Why Khazaria was for Russia a terrible enemy - "miracle Yud"

Why Khazaria was for Russia a terrible enemy - "miracle Yud"History The Khazars are one of the most mysterious pages of history in general, but by understanding the reasons that led Svyatoslav so cruelly and mercilessly to uproot this education from our borders, one can understand the subsequent general course of Russian history. It is necessary to start quite from afar - from Khorezm of the 7th century, when it was not even Muslim, and its inhabitants were fire-worshipers, confessing Zoroastrianism, like the Persians.


At the end of the century in Khorezm there was a civil war, a relative of Khorezmshah after his father and the grandson of the head of the community of rakhdonites (Jewish usurers and merchants) by his mother Khurzad raised a revolt in order to seize power. It was supported by rahdonites and sectarians-mazdakids (their banner was a blood-red banner with a five-pointed star). This heresy was very similar to the much later Marxism, she argued that all people are equal before God and, accordingly, all people should be equal on earth, therefore it is necessary to redistribute property in favor of the disadvantaged. Everything seemed to be quite good in words, but in reality, and in alliance with the rakhdonites, it came out quite disgustingly - in the cities taken there was a merciless terror, the crowds of the rebels cut out the right and the guilty as well, while the rahdonite slave traders did not touch the houses. They are on the contrary, amidst the general ruin and slaughter, they grew rich literally before our eyes.

As a result, the whole of Khorezm rose: from noble warriors to simple peasants who did not spare the rebels, terror spawned a response terror. Naturally, they were the first to realize what it smelled like, rahdonites, caravans with the loot crossed the western border and came to where there were already established connections - to the Lower Volga, the North Caucasus. Naturally, the rich merchants were greeted with joy - the power of the Khazars increased, the Jewish girls became the wives of the tribal princes (the so-called “institute of wives” of this organization, similar in its methods to the mafia, was perfectly worked out), the merchants entered the country's elite. Thus, the military leader of the Khazars (who were a people of mixed origin — Slavs, Turks, and Caucasian peoples in his roots) Bulan adopted Judaism and took Sarah, the daughter of Elder Rahdonit, as their wife. His son Ras-Tarkhan did the same, his grandson already bore the name of the Jews Obadiah. Centuries later, Khagan Bey, Joseph, a descendant of Ras-Tarkhan and Obadiah, will write to the co-religionist in Spain: "Obadiah renewed the kingdom and strengthened the faith according to the law and the rule."

Byzantine, Armenian sources and archeological data allow us to understand how Obadiah “updated” Khazaria. A civil war broke out in Khazaria: the old pagan elite opposed the new elite, it did not like the order that was established in the country. Apparently, the Old Testament hatred of the Rahdonites and their “Khazar” grandchildren toward paganism became a pretext - the sacred groves were cut down, the altars and shrines were destroyed. The war was not for life, but for death, the fact that Obadiah had lost his son Hezekiah, the grandson of Manasseh, tells about its heat, so the throne had to be handed over to his brother, Chanukah.

The rebels were doomed, they did not have all the secret methods of skillful intrigues, for them the oath was a matter of honor, they did not know what for the aliens to deceive a heathen means to please their god, and, most importantly, they did not know what total war is. For them, the “new Khazars” were still their own, albeit inferior tribesmen. The limit of cruelty in the steppe war was to destroy all adult men, children and women were given to the victors. They did not know that the Old Testament prophets of the Jews told them: "kill all the male children and all the women ..."; and in the cities of the nations, which the Lord gives to possessions, "do not leave a soul alive," and even ordered to destroy all living creatures - oxen, sheep, etc. In the relatively recent past, humanity experienced such horrors when Hitler replaced the "elect" The Jewish people were Germans, and the Japanese ideology worked in the same way - as a result, tens of millions of corpses, from Europe to China and the Philippines.

The cities captured by the troops of Obadiah were cut out completely; after a thousand years, archaeologists excavated piles of bones in them - the Right Bank Tsimlyanskoe and Semikarakorsk settlements. Solid bones, everywhere - on the streets, in houses, in the courtyards, men, women, children, old people. That is, Obadiah “renewed” the kingdom in a very peculiar way, according to the ancestors' covenant: “And you will destroy all the nations that the Lord your God gives you; do not spare your eyes. ” The new elite of the Khazaria carried out its terror with the help of the new army, it is clear that the Khazars would not have done such an atrocity — completely cutting their fellow tribesmen. A completely hired army was created, which lived on a salary, a rare phenomenon in that era, usually the army was assembled from nobility squads, plus a people's militia. They were strangers in Khazaria, many were Arabs, for them the pagans were also "subhumans".

The Khazars were terrified, the majority bowed their heads before the new government, part of the clans escaped to Bulgaria, to the Hungarians, to Russia. A terrible fate awaited the Slavic tribes that were part of the Khazaria, because they were pagans. After the “renovation”, the Slavs are mentioned in Khazaria much less frequently, apparently, their numbers were greatly reduced, and their status fell to the position of slaves. So, from 9 of the supreme judges of Khazaria, only one judge was engaged in the affairs of pagans, including Slavs, a small Jewish community - 3 judges, Muslims - 3, 2 - Christians. The performance of the northerners, headed by Prince Lutover, was brutally suppressed.

The mode of existence of the “state in the state”: the Jewish elite (“White Khazars”) lived in the “elite villages”, under the protection of the walls of the fortresses, and the “black Khazars” (the rest of the population) was forbidden to enter there, on pain of death. According to the modern - this is an apartheid regime.

It is clear that such a "neighbor" for the Rus was a real "miracle Yud", "serpent", which should not be given mercy. It was a state that literally stood on the bones of thousands of innocent victims, sold many thousands of our ancestors to the southern countries. Therefore, where the squads of Svyatoslav passed, as Ibn Haukal put it, “if anything remains, only a leaf on the vine”. We are left with only the cruel image of enemy blood in the epic "Fedor Tyryanin":

Parted Mother Cheese Earth
Like all four sides
I devoured a Jew's blood,
Jewish, Basurmanian,
King of the Jews.

Sources of:
Artamonov MI. History of the Khazars. L., 1962.
Prozorov L. The Caucasian Frontier of Rus. M., 2011.
Prozorov L. Svyatoslav the Brave. Russian god of war. M., 2009.
Russian Khazaria. 2001.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Petrol 29 July 2011 13: 56 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    The essence of the Khazar religion was Judaism (a sect of Judaism - Christianity) and therefore (in short) who is not a Jew is an animal without a soul and you can do anything with it ... not me .... I said Rabbi Bakai
    1. 4thParasinok 28 June 2015 11: 07 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Judaism Sect - Christianity
      if you do not know the essence of the question, better keep silent, and do not carry nonsense. Judaism is a sect of the ancient religion of the Israelites. They even remade the torus in the 5-6 centuries, removed the places where it is said that the laws of the torus should be replaced by new laws of life.
      1. atalef 28 June 2015 11: 22 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Quote: 4-th Paradise
        if you don’t know the essence of the question, better keep silent,

        Well, listen to the connoisseur

        Quote: 4-th Paradise
        Judaism is a sect of the ancient religion of the Israelites.

        Then you can not listen -)
        Quote: 4-th Paradise
        They even remade the torus in the 5-6 centuries, removed the places where it is said that the laws of the torus should be replaced by new laws of life.

        Come on, CEP, burn -)))))
  2. Sirius
    Sirius 29 July 2011 18: 55 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I compare the current Khazaria with the United States.
    1. ZHORA
      ZHORA 29 July 2011 22: 13 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Al-Mukaddasi (end of the XNUMXth century) writes: Khazaria is a vast region beyond the Caspian. Impassable dirt, a lot of sheep, honey and Jews. For a thousand years, almost nothing has changed - Muscovy is still vast, there are many sheep of the titular nationality, oil and Jews.
      1. ISO
        ISO April 13 2012 21: 58 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        That I beg you! Kyevshchina = Muscovy Neft drinks
      2. c3r
        c3r 15 March 2017 22: 21 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Zhora a P reads like P? So it’s more correct! Follow your Khokhlozadiya. You’re fed up with your independent stink. You’ve lived all your life at the expense of Russia, Holodrans. Your only fat and smelly burner! I’ll look at what rationale .. You will come to terms with this view when your fascists play enough of war. U.R.O.D.Y! And now, let me punish you like a sir ... what I wanted to say, you'll still stink, I'll tell you more!
    2. captain 14 March 2017 16: 26 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Sirius
      I compare the current Khazaria with the United States.

      I recommend to compare with Ukraine and Russia.
  3. Rico1977 29 July 2011 22: 16 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    The roots are the same - profit, golden calf
  4. mitrich
    mitrich 31 July 2011 11: 52 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    If there are Jews-there is a QUESTION!
  5. Igarr 3 October 2016 09: 45 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Uhhhh, I’m kakbe..did not quite drive in.
    So who was bad? Rahdonites ... or Mazdakites ... or Jews .... or who?
    It began for health, ended for peace.
    Now pogroms in Khorezm, then suddenly the pogroms screw up at a pace, grabbing "three tape recorders, three leather jackets ..", in short, everything acquired by overwork.
    So who did he smash in Khorezm? .... In general, the issue of pogroms was not solved. In addition to the flag of the Soviet Union, without a sickle with a hammer, true. More like Chinese.
    And the fact that apartheid is something I, for example, only welcome.
    The fact is that all these apartheid are always lacking in stamina. And hardness - go to the end.
    In matters such as extermination, it is either better not to start, or to finish work at 100%. Ideally, at 110%.
    Why - yes it is very simple.
    Cutting to the root of all the strangers, and at the same time your doubters, in the future you get rid of any insinuations about you. Otherwise, liberalists with pedecrates will inevitably arise, all kinds of NGOs and the rest of the riffraff.
    .
    So, the Khazars did not crush Russia at the time - well, Russia crushed them. So, now the Hazara tribe lives in Afghanistan. Hilo lives like that.
    ....
    And our Israeli friends, friends ... so well pressed in their time the Arabs.
    But now they have even better found a way - the Arabs themselves, as part of the Tsakhal, are pressing their single-minded believers.
    As for me .... wimps ... spirit again was not enough.
    Under the root of all, under the root.
    For the cut out is absolutely parallel to the future.
    .
    As long as I am, there is no Death.
    And as there is Death - not me.
    Elementary .....
  6. shasherin_pavel 9 October 2016 10: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    “And you will destroy all the nations that the Lord your God is (your God). I didn’t even understand what times it all refers to, because I know that Svyatoslav soaked to the root of the Gentiles, and not Muslims.
    The Arab historian and geographer of the tenth century “al-Masoudi” in “Golden Meadows” notes that the Khazars originate (separated) from the settled Turks (?), The Arabs called them “Alkazar”, and in Turkic “Sabir”, the Persians “Khazaran”.
    Al-Istahri writes that the Khazar language is different from the settled Turks and Persians.
    Ibn-Haukal writes that the Khazar language is similar to the "Bulgarian".
    567 liters The defeat by the Khazar Khan Bayan of the German tribe of Gepids. Education in the Panonia of the Avar Kaganate.
    Here we see that before Muhammad created Islam, at least forty years. In the meantime: 570 liters. The birth of Muhammad (“Praised”), who was born a couple of months after the death of his father. Due to poverty, the mother gives her son to be raised in the family of the nurse Halima. Muhammad’s wife (usurer) was 15 years older than him and managed to widow twice and become the mother of four children. 660 liters The Khazars, in alliance with the Alans of the North Caucasus, defeated Great Bulgaria, the Khazars formed the Khazar Khaganate in the Western Caspian steppes. 737l., Arab commander Merlan ibn Muhammad captured the capital of the Khazars Semender. Part of the Khazars (living in the territory of modern Dagestan) did not accept Islam. 965 - Campaign of Svyatoslav Igorevich to Khazaria. The defeat of the Khazar troops led by the kagan. The capital of Khazar Sarkel was defeated by Prince Svyatoslav. After that, the settlement came under the power of Russia, and began to be called in Russian - Belaya Vezha. The defeat of the Caucasian Alan and Kasogov.
    “In the summer of 6473 Svyatoslav went to Khazar. Having heard the Khazars, they came out to meet him with their prince-kagan and agreed to fight. In the Battle, Svyatoslav Khazar and their capital defeated, Sarkel took, renaming it the White Vezha. And Yasov and Kasogov defeated. " "Tales of Other Years." Nestor.
  7. dep071 12 October 2016 15: 57 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    1 A schoolbook format article: Svyatoslav sat and waited for the army to scatter, as large-scale campaigns no longer became interests, and then broke up the remainder of the Khazars, who were not capable of anything, then the Rus conferred and decided it would not be the Khazar Khaganate, but Russian, etc., etc.

    2
    Quote: Rico1977
    The roots are the same - profit, golden calf

    Well, what will the ancient Rus worship yourself you will find, besides this, read about the writing among the Eastern Slavs (Glagolitic or the like), here Egypt -> Phenicia -> Kingdom of Israel .... further alpha beta ..., ... aleph- bet (beit). All this is very exciting. About the armor of our heroes is also interesting.
    And you are all about the little body and the secrets of the Zion of the wise, etc. Well, read more, not online articles like this, be objective.
    1. Anton Yu 20 March 2017 18: 39 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The Khazar Khaganate, after the campaign of Svyatoslav, existed for almost another 100 years. So he has nothing to do with his fall.
  8. andrew42 14 March 2017 13: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    But the thing is that the Rakhdonites have not disappeared. USA, this Kaganate version 2.17, devours the whole world. Chokes, but eats. And the alternate aerodrome for Kaganate 3.0 is already being forged "in Moscow."
  9. CastroRuiz 14 June 2017 00: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Khotelos bi, shtob Svyatoslav vnov khazarev-zhidov rezat poshol, ibo snova na Rusi rozlezli.

Почему Хазария была для Руси страшным врагом - "чудом-юдом"

Почему Хазария была для Руси  страшным врагом - "чудом-юдом"История Хазарии - одна из самых загадочных страниц истории вообще, но именно поняв причины, побудившие Святослава так жестоко и беспощадно выкорчевать это образование у наших рубежей, можно понять и последующий общий ход истории России. Начать надо довольно издалёка – с Хорезма VII века, когда он даже не был мусульманским, а его жители были огнепоклонниками, исповедуя зороастризм, как и персы.

В конце столетия в Хорезме шла гражданская война, родственник хорезмшаха по отцу и внук главы общины рахдонитов (иудейских ростовщиков и купцов) по матери Хурзад поднял мятеж с целью захватить власть. Его поддерживали своей мощью рахдониты и сектанты-маздакиды (их стягом было кроваво-красное знамя с пятиконечной звездой). Эта ересь была очень сходна с намного позднейшим марксизмом, она утверждала, что все люди равны перед Богом и соответственно все люди должны быть равны на земле, поэтому необходимо произвести передел собственности в пользу обездоленных. На словах вроде всё неплохо, но в реальности, да в союзе с рахдонитами, вышло весьма отвратительно – во взятых городах шёл беспощадный террор, толпы восставших вырезали под корень и правых, и виноватых, при этом дома ростовщиков и работорговцев рахдонитов не трогали. Они наоборот, среди всеобщей разрухи и резни, богатели буквально на глазах.

В итоге поднялся весь Хорезм: от благородных воинов до простых крестьян, восставших не щадили, террор породил ответный террор. Естественно, первыми сообразили, чем дело пахнет, рахдониты, караваны с награбленным добром пересекли западную границу и пришли туда, где уже были отлаженные связи – на Нижнюю Волгу, Северный Кавказ. Естественно, богатых купцов встретили с радостью – сила Хазарии возросла, еврейские девушки стали жёнами племенных князей (т. н. «институт жён» у этой организации, сходной по своим методам с мафией, был отлично отработан), купцы вошли в элиту страны. Так, военный вождь хазар (которые были народом смешанного происхождения – в его корнях славяне, тюрки, народности Кавказа) Булан принял иудаизм и взял в жёны Серах, дочь старейшины рахдонитов. Так же сделал и его сын – Рас-Тархан, внук уже носил имя иудеев - Обадия. Спустя столетия каган-бек Иосиф, потомок Рас-Тархана и Обадии, напишет единоверцу в Испанию: «Обадия обновил царство и укрепил веру согласно закону и правилу».


Византийские, армянские источники и данные археологии позволяют понять, каким образом Обадия «обновил» Хазарию. В Хазарии вспыхнула гражданская война: старая языческая элита выступила против новой элиты, ей не нравились те порядки, которые устанавливались в стране. Видимо, предлогом стала ветхозаветная ненависть рахдонитов и их «хазарских» внуков к язычеству – священные рощи вырубались, жертвенники и святилища уничтожались. Война шла не на жизнь, а на смерть, о её накале говорит тот факт, что Обадия потерял в ней сына Езекию, внука Манассию, поэтому престол пришлось передавать брату – Ханукке.

Восставшие были обречены, они не обладали всей тайной методикой умелых интриг, для них клятва была делом чести, они не знали, что для пришельцев обмануть язычника значит порадовать их бога, и, главное, не знали, что такое тотальная война. Для них «новые хазары» были всё же своими, хоть и неполноценными соплеменниками. Пределом жестокости в степной войне было уничтожить всех взрослых мужчин, дети и женщины доставались победителям. Они не знали, что ветхозаветные пророки иудеев велят им: «убейте всех детей мужеского пола и всех женщин…»; а в городах народов, которые господь даёт во владения, «не оставляй живых ни одной души», причём повелевали уничтожать даже всю живность – волов, овец и т. д. Такие ужасы человечество в сравнительно недавнем прошлом пережило, когда Гитлер заменил «избранный» народ евреев на немцев, да и японская идеология работала в том же ключе – в итоге десятки миллионов трупов, от Европы до Китая и Филиппин.

Города, захваченные войсками Обадии, были вырезаны начисто, спустя тысячу лет археологи раскопают в них груды костей – Правобережное Цимлянское и Семикаракорское городища. Сплошные кости, везде – на улицах, в домах, во дворах, мужчин, женщин, детей, стариков. То есть Обадия «обновил» царство весьма своеобразно, согласно завету предков: «И истребишь все народы, которые Господь, бог твой, даёт тебе; да не пощадит их глаз твой». Свой террор новая элита Хазарии осуществила с помощью нового войска, понятно, что хазары бы на такое зверство не пошли – полностью вырезать своих соплеменников. Было создано полностью наёмное войско, которое жило на жалованье, явление редкое в ту эпоху, обычно армию собирали из дружин знати и плюс народное ополчение. Они были чужаками в Хазарии, многие были арабами, для них язычники также были «недочеловеками».

Хазарию охватил ужас, большинство склонило головы перед новой властью, часть родов бежало – в Болгарию, к венграм, на Русь. Страшная судьба ждала и славянские племена, входившие в Хазарию, они ведь были язычниками. После «обновления» славяне упоминаются в Хазарии намного реже, видимо, их численность была сильно сокращена, а статус упал до положения рабов. Так, из 9-ти верховных судей Хазарии делами язычников, в том числе славян, занимался всего один судья, небольшой иудейской общины – 3 судьи, мусульман - 3, 2 - христианами. Было жестоко подавлено выступление северян, которых возглавил князь Лютовер.

Сложился режим существования «государства в государстве»: иудейская элита («белые хазары») жили в «элитных посёлках», под защитой стен крепостей, «чёрным хазарам» (остальное население) даже заходить туда, под страхом смерти, запрещалось. По современному – это режим апартеида.

Понятно, что такой «сосед» для русов был настоящим «чудом-юдом», «змеем», которому нельзя давать пощады. Это было государство, буквально стоящее на костях тысяч невинных жертв, продавшее в южные страны многие тысячи наших пращуров. Поэтому там, где прошли дружины Святослава, по выражению ибн Хаукаля, «если что и осталось – так только лист на лозе». Нам остался лишь жестокий образ вражеской крови в былине «Фёдор Тырянин»:

Расступалася Мать Сыра Земля
Как на все четыре стороны
Пожирала в себя кровь жидовскую,
Жидовскую, басурманскую,
Царя иудейского.

Источники:
Артамонов М. И. История хазар. Л., 1962.
Прозоров Л. Кавказский рубеж Руси. М., 2011.
Прозоров Л. Святослав Храбрый. Русский бог войны. М., 2009.
Русская Хазария. 2001.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. Benzin 29 июля 2011 13:56
    Суть религии хазар был иудаизм (секта иудаизма - христьянство) а посему (в кратце) кто не иудей тот животное не имеющее души и с ним можно делать, что угодно ... не я.... сказал равин бакаи
    1. 4-тыйПарасенок 28 июня 2015 11:07
      секта иудаизма - христьянство
      если не знаешь сути вопроса- лучше промолчи, а не неси ахинею. Иудаизм- это секта древней религии израильтян. Они даже тору в 5-6 веках переделали, убрали те места где говориться что на смену законов торы должны прийти новые законы жизни.
      1. atalef 28 июня 2015 11:22
        Цитата: 4-тыйПарасенок
        если не знаешь сути вопроса- лучше промолчи,

        Ну послушаем знатока

        Цитата: 4-тыйПарасенок
        Иудаизм- это секта древней религии израильтян.

        Дальше можно и не слушать -)
        Цитата: 4-тыйПарасенок
        Они даже тору в 5-6 веках переделали, убрали те места где говориться что на смену законов торы должны прийти новые законы жизни.

        Давай , КЭП , жги -)))))
  2. Сириус 29 июля 2011 18:55
    Я сравниваю нынешнюю Хазарию с США.
    Сириус
    1. ЖОРА 29 июля 2011 22:13
      Ал-мукаддаси (конец Х ст.)пишет: Хазария - обширная округа за Каспием. Грязь непролазная, много овец, меда и иудеев. За тысячу лет почти ничего не изменилось - Московия всё еще обширна, много овец титульной национальности, нефти и иудеев.
      ЖОРА
      1. ИСО 13 апреля 2012 21:58
        Та я фас умоляю! Кыевщына=Московия-нефть drinks
        ИСО
  3. Rico1977 29 июля 2011 22:16
    Корни те же - прибыль, золотой телец
  4. mitrich 31 июля 2011 11:52
    Если есть евреи - есть ВОПРОС!
    mitrich
  5. Игарр 3 октября 2016 09:45
    Э-э-э-э-э, я какбэ..не совсем въехал.
    Так кто был плохой? Рахдониты...или маздакиты..или иудеи....или кто?
    Началось за здравие, кончилось за упокой.
    То в Хорезме погромы, то вдруг погромщики в темпе свинчивают, прихватив "три магнитофона, три пиджака кожаных..", короче все нажитое непосильным трудом.
    Так ктокого громил в Хорезме?....В общем, вопрос погромов не раскрыт. Кроме флага Советского союза, без серпа с молотом, правда. Больше на китайский смахивает.
    А то, что апартеид - так я, например, только приветствую.
    Дело в том, что всем этим апартеидцам вечно не хватает стойкости. И твердости - идти до конца.
    В таких делах, как истребление - либо лучше не начинать, либо завершать работу на 100%. В идеале, на 110%.
    Почему - да очень просто.
    Вырезав под корень всех чужих, а заодно и своих сомневающихся - в будущем избавляешься от любых инсинуаций в свой адрес. Иначе неизбежно возникнут либерасты с педекратами, всякие там НКО и остальная шушера.
    ...
    Так что, не додавили в свое время хазары Русь - ну так Русь задавила их. Так, что сейчас племя хазарейцев живет в Афгане. Хило так живет.
    ....
    И наши, израильские друзья-приятели..так хорошо прессовали в свое время арабов.
    Зато сейчас еще лучше нашли способ - сами же арабы в составе Цахала - прессуют своих едино-многоверцев.
    Как по мне....слабаки...духу опять не хватило.
    Под корень всех, под корень.
    Ибо вырезанным - абсолютно параллельно будущее.
    ...
    Пока я есть - нет Смерти.
    А как есть Смерть - нет меня.
    Элементарно.....
  6. shasherin_pavel 9 октября 2016 10:17
    «И истребишь все народы, которые Господь, бог твой, (Бог твой). Даже не понял к каким временам это всё относится, поскольку знаю, что Святослав мочил под корень язычников, а не мусульман.
    Арабский историк и географ Х века «ал-Масуди» в «Золотых лугах» отмечает, что хазары происходят (отделились) от осёдлых тюрков (?), арабы называли их «алказар», а по тюркски «сабир», персы «хазаран».
    Ал- Истахри пишет, что язык хазар отличается от осёдлых тюрков и персов.
    Ибн –Хаукаля пишет, что язык хазар сходен с «булгарским».
    567 л. Разгром хазарским ханом Баяном германского племени Гепидов. Образование в Панонии Аварского каганата.
    Здесь мы видим, что до создания Мухамметом ислама миним сорок лет. А пока что: 570 л. Рождение Мухаммеда («Восхваляемый»), который родился через пару месяцев после смерти отца. Мать из-за бедности отдаёт сына на воспитание в семью кормилицы Халимы. Жена Мухаммеда (ростовщица) была на 15 лет старше его и успела дважды овдоветь и стать матерью четырёх детей. 660 л. Хазары в союзе с Аланами Северного Кавказа разгромили Великую Болгарию, Хазары образовали в Западно-приКаспийских степях Хазарский каганат. 737л., арабский полководец Мерлан ибн Мухаммед захватил столицу Хазар Семендер. Часть хазар (проживающих на территории современного Дагестана) не приняла мусульманство. 965 — Поход Святослава Игоревича на Хазарию. Разгром хазарского войска во главе с каганом. Столица Хазар Саркел разгромлена князем Святославом. После этого поселение перешло под власть Руси, и стала называться по-русски - Белая Вежа. Разгром кавказских Алан и Касогов.
    «В лето 6473 пошёл Святослав на Хазар. Услышав же Хазары вышли навстречу ему со своими князем -каганом и сошлись биться. В Битве одолел Святослав Хазар и столицу их, Саркел взял, переименовав в Белую Вежу. И победил Ясов и Касогов». «Повести времен иных лет». Нестор.
  7. dep071 12 октября 2016 15:57
    1Статейка формата школьного учебника: Святослав сидел и ждал, когда армия разбежится, т.к. масштабные походы уже стали не интересы, а потом разбил остаток хазар, которые не были ни на что способны, далее Русы посовещались и решили будет не хазарский каганат, а русский и тд .и т.п.

    2
    Цитата: Rico1977
    Корни те же - прибыль, золотой телец

    Ну чему древние Русы поклонялись сами найдете, кроме этого почитайте про писменность у восточных славян (глаголица или тому подобное), вот там Египет -> Финикия -> Израильское царство.... далее альфа-бета..., ... алеф-бет(беит). Все это очень захватывает. Про доспехи наших богатырей тоже интересно.
    А вы о тельце всё и о тайнах сионских мудрецов и т.п. Ну читайте больше, не интернет статьи вроде этой, будьте объективнее.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня