Ukraine, in the area of ​​relations with NATO, is on the path of Serbia

Ukraine, in the area of ​​relations with NATO, is on the path of Serbia
Ukraine since the “pro-Russian” Viktor Yanukovych is rapidly - in comparison with even Mr. Yushchenko’s presidency - developing military cooperation with the North Atlantic Alliance. So, Kiev made such that it is very unpleasant to realize: at the airfield of Mirgorod, that in Poltava region, combat aircraft of the USA and Poland flew in order to conduct the exercises "Safe Sky - 2011" together with the Ukrainian Air Force, the exercises began on July 18. "This is the first in stories The Armed Forces of Ukraine are an international doctrine of military aviators on the territory of our country, ”said Vasily Nikiforov, Acting Commander of the Ukrainian Air Force.

According to the press service of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine: these exercises will "contribute to strengthening sister relations and achieving interoperability between military units and air forces of Ukraine, the United States and Poland." It is clear that Moscow is also developing its relations with NATO, but it is painful to realize that the ideological heirs of Hitler are treading on the Russian land. But NATO hawks have become “sisterhoods” for the military of Ukraine.


The official goal of the Safe Sky - 2011 exercises is to prepare for the 2012 football championship of the year, which will be held simultaneously in Poland and Ukraine, and the air forces of three countries will protect the airspace from the intrigues of “international terrorism”.


Even from the point of view of rationalism, it is not clear why Kiev invited American aircraft to protect the airspace - the Russian Air Force is not overseas, but much closer. The point here is clearly in politics, this step is completely clear from the point of view of the pro-American course of the Ukrainian elite. Kiev clearly intensified its military cooperation with the North Atlantic bloc, along with the exercises "Safe Sky - 2011", Admiral James Stavridis, commander-in-chief of the NATO Combined Forces in Europe, arrived in Kiev at the head of the military delegation. As UKRINFORM reported, the main purpose of the 3-day official visit of the NATO military delegation to Ukraine is to discuss the current state and prospects for the development of cooperation between the Ukrainian Armed Forces and the North Atlantic Alliance, as well as possible prospects for expanding cooperation. Last Wednesday, Admiral James Stavridis visited the base of the Ukrainian Navy in Sevastopol and was visited by the BOSK Kostyantin Olshansky and the frigate Getman Sagaidachny. How quickly the views of people are changing - the highest military rank of the enemy bloc (only amateurs to listen to Posner and Mlechin can believe in the verbal husk about the radically changed situation) in the city of Russian naval glory!

This was after last year, after the failure of Yushchenko’s strategy of joining NATO, the Verkhovna Rada adopted non-aligned status of the state, and the administration of President Yanukovych set out to cooperate with all partner states without membership in military and defense alliances. The situation changed when NATO Secretary General Anders Fogh Rasmussen visited Kiev in February 2011. After this, various military missions of the bloc again came to Ukraine again, and the Ukrainian military again began to conduct regular exercises with NATO members. Even under Yushchenko, the opposition often blocked plans for joint exercises, currently the Party of Regions sanctions everything, even the most ambitious ones.

Thus, in June, within the framework of the Sea Breeze-2011 exercises, the cruiser of the US Navy Monterey arrived in Odessa, which is a regional link of the US missile defense system in Europe. This event then caused a considerable scandal, the Foreign Ministry of the Russian Federation even made quite a dramatic statement about this: "We will not disregard the appearance of elements of the strategic infrastructure of the United States in close proximity to our borders and we will perceive such steps as a threat to our security."

By the arrival of the delegation of Admiral Stavridis to Ukraine, Ambassador Dirk Brengelmann (Assistant Secretary General of NATO) published a “message” in the Ukrainian media. It summed up the 20-year cooperation between NATO and Ukraine, and spoke about the prospects for its development. Dirk Brengelmann believes that at present "more than ever, there are powerful reasons for developing a partnership between NATO and Ukraine." Apparently, according to the leadership of NATO, Ukraine has already “matured” for further integration into the field of the Alliance. He further reports that it is necessary to bring the size and structure of the Ukrainian army in accordance with NATO standards in order to enhance the interoperability of the Ukrainian troops with the troops of the Alliance.

The Ukrainian Chief of the General Staff, Grigory Pedchenko, when meeting with James Stavridis, said that the Ukrainian military had completed the development of a Concept for the further reform and development of the army for the period up to the 2017 year. Admiral Stavridis approved the plans of the General Staff of Ukraine. Their essence seems to be in what we have seen in Serbia - further “optimization”, reduction in the number of weapons, the number of units, transformation into a “toy army” capable only for “joint maneuvers” with “twin cities” from NATO.

Sources of:
http://www.ng.ru/cis/2011-07-20/1_nato.html
http://otechestvo.org.ua/main/20117/1926.htm
http://www.ukrinform.ua/rus/order/?id=1073214
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

115 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Украина, в области отношений с НАТО, идёт путём Сербии

Украина, в области отношений с НАТО, идёт путём Сербии
Украина времен «пророссийского» Виктора Януковича стремительно – по сравнению даже с президентством господина Ющенко – развивает военное сотрудничество с Северо-Атлантическим Альянсом. Так, Киев совершил такое, что весьма неприятно осознавать: на аэродром Миргород, что на Полтавщине, прилетели боевые самолёты США и Польши, чтобы совместно с украинскими ВВС провести учения «Безопасное небо - 2011», сами учения начались 18 июля. «Это первое в истории Вооруженных сил Украины международное учение военных авиаторов на территории нашей страны», – сообщил временно исполняющий обязанности командующего ВВС Украины Василий Никифоров.

По заявлению пресс-службы Минобороны Украины: эти учения будут «способствовать укреплению побратимских отношений и достижению взаимосовместимости между военными частями и подразделениями ВВС Украины, США и Польши». Понятно, что Москва также развивает свои отношения с НАТО, но больно осознавать, что Русскую землю топчут идейные наследники Гитлера. А натовские ястребы стали для военных Украины «побратимами».


Официальная цель учений «Безопасное небо - 2011» - это подготовка к чемпионату по футболу 2012 года, который пройдёт одновременно в Польше и Украине, ВВС трёх стран будут охранять воздушное пространство от происков «международного терроризма».


Даже с точки зрения рационализма, не понятно почему Киев пригласил для охраны воздушного пространства американские самолёты – российские ВВС находятся не за океаном, а гораздо ближе. Дело тут явно в политике, этот шаг полностью понятен, с точки зрения проамериканского курса украинской элиты. Киев явно активизировал своё военное сотрудничество с Северо-Атлантическим блоком, одновременно с учениями «Безопасное небо – 2011», в Киев во главе военной делегации прибыл главнокомандующий объединенных вооруженных сил НАТО в Европе адмирал Джеймс Ставридис. Как сообщил УКРИНФОРМ, главная цель 3-дневного официального визита военной делегации НАТО на Украину - это обсуждение вопросов текущего состояния и перспектив развития сотрудничества ВС Украины с Северо-Атлантическим Альянсом, а также возможных перспектив расширения взаимодействия. В прошедшую среду адмирал Джеймс Ставридис посетил базу украинских ВМС в Севастополе и были посещёны БДК «Костянтин Ольшанський» и фрегат «Гетьман Сагайдачний». Как быстро меняются взгляды людей - высший военный чин вражеского блока (в словесную шелуху о изменившейся в корне ситуации могут поверить только любители послушать Познера и Млечина) уже в городе русской военно-морской славы!

Это после того, как в прошлом году, после провала стратегии Ющенко о вхождении в НАТО, Верховная Рада приняла внеблоковый статус государства, а администрация президента Януковича взяла курс на сотрудничество со всеми государствами-партнерами без членства в военных и оборонных союзах. Ситуация изменилась когда в феврале 2011 года Киев посетил генеральный секретарь НАТО Альянса Андерс Фог Расмуссен. После это на Украину опять зачастили различные военные представительства блока, а украинские военные опять начали проводить регулярные учения с натовцами. Даже при Ющенко, оппозиция частенько блокировала планы совместных учений, в настоящее время Партия регионов санкционирует все, даже самые масштабные учения.

Так, в июне в рамках учений «Си Бриз-2011» в Одессу прибыл крейсер ПРО ВМС США «Монтерей», который является региональным звеном противоракетной системы США в Европе. Это событие тогда вызвало значительный скандал, МИД РФ даже обнародовал по этому поводу довольно резкое заявление: «Мы не оставим без внимания появление в непосредственной близости от наших границ элементов стратегической инфраструктуры США и будем воспринимать подобные шаги как угрозу нашей безопасности».

К приезду на Украину делегации адмирала Ставридиса посол Дирк Бренгельманн (помощник генсека НАТО) опубликовал в украинских СМИ «послание». Оно подводило итог 20-летнего сотрудничества НАТО – Украина, говорило о перспективах его развития. Дирк Бренгельманн считает, что в настоящее время «как никогда раньше, существуют мощные причины для развития партнерства между НАТО и Украиной». Видимо, по мнению руководства НАТО Украина уже «созрела» для дальнейшей интеграции в поле Альянса. Далее он сообщает, что необходимо привести размер и структуру армии Украины в соответствии со стандартами НАТО, чтобы усилить оперативную совместимость украинских войск с войсками Альянса.

Украинский начальник Генштаба Григорий Педченко при встрече с Джеймсом Ставридисом сообщил тому, что военные Украины завершили разработку Концепции дальнейшего реформирования и развития армии на период до 2017 года. Адмирал Ставридис одобрил планы генштаба Украины. Суть их видимо, в том, что мы видели в Сербии – дальнейшая «оптимизация», сокращении численности, вооружений, числа подразделений, превращение в «игрушечную армию» способную только для «совместных манёвров» с «побратимами» из НАТО.

Источники:
http://www.ng.ru/cis/2011-07-20/1_nato.html
http://otechestvo.org.ua/main/20117/1926.htm
http://www.ukrinform.ua/rus/order/?id=1073214
Автор:
Самсонов Александр
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

115 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти