Military Review

October 4 - Civil Defense Day of the Ministry of Emergency Situations

19
Every year October 4 in Russia celebrates the Day of the Civil Defense Troops of the Emergencies Ministry. Civil defense (GD) is currently one of the most important functions of any state, an integral part of defense construction and ensuring the safety of its citizens. In recent years, specialized civil defense units of the Russian Federation managed to take part in more than 150 000 rescue operations inside the country, and also provided assistance to citizens of 48 countries of the world.

Today, the civil defense troops of the Russian Federation (hereinafter simply referred to as civil defense troops) are military formations whose main goal is to solve tasks related to civil defense. These formations are used during war to protect the territory of the country and its citizens from the dangers that arise during the conduct of hostilities or as a result of conducting such actions. Civil defense troops are the most prepared and mobile units in the civil defense units of the country, they perform the most time-consuming and difficult tasks to ensure that GO forces and facilities are brought into the lesions, as well as carrying out rescue and other emergency tasks at these outbreaks . The civil defense forces, possessing high maneuverability and readiness, are able to quickly advance to the lesions and be the first to start rescue operations on the spot, both independently and in cooperation with civilian organizations.

October 4 date was not chosen by chance. It was 4 of October 1932 of the year that, according to a decree of the government of the USSR, the all-union system of local anti-aircraft defense of the country (MPVO) was organized, and a provision on a new organization was also established. This structure became the prototype of the future civil defense forces. The first serious test for the MMPO was the Great Patriotic War, during which local air defense units were able to neutralize about 40 thousands of incendiary bombs, and also extinguished 2700 fires, eliminated more than 3 thousands of various major accidents. In those years, a system of protection of the population was created in the country, which ensured the safety of thousands of human lives.

October 4 - Civil Defense Day of the Ministry of Emergency Situations


After the end of the war, the MMPO improved in the light of new threats: the proliferation of nuclear, bacteriological and chemical weapons. The tasks of the organization and its structure were revised. In 1961, the MOPO was transformed into the Civil Defense (GO) of the USSR. In the same period, the theoretical foundations for the protection of the population were developed in our country, and a full range of engineering, sanitary and hygienic, anti-epidemic and organizational measures were carried out throughout the country.

Since September 1971, the direct leadership of the civil defense system in our country has been transferred to the military department. 26 April 1986, after the terrible technogenic accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant, the civil defense was assigned the task of combating the consequences of man-made and natural disasters. At the beginning of the 1990-s, the USSR State Defense Committee became an integral part of the Unified State System for the Prevention and Liquidation of Emergency Situations (ES). 27 December 1990 was created in the country by the Russian rescue corps. In 1991, under the President of the Russian Federation, the State Committee on Civil Defense, Emergencies and Disaster Relief was organized. In 1993, our country was able to become a full member of the International Civil Defense Organization (ICDO). And next year, on the basis of a presidential decree, the Ministry of Civil Defense, Emergencies and Disaster Relief (EMERCOM of Russia) was established in the Russian Federation.

In recent years, civil defense troops of the Russian Federation have been actively involved in evacuating the population, as well as resolving issues of immediate life support for people, escorting humanitarian aid, localizing and extinguishing large outbreaks of peat and forest fires, restoring various damaged objects and communications, and protecting critical objects. All these are the primary tasks of the GO troops.



Parts and subdivisions of the civil defense forces were often involved in work in the zone of armed conflicts: in Afghanistan, Tajikistan, Transdniestria, Abkhazia, Yugoslavia, Chechnya, South and North Ossetia. They took responsibility for providing people with food and drinking water, were engaged in evacuating wounded citizens and delivering mail. During the major epidemics, the GO troops, together with the medical staff, more than once carried out the evacuation of patients, organized the delivery of essential items.

It is worth noting that over the past time, Russian civil defense troops have qualitatively transformed. Today, they are armed with the most advanced engineering and special equipment, devices for searching for victims, a rescue tool, as well as means for the livelihood of citizens. The ongoing reform of the civil defense troops will improve their efficiency and mobility, as well as special training, logistics and their management system.

In the past 10 years alone, military rescuers have been involved more than 40 thousands of times to eliminate the consequences of various disasters and accidents. As a result of their operations, they managed to save more than 70 thousands of citizens. That is why October 4 remains a wonderful holiday and a memorable day for all representatives of the civil defense branch of the Russian Federation, who remember their duty and stand on the protection of the Russians and our state.

Based on materials from open sources
Author:
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Salavatsky Ministry of Emergency Situations
    +15
    And thanks to this date, I am today with 6 in the morning on my feet about the All-Russian GO training session.
    And in order to prepare for it, the TsUKS of the Republic of Bashkortostan, my brain has been running for two weeks now!

    And the troops of GO Shoigu were already long ago, in particular, our unit and four neighbors were disbanded in 2002.

    Happy Holidays!
    1. Nikoha.2010
      Nikoha.2010 4 October 2014 09: 00
      +1
      Quote: Salavatsky Ministry of Emergency Situations
      And thanks to this date, I am today with 6 in the morning on my feet about the All-Russian GO training session.
      And the troops of GO Shoigu were already long ago, in particular, our unit and four neighbors were disbanded in 2002.
      Happy Holidays!

      Yeah, and in the Ministry of Emergency Situations changed the military uniform, you will ask the object, how the shoulder straps were removed in 2012. In the country, 36000 were stupidly "kicked out." !
      In general, thanks to everyone who has a holiday today! drinks
      1. Salavatsky Ministry of Emergency Situations
        +3
        Quote: Nikoha.2010
        you will ask the subject how the epaulettes were taken in 2012 year


        I won’t even ask, I saw everything perfectly myself, some didn’t have enough for the 1 retirement month, and u, bob Vasya, chew sawdust, you are the director of the sawmill.
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. siberalt
          siberalt 5 October 2014 15: 30
          0
          Congratulations, of course. But why did they crush fire supervision? Yes, and the militarization of internal organs is somewhat alarming.
      2. Zuborez
        Zuborez 5 October 2014 04: 15
        +1
        I don’t know who disbanded whom). The couple was renamed.
        And so, my team is in place).
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Civil
      Civil 4 October 2014 09: 10
      +1
      Civil Defense and Emergencies, colleagues in Civil Defense and Emergencies (all organizations of all forms of ownership) with a holiday !!!! And all involved in GO! The system under Yeltsin was destroyed, now it’s going bit by bit,
      1. DRA-88
        DRA-88 4 October 2014 10: 45
        +1
        Happy Holiday!
    4. samoletil18
      samoletil18 4 October 2014 09: 56
      +2
      Quote: Salavat EMERCOM
      And the troops of GO Shoigu were already long ago, in particular, our unit and four neighbors were disbanded in 2002.

      1988-90 257 separate mechanized regiment (Directorate of Civil Defense in the Military District, Riga). The question of the transformation into a brigade in 1990 was resolved. But this did not happen, for well-known reasons. The creation of a separate Ministry of Emergency Situations surprised, but now this can not be changed, even when Shoigu became the Moscow Region.
      Everyone who has served, is serving and will serve in the GO-Ministry of Emergencies on the Holiday, brothers!
    5. badger1974
      badger1974 4 October 2014 23: 13
      0
      damn it, I, too, a funny call at 6 zero zero, and up to 18 zero zero, though I’m not happy, after the hurricane I need to clean up the rubble, and then on those, and tomorrow will be replaced and the day after tomorrow offsets. shorter than full P
    6. devor71
      devor71 5 October 2014 08: 15
      +1
      Bro, you are right for a hundred pounds. As a Firefighter, this GO does not rest on hell! out of 150000 rescue operations, as they say in the article, 100000 thousand with a hook are performed by simple Firefighters! And some stupid people in the councils arrange training camps in the morning! Sverdlovsk region ! when checking from the council, the chief said "guys, the first question is the standard for dressing the OZK" Bilin we have another spitsyka service! Inclusion in KIPs and others
      1. strannik1985
        strannik1985 7 October 2014 22: 03
        0
        He asked because the program has a lesson-dressing OZK. Are you exhibiting a GO post at the RHBZ?
  2. Anatole Klim
    Anatole Klim 4 October 2014 08: 43
    +4
    Congratulations to all on Civil Defense Day. I urge everyone to know GO alerts and actions on them. The time is alarming, but God forbid that it is not useful.
  3. heretic
    heretic 4 October 2014 08: 45
    +3
    This is the merit of the current Minister of Defense, who once created an "efficient" ministry.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. en 45
    en 45 4 October 2014 08: 48
    +9
    The same nonsense. It's nice to wake up at the call of the dispatcher on such a festive day off and headlong drive to the object guarded by our unit. sad All the same, they hoped in vain that they would postpone the training for the sixth.
    1. badger1974
      badger1974 4 October 2014 23: 18
      0
      in our Crimea, before October XNUMX, reinforced, (though the chip, for some reason, reinforced is announced by order, but no one ever announced it by order to cancel it
  5. Lyolik
    Lyolik 4 October 2014 08: 52
    +5
    Today is a great holiday, it’s not just a celebration of the Civil Defense Forces of the Ministry of Emergencies of Russia, it is a WORLD holiday. It is very joyful and pride that we have protection and protection, the help of the whole world. They will always help, save and save thousands of lives. To you Dear soldiers of the Ministry of Emergencies of Russia and thank you very much for being there. Be always happy, loved, joyful and let adversity bypass you. love love love
  6. Vityok
    Vityok 4 October 2014 08: 54
    +3
    EMERCOM of Russia with a holiday !!! love
  7. yana532912
    yana532912 4 October 2014 09: 58
    +3
    I look forward to congratulations. She worked for 15 years in the Civil Defense and Emergencies Department in the Tomsk Region. True, we always celebrated December 27th. love
    1. Salavatsky Ministry of Emergency Situations
      +2
      Quote: yana532912
      Waiting for congratulations


      My congratulations!!!! fellow love
      1. asar
        asar 4 October 2014 10: 16
        0
        I am joining! Happy holiday !!!
    2. kostya-petrov
      kostya-petrov 4 October 2014 10: 08
      +1
      My congratulations to you, as specialists who are on guard that the disaster doesn’t go away, that the catastrophe of the shore does not confuse, that we sleep peacefully!
    3. samoletil18
      samoletil18 4 October 2014 16: 59
      0
      Quote: yana532912
      yana532912

      Congratulations on Civil Defense and Emergencies Day! I wish you happiness, health, material well-being, professional growth and fulfillment of all plans and personal tasks. love
  8. Oleg1
    Oleg1 4 October 2014 10: 17
    +2
    All GO veterans on a holiday. special congratulations to those who served in Novogorny!
  9. Terrible ensign
    Terrible ensign 4 October 2014 10: 28
    +2
    All involved with the holiday! All the best: health, joy and success!
    Peaceful sky! ..
  10. Akela-73
    Akela-73 4 October 2014 10: 37
    +3
    All colleagues with a holiday.
  11. asar
    asar 4 October 2014 11: 40
    +2
    In Ufa, the exercises "To eliminate the breakthrough of the Pavlovsk hydroelectric station" were held!
  12. givigor71
    givigor71 4 October 2014 12: 02
    0
    Civil security is, first of all, the safety of society. It allows you to live and work normally, without regard to the risk of emergency situations. I wish for this holiday of serenity, silence, calm. May there be always a peaceful sky over the country! Let the sun be tender and life joyful! Let the work be your pleasure! Happy Civil Defense Day!
  13. kotdavin4i
    kotdavin4i 4 October 2014 18: 11
    +2
    Happy colleagues!
    Major EMERCOM of Azerbaijan Republic. hi
  14. Alekseev-av
    Alekseev-av 4 October 2014 20: 46
    0
    From 6 in the morning they did not let us sleep))) Well, if in general, then we still have to work and work on our entire GO! Many poherili, but somehow we are not in a hurry to restore)))
  15. TECHNOLOGY
    TECHNOLOGY 4 October 2014 21: 35
    0
    Greetings to my children from the Squadron of the Ministry of Emergencies of the a / c Cheremshanka! In the morning I went to the Krasnoyarsk-Kamaz convoy. The holiday was a holiday, and no one canceled the exercises! Good luck! Guys and girls!
  16. badger1974
    badger1974 4 October 2014 23: 22
    0
    times holiday so holiday, cheers cheers cheers
  17. Zuborez
    Zuborez 5 October 2014 04: 22
    0
    Ah, youth) .19 celebrators had Me-Che-Se). The most helmsman is June 1, the international day of GO troops.
    All involved with the holiday.
    145 Zolinsky OSBr- in particular. The training battalion of the Ministry of Emergencies, too).
    I don’t know what kind of eccentric the brigade came up with the name. Let him be condemned.
  18. Prager
    Prager 3 November 2014 13: 18
    0
    I don’t understand why the Ministry of Emergencies needs machines, they don’t fight, but save. laughing
    1. strannik1985
      strannik1985 16 November 2014 14: 44
      0
      In the emergency zone, all kinds of crap-looting is very often happening, someone can do a dark thing under the guise of a gun, weapons in such a situation will never hurt.

4 октября – День войск гражданской обороны МЧС РФ

Ежегодно 4 октября в России отмечается День войск гражданской обороны МЧС РФ. Гражданская оборона (ГО) в настоящее время является одной из наиболее важных функций любого государства, составной частью оборонного строительства и обеспечения безопасности его граждан. За последние годы специализированные подразделения ГО Российской Федерации успели принять участие более чем в 150 000 спасательных операциях внутри страны, а также оказывали помощь гражданам 48 государств мира.

Сегодня войска гражданской обороны РФ (далее просто войска гражданской обороны) являются воинскими формированиями, главной целью которых является решение задач, касающихся гражданской обороны. Данные формирования используются во время войны для защиты территории страны и ее граждан от опасностей, которые возникают во время ведения боевых действий или вследствие ведения таких действий. Войска гражданской обороны – это самые подготовленные и мобильные части в составе подразделений гражданской обороны страны, они выполняют наиболее трудоемкие и сложные задачи по обеспечению ввода сил и средств ГО в очаги поражения, а также проведению в этих очагах комплекса аварийно-спасательных и других видов неотложных работ. Войска гражданской обороны, обладая высокой маневренностью и готовностью, в состоянии оперативно выдвинуться к очагам поражения и первыми приступить к спасательным работам на месте как самостоятельно, так и во взаимодействии с гражданскими организациями.

Дата 4 октября была выбрана неслучайно. Именно 4 октября 1932 года согласно постановлению правительства СССР была организована общесоюзная система местной противовоздушной обороны страны (МПВО), также было учреждено положение о новой организации. Эта структура стала прообразом будущих войск гражданской обороны. Первым серьезным испытанием для МПВО стала Великая Отечественная война, во время которой подразделения местной противовоздушной обороны смогли обезвредить около 40 тысяч зажигательных бомб, а также потушили 2700 пожаров, ликвидировали более 3 тысяч разнообразных крупных аварий. В те годы в стране была создана система защиты населения, которая обеспечила сохранность тысяч человеческих жизней.


4 октября – День войск гражданской обороны МЧС РФ


После окончания войны МПВО совершенствовалась с учетом новых угроз: распространения ядерного, бактериологического и химического оружия. Были пересмотрены задачи организации и ее структура. В 1961 году МПВО была преобразована в Гражданскую оборону (ГО) СССР. В этот же период в нашей стране были разработаны теоретические основы защиты населения, а также на всей территории страны был проведен полный комплекс инженерно-технических, санитарно-гигиенических, противоэпидемических и организационных мероприятий.

Начиная с сентября 1971 года, непосредственное руководство системой ГО в нашей стране было передано военному ведомству. 26 апреля 1986 года, после страшной техногенной аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС, на ГО были возложены задачи по борьбе с последствиями техногенных и природных катастроф. В начале 1990-х годов ГО СССР стала составной частью Единой государственной системы предупреждения и ликвидации чрезвычайных ситуаций (ЧС). 27 декабря 1990 года в стране был создан Российский корпус спасателей. В 1991 году при президенте Российской Федерации был организован Государственный комитет по делам ГО, ЧС и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий. В 1993 году наша страна смогла стать полноправным членом Международной организации гражданской обороны (МОГО). А уже в следующем году на основании указа президента в РФ было создано Министерство по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий (МЧС России).

За последние годы войска гражданской обороны РФ активно привлекались для проведения эвакуации населения, а также решения вопросов первоочередного жизнеобеспечения людей, сопровождению гуманитарной помощи, локализации и тушения крупных очагов торфяных и лесных пожаров, восстановления разнообразных пострадавших объектов и коммуникаций, охране особо важных объектов. Все это первоочередные задачи войск ГО.

4 октября – День войск гражданской обороны МЧС РФ


Части и подразделения войск ГО часто привлекались к работе в зоне вооруженных конфликтов: в Афганистане, Таджикистане, Приднестровье, Абхазии, Югославии, Чечне, Южной и Северной Осетии. Они брали на себя обязанности по обеспечению людей едой и питьевой водой, занимались эвакуацией раненных граждан и доставкой почты. Во время крупных эпидемий войска ГО совместно с медиками не раз осуществляли эвакуацию больных, организовывали доставку предметов первой необходимости.

Стоит отметить, что за прошедшее время российские войска гражданской обороны качественно преобразились. Сегодня на их вооружении находится самая современная инженерная и специальная техника, приборы поиска пострадавших, спасательный инструмент, а также средства жизнеобеспечения граждан. Продолжающаяся реформа войск ГО позволит улучшить их эффективность и мобильность, а также спецподготовку, материально-техническое обеспечение и их систему управления.

Только за последние 10 лет военные спасатели более 40 тысяч раз привлекались для ликвидации последствий различных катастроф и аварий. В результате проведенных ими операции удалось спасти более 70 тысяч граждан. Именно поэтому 4 октября остается замечательным праздником и памятным днем для всех представителей сферы ГО РФ, которые помнят свой долг и стоят на защите россиян и нашего государства.

По материалам из открытых источников
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. Салаватский МЧС 4 октября 2014 08:41
    И благодаря этой дате я сегодня с 6 утра на ногах по поводу Всероссийской тренировки по ГО.
    А в целях подготовки к ней ЦУКС Республики Башкортостан мне мозги е...ёт уже две недели!

    А войска ГО Шойгу похерил уже давным-давно, в частности нашу часть и четыре соседних расформировали в 2002 году.

    С праздником!!!
    1. Nikoha.2010 4 октября 2014 09:00
      Цитата: Салаватский МЧС
      И благодаря этой дате я сегодня с 6 утра на ногах по поводу Всероссийской тренировки по ГО.
      А войска ГО Шойгу похерил уже давным-давно, в частности нашу часть и четыре соседних расформировали в 2002 году.
      С праздником!!!

      Ага и в МЧСовскую форму военных переодел, вы у объектовых спросите, как погоны поснимали в 2012 году.По стране 36000 на пенсию тупо "выгнали".И как так надо было армию развалить, после табуреткина, что бы Министр МЧС вмешался...ИМХО!
      А вообще спасибо всем у кого сегодня праздник! drinks
      1. Салаватский МЧС 4 октября 2014 09:13
        Цитата: Nikoha.2010
        вы у объектовых спросите, как погоны поснимали в 2012 году


        Даже спрашивать не буду, сам всё прекрасно видел, у некоторых не хватило до пенсии 1 месяца, и усё, гуляй Вася, жуй опилки, ты директор лесопилки.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. сибиралт 5 октября 2014 15:30
          Поздравляю, конечно. Но зачем подмяли под себя пожарный надзор? Да и милитаризация внутренних органов несколько настораживат.
      2. ЗубореЗ 5 октября 2014 04:15
        Не знаю,кто кого расформировал).Чет переименовали.
        А так,моя бригада на месте).
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Гражданский 4 октября 2014 09:10
      ГО и ЧС, коллег по ГО и ЧС (всех организаций всех форм собственности) с праздником!!!! И всех причастных к ГО! Систему при Ельцыне уничтожили, сейчас собирается по крупицам,
      1. DRA-88 4 октября 2014 10:45
        Поздравляем с Праздником!
    4. samoletil18 4 октября 2014 09:56
      Цитата: Салаватский МЧС
      А войска ГО Шойгу похерил уже давным-давно, в частности нашу часть и четыре соседних расформировали в 2002 году.

      1988-90 257 отдельный механизированный полк (Управления ГО по ПрибВО, г.Рига). Был решен вопрос о преобразовании в бригаду в 1990. Но не случилось, по известным причинам. Создание отдельного МЧС удивило, но сейчас уже не изменить этого, даже когда Шойгу стал МО.
      Всех кто служил, служит и будет служить в ГО-МЧС с Праздником, братья!
    5. badger1974 4 октября 2014 23:13
      блин, я тоже, весёлый звонок в 6 ноль ноль, и до 18 ноль ноль, правда я не в восторге, после урагана надо завалы домашние доубирать, а тут на те, а завтра на смену а послезавтра зачёты. короче полный П
      badger1974
    6. devor71 5 октября 2014 08:15
      Братан ты прав на сто пудов Мне как Пожарному ето ГО в хрен не упирается! из 150000 спасательных операций как пишут в статье 100000 тысяч с гаком выполняют простые Пожарные! А какие-то неумные люди в управах устраивают сборы по утрам ! Свердловская область ! при проверке с управы начальник сказал "пацаны первый вопрос норматив одевания ОЗК" Билин у нас другая спицыка службы ! Включение в КИПЫ и прочее
      1. strannik1985 7 октября 2014 22:03
        Спросил т.к.в программе есть занятие-одевание ОЗК. Вы по сигналу ГО пост РХБЗ выставляете?
  2. Анатоль Клим 4 октября 2014 08:43
    Поздравляю всех с Днём гражданской обороны. Призываю всех знать сигналы оповещения ГО и действия по ним. Время тревожное, но дай Бог, чтобы не пригодилось.
  3. heretic 4 октября 2014 08:45
    Это заслуга нынешнего министра обороны ,создавшего в свое время , "боеспособное" министерство.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. ан 45 4 октября 2014 08:48
    Такая же ерунда. Как приятно в столь праздничный выходной день проснуться от звонка диспетчера и сломя голову гнать на охраняемый нашей частью объект. sad Все таки зря надеялись, что тренировку на шестое перенесут.
    1. badger1974 4 октября 2014 23:18
      у нас в Крыму до восьмого октября усиленный, (правда фишка-почему то усиленный обьвляют приказом, но ни когда его чёт не кто не объявлял приказом об его отмене
      badger1974
  5. Lyolik 4 октября 2014 08:52
    Великий праздник сегодня, он не просто праздник войск гражданской обороны МЧС России нет-это МИРОВОЙ праздник.Очень радостно и гордость берёт,что есть у нас защита и защита, помощь всего мира.Всегда во всем помогут, спасут и спасают тысячи жизней.Низкий поклон Вам Дорогие воины МЧС России и огромное спасибо что Вы есть.Будьте всегда счастливы, любимы,радостны и пусть невзгоды Вас стороной обходят. love love love
    Lyolik
  6. Витёк 4 октября 2014 08:54
    МЧС России с праздником!!! love
  7. yana532912 4 октября 2014 09:58
    Жду поздравлений. 15 лет проработала отделе ГО и ЧС по Томской области. Правда мы всегда отмечали 27 декабря. love
    1. Салаватский МЧС 4 октября 2014 10:00
      Цитата: yana532912
      Жду поздравлений


      Мои поздравления!!!! fellow love
      1. asar 4 октября 2014 10:16
        Присоединяюсь! С праздником!!!
    2. kostya-petrov 4 октября 2014 10:08
      мои поздравления вам, как специалистам, которые стоят на страже того, чтобы стихия не разгулялась, чтобы катастрофа берега не путала, чтобы мы спали спокойно!
    3. samoletil18 4 октября 2014 16:59
      Цитата: yana532912
      yana532912

      Поздравляю Вас с Днем ГО и МЧС! Желаю счастья, здоровья, материального благополучия, профессионального роста и выполнения всех планов и личных задач. love
  8. Олег1 4 октября 2014 10:17
    Всех ветеранов ГО с праздником. особое поздравление служившим в Новогорном!
  9. Страшный прапёрщик 4 октября 2014 10:28
    Всех причастных с праздником! Всех благ: здоровья, радости и успехов!
    Мирного неба!..
  10. Akela-73 4 октября 2014 10:37
    Всех коллег с праздником.
  11. asar 4 октября 2014 11:40
    В Уфе проводились учения "По ликвидации прорыва Павловской ГЭС"!
  12. givigor71 4 октября 2014 12:02
    Гражданская безопасность – это, прежде всего, безопасность общества. Она позволяет нормально жить и трудиться, без оглядки на риск чрезвычайных ситуаций. Желаю в этот праздник безмятежности, тишины, спокойствия. Пускай над страной всегда будет мирное небо! Пускай солнце будет ласковым, а жизнь – радостной! Пускай работа будет тебе в удовольствие! С Днем гражданской обороны!
  13. kotdavin4i 4 октября 2014 18:11
    С Праздником коллеги !
    майор МЧС Азербайджанской республики. hi
  14. Alekseev-av 4 октября 2014 20:46
    С 6-ти утра не дали спать))) Ну а если в целом, то над всей нашей ГО еще работать и работать! Много чего похерили, но восстанавливать как-то не спешим)))
  15. ТЕХНАРЬ 4 октября 2014 21:35
    Привет моим ребятам из эскадрильи Авиации МЧС а/п Черемшанка!Утром ехал в Красноярск-колонна Камазов шла.Праздник-праздником,а учения никто не отменит!Удачи вам!Ребят и девчат!
    ТЕХНАРЬ
  16. badger1974 4 октября 2014 23:22
    раз праздник так праздник, УРА УРА УРА
    badger1974
  17. ЗубореЗ 5 октября 2014 04:22
    Эх,молодость).19 празников было у Мэ-Чэ-Сэ).Самый рульный-1 июня,международный день войск ГО.
    Всех причастных с празником.
    145 Золинскую ОСБр- в особенности.Учебный батальон связи МЧС тоже).
    Какой чудак такое название бригаде придумал,не знаю.Пусть его осудят.
  18. Prager 3 ноября 2014 13:18
    не понимаю, зачем МЧСникам автоматы, они же не воюют, а спасают. laughing
    1. strannik1985 16 ноября 2014 14:44
      В зоне ЧС очень часто творится всякая хрень-мародерство, кто-то под шумок может темные дело провернуть, оружие в такой ситуации никогда не помешает.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня