"Silent Backwater" of Europe at the sight of terrorists

"Silent Backwater" of Europe at the sight of terrorists


The watershed in the assessment of global public opinion of large-scale terrorist acts was the explosion of the twin towers in New York on September 11 on September 2001. No matter how hard the US administration and the propaganda machine subordinate to it, as well as the “global media” and simply misguided authors to prove that this was the work of al-Qaeda, the whole chain of events followed pointed to a large-scale and well-developed plan of influential backstage groups ( most likely of American, British and Israeli) intending to turn the movement stories in the direction they need. And the wheel of history was turned - wars were unleashed in Afghanistan and Iraq. The dual purpose of these wars was to obtain military superprofits and to change the geopolitics of the Near and Middle East.


The shaft of the exposing materials about the deceit of the official version that followed the 9 / 11 attack did not give anything. Despite the mass of publications, books, films and testimonies, it continues to be the main version. Because behind it are the powers that be.

Before judging the tragedy in Oslo, you need to understand well: terrorists never go alone. They always act as executors of the idea of ​​big, often shadow politicians, and they are not pursuing the goals that they proclaim ...

By the way, Russian researchers have long fought over the enigma of the provocateur Azef, who, being the leader of the left-wing Socialist Revolutionary organization and in touch with the security department, had the opportunity to organize the murders of the highest representatives of royal power. Including ministers, governors and even members of the ruling family. Soviet researchers were not given a question, why did the gendarme curators allow Azef to do this and did not report this to the king? Only in recent years, when the archives of the KGB opened, did it become possible to see the Masonic hand in Russian terror. And then only a little bit. For example, today it is documented that the closest employee of Yevno Azef - Boris Savinkov was a member of the Russian Masonic Lodge “Astraea” and was a high degree Freemason. And this box was closely connected with the “Great East of France” and from there she received instructions about work. And the main thing is that high-ranking Russian gendarmes allowed terrorists to freely follow these instructions. That is, they are involved in terror.

As a result, Russian terrorists in the first 15 years of the twentieth century destroyed 20 thousands of high-ranking civil servants who were able to lead our country to the forefront in the world. In whose interests this was done - now it is clear.

Therefore, it should be excluded from the very beginning that there were single-handed radicals or Muslim avengers acting in Oslo for the NATO aggression in Libya. Even if the performers are presented in this way, it must be understood that they were sent there (or, at least, allowed them to do it), the force interested in the fact that Europe’s hatred of “international terrorism” did not subside.

Yesterday, Norway, the “quiet backwater” of Europe, could indulge in illusions, believing that sound social policies, well-established market mechanisms and a calm foreign policy provide it with a certain independence in the Western world.

And although the Norwegians sent a couple of fighters to the sky of Libya and a small contingent to Afghanistan, they never differed in the aggressiveness in defending globalizing values ​​that the French or Italians demonstrate.

It can be seen, someone decided that it was not suitable for someone from Europeans to sit on the sidelines when the fate of the world was being decided. This “quiet backwater” should be stirred up.

Today, there is growing evidence that European extremist terrorists like the Red Brigades (Rote Brigaden) or the Red Army Faction (Rote Armee Fraktion) were agents of the same Western Masonic circles, intent on scaring European youth with left-wing ideas. Studies are emerging confirming that only insane single terrorists could be independent. Any underground organization has always been on the content of the interested forces and was managed most often through the agents of the special services. The “Red Brigades” began to run amok in the 60s, precisely during the period of student unrest in Europe, known as the “student revolution”. And the “Red Brigades” have compromised the student movement in full.

The investigation of the terrorist act in Norway promises to give dizzyingly interesting stories ...

If the investigation is inclined to the version that Anders Breivik was a lone terrorist, it will not be easy for him to explain how he got such a quantity of explosives. In Norway, dynamite is not sold in hunting stores. And according to first estimates, it was blown up from 50 to 100 kg in TNT equivalent. Office of the Prime Minister destroyed to the ground, and this is not every professional from the first time possible.

It is very important who and how will lead the consequence now, how much it will be public. If Breivik begins to cooperate with the investigation, and then suddenly passes away in a cell, then another mystery will appear that time will bury. If, from the very beginning, it becomes clear that Anders Breivik is not a loner, but belongs to some right-wing extremist structure, then we can confidently assume the existence of a large-scale plan. Another thing is that in this case it will not be limited to explosions in Norway. Either new crimes will follow, or political consequences will arise which are not worth guessing about.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Тихая заводь» Европы под прицелом террористов

«Тихая заводь» Европы под прицелом террористов


Водоразделом в оценке мировым общественным мнением масштабных террористических актов стал взрыв башен-близнецов в Нью-Йорке 11 сентября 2001 года. Как бы ни старалась администрация США и подчиненная ей пропагандистская машина, а также «глобальные СМИ» и просто введенные в заблуждение авторы доказать, что это дело рук Аль-Каиды, - вся цепь последовавших событий указывала на масштабный и хорошо проработанный замысел влиятельных закулисных группировок (скорее всего, американских, британских и израильских), вознамерившихся повернуть движение истории в нужном им направлении. И колесо истории было повернуто – были развязаны войны в Афганистане и Ираке. Двуединая цель этих войн заключалась в получении военных сверхприбылей и в изменении геополитики Ближнего и Среднего Востока.

Последовавший за терактом 9/11 вал разоблачительных материалов о лживости официальной версии ничего не дал. Несмотря на массу публикаций, книг фильмов и свидетельств, она продолжает оставаться основной версией. Потому что за ней стоят сильные мира сего.


Прежде чем судить о трагедии в Осло, нужно хорошо понять: террористы никогда не ходят в одиночку. Они всегда выступают исполнителями замысла больших, зачастую теневых политиков и преследует совсем не те цели, которые провозглашают…

К слову сказать, российские исследователи долго бились над загадкой провокатора Азефа, который, являясь лидером боевой организации левых эсеров и находясь на связи у руководства охранного отделения, имел возможность организовывать убийства высших представителей царской власти. В том числе министров, губернаторов и даже членов царствующей фамилии. Советским исследователям никак не давался вопрос, почему жандармские кураторы позволяли Азефу делать это и не докладывали об этом царю? Только в последние годы, когда приоткрылись архивы КГБ, появилась возможность увидеть в российском терроре масонскую руку. Да и то лишь чуть-чуть. Например, сегодня документально известно, что ближайший сотрудник Евно Азефа - Борис Савинков состоял членом российской масонской ложи «Астрея» и был масоном высокого градуса. А эта ложа была тесно связана с «Великим Востоком Франции» и оттуда получала инструкции о работе. И главное заключается в том, что высокопоставленные российские жандармы позволяли террористам беспрепятственно исполнять эти инструкции. То есть и они причастны к террору.

В результате российскими террористами за первые 15 лет ХХ века были уничтожены 20 тысяч государственных служащих высокого ранга, которые способны были вывести нашу страну на передовые позиции в мире. В чьих интересах это было сделано – теперь уже понятно.

Поэтому следует с самого начала исключить, что в Осло действовали одиночки из числа правых радикалов или мусульманские мстители за агрессию НАТО в Ливии. Даже если исполнителей представят именно так, нужно понимать, что их направила туда (или, по крайней мере, позволила им это сделать) сила, заинтересованная в том, чтобы ненависть Европы к «международному терроризму» не стихала.

Еще вчера Норвегия, «тихая заводь» Европы, могла предаваться иллюзиям, полагая, что разумная социальная политика, отлаженные рыночные механизмы и спокойная внешняя политика обеспечивают ей определенную самостоятельность в Западном мире.

И хотя норвежцы направили пару истребителей в небо Ливии и маленький контингент в Афганистан, они никогда не отличались той агрессивностью в отстаивании глобализаторских ценностей, какую демонстрируют французы или итальянцы.

Видно, кто-то решил, что негоже кому-то из европейцев отсиживаться в стороне, когда решаются судьбы мира. Эту «тихую заводь» следует взбаламутить.

Сегодня появляется все больше свидетельств тому, что европейские экстремисты-террористы типа «Красных бригад» (Rote Brigaden) или «Фракция Красной Армии» (Rote Armee Fraktion) являлись агентурой тех же западных масонских кругов, вознамерившихся кровью отпугнуть европейскую молодежь от левой идеи. Появляются исследования, подтверждающие, что независимыми могли быть только сумасшедшие террористы-одиночки. Любая подпольная организация всегда находилась на содержании заинтересованных сил и управлялась чаще всего через агентуру спецслужб. «Красные бригады» начали буйствовать в 60-е годы, как раз в период студенческих волнений в Европе, получивших название «студенческой революции». И «Красные бригады» скомпрометировали студенческое движение по полной программе.

Расследование террористического акта в Норвегии обещает подарить головокружительно интересные сюжеты…

Если следствие склонится к версии о том, что Андерс Брейвик был террористом-одиночкой, ему будет не просто объяснить, откуда он взял такое количество взрывчатки. В Норвегии динамит в охотничьих магазинах не продают. А взорвано было, по первым оценкам, от 50 до 100 кг в тротиловом эквиваленте. Канцелярия премьер-министра разрушена до оснований, а такое не каждому профессионалу с первого раза удается.

Очень важно, кто и как поведет сейчас следствие, насколько оно будет гласным. Если Брейвик начнет сотрудничать со следствием, а затем скоропостижно скончается в камере, значит, появится ещё одна тайна, которую похоронит время. Если же с самого начала станет ясным, что Андерс Брейвик – не одиночка, а принадлежит к некой правоэкстремистской структуре, то можно уверенно полагать наличие масштабного замысла. Другое дело, что в таком случае взрывами в Норвегии дело не ограничится. Либо последуют новые преступления, либо возникнут политические последствия, о которых пока не стоит гадать.
Автор: Дмитрий Седов
Первоисточник: http://www.fondsk.ru/news/2011/07/23/tihaja-zavod-evropy-pod-pricelom-terroristov.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. datur 25 июля 2011 18:08
    америкосы зашли с другого конца ?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня