Military Review

Mass infanticide in Homs

24
Mass infanticide in HomsOctober 1 in the Syrian city of Homs was a terrorist attack that can rightly be considered one of the most brutal for all the latest history country. It was directed specifically against schoolchildren.

As is known, in May terrorists left the Old City of Homs. Hundreds of thousands of people - both residents of those neighborhoods and all the rest - had hope for a normal life, for the restoration of the destroyed, for a better future. But there are still “sleeping cells” of terrorists in the city. Moreover, they are not at all the terrorists of the “Islamic State”, but the very “moderate opposition” that the United States and the West rely on.

This "opposition" does not accept the fact that Homs has ceased to play the widely publicized role of the "capital of the Syrian revolution." And she decided to recoup on the most defenseless inhabitants - on children. Although, of course, in the face of brutal terrorist attacks, everyone is equally defenseless.

Homs Akram Quarter was never under the control of militants. The overwhelming majority of the people living there support the legitimate government. During this quarter, he was repeatedly subjected to terrorist crimes that claimed the lives of dozens of people.

Now, on October 1, 2014, two strong explosions thundered around two nearby schools - Akram Al-Jadid and Akram Al-Makhzum. The time for a double terrorist attack was not chosen by chance: the hour when schoolchildren run out of classes and they, with shouts of joy, are eager to return home. First, a car bomb went off near one of the schools. A few minutes later a suicide bomber blew himself up near another school.
The number of victims is constantly growing. According to recent reports, the schoolboy 33 died. More than 100 people were injured. Many hospitalized in serious condition.

Two weeks ago, 15 September, the schools of Homs and other Syrian cities hospitably opened the doors. A new school year has begun, with its lessons, changes, grades, portfolios, diaries - all with which the life of any schoolchild is rich. But the Syrian guys have their own particular problems, unfamiliar to the "prosperous" West. The terrorist gangs of the motley "opposition" continue to torment the country.

Schoolchildren of the Akram quarter began their school year by writing a collective letter to President Obama. They called on him to stop supporting and funding all terrorist gangs. And here's a kind of response to the letter was a terrible double terrorist attack that took place only two weeks later ... Of course, “after” does not always mean “because of”, but it’s too sinister and symbolic coincidence ...

October 2 in Homs was a mourning farewell ceremony. Parents who did not wait for their children, through tears cursed the murderers. Teachers and representatives of the city administration expressed their condolences, calling the terrorist act a shame for humanity.

The crime was sharply condemned by many parties and public organizations of Syria. Syrian communities abroad sent their angry letters from France, Bulgaria, and Hungary.

The CAP MFA sent a letter to the UN Secretary General and to the UN Security Council requesting to condemn this cynical terrorist act.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs especially emphasized that it is committed by the so-called “moderate opposition”. And the artificial distinction between "moderate" and "unlimited" terrorists is contrary to common sense. “The cold-blooded attitude of international organizations to such criminal acts gives terrorists the opportunity to perform such bloody actions again and again,” the message says.

The document also provided data on the victims of indiscriminate mortar attacks on residential areas throughout the country in August and September 2014. The death toll from these crimes reached 296 people, injured - 1487.

The Russian Foreign Ministry strongly condemned the terrorist attack in Homs and the killing of schoolchildren. And even the General Secretary Ban Ki-moon, who was silent in response to many such atrocities, this time could not remain silent.

Can the UN Secretary General and other representatives of the “world community” not only condemn terror in words but also put a strong barrier to it? For this, it is necessary that any support for any terrorists be terminated.

And the crimes against the Syrians, meanwhile, continue. In the province of Damascus, the city of Dzharamana was attacked with mortars - two people were injured. Two others suffered from a similar shelling of the suburb of Duweyl and the metropolitan quarter of Kashkul. There was a lot of material damage to residents. Earlier, on September 30, Duweil was already shelled - then two people were killed near the mosque and eight were injured.

In the vicinity of the city of Adra, recently liberated by the Syrian army, an explosive device was launched, which had previously been laid by the militants. It must be said that, leaving the settlements under the onslaught of the military, terrorists very often undermine everything that their bloody hands can reach. Of course, the sappers carry out work on the disposal of "hellish machines", but not everything can be found ....

The bomb worked in the place where the high-voltage line, which was repaired workers. One person died as a result, several others were injured.


***

A representative of a friendly Iran, the Secretary General of the Supreme Council for National Security Affairs Ali Shamkhani, paid an official visit to Damascus. He met with the head of the Syrian state, Bashar al-Assad. The parties discussed issues of cooperation between the fraternal countries and the protection of peoples from terrorism and extremism.

The Syrian President said that those countries that support, finance and arm gangs are not able to wage a real fight against terrorism. He also pointed out the importance of fighting not only the terrorists themselves, but also their extremist ideas.

Both sides stressed that countering terrorism should be conducted only within the framework of international law and without the policy of double standards inherent in the United States and other Western countries. These countries simply realize their interests, violating the sovereignty of other states.
Author:
24 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Russian jacket
    Russian jacket 4 October 2014 08: 35
    +17
    Wahhabis and various other radical movements of Islam are just jackals. They call themselves men and fight by vile methods. somehow unworthy for Muslims who position themselves as warriors and men. As if not to treat the Britons, but their method of burying such lights in pork skins may be worth resurrecting. am
    1. aleksandrs95
      aleksandrs95 4 October 2014 12: 11
      +5
      the only way it is necessary to bury in pig waste, even it’s time to breed pigs there for them.
    2. SHILO
      SHILO 4 October 2014 22: 22
      +1
      Quote: Russian quilted jacket
      but their method of burying such lights in pork skins might be worth resurrecting.


      good Animals! The animals are smelly. How not to deal with them, the Lord will forgive.
  2. heretic
    heretic 4 October 2014 08: 37
    +8
    There are not even words to "call" such non-humans.
  3. sergey32
    sergey32 4 October 2014 08: 38
    +12
    One day they attacked schoolchildren in Syria and Donetsk. Probably scum coordinating their crimes.
    1. Balbes_I
      Balbes_I 4 October 2014 08: 59
      +10
      Armed gangs of Ukraine you militants behave the same and feed from one trough.
      1. Balbes_I
        Balbes_I 4 October 2014 09: 54
        0
        you read like the same, scolded.
  4. zavesa01
    zavesa01 4 October 2014 08: 51
    +9
    [b] Schoolchildren of the Akram quarter began their school year by writing a collective letter to President Obama. They called on him to stop supporting and financing all terrorist gangs. And a peculiar response to the letter was a terrible double terrorist attack that occurred only two weeks later [/ b

    How do the children grow? Just really kill them for it.

    1. zao74
      zao74 4 October 2014 09: 50
      +3
      ] Students at Akram Quarter began their school year by writing a collective letter to US President Obama
      Baobame shit on children, Syrian, Ukrainian, American ... The puppet of capitalism can only ride in front of microphones.
    2. zao74
      zao74 4 October 2014 09: 50
      0
      ] Students at Akram Quarter began their school year by writing a collective letter to US President Obama
      Baobame shit on children, Syrian, Ukrainian, American ... The puppet of capitalism can only ride in front of microphones.
  5. Averias
    Averias 4 October 2014 09: 20
    +10
    If "little green men" come and blow us to dust, I will not be offended. I will say more, I will thank them. Humanity has reached the apogee of obscurantism. Son versus father and father versus son, glorification of sodomy (homosexuality) and same-sex marriages, cover-ups and attempts to justify pedophilia. Massacre of children and genocide. A bunch of super rich perverts who think they are RULERS and arbiters of human destinies decide everything for us. And humanity as a herd goes to the "slaughter" to their "tune". They frighten us with asteroids, the Yellow Stone, wherever there is, here it is the APOCALYPSE of our days, Sodom and Gomor. Do they put themselves above the Creator, above the Universe? On our planet, everything (nature, fauna) lives in harmony and balance. Only now a person is an absolutely superfluous link in this chain. If the bees die, everything else living will die. But if humanity dies, nature will not notice it, it will only "sigh" with relief. Why World War 3, we are already killing ourselves splendidly.
    1. screw cutter
      screw cutter 4 October 2014 11: 10
      +5
      Here, in order that mankind would not destroy itself, it is necessary to prohibit loan interest, capitalists and bankers will destroy the planet, the thirst for profit will blind your eyes.
  6. Jolla
    Jolla 4 October 2014 10: 33
    +2
    It seems to me that it is necessary to execute the families of terrorists down to the present knee. Then there is a chance that the ardor will be reduced, and relatives themselves will surrender such unfortunate suicide bombers.
  7. Ivan Denikin
    Ivan Denikin 4 October 2014 10: 51
    +2
    History is happening. Kill Beslan ... Super site. I read every day.
  8. Egor65g
    Egor65g 4 October 2014 11: 03
    +2
    "Ordinary tactics" of Islamic geeks. They are no different from Hamas.
  9. lilian
    lilian 4 October 2014 11: 38
    +3
    It is hard to believe that these so-called terrorists wanted to achieve something by killing children. I suspect that someone by these actions escalates the situation. Someone needs chaos, they are interested in riots and bloodshed. Before the war, for some reason, they always ended in victory and peace, but now it is not clear how they are fighting and for what.

    It is ridiculous to read: "The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the SAR sent a letter to the UN Secretary General and to the UN Security Council, in which it is required to condemn this cynical terrorist attack." Yes, even to the point of opupeniya let them condemn what it gives.

    The Russian Foreign Ministry strongly condemned the terrorist attack in Homs and the killing of schoolchildren. And even the General Secretary Ban Ki-moon, who was silent in response to many such atrocities, this time could not remain silent.

    Cool. Next time they will super sharply condemn and spew out a stream of verbal garbage. But nothing will change.
    And what would Stalin do interestingly? Also engaged in chatter?
  10. Bugor
    Bugor 4 October 2014 12: 02
    +7
    It's time to disperse the UN. The office sucks money from around the world, has its own troops, but does not want to put things in order. Why then is it needed?
  11. padded jacket
    padded jacket 4 October 2014 12: 25
    +3
    Very sorry for the kids.
    And these bandits are all smeared with one world, that the terrorists of Chechnya and Syria, that the aggressors of Israel, that the punishers of Ukraine (everything seems to be in one place, they went through practice)
  12. KAPITANUS
    KAPITANUS 4 October 2014 12: 48
    +4
    Here he is Armageddon no human values, morality, compassion. Humanity is dying ...
  13. Raphael_83
    Raphael_83 4 October 2014 12: 51
    +4
    - I see neither containers with bacta, nor arsenals. Too small complex. What is it?
    - School.
    - School? - between the eyebrows of Loor lay a deep fold. - That is, a training camp?
    - No, just a school. For children.
    - Alliance leaders?
    - Hardly. They are too busy to breed, ”Vorru grunted. - This is an ordinary school for ordinary children. There are foreigners, but mostly people.
    - Why?
    - Because the children of the local population go there.
    Kirtan Loor slowly counted to himself before five. It did not smooth out wrinkles, but allowed not to respond to bullying.
    - No. Why school?
    “And what, Agent Loor, are you afraid of getting dirty?” - Vorru laughed. “You probably think that you still have some notion of honor.” Striking factories, military bases and other places where adults gather, you scare them. By striking hospitals and hospitals, you will make your parents scared for the health of their children, but ultimately their illness will kill, not you. This is true?
    - I probably…
    “That is probably what you think.” And so your efforts are in vain. ”Vorru rested his hands on the table, leaning forward. Now the interlocutors were separated only by a ghostly bluish image. - Threaten the child and set your parents against yourself. Kill him and inconsolable parents will retreat to mourn the loss. Neighbors learn about their grief and become afraid for their own children. They will lock the children at home, they will not let them go to school or the street, anywhere. And the Republic will not be able to influence immature minds. And at the same time it will look unforgivably weak in the eyes of parents. People will begin to demand decisive measures and will receive them. From me.
    (M. Stackpole, Rogue Squadron 3).
    This fantastic book was written a good 20 years ago, but the method remains effective in the real world. The incident, of course, is terrible, but the petitions and condemnations of the matter cannot be corrected - only merciless physical destruction. But how to destroy those who are supported, supplied and financed by some of the strongest players on our wretched ball?
  14. kosmos1980
    kosmos1980 4 October 2014 13: 27
    +4
    I don’t want it to be like that, but if in the USA a group of terrorists take over the school, then what, B.Kh.O. will also protest? Or D. Biden will announce that these were not the people whom, until recently, with foam at the mouth were called opponents of the dictatorial regime of B. Assad, V. Putin and. etc? Yes, the United States will smash everything that a hand reaches. Only children can’t be brought back to life! Parents can not be comforted! A man - a warrior fights with his peers, a cowardly woman beats other people's children from under the silence.
  15. AKS-U
    AKS-U 4 October 2014 20: 37
    +2
    To whom to complain, to whom to write letters. The United States and its aides are to blame for everything that happens. They complained to the cat that someone had eaten a mouse.
  16. xent
    xent 4 October 2014 21: 45
    +5
    Almost a year ago I defended my dissertation on "Double standards in international humanitarian law in modern wars" ... Even then I wrote in conclusion. "... if the UN and the international community continue to defend the action of the United States, then small countries must be prepared for the worst. In all those countries that are not under the United States, then an" Arab spring "awaits ... If someone thinks that America will calm down if Assad voluntarily surrenders power to the opposition, then he is mistaken.America needs Assad with exactly the ending that Gaddafi had ... The situation will escalate every day and every day the United States will come across thousands of reasons to bomb Syria under the UN mandate ... If the US today does not bomb Syria bypassing the UN, then the only obstacle for it is Russia. When they bombed Yugoslavia, Russia did not show itself as a counterweight, after that Iraq, Afghanistan ... But after the five-day Russian-Georgian war, the US is afraid of Russia. they understand that Russia is already ready for anything and the end of international lawlessness has come ... "
  17. Timofey
    Timofey 4 October 2014 23: 21
    +1
    These are not people anymore, animals just animals of such numbers need to be planted. am
  18. Zuborez
    Zuborez 5 October 2014 04: 31
    +1
    Not long vampire masters left.
    So they fuss.
  19. Death Nik1
    Death Nik1 5 October 2014 11: 03
    -1
    Gromova’s best friend, al-Sayyid Ankhar Kochneeva, was arrested by the Syrian Mukhhabarat (counterintelligence). Now he is sitting in Zindan and is pricking about his connections with the militants. The logical result of the Ukrainian Hut Marie.
  20. siberalt
    siberalt 5 October 2014 17: 37
    +2
    And how are the events in Syria on October 1 different from Donetsk? The handwriting is the same. Even the African ancestors of some Western politicians do not like this!
  21. Alex Danilov
    Alex Danilov 6 October 2014 04: 37
    0
    That's what happens to the country when there is no soldier: special police services, anti-terror, army, special forces.
    1. Alex Danilov
      Alex Danilov 6 October 2014 04: 41
      -1
      In a word, his soldier. And they then-s * days pisyun-stranger.
  22. Prager
    Prager 3 November 2014 13: 21
    0
    the blood of Syrians and Ukrainians dying at the hands of fascists and jihadists is entirely in America's hands. she's up to her neck in that blood.

Массовое детоубийство в Хомсе

Массовое детоубийство в Хомсе1 октября в сирийском городе Хомс произошел теракт, который по праву можно считать одним из самых жестоких за всю новейшую историю страны. Он был направлен специально против детей-школьников.

Как известно, в мае из Старого города Хомса ушли террористы. У сотен тысяч людей – как жителей тех кварталов, так и всех остальных - появилась надежда на нормальную жизнь, на восстановление разрушенного, на лучшее будущее. Но в городе еще остаются «спящие ячейки» террористов. Причем, это вовсе не террористы «Исламского государства», а та самая «умеренная оппозиция», на которую делают ставку США и Запад.

Эта «оппозиция» никак не смирится с тем, что Хомс перестал играть широко разрекламированную роль «столицы сирийской революции». А отыграться она решила на самых беззащитных жителях – на детях. Хотя, конечно, перед лицом зверских терактов все беззащитны в одинаковой мере.


Квартал Хомса Акрама никогда не был под контролем боевиков. Проживающие там люди, в своем подавляющем большинстве, поддерживают законное правительство. За это квартал неоднократно подвергался террористическим преступлениям, уносившим жизни десятков человек.

Теперь же, 1 октября 2014 года, два сильных взрыва прогремели около двух школ, расположенных рядом - «Акрама Аль-Джадида» и «Акрама Аль-Махзума». Время для двойного теракта было выбрано не случайно: тот час, когда у школьников заканчиваются занятия, и они с радостными криками стремятся вернуться домой. Сначала около одной из школ сработал заминированный автомобиль. Через несколько минут террорист-смертник взорвал себя около другой школы.
Число жертв постоянно росло. По последним данным, погибли 33 школьника. Более 100 человек получили ранения. Многие госпитализированы в тяжелом состоянии.

Две недели назад, 15 сентября, школы Хомса и других сирийских городов гостеприимно распахнули двери. Начался новый учебный год, с его уроками, переменами, оценками, портфелями, дневниками – всем тем, чем богата жизнь любого школьника. Но у сирийских ребят – свои особенные проблемы, незнакомые на «благополучном» Западе. Страну продолжают терзать террористические банды разношерстной «оппозиции».

Школьники квартала Акрама начали свой учебный год тем, что составили коллективное письмо в адрес президента США Обамы. Они призвали его прекратить поддержку и финансирование всех террористических бандформирований. И вот своеобразным ответом на письмо стал жуткий двойной теракт, произошедший всего через две недели… Конечно, «после» не всегда означает «вследствие», но уж больно зловещее и символичное совпадение…

2 октября в Хомсе прошла траурная церемония прощания. Родители, так и не дождавшиеся своих детей, сквозь слезы проклинали убийц. Учителя и представители городской администрации выражал соболезнования, называя случившийся теракт позором для человечества.

Преступление было резко осуждено многими партиями и общественными организациями Сирии. Прислали свои гневные письма и сирийские общины за рубежом – из Франции, Болгарии, Венгрии.

МИД САР направил генсеку ООН и в СБ ООН письмо, в котором требуется осудить этот циничный теракт.

Внешнеполитическое ведомство особо подчеркнуло, что он совершен так называемой «умеренной оппозицией». И искусственные различия между «умеренными» и «неумеренными» террористами противоречит здравому смыслу. «Хладнокровное отношение международных организаций к подобным преступным актам дает террористам возможность вновь и вновь совершать подобные кровавые действия», - сказано в послании.

В документе были также приведены данные о жертвах беспорядочных минометных обстрелов жилых кварталов по всей стране за август и сентябрь 2014 года. Число погибших от этих преступлений достигло 296 человек, раненых – 1487.

МИД России резко осудил теракт в Хомсе и убийство школьников. И даже генеральный секретарь Пан Ги Мун, который молчал в ответ на многие подобные злодеяния, в этот раз не смог промолчать.

Только смогут ли генсек ООН и другие представители «мирового сообщества» не только на словах осудить террор, но и поставить ему прочный заслон? Для этого необходимо, чтобы была прекращена любая поддержка любых террористов.

А преступления против сирийцев, между тем, продолжаются. В провинции Дамаск обстрелу из минометов подвергся город Джарамана – ранено два человека. Еще двое пострадали от аналогичного обстрела пригорода Дувейля и столичного квартала Кашкуль. Нанесен большой материальный ущерб жителям. Ранее, 30 сентября, Дувейля уже подвергалась обстрелу – тогда вблизи мечети погибли два человека и восемь получили ранения.

В окрестностях города Адра, недавно освобожденного Сирийской армией, сработало взрывное устройство, которое ранее было заложено боевиками. Нужно сказать, что, уходя из населенных пунктов под натиском военных, террористы очень часто минируют все, до чего только могут дотянуться их кровавые руки. Конечно, саперы проводят работы по обезвреживанию «адских машин», но не все удается обнаружить….

Бомба сработала в том месте, где проходила высоковольтная линия, которую ремонтировали рабочие. Один человек в результате погиб, еще несколько сотрудников были ранены.


***

В Дамаске с официальным визитом побывал представитель дружественного Ирана – Генеральный секретарь Высшего совета по вопросам национальной безопасности Али Шамхани. Прошла его встреча с главой Сирийского государства Башаром Аль-Асадом. Стороны обсудили вопросы сотрудничества между братскими странами и защиту народов от терроризма и экстремизма.

Президент Сирии заявил, что те страны, которые поддерживают, финансируют и вооружают бандформирования, не способны вести настоящую борьбу против терроризма. Он также указал на важность борьбы не только с самими террористами, но и с их экстремистскими идеями.

Обе стороны подчеркнули, что противостояние терроризму должно вестись только в рамках международного права и без политики двойных стандартов, присущей США и другим странам Запада. Эти же страны попросту реализуют свои интересы, попирая суверенитет других государств.
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 24
  1. Русский ватник 4 октября 2014 08:35
    Ваххабиты и различные другие радикальные течения ислама это просто шакалы. Называют себя мужчинами и воюют подлыми методами. как то недостойно для мусульман, позиционирующих себя воинами и мужами. Как бы не относиться к бриттам, но их метод хоронить таких огоньков в свиных шкурах , может стоит воскресить. am
    1. aleksandrs95 4 октября 2014 12:11
      только так и надо хоронить в свинячие отходы,даже хрюшек пора там разводить для них.
    2. SHILO 4 октября 2014 22:22
      Цитата: Русский ватник
      но их метод хоронить таких огоньков в свиных шкурах , может стоит воскресить.


      good Звери! Звери вонючие. Как с ними не поступи Господь простит.
  2. heretic 4 октября 2014 08:37
    Даже нет слов что бы "обозвать"таких нелюдей.
  3. сергей32 4 октября 2014 08:38
    В один день нанесли удары по школьникам в Сирии и Донецке. Наверное координируют свои преступления сволочи.
    1. Balbes_I 4 октября 2014 08:59
      Вооруженные бандформировая украины тебе боевики, ведут себя одинаково и из одного корыта кормятся.
      1. Balbes_I 4 октября 2014 09:54
        тебе читать как теже, очепятался.
  4. zavesa01 4 октября 2014 08:51
    [b]Школьники квартала Акрама начали свой учебный год тем, что составили коллективное письмо в адрес президента США Обамы. Они призвали его прекратить поддержку и финансирование всех террористических бандформирований. И вот своеобразным ответом на письмо стал жуткий двойной теракт, произошедший всего через две недели[/b

    Откуда ноги растут дети знают. Только неужели убивать их за это.

    zavesa01
    1. zao74 4 октября 2014 09:50
      ]Школьники квартала Акрама начали свой учебный год тем, что составили коллективное письмо в адрес президента США Обамы
      Баобаме наср-ть на детей, сирийских, украинских, американских... Марионетка капитализма только скакать перед микрофонами может.
    2. zao74 4 октября 2014 09:50
      ]Школьники квартала Акрама начали свой учебный год тем, что составили коллективное письмо в адрес президента США Обамы
      Баобаме наср-ть на детей, сирийских, украинских, американских... Марионетка капитализма только скакать перед микрофонами может.
  5. Averias 4 октября 2014 09:20
    Если прилетят "зеленые человечки" и разнесут нас в пыль, я не обижусь. Больше скажу, я им спасибо скажу. Человечество достигло апогея мракобесия. Сын против отца и отец против сына, восхваление мужеложества(гомосексуализм) и браки однополые, покрывательство и попытки оправдать педофилию. Массовые убийства детей и геноцид. Кучка сверх богатых извращенцев, возомнивших себя ПРАВИТЕЛЯМИ и вершителями судеб людских решают за нас всё. А человечество как стадо идет на "бойню" под их "дудку". Нас пужают астеройдами, Желтым Камнем, куда там, вот он АПОКАЛИПСИС наших дней, Содом и Гомора. Они ставят себя выше Творца, выше Мирозданья? На нашей планете, все(природа, фауна) живет в гармонии и балансе. Только вот человек абсолютно лишнее звено в этой цепочке. Если погибнут пчелы - погибнет и все остальное живое. А вот если погибнет человечество, природа этого и не заметит, только "вздохнет" облегченно. Зачем 3 мировая, мы и так себя великолепно убиваем.
    1. винторез 4 октября 2014 11:10
      Вот для того,что бы человечество само себя не уничтожило надо запретить ссудный процент,капиталисты и банкиры уничтожат планету,жажда нажива застит глаза.
  6. Jolla 4 октября 2014 10:33
    мне кажется, нужно казнить семьи террористов вплоть до нного колена. Тогда есть шанс, что пылу поубавится, да и родственники сами будут сдавать таких горе-смертников.
  7. Ivan Denikin 4 октября 2014 10:51
    История ровторяется. Вмромните Беслан... Супер сайт. Читаю каждый день.
    Ivan Denikin
  8. Egor65G 4 октября 2014 11:03
    "Обыкновенная тактика" исламских выродков. Ничем не отличаются от хамаса.
  9. lilian 4 октября 2014 11:38
    Трудно поверить что эти так называемые террористы чего то хотели достичь убивая детей. Подозреваю что кто то этими действиями нагнетает обстановку. Кому то нужен хаос, им выгодны беспорядки и кровопролития. Раньше войны почему то всегда заканчивались победой и миром, а сейчас непонятно как воюют и ради чего.

    Смешно читать: "МИД САР направил генсеку ООН и в СБ ООН письмо, в котором требуется осудить этот циничный теракт". Да хоть до опупения пусть осуждают, что это дает.

    МИД России резко осудил теракт в Хомсе и убийство школьников. И даже генеральный секретарь Пан Ги Мун, который молчал в ответ на многие подобные злодеяния, в этот раз не смог промолчать.

    Круто. В следующий раз будут супер резко осуждать и изрыгать поток словестного мусора. Но ничего не изменится.
    А как бы поступил интересно Сталин? Тоже болтовней занимался?
  10. Bugor 4 октября 2014 12:02
    Пора разгонять ООН. Контора сосёт деньги со всего мира, имеет собственные войска, но порядок наводить не хочет. Зачем тогда она нужна?
  11. ватник 4 октября 2014 12:25
    Очень жалко детишек.
    А эти бандиты, все одним миром мазаны ,что террористы Чечни и Сирии ,что агрессоры Израиля,что каратели Украины(похоже все в одном месте, практику проходили)
  12. KAPITANUS 4 октября 2014 12:48
    Вот он Армагедон нет человеческих ценностей, морали, сострадания. Человечество погибает...
  13. Рафаэль_83 4 октября 2014 12:51
    – Не вижу ни контейнеров с бактой, ни арсеналов. Слишком небольшой комплекс. Что это?
    – Школа.
    – Школа? – между бровей Лоора легла глубокая складка. – То есть тренировочный лагерь?
    – Нет, просто школа. Для детей.
    – Лидеров Альянса?
    – Едва ли. Они слишком заняты, чтобы размножаться, – Ворру хмыкнул. – Это обычная школа для обычных детей. Есть инородцы, но в основном это люди.
    – Почему?
    – Потому что туда ходят дети представителей местного населения.
    Киртан Лоор медленно сосчитал про себя до пяти. Морщины это не разгладило, но позволило не реагировать на издевательство.
    – Нет. Почему школа?
    – А что, агент Лоор, боитесь запачкаться? – Ворру рассмеялся. – Вероятно, вы считаете, что у вас остались какие-то понятия о чести. Нанося удары по заводам, военным базам и прочим местам, где собираются взрослые, вы напугаете их. Нанося Удары по больницам и госпиталям, вы заставите родителей испугаться за здоровье детей, но в конечном счете убьет их болезнь, а не вы. Это так?
    – Я… наверное…
    – Наверное, именно так вы считаете. И поэтому ваши усилия тщетны, – Ворру уперся ладонями в стол, наклоняясь вперед. Теперь собеседников разделяло только призрачное голубоватое изображение. – Пригрозите ребенку и настроите против себя родителей. Убейте его, и безутешные родители отступят, чтобы оплакать потерю. Соседи узнают об их горе и станут бояться за собственных детей. Они запрут детей дома, они не пустят их ни в школу, ни на улицу, никуда. И Республика не сможет воздействовать на неокрепшие умы. А заодно будет выглядеть непростительно слабой в глазах родителей. Люди станут требовать решительных мер и получат их. От меня.
    (М. Стакпол, Разбойный эскадрон 3).
    Данная фантастическая книга написана уже добрых 20 лет назад, но метод остается действенным и в реальном мире. Случившееся, конечно, ужасно, но петициями и осуждениями дела не поправить - только беспощадное физическое уничтожение. А как уничтожить тех, кого поддерживают, снабжают и финансируют одни из сильнейших игроков на нашем жалком шарике?
  14. kosmos1980 4 октября 2014 13:27
    Не хочу что бы так было,но если в США группа террористов захватит школу, то что ,Б.Х.О. тоже выскажет свой протест? Или Д. Байден объявит что это были не те люди которых еще недавно с пеной у рта называли противниками диктаторского режима Б. Асада, В. Путина и. т.д? Да США разнесут все, до чего рука дотянется. Только детей к жизни не вернешь! Родителей не утешишь! Мужчина - воин воюет с себе равными, трусливая баба бьет чужих детей из - под тишка.
  15. AKS-U 4 октября 2014 20:37
    Кому жаловаться, кому писать письма. Во всём происходящем виноваты США и их помщники. Пожаловались кошке, что кто то съел мышку.
  16. Xent 4 октября 2014 21:45
    Почти год назад защитил диссертацию по теме "Двойные стандарты по международным гуманитарном праве в современных войнах"... Еще тогда я в заключение написал. "... если ООН и международное сообщество будут продолжать защитить действие США, то маленькие страны должны быть готовыми к самому худшему. Во всех тех странах которые не под США, то ждет "арабская весна"... Если кто то думает, что Америка успокоится если Асад добровольно отдаст власть оппозиции, то он ошибается. Америке Асад нужен именно с такой концовкой, кокой был у Каддафи... Ситуация будет накалятся с каждым днем и с каждым днем США наедет еще тысячи причин бомбить Сирию по мандату ООН...Если США сегодня не бомбит Сирию в обход ООН, то единственная помеха для него это Россия. Когда они бомбили Югославию, то Россия не показал себя как противовес, после этого Ирак, Афганистан... Но после пятидневной русско-грузинской войны США боятся России, они понимают что Россия уже готов ко всему и пришел конец международному беспределу..."
  17. Timofey 4 октября 2014 23:21
    Это уже не люди, звери просто звери таких на кол сажать надо. am
    Timofey
  18. ЗубореЗ 5 октября 2014 04:31
    Недолго упырям-хозяевам осталось.
    Вот и суетятся.
  19. Smert Nik1 5 октября 2014 11:03
    Лучшую подругу Громовой, ас-сайида Анхар Кочнееву, аррестовал сириский муххабарат ( контрразведка). Сейчас сидит в зиндане и колется про свои связи с боевиками. Закономерный итог украинской Хаты Мари.
    Smert Nik1
  20. сибиралт 5 октября 2014 17:37
    И чем события в Сирии 1 октября отличаются от донецких? Почерк тот же самый. Это не нравится даже африканским предкам некоторых западных политиков!
  21. Алекс Данилов 6 октября 2014 04:37
    Вот что происходит со страной-когда нет своего солдата:специальных служб-милиции,антитеррора,армии,спецназа.О
    1. Алекс Данилов 6 октября 2014 04:41
      Одним словом-своего солдата.и они тогда-со*сут писюн-у чужого.
  22. Prager 3 ноября 2014 13:21
    кровь сирийцев и украинцев, погибающих от рук фашистов и джихадистов - полностью на руках америки. она по самую шею в этой крови.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня