Military Review

Militia rescued a girl whose parents died from shelling in front of her eyes

22
The DPR militia established custody of the girl Diana P., who miraculously survived after an artillery shell hit the car in which her entire family was driving, passes the channel LifeNews.

Militia rescued a girl whose parents died from shelling in front of her eyes


After hitting the shell in the car, the girl's parents managed to get out. Her father did not live long - a fragment broke through his lung, and the mortally wounded mother covered Diana with her body, which ultimately saved her. Later, doctors discovered her only one bullet wound in the arm. Now the girl lives with her grandmother Lyubov Nikitichna in Khartsyzsk.

“Diana later told me herself that she saw a big boat on the road, but her mother told her that it was a tank. Mom often dreams about her, and recently she dreamed that she was walking along the road with her mother, they were going to meet them Tanks, and she herself, as the character of her beloved cartoon, “froze” all the bad uncles ”- Love told Nikitichna.

The wounded militiaman witnessed the shooting of the car. Under the fire, he got to the car and asked the woman to band her wounds. But she refused and constantly repeated: "Save Dianka." She reported the address of the grandmother and the fighter took the girl with him. For a long time they hid in a field near the road.

“This soldier later told me that Tatiana (the girl’s mother), looking at her husband’s murdered husband and eldest daughter, simply did not want to live- Grandma shares. - At night, Dianka became ill, she had a fever. The fighter saw that an armored personnel carrier was standing somewhere in the field, and soldiers were sitting near him near the fire. He said to the girl: “Go to them,” because he himself had neither food, nor water, nor medicine. But the granddaughter took two steps and came back, crying, she said she wanted to see her mother. ”

The next day, the militant and the girl were discovered by the militia. They sent Diana to the hospital. Then, on September 1, a relative of Lyubov Nikitichna informed her that she had found a photo of Diana on the Internet and information about her whereabouts. Later, the fighter who saved her contacted the girl’s grandmother.

Now nothing threatens the health of the child, the militia help Diana with food and drugs that have become necessary for her because of the exacerbation of a chronic illness that has arisen against the background of her experience. Since Lyubov Nikitichna is not officially the guardian of the girl, she does not receive any social benefits for Diana. At the headquarters of the militia promised to solve this problem in the near future.

22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. MIV999
    MIV999 8 October 2014 12: 51
    +29
    A terrible story ... My condolences to the baby ... And may God bless her!
    1. Paradoxov
      Paradoxov 8 October 2014 12: 57
      +18
      Join! (((

      The only gratifying fact is that the girl fell into the hands of a "terrorist" and not a "liberator of the outskirts"!
      Against the background of video footage from the "territories of Donbass liberated from terrorists", where the surviving pensioners chase the natsgads with swearing words, it looks very contrasting - the attention of Donetsk women to the arrival of Motorola for the city holiday!
      1. kodxnumx
        kodxnumx 8 October 2014 13: 04
        +7
        we should support such worthy people, I think if the funds in Russia take control of such families in Novorossia and pay them at least 5-7 thousand every month it will help to survive and adequately prepare for the winter in terms of buying warm clothes for the child, and indeed it needs to be done, we will not be poorer, but people can somehow live!
    2. Gxash
      Gxash 8 October 2014 13: 02
      +10
      Thank you, Russian warrior!
      Now the girl is the daughter of the regiment, the "child of war" ...

      ......
      Damn War ...
      1. nvv
        nvv 8 October 2014 13: 07
        +4
        Comrades!
        The Red Resistance Coordination Council announces the recruitment of volunteers to help organize the military, factory and city Soviets in New Russia.

        No to fascism! No to capitalism! For - the organization and power of the Soviets!

        Moscow-Lugansk-Donetsk-Stakhanov-Alchevsk
        +7 (964) 589-27-58,
        +38 (050) 514-36-93,
        +38 (096) 299-13-02,
        [email protected],
        [email protected],

