Military Review

Jesuit operation of the West

11
The attention of the whole world is currently focused on events in Ukraine. The “independent” means of mass psychological processing, in the sweat of their faces, work out the pieces of silver, which the powerful people endow them with, trying to impose responsibility on the blood shed on Ukraine on Russia.

Therefore, in order to successfully resist the aggression of the West, it is necessary NOT to hesitate to tell the truth. And the TRUTH is, and even children know it, that the beginning of the Ukrainian crisis was laid by the illegal armed coup d'état, carried out by Western forces led by the United States. And let it be not the armed forces of NATO, but their Ukrainian hirelings, this absolutely does not change the essence of the matter. THE REVOLUTION IS IMPLEMENTED BY THE USA AND EXACTLY THEY WILL ENABLE THE ORIGINAL AND FULL RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE TRAGEDY IN UKRAINE. But Russia was only forced to respond to the aggression of the West. Sufficiently well in the Crimea and, unfortunately, less successfully in other lands.

It would be wrong to consider today's events in Ukraine in isolation from the whole stories relationship of Russian and Western civilizations. The latter, led by the Vatican, has been pursuing the policy of Drang nach Osten for the Slavic, including Russian, civilization for millennia. As a result, the once Slavic lands have now become Germanic or other Western European. Even the peoples formally attributed now to the Slavic civilization, in fact, for centuries carried out anti-Slavic policy, systematically participating in the wars of conquest against Russia. The saddest example is the Poles.

And today, the West, in the wake of this aggressive policy, is trying to seize the already native Russian lands: from Red Russia to Novorossia and the lands of the Don Army.

For this, the West for a long time created a new community of people. Many now believe that in the territory of today's Ukraine under one name actually live two different nations. I would say two races. The community developed in Galicia, professing Catholicism under various signs (see “The War of Civilizations: Ukrainian Project” at http://topwar.ru/48136-voyna-civilizaciy-ukrainskiy-proekt.html), became a completely different race that considered residents of the eastern and central regions, subhuman, cattle and "Colorado". What is constantly being repeated not only on sites, but also in all Ukrainian state-owned media, and from high state stands.

The current situation in Ukraine differs from the 1941 of the year only in that at that time the Nazis (German fascist invaders) tried to establish their authority in Ukraine, and today Bandera are Ukrainian fascist invaders. And she gave birth and nursed both those and others the same - the western - civilization. Only in 41-th it was undisguised aggression, and today - indirect, performed through Bandera lackeys.

Therefore, one of the most important tasks in resolving the Ukrainian crisis today is the task of separating and distinguishing these races in Ukraine.

There are two options. First: leaving the name "Ukrainians" for the inhabitants of the east of the country, give the name of the newly-established race: "Galicians", "zapadentsy", "Orcs" (which, in my opinion, is the most accurate) or any other.

The second is to clarify the fact that the toponym "Ukraine" was first introduced into circulation by the Poles, who are an instrument of the aggressive policy of the Vatican against Russia. They began to call the former Russian lands of Kievan Rus, deserted after the Horde invasion.

Great Russians, who took the baton of the Russian civilization, did not see the trap in this and also began to use this name along with Little Russia. This state of affairs made it possible for a part of the Russian people to call by a different name, Ukrainians, while changing their religion and language.

Therefore, the second option is to leave the ethnonym "Ukrainians" for those who betrayed their Russian ancestors, their faith and Russian history; those who became separatists, separated in 1991 from the Russian civilization; those who, as a result of this treason, turned into bloody terrorists, killing cluster women and children of the eastern regions with cluster bombs and white phosphorus.

And the people who are not inclined to the current Nazi government, call Novorossia or simply Russian, which they actually are. And it is better to give them the opportunity to resolve this issue themselves at a referendum.
Jesuit operation of the West


Each of the options has its pros and cons, but to drag on with this problem further means to delay the bloodshed.

And this issue - national identity - it is advisable to hold on the entire territory of today's Ukraine. Take into account at the same time that the Russians are the part of the population that has traditionally lived on these lands (from Chervonnaya Rus to the lands of the Don Army). Then they freed her from alien invaders and settled in her. Hence, we must, in fairness, recognize her right to this land.

And those mankurts who have ceased to feel themselves Russian, have forgotten that their fathers and grandfathers fought against the fascists, and not for them, as well as the descendants of Bandera - all these creatures who perceive themselves as Europeans, even if they go there. "Suitcase, train station, Europe." And to turn the current Ukraine into a European colony can not be allowed.

And a few words in conclusion. Since all the blame for the Ukrainian crisis initially and fully lies in the West, headed by the United States, the SANCTIONS declared by him against RUSSIA ARE UNJUST. And that means - ILLEGAL. And this is a good legal basis for the requirements of their abolition. I hope that at least Vladimir Volfovich will declare this to the whole world.

PS During the ongoing information war, the aunt from the human rights group was recently shown on TV. She dared to declare that holding neo-Nazi prisoners through the city’s streets is a war crime. In the light of this incident, it is necessary, wherever possible, to assert that a real war crime is participation in the war on the side of Nazism condemned by the whole world community. Including in its informational component.
Author:
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Fear
    Fear 10 September 2014 09: 04
    +5
    During the ongoing information war, aunt from a human rights flock was recently shown on television. She dared to state that holding neo-Nazi prisoners of war in the streets was a war crime ...

    Well, this aunt did not go and did not join her beloved neoFashiki?
    1. kartalovkolya
      kartalovkolya 10 September 2014 13: 46
      +2
      And that, nobody punched her between her eyes, it’s a pity but it should, maybe her brains would become clear! Although it is unlikely that this sub-fence bitch is working out her 30 pieces of silver, the sucker is a sucker!
  2. vorobey
    vorobey 10 September 2014 09: 06
    +5
    give the name to the newly introduced race: "Galicians", "zapadentsy", "orcs" (which, in my opinion, is the most accurate) or some other.

    Yes, they are all united in one nation, plasterers.
  3. Loner_53
    Loner_53 10 September 2014 09: 06
    +3
    "Suitcase, train station, Europe." But to turn the current Ukraine into a European colony, they should not be allowed.

    That's right! Therefore, it is necessary to help New Russia survive, the holy duty of Russia!
    GLORY TO DONBASS! GLORY TO RUSSIA!
  4. B.T.V.
    B.T.V. 10 September 2014 09: 39
    +1
    Why Volfovich will not be made a mouthpiece of the Kremlin's thoughts, following the example of the State Department, he would have gagged the girls "at once" ??? I don't remember which of our politicians said that "we need our own Psaki".
    1. Arberes
      Arberes 10 September 2014 09: 58
      +3
      Quote: B.T.W.
      "we need our own Psaki".


      What would a west attack
      Beat off successfully
      We need our "PSAKI"
      Your mother in a swing!

      Let the Western "partners"
      Lies sucks!
      Brains to them ..
      Soul simplicity!

      I have already spoken out on this subject!
  5. zavesa01
    zavesa01 10 September 2014 09: 42
    +1
    Quote: Strah
    holding captive neo-Nazis through the city streets is a war crime ...

    This good aunt should give a lecture about fascism, second-class people, etc., on the list. Or didn’t they put into an empty mind WHAT is fascism?

    About such people it is said (not by me) "WHEN DID, OR DAD HURRY OR MOTHER DIDN'T WANT"
    1. Oldwiser
      Oldwiser 10 September 2014 11: 16
      +2
      mom didn't want because dad was in a hurry
  6. Dormidosha
    Dormidosha 10 September 2014 10: 01
    +1
    These cut off the heads of the militia, interrupted the bones on the legs and arms, and we can’t take prisoners along the street !? It is necessary to hang critters without trial! According to the laws of war! And one must act very harshly, I would say even cruelly otherwise these Orc hordes will never understand anything! And then the time will come and the American Gandons!
  7. wladimir
    wladimir 10 September 2014 13: 06
    +3
    During the ongoing information war, aunt from a human rights flock was recently shown on television. She dared to state that carrying out captured neo-Nazis through the city streets was a war crime.
    I did not see this plot, but I saw how residents of St. Petersburg! stood with the slogans for ukrofashistov. These are Russian citizens, residents of a city where so many civilians died at the hands of the Nazis. Why not deprive them of citizenship and send the Nazis to visit them.
  8. s30461
    s30461 10 September 2014 19: 34
    +2
    I am for! It's time to do it!
    You go to the fascist Sabbaths - you go to their den.
    You support them in the media - a suitcase in your hands and in Lviv.
    And no options for returning to Russia.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Иезуитская операция Запада

Внимание всего мира в настоящее время приковано к событиям на Украине. «Независимые» средства массовой психологической обработки в поте лица своего отрабатывают сребреники, которыми их оделяют сильные мира сего, стремясь возложить ответственность за проливаемую на Украине кровь на Россию.

Поэтому, чтобы успешно противостоять агрессии Запада, необходимо НЕ СТЕСНЯЯСЬ ГОВОРИТЬ ПРАВДУ. А ПРАВДА состоит в том, и это знают даже дети, что начало украинскому кризису положил противозаконный вооружённый государственный переворот, осуществлённый силами Запада во главе с США. И пусть это были не вооружённые силы НАТО, а их украинские наймиты, это абсолютно не меняет сути дела. ПЕРЕВОРОТ ОСУЩЕСТВИЛИ США И ИМЕННО ОНИ НЕСУТ ИЗНАЧАЛЬНУЮ И ПОЛНУЮ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ ЗА ТРАГЕДИЮ НА УКРАИНЕ. А Россия лишь была вынуждена реагировать на агрессию Запада. Достаточно удачно в Крыму и, к сожалению, менее удачно на других землях.

Было бы неправильным рассматривать сегодняшние события на Украине в отрыве от всей истории взаимоотношений русской и западной цивилизаций. Последняя, руководимая Ватиканом, на протяжении тысячелетий проводит в отношении славянской, в том числе русской, цивилизации политику «Дранг нах Остен». В результате некогда славянские земли стали ныне германскими или другими западноевропейскими. Даже народы, формально причисляемые ныне к славянской цивилизации, на деле столетиями проводят антиславянскую политику, систематически участвуя в захватнических войнах против России. Самый печальный пример — поляки.


А сегодня Запад в русле этой агрессивной политики пытается захватить уже исконно русские земли: от Червонной Руси до Новороссии и земель Войска Донского.

Для этого Запад на протяжении длительного времени создавал новую общность людей. Многие сейчас считают, что на территории нынешней Украины под одним названием фактически проживают два разных народа. Я бы сказал — две расы. Общность, выведенная в Галиции, исповедующая католицизм под различными вывесками (см. «Война цивилизаций: украинский проект» по адресу http://topwar.ru/48136-voyna-civilizaciy-ukrainskiy-proekt.html), стала совершенно другой расой, считающей жителей восточных, да и центральных, областей недочеловеками, быдлом и «колорадами». О чём постоянно твердят не только на сайтах, но и во всех украинских государственных СМИ, и с высоких государственных трибун.

Сегодняшняя ситуация на Украине отличается от 1941-го года лишь тем, что тогда свою власть на Украине пытались утвердить гитлеровцы (немецко-фашистские захватчики), а сегодня бандеровцы — украинско-фашистские захватчики. А родила и вскормила и тех и других одна и та же — западная — цивилизация. Только в 41-ом это была неприкрытая агрессия, а сегодня — косвенная, исполняемая через бандеровских холуев.

Поэтому одной из важнейших задач в деле разрешения украинского кризиса сегодня является задача разделения и различения этих рас на Украине.

Есть два варианта. Первый: оставив наименование «украинцы» за жителями востока страны, дать название нововыведенной расе: «галичане», «западенцы», «орки» (которое, на мой взгляд, является наиболее точным) или какое-либо другое.

Второй заключается в уяснении факта, что топоним «Украина» был впервые введён в обращение поляками, являющимися инструментом агрессивной политики Ватикана против Руси. Стали они так называть бывшие русские земли Киевской Руси, опустевшие после ордынского нашествия.

Великороссы, принявшие эстафету русской цивилизации, не разглядели в этом ловушку и тоже стали употреблять это название наряду с Малороссией. Такое положение дел дало возможность часть русского народа называть другим именем — украинцы, меняя при этом им религию и язык.

Поэтому второй вариант состоит в том, чтобы оставить этноним «украинцы» за теми, кто предал своих русских предков, свою веру и русскую историю; теми, кто стал сепаратистами, отделившись в 1991 году от русской цивилизации; теми, кто вследствие этой измены превратился в кровавых террористов, уничтожающих кассетными бомбами и белым фосфором женщин и детей восточных областей.

А народ, не склонившийся перед нынешней нацистской властью, именовать новороссами или просто русскими, каковыми они на деле и являются. А лучше — дать возможность им самим решить этот вопрос на референдуме.
Иезуитская операция Запада


Каждый из вариантов имеет свои плюсы и минусы, но тянуть с этой проблемой далее — значит затягивать кровопролитие.

Причём этот вопрос — национальной самоидентификации — целесообразно провести на всей территории сегодняшней Украины. Учесть при этом, что русские — это та часть населения, которая искони жила на этих землях (от Червонной Руси до земель Войска Донского). Затем они же освобождали её от пришлых захватчиков и обустраивали её. Отсюда надо по справедливости признать за ней право на эту землю.

А те манкурты, которые перестали ощущать себя русскими, забыли, что их отцы и деды воевали против фашистов, а не за них, а также потомки бандеровцев — все эти существа, ощущающие себя европейцами, пусть и отправляются туда. «Чемодан, вокзал, Европа». А превращать нынешнюю Украину в европейскую колонию позволять им нельзя.

И несколько слов в заключение. Поскольку вся вина за украинский кризис изначально и полностью лежит на Западе, возглавляемом США, то САНКЦИИ, объявленные им ПРОТИВ РОССИИ, ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ НЕСПРАВЕДЛИВЫМИ. А значит — НЕЗАКОННЫМИ. А это — хорошая правовая основа для требований их отмены. Надеюсь, что хотя бы Владимир Вольфович заявит об этом на весь мир.

P. S. В ходе ведущейся информационной войны недавно по телевизору показали тётку из правозащитной стаи. Она посмела заявить, что проведение по улицам города пленных неонацистов является военным преступлением. В свете этого казуса необходимо везде, где это возможно, утверждать, что настоящим военным преступлением является участие в войне на стороне осуждённого всем мировым сообществом нацизма. В том числе в её информационной составляющей.
Автор: Иван Бондарев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Strah 10 сентября 2014 09:04
    В ходе ведущейся информационной войны недавно по телевизору показали тётку из правозащитной стаи. Она посмела заявить, что проведение по улицам города пленных неонацистов является военным преступлением...

    Чтож эта тетя не пошла и не присоединилась к свои горячо любимым неоФашикам?
    1. kartalovkolya 10 сентября 2014 13:46
      И что ,никто не врезал ей меж глаз,жаль а следовало бы,может мозги прояснились бы! Хотя вряд ли эта ссука подзаборная отрабатывает свои 30 серебрянников,грандососка хренова!
  2. vorobey 10 сентября 2014 09:06
    дать название нововыведенной расе: «галичане», «западенцы», «орки» (которое, на мой взгляд, является наиболее точным) или какое-либо другое.

    да все они объеденены в одну нацию- штукатуры.
  3. Loner_53 10 сентября 2014 09:06
    «Чемодан, вокзал, Европа». А превращать нынешнюю Украину в европейскую колонию позволять им нельзя.

    Правильно!Поэтому нужно помочь Новороссии выстоять,святой долг России!
    СЛАВА ДОНБАССУ!СЛАВА РОССИИ!
  4. Б.Т.В. 10 сентября 2014 09:39
    Почему Вольфовича не сделают рупором мыслей Кремля, по примеру гос.депа, он бы девушек " за пояс враз заткнул"??? Не помню, кто из наших политиков сказал, что " нам нужна своя " Псаки"".
    1. Арберес 10 сентября 2014 09:58
      Цитата: Б.Т.В.
      " нам нужна своя " Псаки"".


      Что бы запада атаки
      Успешно отбивать
      Нужна нам наша "ПСАКИ"
      Твою в качели мать!

      Пусть западным "партнерам"
      Несет вранья отстой!
      Мозги им за..рая
      Душевной простотой!

      Я уже как-то высказывался на эту тему!
  5. zavesa01 10 сентября 2014 09:42
    Цитата: Strah
    проведение по улицам города пленных неонацистов является военным преступлением...

    Этой тёте по хорошему надо бы прочитать лекцию про фашизм, людей второго сорта ну и т.д по списку. Или не вложили в пустую голову ЧТО такое фашизм?

    Про таких людей сказано (не мной) "КОГДА ДЕЛАЛИ, ИЛИ ПАПА ТОРОПИЛСЯ ИЛИ МАМА НЕ ХОТЕЛА"
    zavesa01
    1. OldWiser 10 сентября 2014 11:16
      мама не хотела, потому что папа торопился
  6. Dormidosha 10 сентября 2014 10:01
    Эти отрезают головы ополченцам, перебивают кости на ногах и на руках, а мы пленных не можем провести по улице !? Тварей вешать надо без суда и следствия! По законам военного времени ! И действовать надо очень жестко, я бы сказал даже жестоко иначе эти орды Орков никогда ничего не поймут! А потом придет время и Гандонов американских !
  7. wladimir 10 сентября 2014 13:06
    В ходе ведущейся информационной войны недавно по телевизору показали тётку из правозащитной стаи. Она посмела заявить, что проведение по улицам города пленных неонацистов является военным преступлением.
    Этот сюжет я не видел, но видел как жительницы Питера! стояли с лозунгами за укрофашистов. Это российские граждане, жители города, где от рук наци погибло столько мирных жителей.Почему бы их не лишить гражланства и не отправить к этим наци в гости.
    wladimir
  8. s30461 10 сентября 2014 19:34
    Я за! Давно пора так делать!
    Ходишь на фашистские шабаши - едешь к ним в логово.
    Поддерживаешь их в СМИ - чемодан в руки и в Львов.
    И без вариантов на возвращение в Россию.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня