Russia may lose Kaliningrad

The idea expressed by President Medvedev during the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum to create the Moscow federal district seemed to inflame the local parliamentarians ’imagination. While Moscow is pondering ways to implement the "construction of the century", in the most western Russian region they are already rushing to take an example. True, peculiar.


Kaliningrad lawmakers prepared a draft version of the draft law on granting this region the status of a federal district or a separate federal territory right for the visit of the head of state. Now, I recall, this area is part of the North-West Federal District, although it is separated from it geographically, as well as from Russia. In the very fact of a physical (but not state!) Department, we suppose there is nothing extraordinary. Alaska is geographically separated from the United States in the same way (some islands from Russia and the United States are not counted, they are not separated by states), but it is difficult to imagine a situation where Governor Sarah Palin submits to Barack Obama a “petition” about a separate state status. The creativity of our other local legislators is simply fascinating.

Thus, the regional deputy Solomon Ginzburg, who belongs to the group of developers of the draft law, decided to go beyond the simple separation of the Kaliningrad region from Russia and proposed ... unilaterally to cancel entry visas to the territory of the Kaliningrad region. Here a completely reasonable question arises: does Ginzburg perceive Kaliningrad land as part of Russia? If so, then it turns out that a separate deputy in all seriousness (and, as is supposed a priori, in his right mind and good memory) actually suggests abolishing entry visas to Russia as such. Strong! I recall, of course, that similar ideas were repeatedly voiced, in particular, by Prime Minister Vladimir Putin. But being a prime minister, not a deputy of the regional legislative assembly! And it is clearly not unilaterally, when Russia cancels entry visas for the EU, but the EU for Russia - by no means.

But it seems that the authors of the bill do not conceal their intentions to make the Kaliningrad region actually sovereign, although on paper they denote this as streamlined as possible. Otherwise, how then can the following explanation given to Nezavisimaya Gazeta be interpreted: they say, separating the region from the rest of Russia will help “protect the local business from the flow of departmental instructions that prevent Kaliningrad’s economy from developing”?

Of course, one should pay tribute to the almost childlike sincerity of the authors of the document. It inevitably refreshes in its memory the speeches of party bosses from the then Soviet republics at the dawn of “new Russia”. This was the forerunner of the ever-memorable “parade of sovereignties”, which the (sovereignty) republics took (each for themselves) as much as they could carry. And they talked about the same with almost the same words: departmental instructions then oh, how farms were to the farms on the ground! Sovereignty received, and then as soon realized it, gasped ... but it was already late.

Déjà vu in politics is a familiar thing. History generally spiraling, and "nothing is new in the sublunary world." With President Medvedev during his visit to Kaliningrad, the idea of ​​a separate federal district with sovereign ambitions, as can be judged, has not yet been pronounced in detail. The President, as befits the head of state, received a naval parade, and the road to the magnificent motorcade was decorated with freshly painted facades of houses ... That is, everything is according to the classics. But someone still can not wait to twist the spiral of history.

Aleksey Mukhin, General Director of the Center for Political Information, in an interview with the KM.RU columnist, gave a general assessment of the initiative of the Kaliningrad deputies regarding the isolation of the region:

- This initiative of the Kaliningrad legislators is objectively unjustified. I believe that in the end it will be judged at the top as inappropriate. At the same time, I think that both the Prime Minister’s office and the President’s Office perfectly understand the concern of the Kaliningrad authorities about the need to give the region a special status. Recently, the population in the Kaliningrad region had difficulties in obtaining European visas and a number of others. These difficulties are known to all, only the acquired status of the federal district is unlikely to be able to resolve them.

I suspect that the interest here is above all, of course, monetary, since the creation of a new federal district implies, among other things, the allocation of additional funds, including for the support of the officials of this region, so in this light their concern is also understandable. But another thing is that this will inevitably fall as another burden on the federal budget, and I think that Finance Minister Kudrin will clearly not be delighted.

- According to the thought of one of the Kaliningrad parliamentarians, Solomon Ginzburg, the Kaliningrad region would not be a bad thing to unilaterally cancel entry visas for EU countries, that is, regardless of Russia. As if this is not a separate federal district, but already a separate state.

- The fact of the matter is that any direction towards the sovereignization of this territory has its own pitfalls. This process will certainly be supported by some interested parties in the same Germany, in Poland, in the Baltic countries. In one way or another, they are interested in the fact that the Kaliningrad region will eventually become more and more separated from Russia. The Baltic countries initially critically assessed Russia's right to the Kaliningrad region, so that any form of sovereignization of this region would certainly be perceived by them rather as a joy.

At the same time, I suspect that ideas of this kind are deliberately thrown into the information space just on the eve of the electoral cycle, with the simple goal of simply increasing the references to some politicians and at the same time proving to Moscow that everything is okay But judging objectively, such initiatives ultimately lead only to undermining statehood and simply worsen the connection of this territory with the "mainland".
Author:
Originator:
http://www.km.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. raf
    raf 3 August 2011 11: 36 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Such creeps must be stopped in the bud! All Kaliningrad deputies to Kolyma, graze the penguins! (joke). Jokes and jokes, but you need to think.
  2. MKALEKSEY
    MKALEKSEY 3 August 2011 13: 06 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Again Jews stir something up
  3. datur 3 August 2011 13: 20 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    first visa and then rename königsberg and Germany ....
  4. SAVA
    SAVA 3 August 2011 14: 36 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Their whole history of mankind (Ginsburg, Mandelstam T. D) byut like a dog to indicate that they are not the SMART A SO STUPID THAT THEY CAN NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND THIS, MORE clever three millennia it probably RECORD goofy Previous AGREE WITH koment. NOT BY JEWS THEY WOULD NOT CONQUERED BY THEM AND BEEN DISPATCHED. AND SO ALWAYS THE SLAVES WORK LIVING HIMSELF PEACEFULLY AND THEY DO NOT SAY UNDERSTANDING OR ORDERING WHEN ALREADY ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS BE ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS RESERVE ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALLOW. AFTER PILLS)))))))))))) Although I personally did not have anything against the Jews, I couldn’t just consider others to be idiots !!!
  5. Max79 3 August 2011 15: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It’s already ooh ... li. Where is the normal president? All the Jews in Israel !!!! Get out of here ... B ... are the Jews already sharing our lands?
  6. datur 3 August 2011 16: 06 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Max79, and look at the current guarantor of costuition, distributing everything to everyone.
    1. Max79 3 August 2011 17: 09 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      datur,
      I’ll repeat it again. I didn’t go to the polls for fundamental reasons, this time I’ll fly a bullet !!! I feel there is no other way out. Liberasts all and everybody squandered “If there was no war” Dima dismissed drooling. Only with a stiff and strong hand you can point order, another is unacceptable.
  7. Kazakh 3 August 2011 16: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    again, the Jews overthrows in the ass
  8. mitrich
    mitrich 3 August 2011 17: 25 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Yes, garbage is all ... What are you getting on a similar get along! SOLOMON repeat GINZBURG repeat scared our strong forum users recourse ?! You never know what this weaver weaves ...
    I have not yet found any evidence of the transfer by Russia of two Avar villages to Azerbaijan (except for screaming in the media), and you worry about Kaliningrad. A lot of all the foolishness is printed in I-net.
    1. svvaulsh
      svvaulsh 3 August 2011 17: 59 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      http://www.kamenka-lan.ru/index.php?name=komsomolka&op=ssylka&den=14.08.2008&id=
      5
      Mitrich, as promised.
      1. svvaulsh
        svvaulsh 3 August 2011 18: 17 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        http://images.yandex.ru/yandsearch?text=%D1%83%D0%B1%D0%B8%D1%82%D1%8B%D0%B5%20%
        D1%87%D0%B5%D1%80%D0%BD%D0%BE%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%B6%D0%B8%D0%B5%20%D0%BD%D0%B0%D1%91
        %D0%BC%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%B8%20%D0%B3%D1%80%D1%83%D0%B7%D0%B8%D0%B8%20%D0%B2%2
        0%D1%8E%D0%B6%D0%BD%D0%BE%D0%B9%20%D0%BE%D1%81%D0%B5%D1%82%D0%B8%D0%B8&img_url=s
        47.radikal.ru%2Fi117%2F0808%2F96%2F123f9c55f0ad.jpg&rpt=simage&p=5
        1. Superduck
          Superduck 3 August 2011 18: 50 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Yes, hell there you will understand who it is, it is burnt all over, the face too, the African can often be identified by the specific shape of the nose, and then not all, the northern ones can have a quite Caucasian nose, and even this lips burned out.
          Anyway, I don’t remember anything that Russia would give the bodies of their citizens to the Baltic states, Ukraine and the USA. If only they were then believe me - this would be done under the gun of all cameras channels without options.
  9. datur 3 August 2011 17: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    mitrich, and the transfer of territories of Norway. little bit there is rather big
  10. mitrich
    mitrich 3 August 2011 18: 01 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Datur
    It’s hard for me, not a specialist, to write right away what Russia acquired and what it lost under an agreement with Norway. I know for sure only 2 things: 1) this dispute is long-standing, post-war, and 2) we are talking about the division of fishing areas.
    If there is a dock forum, such as FIGWAM, which cartographically shows our territorial losses under the contract, if any, it will be interesting.
    But we have a third of Svalbard - a good bone in the Norwegian throat (land is much more valued if there is something to get on it).
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 3 August 2011 19: 13 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      here is a diagram like a copy from the contract
      http://s02.radikal.ru/i175/1103/26/292559af5301.jpg
      Here is the processed version http://www.kommersant.ru/ISSUES.PHOTO/DAILY/2010/075/_2010d075-01-01.jpg

      Russia lost the rights to approximately 90 thousand square kilometers, i.e. type divided the disputed territory in half, this is the official version, which does not agree with the expert. If we are talking about the fact that the water area is divided according to international law, then the Norwegians claimed this right, then they divided the entire water area in half, i.e. the Norwegians received all 175 thousand disputed kilometers and Russia didn’t really get nichrome except legalizing its zone.
      Russia acquired a lot (if we are talking about the division of the disputed zone), there is naturally oil and gas, but production in the disputed territory was actually blocked, now in theory it can be extracted, although in the Barents it is of course for the future, the cost is more there than in Siberia on the land.
  11. mitrich
    mitrich 3 August 2011 18: 34 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    SWAULSH,
    does not open. Is the Negro an accurate address?
    1. svvaulsh
      svvaulsh 3 August 2011 18: 52 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Copy without changes. Do you have any filters? In general, I found two photos and one video, but not the site I was talking about. Like niggas. Most likely Amer Georgian instructors.
    2. Superduck
      Superduck 3 August 2011 18: 55 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      http://s47.radikal.ru/i117/0808/96/123f9c55f0ad.jpg
      try it like this
  12. jamert
    jamert 4 August 2011 00: 09 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes figs there. Fritz Kaliningrad does not need nafig. And who else will look at him?
  13. Svyatoslav
    Svyatoslav 4 August 2011 03: 26 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Solomon Ginzburg - deputy of the Kaliningrad region. That says it all!
  14. Winnie the Pooh
    Winnie the Pooh 4 August 2011 14: 13 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I am a Kaliningrader. Here is a novice. I can not disagree with many comments. Who is the author of the imperious "Guard of separatism"? Surely a mega-analyst from the Moscow office and so on. Therefore, everything in order:
    1. About politics. Answer the questions: “Who (not counting foreign guests) in the regional Duma and Legislative Assembly does not have the majority of EP? “Do you seriously think that local cells of the majority party can make body movements inconsistent with the vertical?” International issues generally do not fall within the competence of the constituent entities of the federation (see the Constitution), but since the voters are concerned about this issue, the Duma and the local authorities are forced to somehow react to the opinion of the people. The history of the past governor of Boos, who left the level of protest moods a year ago, does not allow them to hammer a bolt on the electorate.
  15. Winnie the Pooh
    Winnie the Pooh 4 August 2011 14: 14 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I am a Kaliningrader. Here is a novice. I can not disagree with many comments. Who is the author of the imperious "Guard of separatism"? Surely a mega-analyst from the Moscow office and so on. Therefore, everything in order:
    1. About politics. Answer the questions: “Who (not counting foreign guests) in the regional Duma and Legislative Assembly does not have the majority of EP? “Do you seriously think that local cells of the majority party can make body movements inconsistent with the vertical?” International issues generally do not fall within the competence of the constituent entities of the federation (see the Constitution), but since the voters are concerned about this issue, the Duma and the local authorities are forced to somehow react to the opinion of the people. The history of the past governor of Boos, who left the level of protest moods a year ago, does not allow them to hammer a bolt on the electorate.
  16. Winnie the Pooh
    Winnie the Pooh 4 August 2011 14: 15 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    2. Now on the merits of the visa issue. He is turned upside down by the author. The question is not about canceling visas for foreigners entering the region, but first of all for canceling visas for Russian citizens - residents of the region. Dear colleagues (again, not counting foreign guests), answer the question: “How many of you need to get the consent of the NATO country (Lithuania) in order to travel to Russia (!) By train to the grave of my grandfather? Or buy a Schengen in order to take a child by car to Pskov and show Izborsk fortress, Pechery? ” Uv. Daur, do you need a visa to show your boy the village, river, city where you spent your childhood? And I do not need, but I and 937 thousand Russians have to live like this. Is there no need to explain about the luxury of an airplane for a simple ex-servant, teacher or petty official?
  17. Winnie the Pooh
    Winnie the Pooh 4 August 2011 14: 15 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    3. About the Jews. Nat I do not discuss the issue in principle, but there is an exception. Based on paragraph 2, it is obvious that the Jews have nothing to do with it. The author of the article is very soft to say - outright. In addition to Ginzburg, there are many other people in the Duma, moreover, the idea was not conveyed to the president by Ginzburg (by the way, an opposition deputy), but by a governor with the surname Tsukanov. This info in public network resources. But Mr. Martynyuk chose exactly Solomon !!! What for???? I hope the answer is obvious and some, sorry, pecked ....
  18. Winnie the Pooh
    Winnie the Pooh 4 August 2011 14: 37 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    4. A lot can be written about the economy. Who cares, only part of the problems on the example of a strategic object - the port economy is here: http://rugrad.eu/interview/437689/
    5. Conclusions: the state is not very concerned about the problems of its citizens, which are the competence of the state !!!
    So just now they were planning to build a nuclear power plant near my house, without asking me any more. And they plan to supply electric energy only over the hill, we have enough of ours. Total: the money for the sale in RAO UES and the crap shit to my son. Can any of you need this happiness?
  19. Winnie the Pooh
    Winnie the Pooh 4 August 2011 14: 39 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    5. Conclusions: I expect a recommendation in the style of: do not like it, go somewhere else. But no dear! Personal patriotism begins here: I was born here, my son was born here, my house is here, there are a lot of personal things ... There are almost 937 thousand of us (well, minus those without which no family can manage). National and state ownership of a piece of land is determined by the people who live on it. Here we have Russia, and the number of retired or reserve per square meter is more than anywhere else, so all the hysteria and concerns about the loss are nonsense. Martynyuk has nothing to lose along the way, but we have.
    From SW.
  20. Nadin
    Nadin 7 October 2011 19: 55 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It seems that any attacks that sow nationalist hostility are prohibited on the site, then what do they write about S. Ginzburg? This, incidentally, is a very respected person and the irony is not appropriate here. .All of his proposals are shared by the majority of the residents of Kaliningrad, they are generated by the conditions of our foreign life. Do you want to admit it or not, but our region is really foreign, look at the map. Insulting Ginzburg, you insult us all.
  21. Nadin
    Nadin 7 October 2011 20: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And, I would like to know who is Martyunyuk Victor?

    Then I repeat: Mr. Ginzburg, a respected person in Kaliningrad who expresses the aspirations of the entire Kaliningrad region. I think that the insults and some irony addressed to him are an attempt to achieve a specific goal, namely, to present the aspirations and wishes of all the inhabitants of the region as the desire and desire of one deputy of the Kaliningrad regional Duma.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Россия может потерять Калининград

Россия может потерять КалининградВысказанная президентом Медведевым в ходе Петербургского международного экономического форума идея создания столичного федерального округа, похоже, не на шутку распалила воображение парламентариев на местах. Пока в Москве обмозговывают пути реализации «стройки века», в самом западном российском регионе уже спешат взять пример. Правда, своеобразно.

Калининградские законодатели аккурат к визиту главы государства подготовили черновой вариант законопроекта о придании данному региону статуса федерального округа или отдельной федеральной территории. Сейчас, напомню, эта область входит в состав Северо-Западного федерального округа, хотя и отделена от него географически, как и от России. В самом факте физического (но не государственного!) отделения, положим, ничего экстраординарного нет. Аляска точно так же географически отделена от США (отдельные острова у России и США – не в счет, они отделены не государствами), однако сложно себе представить ситуацию, когда губернатор Сара Пейлин подает Бараку Обаме «челобитную» об отдельном статусе штата. Креатив же иных наших местных законодателей просто завораживает.

Так, входящий в группу разработчиков законопроекта областной депутат Соломон Гинзбург решил пойти дальше простого обособления Калининградской области от России и предложил... в одностороннем порядке отменить въездные визы на территорию Калининградской области. Тут уже возникает совершенно резонный вопрос, воспринимает ли Гинзбург калининградскую землю как часть России. Если да, то получается, что отдельный депутат на полном серьезе (и, как предполагается априори, в здравом уме и доброй памяти) фактически предлагает отменить въездные визы в Россию как таковую. Сильно! Вспоминается, конечно, что схожие идеи неоднократно озвучивал, в частности, премьер-министр Владимир Путин. Но будучи премьером, а не депутатом областного заксобрания! И уж явно не в одностороннем порядке, когда Россия отменяет въездные визы для ЕС, а вот ЕС для России – отнюдь.


Но похоже, что авторы законопроекта и не скрывают намерения сделать Калининградскую область фактически суверенной, хотя на бумаге обозначают это максимально обтекаемо. Иначе как тогда можно расценить следующее разъяснение, данное «Независимой газете»: дескать, обособление региона от остальной России поможет «защитить местный бизнес от потока ведомственных инструкций, которые мешают развиваться калининградской экономике»?

Безусловно, следует отдать должное почти что детской искренности авторов документа. Она неизбежно освежает в памяти речи партийных бонз из тогда еще советских республик на заре «новой России». Это было предтечей приснопамятному «параду суверенитетов», которого (суверенитета) республики взяли (каждая – себе) столько, сколько можно было унести. И говорили о том же почти теми же словами: ведомственные инструкции тогда ох как поперек горла стояли хозяйствам на местах! Суверенитет получили, а потом как спохватились, ахнули... да поздно уже было.

Дежавю в политике – вещь привычная. История вообще идет по спирали, и «ничто не ново в подлунном мире». С президентом Медведевым в ходе его визита на калининградскую землю идея отдельного федерального округа с суверенными амбициями, как можно судить, пока детально не проговаривалась. Президент, как и подобает главе государства, принял военно-морской парад, а дорогу сиятельному кортежу украшали свежепокрашенные фасады домов... Т. е. всё по классике. Но спираль истории кому-то все же не терпится подкрутить.

Генеральный директор Центра политической информации Алексей Мухин в беседе с обозревателем KM.RU дал общую оценку инициативе калининградских депутатов касаемо обособления региона:

– Эта инициатива калининградских законодателей объективно ничем не оправданна. Полагаю, что в итоге она будет оценена наверху как неуместная. При этом думаю, что и в аппарате премьера, и в аппарате президента прекрасно понимают озабоченность калининградских властей необходимостью придать региону особый статус. В последнее время у населения в Калининградской области возникали трудности с получением европейских виз и ряд других. Эти трудности всем известны, вот только приобретенный статус федерального округа вряд ли сможет их разрешить.

Подозреваю, что интерес здесь прежде всего, безусловно, денежный, поскольку создание нового федерального округа предполагает, кроме всего прочего, и выделение дополнительных средств, в т. ч. и на поддержку чиновников этого региона, так что в этом свете их озабоченность также понятна. Но другое дело, что это неминуемо ляжет очередным обременением на федеральный бюджет, и думаю, что министр финансов Кудрин явно будет не в восторге.

– По мысли одного из калининградских парламентариев, Соломона Гинзбурга, Калининградской области было бы не худо в одностороннем порядке отменить въездные визы для стран ЕС, т. е. независимо от России. Как будто речь идет не об отдельном федеральном округе, а уже об отдельном государстве.

– В том-то и дело, что любое направление в сторону суверенизации этой территории имеет свои подводные камни. Этот процесс будет, безусловно, поддержан некоторыми заинтересованными лицами в той же Германии, в Польше, странах Балтии. Они так или иначе заинтересованы в том, чтобы Калининградская область со временем все больше и больше отделялась от России. Балтийские страны изначально весьма критически оценивали право России на Калининградскую область, так что любая форма суверенизации этого региона ими уж точно будет воспринята скорее в радость.

В то же время я подозреваю, что подобного рода идеи специально вбрасываются в информационное пространство как раз в преддверии электорального цикла, с простой целью – чтобы элементарно повысить упоминаемость некоторых политиков и одновременно доказать Москве, что уж с креативом на местах у чиновников и законодателей все в порядке. Но если судить объективно, то подобные инициативы в конечном итоге ведут лишь к подрыву государственности и просто ухудшают связь этой территории с «материком».
Автор: Мартынюк Виктор
Первоисточник: http://www.km.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 26
  1. раф 3 августа 2011 11:36
    Такие поползновения надо пресекать на корню! Всех Калининградских депутатов на Колыму ,пасти пингвинов! (шутка). Шутки шутками а задуматься надо.
  2. MKALEKSEY 3 августа 2011 13:06
    Опять евреи чего-то мутят
    MKALEKSEY
  3. datur 3 августа 2011 13:20
    сначала визы ну а потом переименовать в кенигсберг и в германию....
  4. SAVA 3 августа 2011 14:36
    ВСЮ ИСТОРИЮ ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСТВА ИХ (ГИНЗБУРГОВ, МАНДЕЛЬШТАМОВ И Т. Д) БЪЮТ КАК СОБАК ЧТО БЫ ПОКАЗАТЬ ЧТО ОНИ НЕ САМЫЕ УМНЫЕ А ОНИ НАСТОЛЬКО ТУПЫЕ ЧТО НЕ МОГУТ ДАЖЕ ЭТОГО ПОНЯТЬ, УМНИЧАЮТ БОЛЬШЕ ТРЁХ ТЫСЯЧЕЛЕТИЙ ЭТО НАВЕРНОЕ РЕКОРД БЕСТОЛКОВОСТИ, СОГЛАСЕН ПРЕДЫДУШИМИ С КОМЕНТАМИ. НЕ ЕВРЕЯМИ ЗАВОЁВАНО НЕ ИМИ И РАЗДАВАТЬСЯ ДОЛЖНО.И ТАК ВСЕГДА СЛАВЯНЕ РАБОТАЮТ ЖИВУТ СЕБЕ ТИХО МИРНО А ИМ НЕ СИДИТСЯ СПОКОЙНО КОГО БЫ ИЛИ ЧТО БЫ ПРОДАТЬ, А КОГДА В ОЧЕРЕДНОЙ ПЕРЕСТУПЯТ ВСЕ НОРМЫ ПОВЕДЕНИЯ И ИХ НАЧНУТ СНОВА ЛУПИТЬ БУДУТ ВЫТЬ ПОТОМ КАК СОБАКИ ПОЛ СТОЛЕТИЯ ПОСЛЕ ПИЛЮЛЕЙ)))))))))))) ХОТЯ ЛИЧНО ПРОТИВ ЕВРЕЕВ НИЧЕГО ОСОБО НЕ ИМЕЮ ЛИШЬ БЫ ДРУГИХ НЕ СЧИТАЛИ ИДИОТАМИ!!!
    SAVA
  5. Max79 3 августа 2011 15:30
    Совсем уже оху...ли.Где нормальный президент?Всех жидов в Израиль!!!!Вон отсюда...Б...ть жиды уже делят наши земли?Всех выгнать...
  6. datur 3 августа 2011 16:06
    Max79,а ты посмотри на нынешнего гаранта коституции- раздает все и всем подряд.
    1. Max79 3 августа 2011 17:09
      datur,
      Еще раз повторюсь.Раньше по принципиальным соображениям не ходил на выборы,в этот раз -пулей полечу!!!Другого выхода чувствую нет.Либерасты все и всем разбазарили "Лишь бы не было войны" Дима слюни распустил.Только жесткой и крепкой рукой можно навести порядок ,другое -неприемлемо.
  7. казах 3 августа 2011 16:49
    опять у евреев свербит в заду
  8. mitrich 3 августа 2011 17:25
    Да херня это все... Что вы ведетесь на подобную лажу! СОЛОМОН feel ГИНЗБУРГ feel испугал наших крепких форумистов recourse ?! Мало ли что плетет этот жиденок...
    Я пока не нашел никаких подтверждений передаче Россией Азербайджану двух аварских сел(кроме воплей в СМИ), а вы за Калининград беспокоитесь. Много всякой дури печатается в И-нете.
    mitrich
    1. svvaulsh 3 августа 2011 17:59
      http://www.kamenka-lan.ru/index.php?name=komsomolka&op=ssylka&den=14.08.2008&id=
      5
      Митрич, как обещал.
      svvaulsh
      1. svvaulsh 3 августа 2011 18:17
        http://images.yandex.ru/yandsearch?text=%D1%83%D0%B1%D0%B8%D1%82%D1%8B%D0%B5%20%
        D1%87%D0%B5%D1%80%D0%BD%D0%BE%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%B6%D0%B8%D0%B5%20%D0%BD%D0%B0%D1%91
        %D0%BC%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%B8%20%D0%B3%D1%80%D1%83%D0%B7%D0%B8%D0%B8%20%D0%B2%2
        0%D1%8E%D0%B6%D0%BD%D0%BE%D0%B9%20%D0%BE%D1%81%D0%B5%D1%82%D0%B8%D0%B8&img_url=s
        47.radikal.ru%2Fi117%2F0808%2F96%2F123f9c55f0ad.jpg&rpt=simage&p=5
        svvaulsh
        1. SuperDuck 3 августа 2011 18:50
          Да хрен там поймёшь кто это такой, он же обгорел весь, лицо тоже, африканца зачастую можно по специфической форме носа определить, и то не всех, северные могут иметь вполне европеоидный нос а у этого даже губы сгорели.
          Да и вообще чтото не помню чтоб Россия выдавала прибалтам, Украине и США трупы их граждан. Еслиб они были то поверьте мне - это делалось бы под прицелом телекамер всех каналов без вариантов.
          SuperDuck
  9. datur 3 августа 2011 17:37
    mitrich,а передача территорий норвегии .кусочек там немаленький
  10. mitrich 3 августа 2011 18:01
    DATUR,
    мне, не специалисту, сложно вот так сходу написать, что Россия приобрела, а что потеряла по договору с Норвегией. Знаю наверняка лишь 2 вещи:1)спор этот давний, послевоенный и 2)речь о разделе рыбопромысловых районов.
    Если есть на форуме дока, вроде ФИГВАМА, который картографически покажет наши территориальные потери по договору, если они имеются - будет интересно.
    Зато у нас есть треть Шпицбергена - хорошая кость в норвежское горло(суша-то дороже ценится, если есть что добывать на ней).
    mitrich
    1. SuperDuck 3 августа 2011 19:13
      вот схема вроде копия из договора
      http://s02.radikal.ru/i175/1103/26/292559af5301.jpg
      Вот - обработанный вариант http://www.kommersant.ru/ISSUES.PHOTO/DAILY/2010/075/_2010d075-01-01.jpg

      Россия уступила права на примерно 90 тысяч квадратных километров, т.е. типа поделили спорную территорию пополам, это официальная версия, которая не сходится с экспертной. Если речь идёт о том что акватория делится по международному праву то на это право норвеги и претендовали, тогда пополам делили всю акваторию т.е. норвеги получили все 175 тыщ спорных километров и Россия реально нихрена не получила кроме легализации своей зоны.
      Приобрела Россия немало (если речь идёт о разделе спорной зоны), там естественно нефть и газ, а вот добыча на спорной территории была фактически заблокирована, теперь в теории можно добывать, хотя в Баренцевом это конечно - на перспективу, себестоимость там поболе чем в Сибири на суше.
      SuperDuck
  11. mitrich 3 августа 2011 18:34
    SWAULSH,
    не открывается. Адрес точный у негра?
    mitrich
    1. svvaulsh 3 августа 2011 18:52
      Копировал без изменений. У тебя фильтров нет? Вобщем нашел две фотки и одно видео, но не тот сайт, про который говорил. Точно нигеры. Скорее всего амерские инструкторы грузин.
      svvaulsh
    2. SuperDuck 3 августа 2011 18:55
      http://s47.radikal.ru/i117/0808/96/123f9c55f0ad.jpg
      попробуй так
      SuperDuck
  12. jamert 4 августа 2011 00:09
    Да фиг там. Фрицам Калининград нафиг не нужен. А кто ещё на него позарится?
    jamert
  13. Святослав 4 августа 2011 03:26
    Соломон Гинзбург - депутат Калининградской области. Этим всё сказано!
    Святослав
  14. вини-пух 4 августа 2011 14:13
    Я калининградец. Тут новичек. Не могу не высказать несогласие со многими комментариями. Who is автор нетленки «Караул сепаратизм»? Неверняка мегааналитик из Москвского офиса и тп. Посему все по порядку:
    1. Про политику. Ответьте на вопросы: «У кого (не считая зарубежных гостей) в обл.думах и зак.собраниях нет большинства ЕР? Вы в серьез считаете, что местные ячейки партбольшинства могут делать несогласованные с вертикалью телодвижения?» Международные вопросы вообще не входят в сферу компетенции субъектов федерации (см.Конституцию), но поскольку эта тема волнует избирателей думцы и местная власть вынуждены хоть как-то реагировать на мнение народа. История прошлого губернатора Бооса, которого за уровень протестных настроений ушли год назад, не дает им забить болт на электорат.
    вини-пух
  15. вини-пух 4 августа 2011 14:14
    Я калининградец. Тут новичек. Не могу не высказать несогласие со многими комментариями. Who is автор нетленки «Караул сепаратизм»? Неверняка мегааналитик из Москвского офиса и тп. Посему все по порядку:
    1. Про политику. Ответьте на вопросы: «У кого (не считая зарубежных гостей) в обл.думах и зак.собраниях нет большинства ЕР? Вы в серьез считаете, что местные ячейки партбольшинства могут делать несогласованные с вертикалью телодвижения?» Международные вопросы вообще не входят в сферу компетенции субъектов федерации (см.Конституцию), но поскольку эта тема волнует избирателей думцы и местная власть вынуждены хоть как-то реагировать на мнение народа. История прошлого губернатора Бооса, которого за уровень протестных настроений ушли год назад, не дает им забить болт на электорат.
    вини-пух
  16. вини-пух 4 августа 2011 14:15
    2. Теперь по существу визового вопроса. Он перевернут автором с ног на голову. Вопрос стоит не в отмене виз для въезжающих в область иностранцев, а в первую очередь для отмены виз для граждан России – жителей области. Уважаемые коллеги (опять не считая зарубежных гостей) ответьте на вопрос: «Кому из вас нужно получать согласие страны НАТО (Литва) для того, чтобы съездить в Россию (!) на поезде на могилу к деду? Или покупать шенген для того, чтобы отвезти на машине ребенка в Псков и показать Изборску крепость, Печеры?» Ув.Даур вам нужна виза, чтобы показать своему пацану деревню, реку, город где Вы провели свое детство? И мне не нужна, но мне и еще 937 тысячам россиян ПРИХОДИТСЯ так жить. Про роскошь самолета для простого экс-служивого, учительницы или мелкого чиновника объяснять не надо?
    вини-пух
  17. вини-пух 4 августа 2011 14:15
    3. Про евреев. Нац. вопрос принципиально не обсуждаю но тут исключение. Исходя из п.2 очевидно, что евреи здесь не при чем. Автор статьи очень мягко сказать - непорядошный. Помимо Гинзбурга в думе есть и много других лиц, более того идею до президента донес не Гинзбург (кстати оппозиционный депутат), а губернатор с фамилией Цуканов. Эта инфа в общедоступных сетевых ресурсах. Но господин Мартынюк выбрал именно Соломона!!! Зачем???? Ответ вам надеюсь очевиден и некоторые, простите, клюнули….
    вини-пух
  18. вини-пух 4 августа 2011 14:37
    4. Про экономику можно писать много. Кому интересно, только часть проблем на примере стратегического объекта - портового хозяйства тут: http://rugrad.eu/interview/437689/
    5. Выводы: государство не сильно заботят проблемы его граждан, входящие в компетенцию именно государства!!!
    Вот давеча собрались строить АЭС у моего дома, меня и еще таких-же не спросив. А эл.энергию планируют только за бугор поставлять, у нас своей хватает. Итого: деньги за продажу в РАО ЕЭС а фонящее дерьмо моему сыну. Мож кому из вас это щастье нужно???
    вини-пух
  19. вини-пух 4 августа 2011 14:39
    5. Выводы: Ожидаю рекомендацию в стиле: не нравиться-вали в другое место. Ан нет уважаемые! Тута начинается персональный патриотизм: я тут родился, тут родился мой сын, тут мой дом, еще тут много чего личного... Нас таких без малого 937 тысяч (ну за вычетом тех без которых ни в одной семье не обходится). Нац и гос принадлежность куска земли определяется людьми, которые на нем живут. Тут у нас Россия, и число лиц в отставке или запасе на квадратный метр больше чем где бы то нибыло, поэтому вся истерика и озабоченности про потерю - бред. Мартынюку то терять по ходу нечего, а нам есть.
    С ув.
    вини-пух
  20. Nadin 7 октября 2011 19:55
    Вроде бы на сайте запрещены какие-либо нападки,сеящие националистическую вражду,тогда что пишут о С.Гинзбурге?Это,между прочим,очень уважаемый человек и ирония здесь не уместна. .Все его предложения разделяют большинство жителей Калининграда,они порождены условиями нашей заграничной жизни.Хотите Вы это признавать или нет,но наш регион действительно заграничный,посмотрите на карту. Оскорбляя г.Гинзбурга,Вы оскорбляете всех нас.
    Nadin
  21. Nadin 7 октября 2011 20:37
    И,хотелось бы знать,кто такой Мартюнюк Виктор?

    Тогда повторюсь:Господин Гинзбург-уважаемый в Калининграде человек,который выражает чаяния всего Калининградского региона.Думаю,что оскорбления и какая-то ирония в его адрес-попытка достичь определенной цели,а именно представить стремления и пожелания всех жителей региона как стремление и пожелание одного депутата Калининградской облдумы.
    Nadin

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня