Military Review

The history of the Iraqi Navy. Part of 4. Current State (2003-2014's)

2
After the Americans captured the main naval base (naval base) of Iraq, Umm-Qasr, in March 2003, 6 of Savari-7 type boats, converted into minelayers, were found there. 4 of them afloat and 2 flooded, but soon raised to the surface and used by the US Navy to trawling the fairways of the base.

The history of the Iraqi Navy. Part of 4. Current State (2003-2014's)

Cleaning by the US military Umm Qasr water area using a boat of an Iraqi project of the Sawari type built in Basra


The Americans who started the construction of the new Iraqi army paid attention primarily to the ground forces, which could be thrown against the partisan movement in the country. However, in January 2004, the creation of Iraqi coastal defense forces was announced, initially consisting of 214 volunteers, who on October 1 of the same year began to patrol. By the time of the official re-creation of the Iraqi Navy in January 2005, there were only 5 patrol boats of the Nasir type (project Predator 81) built in Taiwan. Despite the fact that they were relatively new (all were built in 2000-2002) and had a modern look, they were almost open-air in the United Arab Emirates for almost 2, and during this time they became largely unusable. That is why already in February 2004, the first two boats PC-102 and PC-103 were delivered for repair to the dry dock in Jebel Ali. After repairing the 30 boat on April 2004, they made the transition from Manama (Bahrain) to the Iraqi port of Umm Qasr, thus becoming the first combat boats of the revived Iraqi Navy. By January, 2005, the rest of the 3 boats arrived in Iraq: w / o PC-101, PC-104 and PC-105, the amount of repair work on which was somewhat smaller.


The first combat unit of the revived Iraqi Navy is the Nasir-type P-102 patrol boat.


At the same time, on the territory of Iraq itself, at the shipbuilding plant in Basra, the forces of American and Iraqi specialists brought the patrol boats of the Iraqi project Al-Ubor (Al Uboor) to a limited-combat state of the 2 patrol boats. After entering the Iraqi Navy, they occasionally went to sea. Used mainly as training and auxiliary boats, and already in 2010, they were enlisted in the reserve.

7 patrol boats turned out to be extremely small even for the small Iraqi Navy. Moreover, they did not quite meet modern requirements. In particular, boarding units (due to small rooms and a small upper deck) and inflatable motorboats were poorly placed on boats of a large size. Moreover, it turned out that the shipbuilding facilities in Basrah have retained their performance. Therefore, on the basis of the Al-Ubur project, it was decided to build a new, more sophisticated patrol boat, the project of which was called Al-Fao. 17 February 2005 was signed a contract to build six new Iraqi patrol boats to support the local economy. The first boat of the PC-201 or Al-Faw-1 project was put into service in the Iraqi Navy six months after construction began, and the last series - PC-206 or Al-Faw-6 - July 17 2006, that is, after the 18 months since the signing of the contract.


Iraqi Navy patrol boat PC-201 Al-Faw-1


In the 2005-2008 years, the United States transferred the 10 lightweight speedboats to the new Iraqi Navy (in fact, motor boats with a rigid hull and outboard petrol engines).

After the withdrawal of US troops 11 November 2008, the creation of a new Iraqi Navy was officially announced.

Currently, the Iraqi Navy has about 1500 people and includes:

- 4 patrol ship Saettia MK4 Italian construction (tail numbers: PS 701, PS 702, PS 703, PS 704). Displacement: 340 / 427 T. WPC (Coast Guard). Length - 52,85 m, width - 8,1 m. GEM - 4-shaft, 4 diesel Isotta-Fraschini V1716 T2MSD, 12660 hp diesel engine Speed ​​- 32 knots Crew - 78 people. Armament: 1 25-mm AU OTO Melara KBA.



- 2 US-built patrol ships of the OSV 401 type (Al Basrah OSV 401 and Al Fayhaa OSV 402). Transferred in December 2012. The ships have a steel hull structure with an aluminum superstructure. The total displacement of the ship is 1400 tons, the length of 60 meters, the width of 11.2 meters, the deepening of the full load 3,8 meters. The power plant includes two Caterpillar 3516C diesel engines with 3150 horsepower. with jet propulsion. Maximum speed of 16 knots, cruising range to 4000 miles on 10 knots. Crew 42 man. The armament includes one MSI-Defense Systems Seahawk A30 2-mm remote-controlled automatic artillery mount, as well as four 12,7-mm and six 7,62-mm machine guns. The ship is equipped with three quickly launched semi-rigid 9-meter motorboats, and can be used to transport cargo containers or larger boats.

The new ships were to become the largest military units of the Iraqi Navy, designed to patrol coastal waters in the northern part of the Persian Gulf and used as floating bases and supply vessels for offshore oil platforms. The ships have a steel hull structure with an aluminum superstructure. 20 December 2012 of the year during a ceremony at the main naval base of Iraq, Umm Qasr, these ships are officially handed over to the Naval Forces of the Iraqi Republic. In fact, the introduction of multi-purpose patrol ships of the Al Basra type into the Iraqi Navy ends the formation of a new Navy of the country, which took a total of 8 years and about 1 billion dollars.



- Swiftships Model 12PB35 E-1208 patrol boats 1455 (w / n P-301-315). Length: 35,06 m, width 7,25 m, draft 2,59 m. Remote control: 3 diesel engine MTU 16V2000 Marine Diesels. Max. speed: 56 km / h; 35 nodes. Sailing distance to 1500 nautical miles (2 800 km). Autonomy: 6 days. Crew: 25 man. The ship is equipped with a quickly launching semi-rigid 7-meter motor boat Willard Rigid Inflatable Boat. Armor: 1X30-mm AU DS30M Mark 2, 1 12,7-mm machine gun, 2-X7,62-mm machine gun. Boats with a fully aluminum welded hull and full autonomy of action up to 6 days are designed to perform various tasks, including patrolling the coastal waters, the country's exclusive economic zone at a distance of 200 miles from the Iraqi coast, observation and reconnaissance, search and rescue operations, inspection ships, ensuring the safety of oil platforms and terminals.



- The 7 patrol boats of the PC-201 or Al-Faw-1 Iraqi construction patrol boats were commissioned in the 2005-2006 year.

- 5 Predator patrol boats (w / n P-101-105) with a length of 27 m.

- 24 river patrol boats PBR-American since the Vietnam War. Armament: 1 40-mm AGS Mk 19; 1 twin 12,7-mm Browning M2HB, 2 7,62-mm machine gun M-60.

[/ Center]

- 10 rigid hull inflatable boats.

15 May 2014, the Iraqi government officially announced the final agreement for the transfer of the Iraqi navy of two Assad corvettes built in Italy for the government of Saddam Hussein and almost 30 years laid up in Italy by the Italian shipbuilding association Fincantieri.



In 2010, a floating dock was finally towed to Iraq from Alexandria, now being used for civilian purposes. In 2011, the mentioned agreement was signed to repair, upgrade and return two Assad corvettes Musa Bin Nusayr and Tariq Bin Ziad and Agnadeen tanker, which were officially transferred to the Iraqi Navy in 1986. However, according to the latest reports, the contract has now been finalized with Fincantieri only two Corvettes from Spice are laid up for 28 years old, and the tanker in Alexandria will probably not be repaired and will be scrapped.


Defended in Spices (Italy) built for Iraq under an 1980 contract, corvettes F 210 Musa Bin Nusayr and F 212 Tariq Bin Ziad


Details of the planned modernization of the two corvettes (full displacement 680 t, length 62 m) are not disclosed, however, their 76-mm Oto Melara Compact artillery mounts will be replaced with more modern Super Rapid. Apparently, the ships will receive a new anti-ship missile system. After commissioning, both of these ships will become the most powerful units of the new Iraqi Navy.

The military-political leadership of Iraq probes the soil for the construction no later than 2015 of a series of the latest missile boats, the acquisition of coastal missile systems of a mobile type, marine aviation and a sharp expansion of the combat capabilities of the country's marine corps. Today, preliminary consent for the construction of a missile boat division (5 units) for the Iraqi Navy has already been expressed by the relevant structures of Italy, Germany, France and China. In the future (until 2020), the government of Iraq for the country's Navy and missile ships (corvettes) with a large strike potential and range (2-4 units) cannot be ruled out. Moreover, in all cases, the choice of the type of anti-ship missile was made - this is the French Exocet, which has proven itself in the "Saddam" Navy of Iraq. True, now this is her latest modification - MM-40 blok 3.

Another type of warships, the acquisition of which for the Iraqi Navy was actively considered, starting with 2011, is mine-trawling ships. Where and in what quantity it was planned to build minesweepers - not reported.

For naval aviation, which they intend to create in the Republic of Iraq, by 2015, it is planned to acquire a squadron of search and rescue helicopters (at least 8 units), as well as at least 1 basic patrol aircraft or observation aircraft of the type available in the coast guard of leading countries of the world (the option of re-equipment for naval functions and 1-2 of the An-2012Б military transport aircraft delivered to Iraq in 32 by Ukraine is not excluded). Apparently, these aircraft will be equipped with strike missile weapons.

Given the experience gained by the modern Iraqi Navy, in the near future it is planned to significantly expand the capabilities of the marines. In particular, the question of creating two or even three brigades of marines is being considered. At the same time, one of the crews will be responsible for the safety of offshore drilling platforms and oil export terminals, and some of its units will act as boarding parties on patrol ships and boats of the Iraqi Navy. The second brigade will protect the ports and naval bases of the country, as well as perform the functions of coastal defense. The same tasks may be assigned to the third brigade.

The scenario of creating three brigades of marines of Iraq is not excluded. Under this option, the two brigades will be directly subordinate to the command of the country's Navy with the task of defending the coast. So, in the event of a military danger, they will be used as a strike component on the coastal direction or in a swampy area (for example, in the Shatt al-Arab delta or in the Majnon swamp area. The third brigade will be part of special operations forces countries (as it was in 1980-s, when a similar unit was part of the Republican Guard of Iraq) and only quickly will be subordinated to the command of the naval forces of the Iraqi Republic.

Well, in the end, a little about the fate of ships built for the Iraqi Navy for the Iraqi Navy that were built in the USSR.

The RCA of the 1241RE project that was built but not transferred to Iraq were transferred to Romania, where they were named: Zboryl (w / o 188) - transferred in December 1990, Pescarusul (w / n 189) - in December 1991, Lastunul (b / n 190) - in December 1991


Romanian rocket boat (in Romanian terminology "rocket ship") pr. 1241РЭ Pescarusul


Small anti-submarine ships of the 12412PE project: MPK-291 - 24.8.1996 was transferred to the Novorossiysk OBSCR, reclassified to the border guard patrol ship, named Novorossiysk and 12.5.1997 of the year after the redeployment was included in the fighting force of the FPS naval forces department IPC-292 - 24.8.1996 of the year was transferred to the Novorossiysk OBSCR, reclassified to PSCR, received the name "Kuban" and 9.4.1998 of the year after the re-activation was included in the combat strength of the department of the FPS Marine Force; MPK-293 - removed from construction, 1.4.1992 was disbanded and soon on the slipway it was cut into metal.


PSKR project 12412PE "Kuban"


On the materials of the sites:
http://bintel.com.ua/ru/guests/print/voenno-morskie-sily-iraka3/
http://www.airwar.ru/index.html
http://topwar.ru/
http://www.militaryparitet.com/
http://forums.airbase.ru/
http://navyworld.narod.ru/index.html
http://russian-ships.info/
http://ryadovoy.ru/forum/index.php
http://waronline.org/mideast/iraq_navy.htm
Author:
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tirpitz
    Tirpitz 13 October 2014 10: 24
    +3
    The USA created such a fleet for Iraq that there was only visibility, although Iraq would now only have to maintain integrity.
    1. Gomunkul
      Gomunkul 13 October 2014 12: 48
      +1
      The USA created such a fleet for Iraq that there was only visibility, although Iraq would now only have to maintain integrity.
      All the same awaits modern Ukraine.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Russian Uzbek
    Russian Uzbek 13 October 2014 12: 52
    +1
    with this "new fleet" it will be like with the "old" they will pay, they will build it, but it will not reach Iraq ...
  3. Prager
    Prager 2 November 2014 12: 43
    0
    Iraqis are a born marine nation. catastrophically unlucky with the material part, personnel and command.

История ВМФ Ирака. Часть 4. Современное состояние (2003-2014 гг.)

После захвата американцами главной военно-морской базы (ВМБ) Ирака Умм-Каср в марте 2003 года там было обнаружено 6 катеров типа "Савари-7", переоборудованных в минные заградители. 4 из них на плаву и 2 затоплены, но вскоре подняты на поверхность и использованы ВМС США для траления фарватеров базы.

История ВМФ Ирака. Часть 4. Современное состояние (2003-2014 гг.)

Очистка американскими военнослужащими акватории Умм Касра с использованием катера собственно иракского проекта типа Sawari, построенного в Басре


Начавшие строительство новой иракской армии американцы обращали внимание в первую очередь на сухопутные войска, которые можно было бросить против развернувшегося в стране партизанского движения. Тем не менее, в январе 2004 года было объявлено о создании иракских сил береговой обороны, насчитывавших сначала 214 добровольцев, которые 1 октября того же года приступили к патрулированию. К моменту официального воссоздания ВМС Ирака в январе 2005 года в стране имелось лишь 5 патрульных катеров типа "Насир" (проект Predator 81), построенных в Тайване. Несмотря на то, что они были сравнительно новые (все строились в 2000-2002 гг.) и имели современный вид, они почти 2 года хранились под открытым небом в ОАЭ и за это время в значительной степени пришли в негодность. Именно поэтому уже в феврале 2004 года первые два катера РС-102 и РС-103 были поставлены на ремонт в сухой док в Джебель Али. После ремонта катера 30 апреля 2004 года совершили переход из Манамы (Бахрейн) в иракский порт Умм-Каср, став, таким образом, первыми боевыми катерами возрождённых ВМС Ирака. К январю 2005 года в Ирак прибыли остальные 3 катера: б/н РС-101, РС-104 и РС-105, объём ремонтных работ на которых был несколько меньшим.


История ВМФ Ирака. Часть 4. Современное состояние (2003-2014 гг.)

Первая боевая единица возрождённых ВМС Ирака — патрульный катер Р-102 типа "Насир"


Одновременно на территории самого Ирака, на судостроительном заводе в Басре, силами американских и иракских специалистов были доведены до ограниченно боеспособного состояния 2 патрульных катера собственно иракского проекта типа «Аль-Убур» (Al Uboor). После ввода в боевой состав ВМС Ирака они время от времени выходили в море. Использовались в основном в качестве учебных и вспомогательных катеров, а уже в 2010 году их зачислили в резерв.

7 патрульных катеров оказалось крайне мало даже для небольших ВМС Ирака. Более того, они не совсем отвечали современным требованиям. В частности, на катерах большого размера плохо размещались абордажные партии (из-за малых помещений и небольшой верхней палубы) и надувные моторные лодки. Более того, выяснилось, что судостроительные мощности в Басре сохранили свою работоспособность. Поэтому на основе проекта "Аль-Убур" было решено построить новый более совершенный патрульный катер, проект которого получил название "Аль-Фао". 17 февраля 2005 года с целью поддержки местной экономики был подписан контракт на строительство шести новых иракских патрульных катеров. Первый катер проекта РС-201 или Al-Faw-1 был введен в боевой состав ВМС Ирака через полгода после начала строительства, а последний серии — РС-206 или Al-Faw-6 — 17 июля 2006 года, то есть по истечении 18 месяцев с момента подписания контракта.

История ВМФ Ирака. Часть 4. Современное состояние (2003-2014 гг.)

Патрульный катер ВМС Ирака РС-201 Al-Faw-1


В 2005-2008 годах США передали новым ВМС Ирака 10 лёгких быстроходных катеров (фактически моторных лодок с жёстким корпусом и подвесными бензиновыми моторами).

После вывода американских войск 11 ноября 2008 года было официально объявлено о создании новых ВМС Ирака.

В настоящее время иракские ВМС насчитывают около 1500 человек и имеют в своем составе:

— 4 патрульных корабля Saettia MK4 итальянской постройки (бортовые номера: PS 701, PS 702, PS 703, PS 704). Водоизмещение: 340/427 т. WPC (береговая охрана). Длина — 52,85 м, ширина — 8,1 м. ГЭУ — 4-вальная, 4 дизеля Isotta-Fraschini V1716 T2MSD, 12660 л.с. Скорость — 32 уз. Экипаж — 78 чел. Вооружение: 1 25-мм АУ OTO Melara KBA.

История ВМФ Ирака. Часть 4. Современное состояние (2003-2014 гг.)


— 2 патрульных кораблей типа OSV 401 американской постройки (Al Basrah OSV 401 и Al Fayhaa OSV 402). Переданы в декабре 2012 года. Корабли имеют стальную конструкцию корпуса с алюминиевой надстройкой. Полное водоизмещение корабля 1400 тонн, длина 60 метров, ширина 11.2 метра, углубление в полном грузу 3,8 метра. Энергетическая установка включает два дизельных двигателя Caterpillar 3516C мощностью по 3150 л.с. с водометными движителями. Максимальная скорость хода 16 узлов, дальность плавания до 4000 миль на 10 узлах. Экипаж 42 человека. Вооружение включает одну 30-мм дистанционно управляемую автоматическую артиллерийскую установку MSI-Defence Systems Seahawk A2, а также четыре 12,7-мм и шесть 7,62-мм пулеметов. Корабль оснащен тремя быстро спускаемыми полужесткими 9-метровыми моторными лодками, и может быть использован для перевозки грузовых контейнеров или более крупных катеров.

Новые корабли должны были стать крупнейшими боевыми единицами ВМС Ирака, предназначенными для патрулирования прибрежных вод в северной части Персидского залива и использования в качестве плавучих баз и судов снабжения морских нефтяных платформ. Корабли имеют стальную конструкцию корпуса с алюминиевой надстройкой. 20 декабря 2012 года во время торжественной церемонии на главной ВМБ Ирака Умм-Каср эти корабли официально передаются Военно-Морским Силам Иракской республики. Фактически вводом в состав ВМС Ирака многоцелевых патрульных кораблей типа «Аль Басра» заканчивается формирование новых ВМС страны, на что понадобилось в общей сложности 8 лет и порядка 1 млрд. долларов.

История ВМФ Ирака. Часть 4. Современное состояние (2003-2014 гг.)


— 12 сторожевых катеров Swiftships Model 35PB1208 E-1455 (б/н P-301-315). Длина: 35,06 м, ширина 7,25 м, осадка 2,59 м. ДУ: 3 дизельных двигателя MTU 16V2000 Marine Diesels. Макс. скорость: 56 км/ч; 35 узлов. Дальность плавания до 1500 морских миль (2 800 км). Автономность: 6 дней. Экипаж: 25 человек. Корабль оснащен быстро спускаемой полужесткой 7-метровой моторной лодкой Willard Rigid Inflatable Boat. Вооржение: 1х30-мм АУ DS30M Mark 2, 1 12,7-мм пулемет, 2х7,62-мм пулемета. Катера, имеющие полностью алюминиевый сварной корпус и полную автономность действия до 6 суток, предназначены для выполнения различных задач, включая патрулирование прибрежной акватории, исключительной экономической зоны страны на расстоянии до 200 миль от иракского побережья, наблюдение и разведку, проведение поисково-спасательных операций, досмотр кораблей, обеспечение безопасности нефтяных платформ и терминалов.

История ВМФ Ирака. Часть 4. Современное состояние (2003-2014 гг.)


— 7 патрульных катеров проекта РС-201 или Al-Faw-1 иракской постройки, введены в строй в 2005-2006 году.

— 5 сторожевыx катеров Predator (б/н P-101-105) длиной 27 м.

— 24 речных патрульных катеров PBR-американские времен вьетнамской войны. Вооружение: 1 40-мм АГС Mk 19; 1 спаренный 12,7-мм Браунинг M2HB, 2 7,62-мм пулемета М-60.

История ВМФ Ирака. Часть 4. Современное состояние (2003-2014 гг.)[/center]

— 10 жёстко-корпусных надувных лодок.

15 мая 2014 года правительство Ирака официально сообщило о заключении итальянским судостроительным объединением Fincantieri окончательного соглашения о передаче ВМС Ирака двух корветов типа Assad, построенных в Италии еще для правительства Саддама Хусейна и почти 30 лет отстаивавшихся в Италии на приколе.

История ВМФ Ирака. Часть 4. Современное состояние (2003-2014 гг.)


В 2010 году в Ирак из Александрии был наконец прибуксирован плавучий док, используемый теперь в гражданских целях. В 2011 году было заключено упомянутое соглашение о ремонте, модернизации и возвращении двух корветов типа Assad Musa Bin Nusayr и Tariq Bin Ziad и танкера Agnadeen, которые официально были переданы ВМФ Ирака еще в 1986 годк Однако, по последним сообщениям, финализованный теперь контракт с Fincantieri распространяется только на простоявшие 28 лет на приколе два корвета из Специи, а находящийся в Александрии танкер, по всей видимости, ремонтироваться не будет и пойдет на слом.

История ВМФ Ирака. Часть 4. Современное состояние (2003-2014 гг.)
История ВМФ Ирака. Часть 4. Современное состояние (2003-2014 гг.)

Отстаивающиеся в Специи (Италия) построенные для Ирака по контракту 1980 года корветы F 210 Musa Bin Nusayr и F 212 Tariq Bin Ziad


Детали намеченной модернизации двух корветов (полное водоизмещение 680 т, длина 62 м) не раскрываются, однако, как сообщается, их 76-мм артиллерийские установки Oto Melara Compact будут заменены на более современные Super Rapid. Видимо, корабли получат и новый противокорабельный ракетный комплекс. После ввода в строй оба этих корабля станут наиболее мощными единицами новых ВМС Ирака.

Военно-политическое руководство Ирака зондирует почву на предмет строительства не позже 2015 г. серии новейших ракетных катеров, приобретения береговых ракетных комплексов мобильного типа, морской авиации и резкого расширения боевых возможностей морской пехоты страны. Сегодня предварительное согласие на строительство для ВМС Ирака дивизиона ракетных катеров (5 единиц) уже выразили соответствующие структуры Италии, Германии, Франции и КНР. В перспективе (до 2020 года) не исключается возможность закупки правительством Ирака для ВМС страны и ракетных кораблей (корветов) с большим ударным потенциалом и радиусом действия (2-4 единицы). Причём во всех случаях выбор типа противокорабельной ракеты сделан — это отлично зарекомендовавшая себя в «саддамовских» ВМС Ирака французская Exocet. Правда, теперь это её новейшая модификация — ММ-40 blok 3.

Иным типом боевых кораблей, приобретение которого для ВМС Ирака активно стало рассматриваться, начиная с 2011 г., являются корабли минно-тральных сил. Где и в каком количестве намечалось строить тральщики — не сообщалось.

Для морской авиации, которую в Иракской Республике всё же намерены создать, к 2015 г. запланировано приобрести эскадрилью вертолётов поиска и спасения (не менее 8 единиц), а также минимум 1 базовый патрульный самолёт или самолёт наблюдения по типу имеющихся в составе береговой охраны ведущих государств мира (не исключён вариант переоборудования под морские функции и 1-2 поставленных в Ирак в 2012 г. Украиной военно-транспортных самолётов Ан-32Б). По всей видимости, эти летательные аппараты будут оснащены ударным ракетным вооружением.

С учетом накопленного современными ВМС Ирака опыта, в ближайшее время предполагается значительно расширить и возможности морской пехоты. В частности, рассматривается вопрос о создании двух или даже трёх бригад морской пехоты. При этом одна из бригад будет отвечать за безопасность морских буровых платформ и нефтеэкспортных терминалов, а отдельные её подразделения выступят в качестве абордажных партий на патрульных кораблях и катерах ВМС Ирака. Вторая бригада будет защищать порты и военно-морские базы страны, а также выполнять функции береговой обороны. Такие же задачи, возможно, будут возложены и на третью бригаду.

Не исключён и сценарий создания трёх бригад морской пехоты Ирака. По этому варианту две бригады будут непосредственно подчинены командованию ВМС страны с задачей оборонять побережье. Так, в случае военной опасности, они будут использованы в качестве ударного компонента на приморском направлении или в зоне болотистой местности (например, в дельте реки Шатт-эль-Араб или в районе болот Маджнун (Majnoon). Третья бригада будет в составе сил специальных операций страны (как это было в 1980-е гг., когда аналогичное подразделение входило в состав Республиканской гвардии Ирака) и лишь оперативно будет подчинена командованию военно-морских сил Иракской Республики.

Ну, и в конце немного о судьбе строившиеся в СССР для ВМС Ирака кораблей для ВМС Ирака.

Строившиеся, но не переданные Ираку РКА проекта 1241РЭ были переданы Румынии, где получили названия: Zboryl (б/н 188) — передан в декабре 1990 г., Pescarusul (б/н 189) — в декабре 1991 г., Lastunul (б/н 190) — в декабре 1991 г.

История ВМФ Ирака. Часть 4. Современное состояние (2003-2014 гг.)

Румынский ракетный катер (по румынской терминологии "ракетный корабль") пр. 1241РЭ Pescarusul


Малые противолодочные корабли проекта 12412ПЭ: МПК-291 — 24.8.1996 г. передан в состав Новороссийской ОБСКР, переклассифицирован в пограничный сторожевой корабль, получил название "Новороссийск" и 12.5.1997 года после расконсервации включен в боевой состав департамента морских сил ФПС; МПК-292 — 24.8.1996 года передан в состав Новороссийской ОБСКР, переклассифицирован в ПСКР, получил название "Кубань" и 9.4.1998 года после расконсервации включен в боевой состав департамента морских сил ФПС; МПК-293 — снят со строительства, 1.4.1992 г. расформирован и вскоре на стапеле разделан на металл.

История ВМФ Ирака. Часть 4. Современное состояние (2003-2014 гг.)

ПСКР проекта 12412ПЭ "Кубань"


По материалам сайтов:
http://bintel.com.ua/ru/guests/print/voenno-morskie-sily-iraka3/
http://www.airwar.ru/index.html
http://topwar.ru/
http://www.militaryparitet.com/
http://forums.airbase.ru/
http://navyworld.narod.ru/index.html
http://russian-ships.info/
http://ryadovoy.ru/forum/index.php
http://waronline.org/mideast/iraq_navy.htm
Автор: Кузнецов Роман (Роман 1977)


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 2
  1. Tirpitz 13 октября 2014 10:24
    США создали Ираку такой флот, чтобы только видимость была, хотя Ираку сейчас лишь бы целостность сохранить.
    Tirpitz
    1. Gomunkul 13 октября 2014 12:48
      США создали Ираку такой флот, чтобы только видимость была, хотя Ираку сейчас лишь бы целостность сохранить.
      Всё тоже самое ждёт и современную Украину.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. русский узбек 13 октября 2014 12:52
    с этим "новым флотом" будет как со "старым" оплатят,построят но до Ирака он не дойдет...
  3. Prager 2 ноября 2014 12:43
    иракцы - прирождённая морская нация. катастрофически не везёт с материальной частью, личным составом и командованием.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня