sabotage and reconnaissance groups mined key infrastructure facilities and prepared them for undermining.
    And diligent students
    1. Galich Kos
      Galich Kos 5 September 2014 08: 42
      0
      Quote: Denis
      One word Hero


      ... duley to these heroes, yes for more.
      1. Denis
        Denis 5 September 2014 09: 03
        0
        Quote: Galich Kos
        .dule to these heroes, yes for more

        So they give out, but they are not enough
  13. lord
    lord 5 September 2014 08: 39
    +2
    The impression is that either gutting has no effect on the army, or frankly disingenuous, saying one thing and doing the other. In any case, no armistice can be discussed in this situation. If you already started to beat the reptile, then you need to finish the job! Otherwise, like a snake gorynich, their heads will grow back again. To the goof all sorts of negotiations! The time for negotiations has passed. Only the complete and unconditional surrender of the Ukrainian junta followed by a tribunal over its leaders!
  14. Loner_53
    Loner_53 5 September 2014 08: 39
    0
    What was required to prove scum she and scum in dill am
  15. Flinky
    Flinky 5 September 2014 08: 39
    0
    Ukrohunta is unable to negotiate. Likewise, the "collective west" is not negotiable. There is only one thing to do - to make a lunar landscape out of the "collective west".
  16. 75 hammer
    75 hammer 5 September 2014 08: 40
    +1
    For two days now I have been reading about a truce, and in my head the same question in 1943 after the Kursk Bulge, did I also have to put up with it? The biggest grief in this situation is the destruction of rational consciousness in the heads of people in Ukraine, and this is not about 5% of the traitors who are now on the crest of the wave, but all the other fooled, sincerely believing people in the war with Russia and supporting the ATO. Ask yourself when the situation could still have arisen, that they split one people into two and set them against each other. 1985 was a turning point, and now we all suffer from this betrayal.
    USA must be destroyed !!!
  17. inkass_98
    inkass_98 5 September 2014 08: 40
    +1
    And what, someone believes in the onset of a truce in 15.00 according to Kuev? This will not happen, not for that Petya went to NATU, not for that the sprat-milk-and-apple lobby about the bases on his territory was torn. And the sanctions that the Obamovites have been talking about for so long, where to go? Nothing will end, another maidan may begin, yes, but the war will not end. Otherwise, Yulya, Lyashko and other waste will be disposed of, but do they need it?
  18. doctor
    doctor 5 September 2014 08: 41
    0
    Now the punitive will go to heaven. Dying unambiguously.
  19. Balamyt
    Balamyt 5 September 2014 08: 42
    +1
    Nobody needs these peace talks! The goals are completely different. So the solution to this issue is by no means a ceasefire. I mean, of course, the Kiev troops!
  20. andj61
    andj61 5 September 2014 08: 48
    +1
    A ceasefire agreement can be signed, but will such RDGs execute it? After all, apparently, it’s more important for the hidden people to terrorize the population than to damage the people's army.
    This is terror, elevated to the rank of an element of state policy and one of the goals of the military in hostilities - it’s much safer to fire at peace! This is ordinary fascism!

    How are these children who were hiding from fascist bombing and shelling during the Second World War different from today's children in the Donbass?
  21. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 5 September 2014 09: 23
    0
    Quote: MSA
    Saboteurs must be destroyed immediately after interrogation ...


    The saboteurs must be destroyed on the spot without interrogations, they saw, they killed, in these groups some scumbags knowing only their task, they do not need interrogations, these are not ordinary ukrovoyaki, but saboteurs, they know where they are going.
  22. JonnyT
    JonnyT 5 September 2014 10: 01
    0
    counterintelligence should work better! Why didn’t they put up a barrier on the likely path of advancement, where the military commandant is looking? why didn’t the locals report suspicious persons? ... I certainly understand everything, that it is very difficult to control such a vast area, but still we must try!
  23. pahom54
    pahom54 5 September 2014 10: 32
    0
    And what was to wait from ukrovoyak ???
    They talk about some kind of negotiations and truce ... What a truce, if part of the armed formations from the side of the ruins and in their scent does not put neither a pig, nor an egg-scent, nor the one hundred and thirteenth defense minister ... So one should not wait for the alleged "ceasefire" otherwise the militias could get hit by the undercover ...
    Crush reptiles! Moreover, the militias do it well ...

Украинские диверсионные группы обстреляли Донецк накануне переговоров о перемирии

21
Вечером 4 сентября диверсионные группы украинских силовиков в очередной раз обстреляли Донецк из минометов. Корреспондент LifeNews сообщил, что повреждения получили несколько многоэтажных жилых домов.

Украинские диверсионные группы обстреляли Донецк накануне переговоров о перемирии


«Обстрел начался меньше часа назад. В стене дома пробоина от 120-миллиметрового снаряда. Обстрелы окраин города продолжают обстреливать повседневно, но именно сегодня мы стали свидетелями удара по центру Донецка… Один из снарядов попал в помещение продуктового магазина – внутри погибло четыре человека», - рассказал он.

Сайт мэра и горсовета сообщил, что во второй половине дня были обстреляны три донецких района, на место прибыли пожарные расчеты МЧС.

«Около 17.30 (18.30 мск) артобстрелам подверглись Петровский район, микрорайоны Гладковка и Октябрьский. (…) По состоянию на 19.00 (20.00 мск) обстановка в городе крайне напряженная», - приводит сообщение сайта РИА «Новости».

В свою очередь, ополченцы рапортуют об уничтожении ракетного комплекса «Точка-У» у населенных пунктов Дмитровка и Победа.

«В результате нанесения артиллерийских ударов по позициям противника в районах населенных пунктов Победа и Дмитровка уничтожен тактический ракетный комплекс "Точка-У" (…) Потери в живой силе составили до 60 человек ранеными и убитыми», - сообщает штаб ополчения.

Ранее в этом же районе были уничтожены 12 грузовых автомобилей и 5 БТР.

Сообщается, что украинские силовики оставили еще три населенных пункта.

«После огневого поражения, нанесенного артиллерией армии ДНР по украинским войскам в районе Дебальцево, противник, понеся значительные потери в живой силе и технике, начал отход в северном и северо-западном направлениях. Выведено из строя 2 танка, 9 бронетранспортёров, 3 БМП, 2 миномёта, 12 автомобилей. Потери в живой силе — 21 человек», - сообщает штаб.

Также в ходе ожесточенных боев были заняты населенные пункты Красный Яр и Желтое.

«Отступая, диверсионно-разведывательные группы противника заминировали ключевые объекты инфраструктуры и подготовили их к подрыву. Благодаря стремительным и решительным действиям бойцов ополчения эти планы не осуществились. В настоящее время проводится разминирование объектов», - отмечается в сообщении штаба.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    21 комментарий
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. MSA
      MSA
      +9
      5 сентября 2014
      Договариваться о перемирии особо не с кем сейчас, вокруг одни куклы, нет ни одной трезвомыслящей авторитетной фигуры на Украине . Ситуация похоже на эпизод их басни Крылова - Лебедь, Щука и Рак ...
      1. 0
        5 сентября 2014
        Хунта огрызается.
    2. ВИКТОР-61
      +6
      5 сентября 2014
      Да разбомбить их там чтоб недергались твари фашисткие какое перемирие они бомбили города и в плен их нечего брать оставить там их
    3. -1
      5 сентября 2014
      с Фашингтоном договариваться будут.....и думаю делить окраину....
    4. +2
      5 сентября 2014
      Один из снарядов попал в помещение продуктового магазина – внутри погибло четыре человека», - рассказал он.


      Какой уж тут мир с УКРАМИ???

      Пока не прекратятся обстрелы никакого мира с ними......тот же самый ИЗРАИЛЬ в подобных случаях не церемонится с теми кто стреляет по его территории.
      1. 0
        5 сентября 2014
        Какие бы не были предпосылки к переговорам, в укропии полно сил, не желающих мира! Рдг укропии будут регулярно наносить удары, срывая тем самым саму идею переговоров!
      2. 0
        5 сентября 2014
        Отступая, диверсионно-разведывательные группы противника заминировали ключевые объекты инфраструктуры и подготовили их к подрыву. Благодаря стремительным и решительным действиям бойцов ополчения эти планы не осуществились. В настоящее время проводится разминирование объектов», - отмечается в сообщении штаба.....
        ....Пора в тылу нацгадов тоже минировать обьекты...К примеру плотину Киевского водохранилища....Жестоко???? Да, согласен....Но до тех пор пока свидомые на своей шкурке не прочувствуют - толку не будет...Не зря говорит русская поговорка: клин клином вышибают... hi
    5. +4
      5 сентября 2014
      Лядь! Никак твари не успокоятся... Довить и вешать! Никакого плена
      террористам!
    6. +2
      5 сентября 2014
      Операция АТО в агонии, иначе и быть не могло - не надо называть террористами борцов за свои права.
    7. +2
      5 сентября 2014
      Мне кажется, что никакого прекращения огня по крайней мере сегодня да и в ближайшее время не предвидится. Навряд ли на встрече в Уэльсе уважаемые господа дадут добро на мир. Им война нужна.
    8. +2
      5 сентября 2014
      Как только силы добра начинают побеждать, то силы зла боясь потерять прежние позиции, пытаются типа договориться. А по мне, ВСУ опять нужна передышка, чтобы собраться с силами и опять творить зло на территории Новороссии .
    9. +2
      5 сентября 2014
      Ну вот и подтверждение - не пойдут они ни ни какие мирные переговоры и мирное урегулирование.
      Дяде Сэму нужна война, он не позволит Порошенко прекратить боевые действия.
      Придётся бойцам Новороссии идти до Киева. Не будет мира, пока нечисть гуляет по украинской земле
    10. MSA
      MSA
      0
      5 сентября 2014
      Диверсантов надо уничтожать сразу после допроса ...
    11. +1
      5 сентября 2014
      В таком случае ни о каком перемирии не может идти речи.
    12. +1
      5 сентября 2014
      Вечером 4 сентября диверсионные группы украинских силовиков в очередной раз обстреляли Донецк из минометов
      Одно слово херои
      Отступая, диверсионно-разведывательные группы противника заминировали ключевые объекты инфраструктуры и подготовили их к подрыву.
      И прилежные ученички
      1. 0
        5 сентября 2014
        Цитата: Денис
        Одно слово херои


        ...дюлей этим хероям, да по боле.
        1. 0
          5 сентября 2014
          Цитата: Галич Кос
          .дюлей этим хероям, да по боле

          Так выдают,а им все мало
    13. вавлад
      +2
      5 сентября 2014
      Впечатление такое, что либо потрось не имеет никакого влияния на армию, либо откровенно лукавит, говоря одно, а делая другое. Во всяком случае ни о каком перемирии в данной обстановке речь идти не может. Если уж начали бить гадину, то надо довести дело до конца! Иначе как у змея горыныча вновь головы поотрастают. К лешему всякие переговоры! Время переговоров прошло. Только полная и безоговорочная капитуляция укрофашисткой хунты с последующим трибуналом над её лидерами!
    14. 0
      5 сентября 2014
      Что и требовалось доказать ,мразь она и в укропии мразь am
    15. 0
      5 сентября 2014
      Укрохунта недоговороспособна. Точно также недоговороспособен и "коллективный запад". Остаётся только одно - сделать из "коллективного запада" лунный пейзаж.
    16. +1
      5 сентября 2014
      Уже два дня я читаю о перемирии, а в голове один и тот же вопрос в 1943 после Курской дуги, тоже надо было мириться? Самое большое горе в этой ситуации, это разрушение разумного сознания в головах людей на Украине, при чем это не про 5% предателей, которые сейчас на гребне волны, а все остальные оболваненные, искренне верящие люди в войну с Россией и поддерживавшие АТО. Спросите себя когда еще могла создаться ситуация, что раскололи один народ на две части и натравили друг на друга. 1985 год оказался точкой перелома и теперь мы все страдаем от этого предательства.
      США должны быть разрушены!!!
    17. +1
      5 сентября 2014
      И что, кто-то верит в наступление перемирия в 15.00 по Куёву? Не будет этого, не для того Петя в НАТУ ездил, не для того шпротно-молочно-яблочное лобби о базах на своей территории радело. А санкции, о которых так долго говорили обамовцы, куда девать? Ничего не закончится, начаться может очередной майдан, это да, а война не закончится. Иначе Йуля, Ляшко и прочие отходы в утиль будут сданы, а оно им надо?
    18. 0
      5 сентября 2014
      Теперь каратели отправятся на небеса. Сдохнут однозначно.
    19. +1
      5 сентября 2014
      Никому эти переговоры о мире не нужны! Цели совсем иные. Так что решение этого вопроса ну никак не в прекращении огня. Я имею в виду конечно киевские войска!
    20. +1
      5 сентября 2014
      Соглашение о прекращении огня подписать можно, а будут ли его исполнять вот такие РДГ? Ведь, судя по всему, укровоенным важнее затерроризировать население, чем нанести ущерб народной армии.
      Это террор, возведенный в ранг элемента государственной политики и одной из цели военных в боевых действиях - ведь обстреливать мирных куда безопаснее! Это обыкновенный фашизм!

      Чем вот эти дети, которые прятались от фашистских бомбежек и обстрелов во время ВОВ отличаются от таких же сегодняшних детей в Донбассе?
    21. 0
      5 сентября 2014
      Цитата: MSA
      Диверсантов надо уничтожать сразу после допроса ...


      Диверсантов надо уничтожать на месте без допросов,увидели,убили,в этих группах одни отморозки,знающие только свою задачу,они в допросах не нуждаются,это не простые укровояки,а диверсанты,они знают куда идут.
    22. 0
      5 сентября 2014
      контр-разведка должна лучше работать! Почему не выставили заслон на вероятном пути продвижения, куда смотрит военный комендант? почему местные жители не доложили о подозрительных лицах? ...я конечно все понимаю, что очень сложно контролировать такой обширный район, но все таки надо постараться!
    23. pahom54
      0
      5 сентября 2014
      А чего было от укровояк ждать???
      О каких-то переговорах и перемирии говорят... Какое нах перемирие, если часть вооруженных формирований со стороны руины и в нюх не ставит ни порося, ни яйценюха, ни стотринадцатого министра обороны... Так что ждать якобы "прекращения огня" не следует, иначе ополченцы могут получить удар из подтишка...
      Давить гадов! Тем более, что у ополченцев это хорошо получается...

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»