Double standards of the West. On the situation in Syria

Double standards of the West. On the situation in SyriaEvents in Syria and the reaction to them so-called. The "world community", which usually means the states of the West and their satellite countries, provides an excellent picture, allowing you to see the system of double standards in the Western world. Thus, the events in the Syrian city of Hama (their “massacres” lauded in the West) caused a harsh reaction from the countries of the Western world, an emergency convocation of the UN Security Council was convened, which eventually adopted a statement expressing deep concern about the “deterioration of the situation in Syria and regret the deaths of hundreds of people. " Syria was convicted for "numerous violations of human rights by the Syrian authorities." True, at the same time, the Security Council demanded that the demonstrators stop the “acts of retaliation”, including attacks on state institutions.


This is the first joint statement by the Security Council since the beginning of the unrest in Syria. It does not have the force of a resolution; Berlin, Paris, London and other Western countries, Russia and China are still against it.

Double standards of the West

The Western world is overwhelmed by hysteria over the events in the city of Hama, it is the third largest city in Syria. The essence of events - the president of the country decided to restore order there, the operation led to several dozens of victims. Prior to that, he was in the hands of the Islamists, who broke transport links. One of the leaders of the "rebels" - Sheikh Arura, whose people during this period hunted for supporters of President Assad. The patience of official Damascus burst when 30 July was given the world cadres, as the gangsters dumped the bodies of those executed into the river. A military operation began in the city, where "peaceful citizens" put up armed resistance and introduced armored vehicles.

The same situation can be traced in other cases - in the area of ​​the city of Homs, Islamists killed and dismembered 11 Alavites (Alawites are a special group of the population, Muslim sect, constitute the political, military elite of Syria), the frames of this event were posted on the Internet. The Western media and the Al-Jazeera channel did not show these materials, as the officers' club did not show, where "peaceful demonstrators" burned people alive. Also, censorship processes the speeches of the leaders of the "rebels", so, Arur promised to "feed Assad's supporters to the dogs." And this is a terrible insult in the Muslim world, equal to the promise to feed the pigs, in the Middle Ages it was a terrible penalty.

Thus, Western countries, when they need a convenient enemy, are fighting with the Islamists, as in Afghanistan and Iraq, and when they need to dump legitimate power, they use them as their “ram.” Without noticing the crimes of the bandits (who are called noble rebels), the forced actions of the authorities, who are simply trying to restore order, return areas, cities to normal life. Indeed, in the plans of the global restructuring of the entire region - the Middle East, the old states should fall in the interests of the Anglo-Saxons, Israel and Saudi Arabia.

Therefore, in order to hide their true plans, in the West they unleashed a powerful information war, which continues to intensify, then subside (wave method) for more than one month against Syria (and against Iran, Belarus, Russia, all other relatively independent countries) . Crying about the "innocent victims of the tyrant," and demanding more pressure on the "bloody regime." Serious pressure is on Moscow and Beijing to give Syria to be torn apart by the pack of world predators.

Although it is clear that if the armed gang seized the third largest city in the United States or in France, the actions of the authorities would be harder than the actions of Assad, he would wait a few more weeks. Therefore, Assad does not have a choice - he must suppress the actions of the Islamists, until they turn into bloody chaos across the country, with the participation of Kurds and other national and religious groups. After all, Islamists have the strongest intentions: “Alawites to the graves” (approximately 11% of Syria’s population), destroy Assad’s regime (that is, complete change of elite, and this is chaos and anarchy for many years), expulsion of Syrian Christians, establishment of an Islamic state. Therefore, Assad has only two ways: to save the country with the most stringent methods or to flee, leaving the country to the mercy of fate. The last time he had to do this was his father, Hafez Asad, who in 1982, after the Islamists assassinated him and massacred Hama, destroying the families of officers of the local military school, destroyed the bandit abscess; after three weeks of fighting, the remnants of the Islamists were corroded from chemical underground communications weapons and the diesel fuel set on fire (according to various sources, thousands of people were destroyed from 10 to 40). These are the traditions of the East, the tougher the leader, the more stable the majority of the population can live. This massacre has allowed Syria to live in peace in fact three decades.

What does the UNSC statement say?

Most formulations are common chatter, "let's live together" verbiage. But there is a very dangerous phrase for Damascus: "The Syrian authorities must take measures to alleviate the humanitarian situation, stop using force against the affected cities and provide prompt and unhindered access to the victims by humanitarian organizations." All these actions will automatically lead Syria to the scenario already described - chaos and death, a massive genocide on religious grounds that threatens Alawite and Christians.

The cessation of the use of force will intensify the actions of the opponents of the Assad regime, who will feel the support of the world community, will believe in their impunity. The Assad regime will show its weakness in front of the inner “fifth column”. The access of “humanitarian organizations” is the access of emissaries of foreign special services who will continue to “rock the boat”. In fact, Assad was demanded to commit suicide, a favorite method of the Western world, which exerts informational pressure, presses the will to resist. These technologies were tested in 90-s in Yugoslavia, Chechnya.

The West will not stop there, there will be other requirements, so 4 August Alain Juppe (French Foreign Minister) reported that the UN Security Council could take more stringent steps if the situation did not improve. Those who believe that NATO is bound by actions in Libya, Iraq and Afghanistan are wrong. Powerful forces can use against Syria: US Navy strike groups in the Mediterranean Sea and the Persian Gulf; the armed forces of Israel and Turkey, and very few people can blame their army for poor combat training; after their strike, Damascus will be doomed; use, as in Libya, the internal "fifth column" - the Islamists, plus play the "Kurdish card."

Jerusalem does not even have to declare war, de jure it is already at war with Syria. A blow to the Syrian state of Israel will solve several problems at once: it will solve the problem of the return of the Golan Heights; eliminate the hostile regime; will hit Iran, depriving him of an ally; will create problems for hostile movements - Hamas, Hezbollah, who are assisted by Damascus. Ankara will solve a territorial dispute with Damascus about the Sandret Sand of Alexandretta, and part of the Turkish elite generally consider Syria to be their territory, which they took in 1918 year.

Syria is rapidly turning into a new front of world war, where powerful forces will be involved, the interests of the main planetary players are affected. Asad is actually already outside the law, he needs to destroy the “fifth column”, while preparing for a strike from outside.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. RUSICH
    RUSICH 5 August 2011 12: 46 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Thanks to Mr. Samsonov for such articles, otherwise you will look at our
    the central media seems to be reprinted from the west.
    Where is your opinion, lizoblyudy.Vse only to the west to please.
  2. datur 5 August 2011 13: 54 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    the gentlemen of the Westerners simply demolished the tower completely from impunity.
    1. Romich_S1
      Romich_S1 5 August 2011 18: 05 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Truly so!
      Absolute, total, unwavering impunity!
  3. slan
    slan 5 August 2011 21: 06 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes, the news is double standards. Yes, the child already knows that people, by taking into account the majority opinion, cannot decide on the need for the death penalty for pedophile maniacs, legalize same-sex marriages ... -not matured, they (rednecks) need to be shown the right direction of development (degradation). So the Czech people have not yet ripened to an understanding of the need to deploy American missile defense on their territory, because the decision was made by a properly motivated government, and before the referendum, the Czech people were not ripe, etc.
    France, again, nobody began to bomb when the same Arabs burned cars there, as in Syria ..
  4. APASUS 5 August 2011 21: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    This is called politics - in its essence a dirty business
    How to turn any situation in a foreign country and score points
  5. cVM
    cVM 5 August 2011 21: 55 New
    • -5
    • 0
    -5
    we need to support the west and bomb Syria, send wax to Libya, and join NATO, we are also in the northern part in principle means the North Atlantic Alliance and ours, it’s better not to compete with NATO one war (cold) we lost and we don’t want a third world war lose. tambole NATO needs us to destroy the forces of China
    1. svvaulsh
      svvaulsh 5 August 2011 22: 01 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Where did you get such a bluffy plan !? Let me smoke!
  6. cVM
    cVM 5 August 2011 22: 17 New
    • -4
    • 0
    -4
    svvaulsh,
    this is not a plan it will be a reality soon
    1. svvaulsh
      svvaulsh 5 August 2011 22: 34 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I also loved fairy tales in childhood.
    2. Marat
      Marat 5 August 2011 23: 30 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The USSR would cover Syria and help it. Russia will not be able to (it will protest at maximum or will veto it — but they will bypass it if they wish) –– as under Ivan Kalita, creeping in front of the “new yoke” slowly gather pieces of the Union, and leave the “yoke”, This is the “yoke” first of all, in the heads of people who consider the country of the adversary “good” and their own country with all the leadership “bad”
    3. Sandov 1 March 2012 20: 28 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Reality you say, in the inflamed brain of the gringo is not reality, but nonsense. The sleep of reason gives rise to monsters. This is the reality of the evil empire.
  7. Marat
    Marat 5 August 2011 23: 31 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The USSR would cover Syria and help it. Russia will not be able to (it will protest at maximum or will veto it — but they will bypass it if they wish) –– as under Ivan Kalita, creeping in front of the “new yoke” slowly gather pieces of the Union, and leave the “yoke”, This is the “yoke” first of all, in the minds of people who consider the enemy’s country “good” and their country with all the leadership “bad”
    1. ballian
      ballian 6 August 2011 13: 12 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      "After all, the Islamists' intentions are the most stringent:" Alawites to the graves "(approximately 11% of the population of Syria)"
      и
      "The Alawites are a special population group, the Muslim sect, make up the political, military elite of Syria"
      ==============================================
      Total in the text - in Syria, the Muslim Alawite sect, which terrorizes 90% of the rest of the Syrians, has long seized power.
      And the word "Islamists" is an ordinary label hung on the rebels against the hereditary family dictatorship, which in the conditions of free elections would crash out of the power trough.
      1. Sandov 1 March 2012 20: 31 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        There is terror of the Islamists, and here the Alawites. The terrorists, supported to my surprise by the amers, are destroying the rest of the country's population.
  8. indrik
    indrik 7 August 2011 17: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It seems that the West is testing the ways of conducting a full-scale war. It is interesting against whom?

Двойные стандарты Запада. О ситуации в Сирии

Двойные стандарты Запада. О ситуации в СирииСобытия в Сирии и реакция на них т. н. «мирового сообщества», под которым обычно подразумевается государства Запада и их страны-спутники, дают отличную картину, позволяющую увидеть систему двойных стандартов Западного мира. Так, события в сирийском городе Хама (их на Западе нахвали «бойней») вызвали жесткую реакцию стран Западного мира, был созван экстренный созыв СБ ООН, который в итоге принял заявление, в котором выражена глубокая обеспокоенность «ухудшением ситуации в Сирии и сожаление по поводу гибели сотен людей». Сирию осудили за «многочисленные нарушения прав человека со стороны сирийских властей». Правда, одновременно Совбез потребовал демонстрантов прекратить «акты возмездия», в том числе нападения на государственные учреждения.

Это первое совместное заявление Совбеза с момента начала волнений в Сирии. Оно не имеет силу резолюции, её принятия добиваются Берлин, Париж, Лондон и другие западные страны, Россия и Китай по-прежнему против.

Двойные стандарты Запада


Западный мир захлестнула истерия по поводу событий в городе Хама, это третий по величине город Сирии. Суть событий - президент страны решил навести там порядок, операция привела к нескольким десяткам жертв. До этого он находился в руках исламистов, которые прервали транспортные связи. Один из лидеров «повстанцев» - шейх Арура, люди которого в этот период охотились за сторонниками президента Асада. Терпение официального Дамаска лопнуло, когда 30 июля миру были предоставлены кадры, как бандиты сбрасывают тела казнённых в реку. Началась войсковая операция, в город, где «мирные граждане» оказали вооружённое сопротивление, ввели бронетехнику.

Такая же ситуация прослеживается и в других случаях – в районе города Хомса исламисты убили и расчленили 11 алавитов (алавиты – это особая группа населения, мусульманская секта, составляют политическую, военную элиту Сирии), кадры этого события были выложены в интернет. Западные СМИ и канал «Аль-Джазира» не показали эти материалы, как не показывали офицерский клуб, где «мирные демонстранты» заживо сожгли людей. Также цензура обрабатывает выступления лидеров «повстанцев», так, Арур обещал «скормить сторонников Асада собакам». А это в мусульманском мире страшное оскорбление, равное обещанию скормить свиньям, в средние века это была страшная казнь.

Таким образом, страны Запада, когда им нужен удобный враг, воюют с исламистами, как в Афганистане и Ираке, а когда им надо свалить законную власть, используют их как свой «таран». Не замечая преступлений бандитов (которых называют благородными повстанцами), вынужденности действий властей, которые просто пытаются восстановить порядок, вернуть областям, городам нормальную жизнь. Ведь в планах глобальная перекройка всего региона – Ближнего Востока, старые государства должны пасть в интересах англо-саксов, Израиля и Саудовской Аравии.

Поэтому для того чтобы скрыть свои истинные планы, на Западе и развязали мощную информационную войну, которая продолжается то усиливаясь, то стихая (метод волн) уже не один месяц против Сирии (да и против Ирана, Белоруссии, России, всех ещё относительно самостоятельных стран). Плача о «невинно убиенных жертвах тирана» и требуя усилить давление на «кровавый режим». Серьёзное давление идёт на Москву и Пекин, чтобы они отдали Сирию на растерзание своре мировых хищников.

Хотя понятно, что, если бы вооружённая банда захватила третий по величине город в США или во Франции, действия властей были бы жёстче действий Асада, тот ещё несколько недель выжидал. Поэтому у Асада нет выбора – он должен подавить выступления исламистов, пока они не переросли в кровавый хаос по всей стране, с участием курдов и других национальных и религиозных группировок. Ведь намерения у исламистов самые жёсткие: «алавитов в могилы» (примерно 11% населения Сирии), уничтожить режим Асада (то есть полная смена элиты, а это хаос и безвластие на долгие годы), изгнание христиан Сирии, установление исламского государства. Поэтому у Асада всего два пути: спасать страну самыми жесткими методами или бежать, бросив страну на произвол судьбы. Последний раз такое пришлось сделать его отцу - Хафесу Асаду, который в 1982 году, после того как исламисты устроили на него покушение и устроили бойню в Хаме, уничтожив семьи офицеров местного военного училища, уничтожил бандитский гнойник; после трехнедельных боёв остатки исламистов вытравливали из подземных коммуникаций химическим оружием и подожженной соляркой (по разным данным, было уничтожено от 10 до 40 тыс. человек). Таковы традиции Востока, чем жёстче лидер, тем в большей стабильности может жить основная масса населения. Эта резня позволила Сирии жить в мире фактически три десятилетия.

О чём говорит заявление СБ ООН?

Большинство формулировок - это обычная болтовня, словоблудие в духе «давайте жить дружно». Но есть очень опасная для Дамаска фраза: "сирийские власти должны принять меры по смягчению остроты гуманитарной ситуации, прекратить применение силы против пострадавших городов и предоставить оперативный и беспрепятственный доступ к пострадавшим со стороны гуманитарных организаций". Все эти действия автоматически приведут Сирию к уже описанному сценарию – хаосу и гибели, массовому геноциду по религиозному признаку, который грозит алавитам и христианам.

Прекращение применения силы вызовет активизацию действий противников режима Асада, которые почувствуют поддержку мирового сообщества, поверят в свою безнаказанность. Режим Асада покажет свою слабость перед внутренней «пятой колонной». Доступ «гуманитарных организаций» - это доступ эмиссаров иностранных спецслужб, которые продолжат «раскачивать лодку». Фактически от Асада потребовали покончить с собой, любимый метод Западного мира, который оказывает информационное давление, давит волю к сопротивлению. Эти технологии были обкатаны ещё в 90-е годы – в Югославии, Чечне.

На этом Запад не остановится, дальше будут другие требования, так, 4 августа Ален Жюппе (глава МИД Франции) сообщил, что Совет Безопасности ООН может предпринять более жесткие шаги, в случае если ситуация не улучшится. Те, кто считает, что НАТО связано действиями в Ливии, Ираком и Афганистаном, не правы. Против Сирии могут использовать мощные силы: ударные группы ВМС США в Средиземном мору и Персидском заливе; вооружённые силы Израиля и Турции, а их армии мало кто сможет упрекнуть в плохой боевой подготовке, после их удара Дамаск будет обречён; использовать, как и в Ливии, внутреннюю «пятую колонну» - исламистов, плюс разыграть «курдскую карту».

Иерусалиму даже не надо войны объявлять, де-юре он и так в состоянии войны с Сирией. Ударом по сирийскому государству Израиль решит сразу несколько задач: решит проблему возвращения Голанских высот; ликвидирует враждебный режим; ударит по Ирану, лишив того союзника; создаст проблемы для враждебных движений – Хамасу, Хезболле, которым помогает Дамаск. Анкара решит территориальный спор с Дамаском о Александреттском санджаке, а часть турецкой элиты вообще считает Сирию своей территорией, которую отобрали в 1918 году.

Сирия стремительно превращается в новый фронт мировой войны, где будут задействованы мощные силы, затронуты интересы основных планетарных игроков. Асад фактически уже вне закона, ему надо уничтожать «пятую колонну», одновременно готовясь к удару извне.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Русич 5 августа 2011 12:46
    Спасибо господину Самсонову за такие статьи, а то посмотришь наши
    центральные СМИ как будто перепечатано с запада.
    Где же своё мнение, лизоблюды.Всё бы только западу в угоду.
    Русич
  2. datur 5 августа 2011 13:54
    у господ западнюков просто башню совсем снесло от безнаказанности.
    1. Ромич_С1 5 августа 2011 18:05
      Истинно так!
      Абсолютная , тотальная, непоколебимая безнаказанность!
      Ромич_С1
  3. slan 5 августа 2011 21:06
    Да, новость- двойные стандарты. Да уже ребенку известно, что народ не может путем учета мнения большинства принимать решение о необходимости смертной казни для маньяков-педофилов, легализации однополых браков... -не созрели, им (быдлу) необходимо указывать правильное направление развития (деградации). Вот чешский народ еще не созрел до понимания необходимости размещения американских ПРО на своей территории, потому решение принималось правильно мотивированным правительством, а до референдума чешский народ не созрел сказали и т.д.
    Францию, опять же, никто бомбить не стал когда там те же, что и в Сирии арабы машины жгли..
    slan
  4. APASUS 5 августа 2011 21:32
    Это называется политика -по своей сути грязное дело
    Как повернуть любую ситуацию в чужой стране и набрать себе очков
  5. cVM 5 августа 2011 21:55
    нужно нам поддержать запад и бомбить сирию,отправить воска в ливию,и вступить в нато,мы впринципе тоже в северном часть находимся значить северо-атлантический альянс и наш,лучше не соперничать с нато одну войну (холодну) мы проиграли а третью мировую не хочется проигрывать.темболее нато нуждается в нас чтоб уничтожить силы Китая
    cVM
    1. svvaulsh 5 августа 2011 22:01
      Ты где такой план забористый достал!? Дай курнуть!
      svvaulsh
  6. cVM 5 августа 2011 22:17
    svvaulsh,
    это не план это скоро будет реальностью
    cVM
    1. svvaulsh 5 августа 2011 22:34
      я в детстве тоже сказки любил.
      svvaulsh
    2. Marat 5 августа 2011 23:30
      СССР прикрыл бы Сирию и помог ей. Россия не сможет (максимум это будет протестовать или вето наложит - но они при желании как нибудь обойдут) - должна как при Иване Калите пресмыкаясь перед "новым игом" потихоньку собирать осколки Союза, и уходить из-под "ига", Это "иго" в первую очередь в головах у людей считающих страну противника "хорошей" а свою старну со всем руководством "плохими"
      Marat
    3. Sandov 1 марта 2012 20:28
      Реальность говоришь, в воспалённом мозгу гринго не реальность, а бред. Сон разума рождает чудовищ. Вот реальность империи зла.
  7. Marat 5 августа 2011 23:31
    СССР прикрыл бы Сирию и помог ей. Россия не сможет (максимум это будет протестовать или вето наложит - но они при желании как нибудь обойдут) - должна как при Иване Калите пресмыкаясь перед "новым игом" потихоньку собирать осколки Союза, и уходить из-под "ига", Это "иго" в первую очередь в головах у людей считающих страну противника "хорошей" а свою страну со всем руководством "плохими"
    Marat
    1. ballian 6 августа 2011 13:12
      "Ведь намерения у исламистов самые жёсткие: «алавитов в могилы» (примерно 11% населения Сирии)"
      и
      "алавиты – это особая группа населения, мусульманская секта, составляют политическую, военную элиту Сирии"
      ==============================================
      Итого по тексту - в Сирии власть давно захватила мусульманская секта алавитов которая терроризирует 90 % остальных сирийцев.
      А слово "исламисты" - обычный ярлык навешиваемый на восставших против наследственной семейной диктатуры которая в условиях свободных выборов с треском бы вылетела из властной кормушки.
      ballian
      1. Sandov 1 марта 2012 20:31
        Там террор исламистов, причём здесь алавиты. Террористы поддерживаемые к моему недоумению амерами, уничтожают остальное население страны.
  8. индрик 7 августа 2011 17:30
    похоже ,что запад обкатывает способы ведения полномасштабной войны.Интересно против кого?((( лет через десять двадцать не к нам ли придут демократию восстанавливать,если сами страну не сдадим раньше.
    индрик

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня