“Ethnic” weapon: Russians in Russia are no longer 80, but 66%?

“Ethnic” weapon: Russians in Russia are no longer 80, but 66%?



By 2050, migrants will make up more than a third of Russia's population. Yes, right now, according to media estimates (the Rosstat still does not publish data from the last census on the national composition of the population), there are only a little more than 66% of the population left in Russia. But recently they were 80% and more.

Such depressing data, vividly testifying to the fast-paced process of replacing the indigenous population of Russia with the newcomer population, was voiced in Moscow at a meeting of the “Dialogue on Migration” of the RF-EU.

And, which is characteristic of the current authorities, many of the Russian participants in this “dialogue” spoke about this process not as a catastrophic phenomenon, destroying what is usually called the word “Russia”, but as a kind of objective trend that needs only to be taken into account.

“Even today, about 10 million citizens of other countries live in Russia. This is the whole of Portugal, if we take the European equivalents, ”exclaimed Konstantin Kosachev, head of the State Duma Committee on International Affairs, the one who voiced the data that by the year of 2050 Russia will become a country of alien people by a third. It would seem that it is necessary not only to sound the alarm, but the power given by the deputies to put an end to the expansion of guest workers. But it was not there: Kosachev, it turns out, doesn’t see any trouble in the figures he voiced and, on the contrary, welcomes the influx of migrants in every possible way. According to him, Russia is being helped by "ethnic" weapons. But Kosachev further reports in cold blood that the contribution of migrants to the economy and demography of the host country substantially exceeds the costs associated with migration. Moreover, the head of the international committee of the State Duma, without any hesitation, said that Russia would need 2025 million migrants before 20. Why then the alarmism, which seems to be filled with the exclamation "This is the whole of Portugal." What do you need for migrants to accumulate on “two whole Portugal”? And Russia was not at all !?

The same parliamentarian impartially told the parliamentarian that according to official statistics in 2009, foreigners took about $ 19 billion from Russia to their countries, which is 2% of Russian GDP. This is more than migrant workers from all other European countries except Switzerland. For example, local migrants from Germany raised $ 16 billion, from Italy - $ 13 billion, from Spain - less than $ 13 billion. And only from Switzerland did visitors send home $ 19,6 billion. Besides this European country, they also exceeded the outflow of such money from Russia United States ($ 48,3 billion) and Saudi Arabia ($ 26 billion).

In itself, this “achievement” of Russia (4-e place in the world, very little did not reach the “bronze”!) Should have forced our authorities to take emergency measures to turn off this migrant “vacuum cleaner”.

But if it was only about them. Let us recall the clarification that flashed in Mr. Kosachev’s report, “according to official data”. After all, according to unofficial (and much more reliable) data, foreign migrants annually ILLEGALLY withdraw from Russia the amount at least twice as high as the one spoken about by the deputy. So the migrant “vacuum cleaner” annually sucks up about $ 60 billion from Russia! That's more than migrants from 350 million America are taking away! Absolute world "achievement"!

Yes, migrants earn their money by creating certain products in Russia - goods or services. But a significant part (which is even difficult to say) they simply withdraw from their Russian economy! Are we so rich? And at this time, we recall, millions of able-bodied citizens of Russia, especially in the outback, are left without work.

It is time to sound the alarm and take emergency measures, protect yourself from the "ethnic" weapons of mass destruction of Russia!

Unfortunately, only one State Duma deputy, Semyon Bagdasarov, made a “call” with this kind of appeal. “Every year, according to the World Bank, 10,5 million migrants come to Russia as a memory, as they say, of which 5 million remain in the country. This seriously affects the demographic situation in the country. Do not publish data on the census, the national composition. But, if I am not mistaken, the figure has repeatedly passed in the press - 66,1% of Russians remained, and there were 80%, ”said the deputy.

According to Bagdasarov, Russia has many problems because of the open borders with the CIS countries: “The problem of migrants, especially from Central Asia, is a drug problem. We have open doors for drugs ... Then - the threat of terrorism. Almost all terrorist organizations of so-called Central Asian origin are operating in Russia, and these terrorists move freely ... There is an article of the World Bank, which states that every year officially (through banks) from Russia goes to the CIS countries, with which we have a visa-free regime, over 18 $ billion. This is only through the banking system, and the fact that the envelopes are being transported, well, multiply twice. That is a lot of money that is not taxed, as a rule, issued by the “black” cash, leaves the state, leaks money from the country. ”

Bagdasarov called for a tightening of the visa regime with the CIS countries (although he meant by “tightening”, it is not entirely clear - with the CIS countries, we have a visa-free regime). Nevertheless, the deputy reminded that the visa-free regime in the CIS was introduced in 2000 by a special agreement. “This document has a clause 4, which states that if a visa-free regime threatens the national security of a particular state, then that state has the right to tighten the visa regime. I always ask a question: do we have a threat to national security? ”Asked Bagdasarov. “I’m already proposing to tighten the visa regime for 4,” he continued. - For example, for citizens of Tajikistan. This is the main state, through whose territory a huge amount of drugs and terrorists go to us, which has an 1433-kilometer border with Afghanistan - essentially open. ”

Unfortunately, the words of Bagdasarov remained a voice crying in the desert.

REFERENCE

According to official data, in terms of the ratio of money transferred by migrants from Russia to their country to GDP of the same country, Tajikistan ranked first last year (35% of that country’s GDP was transferred there), Moldova was second.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.km.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. hellbringer
    hellbringer 28 July 2011 12: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Medveputam is not up to it, elections are on the nose ...
  2. datur 28 July 2011 13: 13 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    but apparently soon everything will be calm on the Finnish-Chinese border. :
  3. Sorry 28 July 2011 18: 53 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Everyone knows and sees that the Tajiks are taking drugs, and the gypsies are selling them. Among the oligarchs, we have Makhmudov, Bundukidze, and other people who simply cannot deal with Russia. These are sponsors of anti-Russian forces and who pump out money and other resources without caring about the environment, morality, and other values ​​of the Russian people. they’re not helpers or even sympathizers for us. Migrants do their best to get into law enforcement agencies and do the corresponding work there again, not to the benefit of the Russian Federation. The whole world already understands that excessive migration is not good. When there are many newcomers, they gain strength and simply they impudently impose their will on the indigenous population. And only then, with the authorities with their liberalism and democracy, does it become clear that the process has become irreversible. Apparently, this is waiting for us Russians. In addition, officials from all departments who control their flows profit from migrants.
  4. keng
    keng 28 July 2011 20: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Russians have been writing about this for about a year, in all online newspapers. Do their leaders hear the country? Hardly. the words "ethnic strife" are afraid like fire of all the security forces, officials, government. And they are ready to do stupid things, suppress the discontent of Russians. But it will grow every year, and will result in a real rebellion. It will be scary. Therefore, the authorities need to slowly squeeze out aliens from Russia. In Russia, there is a saying - "do not wake famously, while it is quiet." It’s hard to lift the Russians, but if you go up, they’ll sweep everything in its path, and we’ll drive through Europe like in 1945.
  5. atheist
    atheist 28 July 2011 22: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    and who cares about us ordinary people in general, they are busy spending money, we are surviving and making money,
    keng, we won’t go to Europe, but in the Caucasus there will be a massacre, in Krasnodar there will be a massacre of Armenians in the Stavropol of Dag
  6. nnz226 28 July 2011 23: 44 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    But do the Russians themselves trust in whom ??? “They do not want to produce poverty” ?! According to ONE child in the family, and in Churkistan - 5 -7 spin-nibbles! And these wretched families with a single child, most often among families who are prosperous in financial and housing matters! It would be no longer necessary for the 3 Russian family to have a child (better 4), and Russians over the 15 - 20 years would become the largest nation in% terms with the growth prospects of this% !!! so no !!! And then (God forbid parents to bury their children !!! but such a tragedy happens sometimes) statements are made to emphasize the tragedy of such a situation: "Ah, they lost their only child!" And who prevented giving birth to 2's or 3's (so that comfort in other children can be found with such a tragedy) ??? Egoists, think about their blessings, and about children - not a damn thing! (for which they receive lonely old age). So we are dying. Do not whine, and do not be afraid to give birth to children! There has been no war for 65 years already, and the birth rate was the same as in 1943, when all the men were at the front. Well, and, of course, the government needs to think about support for the birth rate of the Russians, and not the "Russians", where all the "mob" fertility is included ...
    1. Legioner
      Legioner 30 September 2012 22: 41 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      For your information, Russia is a federation and a federation is from the Big Encyclopedic Dictionary - "FEDERATION"
      FEDERATION (from late Lat. Foederatio - union, association) (union, federal state), 1) a form of government in which the state forms federal units - members, subjects of the federation (e.g., lands, states). The federation has a single constitution, uniform allied (federal) bodies of state power, a single citizenship, a monetary unit, etc. are established. Members of the federation usually have their own constitutions, legislative, executive and judicial bodies. The Federation is the United States, India, Germany, etc. 2) In the Russian Federation, the subjects of the Federation, except for the republics within Russia, are the territories, regions, cities of federal significance (Moscow and St. Petersburg), autonomous regions and autonomous okrugs. 3) An international or national non-governmental organization (e.g., International Chess Federation).
      I, it is to this that if you help then all nations and not only Russian
  7. pon34
    pon34 7 August 2011 22: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    horrible numbers and terrible situation ... why are we silent? doesn’t it concern us? Doesn’t it affect our children? what kind of people are we so passive and stupid? Come in, http: //party-narod.rf - let's think about how we can work together and fix this together ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Этническое» оружие: русских в России уже не 80, а 66%?

«Этническое» оружие: русских в России уже не 80, а 66%?


К 2050 году мигранты составят более трети населения России. Да уже сейчас, по оценкам СМИ (Росстат до сих пор не публикует данные последней переписи по национальному составу населения), русских в России осталось чуть более 66% населения. А ведь еще недавно их было 80% и более.

Такие удручающие данные, наглядно свидетельствующие о стремительно протекающем процессе замещения коренного населения России населением пришлым были озвучены в Москве на заседании «Диалога по миграции» РФ-ЕС.


И, что характерно для нынешних властей, многие из российских участников этого «диалога» говорили об этом процессе не как о катастрофическом явлении, уничтожающем то, что принято называть словом «Россия», а как о некоем объективном тренде, который нужно разве лишь учитывать.

«Уже сегодня в России проживает около 10 млн граждан других государств. Это целая Португалия, если брать европейские аналоги», – воскликнул глава Комитета Госдумы по международным делам Константин Косачев – тот самый, что озвучил данные о том, что к 2050 году Россия на треть станет страной пришлых людей. Казалось бы, надо не только бить тревогу, но данной депутатам властью положить конец экспансии гастарбайтеров. Но не тут-то было: Косачев, оказывается, никакой беды в озвученных им цифрах не видит и, наоборот, всячески миграционный наплыв приветствует. По его словам, России помогают «этническим» оружием. Но Косачев далее хладнокровно сообщает, что вклад мигрантов в экономику и демографию страны пребывания существенно превышает расходы, связанные с миграцией. Более, того, глава международного комитета Госдумы ничтоже сумняшеся заявил, что России до 2025 года потребуется 20 млн мигрантов. К чему тогда тот алармизм, которым вроде бы наполнен возглас «Это же целая Португалия». Что, нужно, чтобы мигрантов набралось на «целых две Португалии»? А России не было вовсе!?

Столь же по-бухгалтерски беспристрастно сообщил парламентарий и о том, что по официальной статистике в 2009 году иностранцы увели из России в свои страны около $19 млрд, что составляет 2% российского ВВП. Это больше, чем перечислили на родину гастарбайтеры из всех других стран Европы, кроме Швейцарии. Так, из Германии тамошние мигранты увели $16 млрд, из Италии - $13 млрд, из Испании - менее $13 млрд. И лишь из Швейцарии приезжие отослали домой $19,6 млрд. Кроме этой европейской страны, превысили уровень оттока таких денег из России также США ($48,3 млрд) и Саудовская Аравия ($26 млрд).

Само по себе это «достижение» России (4-е место в мире, совсем немного не дотянули до «бронзы»!) должно было заставить наши власти принять экстренные меры, чтобы отключить этот мигрантский «пылесос».

Но если бы речь шла только о них. Вспомним уточнение, промелькнувшее в сообщении г-на Косачева, – «по официальным данным». Ведь по неофициальным (и гораздо более достоверным) данным, иностранные мигранты ежегодно НЕЛЕГАЛЬНО уводят из России сумму по крайней мере ВДВОЕ превышающую ту, о которой говорил депутат. Так что мигрантский «пылесос» ежегодно отсасывает из России порядка $60 млрд! Это больше, чем уводят мигранты из 350-миллионной Америки! Абсолютное мировое «достижение»!

Да, мигранты зарабатывают свои деньги, создавая в России некие продукты – товары или услуги. Но существенная часть (какая – даже трудно сказать) ими заработанного попросту изымается их российской экономики! Мы что, настолько богаты? А в это время, напомним, миллионы трудоспособных граждан России, особенно в глубинке, прозябают без работы.

Пора бить тревогу и принимать экстренные меры, защититься от «этнического» оружия массового поражения России!

К сожалению, лишь один депутат Госдумы, Семен Багдасаров, выступил на «диалоге» с такого рода призывом. «Каждый год, если верить Всемирному банку, на память, что называется, в Россию приезжают 10,5 млн мигрантов, из них 5 млн остаются в стране. Это серьезно влияет на демографическую ситуацию в стране. Никак не опубликуют данные по переписи, национальному составу. Но, если я не ошибаюсь, в прессе уже неоднократно проходила цифра – 66,1% русских осталось, а было 80%», – сказал депутат.

По словам Багдасарова, из-за открытых границ со странами СНГ у России возникает много проблем: «Проблема мигрантов, особенно из Центральной Азии, – это проблема наркотиков. У нас открытые двери для наркотиков… Затем – угроза терроризма. На территории России действуют практически все террористические организации так называемого центрально-азиатского происхождения, и свободно перемещаются эти террористы…. Есть статья Всемирного банка, в которой утверждается, что ежегодно официально (через банки) из России уходит в государства СНГ, с которыми у нас безвизовый режим, свыше 18 $млрд. Это только через банковскую систему, а то, что в конвертах везут, ну, умножьте в два раза примерно. То есть огромные деньги, не облагаемые налогом, как правило, выдаваемые «черным» налом, уходят из государства, вымываются деньги из страны».

Багдасаров призвал ужесточить визовый режим со странами СНГ (правда, что он имел в виду под «ужесточением», не совсем понятно – со странами СНГ у нас ведь режим безвизовый). Тем не менее депутат напомнил, что безвизовый режим в СНГ был введен в 2000 году специальным соглашением. «В этом документе есть пункт 4, который гласит, что если безвизовый режим угрожает национальной безопасности того или иного государства, то это государство имеет право ужесточить визовый режим. Я всегда задаю вопрос: у нас что, не настала угроза национальной безопасности?» – вопрошал Багдасаров. «Я уже 4 года предлагаю ужесточить визовый режим, - продолжал он. - Например, для граждан Таджикистана. Это – основное государство, через территорию которого транзитом идет к нам огромное количество наркотиков и террористов, которое имеет 1433-километровую границу с Афганистаном – по сути, открытую».

К сожалению, слова Багдасарова так и остались гласом вопиющего в пустыне.

СПРАВКА

По официальным данным, по соотношению объема переводимых мигрантами из России в свою страну денег к ВВП той самой страны первое место в прошлом году занял Таджикистан (туда было переведено 35% ВВП этой страны), на второй позиции оказалась Молдавия
Автор: Гладилин Иван
Первоисточник: http://www.km.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. hellbringer 28 июля 2011 12:32
    Медвепутам не до этого, на носу выборы...
    hellbringer
  2. datur 28 июля 2011 13:13
    да видимо скоро на финско- китайской границе будет все спокойно. :
  3. Pardon 28 июля 2011 18:53
    Все знают и видят, что таджики везут наркотики, а цыгане их продают. У нас среди олигархов есть Махмудов, Бундукидзе и др.люди, которым дела до России быть просто не может.Это спонсоры антироссийских сил и которые выкачивают деньги и другие ресурсы, не заботясь об экологии, нравственности и пр.ценностей российского народа.И в лихую годину они нам не помощники и даже не сочувствующие.Мигранты всячески стараются проникнуть в правоохранительные органы и проводят там соответствующую работу опять не на пользу РФ.Всему миру уже понятно,что чрезмерная миграция не есть благо.Когда пришлых становится много, они приобретают силу и просто нагло навязывают свою волю коренному населению.И вот тогда только властям с их либерализмом и демократией становится понятно, что процесс принял необратимый характер.Видимо это ждёт и нас россиян.Кроме этого на мигрантах наживаются чиновники всех ведомств, которые контролируют их потоки.
  4. кенг 28 июля 2011 20:57
    Русские об этом пишут уже примерно год ,во всех интернет-газетах. Слышит ли их руководители страны? Вряд ли. слова "межнациональная рознь" боятся как огня все силовики,чиновники,правительство. И готовы совершить глупости- подавлять недовольство русских. Но оно будет расти с каждым годом,и выльется уже в настоящий бунт. Это будет страшно. Поэтому властям надо потихоньку выдавливать пришлых людишек из России. В России есть поговорка - "не буди Лихо-пока оно тихо". Русских тяжело поднять ,но если поднимуться - сметут на своём пути всё,да ещё и по Европе проедемся, как в 1945 году.
    кенг
  5. атеист 28 июля 2011 22:29
    а кому вообще дело до нас,простых людей,они заняты тратами денег,мы выживанием и зарабатыванием денег,
    кенг,мы на европу не пойдём,а вот на кавказе будет резня,в краснодаре будет резня армян в ставрополе дагов
    атеист
  6. nnz226 28 июля 2011 23:44
    А сами русские на кого уповают??? "Нищету плодить" не хотят?! По ОДНОМУ ребёнку в семье, а у чуркистана по 5 -7 спиногрызов! И эти убогие семьи с единственным чадом, чаще всего у благополучных в финансовом и квартирном вопросе семьях! Было бы в русской семье 3 ребёнка (лучше 4) больше не надо, и русские за 15 - 20 лет стали бы самой многочисленной в % отношении нацией с перспективами роста этого % !!! так ведь нет!!! А потом (не дай бог родителям хоронить своих детей!!! но случается такая трагедия иногда) идут заявления, должные подчеркнуть трагизм такой ситуации: "Ах, они потеряли единственного ребёнка!" А кто мешал родить 2-х или 3-х (чтоб утешение в других детях найти при такой трагедии)??? Эгоисты, о своих благах думают, а о детях - ни хрена! (за что и получают одинокую старость). Вот и вымираем. Не скулить надо, а не бояться детей рожать! Войны уже 65 лет нет, а рождаемость, как в 1943 году, когда все мужики на фронте были. Ну, и, конечно, и правительству думать надо о поддержке рождаемости именно у русских, а не "россиян", куда вся "чернь" плодящаяся входит...
    1. Legioner 30 сентября 2012 22:41
      Ктвоему сведенью Россия это федерация а федерация это из Большого Энциклопедического словаря - "ФЕДЕРАЦИЯ"
      ФЕДЕРАЦИЯ (от позднелат. foederatio - союз, объединение) (союзное, федеративное государство), 1) форма государственного устройства, при которой государство образует федеральные единицы - члены, субъекты федерации (напр., земли, штаты). В федерации действуют единая конституция, единые союзные (федеральные) органы государственной власти, устанавливаются единое гражданство, денежная единица и т. д. Члены федерации имеют, как правило, собственные конституции, законодательные, исполнительные и судебные органы. Федерацией являются США, Индия, Германия и др. 2) В Российской Федерации субъектами федерации, кроме республик в составе России, являются края, области, города федерального значения (Москва и Санкт-Петербург), автономные области и автономные округа. 3) Международная или национальная общественная организация (напр., Международная шахматная федерация).
      Я, это ктому что если помогать то всем нациям а нетолько русским
      Legioner
  7. pon34 7 августа 2011 22:50
    ужасные цифры и ужасное положение... почему мы молчим? это нас не касается?детей наших не коснётся? что же мы за люди такие пассивные и глупые? зайдите- http://партия-народ.рф - давайте думать как нам вместе и сообща исправлять такое...
    pon34

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня