Military Review

On the launch of the new training system for reservists in Russia

14
Everything new is well forgotten old. Another proof of this is the system of military training, which was introduced by the domestic Ministry of Defense in civilian universities of the country. The system is aimed at preparing a high-quality reserve for the Russian army, the need for which President Vladimir Putin mentioned in his message in December 2013.

At first glance, it may seem that the innovations are obvious: from 1 in September of this year, all students of 63 from Russian universities (as many higher educational institutions of the Russian Federation received the right to conduct training for reservists) will be able to receive a military accounting specialty, which is called civil nature. Training by the Ministry of Defense in collaboration with the Ministry of Education and Science will be carried out in stages.

On the launch of the new training system for reservists in Russia


The first stage is to enable interested students of civilian higher educational institutions to undergo theoretical training within the framework of a particular university in specially created inter-university centers. At the same time, the general training period at the IWCC (Interuniversity Training Center) will be between one and a half and two and a half years (1,5 of the year - for training stock soldiers (sailors), 2 of the year - for training reserve sergeants, 2,5 of the year - for training reserve officers). At the second stage, students expect full-fledged military training on the basis of higher military educational institutions and military units. In this case, the minimum time spent by a student at a military gathering should be three months. For the time being, the Ministry of Defense designates a three-month practical training period for reservists as a term that applies to all categories (soldiers, sergeants, officers).

A closer look at such a training system can be said that it has much in common with the Soviet version of training. This is a unique mixture of the classical Soviet educational system in the format of military departments and training with the involvement of DOSAAF.

If we talk about the scale of training of reservists for new programs, then so far these scales are far from impressive. Only about 15 of thousands of Russian students of civilian higher education institutions expressed a desire to get shoulder straps and become a member of the reserve immediately after graduation from their educational institution. It is worth recalling that after the presidential address, the officials of the Ministry of Defense said that they plan to recruit about 53 thousands of students to study at various MASs as part of the preparation of a professional reserve. It turns out that the plan is implemented less than a third. With what it can be connected?

There are several reasons. First, not all Russian students understand the principles by which such training will be conducted. In this case, the simple desire to better understand how the Ministry of Defense and the Ministry of Education and Science implement everything is working out - to understand it on someone else's experience. And, it is quite possible that if the system shows itself to be truly efficient, if military training is not conducted to the detriment of civilian and vice versa, then next year the number of students who are ready to become reservists will increase significantly. Therefore, the issue of organization and balanced financing is one of the key issues here.

Secondly, it is influenced by the fact that intercollegiate educational centers, in which students will receive knowledge in the framework of the selected MAS, are not enough. They are simply not created enough to give the opportunity to study the number of students announced by the main military department at the beginning of this year. According to the First Deputy Chief Organizational-Mobilization Directorate of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, Major-General Yevgeny Burdinsky, 37 training centers have been established, after completing the course, on the basis of which students will receive the rank of lieutenant. In this case, we are talking about those universities that have their own military departments (there are about seventy universities with a military department in the Russian Federation). That is, all these 37 training centers are unlikely to be used at the first stage of innovation for training reserve and non-commissioned reservists.

That is why a number of experts express the opinion that the DOSAAF system can also be used to empower the process of preparing students for military specialties. Moreover, quite recently, the Defense Ministry received an initiative to transfer DOSAAF to improve the quality of training young people for military equipment that is not involved in the troops, but which is still too early to be written off and sent to Chermet.

If the program is implemented without significant difficulties, then next year the main military department plans to create an IAD — an organized military reserve. If it is possible to put it this way, this is the most mobile and demanded part of reservists who have undergone (undergoing) training on the principle indicated above. The total number of IAD should be about five thousand people. How does the Ministry of Defense plan to use these reservists? First, they will be called for annual military training, which will last 30 days. Secondly, IAD reservists will be obliged to take classes to increase the level of existing military knowledge and skills. Such obligations will be assumed by reservists themselves when signing a contract with the Ministry of Defense, in which the monetary allowance will also be written.

It seems that if an IAD is formed, then it is unlikely that there will be employees of private structures (companies, organizations, etc.), because not every owner of an JSC or LLC will be ready for his employee to leave his place of work for the first call the Ministry of Defense. In the USSR, for obvious reasons, calling the reservist for fees without any special problems with the employer was much easier. But before the Israeli experience of Russia is still far away. Perhaps, we will come to such an experience with time, but in order to learn from the experience, the announcements from the Ministry of Defense alone are not enough. It will have to work, as they say, in several social areas.
Author:
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Nitarius
    Nitarius 8 September 2014 09: 53
    +4
    move the JACKETS!
    Oh, not good. THE CURRENT MESSAGES OF THE WEST TO OUR ADDRESS!
  2. Villior
    Villior 8 September 2014 10: 34
    +6
    As they say: the new is the well-forgotten old! Reducing the time of feeding newborn babies with mother’s milk, reducing the number of full-fledged preschool institutions, reducing physical education lessons and the lack of basic military training in schools, and much, much more have already come to their senses. Blind imitation of the West does not lead to anything, we have our own road to a happy future :)
  3. Evgeniy152
    Evgeniy152 8 September 2014 10: 44
    0
    ... 2,5 years - for training reserve officers ...

    ... a three-month period for the practical training of reservists as a period that applies to all categories (soldiers, sergeants, officers)

    Where did such terms come from for officers? I ask for a link to supporting documents. As far as I know, so far there have been no changes regarding the training of reserve officers, that is, 3 years of training and 33 days of training.
    1. Finches
      Finches 8 September 2014 21: 09
      0
      Slightly incorrect wording. It’s correct to speak in training hours, to date, reserve officers are taught in classrooms for 450 hours, and in the field for 144 hours. This is where 2,5 years of training are obtained.
      1. Evgeniy152
        Evgeniy152 9 September 2014 17: 50
        0
        Thanks for the clarification! By the way, as far as I understand, "in the field" includes not only lessons at the training camp, but also practical exercises during training (for example, tactical training, fire, technical, and so on).
  4. Dragon-y
    Dragon-y 8 September 2014 11: 28
    +3
    It was easier for Heinlein in Starship Troopers - served in the army - get the right to vote and / or be elected to leadership positions. If you didn’t serve, it means that you are afraid of responsibility, and you have nothing to do in the "bosses"! ..
    1. servant.
      servant. 8 September 2014 11: 36
      +5
      Of course easier! But who will pass such laws? Deputies whose children do not go to the army? It’s easier to create a type of scientific or sports company, and it seems like serving a child ....
  5. wanderer_032
    wanderer_032 8 September 2014 13: 43
    0
    The training of reservists must be developed and improved. Moreover, the geopolitical situation in the world continues to escalate.
    The main task of all these events is to ensure that as many young people as possible gain knowledge and skills in military specialties.
    It is necessary to use the most flexible approaches in this system in order to fulfill the main task.
    It is also necessary to constantly improve the system of training reservists so that the funds and resources that were spent on these activities are used with maximum efficiency.
    So that young people have real training, not paper.
    1. 225chay
      225chay 8 September 2014 16: 39
      -2
      Quote: wanderer_032
      The training of reservists must be developed and improved.

      Quote: wanderer_032
      It is necessary to use the most flexible approaches in this system in order to fulfill the main task.
      It is also necessary to constantly improve the system of training reservists,


      They must be driven into the fields in full combat ... although every quarter for two weeks
      1. Unread
        Unread 8 September 2014 16: 59
        0
        Yeah ... screams from the couch
  6. Alexander.B
    Alexander.B 8 September 2014 14: 59
    0
    And what will happen to their military duty and military ID? If you can be a reservist without going through military service, then this is a significant help.
  7. Leo7777
    Leo7777 8 September 2014 16: 50
    +1
    Quote: Alexander.B
    And what will happen to their military duty and military ID? If you can be a reservist without going through military service, then this is a significant help.

    You finish the military department, give a ticket with the rank and are fired into the reserve as now they do. Only if you fail the state exam you go on appeal, you can’t excuse yourself because the oath is taken at the training camp.
  8. Leshka
    Leshka 8 September 2014 17: 24
    0
    you need to do everything at a pace, but that smells like kirosin
  9. Nyx
    Nyx 8 September 2014 17: 49
    0
    Being a student is happy. Too lazy to spend a year, and I (and many others) do not fit in the army in peacetime
    1. nerd.su
      nerd.su 10 September 2014 11: 08
      0
      Quote: Nyx
      Being a student is happy. Too lazy to spend a year, and I (and many others) do not fit in the army in peacetime

      But what, laziness and parasitism are already a contraindication for conscription service? laughing
  10. nerd.su
    nerd.su 8 September 2014 19: 04
    +1
    It is believed that if the OVR is formed, then it is unlikely that employees of private structures (companies, organizations, etc.) can be in it, because not every owner of an AO or LLC will be ready for his employee to leave the place of work for the first I am calling the Ministry of Defense.

    Right. But if the number of OVR is really about five thousand people, then this will not be a problem. Only OJSC "Gazprom" with all its branches and subsidiaries can easily fill such a reserve. If we compare the planned number of OVRs and the density of the headquarters of large companies and deputies of various levels in Moscow, we can assume that this reserve will also include the children of those who want to look like a patriot.
  11. mimo crock
    mimo crock 8 September 2014 20: 55
    -3
    Quote: wanderer_032
    The training of reservists must be developed and improved. Moreover, the geopolitical situation in the world continues to escalate.
    The main task of all these events is to ensure that as many young people as possible gain knowledge and skills in military specialties.
    It is necessary to use the most flexible approaches in this system in order to fulfill the main task.
    It is also necessary to constantly improve the system of training reservists so that the funds and resources that were spent on these activities are used with maximum efficiency.
    So that young people have real training, not paper.

    Imagination is good. There are officers, let them dryukat. Conscripts go for a year with a crowbar, and you want something sensible from the reservists.
  12. Oblozelo
    Oblozelo 8 September 2014 23: 25
    +1
    He gave two years on appeal.
    I do not regret it.
    He defended a diploma in Baumanka.
    However, I remember the service.
    Running on the sixth ten is difficult
    but on small-scale retraining with pleasure, without leaving home,
    with disguise, interaction and tactics.
    If only the instructor was not a tarpaulin boot. hi
  13. Pushkar
    Pushkar 9 September 2014 00: 44
    0
    About the article. Good news.
  14. kr33sania
    kr33sania 9 September 2014 02: 20
    0
    "All Israeli citizens who have completed active service are enlisted in the reserve in the specialty that they received in the army. Men serve in the reserve up to 55 years, and women up to 38. As a rule, reservists are assigned to those units in which they can arrive within 12 hours after the announcement of mobilization. For those who are abroad, the arrival period is increased to 2 days. " - In Israel, the danger of an attack is higher than ours, of course, but we also need to keep our ears open - almost every day we learn about a new dirty trick for us from our "partners". Therefore, the preparation of the reserve must be placed under the control of the army, the attitude towards it must be the most serious, and as many people as possible must be covered by it. Moreover, there must be material interest in this

О начале работы новой системы подготовки резервистов в России

Всё новое – это хорошо забытое старое. Очередным доказательством этому служит система военной подготовки, которая введена отечественным министерством обороны в гражданских вузах страны. Система направлена на подготовку качественного резерва для российской армии, о необходимости чего в своём послании упоминал президент Владимир Путин в декабре 2013 года.

На первый взгляд вполне может показаться, что новшества очевидны: с 1 сентября текущего года все желающие студенты 63 российских вузов (именно столько высших учебных заведений РФ получили право вести подготовку резервистов) смогут получить военно-учётную специальность, что называется, без отрыва от освоения профессии гражданского характера. Подготовка министерством обороны во взаимодействии с министерством образования и науки будет проводиться поэтапно.

О начале работы новой системы подготовки резервистов в России



Первый этап заключается в том, чтобы дать возможность желающим студентам гражданских вузов пройти теоретическую подготовку в рамках той или иной ВУС в специально создаваемых межвузовских центрах. При этом общие сроки обучения в МВУЦ (межвузовский учебный центр) составят от полутора до двух с половиной лет (1,5 года – для подготовки солдат (матросов) запаса, 2 года – для подготовки сержантов запаса, 2,5 года – для подготовки офицеров запаса). На втором этапе студентов ожидают полноценные военные сборы на базе высших военных учебных заведений и воинских частей. При этом минимальное время, проведённое студентом на военных сборах, должно составить три месяца. Пока Минобороны обозначает трёхмесячный срок практической подготовки резервистов как срок, который относится ко всем категориям (солдаты, сержанты, офицеры).

При более внимательном рассмотрении такой системы обучения можно констатировать, что в ней много общего с советским вариантом подготовки. Это своеобразная смесь из классической советской системы образования в формате военных кафедр и подготовки с привлечением ДОСААФ.

Если говорить о масштабах подготовки резервистов по новым программам, то пока эти масштабы далеки от внушительных. Лишь около 15 тысяч российских студентов гражданских вузов высказали желание получить погоны и стать военнослужащим запаса сразу же после окончания своего учебного заведения. Стоит напомнить, что чиновники министерства обороны после президентского послания заявили, что планируют набрать около 53 тысяч студентов для обучения по различным ВУС в рамках подготовки профессионального резерва. Получается, что план реализован менее чем на треть. С чем это может быть связано?

Причин несколько. Во-первых, далеко не все российские студенты понимают те принципы, по которым такая подготовка будет вестись. В этом случае работает простое желание лучше разобраться с тем, как Минобороны и Минобрнауки всё реализуют – разобраться на чужом опыте. И, вполне возможно, что если система покажет себя по-настоящему работоспособной, если военная подготовка не будет проводиться в ущерб гражданской и наоборот, то уже в следующем году число студентов, готовых стать резервистами, существенно вырастет. Потому вопрос организации и сбалансированного финансирования здесь один из ключевых.

Во-вторых, влияние оказывает то, что межвузовских учебных центров, в которых студенты будут получать знания в рамках выбранной ВУС недостаточно. Их просто не создано столько, чтобы дать возможность обучаться проанонсированныму главным военным ведомством в начале текущего года числу студентов. По словам первого заместителя Главного организационно-мобилизационного управления Генерального штаба ВС РФ генерал-майора Евгения Бурдинского, создано 37 учебных центров, после прохождения курса обучения на базе которых студенты получат звание лейтенанта. При этом речь идёт всё-таки о тех вузах, которые имеют собственные военные кафедры (всего вузов с военной кафедрой в РФ около семидесяти). То есть все эти 37 учебных центров вряд ли на первом этапе нововведения получится использовать и для подготовки резервистов рядового и сержантского состава.

Именно поэтому ряд экспертов высказывает мнение, что для расширения возможностей процесса подготовки студентов по воинским специальностям можно использовать систему и ДОСААФ тоже. Тем более что совсем недавно из Минобороны поступила инициатива о передаче ДОСААФ для повышения качества подготовки молодых людей ту военную технику, которая не задействована в войсках, но которую ещё рано списывать и отправлять на «чермет».

Если программа будет реализовываться без существенных сложностей, то уже в будущем году главное военное ведомство планирует создать ОВР – организованный военный резерв. Если можно так выразиться, то это наиболее мобильная и востребованная часть резервистов, прошедших (проходящих) подготовку по указанному выше принципу. Общая численность ОВР должна составить около пяти тысяч человек. Как Минобороны планирует этих резервистов задействовать? Первое: они будут вызываться на ежегодные военные сборы, которые будут длиться 30 суток. Второе: резервистов ОВР обяжут проходить занятия для повышения уровня имеющихся военных знаний, умений и навыков. Такие обязательства резервисты возьмут на себя сами при подписании контракта с Минобороны, в котором будет прописано и денежное довольствие.

Думается, что если ОВР будет сформирован, то вряд ли в нём смогут находиться сотрудники частных структур (компаний, организаций и т.д.), ведь далеко не каждый владелец АО или ООО будет готов к тому, чтобы его сотрудник покидал место работы по первому зову Минобороны. В СССР по понятным причинам с вызовом резервиста на сборы без каких-либо особых проблем с работодателем было гораздо проще. А вот до израильского опыта России ещё далековато. Быть может, к такому опыту со временем и мы придём, но чтобы опыт перенять, одних анонсов от Минобороны пока явно недостаточно. Здесь придётся работать, что называется, на нескольких социальных направлениях.
Автор: Володин Алексей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Nitarius 8 сентября 2014 09:53
    шевелитесь ХЛОПЦЫ!
    Ох не к добру НЫНЕШНИЕ ПОСЫЛЫ запада в НАШ АДРЕС!
  2. Вилиор 8 сентября 2014 10:34
    Как говорится: новое — это хорошо забытое старое! Уменьшение времени кормления новорожденных детей материнским молоком, уменьшение количества полноценных дошкольных учреждений, сокращение уроков физкультуры и отсутствие начальной военной подготовки в школах и многое-многое другое дало себя уже знать. Слепое подражание Западу ни к чему не приводит, у нас своя дорога к счастливому будущему :)
  3. Evgeniy152 8 сентября 2014 10:44
    ...2,5 года – для подготовки офицеров запаса...

    ...трёхмесячный срок практической подготовки резервистов как срок, который относится ко всем категориям (солдаты, сержанты, офицеры)

    Откуда взяты такие сроки для офицеров? Прошу ссылку на подтверждающие документы. Насколько я знаю, пока в отношении подготовки офицеров запаса никаких изменений не было, то есть 3 года обучения и 33 дня сборы.
    1. Зяблицев 8 сентября 2014 21:09
      Немного не корректная формулировка. Правильно говорить в учебных часах, на сегодняшний день офицеров запаса учат в аудиториях 450 часов, а в поле 144 часа.Это где то и получается 2,5 года обучения.
      1. Evgeniy152 9 сентября 2014 17:50
        Спасибо за разъяснение! Кстати, насколько я понимаю, "в поле" включает в себя не только занятия на сборах, но и практические занятия во время обучения (например, по тактической подготовке, огневой, технической и так далее).
  4. Dragon-y 8 сентября 2014 11:28
    Проще было у Хайнлайна в "Звездном десанте" - отслужил в армии - получи право голосовать и/или быть избранным на руководящие должности. Не служил - значит, боишься ответственности, и в "начальстве" тебе делать нечего!..
    1. служивый. 8 сентября 2014 11:36
      Конечно проще! Но кто будет принимать такие законы? Депутаты у которых дети в армию не ходят?Проще создать типа научной или спортивной роты и вроде как дитятко служит....
  5. странник_032 8 сентября 2014 13:43
    Подготовку резервистов надо развивать и улучшать. Тем более что геополитическая обстановка в мире продолжает обостряться.
    Основная задача всех этих мероприятий это чтобы как можно больше молодых людей получили знания и навыки по военным специальностям.
    Надо в этой системе использовать наиболее гибкие подходы для того чтобы выполнить основную задачу.
    Так же в систему подготовки резервистов необходимо постоянно вносить улучшения,чтобы те средства и ресурсы которые на эти мероприятия были затрачены,были использованы с максимальной эффективностью.
    Чтобы молодёжь имела реальную подготовку,а не бумажную.
    странник_032
    1. 225chay 8 сентября 2014 16:39
      Цитата: странник_032
      Подготовку резервистов надо развивать и улучшать.

      Цитата: странник_032
      Надо в этой системе использовать наиболее гибкие подходы для того чтобы выполнить основную задачу.
      Так же в систему подготовки резервистов необходимо постоянно вносить улучшения,


      Их в поля надо загонять по полной боевой... хотя каждый квартал на две недели
      225chay
      1. UnDread 8 сентября 2014 16:59
        Ага... Крики с дивана
  6. Александр.Б 8 сентября 2014 14:59
    А что будет с их воинской обязанностью и военным билетом? Если можно быть резервистом не проходя срочной службы, то это весомое подспорье.
    Александр.Б
  7. Leo7777 8 сентября 2014 16:50
    Цитата: Александр.Б
    А что будет с их воинской обязанностью и военным билетом? Если можно быть резервистом не проходя срочной службы, то это весомое подспорье.

    Заканчиваешь военную кафедру, дают билет со званием и увольняют в запас как и сейчас это делают. Только если гос.экзамен завалишь идешь по призыву, отмазаться нельзя т.к. присяга принимается на сборах.
  8. лёшка 8 сентября 2014 17:24
    надо всё делать в темпе а то дело попахивает киросином
    лёшка
  9. Nyx 8 сентября 2014 17:49
    Будучи студентом рад. Лень год тратить, да и не подхожу я (и многие другие) в армию в мирное время
    Nyx
    1. ботан.su 10 сентября 2014 11:08
      Цитата: Nyx
      Будучи студентом рад. Лень год тратить, да и не подхожу я (и многие другие) в армию в мирное время

      А что, лень и тунеядство уже являются противопоказанием для службы по призыву? laughing
  10. ботан.su 8 сентября 2014 19:04
    Думается, что если ОВР будет сформирован, то вряд ли в нём смогут находиться сотрудники частных структур (компаний, организаций и т.д.), ведь далеко не каждый владелец АО или ООО будет готов к тому, чтобы его сотрудник покидал место работы по первому зову Минобороны.

    Правильно. Но если численность ОВР будет действительно около пяти тысяч человек, то проблемы это не составит. Только оао "Газпром" со всеми филиалами и дочерними предприятиями сможет без труда укомплектовать такой резерв. Если же сопоставить планируемую численность ОВР и плотность штаб-квартир крупных компаний и депутатов различных уровней в Москве, то можно предположить, что в этот резерв ещё конкурс будет из детей тех, кто захочет выглядеть как бы патриотом.
  11. mimo-crock 8 сентября 2014 20:55
    Цитата: странник_032
    Подготовку резервистов надо развивать и улучшать. Тем более что геополитическая обстановка в мире продолжает обостряться.
    Основная задача всех этих мероприятий это чтобы как можно больше молодых людей получили знания и навыки по военным специальностям.
    Надо в этой системе использовать наиболее гибкие подходы для того чтобы выполнить основную задачу.
    Так же в систему подготовки резервистов необходимо постоянно вносить улучшения,чтобы те средства и ресурсы которые на эти мероприятия были затрачены,были использованы с максимальной эффективностью.
    Чтобы молодёжь имела реальную подготовку,а не бумажную.

    Воображение - это хорошо. Вон есть офицеры пусть их и дрючат. Срочники год ходят ломом плац метут, а вы хотите из резервистов что-то дельное сдельное.
    mimo-crock
  12. OBLOZELO 8 сентября 2014 23:25
    Два года отдал по призыву.
    Не жалею.
    Защитил в Бауманке диплом.
    Однако службу вспоминаю.
    Бегать на шестом десятке трудновато,
    но на стрелковую переподготовку с удовольствием,без отрыва от дома,
    с маскировкой, взаимодействием и тактикой.
    Только бы инструктор не был кирзовым сапогом. hi
    OBLOZELO
  13. пушкарь 9 сентября 2014 00:44
    О статье. Приятная новость.
  14. kr33sania 9 сентября 2014 02:20
    "Все граждане Израиля, прошедшие действительную службу зачисляются в резерв по той специальности, которую получили в армии. Мужчины служат в резерве до 55 лет, а женщины до 38. Как правило, резервисты приписываются к тем частям, в которые они могут прибыть в течение 12 ч после объявления мобилизации. Для тех, кто находится за границей, срок прибытия увеличивается до 2 сут." - В Израиле опасность нападения выше нашей, конечно, но и нам нужно держать ухо востро, - чуть ли не каждый день узнаём о новой пакости для нас от "партнёров". Поэтому подготовка резерва должна быть поставлена под контроль армии, отношение к ней должно быть самым серьёзным, и охвачено ею должно быть как можно больше народу. Причём должна присутствовать при этом и материальная заинтерисованность

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня