Military Review

The submarine "Vladimir Monomakh" completed the first launch of the Bulava missile

36



September 10 submarine "Vladimir Monomakh" project 955 "Borey" for the first time in his stories launched the ballistic missile P-30 "Bulava". The launch took place in the framework of tests of the submarine and the rocket. Start and flight of the rocket passed without any problems. Training warheads reached the Kura test site in Kamchatka. The first launch of the rocket from the new submarine was recognized as successful, and the official representative of the Ministry of Defense, Major General Igor Konashenkov, called the actions of the crew professional and competent.

The purpose of the launch of the Bulava rocket was to test the weapons and life support systems of the Vladimir Monomakh submarine. During launch, the submarine was underwater. On board the submarine was attended by representatives of the commission responsible for conducting state tests. During the flight, the missile systems operated normally and the warheads successfully arrived at a given area of ​​the Kura test site.

The launch of the Bulava missile on Wednesday was the first for the new K-551 submarine Vladimir Monomakh. At the beginning of last year, this submarine was taken out of the floating dock and its tests soon began. In mid-July of this year, it was announced that the factory testing was completed and the transfer of the boat to state testing. By the beginning of September, it was possible to check not only the driving performance of the new submarine and the operation of its systems, but also to carry out the first test launch of the P-30 ballistic missile.

Simultaneously with the testing of the Vladimir Monomakh rocket carrier, work continues in the framework of the Bulava project. After an unsuccessful test launch of 6 in September of 2013, the rocket developers continued fine-tuning the systems. Several new test launches were planned for 2014 year. It is noteworthy that during the year, the plans of the Ministry of Defense and the defense industry were repeatedly adjusted to reflect the progress of work on a particular project.

Initially it was claimed that in August-September it was planned to launch from the submarine “Vladimir Monomakh”, and in November, the submarine “Yury Dolgoruky” was to perform the shooting. Later there was an update: the submarine "Vladimir Monomakh" and "Alexander Nevsky" should perform launches no earlier than the end of September. Finally, in the last days of August it was claimed that the submarine carrier Yuri Dolgoruky would conduct the first test launch. As a result, the first launch of the Bulava this year was performed by the new submarine Vladimir Monomakh.

The recent launch of the rocket is an important milestone in the history of the Vladimir Monomakh submarine. It was laid in 2006 and launched at the very end of 2012. In 2013, factory tests started, and in 2014 - state tests. On September 10, state trials reached the stage of testing weapons systems. The successful launch of a rocket indicates that the submarine does not have serious weapons problems. In addition, this fact brings the submarine “to the finish line”. According to recent statements by representatives of the Ministry of Defense, the nuclear submarine Vladimir Monomakh will be transferred to the naval the fleet in December of this year.

To date, the head and first production submarines of the Borey 955 project are part of the fleet. These are K-535 "Yuri Dolgoruky" and K-550 "Alexander Nevsky", transferred to the Navy in January and December of 2013, respectively. By the end of this year, it is planned to hand over the second serial submarine of the 955 project, “Vladimir Monomakh”. In addition, on the stocks of the plant "Sevmash" there are two more submarines, under construction on the updated project 955А. The Prince Vladimir submarine was laid at the end of July 2013, and at the end of July 2014, the laying of the Prince Oleg boat took place. In total, up to 2020 of the year it is planned to build eight Borei submarine missile carriers.

The test launch of the rocket, which took place on Wednesday, is of great importance for the Bulava project, on which high hopes are pinned. Tests of a new missile for the Russian Navy submarines went with mixed success: successful launches alternated with emergency ones. From the autumn of 2010 to December of 2011, six successful test launches were performed in a row, however, the next launch, which took place in September of 2013, ended with the missile falling into the sea.

The twentieth start, made on Wednesday, was successful, which allows making positive conclusions. It is quite possible that during the past time all the flaws of the Bulava missile have been corrected and now it is ready for adoption. It should be noted that the adoption of the new missile system by the Russian Navy was planned as early as 2012, but so far no corresponding messages have appeared.

The Bulava project, despite all the difficulties, has a high priority. These missiles will be equipped with all the submarines of the Borey project, which, in turn, in the future should become the basis of the naval component of Russia's strategic nuclear forces. Due to the absence of other similar-purpose missiles that may be put into service over the next few years, the only acceptable way out is to continue the work on the finalization of the Bulava and its subsequent use on submarines.


On the materials of the sites:
http://itar-tass.com/
http://rg.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
Author:
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Nasty
    Nasty 12 September 2014 09: 07 New
    -2
    used to take off with smoke. with strange smoke - sometimes with white, then with a dull.
    now without noise and dust
    1. Panikovsky
      Panikovsky 12 September 2014 10: 23 New
      17
      the mace took off and will take off with smoke, since it is a solid fuel rocket, and what they showed in the orth is p-29 it is liquid fuel, after it there is really no dust. the television crews adapted the video they had for the announced mace test.
      1. ARS56
        ARS56 12 September 2014 12: 20 New
        0
        Someone is lying. Either the television crew, or the pin never flew away, or Sineva flew away, which is much more powerful, lighter and more reliable, but for which there will soon be no submarines carrying this wonderful rocket.
        1. jjj
          jjj 12 September 2014 13: 13 New
          +1
          Look what happens. Logistics of food supplies reached Latin America. This is communication across the oceans. And all sorts of different bourgeoisie may want to interrupt these communications. Consequently, an ocean fleet will be required to protect the sea lanes. If we do not acquire such a fleet in the near future, this will mean that trade with Latin America is just words
        2. Associate Professor
          Associate Professor 12 September 2014 18: 12 New
          +4
          Quote: ARS56
          which is much more powerful, lighter and more reliable

          Blue is heavier than the Mace, less power is compensated by greater accuracy, and so far there is nothing to talk about reliability. Blue test fell no less, and even more, and nothing, now flies reliably
          1. kodxnumx
            kodxnumx 13 September 2014 20: 20 New
            +1
            Russia needs a mace, there is no doubt about that! So good luck to you, the Navy and Borea designers expect this missile from you.
  3. derik1970
    derik1970 12 September 2014 09: 29 New
    +3
    the good news ... I wish the sailors submariners and all of us, as many successful missile launches as possible ...
  4. pr 627
    pr 627 12 September 2014 09: 45 New
    +1
    Due to the lack of other missiles of a similar purpose that can be put into service in the coming years, the only acceptable solution is to continue the development of the Bulava and its subsequent use on submarines. I don’t agree to eat other missiles originally from Miass and shoot further and payload more. Once again, they monkeyed west, spent a lot of money and time on this project. And not the fact that the rocket will fly next time.
    1. Eggor
      Eggor 12 September 2014 10: 05 New
      +4
      Quote: pr 627
      And not the fact that the rocket will fly next time.

      Let's see, this year there should be another launch, maybe a salvo (according to Komoedov).
      1. St Petrov
        St Petrov 12 September 2014 11: 54 New
        +4
        will fly wherever it goes. even if one of the 3 missiles reaches England, it’s already success and irreparable loss x)
        1. insafufa
          insafufa 12 September 2014 13: 54 New
          0
          Quote: c-Petrov
          will fly wherever it goes. even if one of the 3 missiles reaches England, it’s already success and irreparable loss x)

          if about not knock
          1. silver_roman
            silver_roman 12 September 2014 15: 38 New
            +4
            the West has no decent pro.
            Aegis systems with SM-3 blocks are still raw and not the fact that they are generally designed as missile defense systems. it is likely that this is an offensive weapon!
            smelly "patriots" ballistic missile will not intercept the fact!
            1. Sergei1982
              Sergei1982 12 September 2014 16: 08 New
              +1
              nHow known is cm-3 even in the future it will be able to shoot down missiles with a flight range of no more than 5500 km.
              1. silver_roman
                silver_roman 13 September 2014 02: 05 New
                +1
                the question is not in range, but more in height and intercepted trajectory. how far the complex will be able to track and recognize fraud in combat units. the whole point is to intercept ICBMs in the initial section of the trajectory. further it’s much harder to intercept
  5. zoknyay82
    zoknyay82 12 September 2014 09: 52 New
    +2
    This is a “sanction”, so a “sanction” would have been more like these on the head of our “partners”.
  6. navigator
    navigator 12 September 2014 12: 07 New
    +2
    That's interesting, all firing from the White Sea. Not once from the ranges of the BP SF.
    1. silver_roman
      silver_roman 12 September 2014 15: 42 New
      +1
      Quote: navigator
      Not once from the landfills of BP SF.

      BP - Baltic landfill?

      if so, then from there our fucking "friends" can track the trajectory, performance characteristics at the initial section of the flight and then use this information to intercept.
      It seems to me precisely for this reason that in the Ministry of Defense such a fairy tale was concocted about the launch platform, so as not to track the nuclear submarines.
      I'm talking about this:

      Initially it was claimed that in August-September it was planned to launch from the submarine “Vladimir Monomakh”, and in November, the submarine “Yury Dolgoruky” was to perform the shooting. Later there was an update: the submarine "Vladimir Monomakh" and "Alexander Nevsky" should perform launches no earlier than the end of September. Finally, in the last days of August it was claimed that the submarine carrier Yuri Dolgoruky would conduct the first test launch. As a result, the first launch of the Bulava this year was performed by the new submarine Vladimir Monomakh.
      1. mpa945
        mpa945 12 September 2014 23: 30 New
        +1
        BP - Baltic landfill?
        - combat training.
        Ships built and repaired in Severodvinsk are being tested in the White Sea. Monomakh on the GI. Therefore, in the White Sea. As they say - nothing personal ...
  7. ARS56
    ARS56 12 September 2014 12: 26 New
    0
    Mace - Solomonov’s diversion with the goal of becoming a monopolist in the production of strategic missiles and the strategic mistake of those who made decisions on the Mace. Solomonov and Co. are unable to launch a sea-launched missile unified with Topol and YaRS due to the fundamentally different launch conditions. That is why the combat units "arrived in the area of ​​the firing range" and not "hit targets at the firing range."
    1. Kalmar
      Kalmar 14 September 2014 22: 48 New
      0
      That is why the combat units "arrived in the area of ​​the firing range" and not "hit targets at the firing range."

      Of course, I am not an expert in military terminology, but doesn’t the “target defeat” really mean the regular operation of combat units (undermining, in general)? Since no one was planning to undermine anything here, is it perhaps appropriate to call the result “arrival” and not “defeat”?
  8. il2.chewie
    il2.chewie 12 September 2014 13: 17 New
    0
    We have an excellent school for designing liquid fuel rockets. At one time, they already gave birth to an underwater solid fuel monster. Why again step on the same rake?
  9. Bongo
    Bongo 12 September 2014 13: 27 New
    +9
    Maybe I'm wrong, but it seems to me that the start of a cruise missile is captured in the photo. What is the connection with the Bulava?
    1. il2.chewie
      il2.chewie 12 September 2014 13: 31 New
      +7
      This is apparently the media as an illustration stuck what came to hand
      1. Bongo
        Bongo 12 September 2014 13: 36 New
        +4
        Quote: il2.chewie
        This is apparently the media as an illustration stuck what came to hand

        But this publication has a specific author, unfortunately Cyril’s “blunders” are not uncommon.
    2. Observer2014
      Observer2014 14 September 2014 21: 17 New
      +2
      Maybe I'm wrong, but it seems to me that the start of a cruise missile is captured in the photo. What is the connection with the Bulava? I want to answer: yes there is no connection with the “mace" at all, not on the video either. the author of the article seems to think poorly in missile weapons
    3. tracker
      tracker 15 September 2014 09: 51 New
      0
      the inclined start surprised me too, in theory the mace should start vertically
  10. Bersaglieri
    Bersaglieri 12 September 2014 13: 41 New
    +6
    Change the picture.
    What does the KR have to do with it?
  11. Lenar
    Lenar 12 September 2014 14: 15 New
    +5
    However, a terrible phenomenon. I just imagined that you were sitting in a boat with a spin, and here at 100 meters this “fool” flies out from under the water, and it is completely unknown what is on her mind.
    1. Yura
      Yura 12 September 2014 16: 33 New
      +5
      And after all, it doesn’t even fly over and say hello, the head is not occupied with those thoughts. wink
      1. MBA78
        MBA78 12 September 2014 17: 01 New
        +4
        However, a terrible phenomenon. I just imagined that you are sitting in a boat with a spin.
        near bermuda islets ...
  12. kapitan281271
    kapitan281271 12 September 2014 14: 15 New
    +3
    the fact that Solomon’s mutilated something is understandable, but there’s no need for a “Bulov” to bring it to mind, the carriers are designed for it and they can’t be redone under the liquid-fuel “Sineva”
  13. 955535
    955535 12 September 2014 14: 41 New
    11
    Present on board during launch. Everything went smoothly, without comment and excesses. The ship has now actually become a true missile carrier. I wish the K-551 and its crew further successful launches.
  14. Eggor
    Eggor 12 September 2014 15: 00 New
    +4
    As they say - in terms of - a single shooting “Bulava” in October (“Yuri Dolgoruky”), and in November the third launch of the “Bulava” (“Alexander Nevsky”).
  15. ivanovbg
    ivanovbg 12 September 2014 15: 58 New
    +2
    Thanks to the author, but why is it not indicated how many kilometers the rocket flew, how accurately the target hit, etc. I would like more technical specifics, even in small letters under the line.
    1. askold
      askold 12 September 2014 17: 44 New
      -1
      Having slightly supplemented the verse in the song "Scuba divers", we get the Mango-mango groups, -
      "... we have such devices (submarines, missiles ...),
      but we won’t tell you about them ... "
      I’m also wondering why the rocket flies out from under the water with the marching engine turned on? I thought that it was first pushed out with compressed air above the water surface, about 10-15 meters, and then the marching engine is turned on.
    2. saturn.mmm
      saturn.mmm 12 September 2014 23: 00 New
      +1
      Quote: ivanovbg
      Thanks to the author, but why is it not indicated how many kilometers the rocket flew, how accurately the target hit, etc. I would like more technical specifics, even in small letters under the line.

      In 20011 flew 9300 m.
  16. xomaNN
    xomaNN 12 September 2014 20: 53 New
    0
    Heavily "messed up" the mace smile All the same, the Makeevka marine missile design bureau, in my opinion, would have done a similar task with less cost and time. MIT Solomon’s ground-based missiles.
  17. Dry_T-50
    Dry_T-50 12 September 2014 22: 38 New
    +2
    And here is the KR depicted in the photo?
    1. Nikoha.2010
      Nikoha.2010 13 September 2014 13: 50 New
      +2
      Quote: Sukhoy_T-50
      And here is the KR depicted in the photo?

      Ilya, they wrote about this already ... Here is the launch of the Bulava with the Vladimir Monomakh nuclear submarine. Hi Severodvinsk! drinks
  18. Russian butcher.
    Russian butcher. 13 September 2014 16: 01 New
    +2
    Eh ... beauty ... deadly beauty.

АПЛ «Владимир Мономах» выполнила первый пуск ракеты «Булава»

АПЛ «Владимир Мономах» выполнила первый пуск ракеты «Булава»


10 сентября подводная лодка «Владимир Мономах» проекта 955 «Борей» впервые в своей истории совершила запуск баллистической ракеты Р-30 «Булава». Запуск прошел в рамках испытаний подлодки и ракеты. Старт и полет ракеты прошли без каких-либо неполадок. Учебные боевые блоки достигли полигона Кура на Камчатке. Первый запуск ракеты с новой субмарины признали успешным, а официальный представитель министерства обороны генерал-майор Игорь Конашенков назвал действия экипажа профессиональными и грамотными.

Целью запуска ракеты «Булава» была проверка систем вооружения и жизнеобеспечения АПЛ «Владимир Мономах». Во время запуска субмарина находилась в подводном положении. На борту подлодки присутствовали представители комиссии, отвечающей за проведение государственных испытаний. Во время полета системы ракеты работали в штатном режиме и боевые блоки успешно прибыли в заданный район полигона Кура.


Прошедший в среду запуск ракеты «Булава» стал первым для новой субмарины К-551 «Владимир Мономах». В начале прошлого года эту подлодку вывели из плавдока и вскоре начались ее испытания. В середине июля этого года было объявлено о завершении заводских испытаний и передаче лодки на государственные испытания. К началу сентября появилась возможность проверить не только ходовые качества новой АПЛ и работу ее систем, но и провести первый испытательный запуск баллистической ракеты Р-30.

Одновременно с испытаниями ракетоносца «Владимир Мономах» продолжаются работы в рамках проекта «Булава». После неудачного испытательного запуска 6 сентября 2013 года разработчики ракеты продолжили доводку систем. На 2014 год планировались несколько новых тестовых запусков. Примечательно, что в течение года планы министерства обороны и оборонной промышленности неоднократно корректировались с учетом хода работ по тому или иному проекту.

Изначально утверждалось, что в августе-сентябре планировалось провести запуск с подлодки «Владимир Мономах», а в ноябре стрельбу должна была выполнить субмарина «Юрий Долгорукий». Позже появилась обновленная информация: АПЛ «Владимир Мономах» и «Александр Невский» должны выполнить пуски не ранее конца сентября. Наконец, в последних числах августа утверждалось, что первым испытательный пуск проведет подводный ракетоносец «Юрий Долгорукий». В результате первый пуск «Булавы» в этом году выполнила новая подлодка «Владимир Мономах».

Недавний запуск ракеты является важной вехой в истории подводной лодки «Владимир Мономах». Она была заложена в 2006 году и спущена на воду в самом конце 2012 года. В 2013-м стартовали заводские испытания, а в 2014-м – государственные. 10 сентября государственные испытания дошли до стадии проверки систем вооружения. Успешный пуск ракеты свидетельствует о том, что подлодка не имеет серьезных проблем с вооружением. Кроме того, этот факт выводит субмарину «на финишную прямую». Согласно последним заявлениям представителей Минобороны, АПЛ «Владимир Мономах» будет передана военно-морскому флоту в декабре этого года.

К настоящему времени в состав флота вошли головная и первая серийная подлодки проекта 955 «Борей». Это К-535 «Юрий Долгорукий» и К-550 «Александр Невский», переданные ВМФ в январе и декабре 2013 года соответственно. К концу этого года предполагается сдать вторую серийную подлодку проекта 955, «Владимир Мономах». Кроме того, на стапелях завода «Севмаш» находятся еще две субмарины, строящиеся по обновленному проекту 955А. АПЛ «Князь Владимир» была заложена в конце июля 2013 года, а в конце июля 2014-го состоялась закладка лодки «Князь Олег». В общей сложности до 2020 года планируется построить восемь подводных ракетоносцев проекта «Борей».

Испытательный запуск ракеты, состоявшийся в среду, имеет большое значение и для проекта «Булава», на который возлагаются большие надежды. Испытания новой ракеты для подлодок ВМФ России шли с переменным успехом: удачные запуски чередовались с аварийными. С осени 2010 до декабря 2011 года удалось выполнить шесть успешных испытательных стартов подряд, однако следующий запуск, состоявшийся в сентябре 2013-го, закончился падением ракеты в море.

Двадцатый по счету пуск, выполненный в минувшую среду, прошел успешно, что позволяет делать позитивные выводы. Вполне возможно, что за прошедшее время все недостатки ракеты «Булава» были исправлены и теперь она готова к принятию на вооружение. Следует отметить, принятие нового ракетного комплекса на вооружение ВМФ России планировалось еще в 2012 году, однако до сих пор соответствующие сообщения не появлялись.

Проект «Булава», несмотря на все трудности, имеет большой приоритет. Этими ракетами будут оснащены все подлодки проекта «Борей», которые, в свою очередь, в будущем должны стать основой морского компонента стратегических ядерных сил России. Ввиду отсутствия других ракет аналогичного назначения, которые могут быть приняты на вооружение в течение ближайших лет, единственным приемлемым выходом является продолжение работ по доводке «Булавы» и последующее ее использование на субмаринах.


По материалам сайтов:
http://itar-tass.com/
http://rg.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 36
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Надыть 12 сентября 2014 09:07
    раньше взлетала с дымом. со странным дымом - то с белым, то счерным.
    сейчас без шума и пыли
    Надыть
    1. паниковский 12 сентября 2014 10:23
      булава взлетала и будет взлетать с дымом, поскольку это твердотопливная ракета, а то, что показывали по орт это р-29 она жидкотопливная, после нее действительно нет пыли. телевизионщики приспособили имеющееся у них видео к обьявленному испытанию булавы.
      1. ARS56 12 сентября 2014 12:20
        Кто-то врёт. Или телевизионщики, или булавка так и не улетела, или улетела Синева, которая гораздо мощнее, легче и надежнее, но для которой скоро не будет подлодок - носителей этой замечательной ракеты.
        1. jjj 12 сентября 2014 13:13
          Вот смотрите что получается. Логистика поставки продовольствия дошла до Латинской Америки. Это коммуникации через океаны. И всякие разные буржуины могут захотеть эти коммуникации прервать. Стало быть, для защиты морских путей потребуется океанский флот. Если таким флотом мы не будем обзаводиться в ближайшем времени, то это будет означать, что торговля с Латинской Америкой - просто слова
          jjj
        2. Доцeнт 12 сентября 2014 18:12
          Цитата: ARS56
          которая гораздо мощнее, легче и надежнее

          Синева тяжелее Булавы, меньшая мощность компенсируется большей точностью, а про надежность и говорить пока нечего. Синева на испытаниях падала не меньше, а даже больше, и ничего, сейчас надежно летает
          Доцeнт
          1. kod3001 13 сентября 2014 20:20
            Булава нужна России нет не каких в этом сомнений!Так что удачи вам конструкторы ВМФ и Борее ждут от вас этой ракеты.
  3. derik1970 12 сентября 2014 09:29
    хорошая новость... желаю морякам подводникам и всем нам, как можно больше удачных пусков ракет...
  4. pr 627 12 сентября 2014 09:45
    Ввиду отсутствия других ракет аналогичного назначения, которые могут быть приняты на вооружение в течение ближайших лет, единственным приемлемым выходом является продолжение работ по доводке «Булавы» и последующее ее использование на субмаринах. Не согласен есть и другие ракеты родом из г. Миасса и стреляют дальше и полезная нагрузка больше.В очередной раз с обезьянничали под запад,потратили массу денег и времени на этот проект. И не факт,что ракета полетит в следующий раз.
    1. EgGor 12 сентября 2014 10:05
      Цитата: pr 627
      И не факт,что ракета полетит в следующий раз.

      Посмотрим, в этом году должен быть еще один пуск, может быть залповый (со слов Комоедова).
      1. с-т Petrov 12 сентября 2014 11:54
        полетит куда денется. даже если из 3 ракет до англии долетит одна - это уже успех и невосполнимые потери х)
        1. insafufa 12 сентября 2014 13:54
          Цитата: с-т Petrov
          полетит куда денется. даже если из 3 ракет до англии долетит одна - это уже успех и невосполнимые потери х)

          если про не собьет
          1. silver_roman 12 сентября 2014 15:38
            у запада нет достойной про.
            систем "иджис" с блоками SM-3 еще сырая и не факт, что вообще создана как ПРО. вполне вероятно, что это наступательное вооружение!
            вонючие "патриоты" баллистическую ракету не перехватят факт!
            1. Sergei1982 12 сентября 2014 16:08
              нНасколько извесно см-3 даже в будущим будет способна сбивать ракеты с дальностью полета не более 5500 Км.
              1. silver_roman 13 сентября 2014 02:05
                вопрос не по дальности,а больше по высоте и перехватываемой траектории. насколько комплекс сможет отслеживать и распознавать обманки в боевых блоках. вся суть заключается в перехвате МБР на начальном участке траектории. дальше уже перехватить намного сложнее
  5. зокняй82 12 сентября 2014 09:52
    Вот это "санкция" так "санкция" побольше бы таких на голову наших "партнеров".
  6. штурман 12 сентября 2014 12:07
    Вот интересно- все стрельбы из Белого моря.Ни разу из полигонов БП СФ.
    штурман
    1. silver_roman 12 сентября 2014 15:42
      Цитата: штурман
      Ни разу из полигонов БП СФ.

      БП - балтийский полигон?

      если да, то от туда наши долбанные "друзья" могут отследить траекторию, ТТХ на начальном участке полета и после использовать эту инфу для перехвата.
      Мне кажется именно по-этой причине в мин.обороны такую сказочку стряпали по-поводу платформы для пуска, чтобы не отследили АПЛ.
      я про это:

      Изначально утверждалось, что в августе-сентябре планировалось провести запуск с подлодки «Владимир Мономах», а в ноябре стрельбу должна была выполнить субмарина «Юрий Долгорукий». Позже появилась обновленная информация: АПЛ «Владимир Мономах» и «Александр Невский» должны выполнить пуски не ранее конца сентября. Наконец, в последних числах августа утверждалось, что первым испытательный пуск проведет подводный ракетоносец «Юрий Долгорукий». В результате первый пуск «Булавы» в этом году выполнила новая подлодка «Владимир Мономах».
      1. mpa945 12 сентября 2014 23:30
        БП - балтийский полигон?
        -Боевой подготовки.
        Корабли построенные и отремонтированные в Северодвинске проходят испытания в Белом море. Мономах на ГИ. Потому и в Белом Море. Как говорится - ничего личного...
  7. ARS56 12 сентября 2014 12:26
    Булава - диверсия Соломонова с целью стать монополистом в производстве стратегических ракет и стратегическая ошибка лиц, принимавших решение по Булаве. Не получается у Соломонова и К морская унифицированная с Тополем и ЯРСом ракета ввиду принципиально иных условий старта. Оттого и боевые блоки "прибыли в район полигона" а не "поразили цели на полигоне".
    1. Kalmar 14 сентября 2014 22:48
      Оттого и боевые блоки "прибыли в район полигона" а не "поразили цели на полигоне".

      Я, конечно, не специалист в военной терминологии, но "поражение цели" разве не подразумевает штатное срабатывание боевых блоков (подрыв, в общем)? Поскольку тут явно никто ничего подрывать не планировал, возможно, уместно называть результат именно "прибытием", а не "поражением"?
  8. il2.chewie 12 сентября 2014 13:17
    У нас же отличная школа конструирования жидкотопливных ракет. В свое время уже родили подводного твердотопливного монстра. Зачем опять на те же грабли наступать?
  9. Bongo 12 сентября 2014 13:27
    Может я и ошибаюсь, но как мне кажется на фото запечатлён старт крылатой ракеты. Какя связь с "Булавой" ?
    1. il2.chewie 12 сентября 2014 13:31
      Это видимо СМИ в качестве иллюстрации воткнули то что попалось под руку
      1. Bongo 12 сентября 2014 13:36
        Цитата: il2.chewie
        Это видимо СМИ в качестве иллюстрации воткнули то что попалось под руку

        Но у данной публикации есть конкретный автор, к сожалению у Кирилла такие "ляпы" не редкость.
    2. Наблюдатель2014 14 сентября 2014 21:17
      Может я и ошибаюсь, но как мне кажется на фото запечатлён старт крылатой ракеты. Какя связь с "Булавой" ? Хочу ответить :да не какой связи с "булавой" вообще нет не на видео тоже. автор статьи судя по всему в ракетном оружии соображает слабо
    3. следопыт 15 сентября 2014 09:51
      меня тоже наклонный старт удивил, по идее булава должна вертикально стартовать
  10. Bersaglieri 12 сентября 2014 13:41
    Картинку смените.
    При чем тут КР?
  11. Lenar 12 сентября 2014 14:15
    Однако страшное явление. Я вот представил, что сидишь в лодке со спинингом, и тут в 100 м из-под воды вылетает эта "дура", и совсем неизвестно, что у нее на уме.
    Lenar
    1. Юра 12 сентября 2014 16:33
      И ведь пролетит даже и не поздоровается, башка не теми мыслями занята. wink
      1. MBA78 12 сентября 2014 17:01
        Однако страшное явление. Я вот представил, что сидишь в лодке со спинингом
        около бермудских островков...
        MBA78
  12. kapitan281271 12 сентября 2014 14:15
    то что Соломонов что-то мутил понятно но к сожелению выхода нет "Булову" надо доводить до ума, носители предназначены под неё и под жидкотопливную "Синеву" их уже не переделать
  13. 955535 12 сентября 2014 14:41
    Присутствовал на борту во время пуска. Всё прошло штатно, без замечаний и эксцессов. Корабль теперь фактически стал настоящим ракетоносцем. Желаю К-551 и её экипажу дальнейших успешных пусков.
  14. EgGor 12 сентября 2014 15:00
    Как пишут - в плане - одиночная стрельба “Булавой” в октябре (“Юрий Долгорукий”), и в ноябре третий пуск “Булавы” (“Александр Невский”).
  15. ivanovbg 12 сентября 2014 15:58
    Спасибо автору, но почему не указано сколько километров пролетала ракета, насколько точно поразила цель и т.д. Хотелось бы побольше технической конкретики, хоть маленкими буквами под линией.
    1. askold 12 сентября 2014 17:44
      Слегка дополнив куплет в песне "Аквалангисты",группы Манго-манго получим,-
      "...у нас есть такие приборы(подлодки,ракеты...),
      но мы, вам про них не расскажем..."
      Мне, вот тоже интересно, почему ракета вылетает из-под воды с включенным маршевым двигателем?Я полагал что ее сначала выталкивают сжатым воздухом над водной поверхностью,метров так на 10-15,а уже потом включается маршевый двигатель.
    2. saturn.mmm 12 сентября 2014 23:00
      Цитата: ivanovbg
      Спасибо автору, но почему не указано сколько километров пролетала ракета, насколько точно поразила цель и т.д. Хотелось бы побольше технической конкретики, хоть маленкими буквами под линией.

      В 20011 пролетела 9300 м.
  16. xomaNN 12 сентября 2014 20:53
    Тяжело "оморячивалась" Булава smile Всё таки макеевское морское ракетное КБ по-моему с меньшими затратами и временем справилось бы с подобной задачей. МИТ Соломонова таки наземные ракетчики .
  17. Сухой_Т-50 12 сентября 2014 22:38
    Причем тут КР,изображенная на фото?
    1. Nikoha.2010 13 сентября 2014 13:50
      Цитата: Сухой_Т-50
      Причем тут КР,изображенная на фото?

      Илья, да писали уже об этом...Вот пуск "Булавы" с АПЛ "Владимир Мономах". Привет Северодвинску! drinks
  18. Русский мясник. 13 сентября 2014 16:01
    Эх... красотка... смертельная красотка.
    Русский мясник.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня