Russia, Germany and France - a new alliance?

Russia, Germany and France - a new alliance?Germany and Russia, these two states separate, like a chasm, historical facts, the First and Second World Wars can not be erased from memory, but today we can say that Berlin and Moscow extended each other a hand of friendship and, according to Western analysts, this friendship has a chance of life. This week, Russian President Dmitry Medvedev met with German Chancellor Angela Merkel, and this is another confirmation that these two states can soon create a new tandem in Europe, which will eclipse all existing alliances and alliances with its economic power. One of the first states that realized this was France, whose government has recently demonstrated its good attitude to the Russian side, as evidenced by the sale of two Mistral class ships.


The field for cooperation between Germany and Russia is really great. In particular, today, when Russia is rich in natural resources, it is considering options for allocating free money. And there is a powerful resource center - Germany, which is looking for investors who are seduced by its goal of total domination in Europe. Stunning partnership perspective!

Trying not to miss your chance and France. Approved by her government, the sale of Mistral-class ships, according to Stratfor, is “the most significant transfer of advanced Western military technology to Russia since the end of the terrible Second World War.”

This is only a small part of the new European alliance, which may well become revolutionary in modern geopolitics. Paris joins Berlin in its separation from the influence of US foreign policy and instead is heading towards the eternal ideological enemy - Russia.

Western Europe realized that Russia controls a significant part of its gas supplies, back in the 2006 year. Recall, then, in the middle of a cold winter, Moscow cut off gas to neighboring Ukraine in an attempt to make the necessary concessions from it with a similar “baseball bat”. Soon the whole of Europe felt this “gas” blow.

In order to avoid this in the future, Europe quickly began to look for ways to get rid of the habit of "unstable" Russian gas. The enthusiasm for the Nabucco project, which envisages the laying of a gas pipe through Turkey, which will supply natural gas directly from the Caucasus, bypassing Russia, has increased.

But this plan will not be implemented, and this is a fact. Cause? Germany. Instead of finding ways to overcome Russia, Berlin decided, on the contrary, to join it. Now Germany is turning into a huge gas hub from Russia, and at the same time receives a part of Russian power. Despite objections from literally all other countries located on the shores of the Baltic, Germany and Russia completed the construction of a new underwater 5 miles pipeline in May of this year on 760. According to the developed schedule, it should be launched this fall, and the second additional parallel pipe will be completed later.

The new gas pipeline gives more influence to both Russia and Germany. Moscow will be able to cut the supply of natural gas to Eastern Europe, while not ceasing its supply to Western Europe through Germany’s partner. This means that it has the ability to bring the states of Eastern Europe to their knees and at the same time maintain excellent relations with the West. Meanwhile, Berlin will be able to control the current supply of natural gas in Western Europe.

Across Western Europe, states refuse dangerous nuclear energy. These states will almost certainly be forced to look for a replacement for their own atomic energy, and it will be replaced by natural gas, possibly in the short term. First of all, it is easily accessible and pollutes the atmosphere much less than the same coal or oil. The International Energy Agency (MAE) recently predicted the approach of the “golden age of gas”. As a result, it means more influence and power for Russia and Germany.

France also hopes to fully participate in the processes. 20 July Russia gave the green light to the French energy giant, Total, by allowing it to join the most important Russian gas project - the development of the Yamal. This Russian peninsula is the focus of the greatest natural gas reserves in the world, and Russia will have to develop this area if it wants to continue to dominate the Western European market for natural gas supplies.

But with the development of the Yamal Peninsula is associated with a large number of problems. It is located north of the Arctic Circle and turns into a continuous swamp in summer, for this reason, drilling is possible only in dark winter. Total has vast technical expertise that is essential for the successful implementation of the project.

Given the desire of Germany and France to be friends with Russia, this will undoubtedly cause a negative reaction in the United States. And it is necessary to recognize that the reasons for Americans to worry about their influence on the states of Western Europe really are. Perhaps this was the reason for the statements of some American congressmen about the revision of the program “reset” relations with Russia. As you know, several days ago, open accusations were heard from the White House against the Russian government in destroying democracy in the country, and some Russians were banned from entering the US, accused of involvement in the death of lawyer Sergei Magnitsky.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Stiffmaister
    Stiffmaister 5 August 2011 11: 04 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The American elite flashed, now they will begin to twitch in all directions, both political and economic. It is good that such an industrial giant as Germany, having thought well, decided to go closer to Russia, this is a very huge potential for the economic growth of Germany and Russia! I believe that behind the economic benefits, someday close military cooperation will come! It’s time to understand that Russia is not a threat to the West, we have no goal to capture the whole world ...)))
  2. mitrich
    mitrich 5 August 2011 13: 08 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The nightmare of Anglo-Saxon. The author, this is guaranteed diarrhea in the US-Aglitz military-political elite wink !!!!
    1. Stiffmaister
      Stiffmaister 5 August 2011 13: 13 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      I agree!))))))
  3. Superduck
    Superduck 5 August 2011 13: 26 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    This topic has been smoked for a long time, only the Germans and French are not the same as they were at the beginning of the last century. In those and others, in its own Chechnya, it is brewing only on a national scale.
    So today the site opened, this article, then "The question of creating a union state - Russia, Belarus and South Ossetia" was raised, does Russia have a complex of loneliness? Some strange projections from the series "Well, if the fish had fleas, then we would pile on everyone."
    The Germans have never been Russian friends, the French either. Militarily, they are not like a nation both! Politically - why the hell are we all surrendering to them with our problems! They depict friendship while gas runs at a price lower than for Belarus. Or does someone in their right mind think that they will confront the United States for the next 20 years?
    1. viktor_ui 5 August 2011 14: 50 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      SuperDuck - and what, has it become a zapadlo? And why did the Germans never help us ??? Rummage in the 90s ... maybe they should yell at their scrap for the whole world about their help ... not to Amer, but to them ...
      AND FROM WHAT SUCH MOVES YOU SAID THAT IT IS NON-FUN as the warriors sucks?
      1. Superduck
        Superduck 5 August 2011 15: 05 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: viktor_ui
        AND FROM WHAT SUCH MOVES YOU SAID THAT IT IS NON-FUN as the warriors sucks?

        And you read about their adventures in Afghanistan, when they refused to even leave the tank outside the fortress and had to be strengthened by the Americans and the British.
        Quote: viktor_ui
        Rummage in the 90s ... can they scream about their help in scrap for the whole world

        Enlighten plz
  4. datur 5 August 2011 13: 47 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Superduckmoney doesn't smell - especially when it's almost a seam
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 5 August 2011 14: 07 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Of course they don’t smell, but you see how the people started, literally the 4th Rome saw the sale of the Mistral.
      1. viktor_ui 5 August 2011 14: 54 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        People to the Mistral - to one place, but certainly shocked, of course, the Moscow Region and all associated management.
  5. CARTRIDGE
    CARTRIDGE 5 August 2011 14: 38 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    I see no reason for pride. The fact that Europe is hooked on Russian gas is not surprising, you get used to it quickly! But why doesn’t your people enjoy a normal standard of living? The same gas has not been brought to every village and it costs more than it should and should Is it worth something? IT SHOULD BE FREE, because no one will burn it simply because it’s free! Just remember this spring: it’s more profitable to drive oil over the hill, and the Russians otso .... those! madhouse. Here and here, only Gazprom executives will benefit from gold toilets
  6. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 5 August 2011 14: 39 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I was here the other day with an Englishman from Speedfam (over a cup of coffee) talking about polishing machines. So he said that in the USSR it was forbidden to sell these machines. To my question, how to understand that we have these machines since the time of the Union? He answered, “The West Germans sold it to you.” Here is such an incident.
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 5 August 2011 15: 50 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And what is the danger of polishing machines for civilization?
      1. svvaulsh
        svvaulsh 5 August 2011 15: 55 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Production of laser equipment, optics - dual-use technologies. It used to be forbidden to sell in the USSR.
  7. viktor_ui 5 August 2011 14: 45 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Hmm, really, dreams begin to come true ... I always wanted, I want and I will want Russia and Germany to create an axis of friendly states ... from perspectives, all your favorite enemies will die of envy bully
  8. Superduck
    Superduck 5 August 2011 15: 00 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    By the way, today American exchanges crashed by 5%, almost all. This is actually 2 news, good and bad. It’s good that the United States will go into a saving mode and probably wage a couple of wars. The bad thing is that these same indices almost directly reflect oil prices, and oil - for gas ..
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 5 August 2011 16: 05 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      By the way, I looked, the ruble to the hryvnia crashed normally, why would it ...
      1. svvaulsh
        svvaulsh 5 August 2011 16: 07 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Maybe the wave just didn’t reach?
      2. svvaulsh
        svvaulsh 5 August 2011 16: 14 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Oh yes, he fell to the dollar. Looks like they are going to sell something big, they are raising liquidity.
        1. Superduck
          Superduck 5 August 2011 16: 27 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Do you think the Kremlin will be sold? wink
  9. figwam 5 August 2011 22: 38 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The world rules the loot, will have to create a triple alliance.
    Anglo-Saxons will bile out. Germany, France and Russia are an unbeatable world leader.
  10. cVM
    cVM 5 August 2011 22: 52 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    These are the same Germans who will not see us, but I am completely silent about the French. They are part of NATO and at the moment we are rivals, the French consider themselves better than the Russians, they think that they have an army and economy stronger. (Economy yes but no army, maybe already yes, the French also have yao) but as for the mistral, they don’t want to lose money, because this is labor, + they develop their own military-industrial complex
    1. figwam 5 August 2011 23: 10 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Salvage will make everyone kind and tolerant, everyone will take from this union what he needs.
      Many people work at work they don’t like and hate it with all their heart, but for good money they are ready to work on it, all their life
  11. Marat
    Marat 5 August 2011 23: 14 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Of course, all of them are not allies to us yet!
    So far, they are NATO members and allies of the United States. But everything is changing and there is movement towards each other! I am sure that France, Russia and Germany do not have any contradictions, but only common interests - they need natural resources - which they can now obtain with mutual benefit. Russia needs technology and freedom from "dollar slavery" - and leaving the zone of Germany and France is more attractive.
    In the future, the prospect of a political rapprochement will appear - these trends are not encouraging for Anglo-Saxons and Masons.
    The demilitarized zone of friendship and mutual benefit is what we must turn Europe from a terrible aggressive NATO. And against the United States and China, have sufficient containment potential. But at the same time restore most of the Union.
    1. esaul 6 August 2011 20: 06 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Frogs are a fact, when they were not and will not be our allies. For momentary benefit, they will smile and share frogs, but they will always keep a fig in their pocket in stock. The Teutons - these BROTHERS will be more gracious, more straightforward. You can and should be friends with them - less shit in the stash. Although fühller smeared shit on the nation, it seems that the nation thoroughly realized this.
  12. Old Cat Basilio
    Old Cat Basilio 5 August 2011 23: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Now they will begin to lower me below the plinth, but I believe that the 1st half of the XNUMXth century, when Russia and Germany torn each other to shreds, is wild historical nonsense! On this subject is ready to discuss with anyone! Good night everybody.
  13. Eric
    Eric 6 August 2011 01: 14 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Naive! :)
  14. datur 6 August 2011 12: 39 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Old Cat Basilio, this wild historical nonsense --- was provoked by the Anglo-Saxons.
    1. ballian
      ballian 6 August 2011 13: 24 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      ".... this is another confirmation that these two states MAY create a new tandem in Europe that, with its economic power, will eclipse all existing alliances and alliances."
      ================
      Yeah they can - the hope melts last :))))) "bursts" which only PROJECTS do not compose in their flawed heads. What else is the "alliance" in general? The Alliance can be one - Russia is a raw materials appendage of technologically developed Europe - and no more.
  15. APASUS 6 August 2011 18: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The United States will not allow any alliances, be it economic or political. Merkel is constantly reminding from Washington that she is loyal to Russia. The United States needs an obedient Germany and not a strong Russia! And Russia itself (in the wake of the USSR) is ideally suited for the role "external enemy."
    1. Old Cat Basilio
      Old Cat Basilio 6 August 2011 19: 55 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Let us not forget that between Germany and Russia centuries of both wild feud and sincere friendship (collectively this is called historical memory). And the USA, well - the USA, they themselves have been breathing rotten lately!
  16. raf
    raf 6 August 2011 20: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    There will be no alliance! Neither Franks nor Teutons will resist the pressure of the Americans. They will bend and lie down, they will lie down as they are nice, and they will smile!

Россия, Германия и Франция - новый альянс?

Россия, Германия и Франция - новый альянс?Германия и Россия, эти два государства разделяют, словно пропасть, исторические факты, Первая и Вторая мировые войны не могут быть вычеркнуты из памяти, но сегодня можно говорить о том, что Берлин и Москва протянули друг другу руку дружбы и, как утверждают западные аналитики, эта дружба имеет шансы на жизнь. На этой неделе президент России Дмитрий Медведев встречался с канцлером Германии Ангелой Меркель, и это еще одно подтверждение тому, что эти два государства в ближайшее время могут создать в Европе новый тандем, который своей экономической мощью затмит все существующие альянсы и союзы. Одним из первых государств, которое это осознало, стала Франция, правительство которой в последнее время демонстрирует свое доброе отношение к российской стороне, что подтверждается фактом продажи двух кораблей класса «Мистраль».

Поле для сотрудничества между Германией и Россией действительно велико. В особенности – сегодня, когда богатая природными ресурсами Россия рассматривает варианты, где бы разместить свободные деньги. И есть мощный ресурсный центр – Германия, которая ищет инвесторов, прельстившихся на ее цели всецелого доминирования в Европе. Сногсшибательная перспектива для партнерства!

Пытается не упустить свой шанс и Франция. Одобренная ее правительством продажа кораблей класса «Мистраль», по мнению Stratfor, это «наиболее значимая передача передовых западных военных технологий в Россию со времени окончания страшной Второй мировой войны».


Это лишь небольшая часть нового европейского альянса, который вполне может стать революционным в современной геополитике. Париж присоединяется к Берлину в своем отрыве от влияния внешней политики США и вместо этого направляется в сторону извечного идеологического врага - России.

Западная Европа осознала то, что Россия контролирует значительную часть ее газовых поставок, еще в 2006 году. Напомним, тогда, в середине холодной зимы Москва перекрыла газ соседней Украине в попытке подобной «бейсбольной битой» добиться от нее необходимых уступок. Вскоре вся Европа ощутила на себе этот «газовый» удар.

С целью избежать подобного в будущем, Европа быстро принялась искать способы избавиться от привычки к «неустойчивому» российскому газу. Возрос энтузиазм по поводу проекта Nabucco, который предусматривает прокладку газовой трубы через территорию Турции, которая будет подавать природный газ непосредственно с Кавказа, в обход территории России.

Но этот план реализован не будет, и это факт. Причина? Германия. Вместо того чтобы найти способы побороть Россию, Берлин решил, напротив, присоединиться к ней. Теперь Германия превращается в огромный хаб для газа из России и получает при этом часть российской власти. Невзирая на возражения со стороны буквально всех остальных государств, расположенных на берегах Балтики, Германия и Россия завершили 5 мая текущего года строительство нового подводного газопровода протяженностью 760 миль. Согласно разработанному графику, он должен быть запущен нынешней осенью, а вторая дополнительная параллельная труба будет достроена позже.

Новый газопровод дает больше влияния и силы и России, и Германии. Москва сможет перерезать поставки природного газа Восточной Европе, при этом не прекращая его поставок в Западную Европу через компаньона Германию. Это значит, что она имеет возможность поставить государства Восточной Европы на колени и при этом сохранить прекрасные отношения с Западом. Между тем, Берлин сможет контролировать текущие поставки природного газа в Западной Европе.

По всей Западной Европе государства отказываются от опасной атомной энергетики. Эти государства почти наверняка будут вынуждены искать замену собственной атомной энергии, и заменой ее станет природный газ, возможно, и в краткосрочной перспективе. Прежде всего, он легкодоступен и намного меньше загрязняет атмосферу, чем те же уголь или нефть. Международное агентство энергетики (МАЭ) недавно предсказало приближение «золотого века газа». В результате, это означает больше влияния и власти для России и Германии.

Франция также надеется принять полноценное участие в процессах. 20 июля Россия дала зеленый свет французскому энергетическому гиганту - компании Total, разрешив ей присоединиться к важнейшему российскому газовому проекту – освоение Ямала. Этот российский полуостров является средоточием величайших запасов природного газа, которые существуют в мире, и России придется осваивать этот район в том случае, если она желает продолжать доминировать на западноевропейском рынке поставок природного газа.

Но с освоением полуострова Ямал связано большое количество проблем. Он расположен севернее Полярного круга и превращается в сплошное болото летом, по этой причине бурение возможно лишь темной зимой. Total обладает огромным техническим опытом, который крайне необходим для успешной реализации проекта.

Учитывая стремление Германии и Франции дружить с Россией, это, несомненно, вызовет негативную реакцию в США. И стоит признать, что причины американцев волноваться за свое влияние на государства Западной Европы действительно есть. Возможно, это и стало причиной заявлений некоторых американских конгрессменов о пересмотре программы «перезагрузки» отношений с Россией. Как известно, несколько дней назад из Белого Дома в адрес российского правительства прозвучали открытые обвинения в разрушении демократии в стране, и был введен запрет на въезд на территорию США некоторых россиян, которых обвиняют в причастности к смерти юриста Сергея Магнитского.
Автор: Сергей Вознесенский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31
  1. StiffMAISTER 5 августа 2011 11:04
    Всполошилась американская элита, сейчас дергаться начнут во всех направлениях и в политических и в экономических. Хорошо что такой промышленный гигант как Германия, хорошо подумав, решила пойти на сближение с Россией, это очень огромный потенциал для экономического роста Германии и России! Я считаю что за экономическими выгодами, когда нибудь придет и тесное военное сотрудничество! Давно пора понять, что Россия не является угрозой для Запада, у нас нет цели захватывать весь мир...)))
    StiffMAISTER
  2. mitrich 5 августа 2011 13:08
    Кошмарный сон англосакса. Автор, это же гарантированная диарея у американо-аглицкой военно-политической элиты wink !!!!
    mitrich
    1. StiffMAISTER 5 августа 2011 13:13
      Согласен!))))))
      StiffMAISTER
  3. SuperDuck 5 августа 2011 13:26
    Эта тема курится давно, только вот немцы и французы уже не те что были вначале прошлого века. У тех и у других по своей чечне назревает, только общенационального масштаба.
    Вот сёдня открыл сайт, эта статья, потом "Поднят вопрос о создании союзного государства - Россия, Белоруссия и Южная Осетия", у России что комплекс одиночества? Какието странные прожекты из серии "Вот еслиб у рыбы были блохи, тогда мы бы всем то наваляли".
    Немцы русским друзьями никогда небыли, французы тоже. В военном плане они никакие как нация обе! В политическом - да нахрен мы все им сдались со своими проблемами! Изображают дружбу пока газ бежит по цене ниже чем для Белоруссии. Или кто то в здравом уме думает что они будут противостоять США ближайшие 20 лет?
    SuperDuck
    1. viktor_ui 5 августа 2011 14:50
      SuperDuck - а что, дружить уже западло стало ? И с чего это немцы нам никогда не помогали ??? Поройся в 90-х... может им о своей помощи в лом на весь мир орать... амерам не в лом, а им ...
      И С КАКИХ ТАКИХ БУГРОВ ТЫ УВИДЕЛ, ЧТО НЕМЧУРА как вояки полный отстой ?
      1. SuperDuck 5 августа 2011 15:05
        Цитата: viktor_ui
        И С КАКИХ ТАКИХ БУГРОВ ТЫ УВИДЕЛ, ЧТО НЕМЧУРА как вояки полный отстой ?

        А ты почитай об их похождениях в афгане, когда они отказывались выезжать даже на танке за пределы крепости и их пришлось усиливать американцами и британцами.
        Цитата: viktor_ui
        Поройся в 90-х... может им о своей помощи в лом на весь мир орать

        Просвети плз
        SuperDuck
  4. datur 5 августа 2011 13:47
    SuperDuck,деньги не пахнут -- особенно когда дело почти швах
    1. SuperDuck 5 августа 2011 14:07
      Конечно не пахнут, но видишь как народ встрепенулся, буквально 4-й Рим увидали в продаже Мистралей.
      SuperDuck
      1. viktor_ui 5 августа 2011 14:54
        Народу до Мистралей - до одного места, а встрепенулось, безусловно МО и весь сопутствующий менеджмент.
  5. ПАТРОН 5 августа 2011 14:38
    Не вижу повода для гордости.То что Европа подсела на российский газ нет ничего удивительного-к хорошему привыкаешь быстро!но почему своему народу не обеспечивается нормальный уровень жизни?тот же газ подведён не к каждому посёлку и стоит он больше чем должен,и вообще должен ли он что-то стоить?ОН ДОЛЖЕН БЫТЬ БЕСПЛАТНЫМ,ведь никто же не будет жечь его просто потому что он бесплатный!достаточно вспомнить весну этого года:нефть выгодней гнать за бугор,а россияне отсо....те!дурдом.Вот и здесь выгоду получат только руководители газпрома-на золотые унитазы
    ПАТРОН
  6. svvaulsh 5 августа 2011 14:39
    Я тут намедни с англичанином из "спидфама"( за чашечкой кофе) общался по поводу полировальных станков. Так он сказал, что в СССР было запрещено эти станки продавать. На мой вопрос, как же понимать что у нас данные станки со времен Союза? Он ответил,- это вам западные немцы продали. Вот такой казус.
    svvaulsh
    1. SuperDuck 5 августа 2011 15:50
      А в чем опасность полировальных станков для цивилизации?
      SuperDuck
      1. svvaulsh 5 августа 2011 15:55
        Производство лазерной техники, оптика - технологии двойного назначения. Раньше в СССР запрещено было продавать.
        svvaulsh
  7. viktor_ui 5 августа 2011 14:45
    Хм, неужели мечты начинают сбываться ... всегда хотел, хочу и буду хотеть, что бы Россия и Германия создали ось дружественных государств... от перспектив все любимые враги от зависти сдохнут bully
  8. SuperDuck 5 августа 2011 15:00
    Кстати сегодня биржи американские рухнули на 5%, почти все. Это на самом деле 2 новости, хорошая и плохая. Хорошая что США уйдут в режим экономии и свернут пару войн вероятно. Плохая в том, что эти самые индексы практически прямо отражают цены на нефть, а нефть -на газ..
    SuperDuck
    1. SuperDuck 5 августа 2011 16:05
      Кстати, посмотрел, рубль к гривне грохнулся нормально, к чему бы это...
      SuperDuck
      1. svvaulsh 5 августа 2011 16:07
        Может просто волна не дошла?
        svvaulsh
      2. svvaulsh 5 августа 2011 16:14
        О да он и к доллару упал. Видать что-то большое продавать собрались, ликвидность подымают.
        svvaulsh
        1. SuperDuck 5 августа 2011 16:27
          Кремль думаешь таки продадут? wink
          SuperDuck
  9. фигвам 5 августа 2011 22:38
    Миром правит бабло,прийдётся тройственный союз создавать.
    Англо-саксы желчью изойдут.Германия,Франция и Россия это непобедимый мировой лидер.
  10. cVM 5 августа 2011 22:52
    Это те же немцы которые не навидят нас,а про французов совсем молчу.они входят в нато и на данный момент мы соперники,французы считают себя лучше чем россияне,они думают что у них армия и экономика сильнее.(Экономика да но армия нет,может быть и уже да,у французов тоже яо есть) а насчет мистраля они не хотят терять деньги,ведь это рабочая сила,+ развивают собственный впк
    cVM
    1. фигвам 5 августа 2011 23:10
      Бабло всех сделает добрыми и толерантными,каждый возьмёт из этого союза что ему нужно.
      Многие люди работают на не любимой работе и ненавидят её всей душой,но за хорошие деньги готовы работать на ней,всю жизнь
  11. Marat 5 августа 2011 23:14
    Разумеется все они нам пока никакие не союзники!
    Пока что они члены нато и союзники сша. Но все меняется и есть движение навстречу друг другу! Я уверен что у Франции России и Германии нет никаких противоречии а только общие интересы - им нужны природные ресурсы - которые они теперь могут получить со взаимной выгодой. России нужны технологии и освобождение от "долларового рабства" - и уход в зону Германии и Франции более привлекателен.
    В будущем появится перспектива политического сближения - и англосаксов и "масонов" эти тренды не радуют.
    Демилитаризованная зона дружбы и взаимной выгоды - вот во что мы должны превратить Европу из жуткого агрессивного нато. А против сша и китая иметь достаточный потенциал сдерживания. Но при этом восстановить большую часть Союза.
    Marat
    1. esaul 6 августа 2011 20:06
      Лягушатники, это факт, ни когда не были и не будут нам союзниками. Для сиюминутной выгоды они и улыбаться будут и лягушками делиться, но фигу в кармане завсегда в запасе держать будут. Тевтоны - эти РОБЯТЫ поблагороднее будут, попрямолинейнее. С ними дружить можно и нужно - меньше дерьма в заначке. Хоть фюЛер и вымазал дерьмом нацию, но, вроде нация основательно это осознала.
  12. Старый Кот Базилио 5 августа 2011 23:49
    Сейчас меня начнут опускать ниже плинтуса, но я считаю, что 1-я половина XX века, когда Россия и Германия драли друг друга в клочья - это дикий исторический нонсенс! На эту тему готов дискутировать с кем угодно! Всем доброй ночи.
    Старый Кот Базилио
  13. Эрик 6 августа 2011 01:14
    Наивные!:)
    Эрик
  14. datur 6 августа 2011 12:39
    Старый Кот Базилио,этот дикий исторический нонсенс---был спровоцирован англо-саксами.
    1. ballian 6 августа 2011 13:24
      "....это еще одно подтверждение того, что эти два государства в ближайшее время МОГУТ создать в Европе новый тандем, который своей экономической мощью затмит все существующие альянсы и союзы."
      ================
      Ага могут - надежда тает последней :))))) "поцреоты" какие только проЭкты не сочиняют в своих ущербных головах .Какой еще "альянс" вообще ? "Альянс" может быть один - Россия сырьевой придаток технологически развитой Европы - и не более.
      ballian
  15. APASUS 6 августа 2011 18:22
    США не допустят не каких союзов,будь то экономических или политических.Меркель и так постоянно напоминают из Вашингтона,что она лояльно относится к России.Сша нужна послушная Германия а не сильная Россия!А сама Россия ( в след за СССР) идиально подходит на роль "внешнего врага".
    1. Старый Кот Базилио 6 августа 2011 19:55
      Не будем забывать, что между Германией и Россией столетия как дикой вражды, так и искренней дружбы (все вместе это называется исторической памятью). А США, ну что - США, они и сами-то в последнее время с гнильцой дышат!
      Старый Кот Базилио
  16. раф 6 августа 2011 20:27
    Не не будет никакого альянса! Как америкашки надавят не устоят ни франки ни тевтонцы. Прогнутся и лягут, лягут как миленькие еще и улыбаться будут!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня