Military Review

Airborne will have helicopter shelves

23
Airborne will have helicopter shelvesBy the 2020 years, helicopter regiments can be created as part of the Airborne Forces (Airborne Forces), reports Interfax, citing Lieutenant General Nikolai Ignatov, Chief of Staff of the Airborne Forces.


"The reform of the Armed Forces has not yet been completed, the state armament program, naturally, has not yet been completed. Helicopter regiments will be created by the 2020 years, when the rearmament program is completed," Ignatov noted.

As previously reported, "RG", in the course of the reduction in the army of managerial units and backup structures, a helicopter aviation Ground forces and winged airborne equipment were transferred to the Air Force. According to the Commander-in-Chief of the Airborne Forces, Lieutenant General Vladimir Shamanov, this hit the mobility of the Blue Berets. The presence of helicopter regiments in the Airborne Forces should correct the imbalance. Earlier, Shamanov said that the most acceptable is the placement of helicopter regiments at some distance from the location of the regiments of the airborne forces, divisions or brigades. In particular, Shamanov proposed creating infrastructure for an air base near Ulyanovsk, where the 31st separate airborne assault brigade is based.

It should be noted that a number of media outlets reported on possible plans for the transfer of airborne troops to other troops. However, at the present time there is no talk of disbanding the Airborne Forces and transferring them to other troops, Ignatov told journalists.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. merkawa
    merkawa 30 July 2011 11: 32 New
    0
    Yes, they can be created or they can not, we will think that there will be no conflicts during this time, otherwise the thought will be lost during this time fellow
  2. Rustam
    Rustam 30 July 2011 11: 56 New
    +2
    SHAMANOV ONE OF MY MOST DEAR ARMY LEADERS

    He expressed the idea of ​​creating his own helicopter regiments 3 years ago !!! completely FOR !!!! BECAUSE HELICOPTERS SHOCKED AND TRANSPORT ARE REQUIRED AS AIR !! AND THE WAR IN OSSETIA THIS SHOWED !!! OUR PARTS ARE WAITING FOR SUPPORT FROM THE AIRCRAFT IN HOURS (FSB AVIATION SAVED THE SITUATION)
    FOR THE USA MARINE HAVE ITS BELLA AND HUGH COBRA !!! (And THE US Air Force DOES NOT COBRA AND APACHI BLOCK 2)
    MORE INTERESTING FACT ABOUT THE COMPOSITION AND PREFERENCES OF OUR paratroopers
    _ TRANSPORT MI-17 is understandable
    _ BATTLE NOT PROBOLLOWED MI-28N !!!!!!!!! A KAMOVA KA-50 HELICOPTERS (UNIQUE MACHINE DESTROYED BY LOBBYERS USING MI-28) AND KA-52

    but from circles it is known that against the idea of ​​a winged airborne forces, AGAINST THE STAFF GENERAL OF THE STAFF AND THE AIR FORCES - INDEPENDENCE OF THE INDUSTRIAL AIRCRAFT AND ENVY SHAMANOVA (but he is still a favorite of VV PUTIN) - by the way, the most interesting airborne forces in our army were the first to receive English and Austrian sniper rifles

    frightening the end of the article can be — helicopter regiments can be created — THERE ARE POSSIBLE TO BE
  3. vlad
    vlad 30 July 2011 14: 41 New
    +1
    He served with Shamanov in the Russian Communist Party, such people in Russia and more !!!!!! This is OFFICER !!!!
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 31 July 2011 16: 13 New
      0
      yes shamans is cool.
  4. Victor
    Victor 30 July 2011 18: 30 New
    +2
    Given the fact that the Airborne Forces are more and more de facto referred to as quick reaction forces, the deployment of helicopter regiments is not only desirable, but also vital. The time when the Airborne Forces were to be used in strategic front-line operations has passed. The locality of the events (operations, clashes, wars) dictates its own rules of warfare, and above all tactical mobility and air fire support at the expense of their own or attached forces. It is the integrated helicopters, incorporating both transport, reconnaissance and fire support helicopters, that will help the Airborne Forces become a real quick reaction force. My native 98 guards. VDD is already the backbone of the CSTO rapid reaction forces and it needs such a regiment like air. I hope and believe that Shamanov will become the new Margelov for the Airborne Forces and that the troops will be separated from the encroachments of stray villains from the army.
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 31 July 2011 00: 10 New
      0
      Given the fact that the Airborne Forces are more and more de facto classified as quick reaction forces

      It’s interesting, but on what will they be delivered to the theater of operations (TVD), there will be practically no transport aviation (solid commerce, I don’t hear about new aircraft), will helicopters to the theater of operations be delivered under their own power? From Pskov or Ryazan to the com ...
      1. Superduck
        Superduck 31 July 2011 16: 18 New
        0
        An-70 bought that week :-)
  5. Sorry
    Sorry 30 July 2011 19: 34 New
    0
    Airborne forces were born the genius of military art - Margelov. Today it is the necessary troops with new equipment and new tactics. And if professionals say that, then helicopter regiments are needed.
    The only thing that is alarming is that they would not be used as riot police and SWAT - i.e. against popular movements (pensioners, miners and other demonstrators). Remember! You were created by a real, not fake, Army General Margelov not for these purposes.
    No offense to you, the Airborne Forces, it will be said that the Air Force has always been the elite, and among them are the pilots of supersonic aviation and the Navy, and among them the submariners. Today and always, outside the competition of the Strategic Missile Forces. But these types of aircraft practically collapsed, and you are still afloat. So the question is why
    1. Victor
      Victor 30 July 2011 19: 42 New
      +1
      Sorry To argue about elite is a thankless task. Too different functionality for combat use. If you are a military man, you will understand, if you know about the army from the press, it will take a long time to explain. And why are the Airborne Forces a rhetorical question. We remember about our duty without reminders and incorrect hints! Thank you very much for your kind words about Uncle Vasya, we really love him very much!
  6. mitrich
    mitrich 31 July 2011 09: 44 New
    +2
    This bike has been invented for a long time!
    In the United States, the 82nd and 101st divisions, ILCs have long been airmobile, in Afghanistan, Soviet paratroopers and special forces also had air squadrons and even regiments attached to them (in Bagram, for example). This is the ordinary logic of modern war ... Only a fool could withdraw aviation from Chechnya’s subordination, Chechnya is a direct confirmation of this, many brothers have checked this axiom on themselves.
    It is necessary to transfer all the airborne forces to helicopters, there is nothing to be smart here and to poke around in the ass, and for the transfer of troops over long distances there is a military transport aircraft of the Russian Air Force.
  7. kazanskii
    kazanskii 31 July 2011 11: 35 New
    0
    Why is it now impossible to begin the creation of helicopter regiments for the Airborne Forces, in parallel with the reform? Do we have everything known before 2020? Will everything be quiet and peaceful? And not only the Airborne Forces, almost all the Armed Forces need the latest weapons. Maybe it is time to open the piggy bank and start arming our army?
  8. mitrich
    mitrich 31 July 2011 11: 42 New
    +1
    It is being armed, KAZAN. They just don’t tell you when new units arrived.
    1. kazanskii
      kazanskii 31 July 2011 11: 50 New
      0
      Yes, it’s clear, Mitrich, that they don’t inform. But they can more intensively arm, so that the same Anglo-Saxons generally have a desire to repel us with growls.
  9. mitrich
    mitrich 31 July 2011 12: 02 New
    +1
    They don’t growl at us anymore, thanks to Putin. Pizdobol leave, we’d better live, I think.
    1. Rustam
      Rustam 31 July 2011 12: 26 New
      0
      Pizdobol will leave, we’d better live, I think
      ___________________
      maybe we’ll return to the 90s where gentlemen the democrats promised everyone a Paradise democratic life, in an apartment and on the Volga !!!!! YES NO WE ALREADY PASSED THIS

      ___ _____ ___________________

      It is being armed, KAZAN
      __________
      YES NO ALREADY Kazan in 2010 surrendered 8 MI-8MTV (MI-17V5) units and 6 assault troops to the army. Loaded with export orders
      mostly new cars in the amount of 20 units of mi-8amtsh, came from ULAN-UDE republic of Buryatia !!!!!
      1. LESHA pancake
        LESHA pancake 31 July 2011 16: 15 New
        0
        Democrats will give us three meters of land in the cemetery for free
  10. mitrich
    mitrich 31 July 2011 12: 59 New
    0
    RUSTAM,
    buddy, firstly, it is not clear what you mean - in the negative or positive, especially in the 2nd part.
    What bothers you - export orders? They always were, for that matter.
    1. Rustam
      Rustam 31 July 2011 15: 35 New
      0
      no export orders don't bother me, thanks to them our 2 factories survived in the 90s
      it’s just that you didn’t mention about Udan Plant, but this is wrong !!!!
      ME STRESSES that helicopters still come with arrow indicators (there are no LCD displays at all), the absence of flirting surveillance systems (balls for observing a target, this limits the helicopter’s action especially at night) even though they put a meteor radar on the Mi-8amts
      we buy new equipment and we can’t equip it as it should, this enrages us !!! EXAMPLE 80 HELICOPTERS that will go to India (MI-17V5) have a fully Glass cockpit) and for us the simplest version is THE ONLY THOUGH ALL ALL EQUALLY NEW HELICOPTERS ARE SO GOING TO THE AIR FORCES
      1. Evgan
        Evgan 1 August 2011 12: 16 New
        0
        Is it really so important that the Airborne Forces have their own helicopter regiments? No, of course, this significantly increases the combat capabilities of the troops, and, if there is the necessary amount of money for their creation and maintenance, it should be so. But so far these funds are not available (why and because of whom - the third question), maybe transport helicopters should be kept in a separate structure and, if necessary, used not only in the interests of the Airborne Forces, but also for the Ground Forces? After all, do not forget that the Airborne Forces (with all due respect to them) we have only 4 divisions (correct, if I’m wrong) - it follows that in some cases it may be more justified to deliver not units of the Airborne Forces from far, but, for example , more closely located units of the MSV. And with this layout, perhaps it’s worthwhile to deal not with the creation of “pocket” helicopter airborne aircraft, but with the establishment of interaction between the corresponding parts of the Air Force on the one hand, and the units of the Air Force and the Airborne on the other?
        I repeat, I consider this point of view to be correct only in those conditions when, on the whole, the defense budget is not very large, and when a lot of other equipment is required. Ideally, of course, airborne units should be airborne both strategically (using BTA aircraft) and tactically (using their own or attached helicopters).
  11. mitrich
    mitrich 1 August 2011 14: 37 New
    0
    EvgAn,
    You have touched on the main and most important issue in your own way.
    You know the proverb: “Seven nannies have a child without an eye (unattended, that is)” ...
    So here the question is that the Airborne Forces MUST have its own aviation. The troops are therefore called the Airborne, in contrast to the MSV. A single command solves many problems.
    After all, everything has been tested already ... Why is our memory so short?
    1. Evgan
      Evgan 2 August 2011 09: 18 New
      0
      mitrich, Yes, of course, I agree with you, but there is such a moment. If the Airborne Forces are able to massively land from aircraft (and, in part, with the standard BTT), and this largely determines their tasks (actions behind enemy lines, operational capture of bridgeheads, etc.), then part of the SV cannot do this, and they don’t should. But at the same time, I believe that the use of helicopters (as vehicles, the use of which by landing does not require special skills) can significantly increase not only the mobility of the airborne forces, but also the same motorized gunners. At the same time, the operational mobility of MSVs would probably not be so important if we had more airborne units, and they would be more evenly located throughout the country, but what is not there is not.
      Two options seem to follow from this: either have “pocket” helicopter aviation both in the NE and the Airborne Forces, or have helicopter aviation in the Air Force, which would be attached to one or another part of the Airborne Forces or the NE, depending on the situation (at the same time the percentage “equipment” of airborne transport helicopters, of course, should be higher than that of the SV). As far as I know, the first option was practiced before. But now, unfortunately, the situation is somewhat different, and for this reason, perhaps at the current stage it is easier to establish interaction between the types of aircraft with the subsequent transfer of "transport helicopter regiments" to the airborne or airborne forces.
  12. Victor
    Victor 2 August 2011 21: 56 New
    0
    EvgAn The general course of your reasoning is clear. Only you do not take into account some factors that fundamentally differ between the Airborne Forces and the MSV. From military childhood we are taught to manage small things, to act to the maximum. Motorized riflemen, in principle, are not trained (the functional is different) to perform operations in isolation from the main forces, and for the airborne forces this is the main type of warfare. In the conduct of local conflicts, the transfer of troops and its own helicopter aviation is assumed by BTA aircraft. But in the zone of local conflict itself, it is fundamentally important for the troops to have their own aviation, both transport, and intelligence and fire support. The time for strategic landing in front-line operations has passed. By the way, we do not invent a bicycle. All modern armies have long been equipped with their own aircraft. And if the aviation is attached, then until all approvals are passed, the troops will die. And when setting a combat order, flyers should be in the same place with the infantry,
    1. Evgan
      Evgan 2 August 2011 23: 59 New
      0
      Victor, in general, agrees with you, the only thing that bothers me is the relatively small number of airborne forces in such a huge country, which implies that some of the infantry units should be able (not to be, just have the ability to be) airmobile. And if all of a sudden (the Ministry of Defense probably knows better than me) it is impossible to equip the Airborne Forces and some brigades with helicopters for financial reasons, then for this transitional period it would probably be wise to organize such units in the Air Force that could operate in the composition of both those and others - and to establish interaction.
      But in the main, we all agree here - in one form or another, helicopter-transport aviation of the airborne forces is needed.
      1. Норд
        Норд 19 February 2012 13: 52 New
        0
        No one is against (if the SV command has good will and desire) equipping the infantry with their own means of airborne transport. But this, for now, is more out of the realm of fiction. Own helicopter regiments are needed, like air, primarily the Airborne Forces to really increase their mobility. Moreover, experience is already there. It's a shame that this obvious need has not yet been translated into reality.

У ВДВ появятся вертолетные полки

У ВДВ появятся вертолетные полкиК 2020-м годам в составе Воздушно-десантных войск (ВДВ) могут быть созданы вертолетные полки, передает "Интерфакс" со ссылкой на начальника штаба ВДВ генерал-лейтенанта Николай Игнатов.

"Реформирование Вооруженных сил еще не завершено, госпрограмма вооружения, естественно, пока не выполнена. Вертолетные полки будут создаваться к 2020-м годам, когда завершится выполнение программы перевооружения", - отметил Игнатов.

Как ранее сообщала "РГ", в ходе сокращения в армии управленческих звеньев и дублирующих структур вертолетная авиация Сухопутных войск и крылатая техника ВДВ были переданы Военно-воздушным силам. По мнению главкома ВДВ генерал-лейтенанта Владимира Шаманова, это ударило по мобильности "голубых беретов". Наличие вертолетных полков в составе ВДВ должно исправить дисбаланс. Ранее Шаманов рассказал, что наиболее приемлемым является размещение вертолетных полков на некотором удалении от места дислокации полков ВДВ, дивизий или бригад. В частности, Шаманов предложил создать инфраструктуру для авиабазы под Ульяновском, где базируется 31-я отдельная десантно-штурмовая бригада.


Отметим, что рядом СМИ сообщалось о возможных планах по передаче ВДВ в другие войска. Однако в настоящее время речи о расформировании ВДВ и передаче их в другие войска не идет, сообщил журналистам Игнатов.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. merkawa 30 июля 2011 11:32
    Да уж,могут созданы а могут нет,будем думать что никаких конфликтов за это время не будет,а то думалку отшибут за это время fellow
    merkawa
  2. Рустам 30 июля 2011 11:56
    ШАМАНОВ ОДИН ИЗ САМЫХ МОИХ УВАЖАЕМЫХ РУКОВОДИТЕЛЕЙ АРМИИ

    Идею о создании своих вертолетных полков он высказал еще 3 года назад!!! полностью ЗА !!!! ВЕДЬ СВОИ ВЕРТОЛЕТЫ УДАРНЫЕ И ТРАНСПОРТНЫЕ НЕОБХОДИМЫ КАК ВОЗДУХ!! И ВОЙНА В ОСЕТИИ ЭТО ПОКАЗАЛА !!! НАШИ ЧАСТИ ДОЖИДАЛИСЬ ПОДДЕРЖКИ ОТ ВВС ЧАСАМИ (СПАСАЛА СИТУАЦИЮ АВИАЦИЯ ФСБ)
    ВЕДЬ У МОРСКОЙ ПЕХОТЫ США СВОИ БЕЛЛЫ И ХЬЮ КОБРЫ!!!(А У ВВС США НЕ КОБРЫ А АПАЧИ БЛОК 2)
    ЕЩЕ ИНТЕРЕСНЫЙ ФАКТ О СОСТАВЕ И ПРЕДПОЧТЕНИЯХ НАШИХ ДЕСАНТНИКОВ
    _ТРАНСПОРТНЫЙ МИ-17 -это понятно
    _БОЕВОЙ НЕ ПРОЛЛОБИРОВАННЫЙ МИ-28Н !!!!!!!!! А ВЕРТОЛЕТЫ КАМОВА КА-50(УНИКАЛЬНАЯ МАШИНА УНИЧТОЖЕННАЯ ЛОББИСТАМИ ВПОЛЬЗУ МИ-28)И КА-52

    но из кругов известно что против идеи о крылатой вдв ,ПРОТИВ НАЧ ГЕН ШТАБА И ВВС -БОЯТСЯ САМОСТОЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ ВДВ И завидуют ШАМАНОВУ(но тот пока в любимчиках ВВ ПУТИНА)-кстати интересный факт ВДВ первыми в нашей армии стали получать английские и австрийские снайперские винтовки

    пугает оканцовочка статьи могут -быть созданы вертолетные полки-ВОТ ИМЕННО МОГУТ БЫТЬ А ЖАЛЬ
  3. vlad 30 июля 2011 14:41
    Служил с Шамановым в РКПУ,таких людей России да побольше!!!!!! Это-ОФИЦЕР !!!!
    vlad
    1. ЛЕХА блин 31 июля 2011 16:13
      да шаманов это круто.
      ЛЕХА блин
  4. Виктор 30 июля 2011 18:30
    С учётом того, что ВДВ всё больше, де факто, относят к силам быстрого реагирования, развёртывание вертолётных полков не только желательно, но и жизненно необходимо. Время, когда ВДВ должны были применятся в стратегических фронтовых операциях прошло. Локальность происходящих событий (операций, боестолкновений, войн) диктует свои правила ведения боевых действий, и прежде всего тактическую мобильность и воздушную огневую поддержку за счёт собственных или приданных сил. Именно комплексные, имеющие в своём составе как транспортные, разведывательные и огневой поддержки вертолёты, полки помогут ВДВ превратится в настоящие силы быстрого реагирования. Моя родная 98 гв. ВДД уже является костяком сил быстрого реагирования ОДКБ и ей как воздух нужен такой полк. Надеюсь и верю, что Шаманов станет для ВДВ новым Маргеловым и отстоит войска от посягательств приблудных негодяев от армии.
    1. PSih2097 31 июля 2011 00:10
      С учётом того, что ВДВ всё больше, де факто, относят к силам быстрого реагирования

      Интересно, а на чем их (ВДВ) доставлять на ТВД то будут, транспортной авивации практически не осталось (сплошная комерция, про новые самолеты не слышно), вертолеты на ТВД тоже своим ходом будут доставляться? Из Пскова или Рязани на комчатку...
      1. SuperDuck 31 июля 2011 16:18
        ан-70 купили на той неделе :-)
        SuperDuck
  5. Pardon 30 июля 2011 19:34
    ВДВ родились гением военного искусства - Маргеловым.Сегодня это необходимые войска с новой техникой и новой тактикой.И если это говорят профессионалы то вертолётные полки нужны.
    Единственно, что настораживает, как бы их не стали использовать как ОМОН и СОБР - т.е. против народных движений(пенсионеров,шахтёров и пр.демонстрантов).Запомните! Вас создавал настоящий,не бутафорный, генерал армии Маргелов не для этих целей.
    Не в обиду вам,ВДВ ,будет сказано, что как раз элитой всегда были ВВС, и, среди них - лётчики сверхзвуковой авиации и ВМФ, и среди них - подводники.Сегодня и всегда, вне конкуренции РВСН.Но эти виды ВС практически развалили, а вы ещё на плаву. Вот и вопрос зачем
    1. Виктор 30 июля 2011 19:42
      Pardon Спорить об элитности дело неблагодарное. Слишком разный функционал по боевому применению. Если Вы военный, то поймёте, если знаете об армии из прессы, долго объяснять. А для чего нужны ВДВ, вопрос риторический. Про свой долг мы помним без напоминаний и некоректных намёков! За добрые слова о дяде Васе большое спасибо, мы действительно его очень любим!
  6. mitrich 31 июля 2011 09:44
    Этот велосипед изобретен уже давно!
    В США 82-я и 101-я дивизии, КМП уже давно аэромобильны, в Афгане советские десантники и спецназ тоже имели приданные им авиаэскадрильи и даже полки(в Баграме, например). Это обыкновенная логика современной войны...Только недоумок мог вывести из подчинения ВДВ авиацию, Чечня тому прямое подтверждение, многие братишки на себе проверили эту аксиому.
    На вертолеты необходимо пересадить все ВДВ, нечего тут мудрить и в заднице ковыряться, а для переброски войск на дальние расстояния имеется военно-транспортная авиация ВВС РФ.
    mitrich
  7. kazanskii 31 июля 2011 11:35
    Почему нельзя сейчас начать создание вертолётных полков для ВДВ,параллельно с реформой?У нас что, до2020 года всё известно наперёд? Всё будет тихо-мирно? Да и не только ВДВ, практически все ВС нуждаются в новейшем вооружении.Может уже пора открыть копилку и начать вооружатьНАШУ армию?
    kazanskii
  8. mitrich 31 июля 2011 11:42
    Ее вооружают, КАЗАНСКИЙ. Просто тебе не сообщают по факту поступления новых единиц.
    mitrich
    1. kazanskii 31 июля 2011 11:50
      Да,понятно,митрич,что не сообщают.Но ведь могут более интенсивно вооружать,чтобы у тех же англо-саксов вообще охоту отбить на нас рычать.
      kazanskii
  9. mitrich 31 июля 2011 12:02
    На нас больше и не рычат, благодаря Путину. Пиздобол уйдет, будем лучше жить, мне кажется.
    mitrich
    1. Рустам 31 июля 2011 12:26
      Пиздобол уйдет, будем лучше жить, мне кажется
      ___________________
      может вернемся в 90 -ые где господа демократы обещали каждому Райскую демократическую жизнь,по квартире и волге !!!!!ДА НЕТ УЖ ПРОХОДИЛИ МЫ ЭТО

      ___ _____ ___________________

      Ее вооружают, КАЗАНСКИЙ
      __________
      ДА НЕТ УЖ казанский в 2010 году сдал армии 8 единиц МИ-8МТВ(MI-17V5) и 6 ансантов .Загружен экспортными заказами
      в основном новые машины в количестве 20 единиц ми-8амтш, пришли с УЛАН-УДЕ республика Бурятия!!!!!
      1. ЛЕХА блин 31 июля 2011 16:15
        демократы нам по три метра земли на кладбище бесплатно дадут
        ЛЕХА блин
  10. mitrich 31 июля 2011 12:59
    РУСТАМ,
    дружище, во-первых, непонятно, что ты имеешь в виду - в негативе или позитиве, особенно во 2-й части.
    Что тебя напрягает - экспортные заказы? Они всегда были, если на то пошло.
    mitrich
    1. Рустам 31 июля 2011 15:35
      нет экспортные заказы меня не напрягают,благодаря им наши 2 завода в 90ые выжили
      просто вы не упомянули про улан уденский завод ,а это неправильно!!!!
      МЕНЯ НАПРЯГАЕТ что вертолеты идут еще со стрелочными индикаторами(жк дисплеи отсутствуют вообще),отсутствие флир систем наблюдения(шариков для наблюдения за целью,это ограничивает действие вертолета особенно ночью) хоть на ми-8амтш ставят метеорадар-хоть что то
      закупаем новую технику а оборудовать как надо не можем вот это бесит!!! ПРИМЕР 80 ВЕРТОЛЕТОВ которые пойдут в индию(МИ-17В5)имеют полностью Стеклянную кабину)а нам самую простую версию-ЕДИНСТВЕННОЕ ЧТО ХОТЬ ВСЕ РАВНО НОВЫЕ ВЕРТОЛЕТЫ ВСЕ-ТАКИ ИДУТ В ВВС
      1. EvgAn 1 августа 2011 12:16
        А так ли уж принципиально наличие у ВДВ собственных вертолетных полков? Нет, конечно, это существенно повышает боевые возможности войск, и, при наличии необходимого количества денег для их создания и содержания, так и должно быть. Но пока этих средств нет (почему и из-за кого - вопрос третий), может быть, транспортные вертолеты держать в отдельной структуре и при необходимости, использовать не только в интересах ВДВ, но и Сухопутных войск? Ведь не забывайте, что ВДВ (при всем к ним уважении) у нас только 4 дивизии (поправьте, если я не прав) - из этого следует, что в некоторых случаях более оправданной может стать доставка не подразделений ВДВ из далека, а, к примеру, более близко расположенных подразделений МСВ. И при такой раскладке, возможно, стоит заняться не созданием "карманной" вертолетной авиации ВДВ, а налаживанием взаимодействия между соответствующими частями ВВС с одной стороны, и частями СВ и ВДВ с другой?
        Повторюсь, эту точку зрения я считаю правильной только в тех условиях, когда в целом оборонный бюджет не очень велик, и когда требуется много другой техники. В идеале же, конечно, подразделения ВДВ должны быть аэромобильны как стратегически (с использованием самолетов ВТА), так и тактически (с использованием собственных или приданных вертолетов).
        EvgAn
  11. mitrich 1 августа 2011 14:37
    EvgAn,
    Вы по-своему коснулись главного и самого важного вопроса.
    Пословицу знаете: "У семи нянек дитя без глазу(без присмотра, то бишь)"...
    Так и здесь вопрос состоит в том, что у ВДВ ДОЛЖНА быть своя авиация. Войска потому и называются ВОЗДУШНО-десантными, в отличие от МСВ. Единое командование решает множество проблем.
    Ведь все опробовано уже...Почему память-то у нас такая короткая?
    mitrich
    1. EvgAn 2 августа 2011 09:18
      mitrich, да, конечно, согласен с Вами, но есть такой момент. Если ВДВ умеют массово десантироваться с самолетов (причем, частично, со штатной БТТ) и это во многом определяет их задачи (действия в тылу противника, оперативный захват плацдармов и т. д.), то части СВ этого делать не умеют, да и не должны. Но при этом я считаю, что использование вертолетов (как транспортных средств, применение которых десантом не требует специальных навыков) может существенно повысить не только мобильность ВДВ, но и тех же мотострельцов. При этом оперативная мобильность МСВ, наверное, была бы не так важно, если бы частей ВДВ у нас было бы больше, и они бы более равномерно располагались по территории страны, но чего нет - того нет.
      Из этого вроде как следует два варианта: либо иметь "карманную" вертолетную авиацию как в СВ, так и в ВДВ, либо иметь вертолетную авиацию в составе ВВС, которая бы придавалась тем или иным частям ВДВ или СВ, в зависимости от ситуации (при этом процентная "оснащенность" транспортными вертолетами ВДВ, разумеется, должна быть выше, чем у СВ). Насколько я знаю, раньше практиковался первый вариант. Но теперь, к сожалению, ситуация несколько иная, и по этой причине, возможно, на текущем этапе проще наладить взаимодействие видов ВС с последующей передачей "транспортных вертолетных полков" в ведение ВДВ или СВ.
      EvgAn
  12. Виктор 2 августа 2011 21:56
    EvgAn Общий ход Ваших рассуждений понятен. Только Вы не учитываете некоторые факторы, которые принципиально разнят ВДВ и МСВ. Нас с военного малолетства приучают обходиться малым, действовать по максимуму. Мотострелки в принципе не обучены (функционал другой) действиям в отрыве от основных сил, а для ВДВ это основной вид ведения боевых действий. При ведении локальных конфликтов, переброска войск и собственной вертолётной авиации предполагается самолётами ВТА. А вот в самой зоне локального конфликта, войскам принципиально важно иметь собственную авиацию, как транспортную, так и разведывательную и огневой поддержки. Время стратегических десантов во фронтовых операциях прошло. Кстати, мы не изобретаем велосипед. Все современные армии уже давно оснащены собственной авиацией. А если авиация приданная, то пока все согласования пройдёшь, войска погибнут. Да и при постановка боевого приказа, летуны должны находится в одном месте с пехотой,
    1. EvgAn 2 августа 2011 23:59
      Виктор, в общем, согласен с Вами, единственное, что меня смущает - это относительно небольшое число ВДВ на такую огромную страну, из чего следует, что и некоторые из пехотных частей должны иметь возможность (не быть, именно иметь возможность быть) аэромобильными. И если вдруг (минобороны это наверняка известно лучше, чем мне) сейчас оснастить ВДВ и некоторые бригады СВ вертолетами по финансовым причинам невозможно, то на этот, переходный, период, наверное, было бы разумно организовать в составе ВВС такие части, которые могли бы действовать в составе и тех, и других - и наладить взаимодействие.
      Но в главном мы все здесь сходимся - в том или ином виде "вертолетно-транспортная" авиация ВДВ нужна.
      EvgAn
      1. Норд 19 февраля 2012 13:52
        Никто не против (при наличии у командования СВ доброй воли и желания) оснащения пехоты собственными средствами переброски по воздуху. Но это, пока, больше из области фантастики. Собственные вертолетные полки нужны, как воздух, в первую очередь именно ВДВ для реального повышения их мобильности. Тем более, что опыт уже есть. Обидно, что эта очевидная необходимость до сих пор не претворена в реальность.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня