Does Russia need a monarchy? Poll

Does Russia need a monarchy?

Rather yes than not - 916 (41.77%)
41.77%
Needed, but limited, following the example of the UK - 257 (11.72%)
11.72%
Needed in the long term - 260 (11.86%)
11.86%
Rather no than yes - 130 (5.93%)
5.93%
No, not needed in any form - 591 (26.95%)
26.95%
I do not know - 39 (1.78%)
1.78%
A significant part of the Russian patriots believe that the USSR was the most optimal regime for the majority of the people of the state, but not everyone thinks so. For them, the USSR is the time when the Russian historical power, the tradition of Russian statehood, was interrupted. In many ways, this position is supported by the current Russian authorities and focused on those in power, the intelligentsia. For them, the film "Admiral" is a real historical truth. Some of the patriots of Russia are monarchists; they believe that Russia must again become a monarchist country. There are several options - some believe that it is necessary simply, following the example of Great Britain, to make monarchical power a symbol of Russia, others want real autocratic power.

Moreover, one can notice certain “signals” to society: mostly positive opinions about the pre-revolutionary period stories Russia, which is accepted by the serving authorities of the intelligentsia, such as Stanislav Govorukhin’s 1992 film of the year - “Russia, which we lost”. In Russia, the heir to the throne of Georgy Romanov was honored to be treated with great trepidation. news associated with the royal dynasty of England.


Consider the pros and cons of an autocratic, unlimited monarchy, since in a limited sense, there is almost no point, just entertain tourists, and other onlookers. In addition, there is an important financial factor - to keep a yard useless to the people is stupid, there is no common sense in this.

Arguments for monarchy (autocratic power)

- The monarch is actually the “father” of the people, the idea of ​​the State-Family is embodied. This will solve many problems when the presidents are inherently temporary workers for whom the time of management is “feeding”. He is the real Master of his land, so he will not destroy it. He will not be a thief - he is already the “master” of everything, so he will not be encouraged to look beyond the theft of others, because his legacy will be stolen. Monarchy is in fact the most honest way to govern, he rules not because he was supported by financial aces (it is common knowledge that in democratic countries, the same USA, he who has invested more finances wins) and lied about his future actions best of all. the will of God and the consent of the people.

- Great savings and stability of the state - endless elections, campaigns, which take a lot of money and forces, stop. Management acquires greater stability - everyone is confident in the future, less disagreement in society. The monarch, after all, is a sacred (sacred) figure, which only by its presence creates a connection with “heaven”. The monarchy contributes to the development of long-term tasks - scientific, technical, military, space, economic, etc.

- The monarch is brought up in the Russian spirit, so it’s hard to imagine that the “best German” like Gorbachev, or the “friend of the French” like Medvedev would be at the head of the state. Interests powers for him above all.

- Russian autocratic power will help the restoration of the Russian Game Rules in Russia, and then on the planet. The word “autocracy” itself speaks about this - the monarch will “hold himself” the power.

- Monarch since childhood to prepare to govern, to rule, so he was initially better prepared for managerial functions than presidents, prime ministers, etc.

- It is easier for the monarch to punish (repress) officials, business representatives, etc., or vice versa, to encourage, reward citizens, as his right is based not only on the basis of the law, but also on the basis of his sacredness.

- Monarchy is the best way to control a multinational and multi-religious power, since only a strong, consecrated central government can extinguish centrifugal processes.

- The aesthetic effect, many are read by combat fantasy and love historical novels, therefore such phenomena as the “imperial guard”, the “imperial fleet” and other romantic aura inherent in the monarchy are positive. That is the monarchy is beautiful.

Против

- In fact, the main disadvantage of the monarchy comes from the personal qualities of the monarch. At the new Zemsky Sobor, citizens of Russia can choose a truly worthy person, a patriot of their history, people, ready for hard work for the good of the Motherland, but unfortunately, children are not always worthy of their parents. As a result, the failure of domestic and foreign policy is possible - to recall at least Peter III, who actually destroyed the brilliant results of the Seven Years War with Prussia (then East Prussia became part of Russia), concluding a separate peace. Possible infertility or severe disease of the monarch.


- A tyrannical propensity, or pathological propensity may develop after the first period of government, a person may degrade over time. The issue of control over the main man of power - the Supreme.

- Degeneration, the distortion of the monarchy, turning it into tyranny. This phenomenon is accompanied by other negative phenomena: abuse of the power of the monarch, or his entourage; personal crimes of the monarch or his retinue; extra people of their rights and freedoms, persecution of dissidents, religious, national oppression; state collapse, revolution, with the connivance or assistance of the ruler.

In general, if we study the issue, it becomes clear that the monarchical system has a lot of merit when a strong, dignified person is at the head of a state. And this system has the right to life, if it is supplemented with some measures of a controlling nature: to create a system of education for the Russian aristocracy (not hereditary, each generation must prove its elitism), the extensive development of self-government, such as zemstvos, bureaucracy radically reduced; the gradual arming of the people - initially the right to weapon people should receive as a reward for any difference (Hero of Russia, Hero of Labor, etc.), then the commanding staff of the Armed Forces, the restored military estate of the Russian people - the Cossacks.

Does Russia need a monarchy? Poll
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

39 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Нужна ли России монархия? Опрос

Нужна ли монархия России?

Скорее да, чем нет - 916 (41.77%)
41.77%
Нужна, но ограниченная, по примеру Великобритании - 257 (11.72%)
11.72%
Нужна в долгосрочной перспективе - 260 (11.86%)
11.86%
Скорее нет, чем да - 130 (5.93%)
5.93%
Нет, не нужна ни в какой форме - 591 (26.95%)
26.95%
Не знаю - 39 (1.78%)
1.78%
Значительная часть русских патриотов считают, что СССР был наиболее оптимальным режимом для большей части народа державы, но так считают не все. Для них СССР – это время, когда прервалась русская историческая власть, традиция русской государственности. Во многом эта позиция поддерживается нынешними российскими властями и ориентирующийся на власть имущих, интеллигенции. Для них фильм «Адмирал» настоящая историческая правда. Часть патриотов России – монархисты, считают, что Россия должна опять стать монархической страной. Вариантов несколько – некоторые считают, что необходимо просто, по примеру Великобритании, сделать монархическую власть символом России, другие, хотят настоящей самодержавной власти.

Причём можно заметить опредёленные «сигналы» обществу: в основном положительные мнения о дореволюционном периоде истории России, которые приняты в обслуживающей власти интеллигенции, типа фильма Станислава Говорухина 1992 года – «Россия, которую мы потеряли». В России с почётом принимали «наследника» престола Георгия Романова, с большим трепетом относятся к новостям связанным с королевской династией Англии.


Рассмотрим плюсы и минусы самодержавной, неограниченной монархии, так как в ограниченной, смысла почти нет, туристов только развлекать, да прочих зевак. Кроме того, есть и важный финансовый фактор – содержать бесполезный народу двор глупо, в этом нет здравого смысла.

Аргументы за монархию (самодержавную власть)

- Монарх – это фактически «отец» народа, воплощается идея Государства-Семьи. Этим будут решены многие проблемы, когда президенты, по своей сути временщики, для которых время управления заключается в «кормлении». Он настоящий Хозяин своей земли, поэтому губить её не будет. Он не будет вором – он и так «хозяин» всего, поэтому не будет поощрять и смотреть сквозь пальцы на воровство других, ведь воровать будут его наследие. Монархия – это фактически самый честный способ управления, он правит не потому что его поддержали финансовые тузы (общеизвестно, что в демократических странах, тех же США, побеждает тот, в кого вложили больше финансов) и лучше всех врал о своих будущих действиях, а по воле Бога и по согласию народа.

- Большая экономия средств и стабильность державы – прекращаются бесконечные выборы, предвыборные кампании, на которые уходит масса средств и сил. Управление приобретает большую стабильность – все уверены в будущем, меньше разногласий в обществе. Монарх ведь – это священная (сакральная) фигура, которая только своим наличием создает связь с «небом». Монархия способствует развитию долговременных задач – научно-технических, военных, космических, экономических и т. д.

- Монарх воспитывается в русском духе, поэтому трудно представить, чтобы во главе государства оказался «лучший немец» типа Горбачёва, или «друг французов» типа Медведева. Интересы державы для него превыше всего.

- Русская самодержавная власть поможет восстановлению русских Правил Игры в России, а потом и на планете. Само слово «самодержавие» говорит об этом – монарх будет «сам держать» власть.

- Монарх с самого детства готовиться управлять, править, поэтому он изначально лучше подготовлен к управленческим функциям, чем президенты, премьеры и т. д.

- Монарху проще наказывать (проводить репрессии) чиновников, представителей бизнеса и т. д., или наоборот поощрять, награждать подданных, так как его право основано не только на основе закона, но и на основе своей священности.

- Монархия лучший способ управления многонациональным и многоконфессиональной державой, так как только сильная, освященная центральная власть может погасить центробежные процессы.

- Эстетический эффект, многие зачитываются боевой фантастикой и любят исторические романы, поэтому такие явления, как «императорская гвардия», «имперский флот» и прочий романтический ореол присущий монархическому строю, идут в плюс. То есть монархия красива.

Против

- Фактически главный минус монархии происходит от личностных качеств монарха. Граждане России могут выбрать на новом Земском Соборе действительно достойного человека, патриота своей истории, народа, готова к тяжёлому труду во благо Родины, но к сожалению, не всегда дети оказываются достойными своих родителей. В итоге возможен провал внутренней и внешней политики – вспомнить хотя бы Петра III, который фактически уничтожил блестящие результаты Семилетней войны с Пруссией (тогда в состав России вошла Восточная Пруссия), заключив сепаратный мир. Возможен вариант бесплодия или тяжёлой болезни монарха.


- Тиранические склонности, или паталогические склонности могут развиться уже после первого периода правления, человек может со временем деградировать. Вопрос о контроле, над главным человеком державы – Верховном.

- Вырождение, искажение монархии, превращение её в тиранию. Этому явлению сопутствуют другие негативные явления: злоупотребление властью монарха, или его приближёнными; личные преступления монарха или его свиты; лишние народа его прав и свобод, преследование инакомыслящих, религиозные, национальные притеснения; развал государства, революция, при попустительстве или содействии правителя.

В целом если изучить вопрос, становится ясно, что монархический строй имеет массу достоинств, когда во главе государства сильная, достойная личность. И этот строй имеет право на жизнь, если его дополнить некоторыми мерами, контролирующего характера: создать систему воспитания русской аристократии (не наследственной, каждое поколение должно доказывать свою элитарность), широкое развитие самоуправления, типа земства – большая часть управленческих функций должно постепенно перейти народу, чиновничество радикально сокращено; постепенное вооружение народа - первоначально право на оружие должны получить люди в качестве награды за какое-либо отличие (Герой России, Герой Труда и т. д.), затем командный состав Вооруженных сил, восстановленное военное сословие Русского народа – казачество.

Нужна ли России монархия? Опрос
Автор:
Самсонов Александр
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

39 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти