Polish Commission admitted the blame of their pilots in the crash of the presidential plane near Smolensk

Polish Commission admitted the blame of their pilots in the crash of the presidential plane near Smolensk



The Polish government commission published its own conclusions regarding the reasons that led to the crash of the Tu-154M aircraft near Russian Smolensk. Reports made by Interstate aviation Committee (IAC) and the Polish Commission, on the causes of the crash near Smolensk, in general, agree. The immediate cause of the fall of the airliner, on which the Polish leadership was located, is the fact that the pilots, learning about the weather conditions, did not make the right decision to leave for the reserve airfield.

From the technical point of view, the report of the Polish Commission for IAC specialists on the reasons that led to the collapse of the presidential Tu-154 was of little interest. Experts did not see anything new there compared to the report of the committee itself, which was published 12 on January 2011, and according to which the immediate cause of the crash was the decision of the airliner’s crew not to go to the reserve airfield, and in crew training.

Recall the aircraft of the President of Poland Lech Kaczynski Tu-154M crashed while performing a landing maneuver at the military airfield North near Smolensk in the early morning of April 10 on the 2010. During the landing, he caught the tops of the trees - due to the dense fog was extremely poor visibility. On board the airliner were 96 people, of which 88 passengers (president and members of the government delegation) and 8 crew members. No one survived.

According to the experts of the IAC, the crew of the aircraft should have taken into account the received message about adverse climatic conditions. According to the head of the IAC, Tatyana Anodina, the pilots, despite receiving warnings about the non-compliance of meteorological conditions at the final destination aerodrome, did not make the right decision to leave for the reserve aerodrome, which was proposed as an alternative landing site. At the same time, according to the clarification of the Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation Igor Levitin, the Russian air traffic controllers did not have the right to prohibit the special board to land - to decide whether to land at this airfield or go to the proposed reserve, the airborne commander had to do.

Also, as the head of the IAC, the airliner crew was not sufficiently prepared, given the importance of flight. According to T. Anodina, the departure was made without the pilots having data on actual as well as predicted meteorological conditions at the destination airport and up-to-date aeronautical information.

At a certain stage of landing, the chances of avoiding a collapse became almost zero, IKA is sure. Alexey Morozov, the head of the technical committee of the IAC, said the following: “The maneuver to prevent a collision with a ground obstacle was undertaken by the pilots at the last moment. The maneuver was very steep, and on the record made by the flight recorder, it was recorded that by the time before the collision with the birch, the plane was behind the operational angle of attack. If it were possible to avoid a collision with a birch, then, probably, in literally two or three seconds, the airliner would enter a dangerous mode, called a stall, followed by a collision with the surface of the earth. ”

Plus, as was established during the investigation, at the time of the landing maneuver, Andrzej Blasik, commander of the Polish Air Force, was in the service cabin. According to the conclusions made by the experts, his presence could well put pressure on the crew members and influence their decision to land the plane in Smolensk at any price, ignoring the warnings of air traffic controllers.

The report presented by the Interstate Aviation Committee in Poland was received with different moods. For example, the brother of the president who was killed in the crash, Yaroslav Kaczynski, speaking at a meeting of the Sejm, said: "The immediate causes of the tragedy are entirely on the Russian side." The opposition tried to use the terrible tragedy at Smolensk for their own purposes. It all looked so shameless that the country's prime minister, Donald Tusk, was even forced to call on the common sense of some deputies and politicians who spoke out with anti-Russian rhetoric, saying: “Clarifying the truth about the causes of the catastrophe cannot be a justified reason for various political adventures ".

At the same time, experts, including Polish experts, agreed that the investigation carried out by the IAC was conducted extremely competently and resolved all the questions that arose about the reasons for the terrible tragedy near Smolensk.

“The mistakes of the crew members are the main cause of the plane crash,” said Michal Fizer, a Polish military expert. - Lack of experience in such flights is one thing, and completely different is life experience. When you 35, you do not have the necessary life experience, but there are many ambitions. You are trying to fulfill the task, because you know that the president expects you to put the plane in the indicated place. And you are trying to prove to him that you are capable of doing this. ”

The culprits will be called later

The Poles completed their own investigation in February. A report on its results was transmitted to Prime Minister Donald Tusk at the end of June. Then the official document was translated into English and Russian. A week ago, Tusk demanded that the available material be made public no later than 29 July. There were some disagreements among the commission members: the military did not want to put the blame on their colleagues, civilians, direct participants in the work on the published report, were inclined to think about the obvious guilt of the Polish Defense Ministry, manifested in the irresponsible preparation for the president's flight. But at the moment it was possible to come to a common denominator: the signatures of the scandalous document were put by all those participating in the work.

In the document there is no single name of the specific culprits of the disaster. The head of the commission, the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Poland, Jerzy Miller, stated that the definition of specific culprits was not the task of his commission. The investigation of the circumstances of the catastrophe is continued by a commission created by the Supreme Chamber of Control of Poland, as well as by the State Prosecutor’s Office. At the end of its own investigation, it is the prosecutor’s office that will charge the specific perpetrators of the crash of a presidential airliner. But the end date of the investigation has not yet been determined.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. mitrich
    mitrich 4 August 2011 09: 39 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And speaking directly and in your own words, the main culprit of the disaster is the late President of Poland Lech Kaczynski !!!!!!!! It was because of the mood swings of this nobleman that the Polish pilots did not dare to leave for the second round and sit at the alternate airport in Moscow.
    But can some weather prevent the “great” Kach? Is it possible to fly to hated Moscow? After all, God forbid, you still have to pay tribute to the protocol - to meet with the Russian leadership?
    A similar case with Kachem had already taken place in August 2008, when he flew to Georgia to support the crap friend Saakashvili. Then the same board, due to the nature of the commander, did not land in Tbilisi because of the weather, but landed in Baku ... I had to get to a Georgian friend by road. Kach’s anger knew no bounds, the commander was fired ... And in 2010, it did. Of course, the easiest way to blame everything on the pilots sad !
    In general, everything was obvious to me a few days after the tragedy ...
    1. Max79 4 August 2011 13: 15 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      One Russophobe became less ...
  2. raf
    raf 4 August 2011 14: 13 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Please note: The culprits will be called later. And something tells me, given the hatred of the Poles towards Russia, that it will again be Russia
  3. mitrich
    mitrich 4 August 2011 15: 11 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    RAF,
    if the presidential elections in Poland were won not by Komorowski, but by Kacha’s brother-in-law named Yaroslav (the twin and the same Russophobe), Russia (the “super-lasers” of the FSB, the GRU dispatchers, then the GOLDEN PIRATE can help fantasize) would have long been declared the culprit of everything .
    Poles in what place do not kiss, anyway you will get in the ass ...
    1. slan
      slan 4 August 2011 20: 25 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Yes, Komorowski doesn’t look like a Pole, in my understanding. Surprisingly adequate and decent person.
    2. Marat
      Marat 5 August 2011 22: 44 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      I will support about the Poles. The people may be good somewhere - but this is an ancient geopolitical opponent
  4. raf
    raf 4 August 2011 22: 26 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    mitrih, about the Poles you are one hundred percent right!
  5. Isk1984 4 August 2011 23: 30 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    oh my god what time we live any trash tells us how to live, how to conduct an investigation on our own territory, what can you say while we have weak and corrupt power, we will continue to receive misfortunes from our beloved neighbors.
    1. Marat
      Marat 5 August 2011 22: 45 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      It was not necessary to ruin the USSR!
  6. datur 5 August 2011 01: 18 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    mitrichYes, your truth. Psheks and Europeans do not like, they know the price. Besides natural pendyukov.
  7. Bad_gr 31 January 2012 18: 14 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    He flew, including for apologies for the shooting of the Poles.
    It is interesting, but when will our people demand recognition of the Poles as guilty of the death of POW soldiers of the Red Army of the Polish-Soviet war of 1919-1920s? Or are we modestly silent on this issue so as not to worsen Polish-Russian relations?

    "... As a result of the Polish-Soviet war of 1919-1920, tens of thousands of Red Army soldiers were captured. The data on both the total number of captured Red Army soldiers and those who died in the camps are contradictory. Polish researchers estimate the total number of captured Red Army soldiers in 80-000 people, of which 110 people are considered documented, are dead. [000] Soviet and Russian sources give estimates of 16-1 thousand Soviet prisoners of war and up to 157 of them died [165] [80]. The largest camps where the Red Army soldiers were kept there was a large camp in Strzalkow, Schipyurno (Polish. Szczypiorno), four camps in the Brest Fortress, a camp in Tucholi .... "

    There is a version that the shooting of the Poles was Stalin's revenge for the death of prisoners of war.
  8. Sheva777 1 October 2012 10: 56 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Of course, only the President of Poland and the main culprit of the disaster

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Польская комиссия признала вину своих пилотов в крушении президентского самолета под Смоленском

Польская комиссия признала вину своих пилотов в крушении президентского самолета под Смоленском


Польская правительственная комиссия опубликовала собственные выводы относительно причин, приведших к катастрофе самолета Ту-154М под российским Смоленском. Доклады, сделанные Межгосударственным авиационным комитетом (МАК) и польской комиссией, о причинах авиакатастрофы под Смоленском, в общем, сходятся. Непосредственной причиной падения лайнера, на котором находилось руководство Польши, называется тот факт, что пилоты, узнав о погодных условиях, не приняли правильного решения об уходе на резервный аэродром.

Отчет польской комиссии для специалистов МАК о причинах, повлекших к крушению президентского Ту-154, с технической точки зрения оказался малоинтересным. Специалисты не увидели там ничего нового в сравнении с докладом самого комитета, который был обнародован еще 12 января 2011 года и согласно которому непосредственная причина крушения - это решение экипажа авиалайнера не уходить на резервный аэродром, а системными причинами были названы недостатки в обеспечении полета, а также в подготовке экипажа.


Напомним, самолет президента Польши Леха Качиньского Ту-154М потерпел крушение при выполнении маневра захода на посадку на военный аэродром Северный под Смоленском ранним утром 10 апреля 2010 года. Во время посадки он зацепил верхушки деревьев — из-за плотного тумана была крайне плохая видимость. На борту авиалайнера находились 96 человек, из которых 88 пассажиров (президент и члены правительственной делегации) и 8 членов экипажа. Не уцелел никто.

По мнению специалистов МАК, экипаж самолета должен был учесть поступившее сообщение о неблагоприятных климатических условиях. По словам руководителя МАК Татьяны Анодиной, пилоты, несмотря на поступившее предупреждения о несоответствии метеорологических условий на аэродроме конечного назначения, не приняли правильного решения об уходе на резервный аэродром, который был предложен в качестве альтернативного места посадки. В то же время, согласно уточнению министра транспорта РФ Игоря Левитина, российские диспетчеры не имели права запретить спецборту выполнить посадку — принять решение о том, выполнять посадку на данном аэродроме или уйти на предложенный резервный, должен был командир воздушного корабля.

Также, как заявила руководитель МАК, экипаж авиалайнера был недостаточно подготовлен, учитывая важность полета. По словам Т.Анодиной, вылет был совершен без наличия у пилотов данных о фактических, а также прогнозируемых метеорологических условиях в аэропорту назначения и актуальной аэронавигационной информации.

На определенном этапе посадки шансы избежать крушения стали практически нулевыми, уверен МАК. Алексей Морозов, глава технической комиссии МАК, сообщил следующее: «Маневр по предотвращению столкновения с наземным препятствием был предпринят пилотами в последний момент. Выполненный маневр был очень крутым, и на записи, сделанной бортовым самописцем, зафиксировано, что к моменту, предшествующему столкновению с березой, самолет находился за эксплуатационным углом атаки. Если бы удалось избежать столкновения с березой, то, вероятно, через буквально две-три секунды авиалайнер бы вышел на опасный режим, называемый сваливанием, с последующим столкновением с поверхностью земли».

Плюс к этому, как было установлено в ходе расследования, в момент выполнения маневра посадки в служебной кабине находился Анджей Бласик, командующий ВВС Польши. Согласно выводам, сделанным экспертами, его присутствие вполне могло оказать давление на членов экипажа и повлиять на их решение выполнить посадку самолета в Смоленске любой ценой, игнорируя предупреждения авиадиспетчеров.

Доклад, представленный Межгосударственным авиационным комитетом, в Польше восприняли с различными настроениями. Например, брат погибшего в катастрофе президента Ярослав Качиньский, выступая на заседании Сейма, заявил: «Непосредственные причины трагедии всецело лежат на российской стороне». Оппозиция попыталась использовать страшную трагедию под Смоленском в собственных целях. Все это выглядело настолько бесстыдно, что премьер-министр страны Дональд Туск даже был вынужден призвать к здравому смыслу некоторых депутатов и политиков, которые выступали с антироссийской риторикой, заявив при этом: «Выяснение правды о причинах катастрофы не может быть оправданным поводом для различных политических авантюр».

В то же время эксперты, включая польских, сошлись в едином мнении, что расследование, проведенное МАК, было проведено крайне компетентно и сняло все возникающие вопросы о причинах страшной трагедии под Смоленском.

«Ошибки членов экипажа — главная причина крушения самолета, — заявил Михаль Физер, польский военный эксперт. — Недостаток опыта подобных полетов — это одно, и совершенно другое - жизненный опыт. Когда тебе 35, у тебя нет необходимого жизненного опыта, но есть много амбиций. Ты стараешься выполнить задание, так как знаешь, что президент ожидает от тебя, что ты посадишь самолет в указанном месте. А ты пытаешься доказать ему, что способен выполнить это».

Виновников назовут позже

Собственное расследование поляки завершили в феврале. Отчет о его результатах был передан премьер-министру Дональду Туску в конце июня. Затем официальный документ переводили на английский и русский языки. Неделю назад Туск потребовал, чтобы имеющиеся материалы были обнародованы не позже 29 июля. Среди членов комиссии были некоторые разногласия: военные не желали возлагать вину на своих сослуживцев, штатские, непосредственные участники работы над обнародованным докладом, склонялись к мысли об очевидной виновности Министерства обороны Польши, проявившейся в безответственной подготовке к полету президента. Но на данный момент удалось прийти к общему знаменателю: подписи под скандальным документом поставили все принимающие участие в работе.

В документе нет ни одной фамилии конкретных виновников катастрофы. Руководитель комиссии, глава МВД Польши Ежи Миллер заявил, что определение конкретных виновников не входило в задачи его комиссии. Расследование обстоятельств катастрофы продолжает комиссия, созданная при Верховной контрольной палате Польши, а также государственная прокуратура. По окончании собственного расследования именно прокуратура предъявит обвинения конкретным виновникам катастрофы президентского авиалайнера. Но дата окончания расследования еще не определена.
Автор: Сергей Вознесенский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. mitrich 4 августа 2011 09:39
    А если говорить прямо и своими словами, то главный виновник катастрофы - покойный президент Польши Лех Качиньский!!!!!!!! Именно из-за перепадов настроения этого вельможи польские пилоты не решились уйти на второй круг и сесть на запасном аэродроме в Москве.
    Но разве может "великому" Качу помешать какая-то погода? Разве можно лететь в ненавистную Москву? Ведь не дай бог, еще придется отдать дань протоколу - встречаться с российским руководством?
    Подобный случай с Качем уже имел место быть в августе 2008, когда он летал в Грузию поддержать обосравшегося дружбана Саакашвили. Тогда этот же борт, благодаря характеру командира, не стал садиться в Тбилиси из-за погоды, а сел в Баку...Добираться до грузинского друга пришлось автотранспортом. Гневу Кача не было пределов, командира уволили... А в 2010 не обошлось. Конечно, проще всего все свалить на пилотов sad !
    В общем-то, для меня все было очевидно через несколько дней после трагедии...
    mitrich
    1. Max79 4 августа 2011 13:15
      Одним русофобом стало меньше...
  2. раф 4 августа 2011 14:13
    Обратите внимание: Виновников назовут позже.И что то мне подсказывает,учитывая ненависть поляков к России, что это опять будет Россия
  3. mitrich 4 августа 2011 15:11
    РАФ,
    если бы президентские выборы в Польше выиграл не Коморовский, а брательник Кача по имени Ярослав(близнец и такой же русофоб), Россию("суперлазеры" ФСБ, диспетчеров "ГРУ", тут ЗОЛОТОЙ ПИРАТ может помочь пофантазировать) давно бы объявили виновницей всего на свете.
    Поляков в какое место не целуй, все равно в жопу попадешь...
    mitrich
    1. slan 4 августа 2011 20:25
      Да, Коморовский прямо на поляка то не похож, в моем понимании. На удивление адекватный и порядочный человек.
      slan
    2. Marat 5 августа 2011 22:44
      Поддержу про поляков. Народ может быть и хороший где то - но это древний геополитический противник
      Marat
  4. раф 4 августа 2011 22:26
    mitrih,насчет поляков ты прав на все сто процентов!
  5. Isk1984 4 августа 2011 23:30
    боже мой в какое время мы живем всякая шваль нам указывает как жить как проводить на собственной территории расследование, что тут скажешь пока у нас слабая и продажная власть так и будем получать неуды от любимых соседей.
    1. Marat 5 августа 2011 22:45
      Не надо было разваливать СССР!
      Marat
  6. datur 5 августа 2011 01:18
    mitrich,да твоя правда. пшеков и европейцы не любят ,знают им цену .акромя ебстествено пендюков.
  7. Bad_gr 31 января 2012 18:14
    Летел в том числе и за извинениями за расстрел поляков.
    Интересно, а когда наши потребуют признание поляков виновными в гибели военнопленных солдат Красной армии польско-советской войны 1919—1920-х ? Или будем скромно молчать по этому вопросу, что бы не ухудшить польско-российские отношения ?

    "... В результате польско-советской войны 1919—1920-х годов десятки тысяч солдат Красной армии, попали в плен. Данные как об общем количестве пленных красноармейцев, так и об умерших в лагерях противоречивы. Польские исследователи оценивают общее количество пленных красноармейцев в 80 000—110 000 человек, из которых документально подтвержденными считается гибель 16 тысяч человек[1]. Советские и российские источники приводят оценки в 157—165 тысяч советских военнопленных и до 80 тысяч погибших из их числа[2][3]. Крупнейшими лагерями, где содержались красноармейцы были большой лагерь в Стшалкове, Щипюрно (польск. Szczypiorno), четыре лагеря в Брестской крепости, лагерь в Тухоли...."

    Есть версия, что расстрел поляков это была месть Сталина за гибель военнопленных.
  8. Sheva777 1 октября 2012 10:56
    Конечно только президент Польши и главный виновник катастрофы

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня