Military Review

About the airborne special forces battle group

11
About the airborne special forces battle group

Fighter reconnaissance special forces in combat patrol. 45-th separate Guards of the Order of Kutuzov, the Order of Alexander Nevsky special regiment. Cuba, July 2011


The special forces battle group secretly moved “shallows” in the forest, bristling in all directions with their trunks, covering each other, constantly monitoring, listening and even sniffing. It was the third day of the training session, the scouts were preparing for impending competitions. The backbone of the group is contract soldiers with a fair amount of combat experience, with them a pair of young conscript soldiers.



According to the instructor who controlled all the actions of the group, it takes at least three years to prepare a full-fledged special forces soldier, so that the conscripts in the group cannot strengthen it. But, in the opinion of one of the squad commanders, these days young soldiers showed themselves well and did not in any way become a liability.

In addition to the commander, his deputy and the commanders of the fighting departments, the group includes a medical instructor, snipers, demolition men and signalmen. Each has its own main specialization, but on occasion, the fighters can replace each other.

Weapon the special forces have a rather diverse variety: SDSS sniper rifles, silent Vintorezi (the rifle, in my opinion, amazing, had to be shot out of it — pure delight!) 7.62 (74 caliber), Pecheneg light machine guns.

The sergeant with AKM explained: with the possibility of choosing a machine, I would prefer AK-74. The caliber is smaller, but a bullet when hit in the body of the enemy can inflict wounds stronger than the sewing 7.62 AKM bullet. Fighters must be trained in possession of cold arms, the knife, of course, is included in the usual equipment. During the raid of knives and pistols, I did not see the group, but of course they have, in particular, pistols with silencers are used.

The lesson plan that day included covert movement through the forest, constant reconnaissance by patrols, camouflage, imitation of rescuing a wounded soldier with first aid, seizing a car, a prisoner and documents, and finally, overcoming water obstacles.




















The equipment of the scouts, including clothing, to the delight of the highest-class Internet experts, is very different. There are two explanations for this fact: for a three-day training session, they dress up in a “substitution”, which it is not a pity to tear and tear mercilessly. And the second reason is monetary. Most of the equipment bought by fighters for their money. If you want to fight with comfort - create it yourself.

The 45 regiment is a special-purpose, special-purpose regiment, sharpened by reconnaissance and sabotage operations and piece liquidations, so there is no need to unify the fighters working in the real combat zone. Supply in the regiment, of course, is there, but it is produced according to the norms of the Airborne Forces, apparently insufficient for the needs of the special forces of the Airborne Forces. Why this happens is not a question for me. But the situation, as far as I understood from communication with special forces from various structures, is ordinary. The reality around just such.

Drew attention to the shoes - it is substandard, good-quality and obviously not cheap. Additionally, I asked one of the scouts a provocative question: socks or footcloths? The answer was this - someone like that. There are no restrictions. Footcloths are worn, do not see anything wrong with that. The usual weight of equipment in a combat raid can reach 40-50 kilogram, this time so many scouts did not carry on themselves. They say - about 20-25 kilogram was.




















On leaving the forest, the group neatly crossed the road, imitated a not very successful short-range clash - one of the sergeants was wounded. The group began to work with the wounded. Pretty heavy bullet wounds were imitated - in the leg and in the eye. And, to the heap, began abundant blood loss. Wounded, according to the conditions of the problem, at first was conscious and could speak, but gradually the group “lost” him.

Having tied the wounded limb with a cord and bandaged its head, they began to train an intravenous injection. They pricked for real, in the syringe there was glucose from the ampoule, and in battle it would be adrenaline or pacemakers. Generally speaking, there was a lot of things in the first-aid kit of the medical instructor, it’s a pity I’m not a doctor, I couldn’t appreciate its content.














Before the capture of the prisoner, the group was distributed on both sides of the road. As soon as the army truck arrived at the agreed puddle, pre-prepared condoms with water-based paint inside flew into the glass. The car stopped, the prisoners were dragged out of the cabin and taken to the forest. Seconds, probably, 20-30 - and everything was quiet.

In reality, no condoms, of course, no. Several bullets from a silent weapon fly into the driver, after which the capture of prisoners or documents is exactly the same. The driver, as explained by one of the fighters, as a rule, is of no value, but his skill can disrupt the action. Because they do not spare him. It was possible to clarify the following point: a special-forces member does not recall such a situation as in a movie when a prisoner is proudly silent. If necessary, methods are used to the prisoner that crush his will and psyche rather quickly.

After an emergency “gutting” and promptly obtaining the necessary information, the fate of the prisoner can be varied. If the command is needed alive, it will be specially restricted in movement, deprived of the possibility to give a signal with a voice, but it will retain the ability to move independently. Or do not save. If necessary, of course.














At the crossing, the fighters with visible pleasure undressed, remaining only in T-shirts and Panamas. T-shirts - so as not to get into the frame of various kinds of special signs: tattoos, scars, scars. Flippers of yellow color in a battle situation are replaced with black ones. And in the training room they can quickly find them in a reservoir, if they suddenly jump off their feet.

The first scouts packed their equipment and clothes in her bags (one of the special forces used a raincoat from the OZK), strapped the weapon over it, unwound long cords with attached plastic bottles-floats and went “to the other side”. The rest were preparing for the crossing or covering it.

The first couple arrived at the designated point and took the defense. She went for the second, third, and so on. The cord stretched by the first pair allowed the special forces to quickly pull the rest to the shore, which saves time and strength for swimming. Finally, all the special forces reached the final point of the route. Tired, of course, hungry. One of the sergeants said that after 4-5 hours of rest, the group could begin the task again. If the motherland orders.

































Guys - strength, health and good luck, hard work for them, dangerous, but very necessary. Tea, not in the fountains bathed. There was an impression that they serve not for money, but for the idea of ​​something. That would not be mistaken in this assumption.

The press club of the Ministry of Defense and the press service of the Airborne Forces - thanks for organizing the next interesting arrival.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Eric
    Eric 5 August 2011 11: 39
    -4
    Was the movie about the American commando made? :)
    1. esaul
      esaul 6 August 2011 19: 06
      -1
      Eric, what the hell is your sarcasm? Or should only Stallone raise our young? The homeland should know its heroes not in person, albeit from scarce reports. Let it be a little embellished.
      1. dmitri077
        dmitri077 28 January 2012 00: 38
        -2
        and where does Stallone? bring up health on Ivan Brovkin! if someone knows him. taxpayers should see where their money goes! a favor in the form of scarce reports is unclear what we do not need! paid - then show! and there is nothing shameful in making these guys money (preferably good) atoms, as if we are embarrassed to talk about it .. ashamed a little ...
  2. raf
    raf 5 August 2011 11: 54
    +2
    This is to let Hollywood shoot films. And special forces should be quiet and inconspicuous. And the less they know about him, the better he is.
  3. greenk19
    greenk19 6 August 2011 09: 58
    +1
    I read to the place where the sergeant said that he chose AK 47 instead of AKM - the pros :-) If you participate in a shootout in the forest, the opinion will probably change.
    1. SkalaN3130
      SkalaN3130 19 May 2012 07: 51
      0
      My friend, read carefully - the Sergeant with AKM explained: if possible, I would prefer the AK-74. The caliber is smaller, but if the bullet hits the enemy’s body, it can inflict stronger wounds than the 7.62 AKMa bullet sewn right through. --- About AK-47 it was not.
  4. Alexei-
    Alexei- 6 August 2011 18: 40
    -1
    for interest guys-http: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = Bs4gB7vy3Bk
  5. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 7 August 2011 20: 46
    -1
    BEAUTIFULLY LOOKS HOW HOW IN A CINEMA ON YOUNG PEOPLE ACT.
  6. panzersoldat
    panzersoldat 1 September 2011 22: 51
    -1
    Allow me to clarify - AK-74 with an integrated glushaku do not? And then in the picture AKM.
  7. dred
    dred 27 November 2011 16: 21
    0
    No, they don’t do it, and what the hell do you do once in the troops of the AU Val.
  8. SkalaN3130
    SkalaN3130 19 May 2012 08: 40
    +1
    For caliber 5,45, as well as for 7,62 PBS is also used, when it is used, only a subsonic cartridge is needed.

    For caliber 5,45, as well as for 7,62 PBS is also used, when it is used, only a subsonic cartridge is needed.

    For caliber 5,45, as well as for 7,62 PBS is also used, when it is used, only a subsonic cartridge is needed.

    For caliber 5,45, as well as for 7,62 PBS is also used, when it is used, only a subsonic cartridge is needed.
  9. enot555
    enot555 31 January 2013 20: 57
    0
    Guys - strength, health and good luck, their hard work, dangerous, but very necessary. Tea, do not bathe in fountains. The impression was that they did not serve for money, but for the idea or something. I wish I couldn’t make a mistake in this assumption. GLORY OF THE AIRCRAFT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ

Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ

Боец разведгруппы спецназа в боевом дозоре. 45-й отдельный гвардейский ордена Кутузова, ордена Александра Невского полк специального назначения. Кубинка, июль 2011

Боевая группа спецназа скрытно передвигалась «перекатами» по лесному массиву, ощетинившись во все стороны стволами, прикрывая друг друга, ведя постоянное наблюдение, прислушиваясь и даже принюхиваясь. Это был третий день учебного занятия, разведчики готовились к надвигающимся соревнованиям. Основной костяк группы – контрактники с изрядным боевым опытом, с ними – пара молодых солдат-срочников.

Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ



По словам инструктора, контролировавшего все действия группы, для приготовления полноценного бойца спецназа необходимо не меньше трёх лет, так что срочники в составе группы усилить её никак не могут. Но, по мнению одного из командиров отделений, за эти дни молодые солдаты проявили себя отлично и обузой ни в коем случае не стали.

В составе группы, помимо командира, его заместителя и командиров боевых отделений, есть санинструктор, снайперы, подрывники и связисты. Основная специализация у каждого своя, но при случае бойцы могут подменять друг друга.

Оружие у спецназовцев довольно разнообразное: снайперские винтовки СВДС, бесшумные «Винторезы» (винтовка, на мой взгляд, удивительная, приходилось из такой пострелять – чистый восторг!), автоматы Калашникова разных модификаций – АКМ с ПБС или подствольным гранатомётом (калибр 7.62) и АК-74 (калибр 5.45), ручные пулемёты «Печенег».

Сержант с АКМ разъяснил: при возможности выбора автомата предпочёл бы АК-74. Калибр поменьше, зато пуля при попадании в тело противника может нанести раны посильнее, чем шьющая навылет пуля 7.62 АКМа. Бойцов обязательно обучают владению холодным оружием, нож, разумеется, входит в обычное снаряжение. За время рейда ножей и пистолетов у группы я не видел, но они, конечно, есть, в частности, применяются пистолеты с глушителями.

План занятия в тот день включал в себя скрытное перемещение по лесу, постоянное ведение разведки дозорами, маскировку, имитацию спасения раненого бойца с оказанием первой доврачебной помощи, захват автомобиля, пленного и документов и, наконец, преодоление водной преграды.

Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ



Снаряжение у разведчиков, включая одежду, на радость интернет-экспертам высочайшего класса, самое разное. Объяснений этому факту два: на учебное трёхдневное занятие наряжаются в «подменку», которую не жалко беспощадно драть и рвать. А вторая причина – денежная. Большинство снаряжения куплено бойцами на свои деньги. Хочешь воевать с комфортом – создай себе его сам.

45 полк – это полк особого, специального назначения, заточен под выполнение разведывательно-диверсионных операций и штучных ликвидаций, потому никакой необходимости унифицировать бойцов, работающих в зоне реальных боевых действий, нет. Снабжение в полку, конечно, есть, но производится по нормам ВДВ, видимо, недостаточным для нужд спецназа ВДВ. Почему так происходит – вопрос не ко мне. Но ситуация, насколько я понял из общения со спецназовцами из самых разных структур, – обычная. Реальность вокруг именно такая.

Обратил внимание на обувь – она нестандартная, добротная и явно не из дешёвой. Дополнительно задал одному из разведчиков провокационный вопрос: носки или портянки? Ответ получил такой – кому что нравится. Ограничений нет. Портянки носят, ничего зазорного в этом не видят. Обычный вес снаряжения в боевом рейде может достигать 40-50 килограмм, в этот раз так много разведчики на себе не несли. Говорят – около 20-25 килограмм было.

Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ



По выходу из лесного массива группа аккуратно пересекла дорогу, имитировала не очень удачное боестолкновение на короткой дистанции – один из сержантов был ранен. Группа приступила к работе с раненым. Имитировались довольно тяжёлые пулевые ранения – в ногу и в глаз. И, до кучи, началась обильная кровопотеря. Раненый, по условиям задачи, сначала был в сознании и мог говорить, но постепенно группа «теряла» его.

Перетянув раненую конечность жгутом и перебинтовав голову, приступили к тренировке внутривенной инъекции. Кололи по-настоящему, в шприце была глюкоза из ампулы, а в бою это был бы адреналин или кардиостимуляторы. Вообще говоря, в аптечке санинструктора было много чего, жаль, я не медик, не смог оценить её наполнение по достоинству.

Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ



Перед захватом пленного группа распределилась по обеим сторонам дороги. Как только армейский грузовик подъехал к условленной луже, в стекло ему полетели заранее приготовленные презервативы с водоэмульсионной краской внутри. Машина остановилась, из кабины выволокли пленных и увели в лес. Секунд, наверное, 20-30 – и всё стихло.

В реальных условиях никаких презервативов, конечно, нет. В водителя прилетает несколько пуль из бесшумного оружия, после чего производится такой же точно захват пленных или документов. Водитель, как пояснил один из бойцов, как правило, никакой ценности не представляет, но своим мастерством может сорвать акцию. Потому его не щадят. Удалось уточнить и следующий момент: такой ситуации, как в кино, когда пленный гордо молчит, в реальной жизни спецназовец не припоминает. При необходимости к пленному применяют методы, сокрушающие его волю и психику довольно быстро.

После экстренного «потрошения» и оперативного получения необходимой информации судьба пленного может сложиться разнообразно. Если он нужен командованию живым – будет специальным образом ограничен в перемещениях, лишён возможности подать сигнал голосом, но сохранит возможность самостоятельно передвигаться. Или не сохранит. Если потребуется, конечно.

Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ



У переправы бойцы с видимым удовольствием разделись, оставшись только в майках и панамках. Майки – чтобы не попали в кадр разного рода особые приметы: татуировки, шрамы, рубцы. Ласты жёлтого цвета в боевой обстановке заменяются на чёрные. А в учебной позволяют быстро найти в водоёме, если те внезапно соскочат с ног.

Первые разведчики упаковали своё снаряжение и одежду в гермомешки (один из спецназовцев использовал плащ от ОЗК), приторочили поверх оружие, размотали длинные шнуры с привязанными пластиковыми бутылками-поплавками и отправились «на тот берег». Остальные готовились к переправе или прикрывали её.

Первая пара прибыла в назначенную точку и заняла оборону. За ней отправилась вторая, третья и так далее. Протянутый первой парой шнур позволил спецназовцам быстрее подтянуть к берегу остальных, что экономит время и силы плывущих. Наконец, все спецназовцы добрались до конечной точки маршрута. Устали, конечно, проголодались. Один из сержантов сообщил, что после 4-5 часов отдыха группа снова может приступить к выполнению задания. Если Родина прикажет.

Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Про боевую группу спецназа ВДВ


Парням – сил, здоровья и удачи, тяжёлая у них работа, опасная, но очень нужная. Чай, не в фонтанах купаются. Сложилось впечатление, что служат они не за деньги, а за идею что ли. Вот бы не ошибиться в этом предположении.

Пресс-клубу МО и пресс-службе ВДВ – благодарность за организацию очередного интереснейшего заезда.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. Эрик 5 августа 2011 11:39
    Фильм про американский командос снимали?:)
    Эрик
    1. esaul 6 августа 2011 19:06
      Эрик, на кой хрен твой сарказм? Или только Сталлоне должен воспитывать наш молодняк? Родина должна знать своих героев пусть не в лицо, так хоть по скудным репортажам.Пусть немного и приукрашенным.
      1. dmitri077 28 января 2012 00:38
        а причём тут Сталлоне? воспитывайте на Иване Бровкине на здоровье! если его кто-то знает. налогоплатильщики должны видеть куда идут их деньги! одолжения в виде скудных репортажей непонятно о чём нам не надо! заплатили - значит покажите! и ничего нет постыдного в заработке этими парнями денег ( желательно хороших) ато мы, как будто, стесняемся об этом говорить.. стыдимся слегка...
        dmitri077
  2. раф 5 августа 2011 11:54
    Это пусть голивуд снимает киношки.А спецназ должен быть тихим и незаметным.И чем меньше о нем знают тем он круче.
  3. greenk19 6 августа 2011 09:58
    Дочитал до места где сержант рассказал что выбрал АК 47 вместо АКМ - профи :-) Если поучаствует в перестрелке в лесу мнение наверно изменит.
    1. SkalaN3130 19 мая 2012 07:51
      Дружище, читай внимательнее - Сержант с АКМ разъяснил: при возможности выбора автомата предпочёл бы АК-74. Калибр поменьше, зато пуля при попадании в тело противника может нанести раны посильнее, чем шьющая навылет пуля 7.62 АКМа. --- Про АК-47 речь не шла.
      SkalaN3130
  4. Алексей- 6 августа 2011 18:40
    для интереса ребята-http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bs4gB7vy3Bk
  5. ЛЕХА блин 7 августа 2011 20:46
    КРАСИВО СМОТРИТСЯ НУ КАК В КИНО НА МОЛОДНЯК ПОДЕЙСТВУЕТ.
    ЛЕХА блин
  6. panzersoldat 1 сентября 2011 22:51
    Разрешите уточнить- АК-74 с интегрированным глушаком ни делают? А то на картинке АКМ.
    panzersoldat
  7. dred 27 ноября 2011 16:21
    Нет не делают да и накой черт делать раз в войсках АС Вал есть.
    dred
  8. SkalaN3130 19 мая 2012 08:40
    На калибр 5,45, как и на 7,62 тоже используется ПБС, при его использовании нужен всего лишь дозвуковой патрон.

    На калибр 5,45, как и на 7,62 тоже используется ПБС, при его использовании нужен всего лишь дозвуковой патрон.

    На калибр 5,45, как и на 7,62 тоже используется ПБС, при его использовании нужен всего лишь дозвуковой патрон.

    На калибр 5,45, как и на 7,62 тоже используется ПБС, при его использовании нужен всего лишь дозвуковой патрон.
    SkalaN3130
  9. enot555 31 января 2013 20:57
    Парням – сил, здоровья и удачи, тяжёлая у них работа, опасная, но очень нужная. Чай, не в фонтанах купаются. Сложилось впечатление, что служат они не за деньги, а за идею что ли. Вот бы не ошибиться в этом предположении.СЛАВА ВДВ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    enot555

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня