Military Review

Terrorist attacks prevented in Dagestan at the cost of the lives of two security officers

27
Today, on the territory of the Republic of Dagestan, several acts of terrorism have been prevented by security forces at once. During an exchange of fire in the Kizilyurt area, security forces destroyed a representative of an illegal armed group who served as a bombman. Unfortunately, at the same time it was not possible to avoid victims among law enforcement officers - two officers of power structures were killed. Reports about it RIA News.

Terrorist attacks prevented in Dagestan at the cost of the lives of two security officers


An 170 kg explosive mixture, an explosive device made of a metal bucket filled with explosives and striking elements, was found in the house of the destroyed action movie. The device was ready for use. According to the NAK of the Russian Federation, a Gazel vehicle was prepared for its transportation to one of the cities of Dagestan.

Recall that on the eve of an explosive device was powered by 19-year-old suicide bomber Opti Mudarov in Grozny. Only thanks to the vigilance of local police, was it possible to avoid numerous civilian casualties. The police were at the metal detector at the entrance to a mass event to celebrate the Day of the city, one "visitor" seemed suspicious to them and they decided to stop it. The terrorist realized that he wouldn’t be able to get inside and put a hellish car into action. The names of the dead Chechen police officers who saved the lives of hundreds of Grozny residents and guests: Lieutenant Khamzat Orzamayev (23), Major Vakhid Betsayev (46 years), Senior Lieutenant Walid Shokaev (39 years), Abas Malsagov (40 years), Art. Isa Shataev (45 years)
27 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Paradoxov
    Paradoxov 6 October 2014 20: 16
    +30
    The task - "to wet in the toilets" is relevant to this day. am
    And eternal memory to those who performed it without sparing themselves!

    And here the process continues in the right direction: good
    Battalions of Ukrainian security forces broke through to the militias and switched to their side
    a photo

    Battalions of Ukrainian security forces broke through to the militias and crossed over to their side of the 10th and 14th territorial battalions, which were formed in Zhytomyr and Cherkassy, ​​from the weekend trying to break through to the militia to take their side. On October 5, they were forced to take a circular defense at the exit from the Volnovakha settlement, holding the territory from the former meat market to the traffic police post. But on the night of October 6, the militia struck from the side of Novotroitsky and Andreevka, forcing the Ukrainian military to withdraw part of the forces blocking the rebel battalions. Thanks to this, Cherkasy residents and part of the Zhytomyr people were able to break out of the encirclement and unite with the militias. Earlier, the militia side was also taken by the soldiers of the Kharkov territorial battalion.

    Источник: http://rrnews.ru/news/u5196/2014/10/06/82969
    1. Styx
      Styx 6 October 2014 20: 28
      +11
      We are reaping the benefits: educational activities with the captives gave the necessary shoots? (I want to think so)
    2. Giant thought
      Giant thought 6 October 2014 21: 12
      +3
      Watering, watering and watering again, these non-humans should not walk on our land.
    3. Nina Zima
      Nina Zima 6 October 2014 21: 43
      +3
      soldier for a just cause it’s not a sin to perish ...
    4. IAlex
      IAlex 6 October 2014 22: 23
      0
      Unfortunately, most likely this news is from the "Russian Federation used a secret death star and destroyed the Ukrainian group in Illovaisk." yes
  2. pvv113
    pvv113 6 October 2014 20: 19
    +36
    The names of the dead Chechen police officers who saved the lives of hundreds of people: Lieutenant Khamzat Orzamaev (23 years old), Major Vahid Betaev (46 years old), Senior Lieutenant Valid Shokaev (39 years old), Abas Malsagov (40 years old), Senior Lieutenant Isa Shataev ( 45 years)

    In peacetime, as at the forefront. Eternal memory to the guys. Condolences to family and friends.
  3. g1v2
    g1v2 6 October 2014 20: 20
    +4
    If it’s true, then this is cool, because they are parts of dill and have equipment in their composition, and the fact that parts have passed from regions of dill that are far from war suggests positive. And finally, several hundred fighters obviously will not be superfluous.
    1. Roman 11
      Roman 11 7 October 2014 03: 20
      0
      Quote: g1v2
      the fact that parts have crossed over from the regions of dill far from war suggests positive. And finally, several hundred fighters obviously will not be superfluous.

      The junta will have to go on the offensive sooner or later, 1. they have compromised themselves in the eyes of the West, although controlled by the Yankees, and yet the population is well aware of what’s what. 2. the army didn’t break into battle before, but now having seen enough of the deeds of colleagues in relation to civilians, having assessed their own, having estimated the general situation for the junta, and most importantly, the coming winter in the trenches ......... will begin to switch to side of New Russia, desertion will not solve the problem.
  4. Kimblee
    Kimblee 6 October 2014 20: 23
    -5
    Alone put two ??? How so ?? It smacks of negligence!
  5. Styx
    Styx 6 October 2014 20: 26
    +8
    Horror, kingdom of heaven to fallen soldiers! To everyone: (((((The deepest condolences to the relatives: ((((((oh, men .....
  6. Eggor
    Eggor 6 October 2014 20: 27
    +17
    The bandit destroyed in Kirovula is identified. (...)

    Earlier (...) participated in the war in Syria as part of Wahhabi gangs, was trained as an explosive and put his skills into practicehowever, soon, realizing the futility, he returned and became an accomplice of the Kizilyurt gang. From March 2013 of the year until the special operation in Bammaturth, 12 of February of this year, rendered assistance to the militants (...) was put on the federal wanted list.

    Backyard tours, which began today at 6 in the morning, were carried out for a reason. Information was received about the preparation of a large-scale terrorist attack by the Kizilyurt bandits, so law enforcement officers, breaking into groups, began to bypass the addresses where, in their opinion, people who were involved in the preparation of the attack could be located. However, when driving past a house on Sovetskaya, automatic fire bursts from him at close range, as a result of which two employees were fatally wounded.

    He who opened fire (...) tried to escape, but, not having had time to take two steps, was destroyed. When his identity was established, the employees realized that they were not mistaken - the planned terrorist attack and the nature of the activities of the destroyed bandit are consistent with each other. (Kavkazpress)
    1. Eggor
      Eggor 7 October 2014 08: 53
      +1
      Video of RT and the first from a place:


      1. STALGRAD76
        STALGRAD76 7 October 2014 09: 56
        +1
        The victims are sorry, we grieve.
        I can’t hide the pleasure from the fact that explosives are destroyed on the spot, together with the house where all this was happening, all the property of the gangster’s family in the treasury through the court as illegally acquired, the whole gangster’s family around the world, then the barbarians will come to their senses what to live and study , create and build and not take away and decrease ...
  7. awersa
    awersa 6 October 2014 21: 04
    +13
    There are heroes, and there are shaitans, heroes defend their land, and shaitans ruin, heroes honor and kingdom of heaven, and shaitans curses, oblivion and hellish torment until the end of time.
    1. pilot8878
      pilot8878 6 October 2014 23: 33
      +3
      Eternal memory to the police. And the jackals continue to crush, so as not to devour either his or another tribe.
  8. Akvadra
    Akvadra 6 October 2014 21: 05
    +9
    It seems that the darlings of greens have planted. Stir up, you bastards! Glory and eternal memory to the dead!
  9. kelevra
    kelevra 6 October 2014 21: 12
    +2
    Sorry for the fighters!
  10. studentmati
    studentmati 6 October 2014 21: 39
    +6
    The fighters were loyal to the Oath and completely fulfilled their duty! Thanks to them, low bow and eternal memory. I hope the state will take care of the families of the dead children?
  11. Roman_999
    Roman_999 6 October 2014 21: 41
    +6
    A low kneeling bow to the guys, and regardless of the position and rank 3 multiple URA-URA-URA-A-A-Ahhh, and the mandatory 3 multiple salvo to the sky. To the fighters who have fulfilled their professional duty - Memory. Their feat is a landmark for the young. I rarely write like that, but against the backdrop of the Grozny explosion, this is a clear reflection of the attack on Russia, in the North Caucasus region. Let the earth accept, and the descendants remember.

    But to Our enemies, I will say one thing - the time will come to answer - DO NOT ASK FORGIVENESS! she will not be, they forgive and exalt the enemy ONLY on the battlefield and only for PERSONAL exploits. This does not threaten terrorists - forgiveness does not concern spinostrels and cowards.
  12. mixei
    mixei 6 October 2014 21: 51
    +6
    Eternal memory to the dead! Low bow to parents!
  13. Madcape
    Madcape 6 October 2014 22: 02
    +2
    For a long time I waited for terrorist attacks in Russia, and they were even late ... With 100% probability these terrorist attacks should have been, moreover, they will only grow (if our specialists do not increase their vigilance and work), because for the United States this is one of the most worked-out and the usual methods of influencing the political and social stability of the country they want to enslave, or "show their place", and, as it turns out, the United States is not going to refuse these methods of intimidating countries. Everything is very clear. I think it is time for our special services to start organizing terrorist attacks in the United States as well - I think there are enough potentially hot spots in the United States for them to feel what it means to live in danger. I think it will be fair!
    1. Blondy
      Blondy 7 October 2014 05: 03
      0
      I think it’s time for our special services to start organizing terrorist attacks in the USA

      What for? - There, and without our special services, the line will soon be lined up, no matter where we organize it.
      The only limiting point: for counter-intelligence, all the mattresses are wearing gadgets with bells and whistles, while the organizers still have special training for working under such conditions is rather weak.
  14. MIV999
    MIV999 6 October 2014 22: 06
    +4
    Damn ... It's a shame for the guys ... In their prime, they left ... A bright memory ... Real HEROES OF RUSSIA and the CAUCASUS !!!
  15. zen-do.ru
    zen-do.ru 6 October 2014 22: 07
    +2
    Someone is building, for the sake of the whole people.
    And someone destroys, God knows why.
  16. ZKB
    ZKB 6 October 2014 22: 13
    +2
    Quote: Nina Zima
    soldier for a just cause it’s not a sin to perish ...


    NOT SIN, BUT NOT EASY. ETERNAL MEMORY AND LET THE EARTH IN THE FALL.
  17. Agarkov Vitaliy
    Agarkov Vitaliy 6 October 2014 22: 18
    +1
    Yes, sorry for the fighters ((America is already everywhere trying to get us.
    1. IAlex
      IAlex 6 October 2014 22: 24
      +1
      It would cease to be America, and become the 50th state, if it did not ...
  18. IAlex
    IAlex 6 October 2014 22: 26
    +1
    I don’t fully understand how so many policemen died in the formidable and here, they also have to have body armor and helmets, in most cases they save them from fragments.
    1. Styx
      Styx 6 October 2014 22: 43
      +1
      So, after all, the holiday was all in the parade, and not in combat equipment: ((horror crying crying crying
      1. IAlex
        IAlex 6 October 2014 23: 24
        0
        Hmm, the riddle of the soul of the Caucasus - there is a military conflict in the adjacent territory, the main niger declared war on us all the land with ISIS mercenaries, and all sorts of five-column degenerates are boiling like shit, and they are at such a mass event without helmets with visors, without body armor and machine guns, and if there were a lot of fighters on two trucks, they would have set up a general meat grinder there ... And most importantly, because of the full dress, now probably the families were left without breadwinners, and it took years to prepare and train them, and they simply lost them for negligence ...
  19. vdtomsk
    vdtomsk 7 October 2014 03: 33
    +2
    Terrorist attack in Grozny: how it was
    The photos that have spread from the scene of the explosion on social networks contain at least five bodies. Eternal memory to peasants!
    1. Eggor
      Eggor 7 October 2014 09: 00
      +1
      Quote: vdtomsk
      Terrorist attack in Grozny: how it was



  20. Roman 11
    Roman 11 7 October 2014 03: 50
    +2
    Strange, then in China, now we have - aren't these links of one chain ?? If so, then our neighbors should prepare, now it’s their turn again ..... In the event of aggravations in China and repetitions, we will doubt that the Yankees have switched to openly criminal methods of war, thereby confirming defeat on the information front. So we wait, a couple of months will show whether the Yankees are participating (the next time it will be more correct to treat it, because in Donetsk there is a volunteer from the USA) in a direct war against us, and maybe against us and against China.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

В Дагестане предотвращены теракты ценой жизней двух сотрудников силовых структур

Сегодня на территории Республики Дагестан силовиками предотвращены сразу несколько террористических актов. В ходе перестрелки в Кизилюртовском районе силовики уничтожили представителя незаконного вооружённого формирования, который выполнял роль взрывника. К сожалению, при этом не удалось избежать жертв среди правоохранителей — двое сотрудников силовых структур погибли. Об этом сообщает РИА Новости.

В Дагестане предотвращены теракты ценой жизней двух сотрудников силовых структур


В доме уничтоженного боевика было обнаружено около 170 кг взрывоопасной смеси, а также взрывное устройство, изготовленное из металлического ведра с начинкой из взрывчатого вещества и поражающих элементов. Устройство было готово к применению. По информации НАК РФ, для его транспортировки в один из городов Дагестана, был подготовлен автомобиль «Газель».


Напомним, что накануне взрывное устройство было приведено в действие 19-летним террористом-смертником Опти Мударовым в Грозном. Лишь благодаря бдительности местных полицейских, удалось избежать многочисленных жертв среди гражданского населения. Полицейские находились у рамок металлодетектора у входа на массовое мероприятие в честь празднования Дня города, один "посетитель" им показался подозрительным и его решили остановить. Террорист понял, что пройти внутрь не удастся и привёл адскую машинку в действие. Имена погибших чеченских сотрудников полиции, сохранивших жизни сотням жителей и гостей Грозного: лейтенант Хамзат Орзамаев (23 года), майор Вахид Бецаев (46 лет), ст.лейтенант Валид Шокаев (39 лет), Абас Мальсагов (40 лет), ст.лейтенант Иса Шатаев (45 лет)


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 27

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Paradoxov (Евгений Михалыч) 6 октября 2014 20:16
    Задача - "мочить в сортирах" актуальна и по сей день. am
    И вечная память тем кто ее выполнял не жалея себя!

    А тут процесс продолжается в нужном направлении: good
    Батальоны украинских силовиков прорвались к ополченцам и перешли на их сторону
    фото

    Батальоны украинских силовиков прорвались к ополченцам и перешли на их сторону 10-й и 14-й территориальные батальоны, которые были сформированы в Житомире и Черкассах, еще с выходных с боем пытались прорваться к ополчению, чтобы принять их сторону. 5 октября они были вынуждены занять на выезде из населенного пункта Волноваха круговую оборону, удерживая территорию от бывшего мясного рынка до поста ГАИ. Но в ночь на 6 октября ополчение ударило со стороны Новотроицкого и Андреевки, заставив украинских военных отвести часть сил, блокирующих мятежные батальоны. Благодаря этому черкасцы и часть житомирцев смогли вырваться из окружения и объединиться с ополченцами. Ранее сторону ополчения приняли также бойцы Харьковского территориального батальона.

    Источник: http://rrnews.ru/news/u5196/2014/10/06/82969
    1. Стикс (Натали) 6 октября 2014 20:28
      Пожинаем плоды: воспитательные мероприятия с пленными дали нужные всходы? (Хочу так думать)
    2. Гигант мысли (Пётр) 6 октября 2014 21:12
      Мочить, мочить и ещё раз мочить, эти нелюди не должны ходить по нашей земле.
    3. Нина Зима 6 октября 2014 21:43
      soldier за дело правое не грех погибнуть...
      Нина Зима
    4. IAlex 6 октября 2014 22:23
      К сожалению, скорее всего данная новость из числа "РФ использовала секретную звезду смерти и уничтожила украинскую группировку в Илловайске". yes
  2. pvv113 (ВЛАДИМИР) 6 октября 2014 20:19
    Имена погибших чеченских сотрудников полиции, сохранивших жизни сотням людей: лейтенант Хамзат Орзамаев (23 года), майор Вахид Бецаев (46 лет), ст.лейтенант Валид Шокаев (39 лет), Абас Мальсагов (40 лет), ст.лейтенант Иса Шатаев (45 лет)

    В мирное время, как на передовой. Вечная память ребятам. Соболезнование родным и близким.
  3. g1v2 (Виталий) 6 октября 2014 20:20
    Если правда то это круто , тк тб это части мо укропии и имеют технику в составе , да и то что перешли части из далеких от войны регионов укропии наводит на позитив . Ну и наконец несколько сотен бойцов лишними явно не будут.
    1. Роман 11 (Роман) 7 октября 2014 03:20
      Цитата: g1v2
      то что перешли части из далеких от войны регионов укропии наводит на позитив . Ну и наконец несколько сотен бойцов лишними явно не будут.

      Хунта вынуждена будет рано или поздно перейти в наступление, 1. они скомпрометировали себя в глазах хоть и подконтрольного янками запада, и всё же население прекрасно понимание что к чему. 2. армия и раньше в бой не рвалась, а теперь насмотревшись на подвиги коллег в отношении мирных людей, оценив свои, прикинув общую ситуацию для хунты, а главное - будущую зиму в окопах ......... начнёт активней переходить на сторону Новороссии, дезертирство проблему не решит.
  4. Kimblee 6 октября 2014 20:23
    В одиночку двоих положил??? Как так?? Попахивает халатностью!
  5. Стикс (Натали) 6 октября 2014 20:26
    Ужас, царствие небесное погибшим бойцам! Всем:((((( Глубочайшие соболезнования близким:((((( ох,мужчины.....
  6. EgGor (Егор) 6 октября 2014 20:27
    Опознан уничтоженный в Кировауле бандит. (...)

    Ранее (...) участвовал в войне в Сирии в составе банд ваххабитов, прошел подготовку, как взрывник и применял свои навыки на практике, однако вскоре, поняв бесперспективность, вернулся и стал пособником «Кизилюртовской» банды. С марта 2013 года вплоть до спецоперации в Бамматюрте 12 февраля этого года, оказывал боевикам пособническую помощь (...) был объявлен в федеральный розыск.

    Подворные обходы, начавшиеся сегодня в 6 часов утра, проводились не просто так. Была получена информация о подготовке кизилюртовскими бандитами масштабного теракта, поэтому правоохранители, разбившись на группы, принялись обходить адреса, в которых, по их мнению, могли находиться люди, причастные к подготовке теракта. Однако при движении мимо дома на Советской, из него в упор раздались автоматные очереди, в результате которых двое сотрудников получили смертельные ранения.

    Открывший стрельбу (...) попытался бежать, но, не успев сделать и двух шагов, был уничтожен. Когда его личность была установлена, сотрудники поняли, что не ошиблись — планируемый теракт и характер деятельности уничтоженного бандита вполне соответствуют друг другу. (Кавказпресс)
    1. EgGor (Егор) 7 октября 2014 08:53
      Видео РТ и первого с места:


      1. STALGRAD76 (Павел) 7 октября 2014 09:56
        Погибших жаль, скорбим.
        Не могу скрыть удовольствия от того что взрывчатые вещества уничтожают на месте, вместе с домом где все это творилось, все имущество семьи бандита в казну через суд в качестве не законно нажитого, все семейство бандита по миру, может тогда одумаются варвары что надо жить и учится, создавать и строить а не отнимать и убывать...
  7. awersa (Павел) 6 октября 2014 21:04
    Есть герои, а есть шайтаны, герои защищают свою землю, а шайтаны разоряют, героям почет уважение и царствие небесное, а шайтанам проклятья, забвение и муки адские до сканчания веков.
    1. pilot8878 (Алексей) 6 октября 2014 23:33
      Вечная память милиционерам. А шакалов и впредь давить, чтобы не жрали ни своего, ни чужого племени.
  8. Akvadra (Дмитрий) 6 октября 2014 21:05
    Похоже , душкам зелени подбросили . Зашевелились , сволочи ! Слава и вечная память погибшим !
  9. kelevra 6 октября 2014 21:12
    Жаль бойцов!
    kelevra
  10. studentmati (Александр) 6 октября 2014 21:39
    Бойцы были верны Присяге и до конца выполнили свой долг! Спасибо им, низкий поклон и вечная память. Надеюсь Государство позаботится о семьях погибших ребят?
  11. Roman_999 (Роман Р. Загидуллин) 6 октября 2014 21:41
    Низкий коленопреклонённый поклон парням, и не зависимо от должности и звания 3 кратное УРА-УРА-УРА-А-А-Ааааа, и обязательный 3кратный залп в небо. Исполнившим свой профессиональный долг бойцам - Память. Их подвиг в ориентир молодым. Я редко пишу подобное, но на фоне Грозненского взрыва это явное отражение атаки на Россию, в северо-кавказского региона. Пусть земля примет, а потомки помнят.

    Врагам же Нашим, скажу одно - придет время отвечать - НЕ ПРОСИТЕ ПОЩАДЫ! её не будет, прощают и возвышают врага ТОЛЬКО на поле сражений и только за ЛИЧНЫЕ подвиги. Террористам это не грозит - спинострелов и трусов прощение не касается.
  12. mixei (михей) 6 октября 2014 21:51
    Вечная память погибшим! Низкий поклон родителям!
  13. Madcape (Андрей) 6 октября 2014 22:02
    Давненько я ждал терактов в России, а они даже припозднились... Со 100% вероятностью эти теракты должны были быть, более того, они будут только нарастать (если наши спецы не усилят бдительность и работу), ведь для США это один из самых отработанных и привычных способов воздействия на политическую и общественную стабильность той, страны, которую они хотят поработить, или "показать своё место", и отказывать, как оказывается, США от этих способом припугивания стран не собираются. Всё предельно ясно. Думаю, нашим спецслужбам пора начать также организовывать теракты в США - думаю потенциально горячих мест в США достаточно, чтобы и они почувствовали, что такое жить в опасности. Думаю, будет справедливо!
    1. Blondy (Blondy) 7 октября 2014 05:03
      Думаю, нашим спецслужбам пора начать также организовывать теракты в США

      А зачем? - Там и без наших спецслужб скоро очередь выстроится, чего бы где организоавть.
      Единственный сдерживающий момент: у матрасников контразведка вся в гаджетах с наворотами, а у организовывальщиков все-таки спецподготовка к работе таких условиях слабовата.
  14. MIV999 (Игорь) 6 октября 2014 22:06
    Блин...Обидно за ребят...В самом расцвете ушли... Светлая память...Настоящие ГЕРОИ РОССИИ и КАВКАЗА!!!
  15. zen-do.ru (ДзенДо) 6 октября 2014 22:07
    Кто-то строит, ради всего народа.
    А кто-то разрушает, Бог знает, зачем.
  16. ЗКБ 6 октября 2014 22:13
    Цитата: Нина Зима
    soldier за дело правое не грех погибнуть...


    НЕ ГРЕХ, НО И НЕ ЛЕГКО. ВЕЧНАЯ ПАМЯТЬ И ПУСТЬ ЗЕМЛЯ ПУХОМ.
  17. Агарков Виталий (Виталий) 6 октября 2014 22:18
    Да жаль бойцов(( Америка уже отовсюду пытается нас достать.
    1. IAlex 6 октября 2014 22:24
      Она бы перестала быть Америкой, и стала 50-ю государствами, если бы этого не делала...
  18. IAlex 6 октября 2014 22:26
    Я вот до конца не понимаю, как погибло столько полицейских в грозном и тут, у них же должны быть бронежилеты и каски, они в большинстве случаев от осколков спасают.
    1. Стикс (Натали) 6 октября 2014 22:43
      Так ведь праздник был, все при параде, а не в боевом снаряжении:(( ужас crying crying crying
      1. IAlex 6 октября 2014 23:24
        Мда, загадка души Кавказа - на сопредельной территории идет военный конфликт, главный нигер вся земли нам войну объявил со своими наемниками из ИГИЛ, да и всякие пятиколонники-дегенераты бурлят как говны, а они на таком массовом мероприятии без касок с забралом, без бронежилетов и автоматов, а если бы приехали на двух грузовиках куча боевиков они бы там вообщее мясорубку устроили... И главное из-за парадной формы, теперь наверное семьи остались без кормильцев, да и на их обучение подготовку и набор опыта ушли годы, а из-за холатности просто их потеряли...
  19. vdtomsk (Владимир) 7 октября 2014 03:33
    Теракт в Грозном: как это было
    На фотографиях, которые распространились с места взрыва в социальных сетях, лежат как минимум пять тел.Вечная память мужикам!
    1. EgGor (Егор) 7 октября 2014 09:00
      Цитата: vdtomsk
      Теракт в Грозном: как это было



  20. Роман 11 (Роман) 7 октября 2014 03:50
    Странно, то в Китае, теперь у нас - не звенья ли это одной цепи?? Если так, то нашим соседям следует подготовиться, сейчас снова их черёд ..... В случае обострений в Китае и повторений у нас, отпадут сомнения, что янки перешли к откровенно уголовным методам войны, подтвердив тем самым поражение на информационном фронте. Так что ждём, пара-тройка месяцев покажет, участвуют ли янки (в следующий раз корректней нужно будет отнестись, ибо в Донецке есть доброволец из США)в прямой войне против нас, а может и против нас и против Китая.
Картина дня