Secret Stories - Red Africa

0
The film tells about a completely unknown war in Russia, in which the Soviet military took part - about the war in Angola, where they fought with one of the most powerful and equipped armies in the world - with the troops of South Africa. In this war, all types of weapons were used: from tanks and airplanes before chemical weapons. In this 1975-1992 war, the economic and political interests of the leading world powers clashed and the crumbling USSR, oddly enough, won this war. Only for some reason it is still officially considered that our military were there before the 1979 year, although they took part in the bloodiest battles of the 1987-88 years, and were really withdrawn from Angola only in the 1992 year.

    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Секретные Истории - Красная Африка

0
Фильм рассказывает о совершенно неизвестной в России войне, в которой принимали участие советские военные – о войне в Анголе, где они вели бои с одной из самых мощных и оснащенных армий мира — с войсками ЮАР. В этой войне применялись все виды вооружений: от танков и самолётов до химического оружия. В этой войне 1975-1992 годы схлестнулись экономические и политические интересы ведущих мировых держав и эту войну рассыпающийся СССР, как ни странно, выиграл. Только почему-то до сих пор официально считается, что наши военные были там до 1979 года, хотя именно они принимали участие в самых кровопролитных боях 1987-88 годы, а по-настоящему выведены из Анголы были только в 1992 году.

    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено), Кирилл Буданов (внесён в перечень террористов и экстремистов Росфинмониторинга)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»