The Western world is getting closer to the “hot” war with Syria

The Western world is getting closer to the “hot” war with SyriaThe situation in Syria is becoming increasingly complicated - the West is increasing its pressure, and in the state itself blood is shed. Syrian troops on the morning of July 31 began storming the major city of Hama, they were sent to the city a few weeks ago, but they did not go to storm the city, confining themselves to sweeping suburbs. Hama is one of the largest cities in Syria, with a population of over 600 thousand people. He became one of the center of anti-government speeches, this city was previously at the epicenter of the bloody events - in 1982, there began an uprising against the regime of Hafez Asad (father of Bashar al-Asad), he was drowned in blood.


According to the Syrian authorities, unrest in Hama was triggered by foreign intelligence services, so the ambassadors of the United States and France in Syria visited 8 in July. After that, Damascus accused France and the United States of interfering in the internal affairs of Syria. Therefore, on July 20, Damascus demanded that foreign diplomats request permission in advance to travel around the country. Threatened to completely ban foreign diplomats from traveling around the country.

"Counter-terrorism operations" Damascus conducts in several cities - the troops entered Deir al-Zaur, and on August 1, began the sweep of the border town with Iraq, Al-Bukamal.

The Syrian opposition follows the footsteps of its Libyan predecessors - 16 July in Istanbul (another signal that Turkey made a decision to intervene in Syria) held its congress and created a “Council of National Salvation” to confront the regime of President Bashar al-Assad. It includes representatives of liberal and Islamist movements, as well as independent candidates. What a touching alliance - the West was able to unite completely opposing forces, showing the world that it can perfectly use both its liberals and the Islamists as its “fifth column”.

Did not stop the Syrian opposition and news on the introduction of a multiparty system in Syria. This 25 July said the Syrian cabinet ministers. It would seem that “dreams come true”, what more could the Syrian opposition and Western critics of “authoritarian rule” want? In fact, the monopoly of the Baath party on power in the country was abolished. In addition, the official control over the Syrian elections passed from the executive branch (Ministry of Internal Affairs, regional self-government bodies) to the judiciary. The Supreme Electoral Council, consisting of five judges appointed by the Supreme Court of the state, will oversee the election process. The next step for Damascus, according to the Lebanese newspaper Ad-Diar, is to introduce a provision for holding presidential elections in the Syrian state, with the participation of several independent candidates.

Western world reaction

In July, the EU approved a new package of sanctions against Syria, four Syrian companies that are associated with the security forces of the country, as well as seven officials who, according to Brussels, are responsible for the use of violence against the civilian population, were subject to sanctions. Currently, they plan to expand the sanctions by adding five more Assad associates to the “black list”.

Israeli Defense Minister Ehud Barak 1 August reported that the end of the reign of the regime of Bashar al-Assad is very close, giving him a deadline of several weeks. Israeli President Shimon Peres at the end of July called on Assad to resign.

Their embassies in Syria have closed Qatar and Italy. The Italian Foreign Ministry proposed that "all countries of the European Union recall the heads of their diplomatic missions from Damascus." The UN is discussing the adoption of a resolution condemning violence in Syria, Western countries insist on this, but China and Russia are still against such a resolution. Beijing and Moscow oppose interference in the internal affairs of Syria.

What will lead the victory of the opposition in Syria?

As the example of Iraq, and a number of other Asian countries, shows, a country can be held in stability and in the world only by a strong authority, of a centralized, authoritarian type, with a strong leader. Otherwise, civil conflict awaits Syria, liberals and Islamists will not be able to get along peacefully, plus religious conflicts, the problem of the Kurds. Thus, the Syrian "Muslim Brotherhood" is supported by Turkey and Saudi Arabia. Turkish Prime Minister Teyip Erdogan has repeatedly demanded that Syrian President Bashar Assad stop the pursuit of this extremist organization. As a result, if the state comes out of this situation, the victims will be much more than with the rigid restoration of order by the central government. Yes, and the independence of Syria, with the victory of the opposition will have to forget.

Considering the experience of revolutions in a number of countries, it can be said with iron confidence that the standard of living of the population will drop dramatically - serious problems will arise with the education system, medicine, food, work, etc.

It is clear that for the West “controlled chaos” in Syria, by the way, the anti-Western regime will be destroyed, the ally of Iran will be crushed, the destruction of Syrian statehood fits perfectly into the picture of “Eurasia in flames”.

Sources of:
http://www.lenta.ru/
http://www.rosbalt.ru/
http://www.pravda.ru/world/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Professor 3 August 2011 09: 07 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    He became one of the center of anti-government speeches, this city was earlier at the epicenter of bloody events - in 1982, the uprising against the regime of Hafez Asad (father of Bashar al-Asad) began in XNUMX, he was drowned in blood.

    Hafez El Asad in 1982 sacrificed more than 10 thousands of Syrians.

    Thus, the Syrian "Muslim Brotherhood" is supported by Turkey and Saudi Arabia.

    That's right, they are called "Muslim Brotherhood."

    And where in the article says about the possible "hot" intervention of the West?
    1. Civil 3 August 2011 09: 53 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      10 thousand Syrians? where is the data from? on CNN said?
      1. Professor 3 August 2011 15: 01 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        Especially for you: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hama_massacre
        http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread156515/pg1
        http://www.newsmax.com/Newsfront/syria-hama-massacre-egypt/2011/02/02/id/384785

        http://www.shrc.org/data/aspx/d5/2535.aspx
  2. Skills 3 August 2011 10: 45 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Another news topic: the United States and al-Qaeda united against Bashar al-Assad
    http://www.km.ru/v-mire/2011/08/01/narodnye-volneniya-v-stranakh-arabskogo-mira/
    ssha-i-al-kai-da-obedinilis-protiv-ba

    “American diplomats are not shy about the assessment of the actions of the Syrian government.“ There is one large armed gang in Syria, and it is called the Syrian government, ”said J. Harder, press attaché of the US embassy in Damascus. US Barack Obama. "I am shocked by the brutality of the Syrian government and the violence it commits against its own people," he said in a statement that spread the White House. "Messages from the city of Hama are horrified and demonstrate and the nature of the Syrian regime. "According to him, the actions of Bashar al-Assad will lead to the fact that he and his regime will remain in the past, and the Syrian people themselves will determine their future."

    It is rather curious that, in the unison of this whole company, her seemingly sworn enemy — Ayman Al-Zawahiri, who replaced Bin Laden on the post of Al Qaeda leader, also came out. He also made calls for the overthrow of the Assad regime and in support of the Syrian opposition.
  3. Rustam 3 August 2011 13: 03 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Until they deal with Libya, they will not climb into Syria !!!! Yes, and the Syrian army is better equipped

    I THINK RUSSIA WILL NOT ALLOW A SCENARIO AS IN LIBYA
  4. datur 3 August 2011 13: 32 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    RustamUntil they sort out Libya, they will not climb into Syria !!!! Yes, and the Syrian army is better equipped - the guys now need a crisis to distract the people, so they do these deadly shows.

    I THINK RUSSIA WILL NOT ALLOW THE SCENARIO AS IN LIBYA --- are you sure about this? look at the politics of our rudders because everyone is surrendering everything. this nano-ipodmen already got it.
    1. Rustam 3 August 2011 15: 57 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I agree with the last statement
  5. cVM
    cVM 3 August 2011 14: 03 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Syria urged on speedy democracy
  6. Leo848
    Leo848 3 August 2011 15: 24 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Datur + 100%, only ours are not Steering wheels, they are joysticks!
  7. datur 3 August 2011 16: 04 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Leo848, goats they are all.
  8. mitrich
    mitrich 3 August 2011 16: 58 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    They will put pressure, but they won’t climb, China and Russia will not give "good" to the air. What is happening there is already similar to a civil war, with the “opposition” shooting far from eggs and tomatoes. I hope Bashar can stand it, now for him the main thing is composure and endurance ...
  9. esaul 3 August 2011 19: 42 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    If ours allows the West to fall directly into Syria, then this will be another “face on table” for Russia. The authority of the Russian Federation in the East will order our “Rudders”, “I think so ...” to live for a long time, understand this very well, whatever they say about them. MITRICH is right (as in many ways), endurance and "calm, only calm." And not only for Syria, but also for us. “BROTHERS!”, Why do you think so shitty about ours? After all, Libya, by and large, did not crap one's pants, so that many would not cry about it on emotions! "NE need dirt!"
  10. cVM
    cVM 3 August 2011 21: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    and who will listen to us? Let me remind you of the resolution on the invasion of Iraq. the United States got sick, but whoever listens to us generally needs to change politics
  11. Professor 4 August 2011 10: 57 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    The brutality of repression in the city of Hama seems to have become a turning point in Moscow’s attitude towards events in Syria. Despite the fact that at an emergency meeting of the UN Security Council, an agreement has not yet been reached, the official Russian representatives for the first time began talking about the possibility of condemning the regime of Bashar al-Assad, reports Tribune de Genve.

    “Although Moscow is still hostile to any sanctions against Damascus, the Russian government is the first to pave the way for international condemnation of repression,” says Gustavo Kun.

    http://www.tdg.ch/actu/monde/moscou-ouvre-porte-condamnation-repression-syrie-20
    11-08-02

Западный мир всё ближе к "горячей" войне с Сирией

Западный мир всё ближе к "горячей" войне с СириейСитуация в Сирии всё больше осложняется – Запад усиливает своё давление, а в самом государстве льётся кровь. Сирийские войска утром 31 июля начали штурм крупного города Хама, они были направлены к городу ещё несколько недель назад, но они не шли на штурм города, ограничившись зачистками пригородов. Хама – это один из самых крупных городов Сирии, с населением более 600 тыс. человек. Он стал одним из центром антиправительственных выступлений, этот город уже был раньше в эпицентре кровавых событий – в 1982 году здесь началось восстание против режима Хафеза Асада (отец Башара Асада), его утопили в крови.

По мнению сирийских властей волнения в Хаме спровоцировали иностранные спецслужбы, так 8 июля город посетили послы США и Франции в Сирии. После этого Дамаск обвинил Францию и США во вмешательстве во внутренние дела Сирии. Поэтому 20 июля Дамаск потребовал у иностранных дипломатов заранее просить разрешение о поездках по стране. Пригрозив полностью запретить иностранным дипломатам ездить по стране.

«Контртеррористические операции» Дамаск проводит ещё в нескольких городах – войска вошли в Дейр аз-Заур, а 1-го августа начали зачистку пограничного с Ираком города Аль-Букамаль.


Сирийская оппозиция следует стопам своих ливийских предшественников - 16 июля в Стамбуле (ещё один сигнал о том, что Турция приняла решение о вмешательстве в дела Сирии) провела свой съезд и создала «Совет национального спасения» для противоборства с режимом президента Башара Асада. В него вошли представители либеральных и исламистских движений, а также независимые кандидаты. Какой трогательный союз – Запад смог объединить совершенно противоположные силы, показав миру, что может отлично использовать, как свою «пятую колонну», и либералов, и исламистов.

Не остановила сирийских оппозиционеров и новость о введении многопартийной системы в Сирии. Об этом 25 июля заявил сирийский кабинет министров. Казалось бы, «мечты сбываются», чего еще желать сирийской оппозиции и западным критикам «авторитарного правления»? Фактически была отменена монополия партии «Баас» на власть в стране. Кроме того, официально контроль за сирийскими выборами перешел от исполнительной власти (МВД, органы регионального самоуправления) к судебной власти. Следить за избирательным процессом будет Высший совет по выборам, состоящий из пяти судей, которых назначает Верховный суд государства. Следующим шагом Дамаска, по данным ливанской газеты Ad-Diar, должно стать введение положения о проведении в сирийском государстве президентских выборов, с участием нескольких независимых кандидатов.

Реакция Западного мира

В июле ЕС одобрил новый пакет санкций против Сирии, санкциям подверглись четыре сирийские компании, которые связаны с силовыми структурами страны, а также семь должностных лиц, которые, по мнению Брюсселя, отвечают за применение насилия против гражданского населения. В настоящее время санкции планируют расширить, добавив в «чёрный список» ещё пять соратников Асада.

Израильский министр обороны Эхуд Барак 1 августа сообщил, что окончание правления режима Башара Асада уже очень близко, дав ему сроку в несколько недель. Израильские президент Шимон Перес в конце июля призвал Асада уйти в отставку.

Свои посольства в Сирии закрыли Катар и Италия. Итальянский МИД предложил «всем странам Европейского союза отозвать руководителей своих дипломатических представительств из Дамаска». В ООН обсуждают вопрос о принятии резолюции осуждающей насилии в Сирии, на этом настаивают западные страны, но Китай и Россия пока против такой резолюции. Пекин и Москва выступают против вмешательства во внутренние дела Сирии.

К чему приведёт победа оппозиции в Сирии?

Как показывает пример Ирака, и ряда других стран Азии, страну может удерживать в стабильности и в мире только сильная власть, централизованного, авторитарного типа, с сильным лидером. Иначе Сирию ждёт гражданский конфликт, либералы и исламисты не смогут мирно ужиться, плюс религиозные конфликты, проблема курдов. Так, сирийских «Братьев-мусульман» поддерживают Турция и Саудовская Аравия. Премьер Турции Тейип Эрдоган неоднократно требовал от президента Сирии Башара Асада прекратить преследования этой экстремистской организации. В итоге если государство и выйдет из этой ситуации, жертв будет намного больше, чем при жёстком наведении порядка центральной властью. Да и о самостоятельности Сирии, при победе оппозиции придётся забыть.

Учитывая опыт революций в ряде стран, можно с железной уверенностью сказать, что уровень жизни населения резко упадёт – возникнут серьёзные проблемы с системой образования, медицины, продовольствием, работой и т. д.

Понятно, что для Запада «управляемый хаос» на территории Сирии, очень кстати – будет уничтожен антизападный режим, сокрушен союзник Ирана, разрушение сирийской государственности отлично вписывается в картину «Евразии в огне».

Источники:
http://www.lenta.ru/
http://www.rosbalt.ru/
http://www.pravda.ru/world/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. профессор 3 августа 2011 09:07
    Он стал одним из центром антиправительственных выступлений, этот город уже был раньше в эпицентре кровавых событий – в 1982 году здесь началось восстание против режима Хафеза Асада (отец Башара Асада), его утопили в крови.

    Хафез Эль Асад в 1982 принес в жертву более 10 тысяч Сирийцев.

    Так, сирийских «Братьев-мусульман» поддерживают Турция и Саудовская Аравия.

    Правильно они называются "Мусульманское Братство".

    И где в статье говорится о возможном "горячем" вмешательстве Запада?
    1. Гражданский 3 августа 2011 09:53
      10 тысяч сирийцев? откуда данные? по CNN сказали?
      1. профессор 3 августа 2011 15:01
        Специально для Вас: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hama_massacre
        http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread156515/pg1
        http://www.newsmax.com/Newsfront/syria-hama-massacre-egypt/2011/02/02/id/384785

        http://www.shrc.org/data/aspx/d5/2535.aspx
  2. Скил 3 августа 2011 10:45
    Ещё одна новость в тему: США и «Аль-Каида» объединились против Башара Асада
    http://www.km.ru/v-mire/2011/08/01/narodnye-volneniya-v-stranakh-arabskogo-mira/
    ssha-i-al-kai-da-obedinilis-protiv-ba

    "Американские дипломаты привычно не стесняются в оценках действий сирийского правительства. «В Сирии действует одна большая вооруженная банда, и она называется сирийским правительством», – заявил пресс-атташе посольства США в Дамаске Дж. Хардер. Красноречив был и «главный американец», президент США Барак Обама. «Я потрясен жестокостью правительства Сирии и насилием, которое оно совершает против собственного народа, – говорится в его заявлении, которое распространил Белый дом. – Сообщения из города Хамы приводят в ужас и демонстрируют истинную природу сирийского режима». По его словам, действия Башара Асада приведут к тому, что он вместе со своим режимом останется в прошлом, а сирийский народ сам определит свое будущее."

    Весьма любопытно, что в унисон всей этой компании выступил и ее, казалось бы, заклятый враг – сменивший бен Ладена на посту лидера «Аль-Каиды» Айман аз-Завахири. Он также выступил с призывами к свержению режима Асада и в поддержку сирийской оппозиции.
  3. Рустам 3 августа 2011 13:03
    Пока не разберутся с ливией в сирию не полезут!!!! Да и сирийская армия оснащена получше

    Я ДУМАЮ РОССИЯ НЕ ПОЗВОЛИТ СЦЕНАРИЯ КАК В ЛИВИИ
  4. datur 3 августа 2011 13:32
    Рустам,Пока не разберутся с ливией в сирию не полезут!!!! Да и сирийская армия оснащена получше-- у ребят сейчас кризис надо отвлекать народ вот они и делают эти смертельные шоу.

    Я ДУМАЮ РОССИЯ НЕ ПОЗВОЛИТ СЦЕНАРИЯ КАК В ЛИВИИ---ты в этом уверен? посмотри на политику наших рулей ведь сдают все и вся. этот наноайподмен уже достал.
    1. Рустам 3 августа 2011 15:57
      согласен с последним высказыванием
  5. cVM 3 августа 2011 14:03
    Сирию внуждаетсе в скорейшем демократии
    cVM
  6. Leo848 3 августа 2011 15:24
    Датур+100%,только наши не Рули,они-джойстики!
    Leo848
  7. datur 3 августа 2011 16:04
    Leo848,козлы они и все.
  8. mitrich 3 августа 2011 16:58
    Давить будут, а полезть не полезут, Китай с Россией "добро" на воздух не дадут. То, что там происходит, уже похоже на гражданскую войну, причем "оппозиция" стреляет в военнослужащих далеко не яйцами и помидорами. Надеюсь, Башар устоит, сейчас для него главное - хладнокровие и выдержка...
    mitrich
  9. esaul 3 августа 2011 19:42
    Если наши позволят Западу навалиться впрямую на Сирию, то это будет очередной "фэйсом об тэйбл" для России. Авторитет РФ на Востоке прикажет долго жить и наши "Рули", "я так думаю...", прекрасно это понимают, что бы о них не говорили. Прав МИТРИЧ (как и во многом), выдержка и "спокойствие, только - спокойствие". И не только для Сирии, но и для нас. "БРАТОВЬЯ! ", чё Вы так дерьмово думаете про наших? Ведь с Ливией, по большому счёту, не обкакались, чтобы не вопили об этом многие на эмоциях! "НЭ надо грязи !"
  10. cVM 3 августа 2011 21:27
    а кто будет слушать нас? напомню резолюцию об вторжение в ирак рф поставило вету ну и что? сша зялезли,да кто нас слушает вообще нужно менять политику
    cVM
  11. профессор 4 августа 2011 10:57
    Жестокость репрессий в городе Хама, похоже, стала поворотной точкой в отношении Москвы к событиям в Сирии. Несмотря на то, что на экстренном заседании Совбеза ООН к соглашению прийти пока не удалось, официальные российские представители впервые заговорили о возможности осуждения режима Башара Асада, сообщает Tribune de Genve.

    "Хотя Москва все еще враждебно относится к любым санкциям против Дамаска, российское правительство впервые открывает путь для международного осуждения репрессий", - отмечает корреспондент Густаво Кун.

    http://www.tdg.ch/actu/monde/moscou-ouvre-porte-condamnation-repression-syrie-20
    11-08-02

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня