The draft of the General Staff does not converge with the information from the troops and military registration and enlistment offices

The draft of the General Staff does not converge with the information from the troops and military registration and enlistment offices


At the end of last week, the regular campaign of the spring conscription of Russian citizens, suitable for health reasons and having reached military age, was completed. Its initial results were immediately published by Colonel-General V. Smirnov, deputy. Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, head of the Main Organizational-Mobilization Directorate. The zeal of the general as soon as possible to report on the work done is understandable, it was the first history In modern Russia, the call that went through without any scandals and the plan for the number of those called up for military service has been fulfilled according to the plan. This time, the Ministry of Defense was able to meet all the requirements of the public, and to prevent the violations that accompanied the draft campaigns in previous years.


If we summarize the data recorded in the official reports of the officials of the Ministry of Defense responsible for the conscription campaign, the number of conscripts called up for military service in the 4-m military districts, it turns out that the number of conscripts is much more than his decree determined by the president D. Medvedev.

A simple calculation shows that between April 1 and July 15 2011. Russian military enlistment offices called on 238 thousands of young people. Taking into account the fact that in his decree, Dmitry Medvedev determined the number at the level of 210 thousand, the military registration and enlistment offices exceeded the “plan” for 28 thousand, it is still unknown how it will affect the troops.

But in this situation there is another side to the coin. When the Ministry of Defense reported that there were no scandals, for an unknown reason, she forgot to point out that the statistical data of the General Staff, the main body summarizing the incoming information for all the Armed Forces and other Ministries of power structures, as it turns out, differ from the information that comes from the troops and military enlistment offices. Obviously, in the very near future, the Ministry of Defense will be forced to provide explanations to the government of the state and society, what is the reason for the existence of such a discrepancy. This was stated by the official representative of the military.

“If the number of recruits in the total figure is public information, given the fact that it is indicated in a decree issued by the President of the Russian Federation, then the figures directly for each individual military district are classified information. In the event that they are voiced during press conferences in the districts, then only in a limited, generalized form, rounded up, as a rule, upwards, because of this, then some discrepancies arise. After scrupulous checks and calculations, the Ministry of Defense displays the final and exact figures, ”the military official commented on the reports that appeared in some media that, based on data provided by each of the 4-x military districts, the number of conscripts called up for urgent military service amounted to 20 thousand people.

According to data published in the media, in the Southern Military District, 25 thousand people were called in, in the Central - 102 thousands, in the Western - 93 thousands, in the East - 18 thousands. That is the total number - 238 thousands.

The military very much hope that the changes that have occurred in the structure and organization of conscription for urgent military service will have a positive influence on the mood among young people, on the attitude of young men towards the army. In particular, as stated by the head of GOMU, General Smirnov, more than 60 percent of young people this time went into the army "with positive motivation." And among those citizens who are called up for service today, no one openly declares that there is no desire to enter military service. At the same time, according to the recognition of the head of GOMU, as long as there is an unresolved and the most chronic problem associated with the recruitment of the Armed Forces is the draft dodgers. No way to reduce the number of young people who evade service. There are fewer of them than the same in the autumn of 2010, but not by much. Today there are almost as many draft dodgers as there are called up for military service — about 200 thousands. In most cases, these are guys who deliberately, for a certain time before being drafted, are removed from military registration at their place of residence and disappear in an unknown direction, while nowhere else do they become temporary registration, and accordingly it is not possible to hand them a subpoena. Particularly different is the capital of Russia, Moscow. Almost 15 percent of all draft dodgers are residents of the metropolis.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Призывные данные Генштаба не сходятся с информацией из войск и военкоматов

Призывные данные Генштаба не сходятся с информацией из войск и военкоматов


В конце прошедшей недели завершилась очередная кампания весеннего призыва российских граждан, годных по состоянию здоровья и достигших призывного возраста, на военную службу. Ее первоначальные итоги безотлагательно обнародовал генерал-полковник В.Смирнов, зам. Начальника Генштаба ВС РФ, руководитель Главного организационно-мобилизационного управления. Рвение генерала как можно скорее отчитаться о выполненной работе вполне объяснимо, это был первый за всю историю современной России призыв, который прошел без каких-либо скандалов, и план по количеству призванных на срочную воинскую службу выполнен согласно плана. Министерство обороны в этот раз смогло удовлетворить всем требованиям, предъявляемым общественностью, и не допустить нарушений, которые сопровождали призывные кампании в предшествующие годы.


Если суммировать данные, зафиксированные в официальных отчетах должностных лиц Министерства обороны, ответственных за проведение призывной кампании, о численности призванных на срочную воинскую службу по 4-м военным округам, то в итоге получается, что количество призывников гораздо больше, чем в своем указе определил президент Д.Медведев.

Несложный подсчет показывает, что в период с 1 апреля по 15 июля 2011г. российские военкоматы призвали 238 тысяч молодых людей. С учетом того, что в своем указе Дмитрий Медведев определил количество на уровне 210 тысяч, военкоматы перевыполнили «план» на 28 тысяч, как это отразится на войсках, пока неизвестно.

Но в данной ситуации есть и другая сторона медали. Когда Министерство обороны сообщило об отсутствии скандалов, то по неизвестной причине забыло указать, что статистические данные Генштаба, главного органа, обобщающего поступающую информацию за все ВС и другие Министерства силовых структур, как выясняется, разнятся с информацией, которая поступает из войск и военкоматов. Очевидно, что Минобороны уже в самое ближайшее время будет вынужденно дать разъяснения правительству государства и обществу, в чем причина существования подобного несоответствия. Об этом заявил официальный представитель военного ведомства.

«Если количество призывников в общей цифре является публичной информацией, учитывая тот факт, что оно указано в указе, изданном президентом РФ, то цифры непосредственно по каждому отдельному военному округу — закрытая информация. В том случае если они озвучиваются во время пресс-конференций в округах, то лишь в ограниченном, обобщенном виде, округленными, как правило, в сторону увеличения, из-за этого потом и возникают некоторые расхождения. Министерство обороны после скрупулезных проверок и подсчетов выводит итоговую и точную цифру», — так представитель военного ведомства прокомментировал сообщения, появившиеся в некоторых СМИ о том, что основываясь на данных, представленных каждым из 4-х военных округов, превышение количества призванных на срочную воинскую службу составило 20 тыс. человек.

По данным, опубликованным в СМИ, в Южном военном округе было призвано 25 тысяч человек, в Центральном — 102 тысячи, в Западном — 93 тысячи, в Восточном — 18 тысяч. То есть общее количество — 238 тысяч.

Военные очень надеются на то, что произошедшие перемены в структуре и организации призыва на срочную воинскую службу окажут позитивное влияние на настроения среди молодежи, на отношение молодых парней к армии. В частности, как заявил начальник ГОМУ генерал Смирнов, более 60 процентов молодых людей на этот раз отправились в армию «с положительной мотивацией». И среди тех граждан, кто сегодня призван на службу, никто открыто не заявляет об отсутствии желания поступать на военную службу. В то же время, согласно признания начальника ГОМУ, пока существует нерешенной и самая застарелая проблема, связанная с комплектованием Вооруженных сил – уклонисты. Никак не удается снизить количество молодых людей, уклоняющихся от службы. Их стало меньше, чем той же осенью 2010г., но ненамного. Сегодня уклонистов практически столько же, сколько и призванных на воинскую службу – около 200 тысяч. В большинстве случаев это парни, которые преднамеренно за определенное время до призыва снимаются с воинского учета по месту постоянного проживания и исчезают в неизвестном направлении, при этом нигде больше на временный учет не становятся, и соответственно вручить им повестку не предоставляется возможным. Особенно отличается этим столица России Москва. Почти 15 процентов от всех уклонистов – это жители мегаполиса.
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти