Military Review

Su-25 attack aircraft crashed in Belarus

12
On the territory of Belarus not far from Lida, the Su-25 attack aircraft lost control and crashed. The pilot managed to eject, destruction and casualties were avoided. The country's Defense Ministry notes that the incident occurred during a scheduled flight over the territory of the Grodno region on Tuesday afternoon.

Su-25 attack aircraft crashed in Belarus


“The pilot, having made sure that the trajectory of the crash of the aircraft was outside the populated areas, was catapulted and found by the forces of the search and rescue team. There are no victims and destructions. The pilot was not injured, "- leads the message of the defense department RIA "News".

At the moment, the War Department Commission is investigating the circumstances of the emergency. A criminal case has been initiated into the crash.

“Upon the crash of the Su-25, a criminal case was initiated under Part 1, Art. 465 of the Criminal Code (violation of flight rules and preparation for them). All the circumstances of the incident are established, the necessary investigative actions are being taken, ”the Investigation Committee of Belarus reports.

It is worth noting that this is not the first incident with the Su-25 attack aircraft in stories Air Force of Belarus. In 2012, during the planned flight under Lida, the same machine crashed.
Photos used:
http://ria.ru/
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Nevsky_ZU
    Nevsky_ZU 1 October 2014 07: 46
    +12
    Thank God that the pilot is alive: this is the main thing good
    1. Giant thought
      Giant thought 1 October 2014 07: 53
      +6
      Unfortunately, none of the air forces of all countries of the world are immune from plane crashes of their combat aircraft.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Funnels
    Funnels 1 October 2014 07: 55
    +10
    At first, I was convinced that no one would be hurt on earth, and then he was already catapulted. Young man. Respect.
  3. Bronik
    Bronik 1 October 2014 08: 03
    0
    The pilot is clearly a pro, which means most likely a technology failure.
  4. Siberia 9444
    Siberia 9444 1 October 2014 08: 40
    +1
    Yes, the Christmas tree sticks, what kind of obsession we have now in Kazakhstan now in Belarus. Have you found a pilot in Kazakhstan? alive? recourse
    1. Egor65g
      Egor65g 1 October 2014 08: 46
      +1
      There were two pilots in Kazakhstan. Unfortunately, both died (
  5. Wedmak
    Wedmak 1 October 2014 08: 53
    +1
    Technique is aging, alas. It’s good that this time without sacrifices.
  6. Andrey Skokovsky
    Andrey Skokovsky 1 October 2014 10: 32
    +1
    increased number of workouts and that's good
    ... guaranteed, only one who does not fly cannot fall ...
    1. Gomel
      Gomel 1 October 2014 11: 12
      +1
      Exactly
      but the technique is really getting old
      it was this aircraft that was produced in the 83 year.

      Today’s Su-25 disaster is already the second in the Belarusian Air Force in the current decade. Previous occurred 12 June 2012 year in the Novogrudok region near the Neman military training ground. Then, unfortunately, unlike today's incident, there were some casualties: the pilot, Lieutenant Colonel Nikolai Gridnev, died as a result of the plane crash. The crashed plane belonged to the same 116th assault airbase.

      The Ministry of Defense of Belarus reported that on the 30 of September this year, during a scheduled flight during one of the exercises (flying in the zone) in the 11.50 area of ​​the day, the Su-25 aircraft of the 116 air assault base of our air force and air defense forces lost contingency management.

      Now experts are working on the site of the crashed attack aircraft. They have to figure out the reasons for what happened. In the meantime, all possible versions are considered. Fortunately, neither the pilot nor the people on earth were injured in this incident. An experienced pilot was able to prevent the tragedy. The plane crashed at the edge of the forest into a small pond. An emergency message about the crash of a military aircraft near Lida arrived around noon. The military department reported that the attack aircraft of the 116 air base made a scheduled flight.
      During the exercise, the pilot lost control, but was able to withdraw the 20-ton machine from the village and only making sure that the fall path is safe, catapulted. The pilot himself reported a crash at the base. From the air, the search and rescue team noticed the canopy of the parachute, the crater from the blow and smoke from the fire. All operational services arrived at the scene of the accident.
      Investigators said different versions of the crash were being considered, but it was too early to draw any conclusions. Therefore, official comments can still be called dry.
      “The Investigative Committee on this fact opened a criminal case under Article 465 of the first part of the Criminal Code - this is a violation of the flight rules and preparation for them. An investigation team of the main investigative department, representatives of the Ministry of Defense and the State Committee of forensic examinations work at the scene, ”said Oleg Shandarovich, head of the main investigative department of the Investigative Committee.
      Before sending the wreckage of the winged car for examination, they still have to get it: the impact on the ground was so strong that the attack aircraft a few meters went deep.
      The Su-25, nicknamed the Rook, is an all-weather armored attack aircraft. Designed to support ground forces on the battlefield. This type of aircraft is in service in many countries and has proven its reliability and striking power in many military conflicts.
      It is known that the flight of the Su-25 was planned. An experienced pilot was at the helm. At the time of the accident, the aircraft was 20 kilometers from the air base and 30 from the training ground. Now work continues at the crash site.
      1. Gomel
        Gomel 1 October 2014 11: 22
        0
        In addition to the rapid obsolescence of the aircraft fleet indicate incidents occurring with a certain frequency, for example in 2012 year during training firing:
        1. 0255
          0255 1 October 2014 12: 37
          0
          So what kind of Air Force is there - we need to build all sorts of ice palaces, hold the 2014 World Championships, hold "holy veski - dazhynki", make new Belarusian goods for the warehouse. And the fact that physically worn-out Soviet-made aircraft fly here does not bother anyone. fool
  7. Bear in the north
    Bear in the north 1 October 2014 10: 42
    +1
    I feel sorry for the techies, now all the documentation and tools will be removed. And they will look for the reasons for the fall. Bolshoooy nerve. The pilot - well done, well, judging by the article.
  8. valentina-makanalina
    valentina-makanalina 1 October 2014 12: 13
    0
    In any aviation world it happens.

В Беларуси разбился штурмовик Су-25

12
На территории Беларуси недалеко от Лиды потерял управление и разбился штурмовик Су-25. Пилот успел катапультироваться, разрушений и жертв удалось избежать. Минобороны страны отмечает, что инцидент произошел в ходе планового полета над территорией Гродненской области во вторник днем.

В Беларуси разбился штурмовик Су-25


«Летчик, убедившись, что траектория падения самолета находится вне населенных пунктов, катапультировался, обнаружен силами поисково-спасательной команды. Жертв и разрушений нет. Пилот не пострадал», - приводит сообщение оборонного ведомства РИА «Новости».

В настоящий момент Комиссия военного ведомства расследует обстоятельства ЧП. По факту крушения возбуждено уголовное дело.

«По факту крушения Су-25 возбуждено уголовное дело по ч.1 ст.465 Уголовного Кодекса (нарушение правил полетов и подготовки к ним). Устанавливаются все обстоятельства произошедшего, проводятся необходимые следственные действия», - сообщает Следственный комитет Беларуси.

Стоит отметить, что это не первый инцидент со штурмовиком Су-25 в истории Военно-воздушных сил Беларуси. В 2012 году в ходе планового полета под Лидой разбилась такая же машина.
  • http://ria.ru/
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +12
    1 октября 2014
    Слава Богу, что пилот живой : , это главное good
    1. +6
      1 октября 2014
      К сожалению ни одни ВВС всех стран мира не застрахованы от авиакатастроф своих боевых самолётов.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. +10
    1 октября 2014
    Сначала убедился,то на земле никто не пострадает,а потом уже катапультировался.Молодец.Уважуха.
  3. 0
    1 октября 2014
    Пилот явно профи,значит скорее всего отказ техники.
  4. +1
    1 октября 2014
    Да елки палки что за наваждение то у нас то в Казахстане вот теперь в Белоруссии. А в Казахстане пилота нашли? живой? recourse
    1. +1
      1 октября 2014
      В Казахстане вроде два пилота были. К сожалению оба погибли(
  5. +1
    1 октября 2014
    Стареет техника, увы. Хорошо, что на этот раз без жертв.
  6. +1
    1 октября 2014
    увеличилось количество тренировок и это хорошо
    ...гарантированно, не может упасть лишь тот, кто не летает...
    1. +1
      1 октября 2014
      Совершенно верно
      но техника действительно стареет
      именно этот самолет был выпуска 83-го года.

      Сегодняшняя катастрофа Су-25 уже вторая в белорусских ВВС в текущем десятилетии. Предыдущая произошла 12 июня 2012 года в Новогрудском районе вблизи военного полигона "Неман". Тогда, к сожалению, в отличие от сегодняшнего происшествия, не обошлось без жертв: в результате авиакатастрофы погиб пилот, подполковник Николай Гриднев. Разбившийся самолет принадлежал этой же 116-й штурмовой авиабазе.

      В Минобороны Беларуси сообщили, что 30-го сентября нынешнего года при проведении плановых полетов в ходе выполнения одного из упражнений (полет в зоне) в районе 11.50 дня самолет «Су-25» 116-й штурмовой авиационной базы ВВС и войск ПВО нашей страны потерял в результате внештатной ситуации управление.

      Сейчас на месте разбившегося штурмовика работают эксперты. Им предстоит разобраться в причинах произошедшего. Пока же рассматриваются все возможные версии. К счастью, в этом происшествии ни летчик, ни люди на земле не пострадали. Опытный пилот смог предотвратить трагедию. Cамолет упал на краю леса в небольшой пруд. Экстренное сообщение о крушении военного самолета под Лидой поступило около полудня. В военном ведомстве сообщили, что штурмовик 116-й авиабазы совершал плановый полет.
      Во время выполнения упражнения летчик потерял управление, но смог отвести 20-тонную машину от населенного пункта и только убедившись в том, что траектория падения безопасна, катапультировался. Летчик сам сообщил о крушении на базу. С воздуха же поисково-спасательная команда заметила купол парашюта, воронку от удара и дым от пожара. К месту аварии прибыли все оперативные службы.
      Следователи сообщили, что рассматриваются разные версии крушения, но делать какие-то выводы рано. Потому и официальные комментарии пока можно назвать сухими.
      «Следственным комитетом по данному факту возбуждено уголовное дело по статье 465 части первой Уголовного кодекса — это нарушение правил полетов и подготовки к ним. На месте происшествия работает следственная группа главного следственного управления, представители Министерства обороны и Государственного комитета судебных экспертиз», — сообщает начальник главного следственного управления Следственного комитета Олег Шандарович.
      Прежде чем отправить обломки крылатой машины на экспертизу, их еще предстоит достать: удар о землю был такой силы, что штурмовик на несколько метров вошел вглубь.
      Су-25, который получил прозвище «Грач», — это всепогодный бронированный штурмовик. Предназначен для поддержки сухопутных войск на поле боя. Данный тип самолетов находится на вооружении во многих стран и зарекомендовал свою надежность и ударную мощь во множестве военных конфликтов.
      Известно, что полет Су-25 был плановым. За штурвалом находился опытный пилот. На момент аварии самолет был в 20 километрах от авиабазы и в 30 — от полигона. Сейчас на месте крушения продолжаются работы.
      1. 0
        1 октября 2014
        Помимо этого на стремительное устаревание авиационного парка указывают происходящие с определенной периодичностью происшествия например в 2012 году во время учебных стрельб:
        1. 0
          1 октября 2014
          Дык какие там ВВС - нам же нужно всякие ледовые дворцы строить, проводить чемпионаты мира-2014, проводить "свята вёски - дажынкi", делать новые белорусские товары на склад. А то, что у нас летают физически изношенные самолёты советского производства - это никого не волнует fool
  7. +1
    1 октября 2014
    Сощувствую технарям, сейчас всю документацию и инструменты изымут. И будут искать причины падения. Большооой нервоз.Лётчик - молодец, ну судя по статье.
  8. 0
    1 октября 2014
    В любой авиации мира это бывает.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»