Cursed and forgotten



Directed by Inna Vanina, Sergey Govorukhin.
written by Sergey Govorukhin

Operators Vitaly Vikh, Mikhail Simakov, Yuri Romanov
Producers Sergey Govorukhin, Alexander Kim, Dmitry Ursulyak

“The picture shows not just the chronicles of the last wars that have befallen Russia, but, summarizing the terrible experience of these wars, the crime of the authorities and society behind these wars and watching indifferently — the powerlessness, grief and death of their fellow citizens is proved. A society that does not want to think about the terrible consequences of war.

Sadly, evil is a natural state of harmony. To defeat his impossible to remember him and to confront, as far as possible, it is necessary. And although our film is about Russia, it is addressed to the whole world, because war is just the extreme degree of social evil that is everywhere. ”

Movie authors

INNA VANEEVA

Born in 1967 in Kazan. In 1988, she graduated from the drama school in Kazan.

She worked as an actress in the Dzerzhinsky Drama Theater, at the Kazan Theater School as an acting teacher. In 1997, she graduated from the drama school in absentia. Shchukin specialty "director of drama theater." As a theater director, she staged several performances, including “Zoykin's apartment” by M. Bulgakov, “Vaudeville” by A. Chekhov, “Wolves and Sheep” by A. Ostrovsky.

As a film director, she debuted the artistic and journalistic film "Cursed and Forgotten" in collaboration with Sergei Govorukhin.

SERGEY GOVORUKHIN

Born in 1961 in Kazan. After serving in the army (1979-82), he worked as a fitter, a welder, a prospector in the Far North, a foreman, and in 1988 he graduated in absentia from the scriptwriting department of VGIK. Since 1991, he headed the repair and construction organization and at the same time the film studio. In 1994, he started shooting a film about modern wars in Russia. Participated in hostilities, was awarded several government awards. In February, 1995 lost a leg as a result of the fighting in Chechnya.

Currently he is the chairman of the organization of war invalids in Tajikistan and Chechnya. The author of several literary collections, a member of the Writers' Union of Russia.

He made his debut artistic-journalistic film "Cursed and forgotten" in collaboration with Inna Vaneeva.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Прокляты и забыты



Режиссеры Инна Ванина, Сергей Говорухин.
Автор сценария Сергей Говорухин

Операторы Виталий Вих, Михаил Симаков, Юрий Романов
Продюсеры Сергей Говорухин, Александр Ким, Дмитрий Урсуляк

«В картине показаны не просто хроникальные кадры последних войн, выпавших на долю России, а, обобщив страшный опыт этих войн, доказывается преступность власти и общества, стоящих за этими войнами и равнодушно наблюдающих – бесправие, горе и смерть своих сограждан. Общества, не желающего задуматься о страшных последствиях войны.

Как не прискорбно, зло - естественное состояние гармонии. Победить его невозможного помнить о нём и противостоять, по мере сил, необходимо. И хотя, наш фильм о России, он адресован всему миру, потому что война - это, как раз, та крайняя степень социального зла, которая присутствует везде».

Авторы фильма

ИННА ВАНЕЕВА

Родилась в 1967 году в Казани. В 1988 году окончила театральное училище в Казани.

Работала в Дзержинском драматическом театре актрисой, в Казанском театральном училище педагогом по актерскому мастерству. В 1997 году заочно окончила театральное училище им. Щукина по специальности «режиссер драматического театра». Как театральный режиссер поставила, несколько спектаклей, в том числе «Зойкина квартира» М.Булгакова, «Водевили» А. Чехова, «Волки и овцы» А. Островского.

Как кинорежиссер дебютировала художественно-публицистическим фильмом "Прокляты и забыты" в соавторстве с Сергеем Говорухиным.

СЕРГЕЙ ГОВОРУХИН

Родился в 1961 году в Казани. После службы в армии (1979-82 гг.) работал монтажником, сварщиком, старателем на Крайнем Севере, прорабом, В 1988 году заочно окончил сценарный факультет ВГИКа. С 1991 года возглавлял ремонтно-строительную организацию и одновременно киностудию. В 1994 году приступил к съемкам фильма о современных войнах в России. Участвовал в боевых действиях, награжден несколькими правительственными наградами. В феврале 1995 года в результате боевых действий в Чечне потерял ногу.

В данный момент является председателем организации инвалидов войны в Таджикистане и Чечне. Автор нескольких литературных сборников, член Союза писателей России.

Дебютировал художественно-публицистическом фильмом «Прокляты и забыты» в соавторстве с Инной Ванеевой.
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти