Military Review

And Smeshko and sinful

19
And Smeshko and sinful


An intelligence committee will be set up in Ukraine. This stunning idea visited Poroshenko’s head exactly after a visit to the Square of the Old Woman Nuland. It is even known who will lead the new structure. Igor Smeshko, the Ukrainian political and state leader, the leader of one of the parties, the colonel general, one of the former leaders of the SBU and the former military attache of Ukraine in the United States, will take the position of head of the Intelligence Committee. It seems that in the current Square all the tracks lead across the ocean ...



As English-speaking Wikipedia notes, Smeshko is one of those who "played an important role in preventing the fraudulent election of Viktor Yanukovich and directed the Orange Revolution to a peaceful course."). Among other things, behind Smeshko - special courses in the UK and in the Graduate School of Public Administration. J. Kennedy at Harvard University, as well as training at the Royal National Defense College in Stockholm. In addition, Smeshko managed to establish business relations with Washington and the Pentagon. So, on materials www.cripo.com.ua, thanks to the efforts of Smeshko, back in 1993, the first Memorandum of Cooperation between the military departments of the United States and Ukraine was signed.

An article titled: "IGOR SMESHKO: THE SKILL OF HOLDING A BLOW" (28.04.2005) on the above site it is noted:
"... You should pay attention to the fact that even during Igor Smeshko's stay in the USA by decree of the President of Ukraine he was given the rank of Major General. Moreover, in the 1995 year (at the time Smeshko was still at diplomatic work) he was appointed chairman of the Committee on Intelligence under the President of Ukraine. "




For what such services to the fatherland Smeshko in a flash turned from a colonel to a major general - a mystery covered in darkness. However, it is known that two years before that, at the end of 1993, an important conversation took place between then-military attaché Smeshko and important people in Washington.

"December 6 (1993) of the year, during a meeting of the official delegation of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine headed by Lieutenant-General VP Shkidchenko, a private conversation took place between the Ukrainian military attache Colonel I. Smeshko and Dr. Sherman Garnett. During this conversation, the latter declared that the US government circles have practically completed the development of a decision on supporting the existing state structures of Ukraine and personal support of President L. M. Kravchuk in a crisis situation in Ukraine ... In particular, there is a plan invite President L. Kravchuk of Ukraine in February 1994 to come to the United States on an official visit. During this conversation, Dr. Garnett stressed the special role of the Pentagon in making this decision ... "




It is noteworthy that a month later, in January 1994, the CIA published an eerily-entertaining report. In it, the Yankees threatened Ukraine with the inevitable collapse of reforms, followed by the mandatory deepening of "ethnosocial contradictions with their subsequent escalation into armed confrontation." From the report it follows that:
"... Among the Russian-speaking population of the eastern regions of the republic, sentiments in favor of uniting with Russia will prevail. But the Ukrainian population of the western regions will continue to defend independence and strive to prevent the growth of pro-Russian geopolitical sympathies. The authors do not exclude that the Russian army can also intervene ".




Six months later, in July of 1994, elections began in Ukraine, and the first change of government took place in the country. Kravchuk assumed the post of supposedly “pro-Russian” Kuchma, who, contrary to his former words, the expectations of Russia and Ukraine, suddenly headed for the West. Kuchma made his very first visit as President to Canada, where he signed a loan agreement with the IMF. And then he went to the United States for a meeting with Bill Clinton.

What was Smeshko doing at this time? Up until July, 1995 served as military attache for the defense of Ukraine in the United States. The internet resource ord-02.com in the article “Compromising Ukraine and Russia” writes:
"Not a single transaction of diplomatic, economic and business circles of Ukraine with the United States took place without the participation of I. Smeshko."




Just before the end of his service in America, Smeshko received the rank of Major General and went back to his homeland. There, the ex-attaché waited for the position of chairman of the Committee on Intelligence under the President of Ukraine, and then the head of the Main Intelligence Directorate of the Ministry of Defense. In 2000, Smeshko is “exiled” to Switzerland - by the military attache and concurrently the Permanent Representative of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine at international organizations in Geneva ... And then - the leading position in the SBU ...

However, let's digress from the biographical details and pay attention to the outrageous fame of Smeshko in the world. For example, the web site whoswho.com.ua, dealing with disclosures, claims that in 1998, Smeshko and a couple of his accomplices sold Thor anti-aircraft missiles to Ecuador. And allegedly in February 2002, the General Prosecutor’s Office of Ukraine even opened a criminal case on the fact of smuggling weapons. Then the case was hushed up ...



In the 2009 year around the personality Smeshko again broke serious scandal. The published book of journalist Kenneth Timmerman, The Warriors of the Shadow, stated that it was Smeshko who informed the United States and Great Britain that the Iraqi weapons of mass destruction (WMD) had allegedly been taken out of the country to Syria and Lebanon with the help of Russian special services. Apparently, Smeshko tried thereby to justify the failure of the CIA and the Pentagon in the military operation in Iraq. Timmerman’s book says that Smeshko even told the dates, names and venues of the meetings where the transfer of weapons of mass destruction to Russian special forces officers was planned. Later this information was refuted by a number of other sources, including the military.

And in March, 2014 in an interview with French "Le Figaro" Smeshko threatened troubles Russia and Putin for a possible invasion of Ukraine.



... If Yushchenko and Yanukovych scout Smeshko gone headlong into politics. He even created and headed the organization "Strength and Honor", and then the party of the same name. And, it seemed, he broke away from the affairs of the military. But the revolution was accomplished, followed by the war broke out, and Smeshko again useful.

Poroshenko’s press secretary, S. Tsegolko, said through the social networks that the head of Ukraine yesterday set Smeshko the task of “objectively informing the army, country, and the world regarding war and threats” ...

Author:
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 9 October 2014 09: 13
    +7
    Among other things, behind Smeshko there are special courses in the UK and at the Higher School of Public Administration. J. Kennedy at Harvard University, as well as training at the Royal National Defense College in Stockholm.

    Another CIA agent has been assigned to the intelligence agency. The task is clear - together with AMers and a geyropa, carry out intelligence and subversive activities in Russia.
    1. USSR 1971
      USSR 1971 9 October 2014 09: 40
      +3
      "Specialty courses in the UK" is certainly good. It is true that the intelligence officer has nothing to do with it, everything is clear. How will this help Ukraine? He brought the money for the restoration of Donbass with him? Or maybe it will help to pay debts for gas? In short, another one for the development of provocations and delusional statements about millions of Russian paratroopers, once again stopped by the valiant APU 15000000 km from Kiev.
      1. kodxnumx
        kodxnumx 9 October 2014 09: 59
        +2
        You don’t need to go to the grandmother, and you’re climbing CIA agents to the forefront of the security forces!
  2. Prince sofa
    Prince sofa 9 October 2014 09: 16
    +5
    Ukraine already has a Main Intelligence Directorate. A freshly created structure is just another cover for cutting budget money.
  3. Serge Mikhas
    Serge Mikhas 9 October 2014 09: 18
    +7
    Yes, this is a serious figure, more serious than all the current bloody clowns, a seasoned enemy, and such appointments already prove that Ukraine is only a tool in the hands of American bourgeoisie, and this tool is becoming more and more dangerous and destructive, especially for its own people.
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 9 October 2014 09: 24
      +5
      Quote: Serge Mikhas
      Yes, this is a serious figure, more serious than all the current bloody clowns.

      I have no doubt that many more such "sent specialists" will find themselves in the deputies. You need to steer directly! And with Noonland to demand money ... we will have a holiday soon!

      The leader of the Svoboda faction, Oleg Tyagnibok, calls on the parliament to vote to officially recognize the OUN-UPA soldiers as fighters for the state independence of Ukraine on October 14, the birthday of the Ukrainian Insurgent Army.
      "On October 14, we will celebrate the day of restoration of the history of the Ukrainian Insurgent Army. This should be the day of our Ukrainian victory. And on October 14, according to the schedule, we must come here, to parliament, and vote on the recognition of the OUN-UPA soldiers as fighters for the state independence of Ukraine." , - said O. Tyahnybok at the morning plenary session on Tuesday.

      Accordingly, their benefits, and an addition to the pension as veterans, but where to get it? Ask Nunland!
      1. pensioner
        pensioner 9 October 2014 11: 14
        +2
        Quote: Egoza
        October 4, we will celebrate the day of restoration of the history of the Ukrainian rebel army. It should be the day of our Ukrainian victory.

        Something they have there every day, then a victory ... what It’s even enviable. yes
  4. Storm357
    Storm357 9 October 2014 09: 20
    +3
    ghoul. who striped hold the pendants with both hands. They will crush the sings in a thin voice. They will let go the thick sings.
  5. Egoza
    Egoza 9 October 2014 09: 27
    +3
    Semashko himself, commenting on the tasks facing the new service at a briefing, explained that before that time there had been foreign intelligence agencies, information and analytical organizations, a financial monitoring service in the country, "but there was not a single structure that was responsible for the formation of the national intelligence program and coordinated would be the activities of all departments. "

    “All information that comes to the head of state must be double-checked,” he said.

    Within a week, he said, a document should appear in which "the coordination of all intelligence agencies will be spelled out."
    http://versii.com/news/313732/
    1. Oldwiser
      Oldwiser 9 October 2014 18: 42
      0
      Well, just dill Allen Dulles!

      Quote: Egoza
      coordination of all intelligence agencies is prescribed


      this is directly torn from the rationale for the creation of the CIA
  6. Magic archer
    Magic archer 9 October 2014 09: 31
    +4
    I wonder why intelligence is used to dill, and even abroad!? It would be so straightforward to write an anti-Russian bunch of ghouls! Everyone already understands why this institution was created and for whom it will work.
    1. ISKANDER25
      ISKANDER25 9 October 2014 09: 42
      +1
      Hello Vladimir! As always for sure! + hi
  7. RUSOIVAN
    RUSOIVAN 9 October 2014 09: 39
    +2
    For what kind of merits to the fatherland Smeshko turned from a colonel into a major general in an instant - a secret shrouded in darkness. (C)
    How for what? For the length of service!)
  8. Gray 43
    Gray 43 9 October 2014 09: 45
    +1
    Yes, the thief is still the same, but again at the trough, so that "has not died yet ...." there is something to "cut"
  9. Dobrov
    Dobrov 9 October 2014 09: 58
    +2
    Terrible things are happening in Ukrainian. Well, you have to hate your country so much, I mean the powder in order to give your intelligence and counterintelligence (special agencies) to the control of the special services of the occupier. Intelligence and counterintelligence - This is the holy of holies of any state, the success of the state in domestic and foreign policy, in war and international negotiations in all areas, in technical equipment (industrial espionage) and in economic security depends on them. Evona pin_dosa rub their hands .... Verbanuli - powder in the first place. At the same time, not a single CIA agent, etc., received a worthy reward: they hung the birch, poisoned Litvinenko, Kalugin worked as a guide, Shevchenko died of poverty, Saakashvili was kicked under the boot, bin Laden was killed and thousands more examples.
    1. DartVerter
      DartVerter 9 October 2014 11: 13
      0
      All the same, dear, terrible things "in Ukrainian" and terrible things "in Ukraine" are not at all the same))
    2. Oldwiser
      Oldwiser 9 October 2014 18: 44
      0
      If urkaina could still be called a "state" - so stinking remains of a cadaver
  10. mamont5
    mamont5 9 October 2014 09: 59
    +1
    "For what such services to the fatherland, Smeshko in an instant turned from a colonel into a major general, is a secret covered in darkness."

    What's so obscure? According to the direct administration of the CIA. Or the NSA?
  11. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 9 October 2014 10: 00
    +2
    You can only sympathize with the people whose political elite is in the service of the CIA and the USA, extolling their selfish interests above the interests of national ones.
    Although the very word "nation" in relation to the Ukrainians is not appropriate. A people whose history consists of scraps of age-old betrayal and service to the Pan.
  12. a lex loci
    a lex loci 9 October 2014 13: 09
    +1
    This is not the Fifth Column for you, this is already full-length, sleeves rolled up, schmeiser in hand and "Gott mit uns". Uncle Sam smiles encouragingly from across the ocean
  13. Evilcat
    Evilcat 9 October 2014 20: 26
    0
    Aphid, SBU too

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

И Смешко, и грешно

И Смешко, и грешно


На Украине будет создан Комитет по вопросам разведки. Сия ошеломительная мысль посетила голову Порошенко аккурат после визита в незалежную старушки Нуланд. Уже даже известно, кто возглавит новую структуру. Должность главы Комитета по вопросам разведки займет Игорь Смешко — украинский политический и госдеятель, лидер одной из партий, генерал-полковник, один из экс-руководителей СБУ и бывший военный атташе Украины в США. Похоже, что в нынешней незалежной все дорожки ведут за океан...

И Смешко, и грешно



Как отмечает англоязычная Википедия, Смешко — один из тех, кто "сыграл важную роль в предотвращении мошеннического избрания Виктора Януковича и направил Оранжевую революцию в мирное русло"). Помимо прочего, за плечами Смешко — спецкурсы в Великобритании и в Высшей школе госуправления им. Дж. Кеннеди при Гарвардском университете, а также обучение в Национальном Королевском оборонном колледже в Стокгольме. Кроме того, Смешко сумел наладить деловые отношения с Вашингтоном и Пентагоном. Так, по материалам www.cripo.com.ua, благодаря усилиям Смешко, еще в 1993 году был подписан первый Меморандум о сотрудничестве между военными ведомствами США и Украины.

В статье под названием: "ИГОРЬ СМЕШКО: УМЕНИЕ ДЕРЖАТЬ УДАР" (28.04.2005 г.) на вышеуказанном сайте отмечается:
"...Следует обратить внимание на тот факт, что еще во время пребывания Игоря Смешко в США указом президента Украины ему было присвоено звание генерал-майора. К тому же в 1995 году (в то время, когда Смешко ещё находился на дипломатической работе) он был назначен председателем Комитета по разведке при президенте Украины".


И Смешко, и грешно


За какие такие заслуги перед отечеством Смешко в один миг обернулся из полковника в генерал-майора, — тайна, покрытая мраком. Однако, известно, что за два года до этого, в конце 1993-го, между тогдашним военным атташе Смешко и важными лицами Вашингтона случился важный разговор.

"6 декабря этого (1993) года, во время встречи официальной делегации Министерства обороны Украины во главе с генерал-лейтенантом Шкидченко В.П. состоялся частный разговор между военным атташе Украины полковником И. Смешко и доктором Шерманом Гарнеттом. Во время этого разговора последний заявил, что правительственные круги США практически завершили разработку решения о поддержке существующих государственных структур Украины и личной поддержки президента Л.М. Кравчука в условиях кризисной ситуации в Украине... В частности, существует план пригласить президента Украины Л.М. Кравчука в феврале 1994 года приехать в США с официальным визитом. В ходе этого разговора доктор Гарнетт подчеркнул особую роль Пентагона в принятии этого решения..."


И Смешко, и грешно


Примечательно, что спустя месяц, в январе 1994-го, ЦРУ опубликовало устрашающе-занятный доклад. В нем янки грозили Украине неизбежным крахом реформ, за которым последует обязательное углубление "этносоциальных противоречий с последующим их перерастанием в вооруженное противостояние". Из доклада следует, что:
"...В среде русскоязычного населения восточных областей республики возобладают настроения в пользу объединения с Россией. Украинское же население западных регионов по-прежнему будет отстаивать независимость и стремиться воспрепятствовать росту пророссийских геополитических симпатий. Авторы не исключают, что в спор может вмешаться и российская армия".


И Смешко, и грешно


Через полгода, в июле 1994-го, на Украине грянули выборы, и в стране произошла первая смена власти. На пост Кравчука пришел якобы "пророссийский" Кучма, который, вопреки своим прежним словам, ожиданиям России и Украины, внезапно взял курс на Запад. Свой самый первый визит в должности президента Кучма совершил в Канаду, где подписал договор с МВФ о кредите. А после направился в Соединенные Штаты, на встречу с Биллом Клинтоном.

Чем же занимался в это время Смешко? Вплоть до июля 1995 года служил военным атташе по вопросам обороны Украины в США. Интернет-ресурс ord-02.com в статье "Компромат Украины и России" пишет:
"Ни одна сделка дипломатических, экономических и деловых кругов Украины с США не проходила без участия И. Смешко".


И Смешко, и грешно


Перед самым окончанием службы в Америке Смешко получил звание генерал-майора и отправился назад, на Родину. Там экс-атташе ждала должность председателя Комитета по вопросам разведки при президенте Украины, а затем — начальника Главного управления разведки Минобороны. В 2000 году Смешко "ссылают" в Швейцарию — военным атташе и по совместительству постоянным представителем Минобороны Украины при международных организациях в Женеве... А потом — руководящее место в СБУ...

Впрочем, отвлечемся от биографических подробностей и уделим внимание эпатажной известности Смешко в мире. Так, интернет-сайт whoswho.com.ua, занимающийся разоблачениями, утверждает, что в 1998 году Смешко и пара его подельников продали в Эквадор зенитно-ракетные установки «Тор». И якобы в феврале 2002-го Генпрокуратурой Украины даже было возбуждено уголовное дело по факту контрабанды оружия. Затем дело замяли...

И Смешко, и грешно


В 2009 году вокруг личности Смешко вновь разыгрался нешуточный скандал. В вышедшей в свет книге журналиста Кеннета Тиммермана "Воины тени" утверждалось, что именно Смешко проинформировал США и Великобританию о том, что иракское оружие массового уничтожения (ОМУ) якобы было вывезено из страны в Сирию и Ливан с помощью российских спецслужб. Видимо, Смешко пытался тем самым оправдать провал ЦРУ и Пентагона в военной операции в Ираке. В книге Тиммермана сообщается, что Смешко даже поведал даты, имена и места проведения встреч, где была запланирована передача ОМУ офицерам российского спецназа. Позднее эта информация была опровергнута рядом других источников, в том числе военных.

А в марте 2014-го в интервью французской "Le Figaro" Смешко пригрозил неприятностями России и Путину за возможное вторжение на Украину.

И Смешко, и грешно


...При Ющенко и Януковиче разведчик Смешко ушел с головой в политику. Даже создал и возглавил организацию "Сила и честь", а затем и партию с одноименным названием. И, казалось, оторвался от дел военных. Но свершилась революция, за ней грянула война, и Смешко вновь пригодился.

Пресс-секретарь Порошенко С. Цеголко сообщил через соцсети, что глава Украины вчера поставил перед Смешко задачу "объективно информировать армию, страну, мир относительно войны и угроз"...

И Смешко, и грешно
Автор: Активный интернет-пользователь


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. rotmistr60 9 октября 2014 09:13
    Помимо прочего, за плечами Смешко — спецкурсы в Великобритании и в Высшей школе госуправления им. Дж. Кеннеди при Гарвардском университете, а также обучение в Национальном Королевском оборонном колледже в Стокгольме.

    Еще один агент ЦРУ назначен на спецслужбу. Задача ясна - совместно с а.мерами и гейропой осуществлять разведывательную и подрывную деятельность на территории России.
    1. СССР 1971 9 октября 2014 09:40
      "Спецкурсы в Великобритании" - это конечно хорошо. Правда разведчику разведывать особо то и не чего, все и так понятно. Чем это Украине поможет? Он денежку на восстановление Донбасса с собой привез? Или может долги за газ поможет заплатить? Короче очередной для разработки провокаций и бредовых заявлений про миллионы Русских десантников, очередной раз остановленных доблестными ВСУ в 15000000 км от Киева.
      1. kod3001 9 октября 2014 09:59
        К бабке ходить не нужно вот и вы лазят агенты ЦРУ на первый план у силовиков!
  2. КнязьДивана 9 октября 2014 09:16
    В Украине уже есть Главное Управление Разведки. Свежесозданная структура - только очередное прикрытие для распила бюджетных денег.
    КнязьДивана
  3. Серж Михась 9 октября 2014 09:18
    Да ,это фигура серьезная,посерьезней всех нынешних кровавых клоунов.Матерый враг.И такие назначения уже неоспоримо доказывают,что украина лишь инструмент в руках американских буржуев.И инструмент этот становится все более опасней и разрушительней,в первую очередь для собственного народа.
    1. Егоза 9 октября 2014 09:24
      Цитата: Серж Михась
      Да ,это фигура серьезная,посерьезней всех нынешних кровавых клоунов.Матерый враг

      Не сомневаюсь в том, что еще много таких "засланных спецов" очутится в депутатах. Нужно же напрямую рулить! А с Нунланд еще и денюжку стребовать...праздник у нас скоро!

      Лидер фракции "Свобода" Олег Тягнибок призывает парламент проголосовать за то, чтобы 14 октября, в День рождения Украинской повстанческой армии, официально признать воинов ОУН-УПА борцами за государственную независимость Украины.
      "14 октября мы будем праздновать день восстановления истории Украинской повстанческой армии. Это должен быть день нашей украинской победы. И 14 октября по календарному плану мы должны сюда прийти, в парламент, и проголосовать вопрос о признании воинов ОУН-УПА борцами за государственную независимость Украины", - сказал О.Тягнибок на утреннем пленарном заседании во вторник.

      Соответственно и льготы им, и добавочку к пенсии как ветеранам, а где взять? У Нунланд выпросить!
      1. пенсионер 9 октября 2014 11:14
        Цитата: Егоза
        4 октября мы будем праздновать день восстановления истории Украинской повстанческой армии. Это должен быть день нашей украинской победы.

        Что-то у них там что ни день, то победа... what Даже завидно. yes
  4. Шторм357 9 октября 2014 09:20
    упырь.которого полосатые держат за висюльки двумя руками .придавят поет тонким голосом.отпустят толстым поет.
  5. Егоза 9 октября 2014 09:27
    Сам Семашко, комментируя на брифинге стоящие перед новой службой задачи, пояснил, что в стране до этого времени существовали органы внешней разведки, информационного-аналитические организации, служба финмониторинга, "но не было ни одной структуры, которая отвечала за формирование национальной разведывательной программы и координировала бы деятельность всех ведомств".

    "Вся информация, которая поступает главе государства, должна быть перепроверена", - сказал он.

    В течение недели, по его словам, должен появиться документ, в котором будет "прописана координация всех органов разведки".
    http://versii.com/news/313732/
    1. OldWiser 9 октября 2014 18:42
      Ну прямо укропский Аллен Даллес!

      Цитата: Егоза
      прописана координация всех органов разведки


      это прямо дёрнуто из документа-обоснования необходимости создания ЦРУ
  6. Magic Archer 9 октября 2014 09:31
    Интересно,для чего укропам разведка,да ещё и за границей!?Так бы прямо и написали-антироссийское сборище упырей!Всем и так понятно для чего это учреждение создано и на кого оно будет работать.
    1. ИСКАНДЕР25 9 октября 2014 09:42
      Здравствуйте Владимир!Как всегда точно!+ hi
      ИСКАНДЕР25
  7. RUSOIVAN 9 октября 2014 09:39
    За какие такие заслуги перед отечеством Смешко в один миг обернулся из полковника в генерал-майора, — тайна, покрытая мраком.(с)
    Как за какие? За выслугу лет!)
  8. Серый 43 9 октября 2014 09:45
    Даа,ворюга ещё тот,но снова у кормушки,так что "ще нэ вмерла...." есть что "пилить"
  9. Добров 9 октября 2014 09:58
    Страшные дела творятся на украинке. Это ж надо так ненавидеть свою страну, я имею в виду порошка, чтобы дать в управление агентам спецслужб оккупанта собственную разведку и контрразведку (специальные органы). Разведка и контрразведка - Это же святая святых любого государства, от них зависит успехи государства во внутренней и внешней политике, в войне и международных переговорах по всем направлениям, в техническом оснащении (промышленный шпионаж) и в экономической безопасности. Эвона пин_досы руки потирают.... Вербанули - порошка в первую очередь. Вместе с тем, ни один агент ЦРУ и пр. ни получил достойного вознаграждения: березу повесили, литвиненко отравили, калугин работает экскурсоводом, шевченко издох от нищеты, саакашвили пнули под жо_пу ногой, бен ладена укокошили и еще тысячи примеров.
    Добров
    1. ДартВертер 9 октября 2014 11:13
      Все таки, уважаемый, страшные дела "на укрАинке" и страшные дела "на УкраИне" это совсем не одно и то же))
    2. OldWiser 9 октября 2014 18:44
      Если бы еще уркаину можно было назвать "государством" - так смердящие останки кадавра
  10. mamont5 9 октября 2014 09:59
    "За какие такие заслуги перед отечеством Смешко в один миг обернулся из полковника в генерал-майора, — тайна, покрытая мраком."

    А что тут неясного? По представлению непосредственного начальства из ЦРУ. Или АНБ?
  11. Ныробский 9 октября 2014 10:00
    Можно только посочувствовать народу, чья политическая элита поголовно состоит на службе ЦРУ и США превознося свои шкурные интересы выше интересов национальных.
    Хотя само слово "нация" в отношении украинцев не уместна. Народ, чья история состоит из лоскутов векового предательства и служения пану.
  12. a lex locis 9 октября 2014 13:09
    Это вам не Пятая колонна, это уже во весь рост, рукава засучены, шмайсер в руках и "Gott mit uns". А из-за океана подбаривающе улыбается дядя Сэм
  13. EvilCat 9 октября 2014 20:26
    Тля, СБУ тоже про_рали?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня