Military Review

In Tula, issues related to the re-equipment program

34
Today in Tula, the question is being considered of developing a special interdepartmental target program for equipping units of the Airborne Forces with the latest models of military special equipment and weapons for the 12-year period. ITAR-TASS quotes the representative of the press service and information of the Ministry of Defense Irina Kruglov:

The council meeting will be held in Tula, on the territory of the 106 Guards Airborne Division. A delegation of the Airborne Troops Command will take part in it, under the leadership of the Deputy Commander for Logistical Support Colonel Nariman Timergazin. In addition to the paratroopers, about 25 representatives of the enterprises of the Russian defense industry will take part in the event.


In the course of studying the issue of re-equipping airborne units, samples of weapons and special military equipment submitted by various enterprises of the military-industrial complex are examined.

In Tula, issues related to the re-equipment program


In total, the exhibition, organized for the commission, represented about fifty samples. These samples aroused great interest in the Airborne Command. These are unmanned aerial vehicles, combat equipment of a "winged infantry" fighter, samples of small weapons new generation, military cars and more.

The meeting is attended by Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin.
34 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Evgesh91
    Evgesh91 9 September 2014 13: 58
    +14
    But it’s definitely not necessary to save on the Airborne Forces, they must be equipped with the best and the best. This is our rearguard in any conflicts. I hope it’s not limited to one exhibition ...
    1. ohtandur
      ohtandur 9 September 2014 13: 59
      +4
      Russian response to the Ukrainian Wall winked
      1. Alexander
        Alexander 9 September 2014 14: 02
        +3
        the paratrooper on the determinant of the wall is not a hindrance - it is winged infantry.
        1. DMB-88
          DMB-88 9 September 2014 14: 11
          +6
          The re-equipment of the 106th Tula Division is long overdue!
          The equipment available is completely ancient, endlessly breaking down on marches. The rearmament of winged infantry is a priority, fighting spirit but only reinforced by modern types of weapons is the basis of the combat readiness of the Army and Airborne !!!
          1. insafufa
            insafufa 9 September 2014 14: 25
            +2
            here you are talking about the VVD here it’s not like they cannot rearm the marines, but their goals and objectives are similar
    2. Giant thought
      Giant thought 9 September 2014 14: 07
      0
      Already now we need to think about the future, in addition to the created and presented weapons, we need to discuss and outline the plans for weapons that the Airborne Forces will have in 20 years.
    3. Alan
      Alan 9 September 2014 14: 19
      +9
      Quote: Evgesh91
      This is our rearguard in any conflicts.

      You probably meant "Vanguard" which means vanguard. hi
    4. Lopatov
      Lopatov 9 September 2014 14: 34
      +5
      Events in Ukraine have shown that you can not save on motorized rifle. And even more so, it is impossible to develop the Airborne Forces and others, taking funds from the base of the combined-arms units.

      Remember what happened after the annexation of Crimea. Kiev impostors began the transfer to the administrative border of airborne and paratroopers, in fact the most prepared part of the Armed Forces.
      And attention, question: how many of them were necessary in order to stop the strike of any 19th Motorized Rifle Brigade from Vladikavkaz, armed with T-90, BMP-3 and 2S19 self-propelled guns? That's right, Ukraine has so many airborne troops.

      With all due respect to the Airborne Forces, their role is rather auxiliary
      1. Kolovrat77
        Kolovrat77 9 September 2014 14: 57
        0
        Yes, artillery God of war argues, infantry is the queen of the fields, and the airborne forces are so hot on my side.
        And honestly, Lopatov, I would create a separate regiment of ... reformers and would give him immediately the guard, in advance.
        And if it’s very, very honest, of course, the Airborne Forces work for the dear and beloved mabuta for that they were created and you imagine they know about it smile
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov 9 September 2014 17: 00
          0
          And from which side is the artillery here? I’m talking about combined arms men, motorized riflemen and tankers, on whom everyone works, starting with super-cool special forces, and ending with not very cool VOSOvets.

          Quote: Kolovrat77
          You imagine there know about it

          Where exactly"? Have you ever discussed the pressing problems of simple infantry?
          1. Kolovrat77
            Kolovrat77 9 September 2014 18: 14
            +1
            There, I mean in Sokolniki. So who am I personally against, if only the guards motorized infantry regiments and brigades would have the best, the best, that the industry can give. But we are discussing the Airborne Forces, and with your reformation of what is being reformed, you’re straight .... uh. Well, the stays behind the troops are the abbreviation of the airborne forces for you, which is a pity you must necessarily redo it into airliners or some sort of aerial gunners. You are a military man, traditions haven’t been alien to you, why do you think Ukrainians coined the term highly mobile, the Ukrainian language doesn’t use the word “air”, but the word “bold” would have turned out to be PDV, in order to maintain the continuity of the spirit of the troops (alas, alas) though something in them All the same, there is still.
      2. mamont5
        mamont5 9 September 2014 15: 03
        +3
        Quote: Spade
        With all due respect to the Airborne Forces, their role is rather auxiliary


        It depends on what kind of war. In big battles, yes, each kind of army has its own role there, and in local conflicts, the airborne forces and specialists are ahead.
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov 9 September 2014 17: 05
          +4
          In local, you really have to use the Airborne Forces as regular infantry. Why? Because the training of motorized rifles is noticeably worse. Why is it worse? But I do not know this. Why is the infantry ALL equipped with the residual principle. Starting with people and technology, and ending with the thing.
          1. Kolovrat77
            Kolovrat77 9 September 2014 18: 36
            0
            I know why, but I probably can’t explain. Well, at least a little try. You saw that somewhere in the airborne forces were wrung out on palms, I once knew 4 regiments and did not meet, at us it is a taboo. And this is the smallest, and even a lot of things from legends about old-wise wars to guys jumping, no one shaving is an order.
            1. Lopatov
              Lopatov 9 September 2014 20: 52
              0
              Quote: Kolovrat77
              Did you see that somewhere in the airborne forces were wrung out on palms

              I remember that 12 young people came to my battery. I brought them during the mass sports to the horizontal bars ... 4 times at all. Why? And because as long as the people reached the motorized rifle regiment, all those pulling up more than two times have already been dismantled.

              These are the realities. And as for push-ups, yes, even push-ups on the thumbs, this has little effect on combat training. For example, on preparedness for interaction with tanks in settlements. By the way, the paratroopers did not know how, do not know how, and they will never be able to.
      3. Sergei1982
        Sergei1982 9 September 2014 15: 11
        +1
        As I understand it, they want to use the airborne forces of the modern armies of the Russian Federation as highly mobile quick reaction troops, in modern wars there will hardly be massive troop drops, but the transfer from one direction to another is quite suitable for this, which is why the recent increase in the number of airborne forces from 35 tons is voiced. up to 72 tons and maintaining the 3rd, regiment into the division and the formation of a new air assault brigade by 2016 and increasing the reconnaissance division into divisions before the battalion, deployment of the 45th regiment to the brigade, transfer of 3 infantry brigades from okrugs to Airborne.
        1. Cenij150814
          Cenij150814 9 September 2014 16: 19
          0
          Re-equipment is of course always good, but the main thing is that measures are taken to drop out screening military personnel, primarily the Airborne Forces, etc. repeat
        2. goose
          goose 9 September 2014 17: 07
          +2
          For me it’s better not to develop mobile troops, but reconnaissance ones, following the example of Swan in Transnistria. When the saturation with intelligence services went wild, his army became invincible on a regional scale. It is much more efficient, imho.
        3. Lopatov
          Lopatov 9 September 2014 17: 18
          0
          Quote: Sergei1982
          transfer of 3 infantry brigades from okrug to airborne forces.

          Also a cool theme.

          Hypothetical conflict Russia vs Georgia-2. Georgians, do not be fools, poke a tunnel.

          As it would have happened before:
          The Kamyshin brigade is transferred by air to Mozdok / Beslan, and from there by helicopters to high-rises in order to saddle the Georgian Military Highway. In order to provide a corridor. The 19th brigade, passing through it, knocks down barriers on the plain, the tightened brigades from Chechnya go to the operational space.

          How will this happen now:
          The headquarters of the South Ossetia for a long and tedious agree on all issues with the Headquarters of the Airborne Forces in Moscow, and at that time tanks and infantry fighting vehicles of the 19th Motorized Rifle Brigade bursting at Cross Pass are burning on mountain roads.
  2. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 9 September 2014 13: 59
    +2
    It is not clear what the 12-year period has to do with it, but long-term planning is necessary, but every year it is necessary to adjust the plan taking into account the realities. Everything is changing rapidly.
  3. inkass_98
    inkass_98 9 September 2014 13: 59
    +2
    A retrofit program is great. The main thing is to re-equip. We still have slogans ahead of business, periche by a wide margin. I would like less lag behind words.
    1. Serg 122
      Serg 122 9 September 2014 18: 32
      +1
      The main thing is to re-equip.
      When the talkers gather, (Ragozin with Rogozin) it does not go beyond talking. And then only scratch languages, how much they already talk about this re-equipment, not much sense soldier
  4. KAPITANUS
    KAPITANUS 9 September 2014 13: 59
    +6
    Take EVERYTHING, wrap it up!
  5. VICTOR-61
    VICTOR-61 9 September 2014 14: 03
    0
    The good news
  6. nvb
    nvb 9 September 2014 14: 06
    0
    As life has shown recently, without a army armed with modern weapons and modern weapons, you won’t win. And the Airborne Forces are exactly what Russia has always been famous for. There is no need to save, we see an example of economy in the Ukrainian army.
  7. Chever
    Chever 9 September 2014 14: 08
    +1
    It has long been necessary. There is nothing to pull the rubber ... good soldier
  8. Bobo beck
    Bobo beck 9 September 2014 14: 08
    +5
    The main thing is that the VDVeshniks please, and not the "officials" from the Ministry of Defense, who are far from the fields and heaven. This is me about kickbacks and cuts. I remembered about the T-34, which they did not want to take into service. From the height of the lived and served years, I would change something in the bmp-2, btr-70 and so on, from the very beginning of the release. There are even complaints about the Kalash))) But this is the past, and the new should be much better ... I would like the parachutists themselves to listen to and fulfill their wishes ...
  9. mig31
    mig31 9 September 2014 14: 10
    0
    Everything that is created to protect the homeland and to perform combat missions effectively, as well as to save the lives of soldiers and officers, should first of all be introduced into our Russian army ....
  10. igor1981
    igor1981 9 September 2014 14: 12
    +2
    In addition to armaments, educational work must also be carried out so that it doesn’t work out as recently as it was piled up, plug up your ears.
  11. shitovmg
    shitovmg 9 September 2014 14: 13
    0
    Quote: Evgesh91
    But it’s definitely not necessary to save on the Airborne Forces, they must be equipped with the best and the best. This is our rearguard in any conflicts. I hope it’s not limited to one exhibition ...

    Vanguard, you wanted to say! I am also for.
  12. erased
    erased 9 September 2014 14: 16
    0
    Too late. They won’t have time before the big war.
  13. IOwTZ
    IOwTZ 9 September 2014 14: 17
    0
    So far, the pace of arms construction is about the same (well, maybe a little more) as under the EBN, only then they hardly talked about plans, but built the same amount.
  14. Kolovrat77
    Kolovrat77 9 September 2014 14: 23
    +1
    [quote = Evgesh91] This is our rearguard in any conflicts.

    Well done. He praised Tolley, he sent Toli toli. wassat
    1. Kolovrat77
      Kolovrat77 9 September 2014 14: 35
      +1
      I will add. This is like Comrade Brezhnev when he greeted the workers of Central Asia:
      - Hello comrades sexulya !!!!
  15. Estet59
    Estet59 9 September 2014 14: 28
    +6
    Good news. But we must not forget about equipping the Ground Forces with modern weapons (motorized riflemen, tankmen, artillerymen ...), and the Aviation and the Navy. Ultimately they will win the war! And the Airborne Forces, although a highly trained branch of troops, is designed to capture and hold the main forces of bridgeheads deep behind enemy lines until the approach. To force the Airborne Forces, which do not have heavy weapons, to fight in an infantry formation is fundamentally wrong! This is not a "plug", but a command reserve. Summary - it is necessary to solve the issues of equipping the Army and Navy with weapons and equipment in a comprehensive manner, without succumbing to modern "fashion". Professionals will understand me!
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 9 September 2014 14: 38
      +3
      You are right.

      In general, the Airborne Forces has long been in need of reform. Turning into a quick deployment force. With all the ensuing changes.
  16. frcdkfl047
    frcdkfl047 9 September 2014 14: 45
    +4
    It’s high time to carry out the re-equipment, otherwise I’m looking at our Airborne Forces and I don’t see the difference in the technique on which I served in 1987 and the one on which the current landing is fighting!
  17. max702
    max702 9 September 2014 14: 53
    +1
    And my question is .. What is the article about? What will be the next show to the bureaucrats, and they will decide something there? For more than twenty years something has been decided, and the guys both fought with iron of 50-60 years of development and they are at war. Or they got together and decide how to use the allocated money more profitably?
    Quote: Spade
    In general, the Airborne Forces has long been in need of reform. Turning into a quick deployment force. With all the ensuing changes.

    But I completely agree with this, with all due respect to the Airborne Forces in the modern conflict, parachute landing training by and large is a waste of money and the entire experience of using the Airborne Forces speaks about this, it is this aspect of troop training that is the least demanded, but spending on it (aspect) the greatest .. Maybe we can organize normal walkie-talkies for the saved money on landing and even for day / night sights should be enough, how many lives we save ..
  18. fridge
    fridge 9 September 2014 15: 02
    0
    "Ivan Vasilyevich changes his profession" Well, what about the car? Transistors burnt out. So buy. good Thieves in the hold. We buy new equipment, train fighters, prepare.
    1. fridge
      fridge 9 September 2014 16: 00
      0
      Who minus soldered his surname Makarevich. I do not care about your minus, the main thing is that the army be combat-ready.
      1. muginov2015
        muginov2015 9 September 2014 16: 47
        0
        Yes, the plus sign is not a pity.
  19. Evgesh91
    Evgesh91 9 September 2014 15: 58
    +1
    You probably meant "Vanguard" which means vanguard.
    Quote: shitovmg
    Quote: Evgesh91
    But it’s definitely not necessary to save on the Airborne Forces, they must be equipped with the best and the best. This is our rearguard in any conflicts. I hope it’s not limited to one exhibition ...

    Vanguard, you wanted to say! I am also for.

    yes, something blunted in the evening smile
  20. Pula
    Pula 9 September 2014 23: 37
    0
    Quote: alexandr
    the paratrooper on the determinant of the wall is not an obstacle
    ... and the coordinate to determine yourself on the ground, given recent experience ...

В Туле рассматриваются вопросы программы переоснащения подразделений ВДВ

34
Сегодня в Туле рассматривается вопрос о разработке специальной межведомственной целевой программы по оснащению подразделений Воздушно-десантных войск новейшими образцами военной спецтехники и вооружений на 12-летний период. ИТАР-ТАСС цитирует представителя пресс-службы и информации министерства обороны Ирину Круглову:

Заседание совета пройдёт в Туле, на территории 106-й гвардейской воздушно-десантной дивизии. В нём будет принимать участие делегация командования ВДВ под руководством заместителя командующего по материально-техническому обеспечению полковника Наримана Тимергазина. Кроме десантников в мероприятии примут участие около 25 представителей предприятий российской оборонной промышленности.


В ходе изучения вопроса о переоснащении подразделений ВДВ рассматриваются образцы вооружения и специальной военной техники, представленные различными предприятиями сферы ОПК.

В Туле рассматриваются вопросы программы переоснащения подразделений ВДВ


Всего на выставке, организованной для комиссии, представлено около полусотни образцов. Эти образцы вызвали большой интерес у командования ВДВ. Это беспилотные летательные аппараты, боевое снаряжение бойца «крылатой пехоты», образцы стрелкового оружия нового поколения, военные автомобили и многое другое.

В заседании принимает участие вице-премьер правительства РФ Дмитрий Рогозин.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    34 комментария
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +14
      9 сентября 2014
      вот уж на ВДВ точно не надо экономить, их надо оснащать лучшим самым лучшим. Это наш арьергард в любых конфликтах. надеюсь одной выставкой дело не ограничится...
      1. +4
        9 сентября 2014
        ответ РФ украиноской Стене winked
        1. Алексaндр
          +3
          9 сентября 2014
          десантника по определителю стены не помеха - это крылатая пехота.
          1. ДМБ-88
            +6
            9 сентября 2014
            Переоснащение 106 Тульской дивизии назрело давно!
            Техника в наличии совершенно древняя, бесконечно ломается на маршах.Перевооружение крылатой пехоты -это первоочередная задача, боевой дух но только подкреплённый современными видами вооружений- вот основа боеспособности Армии и ВДВ !!!
            1. +2
              9 сентября 2014
              тут вы говорите о ВВД тут не как не могут перевооружить морпехов а цели и задачи у них похожие
      2. 0
        9 сентября 2014
        Уже сейчас надо думать о будущем, кроме созданных и представленных образцов вооружения,надо обсудить и наметить планы по вооружению , которое будет у ВДВ через 20 лет.
      3. +9
        9 сентября 2014
        Цитата: Evgesh91
        Это наш арьергард в любых конфликтах.

        Вы вероятно имели в виду " Авангард" что значит- передовой отряд. hi
      4. +5
        9 сентября 2014
        События вна Украине показали, что нельзя экономить на мотострельцах. И тем паче нельзя развивать ВДВ и прочих, отбирая средства у основы- общевойсковых подразделений.

        Вспомните то, что происходило после присоединения Крыма. Киевские самозванцы начали переброску на административную границу аэромобильщиков и десантников, по факту- наиболее подготовленную часть ВСУ.
        И внимание, вопрос: сколько их было необходимо для того, чтобы остановить удар какой-нибудь 19-й ОМСБр из Владикавказа, вооружённой танками Т-90, БМП-3 и САУ 2С19? Правильно, у Украины столько ВДВшников нет.

        При всём уважении к ВДВ их роль скорее вспомогательная
        1. коловрат77
          0
          9 сентября 2014
          Да ктож спорит артиллерия Бог войны, пехота царица полей, а ВДВ так с боку припеку.
          А если честно Лопатов я бы создал отдельный полк из... реформаторов и дал бы ему сразу гвардию, авансом.
          А если уж очень, очень честно конечно ВДВ работают на дорогую и любимую мабуту для того и созданы были и Вы представляете там об этом знают smile
          1. 0
            9 сентября 2014
            А с какого боку здесь артиллерия? Я об общевойсковиках, мотострелках да танкистах, на которых работают все, начиная с суперкрутых спецназовцев, и заканчивая совсем не крутыми ВОСОвцами.

            Цитата: коловрат77
            Вы представляете там об этом знают

            Где "там"? Хоть когда-нибудь обсуждались насущные проблемы простой пехоты?
            1. коловрат77
              +1
              9 сентября 2014
              Там- имел ввиду в Сокольниках. Так кто ж против я лично только за ,что бы хотя бы гвардейские мотострелковые полки и бригады имели лучшее, самое лучшее, что может дать промышленность. Но обсуждаем мы ВДВ, а своей реформацией того что и так реформируется Вы прям....ух. Ну останица за войсками аббревиатура ВДВ Вам, что жалко надо обязательно переделать в аэромобильщиков или каких нибудь аэросрелков. Вы же военный не ужели вам чужды традиции, как вы думаете почему украинци ввели термин высокомобильные, в украинском языке нет слово воздушный, а есть слово повятрярый получилось бы ПДВ, что бы сохранить преемственность дух войск(но увы и ах)хотя что то в них всетаки еще осталось.
        2. +3
          9 сентября 2014
          Цитата: Лопатов
          При всём уважении к ВДВ их роль скорее вспомогательная


          Это смотря в какой войне. В больших сражениях - да, там у каждого рода войск своя роль, а в локальных конфликтах - ВДВ и спецы впереди.
          1. +4
            9 сентября 2014
            В локальных действительно приходится использовать ВДВ как обычную пехоту. Почему? Потому что подготовка мотострелков заметно хуже. Почему хуже? А вот это я не знаю. Почему пехота ВСЕМ комплектуется по остаточному принципу. Начиная с людей и техники, и заканчивая вещевухой.
            1. коловрат77
              0
              9 сентября 2014
              Я знаю почему, но наверно не смогу объяснить. ну хотя бы чуть чуть попробую Вы видели что б где нибудь в ВДВ отжимались на ладошках, я в свое время знавал 4 полка и не встречал, у нас это табу. И это самое малое, а еще да много чего от легенд о старых-мудрых войнах до парни на прыжках никому не бриться это приказ.
              1. 0
                9 сентября 2014
                Цитата: коловрат77
                Вы видели что б где нибудь в ВДВ отжимались на ладошках

                Помню, пришли ко мне в батарейку молодые в количестве 12 человек. Вывел я их во время спортивно-массовой к турничкам... 4 раза на всех. Почему? А потому что пока народ до мотострелкового полчка дошёл, всех подтягивающихся больше двух раз уже разобрали.

                Вот таковы реалии. А насчёт отжимания- да хоть на больших пальцах отжимайтесь, это мало влияет на боевую подготовку. К примеру, на подготовленность к взаимодействию с танками в населённых пунктах. Кстати, десантники это не умели, не умеют, и уметь никогда не будут.
        3. +1
          9 сентября 2014
          Я как понимаю ВДВ современной армий РФ хотят использовать как высокомобильные воиска быстрого реагирования ,в современых войнах вряд ли будут массовые выброски десанта ,а вот переброска с одного направления на другое к этому вполне подходят,вот почему и озвученное недавное увелечения численности вдв с 35 т. до 72 т. и ведение 3 --го,полка в состав дивизии и формирование новои десантно-штурмовой бригады к 2016году и увелечение развед.подразд в дивизий до батальона,развертывание 45-го полка в бригаду,передача 3-х ДШбригад из окргов в ВДВ.
          1. Cenij150814
            0
            9 сентября 2014
            Переоснащение это конечно всегда хорошо но главное чтобы при этом предпринимались меры по ужесточению отсева военнослужащих, в первую очередь ВДВ и т.п. feel
          2. +2
            9 сентября 2014
            По мне так лучше не мобильные войска развивать, а разведывательные, по примеру Лебедя в Приднестровье. Когда насыщенность разведротами зашкалила, его армия стала непобедимой в региональной масштабе. Это гораздо эффективнее, imho.
          3. 0
            9 сентября 2014
            Цитата: Sergei1982
            передача 3-х ДШбригад из окргов в ВДВ.

            Тоже прикольная тема.

            Гипотетический конфликт Россия vs Грузия-2. Грузины, не будь дураками, накерняют туннель.

            Как это происходило бы раньше:
            Камышинскую бригаду перебрасывают авиацией в Моздок/Беслан, а оттуда вертолётами на высотки с целью оседлать Военно-грузинскую дорогу. Для того, чтобы обеспечить коридор. 19-я бригада, пройдя через него, сбивает заслоны на равнине, подтянувшиеся бригады из Чечни выходят на оперативный простор.

            Как это будет происходить сейчас:
            Штаб ЮО долго и нудно согласовывает все вопросы со Штабом ВДВ в Москве, а в это время на горных дорогах горят танки и БМП 19-й мотострелковой бригады, рвущейся к Крестовому перевалу.
    2. +2
      9 сентября 2014
      Не ясно при чём тут 12-и летний период, но долгосрочное планирование необходимо, но каждый год надо корректировать план с учётом реалий.Ведь всё быстро меняется.
    3. +2
      9 сентября 2014
      Программа переоснащения - это прекрасно. Главное, чтобы было чем переоснащать. У нас до сих пор лозунги впереди дела бегут, перичем с большим отрывом. Хотелось бы меньшего отставания дел от слов.
      1. +1
        9 сентября 2014
        Главное, чтобы было чем переоснащать.
        Когда болтуны собираются, (Рагозин с Рогозиным) дальше разговоров дело не идёт. А то только языки чесать, сколько уже про это переоснащение говорят, толку не много soldier
    4. +6
      9 сентября 2014
      Берём ВСЁ, заверните !
    5. ВИКТОР-61
      0
      9 сентября 2014
      Хорошая новость
    6. нвб
      0
      9 сентября 2014
      Как показывает в последнее время жизнь,без мобильной и вооруженной современным оружием армии войны не выиграешь.А ВДВ это именно то,чем всегда славилась Россия.Не надо экономить,пример экономии мы видем на армии Украины.
    7. +1
      9 сентября 2014
      Давно уже надо. Нечего резину тянуть... good soldier
    8. Бобо-бек
      +5
      9 сентября 2014
      Главное ,чтобы ВДВешникам угодили , а не "чиновникам" от МО , которые далеки от полей и небес . Это я типа про откаты и распилы . Вспомнил про Т-34 ,который не хотели принимать на вооружение . С высоты прожитых и прослуженных лет , кое-что я бы изменил в бмп-2 ,бтр-70 и так далее, с самого начала выпуска . Даже к калашу есть претензии ))) Но это прошловековое , а новое -должно быть намного лучше ....Хотелось бы ,чтобы выслушали самих парашютистов , и выполнили их пожелания ...
    9. 0
      9 сентября 2014
      Все что создается для защиты Родины и для эфективности выполнения боевых заданий,а так же сохранения жизней солдат и офицеров, в первую очередь должно внедряться в нашу Российскую армию....
    10. +2
      9 сентября 2014
      Кроме вооружения нужно ещё проводить воспитательную работу, чтоб не получилось как недавно, такое нагородили аж уши затыкай.
    11. shitovmg
      0
      9 сентября 2014
      Цитата: Evgesh91
      вот уж на ВДВ точно не надо экономить, их надо оснащать лучшим самым лучшим. Это наш арьергард в любых конфликтах. надеюсь одной выставкой дело не ограничится...

      Авангард, Вы хотели сказать! Я тоже за.
    12. 0
      9 сентября 2014
      Поздновато. До большой войны не успеют.
    13. 0
      9 сентября 2014
      Пока темпы строительства вооружений примерно такие же (ну, может чуть больше) как при ЕБН, только тогда о планах почти не говорили, а строили столько же.
    14. коловрат77
      +1
      9 сентября 2014
      [quote=Evgesh91] Это наш арьергард в любых конфликтах.

      Молодца. Толи похвалил, толи нах послал. wassat
      1. коловрат77
        +1
        9 сентября 2014
        Добавлю. Это как товарищ Брежнев когда приветствовал тружеников средней Азии:
        - Здравствуйте товарищи сексаулы!!!!
    15. +6
      9 сентября 2014
      Новость хорошая. Но нельзя забывать об оснащении современным вооружением и Сухопутных войск (мотострелки, танкисты, артиллеристы ...), и Авиации, и Флота. В конечном счете войну выигрывать им! А ВДВ, хотя и высоко подготовленный род войск, но он предназначен для захвата и удержания до подхода главных сил плацдармов в глубоком тылу противника. Заставлять ВДВ, не имеющие тяжелого вооружения, воевать в пехотном строю в корне не верно! Это не "затычка", а резерв командования. Резюме - решать вопросы оснащения Армии и Флота вооружением и техникой надо комплексно, не поддаваясь современной "моде". Профессионалы меня поймут!
      1. +3
        9 сентября 2014
        Вы правы.

        А вообще ВДВ давно нуждается в реформировании. Превращении в силы быстрого развёртывания. Со всеми вытекающими из этого изменениями.
    16. frcdkfl047
      +4
      9 сентября 2014
      Давно пора проводить переоснащение, а то смотрю на наше ВДВ и не вижу различия в технике на которой я служил в 1987 году и той на которой нынешняя десантура воюет!
    17. +1
      9 сентября 2014
      А у меня вопрос такой .. О чем статья? Что будет очередной показ чинушам, и они будут чтото там решать? Уже двадцать с лишним ле чего то решают, а парни как воевали железом 50-60 летней разработки так и воюют.Или собрались и решают как выгодней выделенную денежку освоить?
      Цитата: Лопатов
      А вообще ВДВ давно нуждается в реформировании. Превращении в силы быстрого развёртывания. Со всеми вытекающими из этого изменениями.

      А вот с этим полностью согласен, при всем уважении к ВДВ в современном конфликте парашютно десантная подготовка по большому счету пустая трата денег и весь опыт использования сил ВДВ говорит об этом, именно этот аспект подготовки войск наименее востребован , а вот траты на него(аспект) наибольшие.. Может на сэкономленные деньги десантуре нормальные рации организуем да и на прицелы дневные\ночные хватить должно, сколько жизней сбережем..
    18. 0
      9 сентября 2014
      " Иван Васильевич меняет профессию" Ну что с машиной? Сгорели транзисторы. Так покупай. good Воров в трюм. Новую технику покупаем, обучаем бойцов, готовим.
      1. 0
        9 сентября 2014
        Кто минус впаял у него фамилия Макаревич. Мне плевать на твой минус, главное чтоб армия была боеготовой.
        1. 0
          9 сентября 2014
          Да на плюсик-не жалко.
    19. +1
      9 сентября 2014
      Вы вероятно имели в виду " Авангард" что значит- передовой отряд.
      Цитата: shitovmg
      Цитата: Evgesh91
      вот уж на ВДВ точно не надо экономить, их надо оснащать лучшим самым лучшим. Это наш арьергард в любых конфликтах. надеюсь одной выставкой дело не ограничится...

      Авангард, Вы хотели сказать! Я тоже за.

      да-да, что-то подзатупил по вечер smile
    20. 0
      9 сентября 2014
      Цитата: Алексaндр
      десантника по определителю стены не помеха
      ... а координата для определения себя на местности, учитывая недавний опыт...

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»