PAK FA normal flight




The PAK FA, which is also called the fifth-generation Russian fighter, is one of the most promising developments in the domestic defense industry. The entire scientific potential of entire institutions was used for its successful design. This fighter made its first flight at the beginning of the 2010 year. In the future, it is planned to produce and supply it not only to the Russian market, but also to other countries, starting with 2015. The quality of the aircraft will greatly exceed the similar characteristics of other modern aircraft.
The export model, which will be delivered to India, has a concise name: the fifth generation fighter.

What are the prospects of the device and at what stage is its release?




Secrets of "defense"

The defense industry has traditionally been a fairly closed and secret state institution. The scant information that reaches the public cannot shed light on the true state of affairs in this sphere. The PAK FA company is engaged in the Sukhoi company, which took part in a tender for the supply of fighters to South Korea. This country, despite active cooperation with the United States and Japan, pursues its own, independent policy, and therefore can independently choose the bidders.

The PAK FA has proven to be a very competitive product. The fifth generation of fighters is not inferior to its American counterparts in performance, but is more attractive in price. The South Korean Defense Procurement Agency, which intends to acquire 60 fighters as part of a tender program, wants to explore all the available options.

The total cost of the tender is no less than 7 billion 860 million US dollars. Naturally, his performance will take several years. The newest fighting vehicles are necessary for South Korea to oppose them to its northern counterpart, as well as to an aggressive-minded China. In addition to Russia, the United States will take part in the tender. Boeing offers the F-15 SE Silent Eagle: a modified fighter, while Lockheed Martin offers the F-35 Lightning II, a powerful, powerful fighter.

Previously, these firms have already competed with the Indian tender for the supply of multi-functional fighters. However, at that time, Russia offered the MiG-35, and not the newest fighter of the fifth generation, and therefore could not receive a tender for the supply.




What are the chances of success?

It is worth noting that South Korea does not follow the ideological dogma, contrasting them with a sober market calculation. It is unlikely that the country's leadership will overpay for a European or American brand. The South Korean army is already in service Tanks and combat vehicles made in Russia. And although the winner will become known only in the fall of 2012, now we can evaluate our chances of success.
The modern Korean army will most likely perform various tasks related to both the attack on the enemy and the defense of the territory. The North Korean air fleet is not distinguished by maneuverability and adaptability.

The participation of a large number of companies in the tender allows us to hope that the Russian options will not go unnoticed. The PAK FA is both a fighter and strike aircraft. It is difficult to find the best solution for South Korea, which can both deliver preventive strikes and respond to the aggressive actions of its neighbors.

Unlike previous generations of aircraft, PAK FA is equipped with a huge complex aviation electronics, which greatly simplifies the tasks of the pilot. Deep integration between the various links of the tactical group (aviation group and control systems on the ground) allows you to quickly exchange information, instantly set and remove tasks, respond to the smallest threats that arise in front of the pilot. Thus, successful participation in the tender will depend on whether the Russian fighter can show a competitive price, and the management carefully observes the terms of the project.




Indian experience

We cannot help but recall the fact that PAK FA has already become the headliner of world News. In October 2007, an agreement was signed between the heads of government of India and Russia to supply a large number of new generation fighters. The project, by the way, is more ambitious than the South Korean one: it is planned to invest up to $ 10 billion in it. Under the terms of the contract, India undertook the development of an on-board computer, security systems, navigation and high-tech displays of the fighter.

The remaining technical units should be made by the Russian side on the basis of the Sukhoi company. But if the prototype, demonstrated to the Indians in 2009, was very well received by the customer, now there is some tension in the relations between the two sides. The fact is that the work on creating a new fighter is not going as fast as the Indian partner would like.

In the press (Times of India, an authoritative newspaper), there are reports that the Ministry of Defense is exploring alternatives to Russian supplies. However, there is an opinion that it was not a leak, but an intentional black PR. Thus, the Indian side is trying to bring down the price of the PAK FA, using the slightest opportunity for this. In fairness it should be noted that the disruption of government orders in Russia has become a common practice (which was recently an inter-agency dispute that the President had to resolve). But in this case, all the work goes on schedule, so there should be no apparent reason for discontent.

Konstantin Makienko, a recognized expert in the field of the military industry, noted that such a “leak” could have occurred because of difficulties in negotiations with the Sukhoi company. Intense competition in this field does not give suppliers the right to make mistakes. As for the possible deliveries of European aircraft instead of Russian ones, which are produced by Rafale and Typhoon, they are much inferior in their manufacturability to the PAK FA. According to Makienko, the desire to use the new air fleet to the maximum (up to 2050) will most likely become a decisive argument in favor of the Russian technology, whose release is planned for 2015.

Thus, interest in the PAK FA in Asian countries that are ready to conclude multi-billion dollar contracts for its supply, speaks of progressive developments in this area. But will the Russian defense industry be able to correctly use this credit of trust and expand its own presence in adjacent markets? We will know the answer to this question very soon.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 916-th
    916-th 1 August 2011 08: 55 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Nothing new ... blah blah blah. It would be better, instead of discussing export opportunities, they reported how the tests of the machine intended for the Russian Air Force are being tested? What about the development of a new engine? With avionics, electronic stuffing?
    1. Rustam 1 August 2011 11: 49 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      right ONE TALKS HERE THAT ANYTHING !!! blah blah and that's it, but the plane still needs to be finished
      - no words about the development of the 5th generation engine
      neither weapons nor avionics only victorious reports
  2. Banshee 1 August 2011 10: 44 New
    • 6
    • 1
    +5
    Yes, caring for India and Korea is good. Billion orders - too. When?
    1. Varnaga 1 August 2011 20: 54 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Is it really so difficult to understand that in modern conditions price = serial?
      Is it really incomprehensible that the first and not the last “bottleneck” in the military-industrial complex was passed only through supplies to foreign countries?
  3. mitrich
    mitrich 1 August 2011 11: 49 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    916 th,
    all in a bundle, you worry in vain. It would be ... well, S. Bogdan would not have received his Hero star last week. And the fact that almost everything is secret - so what do you want? It should be so. Personally, I watched the car roll out in the video with great pleasure.
    Wonderful plane !!!!! Moreover, its use is provided for in various versions, unlike the F-22 Raptor, and the price-quality ratio is much more acceptable.
    Banshee
    a machine designed for the Russian Air Force and for Indians is not the same product (I’m not talking about Koreans, it is unlikely that the Americans will allow them to contract with us). For example, the Russian version is single, and the Indian is double.
    And the delivery dates to the troops are indicated for 2015.
  4. Michael
    Michael 1 August 2011 12: 04 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    I look at the diagram and I’m still thinking about how fuel and weapons and everything else were pushed into this “dystrophic”.
    A message flashed across the engine that Saturn had made it all the same and that the state was passing by. tests.
  5. 916-th
    916-th 1 August 2011 12: 35 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Mitrich, Bogdan honestly deserved his Star as a test pilot. I'm talking about the developers. They have different tasks and different work. Until the developers put the new “product” on the machine, Bogdan will not test it. Bogdan is now only a glider rides in various modes.

    Michael: “Saturn” could not make the 5th generation engine so fast. He and the United Engine Corporation (UEC) have recently butted who will make the engine. Really, one of them (or both offices?) Are at the stage of the conceptual design. Most likely they are experiencing a modification of the 117C engine (for the Su-35).
  6. Superduck
    Superduck 1 August 2011 12: 49 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I just did not understand, PAK-FA is sold to everyone who is not forbidden? Or were the Koreans so lucky?
  7. 916-th
    916-th 1 August 2011 13: 46 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    This is most likely a marketing policy. Now they will begin to put it on all more or less suitable tenders (in a simplified configuration) in order to compete with the F-35. A normal move, if only they would not forget about their flyers.
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 1 August 2011 13: 51 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Well, f 35 has not yet been put up for tenders as far as I know, they have not yet satisfied the applications of the countries participating in the project. And there, Turkey already entered the line, although it did not participate in the project.
      1. APASUS 1 August 2011 19: 36 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        F-35 is not set because Americans are very afraid of technology leakage through third countries! But our Koreans were offered because they themselves need money to finalize whether this plane will or not, but the market must already be staked.
  8. figwam 1 August 2011 20: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    F-35 is made taking into account sales abroad (different electronics)
    Here is an F-22 product for America only.
    Korea has always been a buyer of technology from amers. (Politics)
  9. Sokerin
    Sokerin 2 August 2011 00: 41 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    And the chicken is still in the nest, and the egg is in the pi.de, but we are already trying to feed the fried eggs ...
    1. PSih2097 2 August 2011 01: 30 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      this is our policy ...
  10. brodiaga78
    brodiaga78 2 August 2011 22: 03 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    ... the capital automatically moves to New Vasyuki ...
  11. Varnaga 25 August 2011 19: 05 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Hello to the profane
    http://gunm.ru/news/pak_fa_t_50_bolee_podrobno/2011-08-24-476
  12. Mujahiddin777 8 December 2011 08: 18 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Great plane! With super powers! And it’s also lightweight, with powerful new engines, the thrust of which is several times greater than the weight of the aircraft and due to this can take more weapons than previous cars ... Good luck to Sukhoi !!!

ПАК ФА полет нормальный

ПАК ФА полет нормальный


ПАК ФА, который также называют российским истребителем пятого поколения, является одной из самых перспективных разработок отечественной оборонной промышленности. Весь научный потенциал целых институтов был задействован для его успешного проектирования. Свой первый полёт этот истребитель совершил ещё в начале 2010-го года. В перспективе планируется его выпуск и поставки не только на российский рынок, но и в другие страны, начиная с 2015-го года. Качества самолёта будут значительно превосходить аналогичные характеристики других современных летательных аппаратов.
Экспортная модель, которая будет поставляться в Индию, имеет лаконичное название: истребитель пятого поколения.

Каковы перспективы аппарата и на какой стадии находится его выпуск?


ПАК ФА полет нормальный

ПАК ФА полет нормальный


Секреты «оборонки»

Оборонная промышленность традиционно является достаточно закрытым и секретным государственным институтом. Скудные сведения, которые доходят до общественности, не могут пролить свет на истинное положение дел в этой сфере. Производством ПАК ФА занимается компания «Сухой», которая приняла участие в тендере на поставку истребителей в Южную Корею. Эта страна, несмотря на активное сотрудничество с США и Японией, проводит свою, независимую политику, а потому может самостоятельно выбирать участников тендера.

ПАК ФА оказался очень конкурентным продуктом. Пятое поколение истребителей ничем не уступает своим американским аналогам по характеристикам, но является более привлекательным по цене. Агентство оборонных закупок Южной Кореи, которое намерено в рамках тендерной программы приобрести 60 истребителей, хочет изучить все имеющиеся варианты.

Общая стоимость тендера, ни много ни мало, 7 миллиардов 860 миллионов долларов США. Естественно, что его исполнение растянется на несколько лет. Новейшие боевые машины необходимы Южной Корее для того, чтобы противопоставить их своему северному собрату, а также агрессивно настроенному Китаю. В тендере, помимо России, примет участие США. Компания Boeing предлагает F-15 SE Silent Eagle: модифицированный истребитель, а корпорация Lockheed Martin - F-35 Lightning II, мощный истребитель с широкими возможностями.

Ранее эти фирмы уже конкурировали при индийском тендере на поставку многофункциональных истребителей. Однако в тот раз Россия предлагала МиГ-35, а не новейший истребитель пятого поколения, а потому получить тендер на поставку ей не удалось.

ПАК ФА полет нормальный

ПАК ФА полет нормальный


Каковы шансы на успех?

Стоит отметить, что Южная Корея не идёт на поводу у идеологических догм, противопоставляя им трезвый рыночный расчёт. Едва ли руководство страны станет переплачивать за европейский или американский бренд. На вооружении у южнокорейской армии уже находятся танки и боевые машины, произведённые в России. И хотя победитель станет известен лишь осенью 2012-го года, уже сейчас можно оценить наши шансы на успех.
Современная корейская армия, вероятнее всего, будет выполнять различные задачи, связанные как с нападением на неприятеля, так и с обороной территории. Северокорейский воздушный флот не отличается манёвренностью и технологичностью.

Участие большого количества компаний в тендере позволяет надеяться на то, что российские варианты не останутся незамеченными. ПАК ФА является одновременно и истребителем, и ударным самолётом. Трудно подобрать лучшее решение для Южной Кореи, которая может как наносить превентивные удары, так и реагировать на агрессивные действия своих соседей.

В отличие от предыдущих поколений самолётов, ПАК ФА оснащён огромным комплексом авиационной электроники, которая существенно упрощает задачи пилота. Глубокая интеграция между различными звеньями тактической группировки (авиационная группа и системы управления на земле) позволяют быстро обмениваться информацией, моментально ставить и снимать задачи, реагировать на малейшие угрозы, которые возникают перед пилотом. Таким образом, успешное участие в тендере будет зависеть от того, сможет ли российский истребитель показать конкурентную цену, а руководство – тщательно соблюсти сроки реализации проекта.

ПАК ФА полет нормальный

ПАК ФА полет нормальный


Индийский опыт

Нельзя не вспомнить тот факт, что ПАК ФА уже становился хэдлайнером мировых новостей. В октябре 2007-го года между главами правительств Индии и России было подписано соглашение на поставку большого количества истребителей нового поколения. Проект, кстати, является более масштабным, нежели южнокорейский: в него планируется вложить до 10 миллиардов долларов. По условиям контракта, Индия брала на себя разработку бортового компьютера, систем защиты, навигации и высокотехнологичные дисплеи истребителя.

Остальные технические узлы должны быть сделаны российской стороной на базе компании «Сухой». Но если опытный образец, продемонстрированный индийцам в 2009-м году, был принят заказчиком очень хорошо, то сейчас в отношениях двух сторон появилась некоторая напряжённость. Дело в том, что работы по созданию нового истребителя идут не так быстро, как того бы хотелось индийскому партнёру.

В прессе (Times of India, авторитетная газета) появились сведения о том, что министерство обороны прорабатывает альтернативные российским поставкам варианты. Впрочем, есть мнение о том, что это была не утечка, а намеренный чёрный пиар. Таким образом индийская сторона пытается сбить цену на ПАК ФА, используя для этого малейшую возможность. Справедливости ради стоит заметить, что срыв госзаказов в России стал общепринятой практикой (о чём недавно был межведомственный спор, который пришлось разрешать Президенту). Но в данном случае все работу идут по графику, поэтому видимых причин для недовольства быть не должно.

Константин Макиенко, признанный эксперт в области военной промышленности, отметил, что такая «утечка» могла произойти из-за трудностей в переговорах с компанией «Сухой». Жёсткая конкуренция на этом поле не даёт поставщикам техники права на ошибку. Что касается возможных поставок европейских самолётов вместо российских, которые производятся компаниями Rafale и Typhoon, то они по своей технологичности сильно уступают ПАК ФА. По словам Макиенко, стремление использовать новый воздушный флот по максимуму (до 2050-го года), скорее всего, станет решающим аргументом в пользу российской техники, чей выпуск запланирован на 2015-й год.

Таким образом, интерес к ПАК ФА в азиатских государствах, которые готовы заключать многомиллиардные контракты на его поставку, говорит о прогрессивных наработках в этой сфере. Но сможет ли российская оборонная промышленность грамотно использовать этот кредит доверия и расширить собственное присутствие на сопредельных рынках? Ответ на этот вопрос мы узнаем уже в ближайшее время.

ПАК ФА полет нормальный
Автор: Александр Дмитриев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. 916-й 1 августа 2011 08:55
    Ничего нового... бла-бла-бла. Лучше бы, вместо обсуждения экспортных возможностей, сообщили как идут испытания машины, предназначенной для ВВС России? Как обстоят дела с разработкой нового двигателя? С авионикой, электронной начинкой?
    916-й
    1. Рустам 1 августа 2011 11:49
      правильно ОДНИ РАЗГОВОРЫ ВОТ ЧТО РАЗДРАЖАЕТ!!!бла бла и все а самолет еще надо доробатывать
      -ни слова о ходе разработки двигателя 5 поколения
      ни оборужии ни об авионики только победные реляции
  2. Banshee 1 августа 2011 10:44
    Да, забота об Индии и Корее - это хорошо. Миллиардные заказы - тоже. У себя-то когда?
    1. Varnaga 1 августа 2011 20:54
      Неужели так трудно понятно что в современных условиях цена=серийность?
      Неужели непонятно, что первое и не последнее "бутылочное горлышко" в ВПК пройдено лишь за счет поставок иностранным государствам?
  3. mitrich 1 августа 2011 11:49
    916-й,
    все пучком, зря беспокоишься. Было бы ху..во, не получил бы С.Богдан свою звезду Героя на прошлой неделе. А то, что секретится почти все - так что ты хочешь? Так и должно быть. Лично я выкатку машины на видео посмотрел с большим удовольствием.
    Замечательный самолет!!!!! Причем и применение его предусмотрено в различных вариантах, в отличие от F-22 Raptor, и цена-качество намного приемлемее.
    Banshee,
    машина, предназначенная для российских ВВС и для индусов - не одно и тоже изделие(про корейцев не говорю, вряд ли американцы позволят им законтрактоваться с нами). К примеру, российский вариант - одноместный, а индийский - двухместный.
    А сроки поставок в войска обозначены - 2015-й год.
    mitrich
  4. Михаил 1 августа 2011 12:04
    Смотрю на схему и всё думаю, как в этого "дистрофика" затолкали и топливо и вооружение и всё остальное.
    По движку промелькнуло сообщение, что "Сатурн" всё таки его сделал и сейчас проходят гос. испытания.
    Михаил
  5. 916-й 1 августа 2011 12:35
    Митрич, Богдан свою Звезду как летчик-испытатель честно заслужил. Я же толкую о разработчиках. У них разные задачи и разный труд. Пока разработчики новое "изделие" не поставят на машину, Богдан ее не испытает. Богдан сейчас только планер гоняет на различных режимах.

    Михаилу: "Сатурн" не мог сделать движок 5-го поколения так быстро. Они с Объединенной Двигательной Корпорацией (ОДК) недавно еще бодались, кто будет делать движок. Реально кто-то из них (или обе конторы?) находятся на этапе эскизного проекта. Скорее всего они испытывают модификацию 117С-го движка (для Су-35).
    916-й
  6. SuperDuck 1 августа 2011 12:49
    Я только не понял, ПАК-ФА продают всем кому не запрещено? Или корейцам так сильно повезло просто?
    SuperDuck
  7. 916-й 1 августа 2011 13:46
    Это, скорее всего, маркетинговая политика. Сейчас его начнут выставлять на всех более-менее подходящих тендерах (в упрощенной конфигурации), чтобы составить конкуренцию F-35. Нормальный ход, лишь бы про своих летунов не забывали.
    916-й
    1. SuperDuck 1 августа 2011 13:51
      Ну ф 35 на тендеры пока что не выставляют насколько я знаю, бо ещё не удовлетворили заявки стран - участниц проекта. А там Турция уже в очередь стала, хотя в проекте не участвовала.
      SuperDuck
      1. APASUS 1 августа 2011 19:36
        F-35 не выставляют т.к. американцы очень боятся утечки технологии через третьи страны!А вот наши корейцам предложили потому как сами нуждаются в деньгах на доработку ,да будет или нет этот самолет ,а вот рынок надо уже застолбить.
  8. фигвам 1 августа 2011 20:33
    F-35 делается с учётом продажи за рубеж(разная электроника)
    Вот F-22 продукт только для Америки.
    Корея всегда была покупателем техники у амеров.(политика)
  9. Сокерин 2 августа 2011 00:41
    И курочка ещё в гнезде, и яйцо в пи.де, а уже пытаемся кормить яичницей ...
    Сокерин
    1. PSih2097 2 августа 2011 01:30
      такова наша политика...
  10. brodiaga78 2 августа 2011 22:03
    ... столица автоматически переходит в Нью-Васюки...
    brodiaga78
  11. Varnaga 25 августа 2011 19:05
    Привет профанам
    http://gunm.ru/news/pak_fa_t_50_bolee_podrobno/2011-08-24-476
  12. Mujahiddin777 8 декабря 2011 08:18
    Отличный самолет! С суперскими возможностями! И еще легкий, с мощными новыми двигателями, тяга которых в несколько раз превосходит вес самолета и за этот счет может брать больше оружия, чем предшествующие машины... Удачи пожелаем "Сухому"!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня