Military Review

About murder and diplomacy

14
About murder and diplomacy“When we came to work in Jaramana on September 6, we found the following situation: panic in the city, women cry, many people talk about leaving sooner,” a local resident told about the day when “opposition” militants attacks in the suburb of Damascus Jobar, tried to make a breakthrough. At the same time, the so-called “freedom fighters” intended to enter the city of Jaraman and the village of Duweil.

For almost four years, the world tried to convince that in Syria there are some "rebels" who want to "liberate the people from the regime." This is how the people meet only rumors about the invasion of the liberators!

“The population of Jaramana has recently quadrupled. Refugees from areas occupied by terrorists arrived in the city. Now there is not enough transport; there are a huge number of bus routes, ”the resident of the city continues.

Indeed, many people who came to the city to seek shelter, already felt in full the “charm of democracy” - they fled from atrocities, arson houses, from mass cruel executions. With those who did not escape from those places, relatives long ago lost all contact and lost hope of seeing them alive. And that same Dzharamana, where hundreds of thousands of people took refuge, repeatedly became the victim of terrorist attacks and repeatedly - mortar attacks. And now rumors that the militants could break through did not arise from scratch - they were preceded by mortar shelling from the “opposition”.

It is necessary to emphasize in particular - in the province of Damascus there are no militants of the “Islamic State” yet, about which the West insists on fighting, somehow singling out this terrorist organization from a number of other armed gangs operating in Syria.

Fortunately, the Syrian army stopped the militants. However, some Arab TV channels supporting terrorists managed to report on the "success of the opposition" in the area. The governor of the province of Damascus, Hussein Makhlyuf, visited Jaramana and addressed the people, saying that the situation was calm, the people were under the protection of the military and the people's self-defense forces.

Unfortunately, in Damascus and in other parts of Syria, people continue to die and get injured at the hands of terrorists. On the same day, September 6, one of the militant projectiles hit the capital Al-Shagur quarter. One person was seriously injured. Two more residents of Damascus suffered from a similar crime in the Zablatani quarter. In the Bab Sharqi quarter, a mine released by terrorists led to a fire in a clothing depot, fortunately, no one was hurt, but there was enormous damage.

In the north of the country in the province of Aleppo in the quarter of Al-Khaldi due to mortar shelling, one person was killed and two were injured.

7 September in the city center on An-Najme square two more people suffered from the shelling. And in the province of Hama, the villages of Azizia and Bakhsa in the Scalbia region fell victim to a mortar attack - two people were killed, nine were injured.

In the province of Homs in the region of Guta, law enforcement agencies detained a car in which terrorists were transporting a cargo consisting of narcotic tablets "Keptagon." This drug is given to the militants so that they are violent and fierce in battle. That's where the whole imaginary “heroism of the Syrian opposition” comes from!

Once again, in these areas, not the “Islamic State” acts, but the so-called “moderate” states.

As for the "Islamic state", then it was "distinguished" by another cruelty. The militants of this terrorist organization beheaded the Belgian Islamic preacher Elias Azaia. He came to Syria with a noble purpose: to try to talk to young people from Belgium who were recruited by jihadists, and to persuade them to return home.

Meanwhile, in France, journalists, who miraculously escaped from the captivity of the radical militants in Syria, spoke about the atrocities that were accomplished by the "Brussels shooter" Mehdi Nemmush. This criminal is known for opening shooting in the Jewish Museum of Brussels in May of this year, killing four people. Previously, he fought in Syria on the side of the "opposition", where he joined the "Islamic State". So many other murderers and sadists began their bloody way - at first they went “to fight the regime,” as the West even encouraged this matter, and then entered into the organization that all parties now recognize as a great threat to the whole world.

So, Mehdi Nemmush, while in Syria, personally tortured the people taken hostage, including four French journalists: Didier Francois, Edouard Elias, Pierre Torres and Nicolas Enan.

These four miracles managed to break free. Nicolas Enen described his jailer as a “perverted sadist”: “In the evenings he came to the captives and sang songs or recited episodes of the famous French TV show on the theme of“ Enter the Accused ”, which he himself once dreamed of becoming. When Nemmush didn't sing, he tortured. ”

And in the next cell, according to the journalist, captive Syrians were tortured. It could last all night, until the morning prayer.

In addition, the same terrorist could be among those who guarded the American journalist James Fowley, whose execution shocked the whole world.

The UN Security Council adopted a statement condemning the murder of Fowley's colleague, journalist Stephen Sotloff, who was also beheaded by Islamists. “This crime serves as a grim reminder of all the dangers that journalists face every day in Syria. It has once again demonstrated the cruelty of the IS group, which will be responsible for the 1000 atrocities against the Syrian and Iraqi people, ”the document says.

Earlier, in August, the UN Security Council had already received almost the same statement regarding the execution of Fowley. But after that, the Americans only stepped up their anti-Syrian rhetoric, instead of actually ending support for the terrorists.

The United States submitted to the UN Security Council its draft resolution on foreign fighters. In addition, Washington proposes to hold a special meeting on this issue in the framework of the UN General Assembly. The support of such initiatives was stated by Deputy Foreign Minister of Russia Gennady Gatilov: “This problem must be fought with all the available resources of the international community.”

However, the diplomat recalled that Russia repeatedly warned about the danger of supporting terrorists: “Our Western partners were puzzled with only one goal - to overthrow the“ regime ”and used for this and the channels of help to extremists ... But now they saw that the problem is turning differently. The Islamic State and radical extremists are already threatening the entire region. ”

Meanwhile, the recently appointed UN special envoy to the SAR, Stephen de Mistura, is going to make an official visit to Damascus, replacing Lakhdar Brahimi at his post. Mistura wants to discuss with the leadership of Syria the possibility of resuming negotiations between the government and the so-called “National Coalition of Opposition and Revolutionary Forces”.

If among these "opposition and revolutionary forces" there really are at least a few sensible people, then they should stop the senseless struggle with the leadership of Syria, and begin to cooperate with it against the "Islamic state". For this, those politicians in the West who are talking about their intention to fight terrorism are obliged to appeal to the “moderate opposition” (if, in their opinion, it exists) with such a call. But so far no such call has been heard. Therefore, in the sincerity of these "fighters against terrorism", well-founded doubts arise.
Author:
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Imperialkolorad
    Imperialkolorad 9 September 2014 09: 52
    +7
    Militants will fight while the Emirates and America give them money for it. There will be no financial support, everything will collapse like a maidan in Ukraine. Until then, call for prudence and conscience only to shake the air in vain.
  2. azbukin77
    azbukin77 9 September 2014 10: 43
    +3
    These are the results of US policy, wherever they impose their bullshit, blood spills, murders, coups d'etat and the complete collapse of state institutions. They bring complete chaos to countries !!!!!
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 9 September 2014 12: 04
      +4
      Quote: azbukin77
      These are the results of US policy, wherever they impose their bullshit, blood spills

      "Whatever the United States does, it always gets Libya" (GDPR). You can't say more precisely. bully
  3. Vedmed_23
    Vedmed_23 9 September 2014 11: 16
    +2
    A logical result, the Americans have long been told about their sponsorship by terrorists, but they don’t care.
  4. padded jacket
    padded jacket 9 September 2014 13: 06
    +3
    Meanwhile, the valiant Syrian troops deliver powerful blows to terrorists:
    The Syrian Air Force attacked on Friday the bases of the extremist organization "Islamic State" (IS) on the Euphrates.
    As reported by Al-Mayadin TV channel, the air strikes were carried out on a military training camp in Al-Ashar east of the city of Deir ez-Zor and on the command center in Abu Kemal on the border with Iraq. Eyewitnesses reported dozens of dead and wounded in the ranks of the militants.
    http://www.military-informant.com/index.php/news/6679-sirijskie-vvs-atakovali-ba
    zy-boevikov-islamskogo-gosudarstva-na-evfrate.html
    One of the newest Iranian Shahed-129 drones delivered by Iran to Syria for reconnaissance of bandit positions:
  5. padded jacket
    padded jacket 9 September 2014 13: 58
    +3
    Not quite smart and lucky terrorists hired and sponsored by their friends from the "Friends of Terror" club:




    This is what the war leads not to the truth and the people, but robbery for the dirty money paid by them from the pocket of accomplices of the war in the Middle East by the United States, Israel and other countries by aggressors.
  6. 0255
    0255 9 September 2014 14: 27
    +2
    But the Syrian MiG-29 works according to Allah Babahs:

    "Oppositionists" see that the MiG-29 comes right at them and there is no way to dump, they continue to shoot ...
  7. 0255
    0255 9 September 2014 14: 29
    +1
    even the old MiG-21s go into battle:
  8. 0255
    0255 9 September 2014 14: 34
    +2
    another video about the "terrible war crime of the illegitimate Assad" with the participation of MiG-29 and MiG-23, clearly condemned by the crappy West
  9. 0255
    0255 9 September 2014 14: 37
    +2
    suckers in the fight for the Israeli-American-Turkish "democratic" Syria:
  10. 0255
    0255 9 September 2014 15: 00
    +2
    "evil dictator" Assad does not hesitate to use armored vehicles against "peaceful white and fluffy" radicals. Especially shitty users of VO do not look, especially Israeli ones. The most pro-Western may even cry.
  11. padded jacket
    padded jacket 9 September 2014 15: 13
    +2
    Here is a video from one of the Syrian air bases with very rarely shown "Gazelles":

    SU-24:

  12. padded jacket
    padded jacket 9 September 2014 16: 04
    +1
    Just a video about the Syrian Arab Army (SAM Buk-M2, Pantsir-1S, upgraded S-125 "Pechora-2", Kvadrat, Osa, Strela-10 and ships of Project 159, SZO "Grad", M-46 cannons, self-propelled guns "Gvodika", helicopters Ka-28, Mi-8, Gazelle, tanks T-72, BMP-1):

  13. padded jacket
    padded jacket 9 September 2014 19: 40
    +1
    The US supports the radicals until they begin to threaten American interests:

Об убийствах и дипломатии

Об убийствах и дипломатии- Когда мы 6 сентября приехали с работы в Джараману, то застали такую картину: в городе паника, женщины плачут, многие люди говорят о том, чтобы скорее уехать, - так рассказала местная жительница о том дне, когда боевики «оппозиции», которых армия атакует в пригороде Дамаска Джобар, попытались совершить прорыв. При этом так называемые «борцы за свободу» намеревались войти в город Джарамана и поселок Дувейля.

На протяжении почти четырех лет миру пытались внушить, что в Сирии действуют некие «повстанцы», которые желают «освободить народ от режима». Вот как народ встречает одни только слухи о нашествии освободителей!

«Население Джараманы за последнее время увеличилось в четыре раза. В город приехали беженцы из районов, занятых террористами. Теперь не хватает транспорта, на маршрутки – огромная очередь», - продолжает жительница города.


Действительно, многие люди, приехавшие в город искать убежища, уже сполна ощутили на себе «прелести демократии» - они убегали от зверств, от поджогов домов, от массовых жестоких казней. С теми, кто не успел бежать из тех мест, родственники давным-давно потеряли всякую связь и утратили надежду увидеть их живыми. А та самая Джарамана, где укрылись сотни тысяч людей, неоднократно становилась жертвой терактов и многократно – минометных обстрелов. Вот и сейчас слухи о том, что боевики могут прорваться, возникли не на пустом месте, - им предшествовал минометный обстрел со стороны «оппозиции».

Необходимо особо подчеркнуть – в провинции Дамаск пока что нет боевиков «Исламского государства», о борьбе с которым твердит Запад, как-то особенно выделяя эту террористическую организацию из ряда других бандформирований, действующих в Сирии.

К счастью, Сирийская армия остановила боевиков. Однако некоторые арабские телеканалы, поддерживающие террористов, успели сообщить об «успехе оппозиции» в этом районе. Губернатор провинции Дамаск Хусейн Махлюф посетил Джараману и обратился к народу, сообщив, что обстановка спокойная, жители находятся под защитой военнослужащих и сил народной самообороны.

К сожалению, в Дамаске и в других уголках Сирии люди продолжают гибнуть и получать ранения от рук террористов. В тот же день, 6 сентября, один из снарядов боевиков попал по столичному кварталу Аш-Шагур. Один человек был тяжело ранен. Еще двое жителей Дамаска пострадали от аналогичного преступления в квартале Заблатани. В квартале Баб-Шарки выпущенная террористами мина привела к пожару на складе одежды, к счастью, никто не пострадал, но нанесен огромный ущерб.

На севере страны в провинции Алеппо в квартале Аль-Хальдия из-за минометного обстрела погиб один человек и двое получили ранения.

7 сентября в центре города на площади Ан-Наджме от обстрела пострадали еще два человека. А в провинции Хама жертвой минометной атаки стали поселки Азизия и Бахса в районе Скальбия – два человека погибли, девять были ранены.

В провинции Хомс в районе Гута правоохранительные органы задержали машину, на которой террористы перевозили груз, состоящий из наркотических таблеток «Кептагон». Данный препарат дается боевикам, чтобы те были яростными и ожесточенными в боях. Вот откуда – весь мнимый «героизм сирийской оппозиции»!

Еще раз подчеркну – в этих районах действует не «Исламское государство», а так называемые «умеренные».

Что же касается «Исламского государства», то и оно «отличилось» очередной жестокостью. Боевики этой террористической организации обезглавили бельгийского исламского проповедника Элиаса Азаайя. Он приехал в Сирию с благородной целью: попытаться поговорить с молодыми людьми из Бельгии, которые были завербованы джихадистами, и уговорить их вернуться домой.

Тем временем, во Франции журналисты, которые чудом вырвались из плена боевиков-радикалов в Сирии, рассказали о зверствах, соучастником которых был «брюссельский стрелок» Мехди Неммуш. Этот преступник известен тем, что в мае текущего года открыл стрельбу в еврейском музее Брюсселя, убив четверых человек. Ранее он воевал в Сирии на стороне «оппозиции», где примкнул к «Исламскому государству». Так начинали свой кровавый путь многие другие убийцы и садисты – сначала они ехали «бороться с режимом», так как Запад даже поощрял это дело, а затем вступали именно в ту организацию, которую теперь уже все стороны признают большой угрозой всему миру.

Так вот, Мехди Неммуш, находясь в Сирии, лично пытал захваченных в заложники людей, в том числе - четырех французских журналистов: Дидье Франсуа, Эдуара Элиаса, Пьерра Торреса и Николя Энэна.

Этим четверым чудом удалось вырваться на свободу. Николя Энэн охарактеризовал своего тюремщика как «извращенного садиста»: «По вечерам он приходил к пленникам и распевал песни или рассказывал эпизоды известной французской телепередачи на судебную тематику "Введите обвиняемого", героем которой сам мечтал однажды стать. Когда Неммуш не пел, он пытал».

А в соседней камере, по словам журналиста, подвергались истязаниям пленные сирийцы. Это могло длиться всю ночь, до самой утренней молитвы.

Кроме того, этот же террорист мог быть среди тех, кто охранял американского журналиста Джеймса Фоули, чья казнь потрясла весь мир.

Совет Безопасности ООН принял заявление, осуждающее убийство коллеги Фоули, журналиста Стивена Сотлоффа, который также был обезглавлен исламистами. «Данное преступление служит мрачным напоминанием о всех опасностях, с которыми журналисты сталкиваются каждодневно в Сирии. Оно в очередной раз продемонстрировал жестокость группировки ИГ, которая будет нести ответственность за 1000 злодеяний относительно сирийского и иракского народа», - сказано в документе.

Ранее, в августе, СБ ООН уже принимал почти такое же заявление по поводу казни Фоули. Но после этого американцы лишь усилили антисирийскую риторику вместо того, чтобы действительно прекратить поддержку террористам.

США представили в Совет Безопасности ООН свой проект резолюции, касающийся иностранных боевиков. Кроме того, Вашингтон предлагает провести специальное заседание по этой проблеме в рамках Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН. О поддержке таких инициатив заявил заместитель министра иностранных дел России Геннадий Гатилов: « С этой проблемой нужно уже бороться всеми имеющимися ресурсами международного сообщества».

Однако дипломат напомнил, что Россия неоднократно предупреждала об опасности поддержки террористов: «Наши западные партнеры озадачились только одной целью — свергнуть «режим» и использовали для этого и каналы помощи экстремистам… Но теперь они увидели, что проблема поворачивается по-другому. "Исламское государство" и радикальные экстремисты угрожают уже всему региону».

Между тем, посетить Дамаск с официальным визитом намерен недавно назначенный спецпосланник ООН в САР Стефан де Мистура, заменивший на своем посту Лахдара Брахими. Мистура желает обсудить с руководством Сирии возможность возобновления переговоров между правительством и так называемой «Национальной коалицией оппозиционных и революционных сил».

Если среди этих «оппозиционных и революционных сил» действительно остались еще хотя бы на капельку здравомыслящие люди, то они должны прекратить бессмысленную борьбу с руководством Сирии, а начать сотрудничество с ним против «Исламского государства». Для этого и те политики на Западе, которые говорят о намерении бороться с терроризмом, обязаны обратиться к «умеренной оппозиции» (если, по их мнению, она существует) с таким призывом. Но до сих пор подобного призыва не слышно. Поэтому в искренности этих «борцов с терроризмом» возникают вполне обоснованные сомнения.
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. ImperialKolorad 9 сентября 2014 09:52
    Боевики будут воевать пока им за это Эмираты и америка деньги дают. Не будет финансовой подпитки всё схлопнется как майдан на Украине. До тех пор призывать к благоразумию и совести только сотрясать зря воздух.
  2. azbukin77 9 сентября 2014 10:43
    Это итоги политики США,везде где они навязывают свою дерьмократию льется кровь ,совершаются убийства,госперевороты и полный развал государственных институтов.Они несут странам полнейший хаос!!!!!
    1. Лелёк 9 сентября 2014 12:04
      Цитата: azbukin77
      Это итоги политики США,везде где они навязывают свою дерьмократию льется кровь

      "Что бы ни предпринимали Соединённые Штаты, у них всегда получается Ливия" (ВВП). Точнее не скажешь. bully
  3. Vedmed_23 9 сентября 2014 11:16
    Закономерный результат,американцам об их спонсорстве террористам давно говорили,но им по.хе..ру.
  4. ватник 9 сентября 2014 13:06
    А тем временем доблестные Сирийские войска наносят мощные удары по террористам:
    Сирийские ВВС атаковали в пятницу базы экстремистской организации "Исламское государство" (ИГ) на Евфрате.
    Как передал телеканал "Аль-Маядин", воздушные удары были нанесены по военно-тренировочному лагерю в Эль-Ашаре к востоку от города Дейр-эз-Зор и по командному центру в Абу-Кемале на границе с Ираком. Очевидцы сообщили о десятках погибших и раненых в рядах боевиков.
    http://www.military-informant.com/index.php/news/6679-sirijskie-vvs-atakovali-ba
    zy-boevikov-islamskogo-gosudarstva-na-evfrate.html
    Один из новейших Иранских беспилотников Shahed-129 поставленный Ираном в Сирию для разведки позиций бандитов:
  5. ватник 9 сентября 2014 13:58
    Не совсем умные и удачливые террористы нанятые и спонсируемые ихними друзьями из клуба "друзья террора":




    Вот к чему приводит война не за правду и народ ,а разбой за грязные деньги выплаченные им из кармана пособников войны на Ближнем Востоке США,Израилем и другими странами агрессорами.
  6. 0255 9 сентября 2014 14:27
    А вот сирийский МиГ-29 работает по аллах-бабахам:

    "Оппозиционеры" видят что МиГ-29 заходит прямо на них и нет чтобы свалить, продолжают снимать...
  7. 0255 9 сентября 2014 14:29
    в бой идут даже старые МиГ-21:
  8. 0255 9 сентября 2014 14:34
    ещё видео об "ужасном военном преступлении нелигитимного Асада" с участием МиГ-29 и МиГ-23, явно осуждаемое дерьмократическим западом
  9. 0255 9 сентября 2014 14:37
    лохи в борьбе за израильско-американо-турецкую "демократическую" Сирию:
  10. 0255 9 сентября 2014 15:00
    "злой диктатор" Асад не гнушается применить бронетехнику против "мирных белых и пушистых" радикалов. Особо дерьмократическим пользователям ВО не смотреть, особенно израильским. Самые прозападные может даже прослезятся.
  11. ватник 9 сентября 2014 15:13
    Вот ролик с одной из авиабаз Сирии с очень редко показываемыми "Газелями":

    СУ-24:

  12. ватник 9 сентября 2014 16:04
    Просто видео про Сирийскую Арабскую Армию(ЗРК Бук-М2, Панцирь-1С, модернизированные С-125 "Печора-2", Квадрат, Оса, Стрела-10 и корабли пр.159, СЗО "Град", пушки М-46, САУ "Гводика", вертолеты Ка-28, Ми-8 , Газель, танки Т-72, БМП-1 ):

  13. ватник 9 сентября 2014 19:40
    США поддерживают радикалов, пока они не начинают угрожать американским интересам:

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня