"Triumph" missile defense system in conjunction with the Pantsir-S air defense system will close the sky over Moscow

"Triumph" missile defense system in conjunction with the Pantsir-S air defense system will close the sky over Moscow



In the spread information, “Sky of Moscow will be defended by the Tula“ Shell ”” tells that in the near future the units of the Russian Army’s air defense will receive modern ZRPK “Pantsir S” installations. Also it is stated that “these unique installations must protect against air strikes strategic purpose air defense C-400 "Triumph", which are deployed in Sofrino and Elektrostal, in the suburbs. C-400 "Triumph" can destroy not only airplanes, but also enemy ballistic missiles, thereby ensuring reliable missile defense not only for the Moscow region, but also for the areas adjacent to it. "

As information: The Prytsir-S ZRPK and the Triumf C-400 ZRS (Prymir-S) and the Triumph C are two unique modern Russian anti-aircraft missile systems that by many parameters are superior to their foreign counterparts. In terms of their combat and tactical and technical capabilities, both the Triumph complex and the Pantsir-S complex with high performance can fight not only with existing, but also with advanced air attack weapons systems.

"Pantsir-S" is a unique anti-aircraft missile and gun complex, the main purpose of which, as stated on the official website of the manufacturer, "for the implementation of air defense small administrative and industrial and military facilities and areas from cruise missiles, airplanes, helicopters and high-precision weapons the enemy, and also as an additional reinforcement of air defense groups while repelling massive air strikes. "

ZRPK "Pantsir-S" provides an effective fight against any types of existing manned and unmanned aerial vehicles, including Aviationequipped with airborne precision weapons. Equally effectively, the complex is fighting with lightly armored ground targets, as well as enemy manpower. ZRPK includes maintenance tools and training equipment, which includes a combat vehicle with an ammunition load of anti-aircraft missiles, a transport-loading vehicle, and a battery control station. A combat vehicle is the main element of the complex, it is capable of autonomously detecting, identifying and firing targets with rocket and artillery weapons both on the spot and in the dynamics of movement at any time of day and under difficult climatic conditions.

All fixed assets and systems of the combat vehicle are located in a unified tower module. The modular principle of construction makes it possible to create variants of the complex in a stationary, self-propelled (on a track and wheel base), container or shelter version. In the latter version, the combat work of calculation is made from the shelter in order to increase survivability. Defeat targets, depending on their distance, is a two-stage solid-propellant hypersonic rocket or 30-mm gun shells of frag-tracer, high-explosive fragmentation or armor-piercing incendiary action.

The Pantsir-S has two double-barreled 30-mm anti-aircraft guns, which fire at air targets at a distance of up to 4 thousand meters with a firing rate of up to 5 thousand rounds per minute. The Pantsir-S ZRPK complex provides for the destruction of targets moving at speeds up to 1000 m / s with missiles in the remote area 1-20 (0,2-4) kilometers and 0,005-15 altitude (up to 3) kilometers with a probability 0,6-0,9. Two targets can be fired simultaneously with two missiles each. The time from identifying the target to the opening of fire or launching it on a missile is 4-8 seconds.

According to the manufacturer of the ZRPK Pantsir-S of the Tula Instrument Design Bureau, currently, ten complexes are ready for transfer to the troops. And in total up to 2020, the Ministry of Defense plans to purchase several hundred BM complexes within the framework of the State Armaments Program. According to Yuri Savenkov, deputy. Director General of the Tula Instrument Design Bureau, today the Pantsir Air-Propelled Mining System is a unique and unique anti-aircraft complex in the world capable of firing targets in the dynamics of movement.

The C-400 Triumph is a long-range anti-aircraft missile system (ZRS) capable of effectively combating a potential enemy with ballistic missiles, but it would be incorrect to call it a strategic air defense system. ZRS C-400 "Triumph" is designed to destroy aerodynamic air targets, including made with the use of technology "Stells" at a distance of about 400 kilometers, as well as ballistic and cruise missiles with a range of launch to 3500 kilometers, hypersonic and other modern means of air attack (EAS), as well as their promising versions. The basic version of the Triumf air defense system is similar in composition to the C-300 air defense system and includes several radar stations for various purposes, a command post of a system with an integrated computing system, anti-aircraft missiles and several types of launchers.

As the main advantages of the Triumph air defense missile system, in comparison with various modifications of the C-300, the experts note the possibility of the effective destruction of all existing air defense systems. Along with this, the new ZRS has an increased fire potential in 2,5 and more times, in 2-2,5, the increased efficiency of the combat mission in times while reducing the maintenance staff and a number of other positive differences.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Max79 26 July 2011 09: 41 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Moscow is understandable, but other cities, what will you cover for?
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 26 July 2011 10: 31 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And that Russia has already withdrawn from the ABM Treaty, if not, then it seems only Moscow, St. Petersburg and the Urals
      1. L. konstantin
        L. konstantin 23 February 2012 01: 22 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        why was only Moscow registered in the contract !? And what about the rest become cancer !? Well this is borsch !!!
  2. Professor 26 July 2011 10: 31 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    "Shell-S" An excellent system forcing the pilot to sweat at the thought that in a theater of operations there could be such a thing.
    For the sake of completeness, it would be interesting to see information about the combat use (when it will be) and the stability of electronic warfare.
  3. Rustam 26 July 2011 16: 31 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    GOOD SYSTEM, BUT as I see the shell complexes should enter the ground forces and airborne forces (tracked version)

    GORGEOUS VERSION FOR UAE ON THE BASIS OF ARMORED MAN !!!!
    BUT OUR MAKING ON THE BASIS OF KAMAZ
    1. MichaelVl
      MichaelVl 27 July 2011 21: 15 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Rustam
      Why is our KamAZ bad? Don't you like him?
  4. APASUS 26 July 2011 19: 04 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Such a machine as "Pantsyr-S" should cover any column of military equipment moving around Russia. And here we are talking about covering one of Moscow. We will again release pieces and sing praises - DOES NOT HAVE ANALOGUES, THE BEST IN THE WORLD !!!!!
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 26 July 2011 19: 51 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      As far as I understand, a combat module was made which seems to be going to be put on ships. Well put him on a concrete foundation, nothing will be done to him. However, the march columns still cover the Tunguska, it’s a good thing, but years ago ..
      I’ve seen shots from Ossetia as Georgians were bombing powerful road with rooks, but no one was covering it .. It’s fair to say for the sake of saying that the road itself wasn’t visible there, we couldn’t have anyone on it ...
      1. Rustam 26 July 2011 20: 14 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        However, the march columns still cover the Tunguska, it’s a good thing, but years ago ..
        _________________________________________

        That's exactly like !!! Tungusok park is negligible moll.vot, and during the conflict with Ossetia, Georgian su-25s calmly attacked our columns, and Israeli UAVs quietly flew and gave information !!!

        That is why it is necessary first of all to equip the airborne, marines and dry troops units (tracked version of the Belarusian chassis)

        but now the Shchelkovo shaft is occupied by export deliveries to the United Arab Emirates, Syria, Algeria - and they wouldn’t be able to fulfill export contracts for our army (the deadlines are tight)
        REPEAT an excellent version based on the German MAN, the KamAZ chassis loses
        1. PSih2097 26 July 2011 22: 32 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          And why air defense SV wheelbase?
      2. Snake831 28 November 2011 18: 27 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Well, the "Shell" is the development of the "Tunguska"! If I'm not mistaken!)))
    2. PIRAT
      PIRAT 26 July 2011 21: 23 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      all this is done in order to quickly overtake the equipment for the parade
  5. PSih2097 26 July 2011 22: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Oh, did rockets triumph? Or is it still using c300pmu?
    1. viktor_ui 27 July 2011 16: 34 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      The country - usually - is guarded along the perimeter ... they are also guarding interest zones ... come on, country MOSCOW - I give 100 handicap points that the Carapace will be even smaller than the Tungusok. (and finally, with what a fright the Shell is positioned as the most recent means of near defeat ???)
  6. PSih2097 31 July 2011 03: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In general, the carapace is a complex of military air defense, working both by air and by land, for which he needs air defense of Moscow in general ...
  7. Garfild
    Garfild 16 August 2011 00: 53 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Why is the Shell in Moscow, if it would have been more appropriate to cover the S-400 with the same Tor m2

ЗРС "Триумф" в совокупности с ЗРПК "Панцирь-С" закроют небо над Москвой

ЗРС "Триумф" в совокупности с ЗРПК "Панцирь-С" закроют небо над Москвой


В распространенной информации "Небо Москвы защитят тульским "Панцирем" рассказывается о том, что в ближайшее время подмосковные части ПВО армии РФ получат на вооружение современные установки ЗРПК "Панцирь С". Также указывается, что "эти уникальные установки должны защитить от ударов с воздуха комплексы стратегического назначения ПВО С-400 «Триумф», которые дислоцированы в Софрино и Электростали, что в Подмосковье. С-400 «Триумф» может уничтожать не только самолеты, но и баллистические ракеты противника, обеспечивая тем самым надежную противоракетную оборону не только Московского региона, но и прилегающих к нему областей".

В качестве информации: ЗРПК "Панцирь-С" и ЗРС С-400 "Триумф" – два уникальных современных российских зенитно-ракетных комплекса, которые по многим параметрам превосходят зарубежные аналоги. По своим боевым и тактико-техническим возможностям и комплекс "Триумф", и комплекс "Панцирь-С" с высокой результативностью могут вести борьбу не только с существующими, но и с перспективными системами вооружения воздушного нападения.


"Панцирь-С" представляет собой уникальный зенитно-ракетно-пушечный комплекс, основное предназначение которого, как сказано на официальном сайте производителя, "для осуществления противовоздушной обороны малоразмерных административно-промышленных и военных объектов и районов от крылатых ракет, самолетов, вертолетов и высокоточного оружия противника, а также в качестве дополнительного усиления группировок ПВО во время отражении массированных воздушных ударов".

ЗРС "Триумф" в совокупности с ЗРПК "Панцирь-С" закроют небо над МосквойЗРПК "Панцирь-С" обеспечивает эффективную борьбу с любыми типами существующих пилотируемых и беспилотных СВН, включая авиацию, оборудованную бортовым высокоточным оружием. Не менее эффективно комплекс ведет борьбу и с легкобронированными наземными целями, а также живой силой противника. ЗРПК включает в себя средства технического обслуживания и учебно-тренировочные средства, в которые входит боевая машина с боекомплектом зенитных ракет, транспортно-заряжающая машина, батарейный пункт управления. Боевая машина - основной элемент комплекса, она способна в автономном режиме обнаруживать, опознавать и обстреливать мишени ракетным и артиллерийским вооружением как на месте, так и в динамике движения в любое время суток и при сложных климатических условиях.

Все основные средства и системы боевой машины расположены в унифицированном башенном модуле. Модульный принцип построения дает возможность создавать варианты комплекса в стационарном, самоходном (на гусеничной и колесной базе), контейнерном или в шельтерном исполнении. В последнем варианте боевая работа расчета производится из укрытия с целью увеличения живучести. Поражение мишеней, в зависимости от их удаленности, осуществляется двухступенчатой твердотопливной гиперзвуковой ракетой или 30-мм орудийными снарядами осколочно-трассирующего, осколочно-фугасного или бронебойно-зажигательного действия.

ЗРС "Триумф" в совокупности с ЗРПК "Панцирь-С" закроют небо над МосквойВ "Панцирь-С" установлены два двуствольных скорострельных 30-мм зенитных автомата, которые обеспечивают обстрел воздушных целей на расстоянии до 4 тысяч метров с темпом стрельбы до 5 тысяч выстрелов в минуту. Комплекс ЗРПК "Панцирь-С" обеспечивает уничтожение мишеней, передвигающихся на скорости до 1000 м/с, ракетами в зоне по удаленности 1-20 (0,2-4) километров и высоте 0,005-15 (до 3) километра с вероятностью 0,6-0,9. Синхронно могут обстреливаться две цели двумя ракетами каждая. Время от выявления мишени до открытия огня или пуска по ней ЗУР - 4-8 секунд.

По информации производителя ЗРПК "Панцирь-С" тульского КБ приборостроения, в настоящее время к передаче в войска готово десять комплексов. А всего в срок до 2020 года Минобороны в рамках Государственной программы вооружения планирует закупить несколько сотен БМ комплексов. По словам Юрия Савенкова, зам. гендиректора тульского КБ приборостроения, сегодня ЗРПК "Панцирь" является уникальным и единственным в мире зенитным комплексом, способным обстреливать мишени в динамике движения.

С-400 "Триумф" – это зенитно-ракетная система (ЗРС) дальнего действия, способная вести эффективную борьбу с баллистическими ракетами вероятного противника, но будет некорректно называть ее стратегическим комплексом ПВО. ЗРС С-400 "Триумф" предназначена для уничтожения аэродинамических воздушных целей, в т.ч. выполненных с применением технологии "Стеллс" на дальности около 400 километров, а также баллистических и крылатых ракет с дальностью пуска до 3500 километров, гиперзвуковых и других современных средств воздушного нападения (СВН), а также их перспективных версий. Базовый вариант ЗРС "Триумф" схож по составу с ЗРС С-300 и включает в себя несколько радиолокационных станций различного предназначения, командный пункт системы с встроенным вычислительным комплексом, зенитные ракеты и пусковые установки нескольких типов.

В качестве главных преимуществ ЗРС "Триумф", в сравнении с ЗРС С-300 различных модификаций, эксперты отмечают возможность эффективного уничтожения всех существующих СВН. Наряду с этим, новая ЗРС обладает увеличенным в 2,5 и более раз огневым потенциалом, в 2-2,5 раза повышенной эффективностью выполнения боевой задачи при одновременном сокращении технического обслуживающего персонала и целым рядом других положительных отличий.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. Max79 26 июля 2011 09:41
    Москву то понятно,а другие города ,чем прикрывать будете?
    1. SuperDuck 26 июля 2011 10:31
      А что россия уже вышла из договора по ПРО, если нет, то кажись только москву, питер и Урал
      SuperDuck
      1. L. Konstantin 23 февраля 2012 01:22
        а че разве в договоре была прописана только москва!? а че остольные становитесь раком!? ну это борщ!!!
        L. Konstantin
  2. профессор 26 июля 2011 10:31
    "Панцирь-С" Отличная система заставляющая попотеть летчика при мысли, что в театре военных действий может быть такая штуковина.
    Для полноты картины интересно было-бы увидеть информацию о боевом применении (когда такое будет) и устойчивости РЭБ.
  3. Рустам 26 июля 2011 16:31
    ХОРОШАЯ СИСТЕМА, НО как мне видится комплексы панцирь должны поступать в сухопутные войска и в вдв(гусенечный вариант)

    ВЕЛИКОЛЕПНАЯ ВЕРСИЯ ДЛЯ ОАЭ НА БАЗЕ БРОНИРОВАННОГО MAN !!!!
    НО НАШИ ДЕЛАЮТ НА БАЗЕ КАМАЗА
    1. МихаилВл 27 июля 2011 21:15
      Рустам,
      чем плох наш КамАЗ? Он Вам не нравится?
      МихаилВл
  4. APASUS 26 июля 2011 19:04
    Такая машина как"Панцырь-С"должна прикрывать любую колонну военной техники передвигающийся по России.А тут разговор идет о прикрытии одной Москвы.Опять штучно выпускать будем и петь дифирамбы -НЕ ИМЕЕТ АНАЛОГОВ,ЛУЧШИЙ В МИРЕ!!!!!
    1. SuperDuck 26 июля 2011 19:51
      Я насколько понимаю что сделан был боевой модуль который вроде и на корабли собираются ставить. Ну поставят его на бетонный фундамент, ничё не сделается ему. Однако, колонны в марше у нас же до сих пор тунгуски вроде прикрывают, хорошая штуковина но годов то ей..
      Видал я кадры с осетии как грузины фугасами мощными бомбили дорогу с грачей, видать же никто не прикрывал.. Правда справедливости ради стоит сказать что самой дороги там небыло видно, мож никого на ней и небыло...
      SuperDuck
      1. Рустам 26 июля 2011 20:14
        Однако, колонны в марше у нас же до сих пор тунгуски вроде прикрывают, хорошая штуковина но годов то ей..
        _________________________________________

        Вот именно вроде!!! парк тунгусок ничтожно малл.вот и во время конфликта с Осетией грузинские су-25 спокойненько атаковали наши колонны,а израильские БЛА спокойненько летали и давали информацию !!!

        Вот почему надо впервую очередь оснащать подразделения вдв,морской пехоты и сух войск(гусенечный вариант белорусское шасси)

        но сейчас щелковский вал занимаетя экспортными поставками в ОАЭ,СИРИЮ,АЛЖИР - и им не до нашей армии выполнить бы экспортные контракты(сроки поджимают)
        ПОВТОРЮ отличная версия на базе немецкого MAN , шасси камаза проигрывает
        1. PSih2097 26 июля 2011 22:32
          А зачем ПВО СВ колесная база?
      2. Snake831 28 ноября 2011 18:27
        Ну так "Панцирь" и есть развитие "Тунгуски"!Если не ошибаюсь!)))
    2. PIRAT 26 июля 2011 21:23
      все это делается для того чтобы быстро перегнать технику на парад
      PIRAT
  5. PSih2097 26 июля 2011 22:30
    О, у триумфа ракеты полетели? или до сих пор от с300пму пользует?
    1. viktor_ui 27 июля 2011 16:34
      Страну - обычно - по периметру охраняют... охраняют ещё зоны интересов... давай давай, страна МОСКОВИЯ - даю 100 очков форы, что Панцирей будет ешо меньше чем Тунгусок . (да и ваще, с какого перепугу Панцирь позиционируют как наиновейшее средство ближнего поражения ???)
  6. PSih2097 31 июля 2011 03:22
    И вообще панцирь это комплекс войсковой пво, работающий как по воздуху, так и по земле, на кой он нужен пво москвы вообще хз...
  7. Garfild 16 августа 2011 00:53
    Зачем Панцирь в Москве, если целесообразнее было б прикрыть С-400 тем же Тор м2
    Garfild

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня