Military Review

About the Turkish peaceful atom

11
The other day in the Western press appeared assumptions about Ankara's “baton”. Analysts, experts, bloggers revived, and within a week Erdoganov's Turkey became almost a new Iran, allegedly secretly making a nuclear bomb from scrap materials. Ankara, having paused a little, the statements about the underground development of nuclear weapons refuted.



Original source news on the nuclear plans of R.T. Erdogan - article by Hans Rühle (Hans Rühle) in the German newspaper «Die Welt». The material has a hitter headline: "Auf dem Weg zur Bombe?" ("On the way to the bomb?")

According to Ryule, who at one time (from 1982 to 1988) worked as the head of personnel planning at the Ministry of Defense, the Federal Intelligence Service (BND) is spying on Turkey. Intelligence may concern a nuclear weapons program. The author of the article considers that there is evidence.

There is more evidence that Erdogan wants to strengthen Turkey with nuclear weapons. But if the controversy surrounding the Iranian nuclear program and talks about provocations of North Korea appear regularly in the media, then the work of Turkey (the expert reads its obvious) is "practically not discussed publicly."

Meanwhile, intelligence from Western countries largely converge on this issue.

According to the analyst, the Turks have clearly chosen Iran as a model for their own strategy. Ankara, like Tehran, is developing nuclear weapons "under the guise of a civilian nuclear program." No wonder Turkey in recent years has launched a large-scale program of civilian civil energy, reminds Ruhle.

Ankara has adopted uranium enrichment technology. For nuclear power plants to operate, uranium must be enriched from 3,5 to 5%, in order to create nuclear weapons, to at least 80%. But the technical process is basically the same, the expert writes. And so the peaceful atom as a cover is suitable for those who are not averse to acquire nuclear weapons.

According to the Federal Intelligence Service, Erdogan already prepared in 2010 a secret construction of uranium enrichment facilities. According to other intelligence, Turkey already has a significant number of centrifuges from Pakistan. It may well be that Turkey has both materials and Pakistani know-how.

The analyst also stops at the Turkish rocket program. In December 2011, Erdogan suggested that the defense industry develop long-range missiles. True, the program on medium-range missiles is currently being implemented. The type of missiles with a range of 1500 kilometers the Turks tested in the 2012 year, and a rocket with a range of 2500 km should be ready for the 2015 year. The medium-range missiles, Rüle explains, because of their low accuracy and payload are only suitable for weapons of mass destruction. And the program for their preparation is a strong and even “very strong” argument pointing to Ankara’s current program to develop nuclear weapons, the expert said.

However, what exactly is pushing the political leadership of Turkey to create nuclear weapons?

In August, 2011, the Turkish ambassador to the US, Namik Tan said: "We cannot allow Iran to have nuclear weapons."

Two years later, Turkish President Abdullah Gul clarified this position in an interview with Foreign Affairs magazine: “Turkey will not allow a neighboring country to have such weapons that Turkey does not have.”

In a survey conducted in 2012, 54% of Turkish respondents from among the 1500 respondents favored creating their own nuclear weapons - in order to have a counterbalance to Iran.

Given that Israel already has nuclear weapons and that nuclear Iran can also become nuclear, the expert concludes, the Turkish Prime Minister has no choice but to give his country a bomb - especially if he wants to realize his vision of Turkey as great. powers.

There are other experts who are confident in Turkey’s nuclear "vision".

Gazeta.ru cites the opinion of the leading analyst of the military and political analysis center INEGMA in Dubai, Theodore Karasik. He believes that Ankara’s desire to acquire nuclear weapons is associated with “Turkish nationalism.” Nevertheless, she will have to play by the rules: “Despite the fact that the United States keeps its nuclear weapons in Turkey, Ankara wants to develop its own nuclear forces, which will require it to comply with international protocols.”

"Turkey is a member of NATO, and within the alliance there is a tough nuclear strategy for the participating countries," said in an interview "Free Press" Academician of the Academy of Geopolitical Problems, Colonel-General Leonid Ivashov. “Therefore, Ankara without the consent of Washington — and the United States dominates NATO, especially in the nuclear direction — will not take a single step in the military atomic field. This means that the attempts of the Turks to unleash a nuclear program should be viewed as an agreed American-Turkish project. Apparently, the United States makes a certain stake on Turkey, most likely, they are trying to impose responsibility on it for the entire adjacent large region, including the Middle East. ”

Yevgeny Satanovsky, President of the Institute of the Middle East, shared his opinion with “SP”:

“Turkey’s nuclear weapons will inevitably appear. The problem is that today the non-proliferation regime is bursting at the seams. This proves, for example, the fact that the notorious world community could not do anything with the Iranian nuclear program, and will not succeed. As a result, Tehran at the talks with the "six" (five permanent members of the UN Security Council and Germany) on the nuclear program is engaged in bringing partners by the nose. "


As for the reaction of the inhabitants of the Middle East, Satanovsky presents the picture as follows: Israel "is preparing for anything, including a big war"; Iran’s neighbors are trying to acquire nuclear weapons; Turkey will try to develop it on its own; Saudi Arabia is likely to get everything from Pakistan.

Well, what does Turkey itself say?

And she refutes everything.

As reported ITAR-TASS, The Turkish Foreign Ministry called in any way inconsistent with the reality of the publication in the German press about the development of Ankara nuclear weapons.

"Turkey actively supports measures to disarm the region from nuclear weapons and is a supporter of international agreements in this sphere, primarily the Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons," ITAR-TASS quoted the statement of the foreign ministry. The Turkish Foreign Ministry noted that "the appearance of such information in the press of the country, which, like Turkey, is a member of NATO and a member of the collective security system, is surprising."

If, however, we add on our own, to return to what the German expert H. Rühle wrote, especially to the comparison of the Turkish peaceful atom with the Iranian peaceful atom, then this statement of the Turkish Foreign Ministry will be exactly in line with the Germans' assumptions. Compare Ankara's denials with Tehran's denials. Except for the mention of NATO, everything else is practically Turkish tracing from the time when Iran’s president was Comrade Ahmadinejad.

Observed and translated by Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Canep
    Canep 3 October 2014 10: 49
    +6
    Israel has nuclear weapons; why one cannot have nuclear weapons in Turkey, this is certainly not in Russia's interests, but in today's conditions nuclear weapons are a guarantee of the import of democracy into the country. The main thing is that the weapon should be under state control.
    1. AnpeL
      AnpeL 3 October 2014 11: 31
      +2
      Israel has nuclear weapons why it is impossible to have Turkey, it is certainly not in Russia's interests ...

      In the interests of Russia - the absence of even a hint of the presence of nuclear weapons in the armed forces of any countries controlled by the amers (as, in fact, in the country of criminals and villains). This will be the guarantor of stability in the world, and not the spread of this type of weaponry around the world.
      1. Imperialkolorad
        Imperialkolorad 3 October 2014 13: 34
        0
        It seems that the whole fuss is not because of nuclear weapons, but the main reason is that Russia is building this very peaceful atom.
  2. Stanislav 1978
    Stanislav 1978 3 October 2014 10: 52
    0
    Article horror story.
  3. Magic archer
    Magic archer 3 October 2014 11: 08
    +1
    there are too many countries wanting their own nuclear weapons. It’s becoming scary. Especially for countries with incomprehensible regimes! Imagine that we did not export nuclear weapons to Ukraine from 92! And it would be at the junta now .... Hello, the third world ... LAST
  4. gfs84
    gfs84 3 October 2014 11: 41
    +4
    Ankara, like Tehran, is developing nuclear weapons "under the guise of a civilian nuclear program." No wonder Turkey in recent years has launched a large-scale nuclear civil energy program, recalls Rule.


    And now we remember who is going to build a nuclear power plant in Turkey ...
    Voila! - this is Rosatom ...
    An article from the German media, and the German government is very active in supporting and pushing sanctions against Russia ...
    The publication is aimed at denigrating (and in the long term disruption) of the contract of Ankara and RosAtom - a round of sanctioned warriors ... Fighting for the sales market.
  5. nik6006
    nik6006 3 October 2014 13: 08
    0
    Such energy, but in a peaceful direction stop
  6. pinecone
    pinecone 3 October 2014 13: 40
    +2
    Quote: gfs84
    Ankara, like Tehran, is developing nuclear weapons "under the guise of a civilian nuclear program." No wonder Turkey in recent years has launched a large-scale nuclear civil energy program, recalls Rule.


    And now we remember who is going to build a nuclear power plant in Turkey ...
    Voila! - this is Rosatom ...
    An article from the German media, and the German government is very active in supporting and pushing sanctions against Russia ...
    The publication is aimed at denigrating (and in the long term disruption) of the contract of Ankara and RosAtom - a round of sanctioned warriors ... Fighting for the sales market.


    Turkey plans to commission two nuclear power plants by 2023, one of which should be built with the help of RosAtom, and the second with the assistance of the Japanese company Mitsubishi.
    1. gfs84
      gfs84 3 October 2014 18: 04
      0
      Turkey plans to commission two nuclear power plants by 2023, one of which should be built with the help of RosAtom, and the second with the assistance of the Japanese company Mitsubishi.


      I’m even afraid to suggest which of these joint ventures will come under suspicion that it’s not only engaged in a peaceful atom ...)))

      But if I seriously work for a girl, she has a sister who recently married a Turk (well, she moved to him), responded to the vacancy posted by RosAtom JV (she worked in the energy sector in Russia), the answer was quick enough, the girl was asked not to change coordinates and wait (not in the form of excuses) invitations ...
      Are there many ready-made specialists in Japan in Turkey (and there are a lot of our compatriots there, I speak from personal experience - when traveling, I always find former compatriots in the markets and over tea I try to make them talk, and not all of them agree to put up with the status of "barker, vendor , guides "), and who will sooner be" persuaded "by the United States to support the Turkish nuclear program (do not forget the history of the Iranian nuclear weapons, who just did not check in there, and France and Germany ...), since Erdogan is already quite so in time interfering with Washington in some of his things ...
  7. rakiuzo
    rakiuzo 3 October 2014 14: 09
    +1
    Sejchas v dannom momente v Turtsii imejutsja JO NATO'vskoe. A Turtsija dlja togo, chtoby imet 'svoe JO, ne budet dejstvovat' bez odobrenija SShA, da i ne smozhet skryvaja ot nih.
  8. dzau
    dzau 3 October 2014 16: 55
    0
    The logical development of events.

    There are few fools left in the world: everyone has seen the forceful disintegration over the past decades of several strong and self-sufficient states such as Yugoslavia, Iraq and Libya. Some of the "fools" even took part in this themselves.

    But the trouble is: even for those who participated, there is no guarantee of their own safety. "Boss" - decrepit and hunched over under the outside. debt. Jackal fidelity is by no means a guarantee that the tiger will not bite into jackals in the end.

    And then other tigers are growing up. And co-religion neighbors of the disintegrated countries have seen everything and remember everything. As if Istanbul may turn out to be not exactly “Istanbul”, but the Orthodox “Constantinople”. Suddenly it turned out to be Jewish "Jerusalem": with universal, by the way, approval.

    Some thought about the future and realized that a nuclear club in the upcoming Middle Ages would not hurt.
  9. Babalaykin
    Babalaykin 3 October 2014 20: 07
    0
    Even if they just want nuclear energy, they’ll get sticks in the wheels, because the energy from RosAtom is never democratic.
  10. 290980
    290980 3 October 2014 23: 12
    -1
    Right now, I'm in Turkey, the country outside the airport and the hotel resembles Kazakhstan in the 90s, the ruins, garbage, traffic rules no one observes "cowards invented the brakes" ... handing the Turks a nuclear bomb or an atom is too early.
  11. Prager
    Prager 3 November 2014 14: 30
    -1
    this was still not enough! so that the Turks have a bomb ... this can not be allowed! am

Про турецкий мирный атом

На днях в западной прессе появились предположения о «ядерной дубинке» Анкары. Оживились аналитики, эксперты, блоггеры, и в течение недели эрдогановская Турция стала чуть ли не новым Ираном, якобы тайно изготавливающим ядерную бомбу из подручных материалов. Анкара, помедлив немного, заявления о подпольной разработке ядерного оружия опровергла.

Про турецкий мирный атом


Первоисточник новости о ядерных планах Р. Т. Эрдогана — статья Ханса Рюле (Hans Rühle) в немецкой газете «Die Welt». Материал имеет бьющий наповал заголовок: «Auf dem Weg zur Bombe?» («На пути к бомбе?»)


По мнению Рюле, который в своё время (с 1982 по 1988 гг.) работал на должности начальника по планированию персонала в Министерстве обороны, Федеральная разведывательная служба (BND) шпионит за Турцией. Разведка может касаться программы создания ядерного оружия. Автор статьи считает, что доказательства имеются.

Появляется все больше подтверждений тому, что Эрдоган хочет усилить Турцию ядерным оружием. Но если споры вокруг иранской ядерной программы и разговоры о провокациях Северной Кореи появляются в СМИ регулярно, то работа Турции (эксперт читает её очевидной) «публично практически не обсуждается».

Между тем разведки стран Запада во многом сходятся по этому вопросу.

По мнению аналитика, моделью для собственной стратегии турки явно избрали Иран. Анкара, подобно Тегерану, разрабатывает ядерное оружие «под прикрытием гражданской ядерной программы». Недаром Турция в последние годы запустила масштабную программу ядерной гражданской энергетики, напоминает Рюле.

Анкара приняла за основу технологию обогащения урана. Для работы АЭС уран должен быть обогащён от 3,5 до 5%, для создания ядерного оружия — по крайней мере до 80%. Но технический процесс, в принципе, один и тот же, пишет эксперт. И поэтому мирный атом как прикрытие подходит для тех, кто не прочь обзавестись ядерным оружием.

По данным Федеральной разведывательной службы, Эрдоган уже подготавливал в 2010 году тайное строительство объектов для обогащения урана. По другим разведданным, Турция уже имеет значительное количество центрифуг от Пакистана. Вполне может быть, что у Турции имеются и материалы, и пакистанское «ноу-хау».

Останавливается аналитик и на турецкой ракетной программе. В декабре 2011 года Эрдоган предложил оборонной промышленности разработать ракеты дальнего радиуса действия. Правда, реализуется сейчас программа по ракетам средней дальности. Тип ракеты с дальностью до 1500 километров турки опробовали в 2012 году, а ракета с дальностью до 2500 км должна быть готова к 2015 году. Ракеты средней дальности, поясняет Рюле, по причине их низкой точности и полезной нагрузки подходят только для оружия массового поражения. И программа по их подготовке является сильным и даже «очень сильным» аргументом, указывающим на текущую программу Анкары по созданию ядерного оружия, считает эксперт.

Однако что именно толкает политическое руководство Турции на создание ядерного оружия?

В августе 2011 года посол Турции в США Намик Тан сказал: «Мы не можем позволить Ирану иметь ядерное оружие».

Два года спустя президент Турции Абдулла Гюль уточнил эту позицию в интервью журналу «Foreign Affairs»: «Турция не позволит соседней стране иметь такое оружие, которого не имеет Турция».

В опросе, проведённом в 2012 году, 54% турецких респондентов из числа 1500 опрошенных высказались в пользу создания собственного ядерного оружия — с тем, чтобы иметь противовес Ирану.

С учётом того, что у Израиля уже есть ядерное оружие и что ядерный Иран тоже может стать ядерным, резюмирует эксперт, премьер-министр Турции не имеет иного выбора, кроме как дать своей стране бомбу — тем более если он хочет реализовать своё видение Турции как великой державы.

Есть и другие эксперты, уверенные в ядерном «видении» Турции.

«Газета.ру» приводит мнение ведущего аналитика центра военного и политического анализа INEGMA в Дубае Теодора Карасика. Он полагает, что желание Анкары заполучить ядерное оружие связано с «турецким национализмом». Тем не менее, ей придётся играть по правилам: «Несмотря на то, что США держат своё ядерное оружие в Турции, Анкара хочет развивать свои собственные ядерные силы, что потребует от неё соблюдения международных протоколов».

«Турция — член НАТО, а в рамках альянса действует жёсткая ядерная стратегия для стран-участниц, — сказал в интервью «Свободной прессе» академик Академии геополитических проблем, генерал-полковник Леонид Ивашов. — Поэтому Анкара без согласия Вашингтона — а США в НАТО доминируют, особенно на ядерном направлении, — не предпримет в области военного атома ни единого шага. Это означает, что попытки турок раскрутить ядерную программу следует рассматривать как согласованный американо-турецкий проект. Видимо, США делают на Турцию определённую ставку, скорее всего, пытаются возложить на неё ответственность за весь прилегающий большой регион, включая Ближний Восток».

Своим мнением поделился с «СП» и президент Института Ближнего Востока Евгений Сатановский:

«Ядерное оружие у Турции неизбежно появится. Проблема в том, что сегодня режим нераспространения трещит по швам. Это доказывает, например, тот факт, что с ядерной программой Ирана пресловутому мировому сообществу ничего сделать не удалось, и уже не удастся. В результате Тегеран на переговорах с «шестёркой» (пять постоянных членов Совета безопасности ООН и Германия) по ядерной программе занимается тем, что водит партнёров за нос».


Что до реакции обитателей Ближнего Востока, то Сатановский представляет картину так: Израиль «готовится к чему угодно, включая большую войну»; соседи Ирана пытаются обзавестись ядерным оружием; Турция попытается разработать его самостоятельно; Саудовская Аравия, вероятно, получит всё необходимое от Пакистана.

Ну, а что же говорит сама Турция?

А она всё опровергает.

Как сообщило ИТАР-ТАСС, МИД Турции назвал никоим образом не соответствующими действительности публикации в немецкой прессе о разработке Анкарой ядерного оружия.

«Турция активно поддерживает меры по разоружению региона от ядерного вооружения и является сторонницей международных соглашений в этой сфере, в первую очередь Договора о нераспространении ядерного оружия», — цитирует ИТАР-ТАСС заявление внешнеполитического ведомства. Турецкий МИД отметил, что «появление такой информации в прессе страны, которая, как и Турция, является членом НАТО и участником системы коллективной безопасности, вызывает удивление».

Если же, добавим от себя, вернуться к тому, что написал немецкий эксперт Х. Рюле, особенно к сравнению турецкого мирного атома с иранским мирным атомом, то это заявление турецкого МИДа окажется в точности соответствующим предположениям немца. Сравните-ка опровержения Анкары с опровержениями Тегерана. За исключением упоминания НАТО, всё остальное — практически турецкая калька с тех времён, когда президентом Ирана был товарищ Ахмадинежад.

Обозревал и переводил Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Canep 3 октября 2014 10:49
    У Израия есть ЯО почему нельзя иметь его Турции, это конечно не в интересах России, но в сегодняшних условиях ЯО - гарант от импорта демократии в страну. Главное чтоб оружие было под контролем государства.
    1. АнпеЛ 3 октября 2014 11:31
      У Израия есть ЯО почему нельзя иметь его Турции, это конечно не в интересах России...

      В интересах России - отсутствие даже намека на наличие ЯО в вооруженных силах любых подконтрольных амерам странах (как, собственно, и в самой стране преступников и негодяев). Это и будет гарантом стабильности в мире, а не распространение данного вида вооружения по всему свету.
      1. ImperialKolorad 3 октября 2014 13:34
        Думается, что весь сыр-бор не из-за ядерного оружия, а главная причина в том что этот самый мирный атом Россия строит.
  2. Станислав 1978 3 октября 2014 10:52
    Статья страшилка.
  3. Magic Archer 3 октября 2014 11:08
    слишком много становится стран,хотящих своё ЯО.Становится страшно.Особенно за страны с непонятными режимами!Представьте что мы не вывезли в 92 с территории Украины ЯО!И оно было бы сейчас у хунты....Здравствуй, третья мировая...ПОСЛЕДНЯЯ
  4. gfs84 3 октября 2014 11:41
    Анкара, подобно Тегерану, разрабатывает ядерное оружие «под прикрытием гражданской ядерной программы». Недаром Турция в последние годы запустила масштабную программу ядерной гражданской энергетики, напоминает Рюле.


    А теперь вспоминаем кто собирается строить АЭС в Турции...
    Вуаля! - это РосАтом...
    Статья из Германского СМИ, а правительство ФРГ очень активно поддерживает и проталкивает санкции против России...
    Публикация направлена на очернение (и в перспективе срыва) контракта Анкары и РосАтома - виток санкционных воин... Борьба за рынок сбыта.
  5. nik6006 3 октября 2014 13:08
    Такую бы энергию, да в мирное русло stop
  6. pinecone 3 октября 2014 13:40
    Цитата: gfs84
    Анкара, подобно Тегерану, разрабатывает ядерное оружие «под прикрытием гражданской ядерной программы». Недаром Турция в последние годы запустила масштабную программу ядерной гражданской энергетики, напоминает Рюле.


    А теперь вспоминаем кто собирается строить АЭС в Турции...
    Вуаля! - это РосАтом...
    Статья из Германского СМИ, а правительство ФРГ очень активно поддерживает и проталкивает санкции против России...
    Публикация направлена на очернение (и в перспективе срыва) контракта Анкары и РосАтома - виток санкционных воин... Борьба за рынок сбыта.


    Турция планирует к 2023г.ввести в эксплуатацию две АЭС, одна из которых должна быть построена с помощью РосАтома, а вторая при содействии японской компании Мицубиси.
    pinecone
    1. gfs84 3 октября 2014 18:04
      Турция планирует к 2023г.ввести в эксплуатацию две АЭС, одна из которых должна быть построена с помощью РосАтома, а вторая при содействии японской компании Мицубиси.


      Таки даже опосаюсь предположить какое из этих СП попадёт под подозрение о том что таки занимается не только мирным атомом...)))

      А если серьёзно у меня работает девушка у неё есть сестра которая недавно вышла замуж за турка (ну и периехала к нему), откликнулась на вакансию выложенную СП РосАтома (в России работала в сфере энергетики) ответ прищёл достаточно шустро, девушку попросили не менять координат и ждать (не ввиде отмазки) приглашения...
      Много ли готовых специалистов у Японии в Турции (а наших соотечествеников там не мало, говорю по личному опыту - при поездках всегда нахожу на рынках бывших соотечественнико и за чаем стараюсь их разговорить, и далеко не все из них согласны мирится с статусом "зазывал, продовцов, гидов"), да и кого быстрее "уговорит" США от поддержки Турецкой ядерной программы (не забываем историю Иранской ЯП, кто там только не отметился и Франция и Германия...), так как Эрдоган уже порядочно так по времени мешает Вашингтону в какихто его вещях....
  7. rakiuzo 3 октября 2014 14:09
    Sejchas v dannom momente v Turtsii imejutsja JO NATO'vskoe. A Turtsija dlja togo, chtoby imet' svoe JO, ne budet dejstvovat' bez odobrenija SShA, da i ne smozhet skryvaja ot nih.
  8. dzau 3 октября 2014 16:55
    Логичное развитие событий.

    Дураков в мире осталось мало: все видели силовую дезинтеграцию за последние десятилетия сразу нескольких крепких и самодостаточных государств типа Югославии, Ирака и Ливии. Кое-кто из "недураков" даже и сам в таком поучаствовал.

    Но вот беда: даже для участвовавших - никакой гарантии собственной безопасности нет. "Хозяин" - дряхлеет и горбится под внеш. долгом. Шакалья верность отнюдь не гарантия, что тигр напоследок шакалами не закусит.

    А тут еще подрастают другие тигры. И соседи-единоверцы дезинтегрированных стран все видели и все помнят. Как бы и Стамбул может оказаться не совсем "Стамбулом", а православным "Константинополем". Оказался же вдруг еврейским "Иерусалим": с всеобщего, к слову, одобрения.

    Кое-кто задумался о будущем и осознал: ядерная дубина в наступающем средневековье не помешает.
    dzau
  9. Бабалайкин 3 октября 2014 20:07
    Даже если хотят просто атомную энергетику, получат палки в колеса, ибо энергия от РосАтома ни разу не демократична.
  10. 290980 3 октября 2014 23:12
    Щас какраз в Турции нахожусь, страна за пределами аэропорта и отеля по состоянию напоминает Казахстан в 90х годах, развалины, мусор, ПДД никто не соблюдает "тормоза придумали трусы" ...вручать туркам ядрёную бомбу или атом имхо рановато.
  11. Prager 3 ноября 2014 14:30
    этого ещё не хватало! чтобы у турок бомба появилась... этого никак нельзя допустить! am

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня