"Spetsnaz.org" - the international Russian-speaking community of special forces veterans



The official date of formation of the portal "Spetsnaz.org"Considered to be 23 February 2006 of the year. Then a group of enthusiasts from different parts of the globe created a small website about special forces.


Today "Spetsnaz.org"Is a major military information resource with a multitude of Internet services, a huge forum, photo gallery, reference books and fiction.

The main activity of the portal is to unite veterans and special forces soldiers into a single military virtual network, using all the modern capabilities of the Internet; Create a single knowledge base and reference materials on a given topic.

Conscripts will be able to get practical advice before leaving the service, and their parents will have all the necessary information about military units and special-purpose units and some non-special units. And those guys who served will be able to keep in touch with their colleagues within the framework of the thematic military portal, find new friends and like-minded people from Russia and not only.

In the framework of the forums, such topical issues are constantly being discussed: reform and transformation of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, training of special forces, military operations and much more.

The creators of the project report the intention to create an integrated thematic “social network for special purposes” whose main participants will include mainly active and retired fighters from special forces units of various departments, such as the FSB, FSO, GRU, internal troops and other linear units. Community members keep their personal blog - a kind of diary in which military experts and veterans of various areas discuss on various topics.

Portal "Spetsnaz.org" today is one of the largest Russian entertainment and thematic resources with a specialized audience.

The portal’s audience is military experts and special forces veterans who have gone through the largest wars and local conflicts in the past twenty years, including such famous counter-terrorist operations as Nord-Ost, Beslan, and others.

The creation of a specialized military social network of special purpose is an innovation in the Russian-speaking Internet space, and, according to preliminary estimates of specialists, will attract many of those who served or will serve in special forces, as well as ordinary fans.

"Spetsnaz.org - Veteravn community special forces - www.spec-naz.org"

Article posted for publicity
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

«Спецназ.орг» - международное русскоговорящее сообщество ветеранов спецназа



Официальной датой образования портала «Спецназ.орг» принято считать 23 февраля 2006 года. Тогда группа энтузиастов из разных уголков земного шара создали небольшой сайт о спецназе.


Сегодня «Спецназ.орг» представляет собой крупный военный информационный ресурс со множеством интернет-сервисов, огромным форумом, фотогалереей, справочников и художественной литературы.

Основным направление деятельности портала является объединение ветеранов и бойцов спецназа в единую военную виртуальную сеть, используя все современные возможности интернета; Создать единую базу знаний и справочных материалов по заданной теме.

Призывники смогут получить дельный совет перед уходом на службу, а их родители всю необходимую информацию о воинских частях и подразделениях специального назначения и некоторых не специальных частей. А те ребята, кто отслужил, смогут держать связь с сослуживцами в рамках тематического военного портала, найти новых друзей и единомышленников из России и не только.

В рамках форумов постоянно обсуждаются такие актуальные проблемы как: реформирование и преобразования ВС РФ, подготовка подразделений специального назначения, боевые операции и много другое.

Создатели проекта сообщают о намерении создания комплексной тематической «социальной сети специального назначения» в основной состав участников которой войдут в основном действующие и отставные бойцы подразделений спецназа различных ведомств, таких как ФСБ, ФСО, ГРУ, внутренних войск и других, линейных частей. Участники сообщества ведут свой личный блог – своего рода дневник, в котором на разные темы рассуждают военные специалисты и ветераны самых разных областей.

Портал «Спецназ.орг» сегодня является одним из крупнейших российских развлекательно-тематических ресурсов со специализированной аудиторией.

Аудитория портала – военные специалисты и ветераны спецназа, прошедшие самые крупные войны и локальные конфликты за последние двадцать лет, в том числе такие знаменитые контр-террористические операции как «Норд-ост», Беслан и другие.

Создание специализированной военной социальной сети специального назначения является инновацией в русскоязычном интернет-простарстве и, по предварительной оценке специалистов, привлечет немало тех, кто служил или будет служить в спецназе, а также простых фанатов.

"Спецназ.орг - сообщество ветеравнов спецназа - www.spec-naz.org"

Статья размещена на правах рекламы
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти