Military Review

Novo-Ottoman Erdogan's Itch

20
Novo-Ottoman Erdogan's Itch


So the Turkish regime of Erdogan voiced his true goals in Syria. The objectives for which the question of a land operation in Syrian territory was submitted to parliament. Ostensibly - to fight the notorious "Islamic State". And actually?

And in fact, the new Prime Minister of Turkey, who was previously the Minister of Foreign Affairs and did a lot against Syria, spoke about the true objectives of the Erdoganov regime. In an interview with CNN, Ahmet Davutoglu stated that official Ankara demands certain guarantees from the United States to take part in the fight against the Syrian leadership: “Turkey can send ground units to Syria only if the US strategy contains plans for persecuting Assad.

Actually, Davutoglu’s call for the United States has a knock at the open door, as Washington has been doing only in recent years that it is trying to overthrow the Syrian leadership and bring the country to its knees. The only question is that the Turkish government, headed by the Erdoganov Justice and Development Party, wants more extremist methods.

“We want to create a no-fly zone. We need a safe zone near the borders. Otherwise, the whole burden of the situation will continue to be on the shoulders of Turkey and other countries in the region, ”Davutoglu continued. He literally choked with monstrous accusations against the legitimate Syrian leader Bashar Al-Assad - allegedly he "kills his people." But he did not say a word about the fact that the Syrian people are being killed by terrorists. Those most who, in the mass, have arrived just from the territory of Turkey.

In particular, now the danger of the actual genocide on the part of terrorist gangs looms over the city of Ras al-Arab (its Kurdish name is Cobane). Formations of the “Islamic State” continue to compress the ring around this city. Concerns about this were expressed even by the UN Secretary General Ban Ki-moon and the UN special envoy for Syria Stephan de Mistura. Kurdish self-defense units have vowed to stand to the death, defending the city.

The vaunted airstrikes of Americans on the positions of the IG practically do not help the real opposition to the extremists. The Kurds say that the Islamist militants are hiding in hiding places when the planes approach, and then return, again carrying death in Cobán.

One of the shells fired by terrorists in this border city with Turkey hit the Turkish territory. Four people were injured. The local authorities decided to evacuate the inhabitants of the neighboring villages - they are forced to live in tent cities for refugees. Thus, it is not the first time that ordinary citizens of Turkey are paying for the adventurous policies of their authorities, who are obsessed with the New Osman itch and are seeking a new war with Syria.

Even Vice President Joe Biden, speaking at Harvard University, was forced to tell the bitter truth - Turkey, as well as some Arab regimes (especially Saudi Arabia), provide assistance to the Islamic State militants. Then he repudiated his words and even apologized to the American "six" Erdogan and the Saudi monarch. How it came - the master apologizes to the slave! Apparently, over Biden and Erdogan other, even more powerful forces - in the face of transnational capital - which the truth is absolutely unprofitable. But, nevertheless, this bitter truth still remains true - without Turkey, such strength as this “Islamic State” would not have got stronger, about the struggle with which the politicians of the whole world are now talking.

There is an informational preparation for the so-called “ground operation against terrorists”. But, if the forces that are leading it really want to fight terrorism, a natural question arises - why not put this question in the UN Security Council? Next you need to define clear boundaries and details of the operation. But for some reason, the campaign organizers do not want to appear before the world community and carry out the fight against terrorism legally. This, coupled with the almost 4-year-old support of the terrorists, as well as statements against the Syrian leadership, makes it very doubtful that the purpose of the ground operation is really anti-terrorist.

Militants continue their crimes. In the city of Kuhnaya in northwestern Syria, they took the Franciscan order priest and 20 other Christians hostage.

In the east of the country in the city of Hasak there was an explosion of a mined car in the Al-Mahlyadj area - four dead, 23 victims. In addition, in the north of the same city, in the area of ​​At-Talay, bandits laid a "hellish car" on the highway. The explosion killed one person.

Meanwhile, the Syrian army continues not only in words but in deed to fight terrorists. The villages of Zur and Suran have been liberated in the province of Hama. Among those eliminated are many mercenaries from Arab and European countries. A terrorist training camp was discovered, in which a multitude of ammunition was found, weapons and extremist Wahhabi literature.

The Syrian people, of which the army is an integral part, do not believe in American good intentions or in Turkish efforts. And he continues to liberate the country with his own hands.
Author:
20 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. KAPITANUS
    KAPITANUS 9 October 2014 10: 12
    +12
    I am amazed at the resistance of the Syrians. Perhaps they are the only ones in the Middle East who are respected for their persistence and not venality.
    1. Begemot
      Begemot 9 October 2014 10: 40
      +5
      Well, there were different ones: both cowards and traitors were corrupt, but they quickly faded. Those who are now fighting are truly worthy of great respect.
    2. Begemot
      Begemot 9 October 2014 10: 40
      0
      Well, there were different ones: both cowards and traitors were corrupt, but they quickly faded. Those who are now fighting are truly worthy of great respect.
      1. rakiuzo
        rakiuzo 9 October 2014 11: 53
        0
        1.500.000 iz teh Sirijtsev sejchas v ob'jatii Turtsii. Stojkost 'i neprodazhnost' na udare. Tol'ko za poslednogo 3 mesjatsa iz Surii prishli 318.000 Sirijtsev v Turtsiju. V Jordane zhivut okolo 1.00.000. United Nations govorit do kontsa etogo goda chislennost 'bezhentsov iz Sirii budet dohodit' do 4.1 millionov (23 mil chelovek zhivet v Syrii). Zapadniye strany skazali, da budem okazat 'pomoch' im, voz'mem k sebe 17.859 iz nih. Komu eti Siriijtsy budet obraschat'sja esli ne k Turkom. My s nimi zhili sotnye goda vmeste. Mozhet Rossija zahochet prinimat'ih. Ne hotite li? Ja mogu dat 'ssylku v lichku, kakaja strana skol'ko Sirijtsev budet brat' k sebe, obraschajtes'.
  2. Almatinets
    Almatinets 9 October 2014 10: 22
    +1
    if the Turks climb in and followed by the other allies + no-fly zone, Assad will become much harder. Interestingly, Russia and China will do what?
  3. s30461
    s30461 9 October 2014 11: 04
    +4
    Turkey once again proves that this is not a state friendly to Russia at all. As they were enemies, they remained. The common people are experiencing all the "charms" of foreign policy: the Chechens have taken over all mafia and tribal clans and are in charge.
    1. Viktor Kudinov
      Viktor Kudinov 9 October 2014 11: 31
      +8
      But they make good money on us. Hundreds of thousands of our tourists accept who leave their money in Turkey. And in Russia, Turkish contractors earn a lot on construction. But we, for example, do not see Turkish tourists in the Far East at all, and our construction specialists, due to Turkish competition, lose their jobs at home.
      1. rakiuzo
        rakiuzo 9 October 2014 12: 06
        -5
        Naoborot, my po-tihon'ko stanovimsja rodstvennikami s vami. Za 10 let 200 000 brakov. 60 Turchanok u vas kak nevesta. 000 nevesty zhivut v Turtsii iz Rossii. Ja vseh ih uvazhaju. I kakie u nih krasivie deti, kotorye vladejut i na Russkom i na Turetskom otlichno. Est 'russkie shkoly v Turtsii. Vot iv buduschem my men'she budem ssorit'sja s vami blagodarja nih. Pro chechentsov - da, mozhet byt 'Vy pravy; no eto kak otvet na diplomaticheskom urovne - Rossija prinimala Abudllaha Ocalana i ego storonniki k sebe, kogda tot sbezhal iz Sirii. V buduschem, vse budet po-drugomu, pust 'mirno rastut nashi s vami deti, budem nadeetsja na nih.
        1. andrew42
          andrew42 9 October 2014 19: 41
          +2
          Come on, bow around in compliments. Turkey is a NATO member. If Turkey is in no hurry to follow American orders, it is only for fear of being a bargaining chip. IS is an American project, and where will the owners send it later? - Maybe to Turkey. The following situation seems to be: 1) Erdogan and his party hate Assad, but Turkey does not need significant military actions. 2) The Americans need ground troops in this conflict. There is no desire to send Americans. Europeans are also not eager to climb ahead of Uncle Sam in this hell, because they know who made it all. 3) To stop the Turkish hesitation, the States threw IS at the Kurds, the Kurds shook Turkey, there was no longer a subjective, but an objective reason for the invasion of Syria and Iraqi Kurdistan. 4) Following Davutoglu's rhetoric, Turkey may well bite Assad and rebound. IS and the "non-moderate opposition" will do the rest. 5) After that, it is logical to destroy IS (pro-American ISIS-sheep will evaporate, money will stop going, stubborn pisopaths will be finished off). 6) An immoderate opposition reigns in Syria. Turkey also gets a piece of Syria, and possibly part of the oil fields in Iraq. This is if according to plan. And if not? Here Erdogan stands at a crossroads: What if IS is not abolished? But what if the Turkish acquisitions turn into a fake "pig" in the form of Kurdish resistance? And if the States continue the controlled chaos through the Liberation Movement of the Qud insurgents, "including on the territory of Turkey? (Someone must replace IS, the fire must not go out.) Therefore, Erdogan wants to, and pricks, and is not allowed to live in peace . If Erdogan shows political wisdom, he will not go into Syria. If not, Turkey, get ready for the Afghan scenario. IS or Kurds trained by the Bundeswehr, or someone else - but he will not seem a little. As they say, hunger and rage are bad advisers. and greed is even worse.
        2. rakiuzo
          rakiuzo 11 October 2014 08: 25
          +1
          Ja izvinjajus'; vidimo ne pravil'no ponjal stat'ju i vyshla oshibochka; popravlju: 200 brakov; 000 russkih nevest priehali v Turtsiju; 60 Turetskih zhenihov zhivut sejchas v Rossii. A vashi minusy smotretsja kak zolotye monetki, kak u nas prinjato tut podarit 'na svad'bah))
    2. Arminian power
      Arminian power 9 October 2014 21: 20
      0
      Quote: s30461
      Turkey once again proves that this is not a state friendly to Russia at all

      hi
  4. pexotinec
    pexotinec 9 October 2014 11: 38
    -1
    One wonder why Assad is silent, not visible and not heard, or as an option waiting for what friends will advise.
  5. reality
    reality 9 October 2014 12: 09
    +4
    If Turkey enters the land of Syria, Russia will not be able to do much, because the sea route from Russia to Syria is completely under the control of the Turks. The second time the West will not let our fleet in the Mediterranean just like that, the situation is deliberately so framed. And the war with Turkey, also a member of NATO, is an acidic prospect. Moreover, on the Black Sea, Turkey, militarily at the moment, is objectively stronger than Russia.
    True, all this does not negate the fact that something needs to be done. We must always remember that no one ever attacked Russia at the time of its strength, and yet they showed everyone the way home. For Russia, there is only one winning model of behavior in geopolitics - not to piss. It worked for a thousand years, why now it should fail?
    1. Shur
      Shur 10 October 2014 00: 16
      0
      It turns out that the policy of cooperation with "partner" Turkey is a failure, it was high time to curtail it. Why support them economically at least somehow? Anyway. Yes, the economy is above politics, but the guys on your own grandmother from vacations and vacations, they supply thugs who eat people in Syria. So they trample the half of the territory of this fragment of Osmania not by right, and our shuttles also developed tourism for them. It's humiliating.
      I myself work with the Turks, ordinary "Azerbaijanis" with the type of European manners. In general, feed a friend, not an enemy.
  6. Serg65
    Serg65 9 October 2014 12: 55
    +6
    Somehow the conclusions from the article I have read do not fit with my observations and reflections on this topic. In my opinion, Erdogan, on the contrary, rests on his hands and feet so as not to get into this mess, the United States, in order to force the Turks to fight in the place of its army, activated the Kurds, who staged riots throughout Turkey. I would not be in a hurry to call Erdogan the American six, the Americans have been putting pressure on him for several years, at the beginning of the Syrian campaign to make Erdogan accommodating student riots were arranged and the authorities barely managed to suppress them, immediately after that Turkey began to help the Islamists. The apologies of the "master" to the "slave" are simply explained, Erdogan reminded Baydan who directed and paid for the concert and recalled the reasons for Turkey's performance on the US side in this matter.
    1. Almatinets
      Almatinets 9 October 2014 14: 04
      +2
      Quote: Serg65
      In my opinion, Erdogan, on the contrary, rests with his hands and feet so as not to get into this mess, the United States, in order to force the Turks to fight in the place of its army, activated the Kurds, who staged riots throughout Turkey.

      he will climb, only along the way "purely in Turkish" he bargains for a delicious cookie
    2. Almatinets
      Almatinets 9 October 2014 14: 04
      0
      Quote: Serg65
      In my opinion, Erdogan, on the contrary, rests with his hands and feet so as not to get into this mess, the United States, in order to force the Turks to fight in the place of its army, activated the Kurds, who staged riots throughout Turkey.

      he will climb, only along the way "purely in Turkish" he bargains for a delicious cookie
  7. xent
    xent 9 October 2014 19: 20
    +3
    For now, it’s enough to read what some Turkish media outlets say about Erdogan ... The correspondent of the Turkish Firat news agency Ferda Chetin published an article criticizing the statement of Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan in connection with the actions of the Islamic State terrorist group in Syria. Ferda Chetin also touched on Erdogan’s statement about that for a Muslim “haram” to take away the property, life and dignity of another Muslim. “Erdogan does not say that, regardless of religious affiliation, killing people and robbing their property is“ haram. ” That is, according to Erdogan, killing the Assyrian Armenians and robbing their property is “halal,” a Turkish agency correspondent wrote.
    1. andrew42
      andrew42 9 October 2014 19: 46
      +1
      For sure, the East is a delicate matter. Someone - haram, and someone - halal.
    2. ayyildiz
      ayyildiz 9 October 2014 20: 23
      -1
      Armenians as always suffer from paranoia!
  8. saag
    saag 9 October 2014 20: 02
    +1
    Amazingly, why Turkey for the sake of Qatar, its pipes so strain?
    1. Akuzenka
      Akuzenka 10 October 2014 00: 02
      +1
      There is no need for Turkey, but Erdogan needs it. He wants a barrel of jam and a basket of cookies!
  9. kotyara
    kotyara 9 October 2014 23: 37
    +2
    I marvel at the stupidity of the Turks! You can talk as much as you like about the fact that they threaten the USA, Europe and Russia, but they have one path and they will not leave Turkey alone! Experts say that they created this monster in Qatar and the UAE and controlled it, but where is the guarantee that they can be kept under control? They don’t need financing anymore, they earn money, so if they get out of control they will lose little! Ideally, Turkey should help Syria in the fight against ISIS, otherwise they should wait for their attack over time. And it is doubtful that NATO will seriously help its member because air strikes are ineffective, but will they be able to send NATO ground troops? And how much will they send? There are more questions than answers, and the attack of the Islamists if they are not defeated now in Turkey is a matter of time!
  10. xent
    xent 9 October 2014 23: 43
    +2
    Quote: ayyildiz
    Armenians as always suffer from paranoia!

    In my opinion, the Armenians are not paranoia here ... well, if you quote the Turkish journalist paranoia, then I'm sorry and what do you do ????
  11. Prager
    Prager 2 November 2014 15: 27
    0
    Turkey - our historical enemy, has been and will remain so. and she will never recognize the Armenian genocide.

Новоосманский зуд Эрдогана

Новоосманский зуд Эрдогана


Вот и озвучил турецкий режим Эрдогана свои истинные цели в Сирии. Цели, для которых был вынесен в парламент вопрос о наземной операции на сирийской территории. Якобы – для борьбы с пресловутым «Исламским государством». А фактически?

А фактически об истинных целях эрдогановского режима сказал новый премьер-министр Турции, который ранее был министром иностранных дел и на этом посту немало сделал против Сирии. Ахмет Давутоглу в интервью телеканалу «CNN» заявил, что официальная Анкара требует от США неких гарантий участия в борьбе против сирийского руководства: «Турция может направить сухопутные части в Сирию, только если стратегия США содержит планы преследования Асада».


Собственно, призыв Давутоглу к США есть стук в открытую дверь, поскольку Вашингтон только и делает в последние годы, что пытается свергнуть руководство Сирии и поставить страну на колени. Вопрос только в том, что турецкое правительство во главе с эрдогановской «Партией справедливости и развития» желает более экстремистских методов.

«Мы хотим создания бесполетной зоны. Нам нужна безопасная зона у границ. В противном случае вся тяжесть положения продолжит находиться на плечах Турции и других стран региона», – продолжил Давутоглу. Он буквально захлебнулся чудовищными обвинениями в адрес законного сирийского лидера Башара Аль-Асада – якобы он «убивает свой народ». Но ни словом не обмолвился о том, что сирийский народ убиваем террористами. Теми самыми, которые, в своей массе, прибыли как раз с территории Турции.

В частности, сейчас опасность самого настоящего геноцида со стороны террористических банд нависла над городом Рас-эль-Араб (его курдское название – Кобане). Формирования «Исламского государства» продолжают сжимать вокруг этого города кольцо. Обеспокоенность по этому поводу выразили даже генсек ООН Пан Ги Мун и спецпосланник ООН по Сирии Стефан де Мистура. Отряды курдской самообороны поклялись стоять насмерть, защищая город.

Хваленые авиаудары американцев по позициям ИГ практически никак не помогают реальному противостоянию экстремистам. Курды говорят, что боевики-исламисты при приближении самолетов прячутся в укрытиях, а затем возвращаются, снова неся в Кобане смерть.

Один из снарядов, выпущенных террористами по этому приграничному с Турцией городу, попал по турецкой территории. Пострадали четыре человека. Местные власти решили эвакуировать жителей соседних деревень – они вынуждены проживать в палаточных городках для беженцев. Таким образом рядовые граждане Турции уже не в первый раз расплачиваются за авантюрную политику своих властей, одержимых новоосманским зудом и стремящихся к новой войне с Сирией.

Даже вице-президент США Джо Байден, выступая в Гарвардском университете, и тот вынужден был сказать горькую правду – Турция, а также некоторые арабские режимы (особенно Саудовская Аравия) оказывают помощь боевикам «Исламского государства». Потом он отрекся от своих слов и даже извинился перед американской «шестеркой» Эрдоганом и перед саудовским монархом. До чего дошло дело – хозяин извиняется перед рабом! Видимо, над Байденом и Эрдоганом тяготеют иные, еще более могущественные силы – в лице транснациональных капиталов – которым правда абсолютно невыгодна. Но, тем не менее, эта горькая правда все равно остается правдой – без Турции не окрепла бы такая сила, как это самое «Исламское государство», о борьбе с которым твердят нынче политики всего мира.

Идет информационная подготовка к так называемой «наземной операции против террористов». Но, если те силы, которые ее ведут, действительно хотят бороться с терроризмом, то возникает закономерный вопрос – почему бы не поставить этот вопрос в Совете Безопасности ООН? Далее нужно определить четкие границы и детали операции. Но организаторы кампании почему-то не желают предстать перед мировым сообществом и проводить борьбу с терроризмом на законных основаниях. Это, вкупе с почти 4-летней поддержкой террористов, а также с заявлениями, направленными против сирийского руководства, заставляет сильно сомневаться в том, что цель наземной операции – действительно антитеррористическая.

Боевики же продолжают свои преступления. В городе Куная на северо-западе Сирии они взяли в заложники священника францисканского ордена и 20 других христиан.

На востоке страны в городе Хасаке произошел взрыв заминированной машины в районе Аль-Махляджа – четверо погибших, 23 пострадавших. Кроме того, на севере того же города, в районе Ат-Талая, бандиты заложили «адскую машину» на автодороге. В результате взрыва погиб один человек.

Между тем, армия Сирии продолжает не на словах, а на деле бороться с террористами. В провинции Хама освобождены поселки Зур и Суран. Среди ликвидированных – множество наемников из арабских и европейских стран. Был обнаружен лагерь для подготовки террористов, в котором найдено множество боеприпасов, оружия и экстремистской литературы ваххабитского толка.

Сирийский народ, неотъемлемой частью которого является армия, не верит ни в американские благие намерения, ни в турецкие потуги. А продолжает освобождать страну собственными руками.
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. KAPITANUS 9 октября 2014 10:12
    Поражаюсь стойкости СИРИЙЦЕВ. Наверное они единственные на ближнем Востоке кто вызывает уважение своей стойкостью и не продажностью.
    1. Begemot 9 октября 2014 10:40
      Ну там разные были: и трусы и предатели продажные, но они быстро слиняли. Те, кто сейчас воюет - действительно достойны великого уважения.
    2. Begemot 9 октября 2014 10:40
      Ну там разные были: и трусы и предатели продажные, но они быстро слиняли. Те, кто сейчас воюет - действительно достойны великого уважения.
      1. rakiuzo 9 октября 2014 11:53
        1.500.000 iz teh Sirijtsev sejchas v ob'jatii Turtsii. Stojkost' i neprodazhnost' na udare. Tol'ko za poslednogo 3 mesjatsa iz Surii prishli 318.000 Sirijtsev v Turtsiju. V Jordane zhivut okolo 1.00.000. United Nations govorit do kontsa etogo goda chislennost' bezhentsov iz Sirii budet dohodit' do 4.1 millionov (23 mil chelovek zhivet v Syrii). Zapadniye strany skazali, da budem okazat' pomoch' im, voz'mem k sebe 17.859 iz nih. Komu eti Siriijtsy budet obraschat'sja esli ne k Turkom. My s nimi zhili sotnye goda vmeste. Mozhet Rossija zahochet prinimat'ih. Ne hotite li? Ja mogu dat' ssylku v lichku, kakaja strana skol'ko Sirijtsev budet brat' k sebe, obraschajtes'.
  2. Almatinets 9 октября 2014 10:22
    если турки влезут а за ним и остальные союзнички + бесполетная зона, Асаду станет в разы тяжелее. Интересно, Россия с Китаем что предпримут?
  3. s30461 9 октября 2014 11:04
    Турция в очередной раз доказывает что это вообще не дружественное России государство. Как были врагами, так и остались. Простой народ на себе испытывает все "прелести" внешней политики: чеченцы подмяли под себя все мафиозные, родовые кланы и хозяйничают безраздельно.
    1. Виктор Кудинов 9 октября 2014 11:31
      Зато они хорошо на нас зарабатывают. Принимают сотни тысяч наших туристов, которые в Турции оставляют свои деньги. А в самой России турецкие подрядчики немало зарабатывают на строительстве. Зато турецких туристов мы, например, на Дальнем Востоке вообще не видим, а наши специалисты-строители из-за турецкой конкуренции лишаются работы у себя дома.
      Виктор Кудинов
      1. rakiuzo 9 октября 2014 12:06
        Naoborot, my po-tihon'ko stanovimsja rodstvennikami s vami. Za 10 let 200 000 brakov. 60 000 Turchanok u vas kak nevesta. 140 000 nevesty zhivut v Turtsii iz Rossii. Ja vseh ih uvazhaju. I kakie u nih krasivie deti, kotorye vladejut i na Russkom i na Turetskom otlichno. Est' russkie shkoly v Turtsii. Vot i v buduschem my men'she budem ssorit'sja s vami blagodarja nih. Pro chechentsov - da, mozhet byt' Vy pravy; no eto kak otvet na diplomaticheskom urovne - Rossija prinimala Abudllaha Ocalana i ego storonniki k sebe, kogda tot sbezhal iz Sirii. V buduschem, vse budet po-drugomu, pust' mirno rastut nashi s vami deti, budem nadeetsja na nih.
        1. andrew42 9 октября 2014 19:41
          Да ладно расшаркиваться в комплиментах. Турция - член НАТО. Если Турция не спешит испонять американские указивки, то только из-за боязни оказаться разменной фишкой. ИГ то американский проект, и куда его направят потом хозяева? - Может и в Турцию. Представляется такая ситуация: 1) Эрдоган и его партия ненавидят Асада, но значимые боевые действия Турции не нужны. 2) Американцам нужны наземные войска в этом конфликте. Посылать американцев желания нет. европейцы тоже не горят желанием лезть вперед дяди Сэма в это пекло, ибо знают кто это всё заварил. 3)Чтобы прекратить турецкие колебания Штаты бросили ИГ на курдов, курды затрясли Турцию, появился уже не субъективный ,а объективный повод к вторжению в Сирию и Иракский Курдистан. 4) Следуя риторике Давутоглу, Турция вполне может укусить Асада и отскочить. Остальное доделают ИГ и "не-умеренная оппозиция". 5) После этого логично ИГ уничтожить (про-американские ИГИЛ-овцы испарятся, деньги идти перестанут, упертых писопатов - добьют). 6) Неумеренная оппозиция воцаряется в Сирии. Турции перепадает тоже кусок Сирии, и возможно часть месторождений нефти в Ираке. Это если по плану. а если нет? Вот Эрдоган и стоит на распутье: А если ИГ не упразднят? А если турецкие приобретения обернутся подложенной "свиньей" в виде курдского сопротивления? А если Штаты продолжат управляемый хаос через Освободительное движение кудских повстанцев", в том числе и на территории Турции? (кто-то же должен ИГ заместить, костерок то погаснуть не должен). Пэтому Эрдогану и хочется, и колется, и жить спокойно не дают. Если Эрдоган проявит политическую мудрость, то не станет лезть в Сирию. Если нет, Турция, готовься к афганскому сценарию. ИГ или курды, обученные бундесвером, или еще кто, - но мало не покажется. Как говорится голод и ярость - плохие советчики, а жадность - еще хуже.
        2. rakiuzo 11 октября 2014 08:25
          Ja izvinjajus'; vidimo ne pravil'no ponjal stat'ju i vyshla oshibochka; popravlju: 200 000 brakov; 60 000 russkih nevest priehali v Turtsiju; 140 000 Turetskih zhenihov zhivut sejchas v Rossii. A vashi minusy smotretsja kak zolotye monetki, kak u nas prinjato tut podarit' na svad'bah ))
    2. Arminian power 9 октября 2014 21:20
      Цитата: s30461
      Турция в очередной раз доказывает что это вообще не дружественное России государство

      hi
      Arminian power
  4. pexotinec 9 октября 2014 11:38
    Одно удивляет почему молчит Асад, не видно и не слышно или как вариант ждет чего друзья посоветуют.
  5. reality 9 октября 2014 12:09
    Если, турция войдет по земле в Сирию, то Россия не сможет сделать многого, потому что морской путь из России в Сирию полностью под контролем турков. Второй раз Запад наш флот просто так в средиземноморье не пустит, ситуация специально так срежессирована. А война с Турцией, еще и членом НАТО, - это кислая перспектива. Тем более что на черном море, турция, в военном плане на данный момент объективно сильнее России.
    Правда, все это не отменяет того, что нужно что-то предпринимать. Надо всегда помнить, - никто и никогда не нападал на Россию в моменты ее силы, и тем не менее всем дорогу домой показали. Для России есть только одна выигрышная модель поведения в геополитике - не ссать. Тысячу лет работало, почему теперь должно дать сбой?
    1. Шур 10 октября 2014 00:16
      Из всего выходит, что политика сотрудничества с "партнером" Турцией провальна, ее давно пора было свернуть. Зачем поддерживать их экономически хоть как то? Как либо вообще. Да экономика выше политики, но ребят на ваши же бабки с отпусков и отдыхов они снабжают головорезов, которые едят людей в Сирии. Итак пол территории этого осколка османии они топчут не по праву, дак еще и туризм им развили наши челноки. Унизительно.
      Сам работаю с турками, обычные "азербайджанцы" с типа замашками европейцев. В общем накорми друга, а не врага.
      Шур
  6. Serg65 9 октября 2014 12:55
    Как то не вяжутся выводы из прочитанной статьи с моими наблюдениями и размышлениями на данную тему. По моему Эрдоган наоборот упирается руками и ногами чтобы не влезть в эту заварушку, США же, чтобы в место своей армии заставить воевать турков активизировала курдов, которые устроили беспорядки по всей Турции. Называть Эрдогана американской шестёркой я бы не торопился, американцы на него давят уже не первый год, в начале сирийской компании чтобы сделать Эрдогана сговорчивым были устроены студенческие беспорядки и властям с трудом удалось их подавить, сразу после этого Турция и начала помогать исламистам. Извенения "хозяина" перед "рабом" объясняются просто, Эрдоган напомнил Байдану, кто режиссировал и оплачивал концерт и напомнил о причинах выступления Турции на стороне США в этом вопросе.
    1. Almatinets 9 октября 2014 14:04
      Цитата: Serg65
      По моему Эрдоган наоборот упирается руками и ногами чтобы не влезть в эту заварушку, США же, чтобы в место своей армии заставить воевать турков активизировала курдов, которые устроили беспорядки по всей Турции.

      он полезет, только попутно "чисто по турецки" выторговывает вкусную печеньку
    2. Almatinets 9 октября 2014 14:04
      Цитата: Serg65
      По моему Эрдоган наоборот упирается руками и ногами чтобы не влезть в эту заварушку, США же, чтобы в место своей армии заставить воевать турков активизировала курдов, которые устроили беспорядки по всей Турции.

      он полезет, только попутно "чисто по турецки" выторговывает вкусную печеньку
  7. Xent 9 октября 2014 19:20
    Сейчас достаточно прочитать что печатают некоторые турецкие сми про Ердогана... Корреспондент турецкого информационного агентства Firat Ферда Четын опубликовала статью, критикующую заявление президента Турции Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана в связи с действиями террористической группировки «Исламское государство» в Сирии.Ферда Четын затронула также заявление Эрдогана о том, что для мусульманина «харам» отнимать имущество, жизнь и достоинство другого мусульманина. «Эрдоган не говорит, что, независимо от религиозной принадлежности, убивать людей, грабить их имущество – это «харам». То есть, согласно Эрдогану, убивать армян ассирийцев, грабить их имущество – это «халал», - написала корреспондент турецкого агентства.
    1. andrew42 9 октября 2014 19:46
      Вот уж точно, Восток - дело тонкое. Кого - харам, а кого- халяль.
    2. ayyildiz 9 октября 2014 20:23
      Армяне как всегда страдают паранойя!
  8. saag 9 октября 2014 20:02
    Поразительно, ну зачем Турции ради Катара, его трубы так напрягаться?
    1. AKuzenka 10 октября 2014 00:02
      Турции незачем, а вот Эрдогану надо. Он же хочет бочку варенья и корзину печенья!
  9. котяра 9 октября 2014 23:37
    Я поражаюсь глупости турков! Можно сколько угодно говорить о том что они угрожают США,Европе и России, но путь у них один и Турцию они не оставят в покое! Эксперты говорят о том что создан этот монстр в Катаре и ОАЭ ими же и контролируется, но где гарантия что их смогут удержать под контролем?Им уже финансирование не нужно они сами зарабатывают, поэтому выйдя из под контроля они мало что потеряют! В идеале Турции нужно помочь Сирии в борьбе с ИГИЛ в противном случае следует ждать их нападения со временем. И сомнительно что Нато серьезно поможет своему члену ибо авиаудары малоэффективны, а смогут ли отправить наземные войска НАТО? И сколько отправят? Вопросов больше чем ответов, а нападение исламистов если их сейчас не разгромить на Турцию-вопрос времени!
  10. Xent 9 октября 2014 23:43
    Цитата: ayyildiz
    Армяне как всегда страдают паранойя!

    По моему паранойя здесь не у армян... ну если цитировать турецкого журналиста паранойя, то извините а чем занимаетесь вы сами????
  11. Prager 2 ноября 2014 15:27
    Турция - наш исторический враг, была и таким и останется. а геноцид армян она никогда не признает.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня