Kamchatka may remain without ground cover

Kamchatka may remain without ground coverThe seaport in the city of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky is now dilapidated. But on the pier there is a huge number of practically new ones concentrated, as they say, back in the factory lubrication of armored personnel carriers, infantry fighting vehicles, floating tanksself-propelled gun mounts. Military equipment is without combat protection, patrol and sentries. Dockers with great joy are photographed for memory, right on the armor. Armored vehicles and heavy guns are being withdrawn from the peninsula under the pretext of modernization. The base of nuclear submarines included in the Pacific fleet in Vilyuchinsk on the Kamchatka Peninsula, it remains without the necessary ground cover.


One of the officers of the General Staff, who had previously served in Kamchatka, sharply criticized such a decision: “Several hundred units of artillery systems and armored vehicles will not make the weather. But such an exposure of the ground cover of the naval naval base in Vilyuchinsk is an extremely wrong decision. And, despite the fact that now there are only a few submarines moored there, but this is a strategic reserve of the Pacific Fleet. Today, the submarine base remains uncovered from modern means of attack, either from the ground or from the air. Previously promised C-400 and reached the destination - "stuck on the road." Completely reduced previously operating anti-sabotage units. Today, the artillery component of protection is being reduced. ”

According to the official version, armored vehicles are being sent for upgrades. According to the head of the military communications department in the Kamchatka-Chukotka river and sea basin, captain of the 2 rank Andrei Zenin, the export of equipment from Kamchatka began with the departure of the T-132 tank to the “mainland” 80. The withdrawal of 150 units of various types of military equipment was planned for this summer. Half have already been sent to Vladivostok. According to A. Zenin, the old T-55 and T-62 tanks, which are in full combat readiness, will be sent next. The officer did not report the final destination of the route, citing military secrets. At the same time, he confirmed that the equipment was fully on alert and for each unit special passports were issued to the Ministry of Defense.

The military claim that the “armor” is being sent to the 206 Ussuri tank repair military plant for modernization. But, as it is known, only tanks and any other types of weapons will be repaired and improved there. However, in the same direction are sent and artillery systems "Acacia", "Hyacinth" and "Peony".

Transportation of such "flowers" in the country is very expensive. For example, sending a car from the Kamchatka Peninsula to Vladivostok is estimated at an average of 50 thousand rubles. And the transportation of heavy armor naturally cost much more expensive. The Ministry of Defense already has a debt to the Kamchatka Shipping Company about 30 million rubles for the previously completed transportation.

Today, the warehouses at the Ussuri tank repair plant are completely filled with a huge amount of armored vehicles and under Komsomolsk-on-Amur. For several years now, rumor has spread among Kamchatka officers that in the near future Russia will not be able to avoid a war with neighboring China. And we have practically no chance of winning, given the apparent inequality of power. As a result of military reform, which is actively carried out in the Far East of Russia, today there are no full-fledged divisions left in the region, and in order to avoid a repetition of the defeat of what happened in the distant 1941 year, the Defense Ministry is tightening equipment and artillery from all over the country and has them closer to the border a great friendly neighbor. " At the same time, according to Andrei Margiev, a Kamchatka military observer, the exported equipment is either intended to replenish its own warehouses, or the new “Viktor Bout” from the Ministry of Defense is secretly planning to sell this equipment to a country where khaki wheels are in great demand. .
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Superduck
    Superduck 25 July 2011 10: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, expect that the withdrawn technique will be replaced by an equivalent at least. After all, it will end up at all that they will not return nichrome. Under the USSR, the base guard was not calculated from the ceiling, well, that’s what it does!
  2. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 25 July 2011 10: 37 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It's sad to read that. Everyone does contrary to common sense. Although I have not seen him since the time of the Bialowieza trio, who ditched the country.
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 25 July 2011 11: 01 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Neutralization of the Pacific submarine grouping the best gift for Uncle Sam
  3. SAVA
    SAVA 25 July 2011 11: 19 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    PANCAKE!!! HAVE TIRED FOR THIS RUSSIA, you come across all sites and in life, you are abusing your bosses, and in Russia they will rule over some fools with incomprehensible plans, it’s good that you don’t have any luck!
    1. desava 25 July 2011 12: 03 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      I agree with the statement. However, you can dream about it: maybe our leadership secretly conceived some tricky combination, having considered all the options for the development of events. And suddenly, if there is any conflict, then trump cards will immediately fall, which no one knew about. Rave? Yes! But I want to look at the whole mess positively ...
      1. Superduck
        Superduck 25 July 2011 12: 24 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        A submarine base as a bait?
        1. PSih2097 26 July 2011 22: 57 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          A submarine base as a bait?

          Not like future Chernobyl or as a gift to the Chinese ...
      2. SAVA
        SAVA 25 July 2011 21: 48 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        VERY WANTED WHAT THE TRIGGERS WERE !!!!
  4. Stiffmaister
    Stiffmaister 25 July 2011 12: 44 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    They would take the Topol regiment to a clean field and leave it unguarded.
    1. desava 25 July 2011 12: 48 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Considering how the reform is going, the regiment will be protected by women from the VOKhR armed with SKS. Mess, damn it!
      1. PSih2097 31 July 2011 00: 13 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        SCS with optics - normal barrel ...
  5. figwam 25 July 2011 15: 27 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The reason for the removal of all equipment is incomprehensible. I hope that after modernization it will be transferred to dangerous areas.
  6. Leo848
    Leo848 25 July 2011 16: 55 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    But will Kamchatka be handed over to the noise ...
    1. desava 25 July 2011 17: 54 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Oh well ... It's unlikely.
    2. Superduck
      Superduck 25 July 2011 17: 55 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Yes, no, I just optimize the costs of the MO. In fact, it’s stupid to guard one submarine base with the forces of a tank division, all the more I have little idea where in Kamchatka you can ride a tank, mountains and taiga all around.
      However. in the event that the Russian Federation militarily loses Primorye, this will be the last gateway to the Pacific Ocean.
      1. svvaulsh
        svvaulsh 25 July 2011 21: 14 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Well, the tanks are there to prevent the landing, or its elimination in the event of a landing. The air defense there was also strong. The Foxhounds Regiment in Yelizovo. From the point of view of the remoteness of the theater of operations and all three components (air-land-sea), the landing operation to capture the peninsula was impossible, or required strategic planning with the involvement of a powerful strike force with a tightening of reserves. What is going on right now is not clear.
        1. Superduck
          Superduck 25 July 2011 21: 29 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          300-400 paratroopers in the mountains with the support of aviation will starve any base.
  7. Ivan35
    Ivan35 25 July 2011 19: 36 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Maybe it really doesn’t need to guard the submarine base with hundreds of tanks - if the Pindos hit it, then you don’t need tanks and missile defense missile defense - there’s an account for minutes - and the tanks don’t have time to start and have nowhere to go and there’s no one to shoot at

    And in Primorye, they have potential goals and the meaning of life. I agree that this is optimization - we are not the USSR and should use what is fully
  8. Siberian
    Siberian 26 July 2011 12: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Previously, 25 Army Corps were stationed in Kamchatka. Then it was reduced, and the motorized rifle division remained in Yelizovo, with its specific tasks: defending the sea coast, preventing the landing of amphibious assaults, etc. Infantry and tankers have never been involved in guarding a nuclear submarine base; this is an exclusive prerogative of the Pacific Fleet command. Then she was no longer needed by the CB and she was transferred to the Pacific Fleet as a coast guard brigade.
    But this, as they say, is history. Why take out all 132 T-80 tanks at once !? I myself am a tanker, I will never believe that they all ran out of overhaul resources at once. When could it end, if cars came to Kamchatka in 89-90. There is so much you will not run into their area. Nonsense..!!!
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 26 July 2011 12: 46 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Well, of course, their task was not directly involved in guarding the base, it’s just that the adversary, when evaluating the availability of the base, considers not only the regime of changing guards at the base’s checkpoint. The overall size of the force grouping around the base is an important thing. And the tank division is certainly not strategic aviation, but around 300 km around it it makes everyone respect itself.

Камчатка может остаться без наземного прикрытия

Камчатка может остаться без наземного прикрытияМорской торговый порт в городе Петропавловск-Камчатский сегодня полуразрушен. Но на пирсе сконцентрировано огромное количество практически новеньких, как говорится, еще в заводской смазке БТР, БМП, плавающих танков, самоходных артустановок. Военная техника стоит без боевого охранения, патрульных и часовых. Докеры с огромной радостью фотографируются на память, прямо на броне. С полуострова под предлогом модернизации выводят бронетехнику и тяжелые орудия. База атомных подводных лодок входящая в состав Тихоокеанского флота в Вилючинске на полуострове Камчатка остается без необходимого наземного прикрытия.

Один из офицеров Генерального штаба, ранее служивший на Камчатке высказался с резкой критикой подобного решения: «Несколько сотен единиц артсистем и бронетехники погоду не сделают. А вот подобное оголение наземного прикрытия морской базы ВМФ в Вилючинске – это крайне неправильное решение. И, несмотря на то, что сейчас там пришвартованы всего несколько АПЛ, но это стратегический резерв Тихоокеанского флота. Сегодня база АПЛ остается не прикрытой от современных средств нападения ни с земли, ни с воздуха. Ранее обещанные С-400 так и дошли до пункта назначения - «застряли в пути». Полностью сократили ранее действующие противодиверсионные подразделения. Сегодня сокращают артиллерийскую составляющую защиты».

Согласно официальной версии, бронетехника отправляется на модернизацию. По сообщению начальника управления военных сообщений в регионе Камчатско-Чукотского речного и морского бассейна капитан 2-го ранга Андрей Зенин, вывоз техники с Камчатки начался с отправления на «большую землю» 132 танка Т-80. На нынешнее лето был запланирован вывод еще 150 единиц различных видов боевой техники. Половина уже отправлена во Владивосток. По данным А.Зенина, следом будут отправлены старые, но находящиеся в полной боевой готовности танки Т-55 и Т-62. О конечной цели маршрута офицер не сообщил, ссылаясь на военную тайну. Вместе с тем он подтвердил, что техника полностью в боевой готовности и на каждую единицу выписаны спецпаспорта в Минобороны.


Военные утверждают, что «броня» направляется для модернизации на 206‑й Уссурийский танкоремонтный военный завод. Но, как известно там ремонтируют и усовершенствуют только танки и ни какие другие виды вооружения. Однако в том же направлении отправляются и артиллерийские системы «Акация», «Гиацинт» и «Пион».

Перевозка подобных «цветочков» по территории страны стоит очень дорого. Например, отправка автомобиля с полуострова Камчатка до Владивостока оценивается в среднем в 50 тысяч рублей. А перевозка тяжелой бронетехники естественно обойдется на порядок дороже. Министерство обороны уже имеет долг перед Камчатским пароходством около 30 миллионов рублей за ранее выполненную перевозку.

Сегодня склады на Уссурийском танкоремонтном заводе заполнены полностью, огромное количество бронированной техники и под Комсомольском-на-Амуре. Среди камчатских офицеров уже несколько лет шириться слух, что в ближайшем будущем России не удастся избежать войны с соседним Китаем. И шансов на победу у нас практически нет с учетом явного неравенства сил. В итоге военной реформы, которая активно проводится на Дальнем Востоке России, в регионе сегодня не осталось полнокровных дивизий, и с целью избежать повторения разгрома произошедшего в далеком 1941 году, Минобороны стягивает со всех концов страны технику и артиллерию и располагает их поближе к границе с «великим дружественным соседом». В то же время, по мнению Андрея Маргиева, камчатского военного обозревателя, вывозимая техника либо предназначена для пополнения собственных складов, либо новый «Виктор Бут» из Министерства обороны тайно планирует продать эту технику какой-нибудь стране, где крайне востребовано железо на колесах цвета хаки.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. SuperDuck 25 июля 2011 10:27
    Ну стоило ожидать что выведенная техника будет заменена на эквивалентную хотяб. Ведь зкаончится тем что вообще нихрена не вернут. При СССР состав охранения базы рассчитывали же не с потолка, ктож так делает то!
    SuperDuck
  2. svvaulsh 25 июля 2011 10:37
    Грустно такое читать. Все делают вопреки здравому смыслу. Хотя я его не вижу со времен беловежской тройки, угробившей страну.
    svvaulsh
    1. SuperDuck 25 июля 2011 11:01
      Нейтрализация тихоокеанской группировки АПЛ лучший подарок под елочку дяде сэму
      SuperDuck
  3. SAVA 25 июля 2011 11:19
    БЛИН!!! КАК НАДОЕЛО ЗА ЭТУ РОССИЮ ЗАСТУПАЕШСЯ НА ВСЕХ САЙТАХ И В ЖИЗНИ , РУГАЕШСЯ СО СВОИМИ НАЧАЛЬНИКАМИ , А В РОССИИ ПРАВЯТ КАКИЕ ТО ДУРАКИ С НЕПОНЯТНЫМИ ПЛАНАМИ, УЖАС ХОТЬ НЕ ЧИТАЙ ВООБЩЕ НИЧЕГО ПРО РОССИЮ , ОДНА ДУРЬ НЕСУСВЕТНАЯ!!!!!!!
    SAVA
    1. desava 25 июля 2011 12:03
      Согласен с высказыванием. Однако, можно и помечтать: может наше руководство втайне задумало какую-то хитрую комбинацию, просчитав все варианты развития событий. И вдруг, если какой конфликт, то тут же посыпятся козыри, о которых никто не знал. Бред? Да! Но так хочется посмотреть на весь бардак позитивно...
      1. SuperDuck 25 июля 2011 12:24
        А база подводных лодок как приманка?
        SuperDuck
        1. PSih2097 26 июля 2011 22:57
          А база подводных лодок как приманка?

          Не, как будущий чернобыль либо как дар китайцам...
      2. SAVA 25 июля 2011 21:48
        ОЧЕНЬ ХОЧЕТЬСЯ ЧТО БЫ КОЗЫРИ БЫЛИ!!!!
        SAVA
  4. StiffMAISTER 25 июля 2011 12:44
    Они бы еще полк Тополей вывели в чистое поле и оставили бы без охранения.
    StiffMAISTER
    1. desava 25 июля 2011 12:48
      Учитывая, как идет реформа полк бадет охраняться женщинами из ВОХРа, вооруженными СКСами. Бардак, блин!
      1. PSih2097 31 июля 2011 00:13
        СКС с оптикой - норм ствол...
  5. фигвам 25 июля 2011 15:27
    Непонятна причина вывоза всей техники.Надеюсь после модернизации её перебросят на опасные направления.
  6. Leo848 25 июля 2011 16:55
    А не сдают ли Камчатку под шумок...
    Leo848
    1. desava 25 июля 2011 17:54
      Да ну... Это вряд ли.
    2. SuperDuck 25 июля 2011 17:55
      да не, просто оптимизируют расходы МО думаю. На самом деле охранять одну базу подводных лодок силами дивизии танковой это глупость, тем более я слабо себе представляю где там на Камчатке можно на танке ездить, горы и тайга кругом.
      Однако. в случае, если РФ утратит в военном плане Приморье - это будет последний шлюз в Тихий океан.
      SuperDuck
      1. svvaulsh 25 июля 2011 21:14
        Ну танки там для недопущения высадки десанта, или его ликвидации в случае высадки. ПВО там тоже было сильное. Полк "фоксхаундов" в Елизово. С точки зрения удаленности ТВД и всех трех составляющих(воздух-земля-море), десантная операция по захвату полуострова являлась невыполнимой, или требовала стратегического планирования с привлечением мощной ударной группировки с подтягиванием резервов. Что там твориться сейчас, не понятно.
        svvaulsh
        1. SuperDuck 25 июля 2011 21:29
          300-400 десантников в горах при поддержке авиации возьмут измором любую базу.
          SuperDuck
  7. Иван35 25 июля 2011 19:36
    Может действительно не нужно охранять базу АПЛ сотнями танков - если пиндосы ударят то не танки нужны а ПРО ПВО - там счет на минуты будет - а танки и не успеют завести и ехать некуда и стрелять не в кого будет

    А в Приморье у них есть потенциальные цели и смысл жизни. Согласен что это оптимизация - мы не ссср и должны использовать то что есть полностью
    Иван35
  8. Сибиряк 26 июля 2011 12:30
    Раньше на Камчатке квартировался 25 Армейский корпус. Потом его сократили, осталась мотострелковая дивизия в Елизово, со своими определенными задачами: оборона морского побережья, воспрепятствование высадке морского десанта и т.д. Никогда пехота и танкисты не занимались охраной базы АПЛ, это исключительная преррогатива командования ТОФ. Затем она стала не нужна CВ и её передали в состав ТОФа, как бригаду береговой охраны.
    Но это, как говориться, история. Зачем разом вывозить все 132 танка Т-80!? Я сам танкист, никогда не поверю, что у них всех разом кончился межремонтный ресурс. Когда он мог кончиться, если машины на Камчатку пришли в 89-90 гг. Там столько не наездишь по ихней местности. Бред какой-то..!!!
    Сибиряк
    1. SuperDuck 26 июля 2011 12:46
      Ну конечно в их задачи не напрямую не входила охрана базы, просто противник когда оценивает доступность базы - рассматриват не только режим смены караулов на КПП базы. Общий размер группировки войск вокруг базы - важная вещь. А танковая дивизия - это конечно не стратегическая авиация но вокруг себя на 300 км она заставляет всех себя уважать.
      SuperDuck

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня