With the assistance of Wargaming, 15 tanks were restored from the collection of the Central Museum of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation

22
The article is posted on the rights of information cooperation.



Opening of the updated exposition took place on September 30

7 October 2014 - Wargaming is pleased to announce the completion of the restoration work at the Central Museum of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. Museum exhibit painting activities began in April 2014.

The action carried out in the framework of the “Remember All” program caused a wide response among Wargaming project fans. More than 300 people responded to the call of the company to assist the Central Museum of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.

For five months, volunteers from among the players of World of Tanks, historical Wargaming consultants and museum staff restored the appearance of 15 museum designs.

The updated exhibition, which included such iconic machines as the T-34, T-28, SU-85, SU-76, KV-1 and KV-2, opened on September 30.

Restoration work is not the first joint initiative of Wargaming and the Central Museum of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. With the support of the company, the Wargaming educational class was opened in the museum, in which educational lectures on the history of the Great Patriotic War are held.










# # #

About Wargaming

Wargaming is one of the world's largest publishers and developers in the free-to-play MMO market. The company was founded in 1998 and during this time managed to develop and release more than 15 projects. Wargaming is currently working on a military series of MMO games dedicated to tankmid-XNUMXth century air and sea battles: World of Tanks, World of Warplanes and World of Warships. All three projects will become part of the single MMO universe Wargaming.net (www.wargaming.net), bringing together millions of players into a global community of wargamers.

In 2014, Wargaming launched two new platforms, releasing World of Tanks: the Xbox 360 Edition and World of Tanks Blitz.

Wargaming is one of the first companies in the game industry, which established cooperation with military history museums around the world, is actively involved in the preservation and restoration of legendary samples of military equipment and attracts the interest of other companies to this topic. All actions and projects carried out by Wargaming in this area are taking place within the framework of the Global Remember we All program created in 2013.

Details on the website: www.wargaming.com

About the program "Remember Everything"

“Remember Everything” is a global initiative organized by Wargaming at the end of 2013 and aimed at helping military-historical museums around the world to preserve and restore legendary military equipment. The campaign is designed to revive interest in history, inspire young people to explore the past of their country and preserve unique historical monuments for future generations.

As part of the “Remember Everything” program, Wargaming helped the Line Stalin ECC to restore the Soviet T-34-76 tank and now oversees a set of measures to raise and reconstruct the Soviet KV-1 tank that sank more than 70 years ago near Voronezh, Russia .

Details on the website: http://pomnimvse.org/
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    22 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. Dan
      +8
      8 October 2014 11: 23
      To be honest, I didn’t notice the difference, I was there about 5 years ago, in my opinion the state is the same. BUT in any case, well done, support. With both hands FOR !!!
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. +14
      8 October 2014 11: 25
      That is, my 350 rubles a month at least partially, but go to a good cause? It pleases. Well done.
      1. +1
        8 October 2014 12: 19
        Donatim shallow? Give each prem for a year !!! And all our equipment is on the go again!
    3. +2
      8 October 2014 11: 25
      The right thing, albeit very costly!
    4. +1
      8 October 2014 11: 25
      Well, at least the real tanks did fine, I hope there will be no imbs smile
    5. +3
      8 October 2014 11: 30
      VG are good guys, I’m very glad that we do not give in to game neighbors to good neighbors) And their social responsibility is also pleasing.
    6. +2
      8 October 2014 11: 32
      This is for the pocket money of students !!!
    7. 0
      8 October 2014 11: 36
      The guys also sponsored a new film with B. Pete about Sherman, "Fury" is called, comes out in October in the states. Or they could have invested in our cinema. But all the same, well done.
      1. Dan
        0
        8 October 2014 11: 45
        movie "rage"
        http://fury-film.ru/
    8. Dan
      0
      8 October 2014 11: 37
      Just yesterday I read that this KV-2 inside is empty, does anyone know anything about this, so interesting after all.
    9. Alexander
      0
      8 October 2014 11: 38
      This is already the case, it’s not in vain that we tolerate constant throwing to the game’s website.
    10. jjj
      0
      8 October 2014 11: 46
      Good initiative. By the way, there are still museums of aviation, artillery, the Navy ...
    11. +2
      8 October 2014 11: 49
      We were in Tomsk! Literate people, correctly answered questions! My son went, collected trophies in a museum! Mauser will not give my bayonet back to anyone !!! Memory! Yop !!!
      1. 0
        8 October 2014 13: 00
        and so he looks shot from a dead fascist
      2. 0
        8 October 2014 13: 03
        here isho photo
        1. 0
          8 October 2014 14: 21
          I feel my heart on the cop you raised it! (save not very)
    12. Drunya
      0
      8 October 2014 11: 55
      KV-2 Khorooosh lol
      1. +2
        8 October 2014 12: 12
        Yes sir. There would be dozens of them along the border as monuments. Well, just in case ...
        R.S. By the way, donach rarely, because I play only on weekends, in the evening 1-3 battles and sleep.
    13. +2
      8 October 2014 11: 57
      Wargaming handsome, they do not stand still and united in their ranks millions of players of different nationalities, professions and views !!! Respect to them !!!
    14. +1
      8 October 2014 12: 10
      We are waiting for when they put Mouse on the move!
    15. +1
      8 October 2014 12: 19
      With a normal browser, there are no "flips".
      But thanks to the guys!
    16. smershspy
      0
      8 October 2014 12: 35
      Good! Nice to look at!:)
    17. +1
      8 October 2014 12: 42
      but I'm annoyed by American names like wargames and such heresies !. what not to write in Russian - War games !? or is America more dear? for whom are these American names written?
    18. +1
      8 October 2014 17: 19
      Everything seems to be fine, but:
      - "With the assistance of Wargaming restored 15 tanks from the collection of the Central Museum of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation ",
      - "Wargaming is pleased to announce the completion of restorative works in the Central Museum of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. ",
      - "Activities for painting museum exhibits began in April 2014. ".
      So still what did they do with the tanks - restored, restored or painted ???
      And second, after the "work" the tanks began to look like in a game - plastic toys !!!
    19. +1
      8 October 2014 18: 02
      For me, these people, for raising interest in this topic among the generation of fanta and spice, can give prizes in the field of culture or what kind of church secular medals to give! It is worthy.
      However, the creators, screenwriters of films We from the future 1-2 would also be nice to note the wave that was raised, with books on the topic all the counters are littered. Of course, not without flaws, but in the heap of crap dumped on screens in recent years, these projects are not diamonds, not gold, but they are shining with honest silver. The church moans indistinctly something although they have a lot of opportunities, connections and dough all over the world. No, they are only victims of the Red Terror, but from those who sold everything, everything and everything is white - the Guards are bleeding to the ears, as great martyrs of saints are made from them. They have slaughtered the saint from Nikolashka, and soon Yanukovych will probably announce the saints, but what difference is it that a small one managed to collect manat, and the other did not! What is the American ROC doing, not to Obez Obama, does Hosanna sing hos?
      Mikhalkov and Bondarchuk for portraying our grandfathers with nerds and vampires of the Stalin-Enkevedenly zombie way, they showered with rose petals and give countless airtime! Gurus, unfinished! Golem ideological saboteurs! Just don’t be surprised then why the right-wingers and the frost-bitten parasail jugends of veterans are beating, orders are being torn down, the graves of the fallen are desecrated! But because of the films and books of the prophets over!

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

При содействии Wargaming реставрировано 15 танков из коллекции Центрального музея вооруженных сил РФ

22
Статья размещена на правах информационного сотрудничества



Открытие обновленной экспозиции состоялось 30 сентября

7 октября 2014 — Компания Wargaming рада сообщить о завершении восстановительных работ в Центральном музее вооруженных сил РФ. Мероприятия по покраске музейных экспонатов начались в апреле 2014 года.

Акция, проводимая в рамках программы «Помним всё», вызвала широкий отклик среди поклонников проектов Wargaming. На призыв компании оказать содействие Центральному музею вооруженных сил РФ ответило более 300 человек.

В течение пяти месяцев волонтеры из числа игроков World of Tanks, исторические консультанты Wargaming и сотрудники музея восстановили внешний вид 15 музейных образцов.

Обновленная экспозиция, в которую вошли такие знаковые машины как Т-34, Т-28, СУ-85, СУ-76, КВ-1 и КВ-2, открылась 30 сентября.

Реставрационные работы — это не первая совместная инициатива Wargaming и Центрального музея вооруженных сил РФ. При поддержке компании в музее был открыт образовательный класс Wargaming, в котором проходят обучающие лекции по истории Великой Отечественной войны.










###

О компании Wargaming

Wargaming — один из крупнейших мировых издателей и разработчиков на рынке free-to-play MMO. Компания была основана в 1998 году и за это время успела разработать и выпустить более 15 проектов. В настоящее время компания Wargaming работает над военной серией MMO-игр, посвященной танковым, воздушным и морским сражениям середины XX века: World of Tanks, World of Warplanes и World of Warships. Все три проекта станут частью единой ММО-вселенной Wargaming.net (www.wargaming.net), объединяющей миллионы игроков в глобальное сообщество варгеймеров.

В 2014 году Wargaming вышел на две новые платформы, выпустив World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition и World of Tanks Blitz.

Wargaming — одна из первых компаний в гейм-индустрии, которая наладила сотрудничество с военно-историческими музеями по всему миру, активно участвует в мероприятиях по сохранению и реставрации легендарных образцов военной техники и привлекает интерес других компаний к этой теме. Все акции и проекты, осуществляемые Wargaming в этой области, проходят в рамках созданной в 2013 г. глобальной программы «Помним всё».

Подробнее на сайте: www.wargaming.com

О программе «Помним всё»

«Помним всё» — глобальная инициатива, организованная компанией Wargaming в конце 2013 г. и направленная на содействие военно-историческим музеям по всему миру в деле сохранения и реставрации легендарных образцов военной техники. Кампания призвана возродить интерес к истории, вдохновить молодежь на изучение прошлого своей страны и сохранить для будущих поколений уникальные исторические памятники.

В рамках программы «Помним всё» Wargaming помогала ИКК «Линия Сталина» в восстановлении советского танка Т-34-76 и сейчас курирует комплекс мероприятий по поднятию и реконструкции советского танка КВ-1, затонувшего более 70 лет назад недалеко от г. Воронежа, Россия.

Подробнее на сайте: http://pomnimvse.org/
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    22 комментария
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +8
      8 октября 2014
      если честно разницу не заметил,был там лет 5 назад, по моему состояние то же. НО в любом случае молодцы,поддерживаю.Обеими руками ЗА!!!
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. +14
      8 октября 2014
      То есть мои 350 рублей в месяц хоть частично,да идут на благое дело? Это радует.Молодцы.
      1. +1
        8 октября 2014
        Донатим по мелкой? Даещь каждому прем на год!!! И вся наша техника снова на ходу!
    3. +2
      8 октября 2014
      Нужное дело, хоть и очень затратное!
    4. +1
      8 октября 2014
      Ну хоть настоящие танки сделали нормально,надеюсь не имбы будут smile
    5. +3
      8 октября 2014
      ВГ хорошие ребята, очень рад тому, что мы не уступаем в геймдеве добрым соседям) А еще радует их социальная ответственность.
    6. +2
      8 октября 2014
      Это которые за карманные деньги школьников!!!
    7. 0
      8 октября 2014
      Ещё ребята новый фильм с Б.Питом проспонсировали про Шерман,"Фурия" называется, выходит в октябре в штатах. А могли бы и в наше кино вложиться. Но всё равно, молодцы.
      1. 0
        8 октября 2014
        фильм "ярость"
        http://fury-film.ru/
    8. 0
      8 октября 2014
      Только вчера вычитал, что данный КВ-2 внутри пустой, кто нибудь знает что нибудь об этом ,, так интересно ведь.
    9. Алексaндр
      0
      8 октября 2014
      Вот это уже дело, не зря терпим постоянные перекидывания на сайт игры.
    10. jjj
      0
      8 октября 2014
      Хорошая инициатива. К слову, еще есть музеи авиации, артиллерии, ВМФ...
    11. +2
      8 октября 2014
      Были у нас в Томске! Грамотные люди, грамотно отвечали на вопросы! У меня сын ходил, трофеи собирали в музей! Свой штык нож Маузер не отдам не кому!!! Память! Ёпть!!!
      1. 0
        8 октября 2014
        а так он выглядит снятый с мертвого фашика
      2. 0
        8 октября 2014
        вот ишо фотка
        1. 0
          8 октября 2014
          Чует мое сердце на копе ты его поднял! (сохран не очень)
    12. Дрюня
      0
      8 октября 2014
      кв-2 ХОРОООШ lol
      1. +2
        8 октября 2014
        Так точно. Таких бы с десяток вдоль границы поставить как памятники. Ну так, на всякий случай...
        Р.С. Кстати, доначу редко, т.к. играю только по выходным, вечером 1-3 боя и спать.
    13. +2
      8 октября 2014
      Wargaming красавцы, они не стоят на месте и обьединили в своих рядах миллионы игроков разных национальностей, профессий и взглядов!!! Респект им!!!
    14. +1
      8 октября 2014
      Ждем когда Мауса на ход поставят!
    15. +1
      8 октября 2014
      С нормальным бразером "перекидываний" нет.
      Но ребятам - спасибо!
    16. smershspy
      0
      8 октября 2014
      Хорошо! Приятно смотреть!:)
    17. +1
      8 октября 2014
      а меня вот раздражает американческие названия типа варгеймингов и подобной ереси!. что по русски не написать - Военные игры!? или все же америкашки роднее? для кого пишут эти американч.еские названия?
    18. +1
      8 октября 2014
      Вроде всё хорошо, но:
      - "При содействии Wargaming реставрировано 15 танков из коллекции Центрального музея вооруженных сил РФ",
      - "Компания Wargaming рада сообщить о завершении восстановительных работ в Центральном музее вооруженных сил РФ.",
      - "Мероприятия по покраске музейных экспонатов начались в апреле 2014 года.".
      Так всё же что делали с танками - реставрировали, восстанавливали или красили???
      И второе, после "работ" танки стали выглядеть как в игре - пластмассовыми игрушками!!!
    19. +1
      8 октября 2014
      По мне, так этих людей, за то что подняли интерес к этой теме у поколения фанты и спайса, можно премии в области культуры дать или какие медали церковно-светские вручить! Вполне достойны.
      Впрочем создателей, сценаристов фильмов Мы из будущего 1-2 тоже неплохо бы отметить вон какую волну подняли, книгами по теме все прилавки завалены. Конечно не без недостатков, но в куче дерьма вываленной на экраны в последние годы эти проекты не бриллиантами, не золотом, но честным серебром отсвечивают. Церковь мычит невнятно что-то хотя у них возможностей, связей и бабла по всему миру офигительно много. Нет они только по жертвам красного террора, а с таких же продавших всё, вся и все бело--гвардейцев- в крови по уши, так с них великомученников святых делают. С Николашки святого залепили, а скоро наверно Януковича святым обьявят, а чё разница небольшая один успел манатки собрать, а другой-нет! Что американская РПЦ делает, не Обезу Обаме ли осанну поёт, а?
      Михалкова с Бондарчуком за то что наших дедов кретинами и упырями сталинскоэнкеведешно зомбированными изобразили, так лепестками роз осыпают да эфирного времени бессчета дают! Гуру, недоделанные! Голимые идеологические диверсанты! Только не надо потом удивляться чего правосеки да отмороженные парашоюгенды ветеранов бьют, ордена срывают, могилы павших оскверняют! А вот из-за фильмов и книжек пророков конченых!

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»