        http://www.krasnoe-soprotivlenie.org/
      2. DRA-88
        DRA-88 8 October 2014 13: 17
        +1
        The traditions of the Russian Army are Invincible!
      3. Shornikov
        Shornikov 8 October 2014 17: 46
        0
        I also immediately remembered this monument.
        Russian Warrior-Liberator!
    3. Giant thought
      Giant thought 8 October 2014 13: 14
      +1
      God grant that this does not happen again with anyone.
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. Kaskadermike
      Kaskadermike 8 October 2014 13: 15
      +4
      The terrible story is that after this girl entered the regional traumatology, strange people began to appear, calling themselves her aunts and uncles, at first the girl did not recognize them, and after feeding them with sweets, the medical staff already reported with confidence that this was her aunt Masha with Uncle Petya and she wants them to take her ... After the doctors interviewed these people and uncomfortable questions for them, they usually evaporated, but new ones were drawn. Fortunately, the doctors were wary of the so-called aunts and uncles and attempted to search for real relatives through volunteers.
      1. nvv
        nvv 8 October 2014 13: 28
        +2
        Quote: KaskaderMike
        incomprehensible began to appear

        To whom is war, and to whom is mother dear? Critters.
  2. nfoma80
    nfoma80 8 October 2014 12: 55
    +4
    This is the result of the war. No comment.
  3. TECHNOLOGY
    TECHNOLOGY 8 October 2014 12: 55
    +5
    Russian soldier. He has his own concept of Life. Just Man! May God give the girl to grow up and become happy ... May God.
  4. fridge
    fridge 8 October 2014 12: 59
    +3
    once again convinced dill is so insensitive that they can be tortured. How many people these bastards broke their lives, and some were cut short. Poor kids, how sorry for them.
  5. Dragon-y
    Dragon-y 8 October 2014 12: 59
    +3
    History repeats itself ..
  6. Zamachus
    Zamachus 8 October 2014 13: 00
    +5
    Dianke has LOTS OF HEALTH
  7. wanderer
    wanderer 8 October 2014 13: 02
    +4
    In New Russia there should be a monument - Warrior with a baby in her armsas in Berlin.
    Militias saved many children ... and not only children.
  8. vorobey
    vorobey 8 October 2014 13: 02
    +13
    That's how our airborne troops abandoned their Ukrainian counterparts, and so I, as a tanker, refuse Ukrainian tankers ....

    Found with whom to fight suchchats ... you nits and not fuel oil ... it’s easy to kill sitting behind meter armor ... all the more there is something to write off ... but we did not know ...

    forgot the main commandments of the tank - I don’t see, I don’t see food - I don’t see, I don’t shoot ..
  9. Khalmamed
    Khalmamed 8 October 2014 13: 04
    +1
    I sincerely hope:
    - that to the DESTINY OF RUSSIAN Diana GOD will be merciful;
    - that the NEW authorities of NOVOROSSIA will not go the old way of the Satanist den "elections of the clown, deputies, constitution"., but RETURN TO THE SOURCES OF SELF-GOVERNMENT in RUSSIA. Otherwise, all these SACRIFICES will be in vain, THE FEAT OF THE RELIEF!
    - that RUSSIA, RUSSIANS and Russians WAKE UP!
    1. Shornikov
      Shornikov 8 October 2014 17: 50
      0
      God give it to come true!
  10. kot28.ru
    kot28.ru 8 October 2014 13: 07
    +2
    Fascist beast am ! The child’s worldview now, the psyche is broken for a long time to survive! Militiamen must go to Poland at least all the scum just send to Sasha soldier !And how many broken destinies are now destroyed, childhood is destroyed sad ! Thirst for money is to blame am !
  11. RUSS
    RUSS 8 October 2014 13: 07
    +2
    Apparently, it has begun, soon a unilateral violation of the ceasefire by the militia may be announced, and the junters may rush ....



    Ukrainian security forces and militias accused each other of shelling after the announcement of the next ceasefire, according to various sources, up to eight people died in Donetsk last night.
    The National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine on Tuesday said that in the Donbass from 18.00 (19.00 Moscow time) on October 7, the so-called regime of silence was again declared. The DNR Defense Ministry said it did not receive a notification from Kiev about the "silence regime", and shelling of Donetsk continues.

    According to reporters on Wednesday at the headquarters of the self-proclaimed Donetsk People’s Republic, during the night "the ceasefire was maintained by the warring parties as a whole, but there were 10 violations of the ceasefire by the Ukrainian side."

    Ukrainian security officials also say that after the announcement of the "regime of silence" at least ten shellings were fired at their positions.

    “Yesterday, from six in the morning there were about 40 shellings. And then after the announcement of the “regime of silence” there were about a dozen shellings, ”Vladislav Seleznev, representative of the press center of the special operation of Ukrainian security forces, told RIA Novosti. According to him, in particular, positions were fired at in the region of Slavyanoserbsk, Happiness, Krasnogorovka, Chernukhino, Trekhizbenki and Debaltseve.
  12. Lukerya Weaver
    Lukerya Weaver 8 October 2014 13: 22
    +1
    I read in Krasnaya Zvezda - "The Prime Minister of the Donetsk People's Republic Alexander Zakharchenko announced that he wrote a letter of resignation from his post, reports the Novorossiya agency. According to him, he was prompted to take this step by the desire not to make further concessions during the continuation The Minsk agreements, which are tantamount to betraying the interests of the people of Donbass.

    Earlier, Zakharchenko said in an interview with the Russian Reporter that sooner or later he would be forced to sign conditions that would be disadvantageous to the DPR and the only way to avoid betrayal was his resignation from the post of prime minister.

    “They expected from us that we would sign the line after which we should give back what we took. I refused to sign it. This would be a betrayal of the people who live there. In relation to those who took all this with battle. I just wrote a letter of resignation, ”Zakharchenko said.


    “I cannot betray my people. I didn't sleep all night. We decided what to do next, and we decided not to retreat. But if I do not leave this post now, then I will become a traitor. Because they will force me to sign this line, "Zakharchenko said."
    1. Kaskadermike
      Kaskadermike 8 October 2014 14: 45
      0
      A very strange position of Mr. Zakharchenko. Or about a crying action, or another surprise with a drain. Yesterday, the same Zakharchenko's election campaign took place near the Kontinet shopping center. It was attended by 2 militias who told how cool Zakharchenko was in all angles, and up to 9 grandmothers who also idolized and blessed Mr. Zakharchenko.
      Threat now throw me cons, for looking at the situation through the eyes of a resident of Donetsk, oh throw ...
  13. UzRus
    UzRus 8 October 2014 13: 28
    +3
    What kind of "great and fearless hero" you have to be, so that from a tank gun at a passenger car with children ...
  14. Belarus
    Belarus 8 October 2014 13: 39
    +3
    Lord, damn this war and the one who starts it. The most insulting thing in a war is that children die - and children are the flowers of life. And now, punishers in the former Ukraine tread our flowers.

    I have only one desire left in my life - to see how the Americans will fight on their territory and kill each other.
    Sorry, but they deserve it.
  15. TECHNOLOGY
    TECHNOLOGY 8 October 2014 13: 45
    0
    Belarus is right. And Ukraine has its heroes.
  16. smershspy
    smershspy 8 October 2014 13: 54
    0
    This is how it happens - children die, common people suffer, blood and fear! And these "Ukrainian amerikorizopolizniki" will shout about the dermis * cracy of European countries. All of them should be tried for genatsid against their people! I wish this fighter happiness and speedy victory, grow up a girl as his daughter and God grant them health! May she always remember her parents and those who saved her! LET REMEMBER THE TRUE ENEMIES OF THE UKRAINIAN PEOPLE! Tears on eyes! Woe! No words!
  17. Mature Hrych
    Mature Hrych 8 October 2014 14: 01
    +1
    War cripples not only the body ...
  18. zol1
    zol1 8 October 2014 14: 30
    +1
    This war be thrice cursed, may those who brought it to this land be cursed thrice !!!
  19. hooligan
    hooligan 8 October 2014 14: 49
    0
    Here are the bastards !!!! how I would like these * people to end up in the same situation, chasing their children!
  20. sv68
    sv68 8 October 2014 15: 42
    0
    but alas, the war has not yet ended, and how many similar stories will happen, it’s even scary to think
  21. theadenter
    theadenter 8 October 2014 19: 37
    0
    It’s good that they found someone to take care of the girl. The worst thing is to grow up without individual care.
  22. Alexander NK
    Alexander NK 8 October 2014 20: 56
    0
    God bless her!

Ополченец спас девочку, родители которой погибли от обстрела на её глазах

Ополченцы ДНР установили опеку над девочкой Дианой П., чудом выжившей после того, как в машину, в которой ехала вся её семья, попал артиллерийский снаряд, передаёт канал LifeNews.

Ополченец спас девочку, родители которой погибли от обстрела на её глазах


После попадания снаряда в машину, родителям девочки удалось выбраться наружу. Отец прожил недолго – осколок пробил ему лёгкое, а смертельно раненая мать закрыла Диану своим телом, что в итоге её и спасло. Позже врачи обнаружили у неё лишь одно пулевое ранение в руку. Сейчас девочка живёт у своей бабушки Любови Никитичны в Харцызске.


«Диана мне потом сама рассказала, что увидела на дороге большой кораблик, но мама ей сказала, что это танк. Мама ей очень часто снится, а недавно ей приснилось, что она идет по дороге с мамой, навстречу им едут танки, а она сама, как персонаж ее любимого мультика, "заморозила" всех плохих дяденек», – рассказала Любовь Никитична.

Свидетелем расстрела легковушки стал раненый ополченец. Под огнём он подобрался к машине и предложил женщине перебинтовать её раны. Но та отказалась и постоянно повторяла: «Спасите Дианку». Она сообщила адрес бабушки и боец забрал девочку с собой. Долгое время они прятались в поле недалеко от дороги.

«Этот солдат мне потом рассказал, что Татьяна (мама девочки), глядя на убитых мужа и старшую дочь, просто не хотела жить, – делится бабушка. – Ночью Дианке стало плохо, у нее поднялась температура. Боец увидел, что где-то в поле стоит БТР, неподалеку от него возле костра сидят солдаты. Он сказал девочке: "Иди к ним", потому что у самого не было ни еды, ни воды, ни лекарств. Но внучка сделала два шага и вернулась назад, плача, она говорила, что хочет к маме».

На следующий день бойца и девочку обнаружили ополченцы. Они и отправили Диану в больницу. Затем, 1 сентября, родственница Любови Никитичны сообщила ей, что в интернета нашла фотографию Дианы и информацию о месте её нахождения. Позже с бабушкой девочки связался спасший её боец.

Сейчас здоровью ребёнка ничего не угрожает, ополченцы помогают Диане с продуктами питания и лекарствами, которые стали ей необходимыми из-за обострения хронической болезни, возникшего на фоне пережитого. Поскольку Любовь Никитична официально не является опекуном девочки, то и никаких соцвыплат на Диану она не получает. В штабе ополчения пообещали решить эту проблему в ближайшее время.



Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. MIV999 8 октября 2014 12:51
    Ужасная история... Мои соболезнования малышке...И да храни ей Господь!
    1. Paradoxov 8 октября 2014 12:57
      Присоединюсь!(((

      Единственно отрадный факт, что девочка попала в руки "террориста", а не "освободителя окраины"!
      На фоне видеоматериалов с "освобожденных от террористов территорий Донбасса", где выжившие пенсионеры матюками гонят нацгадов, очень контрастно смотрится - внимание дончанок к приезду Мотороллы на праздник города!
      1. kod3001 8 октября 2014 13:04
        таких достойных людей мы должны поддерживать,думаю если фонды в России возьмут под контроль такие семьи на Новороссии и будут им хотя бы каждый месяц выплачивать 5-7тыс то это поможет и выжить и достойно подготовиться к зиме в плане закупить ребёнку тёплые вещи,да и вообще это нужно делать,мы не обеднеем а люди хоть как то жить смогут!
    2. Gxash 8 октября 2014 13:02
      Спасибо, Русский воин!
      Теперь девочка - дочь полка, "ребенок войны"...

      ......
      Чертова Война...
      1. nvv 8 октября 2014 13:07
        Товарищи!
        Координационный Совет Красного сопротивления объявляет набор добровольцев для помощи в организации военных, фабрично-заводских и городских Советов в Новороссии.

        Нет фашизму! Нет капитализму! За - организацию и власть Советов!

        Москва-Луганск-Донецк-Стаханов-Алчевск
        +7 (964) 589-27-58,
        +38 (050) 514-36-93,
        +38 (096) 299-13-02,
        krasnoesoprotivlenie@gmail.com,
        noosfighter@gmail.com,

        http://www.krasnoe-soprotivlenie.org/
        nvv
      2. DRA-88 8 октября 2014 13:17
        Традиции Русского Воинства Непобедимы!
      3. Shornikov 8 октября 2014 17:46
        Тоже сразу же вспомнился этот памятник.
        Русский Воин-Освободитель!
    3. Гигант мысли 8 октября 2014 13:14
      Дай Бог, чтобы подобное больше не повторилось ни с кем.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. KaskaderMike 8 октября 2014 13:15
      Страшная история в том, что после поступления этой девочки в областную травматологию, начали появляться непонятные люди, называющие себя ее тетями и дядями, сначала девочка их не узнавала, а после прикорма конфетами, мед.персоналу уже с уверенностью сообщала что это ее тетя Маша с дядей Петей и она хочет, чтоб они ее забрали... После опроса медиками этих людей и неудобных вопросов им, они как правило испарялись, но нарисовывались новые. Благо, что медики проявили настороженность к так называемым тетям и дядям и предпринимали попытки розыска реальных родственников через волонтеров.
      1. nvv 8 октября 2014 13:28
        Цитата: KaskaderMike
        начали появляться непонятные

        Кому война, а кому мать родна. Твари.
        nvv
  2. nfoma80 8 октября 2014 12:55
    Вот и результат войны. Без комментариев.
  3. ТЕХНАРЬ 8 октября 2014 12:55
    Русский солдат.У него своё понятие Жизни.Просто-Человек!Дай Бог девочке вырасти и стать счастливой...Дай Бог.
    ТЕХНАРЬ
  4. холодильник 8 октября 2014 12:59
    ещё раз убеждаюсь укропы настолько бесчувственны, что их можно пытать. Скольким же людям эти сволочи жизнь поломали, а некоторым оборвали. Бедные детки, как их жалко.
  5. Dragon-y 8 октября 2014 12:59
    История повторяется..
  6. Zamachus 8 октября 2014 13:00
    Дианке МНОГО МНОГО ЗДОРОВЬЯ
  7. скиталец 8 октября 2014 13:02
    В Новороссии должен стоять памятник - Воин с ребенком на руках, как и в Берлине.
    Ополченцы много детей спасли ... да и не только детей.
    скиталец
  8. vorobey 8 октября 2014 13:02
    Вот как наши ВДВшники отказались от своих украинских коллег так и я как танкист отказываюсь от украинских танкистов....

    Нашли с кем воевать сучата... гнидоиды вы а не мазута... убивать сидя за метровой броней легко... тем более есть на что списать... а мы не знали...

    забыли главные заповеди танковые - не вижу не еду - не вижу не стреляю.. сыкуны..
  9. Khalmamed 8 октября 2014 13:04
    ИСКРЕННЕ надеюсь:
    - что к СУДЬБЕ РУССИНКИ Дианы БОГ будет милостлив;
    - что НОВЫЕ власти НОВОРОССИИ не пойдут старым путём сатанисткого вертепа "выборы клоуна, депутатовщина, конституция"., а ВЕРНУТЬСЯ к ИСТОКАМ САМОУПРАВЛЕНИЯ на РУССИ. Иначе все эти ЖЕРТВЫ будут напрасными, ПОДВИГ ОПОЛЧЕНЦА!;
    - что РУССЬ, РУССЫ и Русские ПРОСНУТЬСЯ!
    Khalmamed
    1. Shornikov 8 октября 2014 17:50
      Дай то Бог чтобы это сбылось!
  10. kot28.ru 8 октября 2014 13:07
    Зверье фашистское am !У ребенка какое теперь мировоззрение будет,психика надолго сломана такое пережить!Ополченцам надо идти до Польши как минимум и всю мразь просто отправить к сашко soldier !А сколько теперь таких сломанных судеб,уничтоженного детства sad !всему виной жажда денег am !
  11. РУСС 8 октября 2014 13:07
    Видимо началось, скоро может быть объявлено об одностороннем нарушении перемирия ополченцами, и хунтяры могут ринутся ....



    Украинские силовики и ополченцы обвинили друг друга в обстрелах после оглашения очередного режима прекращения огня, по различным данным, в Донецке за минувшую ночь погибли до восьми человек.
    Совет нацбезопасности и обороны Украины во вторник заявил, что в Донбассе с 18.00 (19.00 мск) с 7 октября снова объявлен так называемый режим тишины. В Минобороны ДНР заявили, что не получали уведомление от Киева о «режиме тишины», а обстрелы Донецка продолжаются.

    Как сообщили журналистам в среду в штабе самопровозглашенной Донецкой народной республики, в течение ночи «режим прекращения огня противоборствующими сторонами в целом соблюдался, однако имели место 10 нарушений перемирия украинской стороной».

    Украинские силовики также заявляют, что после объявления «режима тишины» по их позициям было нанесено как минимум десять обстрелов.

    «Вчера с шести утра было порядка 40 обстрелов. А затем после объявления “режима тишины” где-то десяток обстрелов был», — сообщил РИА Новости представитель пресс-центра спецоперации украинских силовиков Владислав Селезнев. По его словам, в частности были обстреляны позиции в районе Славяносербска, Счастья, Красногоровки, Чернухино, Трехизбенки и Дебальцево.
  12. Ткач Лукерья 8 октября 2014 13:22
    В Красной Звезде прочитала - "Премьер-министр Донецкой народной республики Александр Захарченко сообщил, что написал заявление об уходе со своего поста, сообщает агентство «Новороссия». По его словам, пойти на этот шаг его подтолкнуло желание не идти на дальнейшие уступки в ходе продолжения Минских договоренностей, которые равносильны предательству интересов народа Донбасса.

    Ранее Захарченко сообщал в интервью «Русскому репортеру», что рано или поздно его заставят подписать такие условия, которые будут невыгодны ДНР и единственный выход избежать предательства — это его отставка с поста премьер-министра.

    «От нас ждали, что мы подпишем ту линию, после которой то, что мы забрали, мы должны были отдать. Я отказался это подписывать. Это было бы предательством по отношению к людям, которые там живут. По отношению к тем, кто все это с боем брал. Я только что написал заявление об отставке», — заявил Захарченко.


    «Я не могу предать своих людей. Я всю ночь не спал. Мы решали, что делать дальше, и мы решили — не отступать. Но если я сейчас не уйду с этого поста, то я стану предателем. Потому что меня заставят подписать эту линию», — сказал Захарченко."
    1. KaskaderMike 8 октября 2014 14:45
      Очень странная позиция господина Захарченко. Или про плаченная акция, или очередной сюрприз со сливом. Вчера возле ТЦ"Континет" состоялась предвыборная агитация этого же Захарченко. На ней присутствовали 2 ополченца которые рассказывали какой Захарченко классный во всех ракурсах, и до 9 бабушек, которые так же боготворили и благословляли господина Захарченко.
      ЗЫ сейчас накидают мне минусов, за взгляд на ситуацию глазами жителя Донецка, ой накидают...
  13. UzRus 8 октября 2014 13:28
    Это каким же надо быть "великим и бесстрашным героем", чтоб из танковой пушки по легковой машине с детьми...
  14. Беларусь 8 октября 2014 13:39
    Господи да будь она проклята эта война и тот кто ее начинает.Самое обидное в войне вообще это то что гибнут дети - а дети это цветы жизни.И сейчас каратели на бывшей украине топчут по сути наши цветы.

    У меня в жизни осталось одно желание - это увидеть то как американцы будут воевать на своей территории и убивать друг друга.
    Извините но они это заслужили.
  15. ТЕХНАРЬ 8 октября 2014 13:45
    Беларусь-прав.А украина-свои херои.
    ТЕХНАРЬ
  16. smershspy 8 октября 2014 13:54
    Вот так и бывает - дети гибнут, простой народ страдает, кровь и страх! А эти "украинские американожополизники" будут кричать о дерм*кратии европейских стран. Судить их всех надо за генацыд против своего народа! Данному бойцу желаю счастья и скорой победы, расти девочку как свою дочь и дай Бог им здоровья! Пусть она всегда помнит своих родителей и тех кто ее спас! ПУСТЬ ЗАПОМНИТ ИСТИННЫХ ВРАГОВ УКРАИНСКОГО НАРОДА! Слезы на глазах! Горе! Нет слов!
    smershspy
  17. Матёрый Хрыч 8 октября 2014 14:01
    Война калечит не только тело...
  18. zol1 8 октября 2014 14:30
    Будь трижды проклята эта война, пусть трижды будут прокляты те кто принес ее на эту землю!!!
    zol1
  19. Gamberra 8 октября 2014 14:49
    Вот же сволочи!!!! как бы мне хотелось чтоб эти у*людки оказались в такой же ситуации хронили своих детей!
  20. sv68 8 октября 2014 15:42
    только вот увы война-то ещё не закончелась и сколько-же подобных историй произайдёт-даже подумать страшно
  21. theadenter 8 октября 2014 19:37
    Хорошо, что о девочке нашли кто позаботиться. Самое страшное - расти без индивидуальной опеки.
  22. Александр НК 8 октября 2014 20:56
    Да хранит её бог!
    Александр НК

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня