Military Review

In Russia there will be ranges for UAVs

17
Russia will create special test sites for UAVs, reports ITAR-TASS with reference to the Deputy Director General of the Foundation for Advanced Studies Igor Denisov.

In Russia there will be ranges for UAVs


“Through the line of the Ministry of Defense and the Ministry of Industry and Trade, issues of deployment of testing ranges for unmanned testing are being studied aviation»- Denisov said without specifying specific dates for the implementation of plans.

He noted that today in Russia work is underway to create combat unmanned aircraft, “but they are still in their infancy”. “The problem is that the decision to lose is made by a person anyway. And in this sense, the idea of ​​drones, which will automatically find targets and independently hit them, while bordering on fiction "- said Denisov.

He recalled that in Russia there are remotely operated vehicles that are equipped with weapons of destruction, but the tasks they solve are far from those that solve similar robots in the United States.

“Our combat vehicles are also being developed and improved, but so far, unfortunately, there are only a few samples. True, there are a lot of products that are not combat robots in the literal sense of the word, but are made according to a similar principle - these are cruise missiles and guided missiles. ”- gave the example of the head.

According to him, the Foundation “works very closely with the Ministry of Defense in terms of developing and creating promising UAVs of all types.”

"We do not duplicate the current state armaments program, but form a scientific and technical reserve for the future state program“- Denisov explained.
Photos used:
itar-tass.com
17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 16 September 2014 16: 30
    +5
    In Russia, there is a lot of space, enough for everyone, even drones! Pry, peep ..
    1. Civil
      Civil 16 September 2014 17: 50
      +1
      In Russia there is no civilian center where training for the drone operator would be conducted! Under DOSAAF, the ancients did not even understand the term itself. There is no need to conduct championships, training camps ... given the thousands of schoolchildren who are fond of this ... Georgia has already been, but still.
      1. Fear
        Fear 17 September 2014 05: 30
        0
        Sarcasm! there are many model airplane builders in Russia. They, like no one else, know how to control flying vehicles and can turn into a real headache for our enemies. But I agree that there are no training centers. Everything here is based on enthusiasm ... But if we squeeze us in, we will not do that. To give an example: the United States has spent colossal money on the development of the material and shape of its stealth weapons. Russia did not take this path. She invented a device that, by installing it on the same plane, would jam everything that could irradiate it within a radius of 100 km. This was recently demonstrated with the latest US destroyer Donald Cook, armed with the equally advanced Aegis missile systems. Our SU-24 with a jammer, having flown over the deck of this "creation" a couple of times, forced the crew of the ship to "put in their pants". So to speak, I see a target but I can't attack it, because nothing works ...
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 16 September 2014 16: 30
    +6
    Keep it up. Harness for a long time. But our engineering was never lazy. I hope our drones, designed for harsh operating conditions, will not be worse, but better than generally recognized.
    1. APS
      APS 16 September 2014 16: 38
      +3
      Harness for a long time, but there are a lot of questions. Recently, they had a contest “New approaches to providing unsupported communications,” which is very important, but what kind of drone can be easily planted, etc. Good luck and further development!
  3. Wiruz
    Wiruz 16 September 2014 16: 30
    +3
    The main thing is that there should be drones on them. Although, Teal pleases. But he still went beyond the scope of the project.
    1. Wiruz
      Wiruz 16 September 2014 17: 05
      0
      But he still went beyond the scope of the project.

      Not gone. Sealed up
  4. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 16 September 2014 16: 30
    +3
    For a long time it was necessary to deploy unmanned aircraft and training grounds for it. soldier
  5. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 16 September 2014 16: 32
    +3
    Now there will be not only a rubber fleet, but also an unmanned flotilla!
  6. FACKtoREAL
    FACKtoREAL 16 September 2014 16: 32
    +4
    Today in Russia, work is underway to create combat unmanned aircraft, "but they are still in their infancy."

    this condition is already beginning to seem contraceptive to unmanned aircraft in Russia!
    how not to recall the analogy ..
    German MANPADS Luftfaust
    and the first Soviet MANPADS Strela ...
    30 years later!
    request
  7. Lukerya Weaver
    Lukerya Weaver 16 September 2014 16: 35
    +2
    Not bad. Another plus is: The first batch of the latest nuclear fuel tablets to be used in the nuclear energy industry of the future was produced at the enterprise of the state corporation Rosatom Mining and Chemical Combine (MCC) in the Krasnoyarsk Territory, this type of fuel is being prepared for serial production for the first time in the world, the press reports. -service of the plant.
  8. enot73
    enot73 16 September 2014 16: 36
    +2
    Not quite the topic, Israel refused to sell drones to Ukraine, so as not to anger Russia. The Israeli Foreign Ministry blocked the decision to sell drones to Ukraine. In turn, the Israeli Ministry of Defense agreed to the supply of unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) manufactured by Aeronautics. This was reported by AFP with reference to exclusive information from the Israeli TV Channel 2 news service. The Ukrainian delegation agreed on the sale of weapons. The refusal to sell military goods to Ukraine, according to journalists, appeared because it could irritate Moscow. The Israeli Ministry of Defense declined to comment on this post, citing the fact that they did not comment on information on arms supply contracts. It should be noted that Israel, along with the United States, is a leader in the production of unmanned aerial vehicles, both reconnaissance and strike.
  9. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 16 September 2014 16: 36
    +3
    To control any corner of the world by moving the mouse is of course aerobatics!
  10. fridge
    fridge 16 September 2014 16: 37
    +3
    The positive effect of the sanctions is the development of all domestic liberals out of the government. Well, if we can’t do anything yet, you can buy it from friendly countries.
  11. Akvadra
    Akvadra 16 September 2014 16: 50
    +2
    I'd like to keep up with this area! Well, as usual, we have everything new and necessary, always in a "rudimentary state". Even a person far from military science understands what benefits the use of UAVs promises! But this is not only about tactical successes, not about successes in intelligence, etc. , but about human lives!
  12. Mol
    Mol 16 September 2014 16: 53
    +2
    I read the headline - "In Russia, there will be training grounds for unmanned aerial vehicles." The thought immediately arises in my head: "Will the drones themselves appear ?!" I read further - "... today in Russia, work is underway to create combat unmanned aircraft," but they are still in their infancy. "
    Well - and that’s good! lol
  13. Explore
    Explore 16 September 2014 16: 58
    +1

    UAV operation external camera and UAV control glasses.
  14. typhoon7
    typhoon7 16 September 2014 17: 02
    +1
    I'd like to see a domestic, full-fledged, combat "Drone". I think if we had a full-fledged competition (it is also a tender), then things would go faster, the rival could offer the army his own version at any time.
  15. Pacifist
    Pacifist 16 September 2014 17: 51
    +1
    The main thing is not to get carried away by everyone who knows how to van der wafers. The first thing that needs to be determined is the strategy and tactics of application, and then it will become clear what exactly is needed and in what form. From the point of view of global intelligence, high-altitude UAVs with powerful optics and RTR means are needed. From the point of view of the tactical link, small-sized UAVs of an airplane and helicopter type with escort and target designation are needed, and from the point of view of combat use from a standby state, long-range barrage ammunition is of most interest. The latter are interesting in combination of characteristics. They are cheaper than multi-purpose drone UAVs, and the right military economy is the key to victory. For example, for the price of one Predator, you can release, with a competent approach, a dozen three, if not more, barrage of ammunition. And the life of the Predator in the area of ​​contact with a serious opponent will not be long. Air defense and electronic warfare will not allow. Now imagine a picture, over an enemy’s head in a theater of operations, 10-20 cluster anti-material BPs are constantly hanging. I imagined I almost managed it. :) Active actions with the use of armored vehicles in the area of ​​such a cover are catastrophically difficult if not simply impossible. Clearly, I embellished the fry, but I think the essence is clear. As history shows, mass production, albeit inferior in its characteristics and range of capabilities, of devices for warfare is strategically more profitable than producing units of masterpieces of technical thought.
  16. Baloo
    Baloo 16 September 2014 23: 38
    0
    A few years ago, in Kazan, we demonstrated a drone made at an aviation institute through local channels. It fits in a diplomat, throws himself up with his hands, drops on a parachute, 3 hours in the air. Aerial view helps the migration service to identify migrant workers at construction sites. the picture is clear, the truth is black and white. It seems to me a good help for the special forces.
  17. TOR2
    TOR2 17 September 2014 00: 35
    +1
    “The problem is that the decision to defeat in any case is made by a person. And in this sense, the idea of ​​drones that will automatically find targets and hit them on their own, while bordering on fantasy, ”said Denisov.

    Yes, not any fiction. Everything will depend on which sensors you hang on it and what knowledge you provide. The question is that anyone can fall under the distribution. Mattress covers once very well pricked on this in my opinion during the Iraqi campaign.
    Shock UAVs will be needed too. Suppose if you need to find and work out a target at a distance of 150 - 200 km. Suppose UAV strike operators may be Air Force pilots who have not passed the commission for health reasons.

В России появятся полигоны для беспилотников

В России создадут специальные полигоны для испытания БЛА, передаёт ИТАР-ТАСС со ссылкой на заместителя гендиректора Фонда перспективных исследований Игоря Денисова.

В России появятся полигоны для беспилотников


«По линии Минобороны и Минпромторга прорабатываются вопросы развёртывания полигонов для испытания беспилотной авиации», – сообщил Денисов без указания конкретных сроков реализации планов.


Он отметил, что сегодня в России ведутся работы по созданию боевой беспилотной авиации, «но они ещё находятся в зачаточном состоянии». «Проблема в том, что решение на поражение в любом случае принимает человек. И в этом смысле представление о дронах, которые будут в автоматическом режиме находить цели и самостоятельно их поражать, пока граничит с фантастикой», – сказал Денисов.

Он напомнил, что в России существуют дистанционно управляемые аппараты, которые оснащены средствами поражения, но решаемые ими задачи далеки от тех, которые решают подобные роботы в США.

«У нас боевые машины тоже разрабатываются и совершенствуются, но это пока, к сожалению, единичные образцы. Правда, есть масса изделий, которые не являются боевыми роботами в прямом смысле слова, но сделаны по аналогичному принципу – это крылатые ракеты и управляемые снаряды», – привёл пример руководитель.

По его словам, Фонд «очень плотно работает с Минобороны по части разработки и создания перспективных беспилотников всех типов».

«Мы не дублируем текущую госпрограмму вооружений, а формируем научно-технический задел для будущей госпрограммы», – пояснил Денисов.

Использованы фотографии: itar-tass.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. dchegrinec 16 сентября 2014 16:30
    В России места много,хватит всем, даже беспилотникам! Подсматривать,подглядывать..
    1. Гражданский 16 сентября 2014 17:50
      В России нет ниодного гражданского центра где бы проводилось обучение на оператора беспилотника! При ДОСААФе древние даже не понимают сам термин. Нет чтоб проводит чемпионаты, сборы.. учитывая тысячи школьников этим увлекающихся... Уже Грузия была, а все никак.
      1. Strah 17 сентября 2014 05:30
        Сарказм! в России много авиамоделистов. Они как никто другие умеют управлять и летательными аппаратами и могут превратится в настоящую головную боль наших врагов. Но я согласен что центров по подготовке нет. Тут все строится на энтузиазме... Но нас если поджать мы и не такое сделаем. Приведу пример: США потратила колосальные деньги на разработку материала и формы своих стелс вооружений. Россия не пошла по такому пути. Она изобрела прибор, установив который на тот же самолет он в радиусе 100 км глушит все что может его облучать. Это недавно было продемонстрировано с новейшим Американским эсминцем "Дональд Кук" вооруженным не менее новейшими ракетными системами "Иджис". Наш СУ-24 с глушилкой пару раз пролетев над палубой этого "творения" заставил "наложить в штаны" экипаж судна. Так сказать, Вижу цель а атаковать ее не могу, потому что ничего не работает....
  2. Горный стрелок 16 сентября 2014 16:30
    Так держать. Долго запрягаем. Но наша инженерная мысль никогда не была ленивой. Надеюсь, наши беспилотники, рассчитанные на суровые условия эксплуатации, будут не хуже, а лучше общепризнанных.
    1. APS 16 сентября 2014 16:38
      Долго запрягаем, но там вопросов немало. Недавно конкурс у них был «Новые подходы к обеспечению неподавляемой связи» что очень важно, а то что это за беспилотник который легко можно посадить и т.д. Удачи им и дальнейшего развития!
      APS
  3. Wiruz 16 сентября 2014 16:30
    Главное чтоб на них беспилотники были. Хотя, Чирок радует. Но и он пока ещё ушёл за рамки проекта.
    1. Wiruz 16 сентября 2014 17:05
      Но и он пока ещё ушёл за рамки проекта.

      Не ушёл. Опечатался
  4. cerbuk6155 16 сентября 2014 16:30
    Давно надо было развернуть беспилотную авиацию и полигоны для нее. soldier
  5. dchegrinec 16 сентября 2014 16:32
    Теперь будет не только резиновый флот, но и беспилотная флотилия!
  6. FACKtoREAL 16 сентября 2014 16:32
    сегодня в России ведутся работы по созданию боевой беспилотной авиации, «но они ещё находятся в зачаточном состоянии».

    это состояние уже начинает казаться ПРОТИВОЗАЧАТОЧНЫМ для беспилотной авиации России !
    как не вспомнить аналогию..
    немецкий пзрк luftfaust
    и первый советский ПЗРК Стрела...
    спустя 30 лет !
    request
    FACKtoREAL
  7. Ткач Лукерья 16 сентября 2014 16:35
    Неплохо. Еще плюс это:Первая партия таблеток новейшего ядерного топлива, которое будет использоваться в атомной энергетике будущего, произведена на предприятии госкорпорации «Росатом» Горно-химическом комбинате (ГХК) в Красноярском крае, такой вид топлива впервые в мире готовится к серийному производству, сообщает пресс-служба комбината.
  8. enot73 16 сентября 2014 16:36
    Не совсем в тему Израиль отказался продавать Украине беспилотники, чтобы не злить Россию Министерство иностранных дел Израиля заблокировало решение о продаже Украине беспилотников. В свою очередь, министерство обороны Израиля давало согласие на поставку беспилотных летательных аппаратов (БПЛА) производства компании Aeronautics.Об этом сообщает AFP со ссылкой на эксклюзивную информацию службы новостей «2 канала» израильского телевидения.О продаже вооружений договаривалась украинская делегация. Отказ в продаже товаров военного назначения Украине, согласно информации журналистов, появился, потому что это могло бы вызвать раздражение Москвы. В министерстве обороны Израиля отказались комментировать это сообщение, сославшись на то, что они не комментируют информацию по поводу контрактов на поставку вооружений.Следует отметить, что Израиль, наряду с США, является лидером по производству беспилотных летательных аппаратов, как разведывательных, так и ударных.
  9. dchegrinec 16 сентября 2014 16:36
    Контролировать любой уголок мира путём движения мышки- это конечно высший пилотаж!
  10. холодильник 16 сентября 2014 16:37
    Положительный эффект от санкций, это развитие всего отечественного либералов вон из правительства. Уж если чего и не сможем пока делать сами можно и купить у дружественных стран.
  11. Akvadra 16 сентября 2014 16:50
    Очень хочется не отставать в этой области ! Ну у нас , как водится , все новое и нужное , всегда в "зачаточном состоянии". Даже , человеку далекому от военной науки понятно , какие выгоды сулит использование БПЛА! А ведь речь не только о тактических успехах ,не об успехах в разведке и т.д. , но о человеческих жизнях!
  12. Mol 16 сентября 2014 16:53
    Читаю заголовок - "В России появятся полигоны для беспилотников." В голове сразу рождается мысль: "А сами беспилотники то появятся?!" Читаю дальше - "...сегодня в России ведутся работы по созданию боевой беспилотной авиации, «но они ещё находятся в зачаточном состоянии»."
    Ну что ж - и то хорошо! lol
    Mol
  13. Bora 16 сентября 2014 16:58

    Работа БЛА внешняя камера и очки управления БЛА.
  14. тайфун7 16 сентября 2014 17:02
    Очень хочется увидеть отечественный, полноценный, боевой "Дрон". Думаю если бы у нас был полноценный конкурс (он же и тендер), то дела шли бы резвее, соперник в любой момент мог предложить армии свой вариант.
    тайфун7
  15. Pacifist 16 сентября 2014 17:51
    Главное не увлекаться все умеющими вандервафлями. Первое, что нужно определить, это стратегию и тактику применения и тогда станет ясно, что именно и в каком виде нужно. С точки зрения глобальной разведки нужны высотные БЛА с мощной оптикой и средствами РТР. С точки зрения тактического звена нужны малогабаритные БЛА самолетного и вертолетного типа со средствами сопровождения и целеуказания, а с точки зрения боевого применения из дежурного состояния наибольший интерес представляют барражирующие боеприпасы длительного цикла. Последние интересны сочетанием характеристик. Они дешевле многоцелевых ударных БЛА, а правильная военная экономика это залог победы. К примеру за цену одного Предатора можно выпустить, при грамотном подходе, десятка три, если не больше барражирующих боеприпаса. А жизнь Предатора в зоне соприкосновения с серьезным противником длинной не будет. ПВО и РЭБ не позволит. А теперь представьте себе картину, над головой противника на театре боевых действий постоянно висит 10-20 кассетных противоматериальных БП. Представил чуть сам не обделался. :) Активные действия с применением бронетехники в зоне такого прикрытия катастрофически затруднены если не просто невозможны. Понятно, я малька приукрасил, но суть думаю понятна. Как показывает история, массовое производство, пусть и уступающих по своим характеристикам и диапазону возможностей, устройств для ведения боевых действий стратегически выгоднее производства единиц шедевров технической мысли.
  16. Балу 16 сентября 2014 23:38
    Несколько лет назад у нас в Казани по местным каналам демонстрировали беспилотник , сделанный в авиационном институте. Умещается в дипломате, подкидывается с руки, опускается на парашютике, 3 часа в воздухе. С высоты птичьего полета помогает миграционной службе выявлять гастербайтеров на стройках. картинка четкая, правдо черно-белая. Мне кажется неплохое подспорье для спецназа.
  17. ТОР2 17 сентября 2014 00:35
    «Проблема в том, что решение на поражение в любом случае принимает человек. И в этом смысле представление о дронах, которые будут в автоматическом режиме находить цели и самостоятельно их поражать, пока граничит с фантастикой», – сказал Денисов.

    Да ни какой фантастики. Всё будет зависеть от того какие датчики Вы на него навесите и какими знаниями снабдите. Вопрос в том, что "под раздачу" может попасть кто угодно. Матрасники разок очень хорошо накололись на этом по моему ещё во время Иракской компании.
    Ударные БПЛА нужны будут тоже. Допустим если нужно найти и отработать цель на удалении 150 - 200 км. Операторами ударных БПЛА могут стать допустим лётчики ВВС не прошедшие комиссию по состоянию здоровья.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня