Military Review

"Maidan" in Nagorno-Karabakh?

104
The United States believes that Moscow has been trying to renew the conflict between Armenia and Azerbaijan for a month, presenting itself as an international peacemaker. On the contrary, Russian analysts are confident that the summer exacerbation of the situation in Nagorno-Karabakh is related to the scenarios developed in the White House. It is there that sits the main "peacemaker" of the planet.

"Maidan" in Nagorno-Karabakh?


В "New York Times" recently appeared an article by Brenda Shaffer (Brenda Shaffer), a professor of political science at the University of Haifa and a visiting researcher in Georgetown (USA).

In her opinion, Ukraine is “not the only place where Russia is going to stir up the water." Once the Soviet Union collapsed in the 1991 year, Moscow traditionally supports the separatists in the border states. The goal of the Kremlin is to force these states to accept Moscow dictate. And one of such attempts to impose one’s will is observed now in the South Caucasus, the political scientist believes.

In recent weeks, Moscow seems to be busy with the aggravation of the long-standing conflict between Armenia and Azerbaijan, in which it pretends to be a peacemaker for both states, the professor writes. Only in the first week of August, 40 Armenian and Azerbaijani soldiers died in fierce battles near the border - and this happened "just before the summit convened by Russian President Vladimir Putin."

Brenda Schaeffer is confident that Russia "has found ways to maintain the conflict in a smoldering state." Russia has a reason to send in its troops: forcing the parties to peace. In the presence of Russian troops, none of the parties to the conflict can "work closely" with the West, "without fear of retaliation from Moscow," the political scientist concludes.

Further, she is outraged by the summit meeting that took place on 10 in August in Sochi, at which Mr. Putin sought to reach an agreement on the deployment of additional Russian "peacekeepers" (quotes in the original: "peacekeepers") between Armenia and Azerbaijan. Amazingly, Schaeffer writes how US officials reacted to this. Washington declared that he "welcomes" the summit under the auspices of Russia. “Has Washington not really learned the lessons of Georgia and Ukraine?” The author is indignant. And here he gives some advice to Obama.

In order to prevent the escalation of the conflict in the Caucasus and to take away from Putin "a pretext for a new land grab," the American president must "invite the leaders of Azerbaijan and Armenia to Washington and show that America has not abandoned the South Caucasus." Such a meeting, according to the scientist, would stimulate the leaders to "resist the pressure of Russia." Support for such a confrontation could be obtained at the level of the UN General Assembly, Schaeffer said.



In her opinion, the United States must show that Russia is to blame for the conflict. Also, the White House is obliged to resist "any so-called conflict resolution," which leads to "the deployment of additional Russian troops in the region."

The West needs a strategy to prevent Moscow from seizing the next border region, according to Scheffer. Nagorno-Karabakh is the next, albeit remote, front on which Russia will focus "efforts to restore the lost empire."

If the South Caucasus is “surrendered” by Washington and loses its independence, it will be a “fatal blow” that Russia will inflict on America’s ability to support alliances in the former Soviet Union and beyond, sheffer sums up.

Maxim Makarychev ("Russian newspaper") gives an analysis of the situation from the opposite point of view.

The analyst points out that the aggravation of the situation in Nagorno-Karabakh in the summer of 2014 coincides with the culmination of the punitive operation in south-eastern Ukraine. In his opinion, the two scenarios are similar, and their “director” is registered in one theater - “on the other side of the Atlantic”.

According to Makarychev, the trilateral meeting in Sochi, about which the foreign political scientist wrote, "once again confirmed the high level of trusting relations between Vladimir Putin and his Azerbaijani and Armenian colleagues." The meeting showed that there are real ways to resolve the conflict. Well, the result of the Sochi meeting: through the mediation of the Russian president, the armed clashes in Nagorno-Karabakh were stopped.

However, even against such a “positive background,” the journalist points out, influential forces in the West, including the United States, are interested in provoking two “hot neighbors” to the conflict. At its last summit in Wales, the North Atlantic alliance made it clear that it would “defend the rights of the former Soviet republics.” And this Caucasian conflict, Makarichev considers, can become “more bloody than Ukrainian”.

With regard to the international "peacekeeping" role of the United States, the reporter recalls that on September 10 B.H. Obama, turning to the Americans, called the American leadership "the only constant in an unstable world."

The aspirations of the “hawks” who came to the White House with Obama “are dictated by a stable dominant to weaken the foreign policy of the Russian Federation,” writes the journalist. In addition, Washington has its own economic interests in the South Caucasus. The prize for the winner in the Caucasus issue will be access to regional energy resources.

“In such“ global aspirations ”, supported by“ raw materials feeding, ”it is not up to the fate of ordinary people suffering in the conflict zone. This is proven by the events that occur with frightening periodicity during the reign of the Nobel laureate, Obama's “peacemaker” in various regions of the world who were “touched by Washington’s hand.” Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya, Syria, Ukraine - in those countries where in recent years Barack Obama tried to play the role of “main peacemaker”, rivers of blood spilled and invariably happened humanitarian catastrophes. The death of thousands of people was perceived in the White House not as a tragedy, but as ordinary statistics. If everything that the mythological king Midas touched turned into gold, then everything that Obama is trying to “settle” in conflict zones turns even more than before with violence and numerous victims. In addition, Americans are worried about the closer ties between Russia and the post-Soviet states that have emerged recently. In particular, the intention of Armenia to join the Customs Union. "


The repetition of Kiev "Maidan" in the Caucasus could turn into a disaster, the analyst summarizes.

Washington’s interests in the South Caucasus, therefore, pursue two clear goals: economic and political. If the political goal is to weaken Russia in terms of its influence in the post-Soviet space, then the economic goal was voiced by one of the best subordinates of Obama - Hillary Clinton.

Being at the position of state secretary, she made energy promises to the American audience more than once. This is not surprising: energy is the key to power and at the same time fueling the petrodollar.

Two and a half years ago, in the spring of 2012, Hillary Clinton opened her heart to students at the University of Syracuse (New York). She is put it very clearly: “Diplomacy in the energy sector is a critical factor in our national security, not only in terms of meeting the energy needs of the United States at an affordable price, but also in terms of the role that energy plays in our relations with other regions of the world.”

And if you remember what advice Brenda Schaeffer gave the White House, then it becomes clear that in conflicts related directly or indirectly to access to energy resources and the US energy policy in general, Russia and Putin personally should be blamed as soon as possible. In the Donbas war? Blame Putin. Conflict over Nagorno-Karabakh? He gave Putin. Crimea? Two opinions can not be. A little more, and it will become clear that Putin organized the "Islamic State" and in parallel amuses himself with piracy off the coast of Somalia.

In short, the terms of Putin! No wonder the Western press already hints that the Russian president has unsealed a nuclear briefcase and is preparing to blow up nuclear missiles in Eastern Europe. Why all this is necessary to Putin, no one specifies. He's probably just bad. And the owner of the White House is a good one.

Observed and translated by Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
104 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 18 September 2014 09: 07
    +7
    In a word, Putin is all around!... This is already a shiz mowing down the ranks of Western politicians ...
    1. insafufa
      insafufa 18 September 2014 09: 35
      +4
      Yes, when you watch their movie it becomes sickening they say that they will have order in the future And the states will be like a thousand-year Reich forever. Germany doesn’t remind you of anything like that, and now the United States
    2. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 18 September 2014 19: 28
      +2
      Apollo deceased, he painted this topic very well, recently, I think anyone will find it interesting, about two months ago there was a conversation on this topic ...
  2. Black
    Black 18 September 2014 09: 35
    0
    I would like to see the comments of our friends from Armenia and Azerbaijan ....
    Something we rarely saw them ....
    1. kotdavin4i
      kotdavin4i 18 September 2014 11: 27
      +1
      Quote: Chen
      Something we rarely saw them ....

      We partisan ....
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 18 September 2014 09: 41
    -1
    The aspirations of the "hawks" who came to the White House with Obama are "dictated by a stable dominant to weaken the foreign policy of the Russian Federation",


    Baboons will not calm down. Only one thing will save the world then them - ALL IN A CELL ... and open over the ocean.
  4. Bakht
    Bakht 18 September 2014 10: 19
    +2
    Professor's head should be treated. Neither America nor Russia needs a war in Karabakh. Another thing is the destabilization of the situation in the country. But the weakening of power in Azerbaijan is very, very beneficial to the West. The August events at the front are the clear work of the West. And immediately this provocation yielded results. Central authority in Azerbaijan received a blow. But I. Aliyev is far from Yanukovych. The retaliatory strike was also impressive. I do not mean events at the front. A retaliatory strike was inflicted on the opposition in Baku.

    The problem is that you can sit on two chairs for a long time in conditions of stability. When everything is blazing, Azerbaijan will have to make its choice. The ruling regime gravitates toward Moscow, the bulk of the population - towards the West. The slightest weakening of central authority in Baku will have its own Maidan. But with a touch of Islam. That is, ISIS will rule the ball.

    Conclusion - I would put cold lotions on the professor's head. It is possible and lead.
  5. Nitarius
    Nitarius 18 September 2014 10: 23
    0
    They let them THINK - HOW ALASKA WILL BE RETURNED WITH DIVIDENDS ....
  6. Knizhnik
    Knizhnik 18 September 2014 12: 12
    +4
    No need to scare Azerbaijan with a new Maidan by order of the United States, they themselves do a good job. US politicians threaten in plain text, they also remember in vain the situation with human rights and other torture of prisoners, which they promise to pay close attention to if Azerbaijan is intractable.
  7. vladushqa92
    vladushqa92 18 September 2014 13: 32
    0
    "Also, the White House is obliged to oppose" any so-called conflict resolution "that leads" to the deployment of additional Russian troops in the region. "

    To counter this, they are going to send their troops to these territories and deploy additional troops.
  8. Yeraz
    Yeraz 18 September 2014 14: 50
    +2
    To get to Armenia occupying the Karabakh in one military alliance with Russia, the Russian base is there, in addition, the parties to the conflict are arming Russia with 80% of Azerbaijan and 100% of Armenia.
    And then they say that the Americans are to blame, they smolder the conflict, etc. They are certainly not allies of Azerbaijan.
    Here, the first string is with Russia, and so far, only because of its position does this conflict exist.
  9. kav669
    kav669 18 September 2014 18: 32
    0
    This is a time bomb, as is Transnistria. Now the second Transnistria of New Russia will appear.
  10. Dry_T-50
    Dry_T-50 18 September 2014 20: 22
    0
    Quote: Alexander Romanov
    The United States decided that it was time for Georgia to return South Ossetia. I now congratulate you or after dinner

    Maybe, but this time the Georgians will not see mercy. If I am not mistaken, then the Russian bases are located in 40 km. from Tbilisi. In 2-3 hours no one will have time to help Georgia in the second expansion
  11. waggish
    waggish 20 September 2014 16: 32
    0
    Information war!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    What war and with whom are Azerbaijan preparing?

    Turkish Prime Minister Ahmet Davudoglu arrived in Azerbaijan on an official visit. This is the second visit after President Recep Tayyip Erdogan, a high-ranking Turkish official to Azerbaijan. This is a peculiar tradition: Turkish leaders, after being elected or appointed, first visit Cyprus, then Azerbaijan.

    The relationship between Ankara and Baku has always been stable, but not always problem-free. So last spring, the Baku official, director of the Center for Political Innovations and Technologies, political scientist Mubariz Ahmedoglu stated that "Azerbaijan has often fought for Turkey’s interests more than Turkey itself," and that "Azerbaijani-Turkish relations create additional difficulties for Azerbaijan," because "they always been in the spotlight of the West, and Russia, and Iran. ” Baku still painfully accepts the fact that the Zurich Protocols were signed between Turkey and Armenia in October 2009, that "Turkish President Abdullah Gul turned out to be the second person after Vladimir Putin who congratulated Serzh Sargsyan just a week before Khojaly’s anniversary." But Turkey also looks askance at Azerbaijan, especially considering that it did not follow its example in relations with Israel. At the same time, the parties are trying not to stick out the existing problems, appeal more to the ideas of "fraternal solidarity."

    So it was this time, when Turkish Prime Minister Davutoglu at a joint briefing with Azerbaijani President Ilham Aliyev said that "he does not see the difference between Turkey and Azerbaijan, to serve Azerbaijan means to serve Turkey, and vice versa." Nevertheless, Davutoglu’s current visit to Azerbaijan has one important feature. It coincided with the final stage of the joint Azerbaijani-Turkish military exercises. Turkish air forces and helicopters arrived in Azerbaijan to participate in them.
  12. waggish
    waggish 20 September 2014 16: 34
    0
    Information war !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1
  13. xent
    xent 20 September 2014 19: 07
    +2
    Someone never highlighted the facts about who the Armenians are.
    Here is one - a map of Ptolemy ... 2nd century NE ...
    Just if one of you still thinks that the Armenians are Peter's project, then you can study the Behistun inscription - the 6th century.
    Or a little earlier about the state of Ayas - Hayasa the 15th century BC, or cuneiform writing of Naram Surein (king of Akkad) the 24th century BC about the country of Arminia ...
    And just a little more about linguistics ... Urartu - Ararat. If a person wants to prove something scientific, then at least he must study the root of languages. This "mistake" - AR-AR-AT (AR-AR-AT, ԱՐ-ԱՐ-ԱՏ) scientifically can be easily interpreted if you know Armenian. AT is a limb that indicates a specific area. AR is the oldest self-name of the Armenian god and creator; SUN. That ist word AR-AR-AT means a place where there are many ARs. Armenian still has such words, for example, EG-EG-AT (HEK-HEK-AT, ՀԵՂ-ՀԵՂ-ԱՏ) - means a place where there is a lot of water. Also, the ancient Armenians called themselves AR or ARI. The word ARMEN is a purely Indo-European word in which there are two roots AR and MEN ... In the mother of the Indo-European language AR is, as already said, the name of the people who lived in the ARARAT country, and the word MEN is a person. I ask you not to comment if you speak on emotions ... only scientific facts and forget about Turkmenchay, just before that you will read about the Persian Shah Shah Abbas, who, during the war with Turkey, decided to create a 100 km deserted buffer zone between Turkey and Iran and for this in 16o5 by force deported the inhabitants of eastern Armenia to Iran ... for example, the city of New Jugha was created ...

«Майдан» в Нагорном Карабахе?

В США считают, что Москва уже месяц пытается возобновить конфликт между Арменией и Азербайджаном, представляя себя в роли международного миротворца. Напротив, российские аналитики уверены, что летнее обострение ситуации в Нагорном Карабахе связано со сценариями, разработанными в Белом доме. Именно там заседает главный «миротворец» планеты.

«Майдан» в Нагорном Карабахе?


В «Нью-Йорк Таймс» на днях появилась статья Бренды Шеффер (Brenda Shaffer), профессора политологии в Университете Хайфы и приглашённого исследователя в Джорджтауне (США).


По её мнению, Украина — «не единственное место, где Россия собирается мутить воду». Раз Советский Союз распался в 1991 году, Москва традиционно поддерживает сепаратистов в приграничных государствах. Цель Кремля — заставить эти государства принять московский диктат. И одна из таких попыток навязать свою волю наблюдается сейчас на Южном Кавказе, считает политологиня.

В последние недели Москва, похоже, занята обострением давнего конфликта между Арменией и Азербайджаном, в котором изображает из себя миротворца для обоих государств, пишет профессорша. Только в первую неделю августа 40 армянских и азербайджанских солдат погибло в ожесточённых боях близ границы — и случилось это «как раз перед саммитом, созванным президентом России Владимиром Путиным».

Бренда Шеффер уверена, что Россия «нашла способы поддерживать конфликт в тлеющем состоянии». Россия имеет повод ввести свои войска: принуждение сторон к миру. В присутствии российских войск ни одна из сторон конфликта не может «тесно сотрудничать» с Западом, «не опасаясь возмездия со стороны Москвы», делает вывод политологиня.

Далее она возмущается встречей на высшем уровне, прошедшей 10 августа в Сочи, на которой г-н Путин стремился достичь соглашения о размещении дополнительных российских «миротворцев» (кавычки в оригинале: «peacekeepers») между Арменией и Азербайджаном. Удивительно, пишет Шеффер, как американские чиновники отреагировали на это. Вашингтон заявил что он «приветствует» встречу в верхах под эгидой России. «Неужели Вашингтон не усвоил уроков Грузии и Украины?» — возмущается автор. И тут же даёт несколько советов Обаме.

Для предотвращения эскалации конфликта на Кавказе и для того, чтобы отнять у Путина «предлог для нового захвата земель», американский президент должен «пригласить лидеров Азербайджана и Армении в Вашингтон и показать, что Америка не бросила Южный Кавказ». Такая встреча, по мнению учёной, простимулировала бы лидеров на «противостояние давлению России». Поддержка такому противостоянию могла бы быть получена на уровне Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН, считает Шеффер.



По её мнению, США должны показать, что в конфликте виновата Россия. Также Белый дом обязан противостоять «любому так называемому разрешению конфликтов», которое приводит «к размещению дополнительных российских войск в регионе».

Западу нужна стратегия по предотвращению захвата Москвой очередного приграничного региона, считает Шеффер. Нагорный Карабах — это следующий, пусть и удалённый, фронт, на котором Россия сосредоточит «усилия по восстановлению утраченной империи».

Если Южный Кавказ будет «сдан» Вашингтоном и потеряет свою независимость, то это станет «смертельным ударом», который Россия нанесёт по способности Америки поддерживать альянсы на территории бывшего Советского Союза и за его пределами, резюмирует Шеффер.

Максим Макарычев («Российская газета») даёт анализ ситуации с противоположной точки зрения.

Аналитик указывает, что обострение ситуации в Нагорном Карабахе летом 2014 года совпадает с кульминацией карательной операции на юго-востоке Украины. По его мнению, два сценария схожи, а их «режиссёр» прописан в одном театре — «по другую сторону Атлантики».

Трёхсторонняя встреча в Сочи, о которой писала и зарубежная политологиня, по мнению Макарычева, «лишний раз подтвердила высокий уровень доверительных отношений Владимира Путина с его азербайджанским и армянским коллегами». Встреча свидетельствовала о том, что существуют реальные пути к урегулированию конфликта. Ну, и результат сочинского совещания: при посредничестве российского президента вооружённые столкновения в Нагорном Карабахе удалось остановить.

Однако даже на таком «позитивном фоне», указывает журналист, влиятельные силы на Западе, в т. ч. в США, заинтересованы в провоцировании двух «горячих соседей» на конфликт. Североатлантический альянс на прошедшем своём саммите в Уэльсе неспроста дал понять, что будет «защищать права бывших советских республик». И этот кавказский конфликт, считает Макарычев, может стать «более кровопролитным, чем украинский».

Что касается международной «миротворческой» роли США, то корреспондент напоминает, что 10 сентября Б. Х. Обама, обратившись к американцам, назвал американское лидерство «единственной константой в нестабильном мире».

Устремления «ястребов», пришедших в Белый дом с Обамой, «продиктованы устойчивой доминантой по ослаблению внешней политики Российской Федерации», пишет журналист. Кроме того, на Южном Кавказе Вашингтон имеет собственные экономические интересы. Премией победителю в кавказском вопросе станет доступ к региональным энергоресурсам.

«В подобных «глобальных устремлениях», подкреплённых «сырьевой подпиткой», не до судеб обычных жителей, страдающих в зоне конфликта. Это доказано событиями, которые с пугающей периодичностью происходят в период правления нобелевского лауреата, «миротворца» Обамы в различных регионах мира, которых «касалась рука Вашингтона». Афганистан, Ирак, Ливия, Сирия, Украина — в тех странах, где в последние годы Барак Обама пытался выступить в роли «главного миротворца», пролились реки крови и неизменно случались гуманитарные катастрофы. Смерти тысяч людей воспринималась в Белом доме не как трагедии, а как рядовая статистика. Если всё, к чему прикасался мифологический царь Мидас, превращалось в золото, то все, что пытается «урегулировать» в зонах конфликтов Обама, оборачивается ещё большим, чем до этого, насилием и многочисленными жертвами. Вдобавок американцы обеспокоены ещё более тесным сближением России и государств постсоветского пространства, наметившимся в последнее время. В особенности намерением Армении вступить в Таможенный союз».


Повторение киевского «майдана» на Кавказе может обернуться катастрофой, резюмирует аналитик.

Интересы Вашингтона к Южному Кавказу, таким образом, преследуют две явные цели: экономическую и политическую. Если политической целью является ослабление России в части её влияния на постсоветском пространстве, то цель экономическую озвучила одна из лучших подчинённых Обамы — Хиллари Клинтон.

Находясь на должности госсекретаря, она не раз делала американской аудитории энергетические посылы. Это не удивляет: энергетика — ключ к власти и одновременно подпитка нефтедоллара.

Два с половиной года тому назад, весной 2012 года, Хиллари Клинтон разоткровенничалась перед студентами университета города Сиракузы (штат Нью-Йорк). Она выразилась предельно ясно: «Дипломатия в энергетической сфере является критически важным фактором нашей национальной безопасности, и не только с точки зрения удовлетворения энергетических нужд Соединённых Штатов по доступной цене, но также с точки зрения той роли, которую энергетика играет в наших отношениях с другими регионами мира».

А если вспомнить, какие советы дала Белому дому Бренда Шеффер, то станет ясно и другое: в конфликтах, связанных прямо или косвенно с доступом к энергоресурсам и вообще энергетической политикой США, при первой же возможности следует обвинять Россию и лично Путина. На Донбассе война? Виноват Путин. Конфликт из-за Нагорного Карабаха? Его устроил Путин. Крым? Двух мнений быть не может. Ещё чуть-чуть, и станет ясно, что Путин организовал «Исламское государство» и параллельно развлекается пиратством у берегов Сомали.

Словом, кругом Путин! Недаром западная пресса уже намекает, что президент России распечатал ядерный чемоданчик и готовится жахнуть ядерными ракетами по Восточной Европе. Зачем всё это надо Путину, никто не уточняет. Наверное, он просто плохой. А хозяин Белого дома — хороший.

Обозревал и переводил Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 104
  1. parusnik 18 сентября 2014 09:07
    Словом, кругом Путин!...Это уже шиза косит ряды западных политиков...
    1. insafufa 18 сентября 2014 09:35
      Да когда посмотришь их кино тошно становится мол у них порядок будет в будущем А штаты как тысячелетний рейх будет вечно. Вам не чего не не напоминает такой шизой была больна Германия, а сейчас США
    2. андрей юрьевич 18 сентября 2014 19:28
      Аполлон покойный,эту тему очень хорошо расписал,недавно,я думаю кому интересно-найдёт,месяца два назад разговор был на эту тему ...
  2. Чёный 18 сентября 2014 09:35
    Хотелось бы увидеть комментарии наших друзей из Армении и Азербайджана....
    Что то мы их стали видеть редко....
    1. kotdavin4i 18 сентября 2014 11:27
      Цитата: Чёный
      Что то мы их стали видеть редко....

      Партизаним мы....
  3. a.s.zzz888 18 сентября 2014 09:41
    Устремления «ястребов», пришедших в Белый дом с Обамой, «продиктованы устойчивой доминантой по ослаблению внешней политики Российской Федерации»,


    Бабуины не угомонятся. Только одно избавит мир то них - ВСЕХ В КЛЕТКУ... а над океаном открыть.
  4. Bakht 18 сентября 2014 10:19
    Профессорше голову лечить надо. Война в Карабахе не нужна ни Америке, ни России. Другое дело - дестабилизация ситуации в стране. А вот ослабление власти в Азербайджане очень и очень выгодно Западу. Августовские события на фронте - это явная работа Запада. И сразу же эта провокация дала результат. Центральная власть в Азербайджане получила удар. Но И.Алиев - далеко не Янукович. Ответный удар тоже был впечатляющим. Я не имею в виду события на фронте. Ответный удар был нанесен по оппозиции в Баку.

    Проблема в том, что долго сидеть на двух стульях можно в условиях стабильности. Когда вокруг все полыхает Азербайджану придется сделать свой выбор. Правящий режим тяготеет к Москве, основная масса населения - к Западу. Малейшее ослабление центральной власти и в Баку будет свой майдан. Но с привкусом Ислама. То есть ИГИЛ станет править бал.

    Вывод - я бы профессорше на голову холодные примочки поставил. Можно и свинцовые.
  5. Nitarius 18 сентября 2014 10:23
    Они пускай ДУМАЮТ - КАК АЛЯСКУ БУДУТ возвращать с ДИВИДЕНДАМИ ....
  6. Knizhnik 18 сентября 2014 12:12
    Не надо пугать Азербайджан новым Майданом по заказу США, они и сами неплохо справляются. Политики США грозят открытым текстом, также поминают всуе ситуацию с правами человека, пытками заключённых прочая, на что обещают обратить пристальное внимание, если Азербайджан будет несговорчив.
  7. vladushqa92 18 сентября 2014 13:32
    "Также Белый дом обязан противостоять «любому так называемому разрешению конфликтов», которое приводит «к размещению дополнительных российских войск в регионе»."

    Противостоять этому они собираются вводом своих войск на эти территории и размещением дополнительных войск.
  8. Yeraz 18 сентября 2014 14:50
    Офигеть Армения оккупировавшая карабах в одном военном союзе с Россией,база России там стоит,к тому же стороны конфликта вооружает Россия при чем процентов так на 80% Азербайджана и на 100% Армению.
    И потом говорят это американцы виноваты,они тлеют конфликт и т.д.Безусловно они не союзники Азербайджана.
    Тут первая струна у России и пока только из-за ее позиции этот конфликт есть.
  9. kav669 18 сентября 2014 18:32
    Это бомба замедленного действия,как и Преднестровье.Сейчас появится второе Преднестровье Новороссия.
  10. Сухой_Т-50 18 сентября 2014 20:22
    Цитата: Александр романов
    США решили,что Грузии пора вернуть Южную Осетию.Мне вас сейчас поздравить или после ужина

    Может быть,но на этот раз грузинам пощады не видать.Если я не ошибаюсь,то российские базы размещены в 40 км. от Тбилиси.За 2-3 часа никто не успеет помочь Грузии во второй экспансии
  11. waggish 20 сентября 2014 16:32
    Информационная война!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    К какой войне и с кем готовят Азербайджан

    Премьер-министр Турции Ахмет Давудоглу прибыл с официальным визитом в Азербайджан. Это -второй визит - после президента Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана - высокопоставленного турецкого чиновника в Азербайджан. Это - своеобразная традиция: турецкие руководители после избрания или назначения сначала посещают Кипр, затем Азербайджан.

    Взаимоотношения между Анкарой и Баку всегда носили устойчивый, но не всегда беспроблемный характер. Так весной прошлого года бакинский официоз, директор Центра политических инноваций и технологий, политолог Мубариз Ахмедоглу заявлял, что «Азербайджан очень часто боролся за интересы Турции больше самой Турции», и что «азербайджано-турецкие отношения создают дополнительные сложности для Азербайджана», поскольку «они всегда были в центре внимания и Запада, и России, и Ирана». Баку до сих пор болезненно воспринимает факт подписания в октябре 2009 года между Турцией и Арменией Цюрихских протоколов, то, что «президент Турции Абдулла Гюль оказался вторым человеком после Владимира Путина, поздравившим Сержа Саркисяна буквально за неделю до годовщины Ходжалы». Но и Турция косо поглядывает на Азербайджан, особенно с учетом того, что тот не последовал ее примеру в отношениях с Израилем. В то же время стороны пытаются не выпячивать наружу существующие проблемы, больше апеллируют к идеям «братской солидарности».

    Так было и на сей раз, когда премьер-министр Турции Давутоглу на совместном брифинге с президентом Азербайджана Ильхамом Алиевым заявил, что «не видит разницы между Турцией и Азербайджаном, служить Азербайджану — это значит служить Турции, и наоборот». Тем не менее, нынешний визит Давутоглу в Азербайджан имеет одну важную особенность. Он совпал с завершающимся этапом совместных азербайджано-турецких военных учений. В Азербайджан для участия в них прибыли боевые самолеты и вертолеты ВВС Турции.
    waggish
  12. waggish 20 сентября 2014 16:34
    Информационная война!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
    waggish
  13. Xent 20 сентября 2014 19:07
    Кто то никогда не выдел фактов о том, кто такие армяне.
    Вот одна - это карта Птоломеия... 2 век НЭ...
    Просто если кто то из вас еще думает о том, что армяни это проект Петра, то можете изучать Бехистунская надпись - 6 век.
    Или чуть пораньше про государство Айаса - Hayasa 15 век до НЭ или клинописи Нарама Суреина (царь Аккада) 24 век до НЭ про страну Арминиа...
    И просто еще немного о лингвистике... Урарту - Арарат. Человек если хочет доказать что то научное, то как минимум должен изучать корень языков. Это "ошибка" - АР-АР-АТ (AR-AR-AT, ԱՐ-ԱՐ-ԱՏ) по научному можно легко истолковать если знаешь армянский. АТ это конечность которое показывает определенное местность. АР - это самое старое самоназвание армянского бога и создателя; СОЛНЦА. То ист слово АР-АР-АТ означает место где есть много АР-ов. В армянском и сейчас есть такие слова, например ЕГ-ЕГ-АТ(HEK-HEK-AT, ՀԵՂ-ՀԵՂ-ԱՏ) - означает место где идет много води. Также древние армяни сами себя называли АР или АРИ. Слово АРМЕН чисто индоевропейское слово в котором два корня АР и МЕН... В мать индоевропейском языке АР - это как уже сказал название людей которые проживали в стране АРАРАТ,а слово МЕН - человек. Попрошу не комментировать если будете говорит на эмоциях... только научные факты и забудьте про Туркменчайа, просто перед этим прочитаете о персидском шахе Шах-Аббас, который во время войны с Турцией чтоб победит решил создать 100 км-ой безлюдную буферную зону между Турцией и Ираном и для этого 16o5 году силой депортировал жителей восточной Армении в Иран... так например был создан город Новая Джуга...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня