Military Review

Universities training reserve soldiers will receive samples of military equipment

25
On Wednesday, Russian Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu said that his department would provide civilian universities participating in the new program of military training of reserve military personnel with full-scale samples of military equipment.

Universities training reserve soldiers will receive samples of military equipment


“We, of course, will try to provide military departments from what we have, but in the future, of course, we will conduct training on the existing material base in the army,” the RIA Minister quoted as saying "News".

Shoigu stressed that universities will receive a small amount of equipment, so the Russian Defense Ministry will not look like a “charitable organization.”

“In terms of technology, we will try to help universities to the maximum. But we are not able to drag everyone the S-300, the same goes for the new aviation technology, ”said the Minister.

According to him, not all educational institutions will be connected to the new military training program, but only as much as the RF Ministry of Defense will need.
Photos used:
http://ria.ru/
25 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 11 September 2014 11: 24
    +4
    It is of course Hooray that the "jackets" will see the iron in the military department ...
    But what about the maintenance, repair and reconciliation will be?
    Ali will it be samples in the form of static stands to "grope"?
    wink
    1. Roman1970
      Roman1970 11 September 2014 11: 27
      +1
      Quote: Aleks tv
      It is of course Hooray that the "jackets" will see the iron in the military department ...
      But what about the maintenance, repair and reconciliation will be?
      Ali will it be samples in the form of static stands to "grope"?
      wink

      Likely. Imagine in the university an armored personnel carrier on the go and with ammunition ... Or, as an option, the storage of this equipment in some military unit ...
      1. vladimirZ
        vladimirZ 11 September 2014 16: 59
        +3
        It is time to revive the Soviet traditions of training civilian universities at the military departments.
        And the equipment there was also appropriate training. What difference does it make, that it’s not the last model, or another type, the main thing is knowledge of concepts, the ability to learn new things, the rest will come.
        We were taught at universities, and now it should be like that, the ability to learn new things, to acquire knowledge yourself, then a new technique, whatever it may be, will be mastered.
        I know from myself, they taught at the university, at the military department one thing, came to the Army, to the Air Force, there is a different type of equipment. We were given 2 weeks for self-study, a week of internship in the TEC and the squadron, and please lieutenant-engineer "aircraft technician" for self-service of the aircraft in the squadron under the guidance of an aviation link technician, who at first pays special attention to the newcomer, helps in difficult situations.
        To this day, with a kind word I remember my flight technician of the "eternal" senior lieutenant Esaulov Anatoly Ivanovich, God grant him health if he is still alive.
        So, the absence at the military departments of the latest models and types of military equipment is an excuse from ignorant and incompetent people.
        Instead of "inventing the bicycle", it may be worthwhile to turn to the Soviet experience of teaching and training storekeepers, with their subsequent call upon graduation to the Army for a set period of service, 2 years, as it was in the SA.
        And there will be no problems with personnel in the army and navy.
        The main desire of those in power is to solve the tasks of defense of the state, and not to promote, in order to increase their image.
      2. mamont5
        mamont5 11 September 2014 20: 06
        0
        Quote: Roman1970
        Likely. Imagine in the university an armored personnel carrier on the go and with ammunition ... Or, as an option, the storage of this equipment in some military unit ...


        Previously, when there were military departments in universities, then it was just technical equipment. Without BC, of ​​course.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Altona
      Altona 11 September 2014 11: 28
      +2
      Quote: Aleks tv
      But what about the maintenance, repair and reconciliation will be?
      Ali will it be samples in the form of static stands to "grope"?
      wink

      ----------------
      But this is a problem ... There is an option for Moscow students to be pulled into Kubinka and other training grounds to train ...
    4. Giant thought
      Giant thought 11 September 2014 11: 33
      +2
      There are a lot of options in what form this will happen, but the most important thing is that this will generally happen, which is encouraging.
    5. Mahmut
      Mahmut 11 September 2014 11: 52
      +1
      I do not see the news in this news. Military departments at universities have always had military equipment. Otherwise, how to study the mat part. But the classrooms of NVP were limited to a Kalashnikov assault rifle with a flooded barrel.
    6. Juborg
      Juborg 11 September 2014 12: 31
      +3
      I am a doctor, and I know firsthand what VC is in universities (at least in medical ones). The theory was taught at the highest level, passing exams at the VK, for us was akin to a compromise. And the selection at the department and the screenings were tough. With practice, of course, things were worse, but we did not serve our two months, but served in full, with bruises, jokes, outfits. But I think each of us understood his role, his actions in the conditions and situations of military operations. This is a good practice not only in the development of military science, but also a lekbes how to love the Motherland (then the USSR, even though it began to crumble).
      Good and necessary thing, it's time to revive and improve. Judging by the fact that for all 23 years, no one really wanted to be friends with us, even our brothers Slavs began to consider us enemies. And claims to our territory became many times more than it was during the USSR.
    7. Geo
      Geo 11 September 2014 13: 02
      +2
      "Jackets", as you put it, are trained as reserve officers in civilian universities at military departments. If the university conducts such training, then there is enough military equipment in the relevant specialties, as well as small arms and other weapons. After that, field training takes place with the current HF.
      But here we are talking about privates, as I understand it. What specialties is incomprehensible. But if at least the main types of small arms, hand grenades, grenade launchers, gas masks, infantry and anti-tank mines, etc. appear there, it’s already good.
      And, in general, I believe that it is necessary to resume the CWP (Initial Military Training) program in schools, as it was during the "bloody communist regime".
      And then we get a generation of men who cannot even deal with traumas. I'm not even talking about AK or PM.
      Here is an example of Novorossia: a handful of older men from the Soviet army kharachit valiant young Svidomo ukropatriotov APU and NG, who know about weapons only from Hollywood action movies and airsoft.
      1. TOR2
        TOR2 11 September 2014 14: 13
        +1
        Quote: Geo
        train as reserve officers in civilian universities at military departments

        I believe officers should only be trained at military schools. In civilian universities, a maximum of sergeants.
        1. Geo
          Geo 11 September 2014 19: 59
          +2
          I can say from the words of the teacher’s officer at the military department in the civilian university that the level of knowledge in the specialty in civilian universities is higher than in the military. In military universities, the emphasis is on discipline, physical training, practice (in a sense), combat training, command of personnel, etc.
          So, "jackets" have no less knowledge than graduates of military institutes, but vice versa. But you have to get used to life in the army. Neither one nor the other have any experience by the time they graduate from educational institutions. He comes with practice at HF ​​regardless of the university (civil or military).
          I am for what would be in the country to prepare men who are able to defend their homeland, and the more there will be educational institutions that will do this, the better. And without fail to return discipline of NVP to school, it will not be worse.
          It's my personal opinion.
  2. Akvadra
    Akvadra 11 September 2014 11: 25
    +2
    Yes, it’s time to transfer arrows to military tracks for a long time already. Apart from ourselves, no one will help us.
  3. Altona
    Altona 11 September 2014 11: 26
    +2
    There are enough tanks in the country ... And a tank is an engine, a weapon, and two types of machine guns ... There is already something to study ... Especially in mechanical engineering universities ... This is offhand, but there is still welding, observation and firing devices, transmission and other gizmos ... There are also sufficient cannons, especially "Rapiers" ... So you can provide the military department in kind ...
  4. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 11 September 2014 11: 28
    +3
    I think it is necessary that, God forbid, the Russian guys, and the girls, would not be blind kittens for the enemy, and could protect themselves and their Homeland.
  5. Berrick
    Berrick 11 September 2014 11: 32
    +8
    I spoke, I say, and I will say that the system of Soviet education was the best in the WORLD !!
    And this article is a confirmation of Soviet dogma.
    And in schools, to the standards of the TRP, it is also necessary to introduce military affairs!
    The most patriotic and having a fighting spirit are CHILDREN!
    We must instill a love of weapons from school and explain that WEAPONs are not always death, but also our life and safety.
    1. Geo
      Geo 11 September 2014 20: 04
      +1
      I can not disagree.
      Give NVP to schools!
      If we consider on a large scale the process of replacing military-tactical registration (initial military training) with life safety (basic life safety), it turns out that we were previously convicted to fight, but now to survive. There were machine guns, grenades, mines. Replaced by gas masks, dressings, harnesses, bomb shelters, where to hide or run away.
      And what do we want to get in the end? Which generation?
  6. Antokha
    Antokha 11 September 2014 11: 37
    +1
    We need to do everything in the best possible way. To build a hangar at the university with weapons and equipment for practical training. To create conditions worthy of modern training centers there. And then they will put the tank in the open air and will look at it like in a museum ...
  7. valentina-makanalina
    valentina-makanalina 11 September 2014 11: 37
    +3
    ... not all educational institutions will be connected to the new military training program, but only as much as the Russian Defense Ministry needs.

    We must not proceed from the needs of the Ministry of Defense at the moment, but to the need for wartime, in case of war. And therefore military training should be introduced in all educational institutions of the country.
  8. shtch
    shtch 11 September 2014 11: 48
    +1
    Military equipment in universities is very good. It would be even better to return CWP to schools. Yes, the same NVP, with the assembly-disassembly of the AK and at least theoretical ideas about the army, its weapons, etc. About "Zarnitsy" I really dare not even dream .... And then the technology is judged by computer toys and the tank channel, where all the best - like only overseas.
    1. Altona
      Altona 11 September 2014 11: 54
      +2
      Quote: shtch
      It would be even better to return CWP to schools. Yes, the same NVP, with the assembly-disassembly of the AK and at least theoretical ideas about the army, its weapons, etc. About "Zarnitsy" I really dare not even dream ...

      ---------------------------
      Human rights activists are already yelling about "militarization", why, they return the TRP and CWP, do violence against children ... What is the violence, I, for example, do not understand? Every boy wants to join a weapon, and a girl's basic knowledge of medicine will always come in handy: how to counteract bleeding, painful shock, fainting, diseases from unsanitary conditions, etc.
      1. shtch
        shtch 11 September 2014 15: 59
        +1
        Yes, let them scream. They have already demonstrated their rotten insides more than once, so the louder this fifth column screams, the better. Now, if they praised - then it would be worthwhile to think hard - and if everything is done right ... And if they yell, it means that 150% is all right.
        1. Geo
          Geo 11 September 2014 20: 15
          0
          If yelling, then the right direction. In no case do not turn out of the way.
  9. azbukin77
    azbukin77 11 September 2014 11: 57
    0
    Yes, and in schools you need to return the NVP (initial military training), otherwise when interviewing schoolchildren who you want to become, they answer: bankers, financiers, lawyers and forgive me ..!
  10. Alexander S.
    Alexander S. 11 September 2014 12: 09
    0
    The technique is purely for admiring .. as always. Though hope dies last I just remember my military commissar .. In general, I think it is necessary to remove all these high school "officers" ... I saw a couple of such in the army .. ugh .. here are the soldiers ... hardly sleep in barracks
  11. Sergei1982
    Sergei1982 11 September 2014 12: 45
    0
    Quote: Altona
    Quote: Aleks tv
    But what about the maintenance, repair and reconciliation will be?
    Ali will it be samples in the form of static stands to "grope"?
    wink

    ----------------
    But this is a problem ... There is an option for Moscow students to be pulled into Kubinka and other training grounds to train ...

    In universities where there is a military department, conduct a month of preparation for military affairs in any special centers, create, say, several dozen centers throughout the country and provide students with travel and accommodation at the state’s expense.
  12. Support
    Support 11 September 2014 14: 32
    +1
    And I will recall how a school lesson was taught at school. Kalash dismantled, assembled. Us and drove to the shooting range - shot. Well and another of course. Led by the military, it seems a major reserve. Damn, it was interesting ....
    1. Altona
      Altona 11 September 2014 18: 56
      0
      Quote: Prop
      And I will recall how a school lesson was taught at school. Kalash dismantled, assembled. Us and drove to the shooting range - shot. Well and another of course. Led by the military, it seems a major reserve. Damn, it was interesting ....

      --------------------------
      In military school lessons, there is a lot of informal communication when acquiring survival skills and the basics of military training ... This is not mathematics, where you still learn and solve problems in algebra from then on ... And military school has a lot of romance, life practice - the ability to light a fire , put up the tent and properly arrange the night, and so on ...
  13. TOR2
    TOR2 11 September 2014 14: 34
    +1
    Quote: Sergei1982
    In universities where there is a military department, conduct a month of preparation for military affairs in any special centers, create, say, several dozen centers throughout the country and provide students with travel and accommodation at the state’s expense.

    I wanted to write the same thing, but you got ahead of me. Centers do not need to be created to spread land, as a rule, universities (or branches) are located in large cities. You need to get a military - accounting specialty at any university. Moreover, students will have to pass theoretical disciplines during the session as well as special subjects. Universities (and commercial ones as well) need to be interested in participating in such programs.

Вузы, готовящие солдат запаса, получат образцы военной техники

В среду министр обороны России Сергей Шойгу заявил, что его ведомство предоставит гражданским вузам, участвующим в новой программе военной подготовки военнослужащих запаса, натурные образцы военной техники.

Вузы, готовящие солдат запаса, получат образцы военной техники


«Мы, конечно, постараемся военные кафедры обеспечить из того, что у нас есть в наличии, но в дальнейшем, естественно, будем проводить обучение на существующей материальной базе в армии», - приводит слова министра РИА «Новости».


Шойгу подчеркнул, что вузы получат небольшое количество техники, поэтому российское Минобороны не будет выглядеть «благотворительной организацией».

«По технике мы постараемся помочь вузам по максимуму. Но мы не в состоянии тащить всем С-300, то же самое касается новой авиационной техники», - отметил министр.

По его словам, к новой программе военной подготовке подключат не все учебные заведения, а лишь столько, сколько потребуется Минобороны РФ.

Использованы фотографии: http://ria.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. Aleks тв 11 сентября 2014 11:24
    Это конечно Ура, что "пиджаки" в живую на военной кафедре железо увидят...
    Ну а как с обслуживанием, ремонтом и выверкой будет обстоять ?
    Али это будут образцы в виде стендов-статики чтобы "шупать" ?
    wink
    1. Роман1970 11 сентября 2014 11:27
      Цитата: Aleks тв
      Это конечно Ура, что "пиджаки" в живую на военной кафедре железо увидят...
      Ну а как с обслуживанием, ремонтом и выверкой будет обстоять ?
      Али это будут образцы в виде стендов-статики чтобы "шупать" ?
      wink

      Скорее всего. Представьте в ВУЗе БТР на ходу и с боекомплектом...Или, как вариант, хранение данной техники в какой-нибудь войсковой части...
      1. vladimirZ 11 сентября 2014 16:59
        Пора возродить советские традиции по подготовке на военных кафедрах гражданских ВУЗов.
        И техника там была и соответствующие обучение. Какая разница, что не последняя модель, или другой тип, главное знание принципиальных схем, умение учиться новому, остальное придет.
        В ВУЗах нас учили, да и сейчас должно быть так, умению учиться новому, самому добывать знания, тогда и новая техника, какая бы она не была, будет освоена.
        По себе знаю, учили в ВУЗе, на военной кафедре одно, пришел в Армию, в ВВС, там другой тип техники. Дали 2 недели на самообучение, неделю стажировки в ТЭЧ и эскадрилье, и будь добр лейтенант-инженер "техник самолета" на самостоятельное обслуживание самолета в эскадрилье под руководство техника авиационного звена, который первое время новичку особое внимание уделяет, помогает в трудных ситуациях.
        До сих пор добрым словом вспоминаю своего техника звена "вечного" старшего лейтенанта Эсаулова Анатолия Ивановича, дай Бог ему здоровья, если жив ещё.
        Так, что отсутствие на военных кафедрах последних моделей и типов военной техники, отговорка от несведущих и некомпетентных лиц.
        Вместо "изобретения велосипеда", может быть стоит обратиться к советскому опыту обучения и подготовки запасников, с последующим их призывом по окончании ВУЗа в Армию на установленный срок службы, 2 года, как это было в СА.
        И проблем не будет с кадрами в армии и на флоте.
        Главное желание власть-имущих решать задачи обороны государства, а не пиариться, для повышения своего имиджа.
      2. mamont5 11 сентября 2014 20:06
        Цитата: Роман1970
        Скорее всего. Представьте в ВУЗе БТР на ходу и с боекомплектом...Или, как вариант, хранение данной техники в какой-нибудь войсковой части...


        Раньше, когда были военные кафедры в ВУЗах, то и течно.ехника там была. Без БК конечно.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Altona 11 сентября 2014 11:28
      Цитата: Aleks тв
      Ну а как с обслуживанием, ремонтом и выверкой будет обстоять ?
      Али это будут образцы в виде стендов-статики чтобы "шупать" ?
      wink

      ----------------
      А вот это проблема...Есть вариант, чтобы московских студеров в Кубинку и прочие полигоны вытаскивать, чтобы обучать...
    4. Гигант мысли 11 сентября 2014 11:33
      Вариантов масса в каком виде это будет происходить, но самое главное кроется в том, что это вообще будет происходить, что отрадно.
    5. Махмут 11 сентября 2014 11:52
      Не вижу новости в этой новости. На военных кафедрах при вузах всегда присутствовала боевая техника. Иначе как мат часть изучать. А вот школьные кабинеты НВП ограничивались автоматом Калашникова с залитым стволом.
    6. ЮБОРГ 11 сентября 2014 12:31
      Я врач, и знаю не по наслышке что такое ВК в ВУЗах(по крайней мере в медицинских). Теория преподавалась на высшем уровне, сдача экзаменов на ВК, для нас была сродни сопромату. Да и отбор на кафедре и отсев был жёсткий. С практикой,конечно дело похуже обстояло, но свои два месяца мы не отбывали,а служили по полной,с синяками,прибаутками,нарядами. Но думаю каждый из нас уяснил, свою роль, свои действия в условиях и ситуациях военных действий. Это хорошая практика не только в освоении военной науки,но и лекбес, как надо Родины любить(тогда ещё СССР,хоть начавший рассыпаться).
      Хорошее и нужное дело, пора возрождать и совершенствовать. Судя по тому что за все 23 года,с нами так ни кто по настоящему не захотел дружить, даже наши братья славяне стали считать нас врагами. А претензий на нашу территорию,стало в разы больше,чем это было при СССР.
    7. Geo 11 сентября 2014 13:02
      "Пиджаки", как вы выразились, готовятся как офицеры запаса в гражданских ВУЗах на военных кафедрах. Если ВУЗ проводит такую подготовку, то военной техники по соответствующим специальностям там достаточно, как и оружия стрелкового и др.. После этого проходят полевые сборы при действующей ВЧ.
      Но тут речь идёт о рядовых, как я понял. Каких специальностей- непонятно. Но если хотябы основные виды стрелкового оружия, ручных гранат, гранотомётов, противогазов, пехотных и противотанковых мин и т.д. появятся там, то уже хорошо.
      А, вообще, я считаю, что надо возобновлять программу НВП (Начальная Военная Подготовка) в школах, как это было во времена "кровавого коммунистического режима".
      А то получаем поколение мужчин, которое с травматикой даже обращаться не может. Я не говорю даже про АК или ПМ.
      Вот вам пример Новороссии: кучка мужиков старшего поколения из советской армии xeрaчит доблестную молодёшь свидомых укропатриотов ВСУ и НГ, которые об оружии знают только по голливудским боевикам и страйкболу.
      Geo
      1. ТОР2 11 сентября 2014 14:13
        Цитата: Geo
        готовятся как офицеры запаса в гражданских ВУЗах на военных кафедрах

        Я считаю офицеры должны готовиться только в военных училищах. В гражданских ВУЗах максимум сержантский состав.
        1. Geo 11 сентября 2014 19:59
          Могу сказать со слов офицера преподавателя на военной кафедре в гражданском ВУЗе, что уровень знаний по специальности в гражданских ВУЗах выше чем в военных. В военых ВУЗах упор делается на дисциплину, физподготовку, практику (в каком то смысле), строевую, командование личным составом и т.д.
          Так что, знаниями "пиджаки" обладают не меньшими, чем выпускники военных институтов, а наоборот. А вот к армейской жизни надо привыкать. Опыта нет ни одних ни у других к моменту окончания учебных заведений. Он приходит с практикой в ВЧ независимо от ВУЗа (гражданского или военного).
          Я за то, что бы в стране готовить мужчин, способных защищать родину, и чем больше будет учебных заведений, которые будут это делать- тем лучше. И в обязательном порядке возвращать дисциплину НВП в школу, хуже не будет.
          Это моё личное мнение.
          Geo
  2. Akvadra 11 сентября 2014 11:25
    Да , пора давно уже переводить стрелки на военные рельсы . Кроме нас самих , нам не поможет никто .
  3. Altona 11 сентября 2014 11:26
    Танки то уж в стране имеются в достаточном количестве...А танк - это двигатель, орудие, и два вида пулеметов...Уже есть что поизучать...Особенно в машиностроительных вузах...Это навскидку, а ведь еще есть сварка, приборы наблюдения и ведения огня, трансмиссия и прочие штучки...Пушки тоже имеются в достаточном количестве, особенно "Рапиры"...Так что можно военкафедры натурой обеспечить...
  4. ia-ai00 11 сентября 2014 11:28
    Думаю, так и надо, что бы, не дай Бог чего, Российские ребята, да и девчата, не оказались бы для врага слепыми котятами, и смогли бы защитить себя и Родину.
  5. Berrik 11 сентября 2014 11:32
    Говорил, говорю, и буду говорить, что система Советского образования была лучшей в МИРЕ!!
    И данная статья это подтверждение Советских догм.
    И в школах к нормам ГТО надо так же ввести и военное ДЕЛО!
    Самые патриотически настроенные и имеющие боевой дух - это ДЕТИ!
    Надо со школы прививать любовь к оружию и объяснять, что ОРУЖИЕ это не всегда смерть, но и наша жизнь и безопасность.
    1. Geo 11 сентября 2014 20:04
      Не могу не согласиться.
      Даёшь НВП в школы!
      Если рассмотреть масштабно процесс замены НВП (начальной военной подготовки) на ОБЖ (основы безопасности жизнедеятельности), то получается, что нас раньше улили воевать, а теперь - выживать. Были автоматы, гранаты, мины. Заменили на противогазы, повязки, жгуты, бомбоубежища, как куда спряться или убежать.
      И что мы хотим в итоге получить? Какое поколение?
      Geo
  6. Антоха 11 сентября 2014 11:37
    Нужно сделать всё в лучшем виде .Построить при ВУЗе ангар с вооружениями и техникой для практического обучения.Создать там условия достойные современных учебных центров. А то поставят танк под открытым небом и будут глядеть на него как в музее...
    Антоха
  7. valentina-makanalina 11 сентября 2014 11:37
    ...к новой программе военной подготовке подключат не все учебные заведения, а лишь столько, сколько потребуется Минобороны РФ.

    Надо исходить не из потребности Министерства обороны на данный момент, а на потребность в военное время, на случай войны. А поэтому военная подготовка должна быть введена во всех учебных заведения страны.
  8. shtch 11 сентября 2014 11:48
    Военная техника в ВУЗы - это очень хорошо. Еще лучше было бы вернуть в школы НВП. Да-да, то самое НВП, со сборкой-разборкой АК и хотя бы теоретическими представлениями об армии, её вооружении и т.д. Про "Зарницы" я уж даже и мечтать не смею.... А то о технике судят по компьютерным игрушкам да каналу танкому, где все лучшее - типа только за океаном.
    1. Altona 11 сентября 2014 11:54
      Цитата: shtch
      Еще лучше было бы вернуть в школы НВП. Да-да, то самое НВП, со сборкой-разборкой АК и хотя бы теоретическими представлениями об армии, её вооружении и т.д. Про "Зарницы" я уж даже и мечтать не смею....

      ---------------------------
      Правозащитники уже орут о "милитаризации", как же, возвращают ГТО и НВП, делают насилие над детьми...В чем тут насилие, я вот, например, не пойму? Каждый мальчишка желает приобщиться к оружию, а девочке начальные знания по медицине всегда пригодятся: как противодействовать кровотечению, болевому шоку, обмороку, заболеваниям от антисанитарии и т.п...
      1. shtch 11 сентября 2014 15:59
        Да пусть орут. Они своё гнилое нутро уже не раз продемонстрировали, так что чем громче орет эта пятая колонна, тем лучше. Вот если б они хвалили - тогда стоило бы крепко задуматься - а всё ли правильно делается... А раз орут - значит, на 150% всё как надо.
        1. Geo 11 сентября 2014 20:15
          Если орут, значит, правилное направление. Ни в коем случае не сворачивать с пути.
          Geo
  9. azbukin77 11 сентября 2014 11:57
    Да и в школах надо вернуть НВП (начальная военная подготовка),а то при опросах школьников,кем хотите стать,отвечают: банкирами,финансистами,юристами и простит..ми!
  10. Александр С. 11 сентября 2014 12:09
    Техника чисто для любования..как всегда. Хоть и надежда умирает последней. Просто помню свою военку.. Вообще считаю убрать всех этих вузовских "офицеров" надо..видел в армии парочку таких..фу..вот солдат оставить..и сборы двухмесячные в поля..каждый год..ибо на войне,я думаю, врядли спят в казармах
  11. Sergei1982 11 сентября 2014 12:45
    Цитата: Altona
    Цитата: Aleks тв
    Ну а как с обслуживанием, ремонтом и выверкой будет обстоять ?
    Али это будут образцы в виде стендов-статики чтобы "шупать" ?
    wink

    ----------------
    А вот это проблема...Есть вариант, чтобы московских студеров в Кубинку и прочие полигоны вытаскивать, чтобы обучать...

    В вузах где есть военная кафедра ,вести месяц подготовки военному дело в каких либо специальных центрах,создать скажем несколько десятков центров по стране и обеспечить студентам туда выезд и проживание за счет государства.
  12. Опора 11 сентября 2014 14:32
    А я вспрминаю, как в школе проходил урок НВП. Калаши разбирали, собирали.Нас и возили на стрельбище - стреляли. Ну и другое конечно. Вел военный, кажется майор запаса. Блин, интересно было ....
    1. Altona 11 сентября 2014 18:56
      Цитата: Опора
      А я вспрминаю, как в школе проходил урок НВП. Калаши разбирали, собирали.Нас и возили на стрельбище - стреляли. Ну и другое конечно. Вел военный, кажется майор запаса. Блин, интересно было ....

      --------------------------
      На уроках по военке очень много неформального общения при приобретении навыков выживания и азов военного обучения...Это не математика, где от сих до сих выучи и решай потом задачки по алгебре...А на военке много романтики, жизненной практики - умение разжечь костер, поставить палатку и правильно обустроить ночлег, ну и прочее...
  13. ТОР2 11 сентября 2014 14:34
    Цитата: Sergei1982
    В вузах где есть военная кафедра ,вести месяц подготовки военному дело в каких либо специальных центрах,создать скажем несколько десятков центров по стране и обеспечить студентам туда выезд и проживание за счет государства.

    Хотел написать тоже самое, да Вы меня опередили. Центры не обязательно создавать за тредевять земель, как правило ВУЗы(или филиалы) находятся в крупных городах. Получать военно - учётную специальность нужно в любом ВУЗе. Причём теоретические дисциплины студенты должны будут сдавать во время сессии так же как и спец предметы. ВУЗы (и коммерческие тоже) нужно заинтересовать участвовать в таких программах.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня