Military Review

Stolen weapons diverge in Ukraine

29
The most noticeable negative consequence of the so-called. the antiterrorist operation conducted by the new Ukrainian authorities are heavy casualties among civilians and warring parties. Nevertheless, at the present time there are prerequisites for other negative phenomena that may be fully manifested after the end of hostilities. There is reason to assume that in the foreseeable future Ukraine will be overwhelmed by a wave of crimes committed using a large number of different weapons.



In recent months, there have been regular reports of fighters from the armed forces and the National Guard of Ukraine, who left the war zone with weapons and ammunition. Law enforcement agencies regularly report on the arrest of another suspect in theft of weapons and seizure of weapons. As follows from the reports of the Ukrainian Ministry of the Interior, the stolen weapons could get into different regions of the country. Attempts to take out small arms, grenades, etc. are known. both in eastern and western regions of Ukraine. In addition, in some cases, the suspects in the theft are declared deserters.

On the first day of September, the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine reported on the detention of two soldiers of the armed forces who had returned from the front in Kharkov. Two 1978 and 1987 men of birth had AK-74 and AKS74U assault rifles, 12 stores, almost 500 cartridges, several hand-held and one anti-tank grenade. In addition, the detainees did not have any documents confirming their right to leave the combat zone. A criminal case was initiated against two detainees in connection with 1, article 410 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine. They are suspected of stealing weapons and ammunition. They face up to eight years in prison.

Another case of detection of ammunition outside the combat zone occurred a week later. On the night of September 7, the road patrol service in Kiev stopped a passenger car, in the trunk of which ammunition was found. Law enforcement officers seized more than 200 automaton cartridges, two hand grenades with fuses, smoke bombs, flares and a bayonet. Behind the wheel of the car, which found the ammunition, was 30-year-old resident of Cherkasy region. It is reported that the ammunition was received by him from a friend. For illegal handling of weapons or ammunition (Art. 263 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine) he faces up to five years in prison.

The end of July was no less interesting from the point of view of attempts to remove weapons and ammunition from the combat zone. For example, on July 26, three servicemen were detained in Kharkiv, from whom a rocket launcher, almost 50 cartridges, a spare part for a grenade launcher, a bayonet-knife and a home-made knife were seized. The detainees went on vacation and went to the Volyn, Lviv and Chernivtsi regions. On the same day, the Luchanin was detained, in whose baggage more than 200 cartridges for the machine gun were found. On July 27, a knife and a grenade were seized from one of the fighters returning from the ATO zone.

A screaming case in which both theft of weapons and safety violations were combined, 8 July occurred in Zaporozhye. One of the National Guard fighters returned home with a “souvenir”: a reactive anti-tank grenade. When the “guardsman” left, his younger brother tried to test the weapon, but without having the necessary skills, he fired not into the window, but into his own apartment. No one was injured, but the dwelling was seriously damaged and was in need of repair. A criminal case was opened into the abduction of weapons. As reported in early July, the National Guard soldier fled.

Until recently, participants in the "anti-terrorist operation" took out weapons and ammunition on their own. A few weeks ago it became known about the emergence of a new “mechanism” of theft. According to Ukrainian media reports, at the beginning of the twentieth of August, seven parcels with six rocket launchers, 40 hand grenades and several thousand cartridges were seized in one of the post offices in Kiev. The parcels were intended for the 25-year Kievite. The sender of the parcels fought in the Donbas and tried to smuggle the stolen weapons and ammunition with the help of mail.

It is noteworthy that the resourceful military man and his friend from Kiev are not the only ones who are trying to use mail for illegal purposes. The next day after the removal of parcels in Kiev, a similar event occurred in the city of Zholkva (Lviv region). A large number of cartridges and several hand grenades were found in the package. As in the case of the "Kiev" package, the sender was a soldier who is currently at war with the militia of Novorossia.

Not only weapons and ammunition, but also military equipment are taken out of the combat zone. At the end of August, the “Prikarpatye” battalion, which suffered great losses, voluntarily left the front. Around 400, fighters with weapons and armored vehicles returned to Ivano-Frankivsk, without encountering any resistance from law enforcement or military. A little later, as a result of negotiations, the battalion agreed to surrender part of its “trophies”, and its commander was arrested and soon released on bail.

News In recent months, they are directly saying that fighters with weapons and ammunition regularly leave the “anti-terrorist operation” zone. A number of attempts to take out weapons is stopped, but a certain part of such incidents goes unnoticed and is not counted in the statistics. For obvious reasons, it is not possible to determine the exact number of automata, cartridges, grenades, etc., exported from the "ATO" zone.

The consequences of the massive theft of weapons and ammunition can be very different. There is reason to believe that such processes, under certain conditions, can lead to an increase in the level of crime, since potential offenders will be able to acquire the weapons they need relatively easily. It should be noted that illegal weapons can be acquired not only by criminals, but also by ordinary citizens who wish to obtain an effective means of self-defense.

Certain negative consequences may also affect the current Kiev authorities. Weapons used in the armed forces will be a much more effective tool for confronting the enemy in comparison with civilian hunting permitted to turn. An unstable situation in the country can lead to the emergence of new hotbeds of tension and, as a result, to armed confrontation.

Finally, under current conditions it cannot be ruled out that stolen weapons may increase the terrorist threat to neighboring countries, since Ukraine has radical organizations known for their extremely aggressive rhetoric.

Numerous abductions of weapons and ammunition can have serious consequences for Ukraine. Nevertheless, there has not been much success in combating this phenomenon. Once every few days, it is reported that new abductors are being detained; however, it is likely that such efforts by law enforcement agencies are not enough to completely stop the removal of weapons from the combat zone. The organization Ukrpochta has also taken its measures. In order to avoid sending prohibited items, mail officers must now check the contents of the packages being sent. How successful and effective such innovation will be - time will tell.


On the materials of the sites:
http://rg.ru/
http://bbc.co.uk/
http://vz.ru/
http://rian.com.ua/
Author:
Photos used:
http://ura.ru/
29 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. erased
    erased 10 September 2014 09: 32
    +7
    In a country covered by civil war, it is impossible to exercise control over the circulation and migration of weapons. So it was a hundred years ago, it is happening now. Until the war takes its tribute in blood, nothing will change.
  2. smershxnumx
    smershxnumx 10 September 2014 09: 32
    +4
    Theft of weapons will definitely lead to increased criminality. The number of robberies (banks, collectors, pawnshops, "exchangers", shops), raider seizures of an enterprise and, possibly, contract killings will definitely increase.
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 10 September 2014 10: 17
      0
      Quote: smerx24
      Theft of weapons will definitely lead to increased criminality. The number of robberies (banks, collectors, pawnshops, "exchangers", shops), raider seizures of an enterprise and, possibly, contract killings will definitely increase.

      Give Walk the Field ... wassat
      1. fennekRUS
        fennekRUS 10 September 2014 11: 32
        +4
        Give Walk the Field.lahnagen? I don’t know about you, but from me to the border of a hundred and a half miles. and 90% sleep ... of privatized weapons will go to Russia, because here they can buy it. Take a walk Let the field in a closed area suit, if you want. And if they make noise after 23-00, then no offense!
        1. smershxnumx
          smershxnumx 10 September 2014 14: 06
          +1
          I had in mind our territory, because in Ruin and so the mess is complete.
          1. the47th
            the47th 10 September 2014 21: 05
            +1
            Yatsenyuk promised to build a wall! Let it build faster.
            1. yurgis68
              yurgis68 10 September 2014 21: 15
              0
              Let him build around himself and his little Khatyn!
            2. smershxnumx
              smershxnumx 11 September 2014 09: 53
              0
              They will build a wall, but how then will they smuggle smuggling into Ruin ???
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 10 September 2014 09: 33
    0
    Not that a wave of crime, but the most obvious gangsterism ..
  4. Bassoon
    Bassoon 10 September 2014 09: 38
    0
    Who would have doubted. "Thank you" to the Maidan for this. There was no such bullshit under Yanyka.
  5. 1goose3
    1goose3 10 September 2014 09: 41
    +1
    Considering that the effectiveness of the law enforcement agencies of "Maidan" Ukraine, their morale has been brought to a level below the lower one, the consequences are expected to be much worse than the author suggests.
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 10 September 2014 09: 55
    +2
    Numerous abductions of weapons and ammunition can have serious consequences for Ukraine.


    They will hide over the caches, and these trunks will walk, and the PSU ad infinitum.
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 10 September 2014 11: 28
      +2
      Quote: aszzz888
      these trunks will walk


      If only trunks. Soon in each yard of Galicia and Lviv region will stand a mortar or howitzer. So that gers and sirs wait for guests and hotels in exchange for your cookies. bully
  7. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 10 September 2014 09: 57
    +1
    Dreams of Ukrainian short-barrels have come true. Now they are "protecting their family from the arbitrariness of the authorities and armed bandits" from the heart, for all the money. Real machines are not funny gas workers. We are waiting for reports on how "adequate citizens" are putting things in order in the country. It is necessary to start the same urgently in Russia, every kid on the car. And gold-plated body kits, otherwise how to distinguish tough guys from ordinary losers with machine guns.
  8. revnagan
    revnagan 10 September 2014 10: 09
    0
    Well, where the hell is this weapon? Every day, like a dog, I look under every bush, no! Of weapons only a tourist hatchet. laughing
  9. PSih2097
    PSih2097 10 September 2014 10: 16
    0
    The weapons used in the armed forces will be a much more effective tool to confront the enemy in comparison with the civilian hunting authorized for circulation.

    there the only difference is the inability to conduct automatic fire, which can be easily treated in the presence of a normal familiar turner-milling machine (this is about the civilian version of AKM (AKMS) - FORT) ...
  10. cat hippopotamus
    cat hippopotamus 10 September 2014 10: 22
    +1
    Well, and so they jumped, illegal trunks are walking around the country and this is with the dispersed police and the developed system of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. We are waiting for hot reports from the territory of Svidomo, given that 1/10 attempt to transport illegal weapons is suppressed. Now new farmed sashko will walk around the farms.
    1. Ronino
      Ronino 10 September 2014 13: 24
      +1
      Something that will fall into Russia.
  11. Roland
    Roland 10 September 2014 11: 58
    +2
    Mailing weapons is strong .... laughing
  12. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 10 September 2014 13: 49
    0
    not a bit surprised, the oligarchs squeeze entire factories from each other there, but it’s said about weapons ... not surprised ... all these assault rifles and pistols will come out in all kinds of contract killings ... God save these stupid people ...
    1. smershxnumx
      smershxnumx 10 September 2014 14: 09
      0
      Keep or bury - specify!
  13. vodolaz
    vodolaz 10 September 2014 14: 18
    0
    Well, they themselves armed pravosekov, that's about to get a return.
  14. fridge
    fridge 10 September 2014 14: 19
    0
    The next "Maidown" will be fueled by weapons and there will be many victims. As Putin said, Where the US will fit there Libya turns out. Rocked the dill, it won't be calm for a long time now.
  15. Eulogius
    Eulogius 10 September 2014 14: 30
    0
    Freedom to banderlogs to the joy of Galicia!
    Only they, fools, have not yet guessed that this is a weapon (like a shotgun on a wall on Stanislavsky, once it will shoot at them
  16. wanderer_032
    wanderer_032 10 September 2014 14: 34
    0
    The news of recent months directly suggests that fighters with weapons and ammunition regularly leave the zone of the "anti-terrorist operation". A certain number of attempts to take out a weapon is suppressed, however, a certain part of such incidents goes unnoticed and is not taken into account in statistics. For obvious reasons, it is not possible to determine the exact number of machine guns, cartridges, grenades, etc., exported from the ATO zone. (Quote)

    The article does not mention how many units of military small arms and ammunition, as well as hand grenades, RPGs, etc. was stolen and sold to unknown persons, officials of military depots and storage bases for weapons and equipment. As well as spare parts for weapons and military equipment, as well as other military equipment.
    All this only says that in Ukraine soon a huge surge of street crimes with the use of this very weapon is expected, as well as the emergence of serious organized crime groups, which the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine will not be able to confront, due to their high corruption and almost complete incapacity, perform their state functions.
    These are robberies and robberies with the aim of taking possession of another's property, murders (including those ordered), kidnapping in order to obtain ransom for them and other delights.
    It is not surprising if at the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs there is such a sucker as Avakov, who, in his live broadcast in his conversation with a journalist, calls for killing all citizens who disagree with the junta policy. In particular, this was expressed in relation to the deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, Elena Bondarenko.
    And it says the Minister of the Interior. Although the law on police says in black and white (probably since the Soviet era) in which cases a police officer has the right to use his service weapon and for whom.



    And he wants to kill her for this:

    1. spech
      spech 10 September 2014 16: 29
      +1
      All this only says that in Ukraine soon a huge surge of street crimes with the use of this very weapon is expected, as well as the emergence of serious organized crime groups, which the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine will not be able to confront, due to their high corruption and almost complete incapacity, fulfill their state functions

      Albania 2.0
  17. Rigla
    Rigla 10 September 2014 14: 36
    +1
    Everything is fine. Let svidomye wet each other.
  18. biglow
    biglow 10 September 2014 15: 03
    +1
    Now in the combat zone, an assault rifle and a bucket of cartridges for it are being sold for 3000 rubles, with horns only difficult. They are in short supply ... request
  19. siberalt
    siberalt 10 September 2014 17: 30
    +1
    Weapons will begin to emerge on Maidan 3.0. The junta does not seem enough.
  20. sky diver
    sky diver 10 September 2014 22: 24
    0
    And who said it would be easy? Now everything is adult ... And it is not a fact that there will not be an ukrokharvi whether an osvald. And there are a lot of targets like mud-yatsenyukh, minced meat, seeds ... well. I think so.
  21. Kostya pedestrian
    Kostya pedestrian 11 September 2014 03: 22
    0
    When tired of fighting for a penny of the African king Solomon. I invite everyone to Australia.

    Hotels, resorts, beer!

    For example, our hotel complex in Melbourne is The Langham.

    Right now, he is not called Sheraton, and the headquarters are in Hong Kong, but as they say in the movie "Big Trouble in Little China" - this is where it all starts.

    And kriegsmarins with eel supmarines? If I'm wrong, then I am Leo!
  22. _KM_
    _KM_ 12 September 2014 00: 10
    0
    I think that soon Ukrainian weapons will begin to surface in the Russian Federation.

По Украине расходится краденое оружие

Наиболее заметным негативным последствием т.н. антитеррористической операции, проводимой новыми украинскими властями, являются большие жертвы среди мирного населения и воюющих сторон. Тем не менее, в настоящее время появляются предпосылки к другим негативным явлениям, которые могут с полной силой проявиться уже после окончания боевых действий. Есть основания предполагать, что в обозримом будущем Украину захлестнет волна преступлений, совершенных с использованием большого количества различного оружия.



В последние месяцы регулярно поступают сообщения о бойцах вооруженных сил и Национальной гвардии Украины, покинувших зону боевых действий с оружием и боеприпасами. Правоохранительные органы регулярно отчитываются о задержании очередного подозреваемого в хищении оружия и изъятии вооружений. Как следует из сообщений украинского министерства внутренних дел, похищенное оружие могло попасть в разные регионы страны. Известны попытки вывезти стрелковое оружие, гранаты и т.п. как в восточные, так и в западные регионы Украины. Кроме того, в ряде случаев подозреваемые в хищениях объявляются дезертирами.


В первый день сентября МВД Украины сообщило о задержании в Харькове двух бойцов вооруженных сил, вернувшихся с фронта. У двух мужчин 1978 и 1987 годов рождения были найдены автоматы АК-74 и АКС74У, 12 магазинов, почти 500 патронов, несколько ручных и одна реактивная противотанковая граната. Кроме того, у задержанных отсутствовали какие-либо документы, подтверждающие их право покинуть зону боевых действий. В отношении двух задержанных было возбуждено уголовное дело по части 1 статьи 410 Уголовного кодекса Украины. Их подозревают в похищении оружия и боеприпасов. Им грозит до восьми лет заключения.

Еще один случай обнаружения боеприпасов за пределами зоны боевых действий произошел через неделю. В ночь на 7 сентября дорожно-патрульная служба г. Киев остановила легковой автомобиль, в багажнике которого были обнаружены боеприпасы. Правоохранители изъяли более 200 автоматных патронов, две ручные гранаты с запалами, дымовые шашки, сигнальные ракеты и штык-нож. За рулем автомобиля, в котором нашли боеприпасы, был 30-летний житель Черкасской области. Сообщается, что боеприпасы были получены им от знакомого. За незаконное обращение с оружием или боеприпасами (ст. 263 УК Украины) ему грозит до пяти лет лишения свободы.

Не менее интересным с точки зрения попыток вывезти из зоны боевых действий оружие и боеприпасы стал конец июля. Так, 26 июля в Харькове были задержаны трое военнослужащих, у которых изъяли ракетницу, почти 50 патронов, запчасть для подствольного гранатомета, штык-нож и нож кустарного производства. Задержанные отбыли в отпуск и направлялись в Волынскую, Львовскую и Черновицкую области. В тот же день был задержан лучанин, в багаже которого нашли более 200 патронов для автомата. 27 июля у одного из бойцов, возвращавшегося из зоны «АТО», изъяли нож и гранату.

Вопиющий случай, в котором объединилось как хищение оружия, так и нарушение техники безопасности, произошел 8 июля в Запорожье. Один из бойцов Национальной гвардии вернулся домой с «сувениром»: реактивной противотанковой гранатой. Когда «гвардеец» ушел, его младший брат попытался опробовать оружие, однако, не имея необходимых навыков, выстрелил не в окно, а в собственную квартиру. Никто не пострадал, но жилище получило серьезные повреждения и нуждалось в ремонте. По факту похищения оружия было возбуждено уголовное дело. Как сообщалось в начале июля, боец Нацгвардии скрылся.

До недавнего времени участники «антитеррористической операции» вывозили оружие и боеприпасы самостоятельно. Несколько недель назад стало известно о появлении нового «механизма» хищений. По сообщениям украинских СМИ, в начале двадцатых чисел августа в одном из почтовых отделений Киева были изъяты семь посылок, в которых находились шесть реактивных гранатометов, 40 ручных гранат и несколько тысяч патронов. Посылки предназначались для 25-летнего киевлянина. Отправитель посылок воевал в Донбассе и при помощи почты пытался переправить похищенное оружие и боеприпасы.

Примечательно, что находчивый военный и его друг из Киева – не единственные, кто пытаются использовать в незаконных целях почту. На следующий день после изъятия посылок в Киеве аналогичное событие произошло в городе Жолква (Львовская область). Там в посылке нашли большое количество патронов и несколько ручных гранат. Как и в случае с «киевской» посылкой, отправителем оказался военнослужащий, в настоящее время воюющий с ополчением Новороссии.

Из зоны боевых действий вывозится не только оружие и боеприпасы, но и военная техника. В конце августа батальон «Прикарпатье», понесший большие потери, самовольно убыл с фронта. Около 400 бойцов с оружием и бронетехникой вернулись в Ивано-Франковск, не встретив никакого сопротивления со стороны правоохранительных органов или военных. Немного позже в результате переговоров батальон согласился сдать часть своих «трофеев», а его командир был арестован и вскоре выпущен под залог.

Новости последних месяцев прямо говорят о том, что из зоны «антитеррористической операции» регулярно выезжают бойцы с оружием и боеприпасами. Некоторое количество попыток вывезти оружие пресекается, однако определенная часть подобных инцидентов остается незамеченной и не учитывается в статистике. По понятным причинам, определить точное количество автоматов, патронов, гранат и т.д., вывозимых из зоны «АТО», не представляется возможным.

Последствия массовых хищений оружия и боеприпасов могут быть самыми разными. Есть основания предполагать, что подобные процессы при определенных условиях способны привести к повышению уровня преступности, поскольку потенциальные правонарушители смогут сравнительно легко приобрести нужное им оружие. Следует отметить, нелегальное оружие может приобретаться не только преступниками, но и простыми гражданами, желающими получить эффективное средство самообороны.

Определенные негативные последствия могут затронуть и нынешние киевские власти. Оружие, используемое в вооруженных силах, будет гораздо более эффективным инструментом противостояния противнику в сравнении с гражданским охотничьим, разрешенным к обороту. Нестабильная обстановка в стране может привести к появлению новых очагов напряженности и, как следствие, к вооруженному противостоянию.

Наконец, в нынешних условиях нельзя исключать, что похищенное оружие может усилить террористическую угрозу для соседних стран, поскольку на Украине имеются радикальные организации, известные своей крайне агрессивной риторикой.

Многочисленные похищения оружия и боеприпасов могут иметь серьезные последствия для Украины. Тем не менее, особых успехов в борьбе с этим явлением пока не наблюдается. Раз в несколько дней сообщается о задержании новых похитителей, однако, вероятно, такие усилия правоохранительных органов недостаточны для полного прекращения вывоза оружия из зоны боевых действий. Свои меры приняла и организация «Укрпочта». Во избежание пересылки запрещенных предметов теперь сотрудники почты должны проверять содержимое отправляемых посылок. Насколько успешным и эффективным будет такое нововведение – покажет время.


По материалам сайтов:
http://rg.ru/
http://bbc.co.uk/
http://vz.ru/
http://rian.com.ua/
Автор:
Рябов Кирилл
Использованы фотографии:
http://ura.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

29 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. стер Офлайн
    стер 10 сентября 2014 09:32
    +7
    В охваченной гражданской войной стране осуществить контроль над оборотом и миграцией оружия невозможно. Так было сто лет назад, так происходит и сейчас. Пока война не возьмет свою дань кровью, ничего не изменится.
  2. смерш24 Офлайн
    смерш24 10 сентября 2014 09:32
    +4
    Хищение оружия однозначно приведет к повышенной криминогенности. Однозначно возрастет количество разбойных нападений (банки, инкассаторы, ломбарды, "обменники", магазины), рейдерские захваты предприяти и, возможно, заказные убийства.
    1. PSih2097 Офлайн
      PSih2097 10 сентября 2014 10:17
      0
      Цитата: смерш24
      Хищение оружия однозначно приведет к повышенной криминогенности. Однозначно возрастет количество разбойных нападений (банки, инкассаторы, ломбарды, "обменники", магазины), рейдерские захваты предприяти и, возможно, заказные убийства.

      Даешь Гуляй Поле... wassat
      1. fennekRUS Офлайн
        fennekRUS 10 сентября 2014 11:32
        +4
        Даешь Гуляй Поле.-нахнаген? Не знаю как у вас, а от меня до границы полтораста верст. и 90 % спи...приватизированного оружия пойдет на Россию, ибо здесь его могут купить. Гуляй Поле пущай на закрытой территории устраивают, если так хочется. А если будут шуметь после 23-00 , то без обид!
        1. смерш24 Офлайн
          смерш24 10 сентября 2014 14:06
          +1
          Я имел в виду нашу территорию, т.к. в Руине и так бардак полный.
          1. the47th Офлайн
            the47th 10 сентября 2014 21:05
            +1
            Яценюк же обещал стену построить! Пускай строит быстрее.
            1. yurgis68 Офлайн
              yurgis68 10 сентября 2014 21:15
              0
              Пускай строит вокруг себя и своей маленькой хатынки!
            2. смерш24 Офлайн
              смерш24 11 сентября 2014 09:53
              0
              Стену построят, а как тогда они контрабанду таскать в Руину будут???
  3. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik 10 сентября 2014 09:33
    0
    Не то что волна преступлений, а самый явный бандитизм..
  4. Fagot Офлайн
    Fagot 10 сентября 2014 09:38
    0
    Уж кто бы сомневался. "Спасибо" майдану за это. При Яныке такой фигни не было.
  5. 1goose3 Офлайн
    1goose3 10 сентября 2014 09:41
    +1
    Если учесть, что эффективность правоохранительных органов "майданной" Украины,их моральное состояние доведена до уровня ниже нижнего, последствия ожидаются значительно худшие, чем предполагает автор.
  6. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 10 сентября 2014 09:55
    +2
    Многочисленные похищения оружия и боеприпасов могут иметь серьезные последствия для Украины.


    Попрячут по схронам, и будут гулять эти стволы, и БП до бесконечности.
    1. Лелёк Офлайн
      Лелёк 10 сентября 2014 11:28
      +2
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      будут гулять эти стволы


      Если бы только стволы. Скоро в каждом дворе Галичины и Львовщины будет стоять по миномёту или гаубице. Так-что геры и сэры ждите гостей и гостинцев в обмен на ваши печенюшки. bully
  7. chunga-changa Офлайн
    chunga-changa 10 сентября 2014 09:57
    +1
    Сбылись мечты вукраинских короткоствольщиков. Теперь уж они "семью от произвола властей и вооружённых бандитов" назащищаются от души, на все деньги. Настоящие автоматы это вам не смешные газовики. Ждём репортажей как "адекватные граждане" наводят в стране порядок. Надо в России такое же срочно начинать, каждому пацану по автику. И позолоченные обвесы, иначе как крутых пацанов отличать от обыкновенных лузеров с автоматами.
  8. revnagan Офлайн
    revnagan 10 сентября 2014 10:09
    0
    Ну и хде это самое оружие?Кажинный день,как собака,под каждый куст заглядываю-нету!Из вооружения только туристический топорик. laughing
  9. PSih2097 Офлайн
    PSih2097 10 сентября 2014 10:16
    0
    Оружие, используемое в вооруженных силах, будет гораздо более эффективным инструментом противостояния противнику в сравнении с гражданским охотничьим, разрешенным к обороту.

    там различие только в невозможности вести автоматический огонь, который легко лечится при наличии нормального знакомого токаря-фрезеровщика (это про гражданскую версию АКМ(АКМС) - ФОРТ )...
  10. кот бегемот Офлайн
    кот бегемот 10 сентября 2014 10:22
    +1
    Ну вот и доскакались, нелегальные стволы гуляют по стране и это при разогнанной милиции и разввленной системе МВД. Ждем горячих сводок с территории свидомых, если учесть что пресекается 1/10 попытка провоза нелегального оружия. Теперь по хуторам новые сашко билые будут гулять.
    1. RoninO Офлайн
      RoninO 10 сентября 2014 13:24
      +1
      Кое что попадёт и в Россию .
  11. Roland Офлайн
    Roland 10 сентября 2014 11:58
    +2
    Пересылать по почте оружие это сильно.... laughing
  12. саша 19871987 Офлайн
    саша 19871987 10 сентября 2014 13:49
    0
    не удивлен ни капли,олигархи целые заводы друг у друга отжимают там,а тут про оружие сказано... не удивлен... эти все автоматы и пистолеты ещё вылезут во всяких заказных убийствах... боже,храни этих глупых людей...
    1. смерш24 Офлайн
      смерш24 10 сентября 2014 14:09
      0
      Храни или хорони - уточните!
  13. vodolaz Офлайн
    vodolaz 10 сентября 2014 14:18
    0
    Ну так сами правосеков вооружили-вот и получите отдачу.
  14. холодильник Офлайн
    холодильник 10 сентября 2014 14:19
    0
    Очередной "Майдаун" будет подпитан оружием и жертв будет много. Как Путин сказал, Где США влезут там Ливия получается. Раскачали укропов, долго теперь не будет спокойно.
  15. Евлогий
    Евлогий 10 сентября 2014 14:30
    0
    Свободу бандерлогам на радость галичине!
    Только они, дураки, еще пока не догадываются, что это оружие (как ружье на стене по Станиславскому, когда-то и в них выстрелит
  16. странник_032
    странник_032 10 сентября 2014 14:34
    0
    Новости последних месяцев прямо говорят о том, что из зоны «антитеррористической операции» регулярно выезжают бойцы с оружием и боеприпасами. Некоторое количество попыток вывезти оружие пресекается, однако определенная часть подобных инцидентов остается незамеченной и не учитывается в статистике. По понятным причинам, определить точное количество автоматов, патронов, гранат и т.д., вывозимых из зоны «АТО», не представляется возможным.(цитата)

    В статье не упоминается сколько единиц боевого стрелкового оружия и боеприпасов к нему,а так же ручных гранат,РПГ и т.п. было похищено и продано неизвестным лицам,должностными лицами военных складов и баз хранения вооружения и техники. Равно как и запасных частей к вооружению и военной техники,а так же пр. военного имущества.
    Всё это говорит лишь о том,что на Украине вскоре ожидается громадный всплеск уличных преступлений с применением этого самого оружия,а так же возникновения серьёзных ОПГ,противостоять которым органы МВД Украины будут не в состоянии,по причине их высокой коррумпированности и практически полной не дееспособности,выполнять свои государственные функции.
    Это грабежы и разбойные нападения с целью завладения чужим имуществом,убийства(в т.ч. и заказные),похищения людей с целью получения за них выкупа и прочие прелести.
    Оно и не удивительно если во главе МВД стоит такой подо.нок ,как Аваков,который в прямом эфире в своём разговоре с журналистом призывает убивать всех несогласных с хунтовской политикой граждан. В частности это было высказано в отношении депутата верховной рады Украины,Елены Бондаренко.
    И это говорит министр МВД. Хотя в законе о милиции чёрным по белому написано(наверняка ещё с советских времён) в каких случаях сотрудник милиции имеет право применять своё служебное оружие и по кому.



    А убить он хочет её за вот это:

    1. spech Офлайн
      spech 10 сентября 2014 16:29
      +1
      Всё это говорит лишь о том,что на Украине вскоре ожидается громадный всплеск уличных преступлений с применением этого самого оружия,а так же возникновения серьёзных ОПГ,противостоять которым органы МВД Украины будут не в состоянии,по причине их высокой коррумпированности и практически полной не дееспособности,выполнять свои государственные функции

      Албания 2.0
  17. Rigla Офлайн
    Rigla 10 сентября 2014 14:36
    +1
    Нормально все. Пусть свидомые мочат друг друга.
  18. biglow
    biglow 10 сентября 2014 15:03
    +1
    сейчас в зоне боевых действий , автомат и ведро патронов к нему продают за 3000 рублей , с рожками только сложно .Они в дефиците... request
  19. сибиралт Офлайн
    сибиралт 10 сентября 2014 17:30
    +1
    Оружие начнёт всплывать уже на майдане 3.0. Хунте мало не покажется.
  20. sky diver Офлайн
    sky diver 10 сентября 2014 22:24
    0
    А кто сказал, что будет легко? Теперь всё по взрослому... И не факт, что не появится укрохарви ли освальд. А мишеней как грязи-яценюх,фаршмаков,семен...ну очень много. Я так думаю.
  21. Костя-пешеход
    Костя-пешеход 11 сентября 2014 03:22
    0
    Когда надоест воевать за копейки африканского царя соломона. Приглашаю всех в Австралию.

    Отели, курорты, пиво!

    На пример наш гостиничный комплекс в Мельбурне - The Langham.

    Прадва он уже Шератоном не называется, и штаб квартира в Гон Конге, но как говорится в кино "Большие неприятности в маленьком Китае" - с этого всё начинается.

    А кригсмарины с елоу супмарины? Если я не прав, то я - Лев!
  22. _КМ_ Офлайн
    _КМ_ 12 сентября 2014 00:10
    0
    Думаю, что скоро украинское оружие начнет всплывать в РФ.